Hotel Alexander the Great Beach(4 stars)

63077 Kryopigi Kassandra Halkidiki, Hellas View on map

Average rating

377 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.5
  • Room
    4.4
  • Service
    4.6
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.2
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
124 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Brigitte
Nice and quiet vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel was not the newest but i had the impression the cleanliness was very important. The rooms were cleaned daily, clean towels there were daily, i mention this, because it is not in all hotels is so. Wi-fi was available for a fee for 24 hour 5 €this does not mean the daily 5 €to pay must, but that one always new log-on had the 24 hour good for 2 weeks. We often had problems to come. It is a hotel where it only half board in buffet style. The food was sufficient and always freshly cooked only unfortunately ..., it was mostly cold and the dishes repeated themselves. (i have the good greek kitchen miss) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    I had a double room as single used so it was also very pleasant from the size. If you as a single a double room as single used book you might to try a single room to give my also tried, after i but said they want to get my booking respectabilities i immediately get the room booked. The furniture was nothing special, but they were not defective or broken so sufficiently. The minibar was always filled well but you could also itself and buy things in the mini bar are. Bathroom and toilet were also daily cleaned. There was still hair dryer, shower and liquid soap available.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    4.0

    The staff was always ready to help but unfortunately there was only a lady at the front desk who spoke german. There were a lot of russians but since everything young family with small children that were not was disturbing.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment was not available. In the evening there was in the kasandra bar motto evenings from 9:30 p. m. the beach was very clean as the water glass clear. The sunloungers at the beach were nearly new as well as the sun screens. Both but had ton. If you at the front desk for several days on once ton. It was inexpensive, the disadvantage was if one then times not to the beach was the day free ton. Have been. It would be better if you, for example, a 10 card can buy where the days then wiped off will be. The showers at the beach i didn't use it, and i did not used the pool have.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was not the newest but i had the impression the cleanliness was very important. The rooms were cleaned daily, clean towels there were daily, i mention this, because it is not in all hotels is so. Wi-fi was available for a fee for 24 hour 5 €this does not mean the daily 5 €to pay must, but that one always new log-on had the 24 hour good for 2 weeks. We often had problems to come. It is a hotel where it only half board in buffet style. The food was sufficient and always freshly cooked only unfortunately, it was mostly cold and the dishes repeated themselves. (i have the good greek kitchen miss)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location was very nice. It is located in a very well-kept area with much greenery. If you don't only the hotel would like to see, i recommend a rental car you the best of Germany bay at chalkidikit car it is cheaper and you get the car into the hotel and he would also picked up again. Shopping, night life is nothing nearby. On the premises is a greek tavern and a coffee. You could eat well in the restaurant in the coffee i was not. Trips i did not with since i in the 5 days when i the car had 765 kilometer drove. Gps i had my TomTom with what good has. A very peaceful hotel also in the room there was only one german tv channels RTL

Weniger anzeigen
Katharina
The purest disaster!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Before 20 years ago, i was the last time with my parents in this hotel. At that time it was very good and that is why i decided one week vacation with my husband and my daughter to spend there. What a big mistake out The hotel was a disaster. The rooms was in 20 years not changed. They are absolutely in need of renovation. We had a room, half cellared, dark, rude decorated, with a very poor view, uncomfortable patio seating, where you were in it, but sat. To were stained pillows. In the bathroom mold, the wash basin ... half next to it. The air conditioning worked from the beginning not, which then but was fixed quickly. We had asked, whether we can change the room, also against surcharge. Only it was called, the hotel was fully booked, but then found itself suddenly a free room in the main building. However we had the same picture in green and we decided, the holiday not to was redeeming on the first day to check and us to find somewhere else to stay. (had a lovely apartment with self food supply 5 kilometer further found) the money we see probably never again. We then however agreed, the Alexander the great our meals. Whole 3 times we work. The food you could not entrust and we are really not that demanding. The dinner in bufettform carelessly zusammengepanscht, all ingredients cheap and tasted also totally next to it. There is rarely anything refilled. The worst part, however, is the pathetic service. You have to the waiters afterwards beg, so that you got something to drink. The staff in the restaurant is extremely unfriendly and with all possible busy, except with the guests. We and neighboring table was not at all served. Before 20 years the hotel had a very nice restaurant chef, the buffet was diverse, nicely decorated and you could eat outside. It was then grilled etc. But that was a long time ago. So i would advise anyone advise urgently, to book this hotel. We were not the only ones, the were unhappy. Each time, if you are going to the front desk, you could expect, that before at least 2 guests, the also complain. Many were disappointed and sad, even when the hotel good value, one imagines his holiday a bit differently. The best the hotel would simply demolish and build new ones. Finally something positive. The gardens very nice and tidy. The beach (where the snack bar can forget) totally overpriced and there by unfriendly staff also everything thrown together. Never again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Bad, bad, bad. Comfort you can definitely not

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    Not good, not good, not good...

  • Service
    1.0

    Terrible, terrible, terrible. The only friendly person, the friendly, the blond girl, before the food the room numbers by prior arrangement. Probably only pretended

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    Before 20 years ago, i was the last time with my parents in this hotel. At that time it was very good and that is why i decided one week vacation with my husband and my daughter to spend there. What a big mistake out,. The hotel was a disaster. The rooms was in 20 years not changed. They are absolutely in need of renovation. We had a room, half cellared, dark, rude decorated, with a very poor view, uncomfortable patio seating, where you were in it, but sat. To were stained pillows. In the bathroom mold, the wash basin half next to it. The air conditioning worked from the beginning not, which then but was fixed quickly. We had asked, whether we can change the room, also against surcharge. Only it was called, the hotel was fully booked, but then found itself suddenly a free room in the main building. However we had the same picture in green and we decided, the holiday not to was redeeming on the first day to check and us to find somewhere else to stay. (had a lovely apartment with self food supply 5 kilometer further found) the money we see probably never again... We then however agreed, the Alexander the great our meals. Whole 3 times we work. The food you could not entrust and we are really not that demanding. The dinner in bufettform carelessly zusammengepanscht, all ingredients cheap and tasted also totally next to it. There is rarely anything refilled. The worst part, however, is the pathetic service. You have to the waiters afterwards beg, so that you got something to drink. The staff in the restaurant is extremely unfriendly and with all possible busy, except with the guests. We and neighboring table was not at all served. Before 20 years the hotel had a very nice restaurant chef, the buffet was diverse, nicely decorated and you could eat outside. It was then grilled etc. But that was a long time ago. So i would advise anyone advise urgently, to book this hotel. We were not the only ones, the were unhappy. Each time, if you are going to the front desk, you could expect, that before at least 2 guests, the also complain. Many were disappointed and sad, even when the hotel good value, one imagines his holiday a bit differently. The best the hotel would simply demolish and build new ones. Finally something positive. The gardens very nice and tidy. The beach (where the snack bar can forget) totally overpriced and there by unfriendly staff also everything thrown together. Never again!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The location is ok. Rental car still recommended

Weniger anzeigen
Mara
Nice hotel with friendly staff and a lot of food!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
a nice Hotel with friendly staff.The beach is clean, but just reachable after 166 steps downstairs (or upstairs). There is also a lift but it is annoying to wait for it, because everyone want to use it and you have to queue for it, so we did body practice every day. (After a while it is not that bad!) The staff was really nice and also the rooms were clean. The food was ok. good offer, giant buffet (in the morning AND in the evening), especially the deserts were very good. For me and my friend it was the ... perfekt Hotel for our purpose to enjoy a week at the beach and do some trips to Kallithea or to Kassandria (every Thursday there is a market and this is great fun and a nice alternation)) All in all we are satisfied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karmen
Very nice seaside holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
As a seaside holiday the hotel is very recommendable. Highlight of the hotel are the beach and the sea. The hotel is already somewhat older but it was ok. The room was simple but clean. Food/buffet is very on the eastern european guests-unfortunately no greek food. After the 3 day we decided not more in the hotel to eat, as the eating habits of the eastern european guests much to be desired left. You can very good and cheap in the neighboring town Kalithea food. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Although the room was simple but clean.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Friendly, english speaking staff

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    As a seaside holiday the hotel is very recommendable. Highlight of the hotel are the beach and the sea. The hotel is already somewhat older but it was ok. The room was simple but clean. Food/buffet is very on the eastern european guests-unfortunately no greek food. After the 3 day we decided not more in the hotel to eat, as the eating habits of the eastern european guests much to be desired left. You can very good and cheap in the neighboring town Kalithea food.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Very good bus and taxi transfers

Weniger anzeigen
Jessica
Hotel Alexander the Great Beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
I returned to the hotel again this year and had a great time at Hotel Alexander the Great beach, with great rooms, beach, food, resturant, bars, pool and friendly staff! I would love too come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Yvonne
The perfect place to chill
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Very enjoyable week here with my boyfriend in August 2013. Hotel is lovely and the location is amazing - one of the best beaches I have ever been to. The service was brilliant and the staff were very friendly and clearly went the extra mile - I was made to feel very welcome. A perfect relaxing holiday. Would definitely return. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Yulia
Beautiful surroundings, nice beach, friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Unfortunately, I do not so much speak English, to comment and to review the hotel without errors. Overall, I liked the rest. One note - I would like a more fun evening at the hotel. I would also like to in the rooms was free water Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elisabeth
Evaluation of the hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Generelly the hotel was clean and the service good. The Personal was kind and helpfull, especially at the bars (beachbar und poolbar and at the taverna). The beach was nice. Unfortunately the food in the restaurant (breakfast and dinner) was not good. They often didn´t have coffee and hot chocolate. The Organisation was not so good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eftichia
I really love this hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
It's the hotel that I enjoy every time to come!!The location it's just amazing!!Its between of the two biggest main villages of Chalkidiki!!!The staff was very helpful and friendly!!!The rooms are very clean and tidy!!The food quality was very good and really tasty!!!The beach is one of the best that we have been!!!We will definitely be back and We would definitely recommend it to anyone for a truly excellent holiday!!Thanks once again to all the staff !! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Demetris
The best beach holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel is very clean and the resort as such is very relaxing. Ideal for summer beach holiday. Combines the best beach with the cleanest waters Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Nice comfortable and clean rooms with excellent sea view!!!! Ideal and romantic for couples. But also very convenient and friendly for families with children

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I have tried the greek taverna they have there. Probably the best meat meze taverna in the area!!! I enjoyed their home made wine as I was having meze looking at the sunset....Magic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The prices were also very approachable!!!!!!!!!

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is excellent. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I felt like home Very clean food and very clean rooms. Cleaned every day

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very clean and the resort as such is very relaxing. Ideal for summer beach holiday. Combines the best beach with the cleanest waters

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is ideal. it is very calm and relaxing near everything and has the beast white sandy beaches with the lots of green surrounding it, You can hear the birds singing in the trees whilst you are sunbathing in the white sandy beaches with the clear waters

Weniger anzeigen
John
My impressions are generally very good and I feel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
very good according the price..excellent sea.very friendly people. i would like to be again in that place. i will not forget the smilling faces of the emploeys of the hotel and how helpfull they were> Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Paula
Nice family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
It is a very nice location, very friendly and helpfull stuff. Great for family holiday. The beach is clean and wonderfull sea. You can visit the neighbourhood, small and nice greek villages. Try an ice coffee and a greek salat, the best I ever eat. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Best Beach Holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
My four days staying there was exacly what i needed and it was more of what i expected to have a relaxing holiday and enjoy the beauty of the beach and swimming! The view from our room was spectacular and beautiful! We fell inlove of the view of the beach and also being among big trees and green everywhere giving us a very refreshing,relaxing environment ! The staff and the people there, were more than friendly and tried to satisfy our staying there as much as possible! Last, I will definitely go again more than once and of course ... i will recommend it to everyone i know!!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Vangel
Beatiful hotel, amazing location, super beach!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
This is a beatiful hotel with very nice location friendly people and super private beach. We enjoed beach volley and water sports. The food is very good and the gardens are surrounding with pine trees, orange and lemon trees and full of flowers. Also very good for kids. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sara
Paradise vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I was more than satisfied with the whole hotel and staff. Beach is amazing,food delicious,staff friendly and helpful,entertainment also really good,as they have bar parties every night with different music. Would absolutely recomend it to anyone without any doubts. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lavrentia
A splendid relaxing week, we were renewed.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very nice and convenient place for vacation! It offers much more as the value for money you pay.The room had a very nice view of the sea and the surrounding consisting of excellent garden and very nice combination of old pine trees going directly to the gold sandy beach The beach was very clean and wide The hotel personnel was very friendly and prompt to help us always Events were organized every day at different corners,taverna, and hotel places. You could reach the beach in different ways,each one offering an exceptional view! We won,t forget having ... a coffee and cake at the reception at 6 o,clock in the morning when we had to leave for an excursion. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Nice hotel with fantastic beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel has a main building and several auxiliary buildings. We had a beautiful room with sea view on the 5. floor of the main house. The gardens of the hotel is very well maintained and you will find nice corners around to hang out. Our meals were half board, so we had breakfast buffet and dinner. There were not very many guests in the hotel as it was at the beginning of the season was. The nationalities were but nicely mixed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was simply furnished, but very clean and spacious. There was a lot of storage space for clothes and suitcases. We had a very large balcony and a spectacular view on the sea. On the balcony there was a very practical clothes rack for wet towels. The minibar was very good filled, we didn't use it as we water always in the mini market of the hotel bought. The bathroom was also very spacious. Only the lighting in the bathroom was a bit dark, but thus we could live.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the hotel there was a main restaurant, a tavern and a bar. The breakfast buffet was simply, but perfectly adequate. There was bread, rolls, sweet pastry, sausage, cheese, butter, margarine, jam, honey, Nutella, yogurt, fruit, cereal, juices and coffee. At the dinner buffet there were changing international dishes, so that there was always something there for everyone. In addition there was a salad buffet and a dessert buffet. In the main restaurant one had the windows a wonderful sea view.

  • Service
    5.0

    In the hotel were all extremely friendly. At the front desk were all my questions answered and one were very well taken care of. The staff spoke several languages. German was not very common, but you could always communicate in english. Our room was very thoroughly cleaned every day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In the hotel there was a children's playground and a games room with table tennis etc. In the bar there is regular themed nights, which were with matching music to delicious cocktails inviting. The pool is rather small, for sun bathing and cool off but perfectly adequate. As the beach is right in front of the door is, it did not disturb that not a huge pool area is available. At the beach there was a beach bar the very good catering is. From sandwiches, chips, ice cream, drinks, salad there was everything. The chairs and screens on the beach are sufficiently available and also in good condition. There are also two changing rooms and two showers.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has a main building and several auxiliary buildings. We had a beautiful room with sea view on the 5. floor of the main house. The gardens of the hotel is very well maintained and you will find nice corners around to hang out. Our meals were half board, so we had breakfast buffet and dinner. There were not very many guests in the hotel as it was at the beginning of the season was. The nationalities were but nicely mixed.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Depending on the type of the airport about 1,5 hours to reach. It is of course always important, whether before still different hotels on the route, or you directly to the hotel. The hotel is located a bit raised above the gorgeous beach. There are different ways down to come. You can over stairs downward run, or one uses an electrical cabin the similar to a lift up and down the drive. The next town is kriopigi, this can either by bus be achieved, or one runs to foot in about 15-20 minutes to get there. There is a small way along the street in town. As in the immediate surrounding area was rather less to do, the hotel was perfect once to forget about everyday life and beach and sea to enjoy. Who nevertheless even want to go out or a disco visit want, is quite simply to kallithea and the nightlife.

Weniger anzeigen
Filip
Great location, fine hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is located right on an amazing beach, you can use the lift of the hotel with the room key if you dont want to walk down and up. The hotel despite its years is in a very good condition, the rooms are well maintained and the garden are very thoroughly taken care of. When I was there there were not many guests in the hotel, which surely was a pleasant surprise for the guests that were there. I only stayed one night in order to check the hotel for my summer vacations, and decided to book again. The ... prices in the taverna and bar are really ok, so were the price that I paid for the room. I can recommend the hotel to everyone who puts value on beach and swimming holidays, value for money and does not need the luxury. Said that, the hotel's facilities (rooms, pool, reception ) etc despite coming into the years, give a very nice warm feeling, I especially liked the Greek Architecture style of the premises! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Efi
A great escape next to busy Kalithea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Principle Building and Bungalows newly renovated. Stayed in one of the suites of the principle building and it was great. Spacious room and peace and quite.( great bed) Beautiful gardens - really well kept grounds overall. Restaurant and tavern along with the beach bar and pool bar. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Spacious room, spacious bed and ... spacious bathroom !!!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Very good breakfast ( usually unexpected) The tavern had fresh sardines and great salads.

  • Service
    5.0

    Everything was clean and everyone was polite and attentive. I am sure it gets more hectic in mid August but I had co complaints while there.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Volleyball , tennis courts , big pool and I am sure other staff I did not partake in..

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Principle Building and Bungalows newly renovated. Stayed in one of the suites of the principle building and it was great. Spacious room and peace and quite.( great bed) Beautiful gardens - really well kept grounds overall. Restaurant and tavern along with the beach bar and pool bar.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Location, location location... The views are some of the best in the peninsula and the beach is excellent with fine sand and crystal waters. The pool looked great but why use it when you have the real thing... The hotel is perched on a cliff and there is an elevator if you don't want to use the stairs. (useful on the way back after a long day at the beach.) Went after many years in late May and it was great .

Weniger anzeigen
Vanessa
Great location, rest OK
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
If you don't luxury hotel then expects the hotel is great. We were very satisfied with the vacation but we heard, that some guests some complained about it. Who at the buffet always everything on a plate claps, it is clear, that you the food to 3 days no more not to see can. The hotel's own restaurant, which the whole day is open, we can't recommend. But there are great restaurants in kriopigi and kalithea. The beach is really a dream, that makes a lot which wasn't perfect again well done. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7