Hotel Baron Resort(5 stars)

P. O. Box 115 Sharm El Sheikh PCP.C 46619 Ras Nasrani Bay South Sinai View on map

Average rating

830 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
453 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Joseph
Hotel Baron Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Beautiful, quiet and relaxing holiday with beautiful weather, may be windy! Long-drawn, fine, clean sandy beach. Walking along the beach possible. Free umbrellas and sun loungers that are not too tight placed in 3 rows. Reef for snorkeling and scuba diving in front of the hotel. Pontoon bridge to swim and snorkel outside the reef. Well-kept garden between the hotel and beach. Therein lies the pool area and fountain. Several restaurants, pool Bar and Strandlounge/Bar. Sinai self-service restaurant with theme nights. Superbe, rich catering. It is recommended to book "all inclusive", as individual meals/drinks are relatively expensive. Not suitable for ... "cheers, crowds, joy!" International clientele, mostly elderly people, familys with younger kids. We have stayed at this hotel already last march and come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
Once baron, always baron.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
If you stay at the baron resort arrives, is as at home. The friendliness is indescribable, the tourist was really a king. The management is present everywhere. In january it is a bit less guests, but the service still developed! After weeks in the area not boring: different restaurants, gala -Diners, piano music, entertainment, heated large pool, and of course the in-house reef. Laundry service is perfect. Abdo prepares every morning the breakfast outside, reads us each desire from the lips and fulfilled it. The rooms are always renovated and the hotel has the best beds and pillows (several to ... choose from). Baron is a spa oasis in the otherwise hectic world. We are coming again with great pleasure-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karsten
Egyptian surprise!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Quality has its price. But such a level of quality and cleanliness we could have stayed at Egypt never expected. We will definitely come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lukas
Great value.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Stayed over christmas at the hotel, was gorgeous, very well trained staff, grounds were very well-kept, pool and beach were very clean, food was top notch, would my next holiday there again and longer than 7 days Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Detlef
Lives of the substance.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel and its compact but still generous area everything was written, and in which there is nothing to add! The hotel unfortunately from its substance, the longtime former manager, mr Ahmed k. put a lot into this resort has invested. Today small requests forget, you have to ask at the reception! Is now not the first time, and was not only i sunday At least the room worked out! Completely disappointed i was, when i asked for an extension of my stay before place inquired. I was four times to the front desk and sent looked four times in ... amazed eyes, to me after a day finally wrote, in Cairo ask again to have! For a long-time visitors to this area during the current utilization in no way comprehensible! All in all is missing the integrity and the dedication of mr Ahmed k. I would gladly 6 of 6 suns, but currently there are only 4 of 6! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are large and very nice, the beds were very comfortable!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    I can only rate the main restaurant, and the judgment is ambivalent: the breakfast buffet is a class of its own, although i would suggest crepes a la minute zuzubreiten rather than on supply docking, cold tasted the not! But the dinner... The rice warm, the chicken cold! The handling of meat: not european standard! Everything swims in sauce and is not to identify! There is pent-up demand! Highly recommended is the mexican evening!

  • Service
    6.0

    6 of 6, the friendliness of the staff is nothing more to say!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel and its compact but still generous area everything was written, and in which there is nothing to add! The hotel unfortunately from its substance, the longtime former manager, mr Ahmed k. put a lot into this resort has invested. Today small requests forget, you have to ask at the reception! Is now not the first time, and was not only i sunday At least the room worked out! Completely disappointed i was, when i asked for an extension of my stay before place inquired. I was four times to the front desk and sent looked four times in amazed eyes, to me after a day finally wrote, in Cairo ask again to have! For a long-time visitors to this area during the current utilization in no way comprehensible! All in all is missing the integrity and the dedication of mr Ahmed k. I would gladly 6 of 6 suns, but currently there are only 4 of 6!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Here there is not new: location and surroundings are the best, if you have a spacious beach and a great snorkeling paradise finds! Around is nothing except for a few decades old construction, evening so full of anticipation at the sunrise from the bed!

Weniger anzeigen
Josef
Fantastic beach holiday for christmas.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
A hotel is absolutely recommendable, in addition to the friendliness of the staff (from the gardener to the manager) was above all the cleanliness in all areas to be highlighted. The food is varied and for the premium all-inclusive bucher in the different restaurants it was also variedly to enjoy. The fantastic garden area with the proximity to a really beautiful and spacious beach is incredible. The hotel reef offered for snorkeling a great impression on the variety in the red sea. For young people, the evening still 'high life' search was the hotel at the time of our trip ... was not suitable. At the beach you could easily relax and there are both at the beach and at the pool there were enough pool chairs. At our time there were especially guests from Russia, Italy and England prevalent (families and couples), it worked quiet and pleasant from. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ingo
Fantastic.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Very large renovated rooms. The whole area was in a top condition. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Super new and nothing to complain about. Except that the fridge was a bit noisy and i it at night had identified.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good. Especially the indian liked it. You cannot 3 star kitchen expect but the food was good and especially bearable. Ice cubes from bottled water made. Cleanliness unsurpassed.

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent from the waiters to the gardener and the front desk.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great pool. Kids club very good - is available in the neighboring hotel but that didn't disturb me not. Entertainment is great bd not pushy.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very large renovated rooms. The whole area was in a top condition.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very broad beach - better than neighboring hotels, and very well maintained. Proximity to the airport didn't bother. After Naama Bay by taxi for about 50 pounds one way. Geest relations would enjoy the nice hotel drivers offer but taxis from the street are much cheaper, if one the price negotiations. Purchases for the day-to-day needs at the best in the Carrefour in Naama Bay. Everything else including baron boulevard is a little tourist rip-off but i do. Ultras all in was great and half board could have been annoyed, the specialty restaurants not are included.

Weniger anzeigen
Rosa & Emil
The guest was king here
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We have been warmly welcomed with Egyptian folklore. From the very beginning the staff was working for our well-being. The attention, the helpfulness and professionalism of the Staff was everywhere. Even the general manager personally identified with us guests taking care of any concerns. We can give the staff a big compliment. The hotel and whole grounds are very well maintained. All in all, the Baron hotel is highly recommended. Our next vacation will be in Baron Resort again . Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
Holiday for feeling well.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
After the now our 6. the baron was, is the 'baron' now our '2. home' has become. After the motto 'arrive and immediately feel at home' we enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. Especially the staff make it a simple, to feel at home. With a smile on the lips and attentive service provide you always argued, that it a miss nothing. It is also the cleanliness in all areas, whether in the rooms, in the dining room or on the guest bathroom is. The beach chairs at the pool and on the beach are cleaned every day. Even the ... sand on the beach is daily geradegefegt. With one of the reasons, why we always liked beeing in the baron will, is the wonderful underwater world. The footbridge along, schnorchelbrille put on, in the water and beautiful fish and corals can see. Unique - and in the middle in the winter, after only about 4 hour flight. A further point is the beautiful, always 28-30 degrees heated pool. Here makes the swimming fun. Unfortunately, the political situation in the country many tourists from, Egypt to visit. We find very unfortunate and would hope, that more tourists to Egypt come, so that the people here their jobs and their income. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are very large, modern furnished. Only the bathroom could have been a bit bigger. The cleanliness was exemplary.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Quality and quantity of the food and drinks were very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Room cleaning, friendliness of the staff excellent.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Both the pool and the beach area are very well maintained.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    After the now our 6. the baron was, is the 'baron' now our '2. home' has become. After the motto 'arrive and immediately feel at home' we enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. Especially the staff make it a simple, to feel at home. With a smile on the lips and attentive service provide you always argued, that it a miss nothing. It is also the cleanliness in all areas, whether in the rooms, in the dining room or on the guest bathroom is. The beach chairs at the pool and on the beach are cleaned every day. Even the sand on the beach is daily geradegefegt. With one of the reasons, why we always liked beeing in the baron will, is the wonderful underwater world. The footbridge along, schnorchelbrille put on, in the water and beautiful fish and corals can see. Unique - and in the middle in the winter, after only about 4 hour flight. A further point is the beautiful, always 28-30 degrees heated pool. Here makes the swimming fun. Unfortunately, the political situation in the country many tourists from, Egypt to visit. We find very unfortunate and would hope, that more tourists to Egypt come, so that the people here their jobs and their income.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Right on the beach, about 10 minutes to the airport.

Weniger anzeigen
Markus
Highly recommendable hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Highly recommended hotel, which more than satisfied its star category and cannot be beat in regards to the cleanliness in and around the hotel, and on the beach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Angelika
Price-performance ratio does not suit at all
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Unfortunately, the hotel, and, above all the price, did not live up to our expectations. Partly was excellent pool and pool bar and the room boy. The beach bar very bad. The food was very mediocre. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maria
Dream holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We were in paradise! Those looking for rest and relaxation are absolutely perfect here. Every wish was read from our eyes. An absolute highlight is the nearby reef, in just two minutes you can get from the beach to the jetty into a wonderful coral reef with amazing fish. This was our first Egypt holiday, but we will definitely go back to the Baron Resort in Sharm el Sheikh! We wish all Egyptians, in particular all Egyptian families whose living is dependent on tourism, a constant political situation in their country. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bettina
Wonderful, well located hotel with house reef
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The friendliness and willingness to help of all the employees and workers was heart-warming. Although the hotel is not specifically geared for kids, our 5 year old son was very comfortable and enjoyed the great attention from all sides :) The entertainment team were super friendly and made a great job. We can strongly recommend this hotel. We greet all employees and workers of hotelbaron very cordial and say thank you! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Volker
Perfect holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We travel this unfortunately and are sorry! It was an absolutely perfect vacation in every respect! At first i was skeptical, that this hotel in holiday check so good reviews and thought it was all arranged. But i was convinced that the opposite! High praise to the staff. So a hospitality and competence in Austria to find is almost impossible! We will definitely come again! That someone writes, the waiters were pushy, i couldn't understand. They are just so nice and tried very hard. All laugh and everyone greets you, what is wrong with that?!? Whether gardeners, pool boy or ... waiters, each individual workers is hard to please the guests! The guest always comes first - you did a great job! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Dream holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We are still here at the hotel, and my expectations were exceeded! Friendliness, competence and perfect service are ross said. If i go back to Egypt travel, i will go to baron resort travel. The distance to the airport is ideal! We are very accommodating! I will definitely recommend it! Tip: men please for the dinner long pants and closed shoes. We had both not in the pastries ☺ Perfect holiday, thanks to the entire team, you have our holiday perfect! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Susi
Perfect
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
A beautiful holiday. All employees of the baron resort are very friendly and always always cared about one. English should you speak, since we hardly staff met, that spoke german. (exception: the nice lady from the restaurant) Our room was spacious, nicely furnished and what the most important for us it was clean! A large compliment to the kitchen or the cooks - the buffet leaves nothing to be desired. The restaurants that we visited (egyptian, indian, barbecue) were excellent. Only point of criticism: we wanted to be with our 10 year old daughter italian food, this was unfortunately not ... possible, as in the italian restaurant no children are allowed! The pool is large, clean, and free beach chairs you also in the afternoon not to worry. All in all it was a not quite cheap holiday, but every Euro value! If again Egypt, then baron resort! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Pius
Super
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Was my first time in Egypt. Am pleasantly surprised. Will be back. Very recommendable hotel. Thank you for a great vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katharine
Simply super
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We have already been here for the 2. time and it is just great! Staff, very friendly and helpful. Room large and very clean, bathroom somewhat small!. Food and service, brilliant! Beach area was very nice, clean, always vacant chairs and plenty of space for all. I can only recommend this hotel, with premium all-inclusive in the a la carte restaurants (as often as you wanted), clothes were washed! , massage gives it also otherwise and many more. We are already looking forward to next year. Thanks a lot to all, it was again beautiful Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heidemarie
Beautiful!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
My rating from the last year i have nothing to add. The hotel is simple great, the service of the highest quality. Everybody greets/help from the gardener to the general manager. This year we were 3 weeks. It was so nice, i wanted to not any more home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dagmar
Here it is no king, but kaiser.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were the 5 time baron, between this and the last holiday were nearly 7 years and we were immediately recognized and the warmest welcomes where it already. You think there is no improvement more, but here in the the guest feel comfortable. Here a small list of amenities: beverage service at the pool, saltwater pool and beach (also means long ways to the staff), in sinai restaurant buffet with words not describe, the staff has everywhere his eyes, every wish was from our eyes. At the beach there were cold towels. Eyeglasses will be cleaned. At the pool bar ... knew the bartender, when i with a glass of sparkling water ordered, which i tastes better, he poured a little lemon juice in the glass - from this moment my favorite drink-thank you. You can't listed everything you must experience it. The absolute hit was on the final day i am, since the first day, thrilled with the beautiful jasminbäumen this time i had the courage to a small offshoot to ask, on the plane i had half of the plants of the baron. The fatal guests of the baron is, you should not have a little think (the hear that), let alone a hope, it goes in fulfilment. My husband and i can only of heart thank say for further 2 weeks of gorgeous vacation here is you friend and no 'guest'. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 23