VON Resort Golden Coast(4.5 stars)

Tilkiler Mevki Çolaklı / Manavgat View on map

Average rating

1,805 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
468 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Marcın
Perfect hotel for holıday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Thıs ıs a very good hotel for famıly holıday. We have spent threre 2 weeks wıth sun and fun. Very good evenıng entartaınmnet together wıth very frıendly anımators (especıally Alona!). Enjoy! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mattias
Fantastıc. Great shows every night is a memory
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Thıs ıs our fırst tıme at Golden Coast. It ıs a bıg modern hotel wıth great pool area and a nıce beach. The Servıce ıs good but the language can sometımes be dıffıcult but ıt ıs ok. Every nıght there ıs a Show and they are fantastıc. The personal ıs very good and servıcemınded and ıf you have a problem they are helpıng you staıght away. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Felix
Recommendable holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The staff is friendly and helpful good service aüsserst. Close to everything and the grounds. ubersichtlich. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Waltraud
Great hotel. Always again with great pleasure
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We are already much traveled, but such a great hotel we have never had. Super friendly hotel staff. The food was amazing. Taste and variety. We had in the week anything does not double. The entertainers were very friendly but not bothersome. The room is very spacious. The bathroom has a good size with a huge shower. We will definitely book this hotel again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Frank
Great perfect relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The hotel is highly recommended and we would stay here again and again. The staff is very friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Barbara
Everything was just great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Since i in the middle of the night so i was pleasantly surprised with the front desk of the angekommenbin staff i up to now in no hotel. Just great. Quality of the food is wonderful, the choice of food, the service, the operation to be amazed. The pool is so spoiled with the drinks and service that i wanted to stay right here. So here one could only to take only :-) If you want to make a great vacation then is here exactly correct. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Robert
Great hotel. Only to be recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The hotel was generally very good. The friendliness of the staff is wonderful better said fantastic. So i can only say. Visit they the hotel. So i would give the hotel 6 stars. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Daniel
Very beautiful and super clean
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We are with the tour operator jahn-reisen in the holiday is not well in place had not face which was very sad. Never again with jahn-reisen. The hotel we can only recommend it, very clean super friendly our children had much fun as we. The staff was very friendly and helpful and had very much fun made the child-friendly. Great beach, great food and drinks. Unfortunately not open the water park april true but we still had a lot of fun in and will be back. We would like to especially thank bar waiter -Erhan sisik - the best waiter ... in the bar Turkey. We can only say Swimming pool water, pool water. We are coming again-):-):-):-):-):-) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Walter
Exelentes food - better than on the Costa the magic lantern!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Everything super! The only point, the other guests was not good, that you had to leave the all inclusive band around 10:00 a. m.. Then you got for late check out at noon nothing more to eat! Only for money. Not usual in other turkish hotels. (concerned me.) But a great hotel with great food, good location and beautiful grten, as well as long beach promenade for walking or jogging! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Heinz
Beachfront hotel with good transport links
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Good beach hotel with friendly staff (german management, constantly locally, in order to control). Most rooms have a partial view of the ocean. The balcony was small. But you can directly behind the balkonscheibe two chairs and a small table safe, if one has luck, with a nice outside view. The lounge and function room with bar is well structured. Tea time good live piano entertainment. The evening entertainment program is for the mostly old guests in winter not appealing (children birthdays!). Near the bar is a wind-protected terrace with glazing, where you can have a drink. The pool is ... big enough, but because of the good weather, we were not for swimming. Adjoining large wellness area. Fitness room (appliances). Behind the reception there is a trunk with Waage, important for the return flight. The beach bar was still closed in march despite the good weather. This should be reviewed. The Dolmuş-stop after Manavgat, Kumköy and side is located in the immediate vicinity. In front of the hotel in the area there is a bepflasterte banks, palm-tree lined promenade direction Evrenseki, the winter is almost deserted. Disturbing during our week's stay was the construction noise, but in the winter you have to expect everywhere. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Olivia
Very good hotel and highly recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We have a relaxing vacation in the off-season and would definitely recommend this hotel! We had a room with sea view, the food was just perfect and we arrived (unfortunately) with +3 kilogram back-) Due to the pre season we have by far the average age blown (we are 25 and 27 years old). We found that but not bad and luckily there were no screaming kids, so we actually a week absolute peace had. The spa area was very good, even though some 'touted' gets. For me was not bad, i have some spa services tried, the super ... great and i never would have made. Recommendable: hammam. However one should try at the hotel! We have it externally on the travel agent. Worked there almost only men and we felt as if in a a snub hall - relaxation zero! Also they wanted to some tout and were also sour. The included excursion to Antalya was more of a pushy sales. The extra charge for the lunch is €1 0.00, but was okay. Programme: 1 hour shoe factory tour, 1 hour lederwarenfabrik with fashion, 30 minuten waterfall (here was the time clearly too short), lunch, trip, stay in the city. Result: for us germans, young and blonde girl it was hardly possible relaxed walking around the city. We were constantly approached, so we nothing could buy. Almost everyone spoke german. At the beginning we have english spoken, until we have understood, that all better german than english-) All in all: a great holiday and i will certainly stay in the high season again, because i would like to the animation program see.-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karin
Pure holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • February 2014
We had a great week, together with friends in the Hotel Golden Coast resort. After a great round trip by cappadocia, this was a very relaxing week. The staff is extremely friendly and all desires very friendly a. We can only recommend this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nelli
Thanks to the spa department.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We stayed for a week from 04.-11-01.2014. So everything was perfect for us. A hotel which minimal Attended no full program can offer, should be clear. A special praise is the spa wellness apply. My wife and i had very large Problems with the skelet. Could both only with large pain fort move. The quality of the department have really good job. We are painless and move We can significantly more than before. Therefore once again a large, big thank you to all the Actors and physiotherapists Also to the fish of Nelli u. Friedrich from Bielefeld. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Ines
In november/december even for retirees too quiet.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
A nice and clean hotel with 50 guests, but completely deteriorated. Food good and varied, could only a little warmer. Entertainment zero. A bad and always the same songs spielender piano annoying in the afternoon and evening. In the one open bar (lobby bar) was 14 days the same cd. 2 time was the arcade open - that was it. The shops were to the expensive hairdresser and minimarket not open. à la carte restaurants were closed, although you could reserve - a plausible explanation there was not. To the time of year we will this hotel certainly not again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Michael
Very pleasant stay.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We were very pleased. For quiescentlooking for in the december very suitable. Good service. Good, varied catering (all-inclusive). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Jürgen
Great family hotel in a good atmosphere.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Very nice hotel! Cleanliness excellent. Large garden area. Booked universe inclusive Guests of all ages. In the 3 weeks 90% german guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Size is correct. In the double room were 3 beds, in top order. Toilet fit as well. Everything was perfectly clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    At this time only had the chinese and the main restaurant On. The lobby bar, pool bar, beach bar and in the evening the disco. Quality of the food is probably unique in the Turkey. The cleanliness and hygiene there was nothing to complain about. Kitchen style is international and regional. This was offered On circa 1200 square meter. Thanks to our waiter Halil, the first 2 weeks served. Atmosphere was quiet. Tips they gave as you wanted. Had all-inclusive

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff there is absolutely nothing To complain about. An exception there was also here. In the lobby bar the barcaptain (the village of) is very Arrogant most guests. A little stout With bald head. In the service area spoke almost all german. We had no complaints, but would immediately repaired Have been. A doctor was always there.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Beach and pool were very clean. Beach chairs, umbrellas, showers, everything perfect.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice hotel! Cleanliness excellent. Large garden area. Booked universe inclusive Guests of all ages. In the 3 weeks 90% german guests.

  • Location
    6.0

    Only by a promenade from a great beach. On the promenade no traffic. From the airport it was 50 minutes to the hotel. Shopping possibilities in the surrounding area. Otherwise a Dolmuş. Stops in front of the hotel. Excursions could be booked everywhere.

Close
Sabrina
Very good hotel - detailed rating.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel plant is rather large and consists of several buildings. The whole area was in a very good condition. Everything was very clean. All guests of the hotel benefit of all-inclusive. At our travel time (end of october to early november) were 90% german tourists of all ages in the hotel. General was despite autumn a very pleasant and quiet atmosphere. The hotel is for couples and for families. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was very nice. We had a partial view of the ocean. The room had a pleasant size. The bathroom was a little small, but we didn't mind, as it was very new and was very clean. The furniture was still relatively new. The drinks in the minibar are included (mineral water with and without carbonation, and juices). The flat screen tv is built into the wall, some german channels (for example, ARD, ZDF, VOX, RTL, RTL 2, super RTL,...).

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was super delicious! There was the main restaurant and à la carte restaurants. At our travel time was the chinese, italian and fish restaurant open. Per stay must be my one can use free of charge. Main restaurant: the choice of food was very good, as well as the taste. For breakfast there was really everything. I would not occur, what we missed. For lunch and dinner there were always many different warm dishes, antipasti, salads, cheese, spreads, etc. Fish and meat were directly in front of the guests always freshly prepared. There is something for every taste. Big compliment to the kitchen. The atmosphere in the restaurant was very pleasant. Here we didn't have anything to complain about.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was exemplary. All employees were always very friendly and all spoke good german. The rooms were very clean and were cleaned every day. We had once a bit at the reception lodged a complaint, this was immediately dealt with. Additional services we didn't use.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Next to the hotel there is a large aquapark, the free could be used. On the beach you could Volleyball and Bocce play. By local suppliers were jetski, banana boat and parasailing. The disco starting from 23 o'clock. These we couldn't rate. The shows in the evening at the theater in the outdoor area we didn't visit, since it was too cold for us was (about 17 °c). There is an activity pool, children's pool and a quiescent pool and the pools at the aquapark. Beach chairs, toilets and showers were in good condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel plant is rather large and consists of several buildings. The whole area was in a very good condition. Everything was very clean. All guests of the hotel benefit of all-inclusive. At our travel time (end of october to early november) were 90% german tourists of all ages in the hotel. General was despite autumn a very pleasant and quiet atmosphere. The hotel is for couples and for families.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is directly because of the own, fine sandy beach. The beach was beautiful. Very wide with plenty of space for the beach chairs. 10 minutes walk away was a bazaar with shopping possibilities (pharmacy, textiles, supermarket,...) , hairdresser, bars and excursions. 5 minute walk away there is a bus stop, in the 10 - minutes pulse the Dolmuş passing. You can for €1.75 to side or after Manavgat drive. Journey takes approximately 20-25 minutes

Close
Tanja
3. times - future unfortunately many modifications
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
In the Golden Coast for the 3. time- we had a great time. By the animation team great conversation - the main entertainer, was absolute great! Unfortunately there a great difference, so we probably for the last time there were! The stay was pleasant -, although the tendency with the staff very depressed was! The hotel is past it, but that didn't bother you, since constantly renovated and therefore the management is endeavored, all shortcomings! It is just not all at once! The food was brilliant- our suite was great! Little things, a unpleasant crumb - everyone finds if he ... only! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Suite - great with sea view! Slightly tired - here and there small defects, but ok Bathroom was not very clean - mold in the shower/tub...

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Large selection of restaurants Food 24/7 Something for everyone! Whoever complained here, should i show, what he home eats! All inclusive drinks only until 0:00 - i found not so good...

  • Service
    4.0

    The waiters were nice and attentive. We couldn't complain. The room cleaning was rather 'superficial'... Animation super! (unfortunately, the completely changed) i don't understand why, as the guests were all loved. Doctor is rather difficult - needed late evening schmerztabeltte... The young man there spoke hardly english - i was then the telephone and asked the doctor body by telephone a diagnosis...

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation super! Disco was great Always sun loungers by the pool and beach!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    In the Golden Coast for the 3. time- we had a great time. By the animation team great conversation - the main entertainer, was absolute great! Unfortunately there a great difference, so we probably for the last time there were! The stay was pleasant -, although the tendency with the staff very depressed was! The hotel is past it, but that didn't bother you, since constantly renovated and therefore the management is endeavored, all shortcomings! It is just not all at once! The food was brilliant- our suite was great! Little things, a unpleasant crumb - everyone finds if he only!

  • Location
    5.0

    Location is great - a few steps away from the beach. Bazaar 5 minutes' walk away. From the airport about 1 hour travel time.

Close
Hildegard
Autumn holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Nice hotel and good extensive grounds, great beach, and plenty of water sports. %singlelinebreak % Room largely enough only balcony quite small (watched courtyard) maintained appearance overall. %singlelinebreak % Service in the restaurant could be better, had sometimes wait a long time for beverages, or there was no more coffee after zuschenken. But you could on vending machines self service. %singlelinebreak % Evening shows partly failed, due to the cold in the evening? But you would also make inside can, large room was ready. Little information for example because fußballspie the tv l you could sign can set up, it ... just happened in the past seen. In the evening Piano Bar always the same music. A little variation would have been nice. Was also always full. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nadja
Great holiday in a beautiful hotel area
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is big and the rooms are divided into different buildings. I had a double room for single use. Unfortunately, i was in the old building. The room had just the age. But it was clean. I personally at the most important. The buffet was great and there was something for everyone. Now in october were hardly any russian guests here. Many german, swiss, dutch... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was relatively small and old. However, it was clean and the cleaning staff very good. On 2. day i was greeted by a towel elephant in the bed. Very sweet. The mini bar was with small juices, water and mineral water. Air conditioning i did not use it. The balcony was relatively large with two chairs and table and even with a laundry rack equipped. The bathroom was clean and with bath tub.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    I was on the last day in the à-la-carte-restaurant 'fish'. The food and wine were excellent. The service was great and everything was clean. Evenings i always in the lobby-bar too much. There the service was perfect and the conversations with the staff was very funny. Thank you! After 24 hours, you had to paid. The prices were absolutely alright. Only i found it a shame, that there was no list of drinks with prices was!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and attentive. I could very well with german or english inform itself. I had a rekla about the tv. This was not. About an hour after a complaint was the television again.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Wanted to play table tennis, as two table tennis available. Unfortunately the animation team no rackets and balls. I am hitherto never happened. Take my bat never even in the holiday. The pool was very clean and the volume of the music was very pleasant. Who no music wanted could at the pool take a seat. There was the relaxation guaranteed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is big and the rooms are divided into different buildings. I had a double room for single use. Unfortunately, i was in the old building. The room had just the age. But it was clean. I personally at the most important. The buffet was great and there was something for everyone. Now in october were hardly any russian guests here. Many german, swiss, dutch...

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach is only through a footpath of the hotel plant separated. The transfer is 1 hour. I was the first, which took place in the hotel was. In about 5 - minute walk are shops, bazaar, hairdresser. The stop for the dolmuş is in 1 minute walk. After side i 1.75 euros.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 24