Kirman Hotels Arycanda de Luxe(5 stars)

Karaburun Beach 07415 Okurcalar View on map

Average rating

2,758 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
872 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Piotr
Kirman Hotels Arycanda de Luxe
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
every things is perfeckt,staff is very nice and helpfull, we hope and glad to come back here again.we enjoy the stay here with friends together. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ewa
The best animation team in Arycanda hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
very good cleanless not to many rooms and people mixed nationalities (polish, german, russian) hotel condition very good read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    size and very goog cleanless the building was not old very big balcony

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    quality of fish and cakes not so good

  • Service
    6.0

    staffs friendliness room cleaning excellent

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    the best animationsteam with Omar Benjamin (excellent entertainment) and very good sport program (Zumba, Water Gym, Aerobic) we liked the evenings shows in Arycanda Hotel, they were excellent

  • Hotel
    6.0

    very good cleanless not to many rooms and people mixed nationalities (polish, german, russian) hotel condition very good

  • Location
    6.0

    short distance to the beach a good offer of excursion possibilities shopping facilieties in the area

Close
Anna
Fantastic hotel for families with children
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
beautiful hotel, nice rooms and restaurants, very clean, nice beach read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We was in room 1273 with beautiful view for sea and pool, very clean room, everyday change the towels, comfortable beds, nice bathroom.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    very good, nice Staff and I think everyone will find something what they like

  • Service
    6.0

    everything in this hotel is very good but the Staff is the best, they are very careful, kind and keep smiling all the time

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Nice animators, for me especially aqua aerobic and good animations for children, very funny.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    beautiful hotel, nice rooms and restaurants, very clean, nice beach

  • Location
    6.0

    good place to stay and to visit Side and Alanya

Close
Izabela
The best holiday ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • June 2014
I spent in arycanda one week alone. During that time met a lot of great people. Especialy stuff is amazing! All of them are very helpful, friendly, speak diffren languags. Surely will come back there next year. It is a perfect place for singles. But also for families and coples as I observed. Location is good - close to Alanya for exapmple. But hotel offers so much atractions, you dont want to move from there! Strongly recomend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kerstin
We'll be back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were to 2. time in a kirman hotel and were not disappointed. The guest structure is balanced, in october were mainly german guests in the hotel. The condition and the cleanliness were very good. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a double room with 3. the bed. Perhaps a little small, but adequate. The bathrooms seemed to be newly renovated. A minibar was available and was replenished every day. The air conditioning worked without problems.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We were always in the main restaurant, as there is a very large and lovely terrace was. But there are also theme restaurants. The food was very varied and tasted good. He who has something to criticize, is on a high level.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness was capitalized here and in all areas. If you have a problem, they immediately reacted and abhlife created. The room cleaning was very good and always creatively. (towels and the covers were to art)

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The leisure time offers were varied. The animation team is very hard, but not intrusive. The evening shows change regularly, but especially the dance shows impressive. At the beach and at the pool there were enough beach chairs available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were to 2. time in a kirman hotel and were not disappointed. The guest structure is balanced, in october were mainly german guests in the hotel. The condition and the cleanliness were very good.

  • Location
    5.0

    The transfer to the hotel took about 1.5 hours, unfortunately a bit long, but it's worth it. It is the beach directly in front of the door and shopping is nearby. Otherwise one could ride the dolmuş or taxi reach everything good. Excursions from the tour operators offered, but you can also on the beach and the shopping centre.

Close
Stephanie
Great holiday in a great hotel...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is located in a very good condition, cleanliness of the whole hotel is very largely written, staff was very friendly also without tips! We can only recommend this hotel... read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The size of the room was full, take sufficient... Room was cleaned every day at some places be better under the closet was a comb from the guest, but otherwise you couldn't complain,

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was super, aplace varied and always warm...

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness was very important in this hotel, room cleaning was ok could have been a bit better. If you have any problems you were immediately helped

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The condition of the pools and the beach were great! You always got a place. Our daughter found the mini club was super, animation was also ok one between time the music was missing but otherwise ok,

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very good condition, cleanliness of the whole hotel is very largely written, staff was very friendly also without tips! We can only recommend this hotel...

  • Location
    5.0

    Location: about 500 metres away from the hotel there is a bazaar where you go shopping or drink, service was also good.

Close
Gaby
Top hotel always again with great pleasure
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Great hotel, best we've ever had and we always had till now good hotels and go long ago Turkey. In the hotel everything was correct. One point of criticism we have, but since the hotel had nothing to do with. It is the shop in the hotel and also in the neighbor hotel leodikiya. The my really you are stupid and buy the clothes at made too expensive prices. Guests were very many russians, but none of the unpleasant. All very nice and reasonable. Exceptions prove the rule, but that are not only russians also german. We are definitely coming ... again and are also recommend the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room enough from the size and enough storage space available. Always clean. Room with ocean view to book was worth it. Great view. The fridge is always with water and soft drinks refilled. The only thing i as suggestion would make, perhaps a kettle and coffee and tea in the room. I don't drink in the morning when first a coffee, when i up (early risers).

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    White i not at all where i to begin is. The selection was so huge, that you didn't tell you can. It wasn't missing anything and every day there was a different motto. I have in no hotel, where the selection is huge and everything was delicious tastes. You could 24/7 be full, but it is difficult to get a feeling of hunger to develop. Great, great, great. If you didn't find anything here and what it has to suspend, not to help is. The cleanliness also ok. There is nothing to complain about.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is just great. The waiters and all the other staff is always friendly and helpful. All gave their best. I have no single saw once, of the bad mood had, or where one had the feeling, he or she would have no desire. Super, super. They make you feel that way around and you know is in the vacation. Further sunday

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment was excellent and professional, as i have never seen. The facilities such as step aerobics, water aerobics and so on were always guests full, without that one of the animators promote had. All goods, with the fun and pleasure. I hope, that the animation team is. Kudos. The fitnessraum was also well, no problems, everything was well maintained and clean. Nothing outdated. Water sports on the beach, you can only recommend everything seemed well maintained. I myself parasailing made, and would always do so again. The pool is also very large at the time of year a bit cool, but when Turkey vacationers you know, that these are not heated. Who will have to pay for. Sea very clean and warm. What i noticed is, is that the love at the beach and at the pool not like in other hotels already around 7:00 a. m. were all occupied. One has also around 10:00 a. m. got pool chairs. Lunch around still. There were still always some vacant ones.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel, best we've ever had and we always had till now good hotels and go long ago Turkey. In the hotel everything was correct. One point of criticism we have, but since the hotel had nothing to do with. It is the shop in the hotel and also in the neighbor hotel leodikiya. The my really you are stupid and buy the clothes at made too expensive prices. Guests were very many russians, but none of the unpleasant. All very nice and reasonable. Exceptions prove the rule, but that are not only russians also german. We are definitely coming again and are also recommend the hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is quite ok. Who would like to buy, can the 5 minutes away alara grand bazar do, but careful also mostly too expensive and some salesmen also very rude. We can recommend the restaurant, where one sky football could see. Always nice and friendly and the drink prices okay. If you are a good and cheap to go shopping, this should be on the markets do, the always stay elsewhere on different days or one drives with the Dolmuş after Alanya ( travel time about 1 hour ), but it is worth it. The Dolmuş runs every few minutes at the top of the street. With the taxi drivers one could barter, but everyone is not a. Distance to the airport 2 hours.

Close
Frank
Should be read, is the reality!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
About 380 rooms with about 1100 beds. Some family rooms are. The size of the room was ok. The family rooms consisted of two separate rooms. The rooms are clean, bed linen change every day, bed sheets every two days. Some signs of usage are everywhere, a renovation of the entire area is time, in order to offer you the use of a fünt star hotel do it justice. Free wi-fi in the lobby is good. Food was more than enough, something for every taste, but. Usually only luke warm or rather cold! The guest structure was across all age ... groups, from senior citizens to kids. At our time there were almost only germans, a few dutchmen and a couple of scandinavians there. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Remarkable is the changing, new towels every day and every two days new bed sheets. Very good service! The bathrooms are ok, but they need be renovated, as the use of simply shows. Air conditioning available, mini bar well. Size of the room and the bathroom were enough from the size.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The food is served in a large variety, there is something for every taste! But... The food is unfortunately very often not hot! Often only lukewarm and sometimes simply cold! Which i however very negative think is, the staff very little about the cleanliness in the restaurants take care of it, some just ignored. Soiled tablecloths are not changed, it is simply newly set. After a request you got then also clean linens. Partly dirty dishes, cutlery, cups, glasses and kaffeekännchen. The ignorance in these areas is very large. Due to the bad cleanliness only 3 suns.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness of the cooperation holds itself within limits. Perhaps at the end of the season, or because, that no tip. Was better, after we have tipped. Room cleaning was good. The towels were changed every day.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The food was typical for every hotel! beach volleyball, darts, bouwl, water polo, etc. Thus actually nothing special. Typically the beach is also bananan boat, water skiing, parasailing, etc.. Also as in many other hotels. Kids club, disco, kinderaniamtion was good, Pool and beach were very good. Beach chairs were ok, towels gabes always, shade and showers plentiful. In the area there were a few other bars or restaurants. One must take then already further away! In the immediate vicinity there is a large bazaar. Some 350 shops, each 3. the same things sold. Clothes, shoes, bags and watches. A little household linen and other convenience stores.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    About 380 rooms with about 1100 beds. Some family rooms are. The size of the room was ok. The family rooms consisted of two separate rooms. The rooms are clean, bed linen change every day, bed sheets every two days. Some signs of usage are everywhere, a renovation of the entire area is time, in order to offer you the use of a fünt star hotel do it justice. Free wi-fi in the lobby is good. Food was more than enough, something for every taste, but... Usually only luke warm or rather cold! The guest structure was across all age groups, from senior citizens to kids. At our time there were almost only germans, a few dutchmen and a couple of scandinavians there.

  • Location
    4.0

    The location of the hotel is very good, the path to the beach through a garden with palm trees and cactuses is quite nice. The beach is a sand/gravel mixture ok. But also so directed to! The food was typical for every hotel! beach volleyball, darts, bouwl, water polo, etc. Thus actually nothing special. Typically the beach is also bananan boat, water skiing, parasailing, etc.. Also as in many other hotels. In the area there were a few other bars or restaurants. One must take then already further away! In the immediate vicinity there is a large bazaar. Some 350 shops, each 3. the same things sold. Clothes, shoes, bags and watches. A little household linen and other convenience stores. No promenade or something like that, but rather a bad walk to the other hotels. The connection to public transport is good, not far from the hotel the main road and bus stops there. Taxis can one before the hotel, but be careful! Always negotiate a fixed price and no further negotiations on the way permit. Taxis but also from the main road.

Close
Dani
Very good hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is really great we fly every year there are 12 years of age and in april we go back there, it makes it fun and happy. Personnel and environment is super. Its great great great awesome !!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nils
Great holiday. Great value for money.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The size of the hotel is in my opinion exactly correctly. Not too big with a family atmosphere. The condition of the hotel is mostly very good. Up to minor flaws in the rooms there was no major negatives. We stayed for two weeks in the middle of october in the Arycanda. In this time the guest structure was quite mixed. Many german families, pensioners and also some russians, but mostly well behaved. Wi-fi in the lobby worked well. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was up to a few exceptions, absolutely okay. We had a relatively large room with lateral sea view. Mini bar was included. Only the safe cost 2 Euro per day. You can take a 5 star all inclusive hotel actually free expect. The bathroom was ok. Shower might be a little updating. Generally one should consider oneself, instead of duschbads a correct shower installed. Tv available. Air conditioning we needed at this time of year.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The selection of the meals is absolutely varied. Apart from the main restaurant, there are three other theme restaurant, but middle october close. So we could not take advantage of, but not so bad. It was at every meal a large selection of different meals. Apart from classical turkish dishes, fresh salads also european dishes. The food was always freshly prepared. I can therefore the complaints of some people absolutely do not understand! But this seems to be a typical german property to be. Always complain and to all criticism find! At home there is then probably again frozen pizza and ravioli from the box.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service in the hotel was really, except for a few exceptions, great. We were at the check-in was friendly welcome and were then escorted to our room. The communication worked great. Receptionist Mustafa could perfect german and also the other staff could mostly english, so no problems with the communication came. The waiters were always friendly. Especially positive was the quality of the pool/lobby bar in memory remained. Even without a tip always in a good mood and friendly. After tips were given, it was even better. The room cleaning was up to a few exceptions good. So the one forget, the towels, so we without towels darstanden. We after having complained at the reception new towels, but took that about half an hour. For a 5 star hotel too long i think. Another day our room was completely forgotten to clean. And that, after we gave the cleaning lady gave a tip. Therefore a small deduction.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The entertainment in the hotel was ok, it was cleaned every day for everyone something offered, without, that you strongly to a bit forced. Since we anyway to relax were, played this for us no large role. The evening shows in the amphitheatre were however really good. The entertainers were really always think of something. The pool was large, sadly a bit cold and there were couches also enough. However one had to get around the best places to care.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the hotel is in my opinion exactly correctly. Not too big with a family atmosphere. The condition of the hotel is mostly very good. Up to minor flaws in the rooms there was no major negatives. We stayed for two weeks in the middle of october in the Arycanda. In this time the guest structure was quite mixed. Many german families, pensioners and also some russians, but mostly well behaved. Wi-fi in the lobby worked well.

  • Location
    5.0

    Transfer from Airport Antalya takes about 1.5 hours, what is acceptable. The hotel is located between the well-known tourist centers side and Alanya in the village of ocurcalar. There is a bazaar in the proximity of the hotel, but is recommended in no case. Penetrante seller, in their shops to, their mostly bad product to sell. However, it is not a new phenomenon. So well worth a trip to Alanya, where there were numerous shopping possibilities. Restaurants and bars are in the proximity rather rsr, but you are in an all-in hotel everything, which one needs, so this for me no complaint represents. The hotel is right on the beach, which a gravel/ sandgemisch is. Was known before. As we are located on the Nordsee live, we are through our beach spoiled. We were mostly at the pool anyway.

Close
Axel
Good hotel - without large weaknesses
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were with the hotel in the sum very satisfied. The service and the friendliness the staff is very good. The guests were about 70% germans and about 30% evenly divided among austrians, dutch, belgians, russians, Poland and so on. Together. Thus a good mixture. Nobody was misbehaving. Some things are for a 5 star hotel a little weak - but in general - a 5 star hotel in d and in the tr to compare would be unfair. Since price/performance ratio completely ok. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Had a room in the 4. the top floor facing the street with balcony. Sufficient and not noisy. Good and clean bathroom. Always good and steady water pressure. Minibar was refilled daily with water refilled Safe cost 2, - €per day extra - well Room service was excellent!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    In principle - the buffet was always rich and there was something for everyone. Regularly changing themes. However you'd expect with 5 * the warm food warm and hot food hot. Often the great arranged and quite high-quality dishes in the warming trays only lukewarm. Please dear hotel - review seriously and remedy. The general cleanliness you can rate with good rate. In the outdoor area are several bars available. For lunch there was always a sufficient and varied buffet with daily grill. Only the grill master must still practice - daily angebranntes meat, fish, vegetables. I didn't understand the goodies so often inedible were made. Always fresh vegetables more delicious arranged. The waiters are very hard and the size correspondingly fast. Absolutely positive - all drinks were well-cooled. The pool area unfortunately no service with drinks since the plant is not very extensive, it is not 5* Unfortunately, there was at the lobby bar evenings only all-inclusive cocktails. Would have liked to also for specially money a nice cocktail drank. But again - the small criticisms should not the overall very good and plentiful food decry. Clearly, it is always better - other 5 star hotels nearby but also worse!

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always (except for a few exceptions) always helpful, friendly and courteous. It was never to tip begged - still understands itself through a rewarding the good service still a bit performance ' herauskitzeln' can. The room was always super and super friendly staff. With german and english you always got along.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The entertainment was totally unobtrusive - for our taste a little too quiet and unobtrusive. Kids club? Our children always ultimately alone busy. You can tell the entertainment team at the october clearly a previous season. Rather a poor performance. Water sports on the beach in a variety of different kinds. There are plenty of loungers available and there is also around 10:00 a. m. still free. The outdoor pool is not heated and was a bit cool. In the hotel itself there was a small pool for cooler days. Capacity for football, Tennis available. Fitness room ok.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were with the hotel in the sum very satisfied. The service and the friendliness the staff is very good. The guests were about 70% germans and about 30% evenly divided among austrians, dutch, belgians, russians, Poland and so on. Together. Thus a good mixture. Nobody was misbehaving. Some things are for a 5 star hotel a little weak - but in general - a 5 star hotel in d and in the tr to compare would be unfair. Since price/performance ratio completely ok.

  • Location
    5.0

    Transfer about 1.5 hours from the airport. Nearby, you will find a convenience store with penetranten sellers the on-offs in. A purchase is well worth it as certainly not. We had a rental car - and if you read a bit prepared in Manavgat or Alanya (each about 35 kilometer) beautiful shopping streets and shops - away from the famous tourist markets with normal turkish prices and without pushy traders. Also as a starting point for private excursions/car tours in the mountains is the hotel well located. The beach is with sand/prepared. Who complains there does not know the other beaches between side and Alanya. Excursions through several organizers offered. Otherwise you know before traveling where you traveled (thanks Google and co)

Close
Martin & Marie
Bad, bad, bad
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very nice medium-sized hotel, very clean and in a very good condition read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are in size and condition more than adequate, the cleanliness is to be highlighted

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Despite change of chef is the choice and quality of the dishes of a high level. In the first week the hotel was full and it was always a table.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service staff was very friendly and always endeavors all desires from the eyes. But the all only people and more than work cannot (so much to the critical reviews of the staff) Room cleaning, reception and management of complaints are as since 5 years great.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We except for volleyball no entertainment. The condition at the beach and pool was perfect

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice medium-sized hotel, very clean and in a very good condition

  • Location
    6.0

    The arycanda is about 90 minutes away from the airport, the shops in the hotel are not so great but there are 300 shops in about 5 minutes walking distance.

Close
Florian & Tina
Super bathing vacation in october! - top hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
- already times vorweg we had all inclusive and were 10 days - hotel and grounds are very large, very clean and top maintained - beach is with many sonnensegeln equipped and very important the ' sandigste' section of this bay, one does not need thus compellingly flip-flops - there are many bars and places to simply sit down to comfortably a drink or food, our favorites were in the evening the lobby bar (here the cocktails taste the best) and spread out over the day the pool bar - the Arycanda borders to the neighbouring Leodikya a Kirman group ... belongs, probably are also so the facilities are not really of each other, for example, by a fence limited. The entertainment is also for both responsible. The mini club, so the area for the children, is located on the side of the Leodikya - free wi-fi and a complimentary (access data are available at the reception) - you could say, that 85% of german tourists, the rest were russians and other - the average age was during our visit about 45-50, many old and otherwise families with children, few saw one also peers read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    - room size for 2 people, a double bed and a single bed (we used this as a counter for example suitcases or clothes) - very good condition - air conditioning could have been perhaps somewhat better cooled, but this was acceptable - cleanliness in the bathroom was also great, no mold, and so on.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    - bars there were enough: lobby/point/pool/ chardak /beach bar Lobby bar: alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages (mix the best cocktails) Pointbar : alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks Pool bar: alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, at lunch and in the afternoon there was also something to eat Chardakbar : non-alcoholic drinks and beer (no cocktails), you can lunch very delicious dürrüm or afternoon with cheese or sugar dough stuffed food Beach bar: only a very small on the beach in the non-alcoholic drinks and beer gets The lunch was to 90% right. Not much changes. We always ate at the pool or in the chardak -bar. Fries, burgers, spaghetti, pizza, grilled chicken, salads and vegetables. Tasted so well. Nothing special. Afternoon there were pancakes or other desserts. The best were the fresh water or melons. The dinner was very varied. There were always different theme nights (asian, italian, turkish, mediterranean, international). To be recommended was the turkish and mediterranean evening. Both the quality and taste of the food was very good and it looked actually everything was very delicious. Unfortunately were always many of the dishes were cold or less than lukewarm if you not immediately after opening of the buffets around 7:00 p. m. was present.

  • Service
    6.0

    - the staff was except for a/two exceptions very friendly and helpful. Most understood without problems which for drinking wants. Conversations outside the bestelungen, but very difficult. English can only a few. The best german-speaking contact person was the bellmen. - room cleaning is very commendable, new towels given every day (2 times large, 2 times small), the bed is very imaginative decorated and even our things were tidy

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The animation was all day on trapp and there are also plenty of deals throughout the day to keep you occupied. Over water aerobics, water polo, darts, Bocce, football, etc. Everything was there. You asked, if you wanted to participate. If one times no desire was this also no problem and you weren't 'forced'. The pool was, unfortunately, very cold, which is why we always in the sea to bathe gone are. A sign, that not only we so sensitive was, that only 4 children every day in the pool and otherwise almost no adult into the water was afraid. (the whole 10 days not) only a few hard-gesottene swam once and went straight out again.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    - already times vorweg we had all inclusive and were 10 days - hotel and grounds are very large, very clean and top maintained - beach is with many sonnensegeln equipped and very important the ' sandigste' section of this bay, one does not need thus compellingly flip-flops - there are many bars and places to simply sit down to comfortably a drink or food, our favorites were in the evening the lobby bar (here the cocktails taste the best) and spread out over the day the pool bar - the Arycanda borders to the neighbouring Leodikya a Kirman group belongs, probably are also so the facilities are not really of each other, for example, by a fence limited. The entertainment is also for both responsible. The mini club, so the area for the children, is located on the side of the Leodikya - free wi-fi and a complimentary (access data are available at the reception) - you could say, that 85% of german tourists, the rest were russians and other - the average age was during our visit about 45-50, many old and otherwise families with children, few saw one also peers

  • Location
    3.0

    Positive aspects: - distance to the beach from the pool from a go-minute - from the guide you get some travel explained and a small prospect in the the cost of tours and prices are listed (unfortunately, many very expensive and that is why we have not made) - a bazaar with lots of shops is about 800 meters away from the hotel on the main street, a lot to offer but very pushy and pushy salesman, at the bend and break into their business skew want Negative aspects: - the distance from the airport to the hotel. The bus ride lasts so good 1.5 hours. Here is also still from the bus driver needlessly at a small bazaar held (for about 20 minutes) - the next bigger towns are Manavgat and Alanya, these are but also the 35 kilometer away - the area itself looks from the hotel apart rather neglected, a dried, wild, verwucherte level hunts the next, stands between them then again a mehrfamilienbunker

Close
Michael
Great holiday just before the end of the season with great w
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Great hotel with not too many rooms, it really is very well run. Which was to be criticized, were really little things, but not really bad. It pleased us super and we will certainly go again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    On the size and condition was nothing to complain about. The minibar was daily refilled. The sanitary facilities were clean and modern.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Since we at the end of the season were, i can only rate the main restaurant. On this there is nothing to complain about. The food was every day to our satisfaction. Pleasant was, the during the day at the pool restaurant the lunch were served and one directly from the beach, to the food and back again could. What the bars concerned. Oh well. Upgradeable but it was ok a barkeeperseminar for the one or the other would be appropriate. Some of them, however, very good mix... And red wine is not in the fridge... But in large and whole it was ok.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff, the mostly german and if not definitely speak english. There was nothing to complain about. The room cleaning and towel exchange always easy. Complaints gave it from us no ☺

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was pretty cold but the sea is that much more warmer. Animationstechnisch everything was super and the evening shows with Benjamin were great. A new tennisnetz and clubs would be appropriate and perhaps one or 2 new equipment for the gym.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel with not too many rooms, it really is very well run. Which was to be criticized, were really little things, but not really bad. It pleased us super and we will certainly go again.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is located between 2 other hotels, one of which to the same hotel group belongs. Otherwise was right on the beach. The surrounding town is quite empty and otherwise is also only the bazaar on the main street the only thing nearby is. Since the area but rather empty and actually both plants available is possible that is not so wild. It runs every 15 minutes a bus in the surrounding towns. Night life is here not really offered.

Close
Martin
Good hotel with few drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel has overall we. The four elevators were regularly but overloaded. The wireless internet in the lobby... The area was clean, read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room was large enough. We had a single and a double bed in the room, it was not spacious, but we had the single bed as file use. Positive was the free minibar refill, negatively the 2 €for the safe per day. Bathroom was large enough and clean, if not the above mentioned damage would have been. We had a sea view and could at least side overlooking the sea. And opposite in the other hotel, as the hotel fairly close is possible. But since we anyway hardly on the balcony and the rooms were, didn't bother us. The hotel is not badly soundproofed.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The food was delicious and plentiful. Despite different theme evenings the meal repeated itself quite frequently. Sometimes were also things or otherwise refilled. (instead of potatoes with rosemary fries or croquettes). We found out, that you also already before 19 o'clock in the restaurant and the attention of the waiters, as well as the selection with every rate is falling, a shame! The breakfast pleased us very well. The frequency of food was great, we did not all 'course' use. Everything was clean. Only table cover and was not always the passion of the waiters. The restaurant is large and is sometimes at a cafeteria. At noon we often had problems to get a table. Tips are about a box given, unfortunately. We also have two-three good waiters had, could this unfortunately therefore not show and have to do more about the other annoyed.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff in the restaurant, as well as in the bars, was friendly, but often overtaxed with the number of guests... Or rather busy with the cell phone. This showed to it, that we sometimes 10-15 minutes to the inclusion of the drinks were waiting or of a table were referred, for six persons was covered. Instead of us at another point (the't there, otherwise we would have voted for him), they left us is possible. We stayed and could remain, leading to a debate between the waiters and regular customers led. Regular customers through their white bracelets easy to see. Accordingly one is treated. Our room was always clean and the maid was very attentive. Unlike the plumber... , if it was there. In the bathroom the shower water from the tub. Regularly the bathroom under water. We have three times and then gave up. The leak was then with a towel stuffed. This (not) reaction nervte us the most...

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The gym does not look bad, but did not use it. At the entertainment was always a lot of los. Since we, also due to the temperature in the pool, preferred the beach, we didn't hear. We were not sorry. We have always beach chairs on the beach, the stones at the beach we didn't bother us. It is located fairly close together. Unfortunately there are some, the both a pool chair in the sun, as also in the shade reserve, or not at all reserve. Although according to the signs is prohibited, it will be challenged. On the beach you will not be mentioned, if you do not wish to... Or a no was enough to again to have peace. (once we were in the week for a boat tour.)

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel has overall we. The four elevators were regularly but overloaded. The wireless internet in the lobby... The area was clean,

  • Location
    5.0

    To the hotel one drives 90 minutes. Dar we arrived in the night, we drove without stop by, because all guests were very tired. A few minutes away there is a bazaar, the shopping is. Here we have positive experiences, as we were rarely mentioned. After alanya are we easy 45 minutes drive. The hotel is very calmly in a side street.

Close
Annett
A colouful holiday at top hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Very nice well-kept hotel location with a spacious park and pool area. Clean and spacious rooms with large balcony, nice german speaking staff, mainly german tourists, families and middle-aged couples. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size of the dopplzimmer was big enough for 2 adults and a child. Minibar was re-filled every day. Balcony was also very generous however no place for towels and let the swimming things dry there. ( only small wäscheflügel ) Space i. bathroom was also enough storage space.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The main restaurant was the most beautiful. Therefore, we had a great view of the sea. The meals in large variety, varied and tasty. Mostly german cuisine but also treats of all kinds. There was even a kids buffet my child was thrilled. The restaurant was clean and the table cloths were changed quickly. The staff was welcoming and the drinks were quickly brought to the table. (also without tips).

  • Service
    6.0

    Nice, friendly and german-speaking staff throughout the hotel. Room cleaning and change of towels every day, fridge in room was daily refilled with drinks.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation team has sufficient sport daily

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice well-kept hotel location with a spacious park and pool area. Clean and spacious rooms with large balcony, nice german speaking staff, mainly german tourists, families and middle-aged couples.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located about 1.5 hours away from the airport. For excursions or trips frequent buses or dolmuschs. Bus stop about 400 metres from the hotel. The beach is directly in front of the hotel by the park to reach. Somewhat rocky but otherwise ok.

Close
Daniel
Super relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Was a very nice and relaxing vacation. The hotel is lovely and has a good location. Our double room was for 4 people a bit too small but overall very nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Heidi
First time Turkey and next year again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is very large and has many nice rooms. It is very clean. The breakfast offered a lot of choice. For children and adults alike! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are big enough. The furniture was not old, so in these beds you could really sleep well. Minibar was always re-filled. The air conditioning was in very good condition, it was never too hot in the room. The toilets in the rooms or also on the beach were all very hygienic kept clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a good selection of restaurants and bars. The food was magnificent, the buffet was varied and tasty. Naturally also the restaurant was very clean. There was everything turkish, german, italian... Something for everyone. The atmosphere was fantastic!

  • Service
    6.0

    Service was extremely friendly and nice. Foreign language is english. The rooms were very clean and tidy always. There were no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We have Tennis played, the place was in a very good condition. The hotel disco was very classy and modern. Drinks and music great. At the beach both, as well as at the pool there were always enough umbrellas and beach chairs also in very good condition. The water was very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very large and has many nice rooms. It is very clean. The breakfast offered a lot of choice. For children and adults alike!

  • Location
    6.0

    The distance to the beach is very small. The drive to the airport took about 1.5 hours, totally in order. Shopping you could not far away from the hotel on the bazar, very great estates. Ford to go could one in the disco the was really great for children and adults alike.

Close
Jessica
Super vacation in very beautiful hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel made from the beginning a very neat impression, the also on closer inspection confirmed. Our room was big enough. We had booked a double room and a room with a double bed and an extra bed can be. After talking with other guests we experienced, that it probably only such double room gives. However that has not disturbed at all. Cleanliness in the hotel. The rooms, as well as the rest of the hotel were always in a clean, good condition. A special mention for therefore the dedicated cleaning staff! Wlan is available in the hotel. Limited to ... the lobby and the bar in the basement, what we felt personally as negative comment to make want. It would have been nice, if one also in the rooms the wi-fi network could use! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    As already mentioned our room was big enough. The equipment was as described in the catalog. The cleanliness was always guaranteed.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had booked all inclusive and with this decision very satisfied. Next to a main restaurant, the hotel have 4 à la carte restaurants. These used we didn't, since we from the food in the main restaurant very were convinced. There was a different theme every night, at the the selection of meals oriented (for example mexican, turkish, international). Both the quality, as well as the quantity of the food were really good. Also, the hygiene in the restaurant was good. The only drawback concerning the food was, that on the night we almost always stale Cola got to drink. This is due to the fact, that it in the main restaurant was only a bar now seems to be. So that the waiters not constantly back and forth racing must be, to collect a certain number of drinks already in advance a station in their area, and share you to order from. Therefore had our Cola often no carbonated more. You should try a better solution.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service in the hotel was good. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. A majority of the staff spoke, at least in a certain extent, the german language, so that a communication was possible. As already mentioned the cleaning staff was especially to be highlighted. Our room was daily in top shape! In terms of service but we did also a complaint. Especially the first 3 days we had to wait a long time, before our drinks order to be taken. This applies especially to the pool bar in the evening. Partly was none and we had to leave our drinks independently at the bar. These improved in the course of our vacation was, however we were up to the end not completely satisfied. The should in the future be improved!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool area was great. There was enough deckchairs and umbrellas! The entertainment in the hotel was excellent. Already in the morning spread Benjamin with its allocutions good mood. Off we went around 10 hours, but found about midday (from 12 to 15 hours) no entertainment. These times we thought was very reasonable. Was offered a wide range of activities (for example, Volleyball, water aerobics, yoga, step aerobic, water polo...). These were always via mic announced. Partly spoke a the entertainers also right on, if you join in wool. These always received in a reasonable extent, the means you weren't forced to take part in and a 'no' has been accepted. The entertainers designed not only during the day the activities, but also made evening entertainment. The dance shows were excellent. The should you on a visit of the hotel not to be missed! Particularly to emphasize we would like the entertainers teka (water aerobics) and David (Volleyball). Teka greeted us every morning on our loungers and came with opportunity for a few minutes smalltalk past. It was the only, the outside of the animation to us came. Our warmest compliments to she! David commenced daily the beach volleyball-game. His humor is not to be missed!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel made from the beginning a very neat impression, the also on closer inspection confirmed. Our room was big enough. We had booked a double room and a room with a double bed and an extra bed can be. After talking with other guests we experienced, that it probably only such double room gives. However that has not disturbed at all. Cleanliness in the hotel. The rooms, as well as the rest of the hotel were always in a clean, good condition. A special mention for therefore the dedicated cleaning staff! Wlan is available in the hotel. Limited to the lobby and the bar in the basement, what we felt personally as negative comment to make want. It would have been nice, if one also in the rooms the wi-fi network could use!

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located, about 1.5 hours away from the Airport Antalya, between side and Alanya. Both places are easily accessible by Dolmuş distance. If you want to shop, but also the about 5-minute walk away, bazaar with more than 300 stores to visit. The hotel is right on the beach. From the pool bar to the sea is therefore less than 1 minute, through a beautifully designed park.

Close
Silvia
Relaxing holiday with small drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel made a good and well-kept impression. Unfortunately with the location of the room have bad luck. We got one at the front desk, with a partial ocean view, but so dark (next hotel was about 20 meters opposite balcony), that also during the day light is turned on had. There were just under our balcony wirtschaftskomplex, including generator, which 24 hours 24/7 substantial noise caused. So, room 1042 and subsequent are not recommended. The plant is very nice and tidy. We were already often in the Turkey and had already hotels with more service and comfort. The staff ... were all very friendly, although you have said, that a long season comes to an end, and so that their forces. Unfortunate we found, that within the guests large differences were, if right at the beginning a decent tip the owners changed. These guests were very flattered. There were tables reserved, preferentially and so on. I am not against tips. But we gave this before our departure as a sign of our satisfaction. The food in the hotel is varied, tasty and very well presented. A different theme every day. The animation team is highly motivated but not intrusive and gave also good evening shows from. The beach drops quickly steeply and is not suitable for small children. There was a very nice pool area. Only drawback: the chairs are so tight, that you hardly any for its own couch can walk to. This applies for the pool and the sea. Sometimes more is less. All in all a nice relaxing holiday in the hotel. We can definitely recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The room was, as already described above very dark and very loud. The cleanliness was okay.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a large restaurant, pool bar and à-la-carte restaurants. The food was good presented and tasty. We were 2 times à-la-carte food. Mediterranean and mexican. We can both recommend.

  • Service
    4.0

    As already written, the staff was very hard, but sometimes completely overstrained, so that the tables after i used mine for the first time not again covered up and the dishes from the previous guests but sometimes still long on the table. The cleaning of the rooms was fine.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    As already said, there are plenty of loungers available. You always got a place. However too cramped.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    . The hotel made a good and well-kept impression. Unfortunately with the location of the room have bad luck. We got one at the front desk, with a partial ocean view, but so dark (next hotel was about 20 meters opposite balcony), that also during the day light is turned on had. There were just under our balcony wirtschaftskomplex, including generator, which 24 hours 24/7 substantial noise caused. So, room 1042 and subsequent are not recommended. The plant is very nice and tidy. We were already often in the Turkey and had already hotels with more service and comfort. The staff were all very friendly, although you have said, that a long season comes to an end, and so that their forces. Unfortunate we found, that within the guests large differences were, if right at the beginning a decent tip the owners changed. These guests were very flattered. There were tables reserved, preferentially and so on. I am not against tips. But we gave this before our departure as a sign of our satisfaction. The food in the hotel is varied, tasty and very well presented. A different theme every day. The animation team is highly motivated but not intrusive and gave also good evening shows from. The beach drops quickly steeply and is not suitable for small children. There was a very nice pool area. Only drawback: the chairs are so tight, that you hardly any for its own couch can walk to. This applies for the pool and the sea. Sometimes more is less. All in all a nice relaxing holiday in the hotel. We can definitely recommend it.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel has a private beach. Unfortunately the beach chairs were so narrow, that it was hard for his own couch can walk to. Sometimes is less but more. In about minutes you are in the alara bazaar with practice 200 shops. With the Dolmuş or bus, you can get from there to manavgat, side or Alanya drive.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 44