VON Resort Golden Coast(4.5 stars)

Tilkiler Mevki Çolaklı / Manavgat View on map

Average rating

2,403 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
504 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Samer
Fantastic resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
It has been recommended by my friend and we found more than what we expected. It is an amazing resort which has everything for family. Rooms are very clean and staffs are very helpful. Night shows are really amazing,the are so profesional especially thanks for entertainer Josh. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Deniz
Wow!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
İt was much much better than we expected.hopefuly we will come back next summer with friends.foods are tasty about drinks i can say same about animation i want to say that night shows were prepared remarkable ! And thanks taha read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Raed
Outstanding hotel and kind owner
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
This place is simply like Paradise it is highly recommended for family's and for friends. The hotel is located on the sea with two swimming pools one is for kids. The food is so tasty with a lot of selections even for vegetarian and children buffet. Bars are around all the swimming areas with a lot of bavereges choices. Three restaurants ala carte is available too. The animation team is so friendly and make the staying there much nicer. We will come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Leonid
Except room - everything was good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The hotel is very good...restaurants, pools, aquapark, entertainment team and special thanks for miniclub. My daughter was very happy in miniclub...the only problem was our room..we got the room almost underground...the rest was good. I paid money for standart room but I got very bad room. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.0
    Size of the bathroom
    2.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jeroen
Fine holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Good hotel, good evening animation, good rooms, good service, everywhere is so clean, pools are big and clean, sunbeds are more than enough around the pool, beautiful sand beach, one big minus is that hotel is overbooked. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nadir
I love VON
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Friendly stuff, lots of animations clean and nice rooms, very delicious food, all in all everything was nice for us. There are lots of activities for the children and special thanks to Sarah. We will definitely come back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Merlin
Perfect holiday with family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
We had a great vocation in Golden Coast hotel. Everything is so nice especially beach and entertainment team. We have had so much fun with them. Personals are so kind and helpful. There is a great big aquapark in hotel between GC and GB the so many slides. Surely we want to come back.. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Yasemin
It was like a dream holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Personel is friendly and respectful. Sea and beach is so nice. There is a huge aqupark with 11 slides for adults and children. Animation team and show is so great. there is a big garden with many flowers to hang out. I will go to VON Resort Golden Coast next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Burak
Don't want to leave
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Have a nice holiday to everybody beacouse I want to wish same holiday as mine hotel is great daily activities and night shows from entertainment team are well done especially thanks to volleyball boy taha read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mohammed
My first paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
the hotel ıs so good and everythıng ıs so complete we ahd a best and nıce exprınce here hope come back agaın soon the beach is ok and night Show very nice thanks to animation team everything amazing here and i can recommend here to everybody thanks to taha !!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Irada
Review of services and accommodation in the hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Well, I rate building and rooms as "Generally good". Generally, the hotel employees tried to keep the area around hotel and beaches clean. Re air conditioning, the corridors and dining rooms were hot. In addition, hotel switched off air conditioning during nights, so in the morning when I woke up the room was humid and hot most days. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners were scheduled. So, you have to be on time, otherwise you would wait till lunch or dinner time. Hotel had different nationalities and age groups and I didn't care of which country they were from. However, I didn't ... like that teenagers (15-16 y.o.) had an access to alcohol beverages in disco bar. I didn't take my teenager son with me this vacation and I was glad that it was a right decision. I think hotel shall not grant the access to alcohol for those who are under 21 y.o. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Generally, my room was kept clean. My room had two separate bedrooms with good size of beds. As I mentioned above the air-conditioning was turned off during nights that made the rooms humid and hot in the morning.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    We visited all restaurants and bars. Overall, the quality of food and drinks are good. The dining areas were clean most time. There were different types of available foods even for those who are on diet. The prices for restaurants were average.

  • Service
    2.0

    I rate the services as "Poor" due to unfriendly staff. When we arrived to hotel on July 26, 2015, receptionists provided us with room that was different that we initially booked. When I was back to reception, they explained that there were no available rooms. The staff ignored my argument when I said that hotel confirmed availability of my room. They just apologized and did nothing. I had to call to tour company that talked to reception via phone and then suddenly the room appeared but I had to wait 2 nights. My suggestion is to take a representative of your tour company with you because the hotel staff ignores non-Turkish citizens' requests. I encountered such attitude through all services that I requests whether it was on breakfast, lunch or dinner or lobby/beach bars. My friends were with small children and they had to wait for room for 8 hours. Moreover, reception didn't apologize for such delay although they saw that my friends had small children. When my friend asked Nyraylym and Nemci, receptionists, about the reasons of delay, they just turned around and ignored. So, in general, staff is ignorant and unfriendly. There was only a few exception when Gulsum, a waitress, very politely and professionally served our old family members and Gokhan, a barman, friendly and attentively provided bar services to me, my friends and their children at lobby bar. However, most staff just smiled and then ignored when we asked for cleaning the table or preparing drinks for children. When I asked how I can write letter of complaints, nobody answered. It seems that hotel doesn't have customer complaints services or continuous quality checks. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and such poor services have even made me thinking to never spend vacation in Turkey in the future. Much better AI and UAI services are provided in Brasil where I continue spending my vacation.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There was problem with WiFi in rooms but in lobby bar the connection was better. I found it as advantage because I didn't spend my time sitting and working on my laptop in rooms. So, I had more time spending in the beach with my family.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Well, I rate building and rooms as "Generally good". Generally, the hotel employees tried to keep the area around hotel and beaches clean. Re air conditioning, the corridors and dining rooms were hot. In addition, hotel switched off air conditioning during nights, so in the morning when I woke up the room was humid and hot most days. Breakfasts, lunches and dinners were scheduled. So, you have to be on time, otherwise you would wait till lunch or dinner time. Hotel had different nationalities and age groups and I didn't care of which country they were from. However, I didn't like that teenagers (15-16 y.o.) had an access to alcohol beverages in disco bar. I didn't take my teenager son with me this vacation and I was glad that it was a right decision. I think hotel shall not grant the access to alcohol for those who are under 21 y.o.

  • Location
    4.0

    I liked proximity to beach. Re distance to city and airport, we had organized transfer; so, I didn't care about the time from airport. There is a bazaar that is not far from hotel (10-15 minutes to walk) where you can find the Turkish souvenirs and delight.

Close
Rami
VON Resort Golden Coast
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It was an amazing holiday every thing is good specially entetainemet team foam party aquapark ..amazing party yesterday with the best DJ we had alot of fun and charming time ..thank u valentine , albina and all staff read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Klavdija
Never again
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We do not recoment this hotel because of several reasons. When we came to the hotel, they did not have room for us although we have paid for the room more than 2 months ago. They wanted to send us to another hotel for 2 days (without any details of this hotel). Because we did not want to move to another hotel for 2 days with small child (5years) they have us a room after arguing with them for more than 5 hours). But this room was without window, fridge, safe.I have never seen such a horrible room (especially ... in 5 stars hotel). Our travel agency agreed with the reception that next day they will change our room to the room which we have paid (balcony, sea view). Next day at the reception again they did not want to change the room. After 3 hours of discussion they gave us a room which had a very very bad smell and the wardrobe door were broken. We did not have more energy to argue again. What bothered me the most is that they had the rooms for Turkish people, for foreigners (especially german speaking) they did not have rooms and also at the bars turkish people were preferenced. Another point where we were also very dissapointed was the cleaning. They didn´t clean the room each day. When we asked them in the evening to clean the room, they told us that the cleaning ladies already went home. Because we were without clean towels, we kindly asked them to bring at least clean towles so that I was able to shower my 5 year old child. To sum up, never again in this hotel, namely because of the employees. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Fatma
Amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I was here 4 days with my family and we had really great time here. Especially animation team is wonderful. They have so many activities during the day and in the evening special shows in amphitheater. Special thanks for Mali. Love this hotel. Hope to see you all again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Olcay
Well done
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
About hotel there is not many words to say everything is OK here eats drinks all.and for have fun there are lot of things todothanks for entertainment team and for the daily activities hope see you soon guys ( gracias taha ) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Songul
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I am repeat guest and i want to thank Nuriye D. (Housekeeper). She always makes us suprised with new and interesting decors. My room was so clean. I will come back to this hotel next year because of housekeeper Nuriye. Sea, beach, pools are so great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kamil
VON Resort Golden Coast
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
i came here from my childs recommend me and Daily activities and the other subjects are remarkable here i want to say that night shows are really amazing and i want to come back here absolutely rooms are clean and stuff is nice read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mehmet
Paradise in nature
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel is between nature and sea its so clean and beach is very nice about distance to beach is close enough night shows and animation team is great i want to thanks taha seymen we will come back read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Melda
Had a great time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
İts the second time in golden coast hotel i want to say that stuff are very nice and aboutnight shows i want to say that they are really professionel just aqua park they have a metarial on the ground and its hurts my feet read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Savels
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Very good animation Team and nice evening shows. There so friendly, ery time smiling. Beatiful Hotel. They have so dicfferant food. The Personalrat the bar smiling not Evers time. Maybe wewillcome to this hotel again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 26