Ikaros Beach Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Malia 70007 Malia View on map

Average rating

831 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.4
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
372 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Arno
One can only recommend...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The property consists of one or two-story buildings, the standard to the suite (with private pool) has to offer, which one wishes itself. The living areas are park-like arranged, plants of all kinds a wohlfühlklima arise as soon as you walk out the lobby to the free kick. Since mid-october holidays in different countries, was the allocation accordingly. The arrangement of the pools is designed, the you, if you want, its quiet zone will take place. Wi-fi was available everywhere, the access easy. The guest structure was from the baby up to the grandparents, mostly from germany, switzerland, the netherlands ..., france and england. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our double room was adequately furnished, a flat screen tv with some german-language transmitters was present, but it was barely used. The balcony was very large, except for the small table and 2 chairs one could easily fit two beach chairs with handtowels,. The air conditioning was not needed, but try and good idea for, refrigerator, telephone, safe (free) and kettle, as well as several glasses belonged to the fixtures. The bathroom was rather large, bathtub with shower. The entrance into the tub was very high.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The buffet style food, salads, ice cream, bread and drinks were very tasty, varied, extensive and easily leads to, the one in 2 weeks a lot of kilos, as was previously on the balance brought. The kitchen crew a big compliment, as well as the waiters and waitresses. If the weather is good, we have, up to a day, always al fresco meals. Very popular were the tables in the restaurant, at the windows, since these are always open.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly, foreign language skills are available, the room cleaning was thorough, rise to complaints about the service, there was not.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The property consists of one or two-story buildings, the standard to the suite (with private pool) has to offer, which one wishes itself. The living areas are park-like arranged, plants of all kinds a wohlfühlklima arise as soon as you walk out the lobby to the free kick. Since mid-october holidays in different countries, was the allocation accordingly. The arrangement of the pools is designed, the you, if you want, its quiet zone will take place. Wi-fi was available everywhere, the access easy. The guest structure was from the baby up to the grandparents, mostly from germany, switzerland, the netherlands, france and england.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located on the beach road between malia and stalis, to the airport it was about 35 kilometer, the hotel's private, sandy beach starts in easterly direction directly behind the pool area at the main restaurant. Mitte october it slowly quiet in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, some bars, tavernas or restaurants were already closed, other prepared to. In shops were told, that the season on november ends, if the ikaros beach closes. Public transport are within walking distance, the buses run regularly between agios nikolaos and heraklion, other excursions from there you can start.

Weniger anzeigen
Torsten
Fantastic holiday in fantastic hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Very nice resort, very clean, staff was super nice in all areas from the reception, service to the cleaning ladies. Mixed, families, couples from germany, Switzerland, france, scotland Free wi-fi access, beach chairs and umbrellas were also Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Bungalow, plenty of space with a large terrace, 2 sun loungers and jacuzzi Kettle including coffee and tea in the room Fridge, safe, tv, everything was available Bathroom including shower always clean, cleaned every day

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    1 main restaurant (half-board and all-inclusive), as well as another for all inclusive (1 times per week), tavern directly at the beach Quality and quantity of the hot and cold buffets excellent Every day different theme days, always fish and meat, vegetables, salads, everything the heart could desire. Very nice atmosphere, prices of the area, tips according to own discretion

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff from the front desk to the service to the housekeeping staff very accomodating.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Condition of the deck chairs and umbrellas o, k Showers were available, a large spa area with indoor pool Entertainment every night.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice resort, very clean, staff was super nice in all areas from the reception, service to the cleaning ladies. Mixed, families, couples from germany, Switzerland, france, scotland Free wi-fi access, beach chairs and umbrellas were also

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Beach directly at the hotel Iraklio airport about 35 kilometer away Shopping mile, restaurants, supermarkets all directly and easy to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Horst
A hotel that one again must visit!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
A hotel which one in the european area hardly will find. Staff very friendly and attentive (unfortunately too little german). A total resort (hotel, gardening care, private pool At the bungalow, excellent children's swimming pool and a large pool, nice terraces with sea view and Excellent service, beach chairs with towels (always changed). Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Great hotel with small drawbacks
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel is like a small village laid out. If you like, we do not have these huge building like, is here exactly correct. It is noticeable, that very much value on the maintain the plants, and the grounds is attached. Daily we gardeners, the very hard everything to maintain. We had for our 10 - tägigen of stay booked half-board. At our time was a very mixed tourists from different nations there. (german, french, british and dutch). There were many young families with small children mostly to see. You could say, that it is a very family-friendly hotel is ..., and that it therefore also often very loud. The entire hotel is wi-fi, which even up to the beach was sufficient. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our bungalow was not special large, but for us it was enough. We had a bungalow with ocean view. Directly opposite from us was one of the pools. The tv stood at the foot of the bed. The usual german channels as ard, zdf, rtl, rtl ii, satellite. 1,vox and eurosport were welcome.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The restaurant was very nice, and there were also possibilities to sit outside. Food was plentiful and very delicious. Every day there were different meat and fish. The dessert was excellent.

  • Service
    4.0

    When we arrived, we unfortunately had to see, that our bungalow was not very clean. There was a basket with rotten fruit to find, and the bathroom was at some spots in the bathtub for example mold. We decided this the front desk immediately to be communicated. It was without large theaters so challenged, and one promised us on the next day there was a different bungalow. I have to say, i found very pleasant, that you directly took care of it. We got our new room, and were except for the ants, the almost everywhere to see, very satisfied. The room cleaning made the beds, and fresh towels, but that was it. We unfortunately noticed, the little things, such as the sharing of klopapiers not cleaned. Of course we can also do, but in a 5 star hotel should the usually be possible. We have under the bed extra dirt was left, to see, whether also cleaned, but unfortunately this was not the case. Hair on the sink were several days at the same place. Overall it was very clean, and the staff very friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sport we have not made, but one day we were in the sauna. The is very small, and not very nicely arranged. Since we in the october, and thus to the end of the season, there were hardly any entertainment in the hotel, what we but completely okay was. There were several pools in the plant, and at our time were also always enough beach chairs. I cannot, however, as some other earlier have written here say, that attention was, that no reserving of sunbeds. Unfortunately we had to state also here, that you didn't do anything about it. Is probably because, it as already said, the end of the season was. We were very often on the beach, and this was very large and clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is like a small village laid out. If you like, we do not have these huge building like, is here exactly correct. It is noticeable, that very much value on the maintain the plants, and the grounds is attached. Daily we gardeners, the very hard everything to maintain. We had for our 10 - tägigen of stay booked half-board. At our time was a very mixed tourists from different nations there. (german, french, british and dutch). There were many young families with small children mostly to see. You could say, that it is a very family-friendly hotel is, and that it therefore also often very loud. The entire hotel is wi-fi, which even up to the beach was sufficient.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The way to the beach was very short, and is located directly at the hotel. The location of the hotel as a whole, is in our opinion one of the rather few cons of the hotel. The place is not really worth seeing, and it is not really inviting you to beautiful evening walks. We are mostly right towards stalis turns. The street is quite busy, and therefore also very loud. The shops are not very inviting, but the budget did good. ;-) There are lots of restaurants and some british pubs, where the possibility of football (soccer or other internal. Beach chairs) to see. The transfer from the airport is relatively fast, which was very positive. You should definitely rent a car, so that you also beautiful areas of the island. There are plenty of excursion possibilities. We left our car, a toyota aygo, opposite the reception, and were very pleased.

Weniger anzeigen
Walter
Super
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Super -hotel by the beach with meganettem staff and good food. Ideal for a week relaxing holidays with (small) children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralph
Perfect autumn holidays
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Hotel has perfect size; you lose not the overview and still every day you see new faces. Hotel and location are very clean and well-maintained. Wireless internet available, but not everywhere well. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The suite (pool side) is not the newest pictures (is not renovated, but i would book immediately again) is but very well decorated and very large, private pool and private outdoor area. Everything, as the hotel in general, very clean and tidy

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    All-inclusive on 2 restaurants limited; quality ok, food is fresh and refined prepared. Variety at the buffet for 1 where okay.

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service, all the desires were fulfilled. It was even on special menuwünsche received (with vorreservation)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Enough beach chairs, umbrellas and showers available. Large gym and nice indoor swimming pool available. Entertainment was very discreet, which absolutely pleasant.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel has perfect size; you lose not the overview and still every day you see new faces. Hotel and location are very clean and well-maintained. Wireless internet available, but not everywhere well.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Perfect on a small hill located; very close to the fine sandy beach and the various pool areas. Shopping possibilities as well as restaurants in 5 minutes.

Weniger anzeigen
Lobbi
Great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Just great! The cleanliness and food are particularly good! Perfect location on the beach and good spa area Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Wonderful hotel in a prominent location. Execellenter condition of all facilities with Half board or all inclusive according to desire. International guest structure - mostly german, english, Swiss and dutch guests. Average age about 45 years since many families there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Rooms were modern furnished but quite small. (standard 16. bed) Bathroom adequate. Room and bathroom very clean. Very good the existing water digester with free Use coffee and tea. At booking of low-cost and best-price rooms one must expect, rooms in a very bad location to receive. (small terrace on the way or no sonneneinfall very Small window) Ocean view rooms are the best!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    1 main restaurant, 2 bezahlrestaurantes. The free-ranging bar with many wonderful seating (also with sea view), and one in the lobby designed bar. The choice of food in the restaurant was fantastic. By the daily theme change never got bored. At the coveted fensterplätzen you could great views. The cleanliness was very good. The prices for the drinks Not cheap! (hefeweizen beer 6.50)

  • Service
    6.0

    Especially to be highlighted was the friendliness of all the staff Of the hotel. Many are knowledge available, the For the communication is rich. The room cleaning was very good and always in the morning. The first assigned room was immediately exchanged.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment (for example gymnastics) was only little use. Beach chairs at the pool and on the beach always available. Condition flawless. Children had their own play area on separate pool.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Wonderful hotel in a prominent location. Execellenter condition of all facilities with Half board or all inclusive according to desire. International guest structure - mostly german, english, Swiss and dutch guests. Average age about 45 years since many families there.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the airport heraklion about 30 kilometer. Excursions in the hotel postable. Bars and restaurants, and shops in the immediate vicinity plentiful Available however in october partly already closed. Long sandy beach of the hotel and further available.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Nice, relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
The hotel can certainly be recommended. Although we changed rooms on the first day, there were no more complaints after that. The room change went smoothly; the staff helped to move our bags to the other room. Changing rooms seems to be a standard in this hotel. We often heard that the rooms were often complained about, anyway. Otherwise, everything else was tip-top. We'll be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heiko
Top!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
A hotel that has earned a full 5 stars. The friendliness of the staff is particularly good, and they will read your wished from your eyes. They make the stay into an experience with their extremely friendly, authentic demeanor. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Complaining on a high level
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
As always we had the price-performance ratio for our evaluation of view. The vacation (2 weeks bungalow with all-inclusive for 1650 euro per person, including flight and transfer) has our expectations and in some spots was also above expectations. But there were also some little things, which we in addition be, the overall picture of rounded off. + very extensive, well-tended garden area with well distributed bungalows + fantastic view of the ocean, everything was very clean + all-inclusive, ended on the departure day around 12 hours, but we were given vouchers for lunch. + good free wi-fi connection in ... the whole area and in the rooms + management was daily present - many stairs, therefore for go-obstructed only partly recommendable - all-inclusive is not for the ouzeri /kafenion at the beach. - despite all inclusive no packed lunches (eu regulation?) Guests: mainly swiss, austrian, german, a few british and russians and other nations; all age groups, a lot of micro - and small children Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a standard bungalow with a view of the garden and were given a free upgrade bungalow number 614 with terrace and jacuzzi, the hardly was visible. + very quiet location, even i am without ear plugs managed. + flat-screen tv, mini bar, good free wireless internet, coffee maker, telephone, air conditioning (not used) + huge terrace around the bungalow around, two beach chairs and a seating area. Jacuzzi in addition, there is it also windy days and until late at night super be borne! - the size with rd. 30 square meter is actually sufficient, but very unfavorable furnished. - small clothes closet with too few handles and tray surfaces for two people for two weeks - no lounge, just a desk with a chair. - french double bed with a continuous very hard mattress. Who likes it we had back pain and are now professionals in synchronumdrehen. - sufficiently large bathroom, very clean and well maintained, tiles in the shower had to be absolutely be updated, shower rod was relaxed. For 5 stars i would have a 2. sink and a bidet expected. - no clothes line - many bungalows were from the outside easily observable, since they were on the way to the restaurant, the beach or pool.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    • good service, rarely long waiting times in the restaurant and bar • wonderful ambiance and delicious food in the ayeri (with all-inclusive once per week, including) - definitely notice! • 'sunset asian restaurant' had to our travel time unfortunately too. • lobby bar: only to the meal time long waits, otherwise ok • daedalus bar: great service, and special thanks to renata. • with all inclusive are not all drinks were included, but the selection is sufficient. Delicious cocktails, cappuccino freshly, draught beer. Here you also get drinks for the beach and 0.75 liter bottles of water. • ouzeri /kafenion: delicious food, large portions. Unfortunately not all-inclusive (also drinks) • daily theme nights in the main restaurant (repeated on a weekly basis). Atmosphere of a cafeteria (very loud and 'busy') except on the beautiful terrace, a great view over the plant and the sea. • large selection at breakfast, lunch and dinner • breakfast: only eingeschenkter coffee and cappuccino at the bar are good! • lunch/dinner: starters buffet very good and varied with cretan corner. Soups not try. Many different main dishes, but too little peppered and duration boring. Great desserts, very delicious creams, lots of fresh fruit. • up to a few exceptions, everything was very clean. • top: the end of official meal times will be all dishes were fresh be refilled. You never had the feeling, that you is late to. • drink prices are a lot more expensive than in the surrounding bars: cocktails 7-8 euro, longdrinks 6-7 euro, 0.4 liter beer 4 euros, 1.0 liter of water 2.50 euro, cappuccino 3.80 euro; tips: time here a euro, times 50 cents unfortunately many no tip, because you have room card billing can. The great service it but deserve!

  • Service
    6.0

    • entire staff very friendly and helpful. • thanks to fabienne from the front desk. Our desires (2. blanket, kleingeldwechseln, hibiskusableger ) were dealt with immediately, all questions answered. • many speak german, all but enough english. • very nice cleaning lady, always efficient, good rooms - and terrassenreinigung

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    + yoga, pilates, step aerobics, aqua gym during the day. Very discreet and unobtrusive + nice pool area. Through direct sea situation and many privatpools at the bungalows and suites always enough space and enough pool chairs; separate children's pool with great slides + lifeguard on the beach was good. We even noticed, as it someone from the sea helped. The flags please note! + beautiful, gently sloping sandy beach. Very clean, great for kids! Enough beach chairs and umbrellas. The beach chairs are pretty worn and uncomfortable - occasional evening shows, otherwise more or less good musikacts - a shower on the beach is unfortunately too far away from the locker room away. Sandy feet leave their traces in the fresh bikini. Spa with many applications, and fitness center available - not tested

  • Hotel
    5.0

    As always we had the price-performance ratio for our evaluation of view. The vacation (2 weeks bungalow with all-inclusive for 1650 euro per person, including flight and transfer) has our expectations and in some spots was also above expectations. But there were also some little things, which we in addition be, the overall picture of rounded off. + very extensive, well-tended garden area with well distributed bungalows + fantastic view of the ocean, everything was very clean + all-inclusive, ended on the departure day around 12 hours, but we were given vouchers for lunch. + good free wi-fi connection in the whole area and in the rooms + management was daily present - many stairs, therefore for go-obstructed only partly recommendable - all-inclusive is not for the ouzeri /kafenion at the beach. - despite all inclusive no packed lunches (eu regulation?) Guests: mainly swiss, austrian, german, a few british and russians and other nations; all age groups, a lot of micro - and small children

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    • about 30 minutes by car to the airport (rd. 25 kilometer, but no aircraft noise to be heard). • direct connection to the motorway to agios nikolaos and heraklion. Good starting point for excursions in the east or in the middle of crete • east of the hotel lies malia: many rundown, broke locating shops. In the town itself party mile. Avoid better. About 4.5 kilometer to the palace of malia (worth seeing) • west from the hotel is stalida/stalis: many small souvenir shops, whole-food shops ( olivenölprodukte ) and bars. Clean and decent tourismusmeile. Many cars and quads, the for the flanieren nerves. • bus stop right by the hotel. Bimmelbahn 'happy train' diagonally opposite

Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Beautiful plant with small weaknesses.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
A not too big hotel area, beautifully designed. Wireless internet very fast and stable. With all-inclusive large selection of drinks inclusive. Mostly guests from 40 years, all nationalities. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The standard bungalows were for a 5 star house was much too small. The beds only 150 centimeter wide, and hardly any space. There is also the location of the room or bungalows crucial. Many rooms lie just totally bad. Either to a path, where all walked and a right into the room and also on the private pool, or in the interior, where no sun comes. So you can the terrace of the bungalows as good as didn't use it and is on his' private pool ' also not privately owned. There are some bungalows and rooms close to the bar, the main restaurant, or the kitchen. Because arise noise. For disabled are standard bungalows not suitable, as the entrance to the shower is very high. With the cleanliness of the room there is nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are two restaurants. A large main restaurant and the Ayri restaurant in the pay meals can be taken (also with the all inclusive). The outdoor area of the main restaurant was unfortunately too small. There are only about 70 people. Because there is a 'run' on the outdoor area and external area in the interior. Nice is, that the main restaurant awning windows has, the completely open. During full occupancy it was already crowded and loud in the main restaurant. The food i have to high praise. Great selection, good quality, varied and something to suit every taste available. Food five stars!

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service. Hotel area there was super well-kept and rooms very clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Unobtrusive animation. If you didn't want to take part, In peace left.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A not too big hotel area, beautifully designed. Wireless internet very fast and stable. With all-inclusive large selection of drinks inclusive. Mostly guests from 40 years, all nationalities.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The place Malia there is only one entertainment mile. If you like, is in the right place. Those seeking relaxation should place avoid.

Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
Disappointing honeymoon
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Hello dear readers, We were as a newly married couple on the way. We always only 3-4 star hotels (Europa) therefore we thought, we gönnen ourselves a 5 star hotel for the honeymoon. Unfortunately we cannot us with this hotel are not up and understand the consistently positive remarks not so. At the beginning we were greeted by the receptionist 3 times back. She was really rude and offensive, the 'honeymoon' comments were ignored or downplayed ('yes, this is registered' was the only answer). Speak she could however perfect german, like most of the staff at the hotel. Our room ... was a bungalow with sea view. This was the next what we amusing, because a bungalow we mean bigger and more spacious than a normal double room. Bathroom and closet pretty small and bed jugendgröße but otherwise everything available. Actually it was just a normal double room with extra cost. Cleanliness was taken very seriously, any room cleaning was the score perfect. To the food: it was plentiful and always was newly refurbished, but most of the warm dishes, not by our expectations. The fish was mostly only in the form of tenderloins and seafood (clams, prawns, etc.) Gave it only at the seafood evening. You would expect more, directly by the sea in Crete. But there were tafelspitz, pork, Schnitzel and other commercial dishes. It was not bad only stop not typical for a holiday by the sea. Placing me have a little bit of a show in the vacation, schaugrillen over charcoal, and so on. Directly at the beach was a great restaurant there, however only à la carte and therefore also, of course, to pay. As all-inclusive guest absolutely inappropriate and even a little rude, as in any moment mentioned this in their program is included. Staff was very friendly and always eager to ensure a. At the bar were almost all all inclusive drinks with famous spirits served (Bacardi, aperol, red label, metaxa and so on. ) Beach: was very clean and enough beach chairs. Umbrella and chairs were all free of charge. Unfortunately, there were many children were also always loudly noticeable. You are hardly fell asleep you again of crying children woke us up. Water sports was on site. Jet skiing and so forth. In summary this hotel is no 5 star and for honeymoon not suitable. We have learned, that a steep price is not always automatically well-being means. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Clean but for bungalow (with surcharge) was much too small.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    International dishes, little to no seafood. No 5 stars!

  • Service
    5.0

    All very friendly and accommodating except for the front desk! The actually the hotel would represent

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Hello dear readers, We were as a newly married couple on the way. We always only 3-4 star hotels (Europa) therefore we thought, we gönnen ourselves a 5 star hotel for the honeymoon. Unfortunately we cannot us with this hotel are not up and understand the consistently positive remarks not so. At the beginning we were greeted by the receptionist 3 times back. She was really rude and offensive, the 'honeymoon' comments were ignored or downplayed ('yes, this is registered' was the only answer). Speak she could however perfect german, like most of the staff at the hotel. Our room was a bungalow with sea view. This was the next what we amusing, because a bungalow we mean bigger and more spacious than a normal double room. Bathroom and closet pretty small and bed jugendgröße but otherwise everything available. Actually it was just a normal double room with extra cost. Cleanliness was taken very seriously, any room cleaning was the score perfect. To the food: it was plentiful and always was newly refurbished, but most of the warm dishes, not by our expectations. The fish was mostly only in the form of tenderloins and seafood (clams, prawns, etc.) Gave it only at the seafood evening. You would expect more, directly by the sea in Crete. But there were tafelspitz, pork, Schnitzel and other commercial dishes. It was not bad only stop not typical for a holiday by the sea. Placing me have a little bit of a show in the vacation, schaugrillen over charcoal, and so on. Directly at the beach was a great restaurant there, however only à la carte and therefore also, of course, to pay. As all-inclusive guest absolutely inappropriate and even a little rude, as in any moment mentioned this in their program is included. Staff was very friendly and always eager to ensure a. At the bar were almost all all inclusive drinks with famous spirits served (Bacardi, aperol, red label, metaxa and so on. ) Beach: was very clean and enough beach chairs. Umbrella and chairs were all free of charge. Unfortunately, there were many children were also always loudly noticeable. You are hardly fell asleep you again of crying children woke us up. Water sports was on site. Jet skiing and so forth. In summary this hotel is no 5 star and for honeymoon not suitable. We have learned, that a steep price is not always automatically well-being means.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Ok but invites not for strolling.

Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Honeymoon guests should be observed
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Room, bathroom, cleanliness, service, location clean. Staff great. Except for the reception, Although stated the we honeymoon (silver wedding) Had (there was also in the hotel computer in it) during our stay, came on the part of the hotel no response. We travel otherwise always in 3-4 stars hotels and this extra a 5 star hotel selected, because what special should be, but it is already weak 5 stars and not even a congratulations in a 3-4 star hotel it could have been so what not. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room size in order

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food and drinks were also very good

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was great with bar, restaurant, cleanliness room

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    Room, bathroom, cleanliness, service, location clean. Staff great. Except for the reception, Although stated the we honeymoon (silver wedding) Had (there was also in the hotel computer in it) during our stay, came on the part of the hotel no response. We travel otherwise always in 3-4 stars hotels and this extra a 5 star hotel selected, because what special should be, but it is already weak 5 stars and not even a congratulations in a 3-4 star hotel it could have been so what not.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Shopping was ok, in the evening very fully

Weniger anzeigen
Tamara
Only recommendable - i would stay here again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
This hotel is only be recommended ☺ i and my friend had a very nice, relaxing holiday. The area is like a small village beautiful with flowers and palm trees arranged very well maintained. The room was great and large (despite budget room) and there was good, varied food. Everything was very clean. Particularly the (german or english speaking) staff at the breakfast/dinner is very pleasant and accommodating. From the main building is you very quickly at the private beach and at the bars. In general i highly recommend it to anyone! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Nice large rooms in the main building with a view of the leafy inner courtyard (despite budget room)

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Very varied. Every day a different theme. à-la-carte-food and very delicious!

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff at reception is always available and helpful. The food there is very nice waiters.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel is only be recommended ☺ i and my friend had a very nice, relaxing holiday. The area is like a small village beautiful with flowers and palm trees arranged very well maintained. The room was great and large (despite budget room) and there was good, varied food. Everything was very clean. Particularly the (german or english speaking) staff at the breakfast/dinner is very pleasant and accommodating. From the main building is you very quickly at the private beach and at the bars. In general i highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly on the ocean and beach. Small place to straßenbummel just behind the hotel. Bus stop nearby.

Weniger anzeigen
Elisabeth & Franz
Enjoyable holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The bungalow area is gorgeous, very well maintained, the service was really great. The rooms are exclusively and elegantly offered. The we didn't thought. We were in the travel agency pure luxury promised, which we with 5 * also have come to expect ( in may booked, per person 1175, -€ for 7 days half board) luxury/elegantly meet only for the elevated category of bungalows. We were disappointed over the spartan furnishings of the room: 1 double bed, 2 bedside tables, 1 armchair, 1 small round table and a small work desk and only 1 space for the suitcase (we ... had 2 suitcases with) there was no possibility of the bags' disappearance ' to leave. The catalog pictures show not the standard room/bungalow. After talking with the manager and the tourist guide on site we were given a new bungalow, the same category, with jacuzzi with terrace. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Great in every way! Room, service, beach!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is great and leaves nothing to be desired! We were professional and the entire staff is very friendly! We are definitely coming again, because alone nice the hotel's own beach is amazing! Pool, service, food, rooms and cleanliness are unique! Although very many guests here were shows by the size of the area. The meal at noon and in the evening one has never the feeling of crowds. We had to at any time of the food or at the bar, and there was always a free space without cramped feel. To the whole hotel team a big ... thank you, it was great when you. We would jedzeit wied and the next year we will also. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Corinna
Not recommendable.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were as pair in the september 2013 guests of the ikaros hotels. Although we have a bungalow we got a tiny room in which not even the closet door be opened could, as the nightstand was in the way and also in the rest of the room was hardly place. Thus was clear, that we another room to have would like, which gave us on the next day was promised. Finally, we had 2 days a new room to wait, it was large and nice. In the restaurant there was plates-coaster, which apparently rare to never washed as you ... in the evening the leftovers of the other guests imagine could. The cocktails at the bar were on the taste and served in a plastic cups too expensive, in my opinion. For the beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach you had to per day extra. The equipment in the games room, such as billiards you had to pay extra All in all, we expected better and our mood was a little depressed. We will not stay here again and recommend the hotel also not further. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sylvia
Pure relaxation - we would gladly come again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The beautiful hotel is in the style of a cretan village stone-built. The houses/bungalows are a maximum of two storeys. The extensive, very clean complex features three pools, two beach sections (a very hidden behind the family pool), a main restaurant, three to the part. Pay restaurants, two bars and a large spa. The transfer from the airport takes 45-60 minutes, depending on, how many hotels were driven to. During our stay (13 - 23.09. 2013) there were mainly guests from Germany, France and the Switzerland present. In addition - as far as we noticed - Belgium, the Netherlands ..., Austria, Scandinavia and Czech Republic represented. From 'freshly hatched' until about 80 were with the exception of schoolchildren all age groups represented. The guests consisted mainly of couples of all ages and young families with small children. We had 'all inclusive' and are without verpflegungsbezogene extra cost fattened their homes. We are, however, trinktechnisch with water, soft drinks, kaffegetränken, beer, Ouzo and whiskey easily contently to be placed. If wine drinkers and the all-inclusive package the house wine despised, must be additionally the wallet open. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a bungalow room and got upgraded to the bungalow deluxe room. Thank you! The furniture and the bathroom were in very good condition. The bathroom had enough storage space. The built-in bathtub with a glass shower wall. This was narrow. Furthermore, between mauervorsprung and shower a gap of a few millimeters. Even if we still so careful showered, we managed it always, the bathroom more or less to overflow. In the room we missed hangers. This gave it unfortunately only on the balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The main restaurant serves all meals buffet style. The choice was so varied, the food of good quality and tasty, that you regularly on the strict and not brakes can. The Waage you should home at least 14 days avoid... The dinner buffet has a different theme every night, for example, cretan, greek, international, asian, etc. Than regrettable we felt only, that at noon and in the evening in the main restaurant not hot beverages gave. To the always excellent desserts would be for us a coffee a crowning addition been. If you like coffee, you should go to one of the bars the frappé try. There is nothing else, as aufgeschäumter cold instant coffee on ice, but tastes especially on the pool lying wonderfully refreshing. As all-inclusive guest you can 1 times a week in one of the other restaurants a menu restauarant. We had a romantic candlelight dinner in the Ayeri selected. In each of the four courses, you could between several select offered. Absolutely recommendable! You should not too late to go, so that one still the beautiful views from the open panoramic windows can, before it is dark.

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees, with whom we had to do, were very friendly and attentive. In particular the ladies and gentlemen in the main restaurant and 'our' cleaning fairy the relationship constantly warm and ended at the day of departure with lots of hugs and peck. At the reception and in the main restaurant is partly german spoken, with hands and feet, as well as english you got along everywhere relatively without problem. It is a very positive way, if you as a guest at least tried, 'good day', 'good evening, ' good night ',' please 'and' thank you ' on greek to say. A very bad or wrong debate didn't bother us at all. Of the different employees we were at random meeting always asking, how we gefiele, if we were happy with everything or, if you could do for us. A light bulb, in our bathroom one day their lives aushauchte, became in a short time after bescheidgeben at the reception changed. We felt totally excellent cared for.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The complex has three pools and two sections of beach. Although we as a couple without children arrived, we were always at the family pool. Despite the few small children, the diverted, it was quiet and relaxed. Also to late hour was in the rule, still free beach chairs and umbrellas. Who on animation and parties is, is in the wrong place. Is not in vain in the description of hotel of soft entertainment the story. Daily some sport activities, such as for example water gymnastic, pilates offered among other things. Every evening in the dädalos bar a other events (for example, piano-evening, greek folklore evening, quick-change artist and so on.). The neck-shoulder massage at the spa was very pleasant. The fitness studio is air-conditioned and features quality appliances. The rest of the spa we can't say.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The beautiful hotel is in the style of a cretan village stone-built. The houses/bungalows are a maximum of two storeys. The extensive, very clean complex features three pools, two beach sections (a very hidden behind the family pool), a main restaurant, three to the part. Pay restaurants, two bars and a large spa. The transfer from the airport takes 45-60 minutes, depending on, how many hotels were driven to. During our stay (13 - 23.09. 2013) there were mainly guests from Germany, France and the Switzerland present. In addition - as far as we noticed - Belgium, the Netherlands, Austria, Scandinavia and Czech Republic represented. From 'freshly hatched' until about 80 were with the exception of schoolchildren all age groups represented. The guests consisted mainly of couples of all ages and young families with small children. We had 'all inclusive' and are without verpflegungsbezogene extra cost fattened their homes. We are, however, trinktechnisch with water, soft drinks, kaffegetränken, beer, Ouzo and whiskey easily contently to be placed. If wine drinkers and the all-inclusive package the house wine despised, must be additionally the wallet open.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The area was located on a promontory with a great view of the sea on the north side of the island between Stalida and Malia (the places are merged into each other). A partial malias should become the party ever developed and evening mostly in british hands. Of which you get in the area however nothing with. On the hotel's own little stretch of beach on the west end of the area can be reached in a few minutes to a small water sports center. There is one outstanding jet skiing (40 Euro per 20 minutes) and 2 with the parasailing the view of the coastline (6 0 €f. 2 people). Since we only on two days with a rental car we have explored the island and we otherwise in the great hotel area or the water sports centre affected, we can about the neighborhood have nothing comment further. The location was ideal for us.

Weniger anzeigen
Yannik
Recommendable hotel with nice hotel area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice hotel which was a bit outside of Malia is. We had a bungalowzimmer deluxe with sea view. The hotel area is fantastic, 3 large pools, 3 restaurants à la carte and many free time activities at the hotel itself. There was also in the area there was a super market with which one drinks to food can buy everything. For trips outside of the hotel one is dependant on a car, as the only means of transportation of the public transport a bus is. I would recommend the steak night (5-course dinner) which every friday in a restaurant outside ... of the buffets took place. Hotel is definitely to be recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 19