Hotel Jeeva Klui Resort(5 stars)

Jl. Klui Raya No. 1 View on map

Average rating

18 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
9 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Sonja
Charming hotel - gladly again. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2012
The rooms are arranged generously, with aussemliegenden bathroom and rain shower. The rooms are comfortable but also with many traditional building materials equipped, what the area a lot of charm. The room was 2 times daily are cleaned. We had a property with a private pool. Therefore, we had very much privacy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms were very large and nice in style. We had a very large beautiful bamboo four-poster beds (high ceilings) with flat screen tv, coffee making facilities and a seating area. The bathroom was very good with bruchsteinboden decorated and a large shower. We had a large terrace with daybetten and beach chairs with very comfortable cushions and private pool. Nobody could on our grounds or corridors. The rooms and the garden area were always clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The hotel offers a spectacular breakfast with a very good choice and quality of the food. (to emphasize is the Tropical sandwich) there was no buffet, but menu choice. You can still so much order as you like. (there are even very delicious scrambled eggs, waffles and crepes for breakfast) The food in the evenings in the hotel is for asian food super tasty and relatively cheap, considering the location. A menu is in the evening at about 5 Euro. The portions are well recognized. I have rarely been to Asien eaten so well!

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was very good. English was well understood, the room service was impeccable. It was at arrival directly refreshment towels and a welcome drink.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool area with a view of the sea was big enough and inserts themselves beautifully into the bungalow a. On the beach there were free beautiful four-poster beds very comfortable and well above the sun protection. Since highest importance to relaxation is attached, there was no annoying animation. There were massages offered and there is a relaxation room with books and internet.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms are arranged generously, with aussemliegenden bathroom and rain shower. The rooms are comfortable but also with many traditional building materials equipped, what the area a lot of charm. The room was 2 times daily are cleaned. We had a property with a private pool. Therefore, we had very much privacy.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beautiful sandy beach. The village can take a taxi for a few Euro be visited. The location is fantastic for those seeking peace. The street behind the hotel is good. You could also always a taxi at the reception. Opposite the hotel there is a small beach at which one also very cheap could book excursions, cigarettes etc.. Can buy.

Close
Gabriele
Beautiful - recommendable nonetheless - great service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2012
A great complex - very well maintained located directly at the beach, the from the staff always very clean kept. Room very nice - large and clean - with massive covered balcony or terrace. The staff are very competent and exceedingly friendly. Breakfast à la carte-with sufficient offer. Restaurant very nice-food and selection of drinks reasonable. One is with the taxi also relatively quick and cheap (about 1. 50 Euro) in town (senggigi ), so that you also can avoid. We were extremely pleased, accommodating and served can only recommend the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Nicole
comfort oasis in senggigi archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2011
small, fine hotel in direct beach area. The size of the area we found perfect, the service was quite fine. At our travel time there were rather less guests in the hotel, a few families, many couples, just peace searching. But also children were gladly seen, the safe also feel at home. International mixed clientele, very pleasant and quiet guests. at the arrival divined you, what to expect. Hopes on it and not disappointed! tasteful, open front desk we felt not so comfortable from the first moment and it should remain so until the end. One of the most pleasant ... and taste ten hotels, which we visited in Asia. We would have liked to longer remained! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    we had a standard room booked, which was totally sufficient. The individual, two-story small house parking in the garden distributed. The rooms in the basement a spacious terrace, equipped with a comfortable Sitting area and a large daybed. From here, we had partly sea view second row, because the houses are behind. A bit disturbing perhaps the way, very close to the houses lead past. Constant ran staff past, around the complex to keep it clean. More privacy you in upper floor, as well as the rooms not so visible are. One was during the day in the room, through the massive Glass-fronted full perspective- from the inside and from the outside. the room was in great condition, big enough, modern facilities, comfortable and large kingsizebed. Large flat screen, I also think with DVD player, safe you can rent!? the bath was dreamlike and perfect size. In the bottom rooms with great outdoor shower. In the bathroom there was a lot of storage space and shelves, there was also a dressing corner with massive mirror. was on bathroom accessories everything available, you required. Enough towels, daily fresh. Everything was down to the smallest detail elaborate, perfect. Here you are looking for in vain for improvement!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast will in the only restaurant the hotel, the hotel is located right at the beautiful pool, with a dream view on the ocean. You sit either in the covered area or if you want, right next door, very in the open. Very stylish Establishment, it was shown really taste. the breakfast a la carte is served, which in this hotel had the advantage. The map is excellent stocked, there was really everything and nothing was missing. The meals are rapid brought one by one, all of the highest quality and aesthetic decorated. Repeat orders were received gladly. Here even simple sausage great from. Must definitely still photos adjust ☺ there were at least two different warm dishes and dessert. For example Pancakes with cream and cinnamon, more than comfortably occurs, a true work of art. in short, so far our best breakfast in Asia. In addition to the and quiet atmosphere, simple dreamlike! in accordance with the breakfast you can with its drinks on the large lounge sofas go, in order peace in a book to read or on the Internet to surf. dinner. There are no words. Unbeatable well, * decorated, perfect quality, all for a fair price. We have never happened before, we were so often in the hotel in the evening eaten have. Atmosphere was as always dreamlike, the service perfect, so can only be recommended! at lunch you could by the pool unbelievable great Snacks (Asian or European) to small price order. Rather I fotografiere my meal, I did ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    Here you can just give full marks! The nicest and intrusive service at the same time, we have ever had. The service staff to the gardener all had a friendly smile for the guests desired. cleaning of the rooms top, no complaints. All Formalities extremely competent, rapid and friendly done. All languages very good English. as already mentioned, you feel immediately comfortable and never again go. Rarely seen!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    the hotel is as mentioned for guests suitably, just unhitch want, nothing else is offered! the pool is big enough and direct at the beach location. Comfortable wooden pool chairs with thick cushions in sufficient quantity by the pool available, all of course with sun screens. Furthermore there are several large lounge sofas with small table in the area by the pool, in front of the restaurant. The pool had different depths, ideal for children, cleanliness always top. Shower available. at the beach no beach chairs, but there were several pavilion above the beach with comfortable, soft double beach chairs, the stay invited. There is a dreamlike panorama! Wi-Fi only in the public areas such as restaurant and by the pool near the restaurant, apart from that in the existing library for a MAC guests ready.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    small, fine hotel in direct beach area. The size of the area we found perfect, the service was quite fine. At our travel time there were rather less guests in the hotel, a few families, many couples, just peace searching. But also children were gladly seen, the safe also feel at home. International mixed clientele, very pleasant and quiet guests. at the arrival divined you, what to expect. Hopes on it and not disappointed! tasteful, open front desk we felt not so comfortable from the first moment and it should remain so until the end. One of the most pleasant and taste ten hotels, which we visited in Asia. We would have liked to longer remained!

  • Location
    4.0

    Well, the senggigi beach is not known the dream beach I have ever seen, but you knew that beforehand. Beach lovers, the longer time do, come here at their own expense. The beach is not very broad and the sand is as already more often mentioned was bright and black at the same time. In some places extremely nice and soft, sometimes coarser. the hotel has in the bay (still) isolated location. If you at the beach along runs, can almost go land with palm trees, partly not always nice to look at, it also natural beach. Must I now definitely to mention, because I am really touched: in the daily walk on the beach a local level with his guitar between the palm trees on a cliff and a song improvised, no matter how much he loves his island and that it is the paradise. I envy him in this moment very ☺

Close
Thomas
Absolutely great! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2011
After holidays in many Asian resorts and Asian countries with Jeeva Klui the a new leader: The bungalows are clean, spacious, everything necessary equipment, the service is excellent, the food in the restaurant was very good (but at European level), here everything simply fits. The resort is small with 27 bungalows, clean, neatly arranged and is located about 500m alone in a large Bay-in other words alone, out of the way, quiet, away from the busy senggigi beach area about 10 minute taxi ride away (with the hotel shuttle free of charge). The beach is right outside, black and white ... sand mixed with pebbles. Interesting, but not so great!. But everything with the resort itself made up for it! Always again with great pleasure! Thank you very much! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Silvia
Let the spirits dangle in a great area archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
Having regard to one week Bali spent our second honeymoon. We had booked the hotel through Expedia. the hotel is the most beautiful beach hotel, in which I ever was. Never had such a clean and well-kept area seen. The small house are two story, we had a room in the upper floor with great view of the sea. Especially the terrace/the balcony, where you are in the on a wide couch-bed wonderful relaxation and can fall asleep! the service leaves nothing to be desired, the staff are super well trained and really friendly. The sunsets (view of Bali) are ... wonderful, the ambience during dinner beautiful. Upon request, we can you also in the small pavilion the sea food. The level of the price in the restaurant is high. It is worthwhile, a taxi to sengiggi to take, and the local restaurants explore. For peace searching the restaurants and bars around the hotel is very recommendable. The isolation is not really a problem. With the taxi there are five minutes to sengiggi. The hotel offers the total range of excursions on the island, but that, of course, is a bit cheaper with local vendors. for us the hotel was a great base for a three-days diving the gili islands around. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Karin & Steffen
beautiful hotel with super service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
We stayed here for our honeymoon and were 5 days really from the hotel and staff loved it. In any case it's worth it, but in the evening after Seneggi hineinzufahren, in order to go eating. The way is included in the price and rückzus about 1.50 euro you can go for with the taxi never mind. at the beach the tides were very good. After 14 o'clock you could bathing shoes could hardly walk into the sea, the was very sad. otherwise we were very pleased with the hotel. An excursion to the Gilli Islands is worthwhile. We ... have at the beach on Monday for about 40 euros. Therefor we had our own boat and the stays see all islands and determine, although Gilli Travagan we skipped. The people we in the hotel met have, are with the taxi to the port and then for about 2 euros gilli Travagan after the boat. However, it was very crowded and not so idyllic. However, if you want the cheap option, can do the same. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Emmy
Paradise archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2011
We have a dreamlike time in this hotel spent! but you have to say, that it is a hotel, where you can get away from it all and relax, but not more! Super suitable for couples want to be amongst themselves. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Stefan
top hotel with average, more expensive kitchen archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2011
great, taste full area, sharpened rooms with top mattresses-rarely so good! Whoever wanted could also outside again, the galleries are with huge Sofas equipped, relatively few mosquitoes ☺ The next Mosque is relatively far away, audible but not intrusive. beach is OK, no white sand, something between gray/black, is open daily from amgeschwemmten seaweeds and cleaned, no annoying vendors. All together a great hotel with its architecture to the traditional architecture oriented. Only the restaurant is out of the ordinary, despite the appropriations EURO paischer prices only average food served, which because of lack alternatives twice in the surrounding area ... is annoying. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    1.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
Close
Walter
Well-kept exotic twist with top quality service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2010
Lovely, carefree days in a fantastic area with staff, the friendliness and helpfulness is not to gouging - vacations, what you want. Conclusion: perfect and unforgettable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close