Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Playa Bayahibe 01, La Romana NONE P.O. Box 80 22000 La Romana View on map

Average rating

681 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
219 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Eve
Most compressive activity program for all ages.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
So extensive but landscaped so out was full of lush private area,s wonderful planting of colourful bushes and tres. so well maintained and clean everywhere. 8 restaurants all included in inclusive package. Mean you could always fine a quiet space for honeymooners or larger spaces for families. Well designed. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Gorgeous, staff happy to rearrange bed , daily towel sculptures and free mini bar top ups. Tea and coffee facilities . The ground floor rooms were best as they each lead out onto green grass patios, 3 storey high buildings so request the ground floor.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    8 reaturants, French, greek, mexican, american, seafood, asian, pizzeria etc. Pizza bar open all day for snacks. All included in package and all food so plentiful and wonderfully presented.

  • Service
    6.0

    EVERyone so friendly and helpful, staff everywhere. !! Lady on beach boat always slicing up fresh fruit, art or caribbean cookery classes going on the beach, endless sporting activities, water aerobics, being organised. In the dinning rooms so my staff you almost had your own private waiter. The children's clubs were brilliant, extending into the evening so children were entertained on the beach allowing the parents to head off and try a different restaurant for a private meal. Meals could even be served for 2 out on little candlelight jetties overhanging the water.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    About 6 pools, one exclusive for club members, infinity pools keep separate from the family/sport activities pools so no clashes of interest. All lovely blue with plenty of covered seating beds all around. The beach water was true turquoise blue, clean and warm. White soft sand.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    So extensive but landscaped so out was full of lush private area,s wonderful planting of colourful bushes and tres. so well maintained and clean everywhere. 8 restaurants all included in inclusive package. Mean you could always fine a quiet space for honeymooners or larger spaces for families. Well designed.

  • Location
    4.0

    Quite an isolated position but that was fine as there was no real need to go outside the hotel. All inclusive so the few shops were boutiques, spa or gift shops. The hotel is right on its own white sandy private beach, extending to a rougher coral beach at each end which was clearer and good for snorkelling, although there were not that many fish. About 30 minutes transfer from airport.

Close
Helmut
Great resort highly recommended!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Great location, super friendly staff, especially our kaffeeboy Ronny! Plentiful selection to meals, and drinks, drinks were served at the beach Dreams La Romana (a dream the deserved its name) Loving people! We were seven times in the Karibik the best hotel till now, even if already a bit older, the rooms were partly renovated (premium deluxe) already The hotel is truly 5 star, everything very well organized with a lot of staff and manager! We will definitely go back to the hotel! Super well-kept area, on cleanliness was high value! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Marina
Prefered club - price-performance ratio was not correct here
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
For someone, who never in the cathedral. Repair. Was, is this hotel completely okay. We have the cathedral. Repair. 10 times already visited another place and are always on. We also have booked a different hotel. In the Dreams La Romana the price-performance ratio is in any way. We had booked the prefered club but have to say, that this' extra ' in other 5 star hotels including services we had and even much more. It wasn't worth it, money for additional luxury touch. The private beach of the prefered club is with rocks, so that you not in the ... water. Furthermore, there is a concreted and only filled-up with sand. Totally unsuitable for kids to play. The same, we have also noted the normal beach. Furthermore, it is totally impossible, that started about 5:30 a. m. to reserve beach chairs. Also in the prefered club. One comes later, you bad maps and such a thing we in still no hotel the cathedral. Repair. Experienced, at least not in the higher price ranges. The rooms are large, noisy, very clean, but with old furnishings. As well as the bathroom. And now a reference to the buffet. There is a buffet for breakfast and dinner only. (perfered club is also a breakfast for guests of the Seaside grill restaurant after menu card available. It is not so extensively however absolutely sufficiently and you can sit very nice on the sea.) Partly one must line up there, in order to be placed. The buffet is relatively small, but sufficient and one could always find something. Only problem is, all the meals are offered only once, that is to say meat is located on a corner, vegetables on the other. If you forgot something, so you from a to b and back is. We have never experienced something like that in this form. Then we went to the 7 other restaurants changed and they are really very recommended. Overall, it was a relaxing holiday, because cleanliness and friendliness is largely written. Should we visit the cathedral. Repair. We will definitely visit this hotel again but. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Rainer
Very nice holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Very beautiful, well-kept hotel with 751 rooms. The cleanliness of the whole hotel is very good. The hotel offers only all inclusive and one must not bracelets wear. There are very many different nationalities and the average age was from 1a 90 years. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are large and clean and the condition is good. However quite badly soundproofed. The bathroom would be a renovation surely good, but it is everything available which one needs. The minibar was refilled daily and the safe was free of charge. We were in house 2 on the top floor and were very satisfied with it.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is a variety of restaurants and bars, also without prior arrangement can be used. On cleanliness and hygiene we conformed. The quality is very good and there is a huge selection of food and drinks.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is very good and in all areas was very friendly. One got along with english very well and the gastservice is also some german spoken. The handling of complaints is spotless.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    If you want you can be all day belustigen leave, but you shall be nothing forced. There are several pools which we did not use however. The beach is very nice, only the shade it can be tight. There is also a small reef to snorkel in.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very beautiful, well-kept hotel with 751 rooms. The cleanliness of the whole hotel is very good. The hotel offers only all inclusive and one must not bracelets wear. There are very many different nationalities and the average age was from 1a 90 years.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beach and there are also no more hotels next door. The next town can be reached in a few minutes along the beach. Excursions could be in the hotel, with its travel agency and in bayahibe book.

Close
Marco
Nice beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Good all inclusive hotel. We had booked the club preffered. I can only recommend it. Private pool and beach with comfortable lounge chairs. Free wlan in the whole area. Especially the café im starbucksstil, is the all-inclusive i liked it. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Martin
Nice vacation in Dreams La Romana.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
• great beach • too many drunk americans & canadian • large variety • rather bad evening entertainment • mass tourism and pool chair reservations in the early • expensive excursions from the travel agent. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lisette
With small drawbacks again very nice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
All in all a very nice holiday (the 3 time); this time not in preferred club, but in the luxury rooms. Surcharge for the club's worth it from our point of view either financially or from the comfort of the rooms, the beach or the peace (rather on the contrary). Next time we will stay a 'could have got regular room' book. Particularly to emphasize the friendly and competent animators Picasso, mr. Kendall and Edwin a, whereas the for a few days extra offered something to eat entertainer from New York no Karibik-feeling communicate could. Unfortunately, the ocean was at ... relatively many days this time not very clean; there was scum (wash water?) In the sea and the view was often only about 1/2 meter read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Dreams La Romana, the name promises it stops.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
I am the 2 time in the Dreams La Romana staying. After my 1 sten visit to the year 2000 (formerly casa del mar) has much changed for the better. The standard rooms are in a good condition, was more than adequate but quite noisy. The hotel-own beach is very much maintained and clean. Lacking but unfortunately on shaded pool chairs were available. It is in the first week then already been a problem because of the uv exposure. All 7 additional restaurants are without reservation also available. Only restriction, not always are all restaurants open at the same time. ... Unfortunately is through unpleasant eye-catching guests the level dropped. Especially through drinkers exilrussen from the USA and Canada. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Birgit
Great hotel in beautiful situation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
A great hotel with many rooms. The size of the room and bathroom sizecons - were very good. The hotel is clean and very nicely laid out. Great beach. All inclusive is wonderful and the hotel staff all very friendly and helpful. The guests came from all countries of the world and of different ages. We were before four years already times there guests and it has not deteriorated. The standard is the same has remained high. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are a good size and are located in low-rise buildings and close to the beach and restaurants. Everything we needed in the room and bathroom is available. They are clean and every day there were individually nicely equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Next to the main restaurant (buffet mrgs. , mitt. , abds.) There are several other speciality restaurants (for example italian, fischrest. , japanese, frenchman) which one absolute to testing should. The breakfast was rather american laid out, but you can find everything, which one needs.

  • Service
    6.0

    With the very friendly staff spoke in english or spanish conversation. The friendliness of the staff ranged from the gardeners to the front desk.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The different pools of the plant are beautifully located and clean. In the sports program we have only the recommended diving use. Great!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A great hotel with many rooms. The size of the room and bathroom sizecons - were very good. The hotel is clean and very nicely laid out. Great beach. All inclusive is wonderful and the hotel staff all very friendly and helpful. The guests came from all countries of the world and of different ages. We were before four years already times there guests and it has not deteriorated. The standard is the same has remained high.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach was located directly by the hotel, was very clean and large. Enough beach chairs and places in the shade. The town of bayahibe, it is on the beach a stone's throw away. There you will find small shops, a supermarket and small cosy bars.

Close
Gabriele
A great beach holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The area was large but very spacious and very nicely arranged, and you always had the feeling of ease and Peace and many motion possibilities. The rooms are Large, well-kept and clean. The all-inclusive offer left no Wishes open. The food was very varied and Tasty. One feels himlself very well under caribbean sun. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms are well equipped, with television, dvd player, Coffee maker, iron, minibar included, water was daily Provided.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The dining is excellent. You get food around Around the clock. In the theme restaurants no login Required and menürestaurant always enough space. Quality of the meals and beverages very well. Calm and maintained atmosphere. Everything very clean and you You feel very well cared for.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is always super friendly, with english good Communication possible. Any faults or problems were Immediately repaired. For example the dripping air conditioning.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Beach chairs at the pools and on the beach sufficiently available. Entertainment never intrusive.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The area was large but very spacious and very nicely arranged, and you always had the feeling of ease and Peace and many motion possibilities. The rooms are Large, well-kept and clean. The all-inclusive offer left no Wishes open. The food was very varied and Tasty. One feels himlself very well under caribbean sun.

  • Location
    5.0

    From Punta Cana about 1 hour away. Direct beach location with a very Beautiful beach. Everything was available in the area, 7 restaurants, bars and café, several pools, and shopping. There are many sports and entertainment offers.

Close
Karin
Nothing is perfect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Were to 2 time in the dom. Repair. When the first time bavaro beach in the hotel Secrets Royal. This time we wanted to stay in the south. Was a right decision for a pure beach holiday The caribbean ocean a lot warmer than the atlantic ocean. The hotel area was in a clean condition. The resort is Already somewhat older which you really don't realize. Everything in a super condition except for the rooms. But more on that later. Great we found the beach. Although this was not so long But the water quality far better than bavaro. Have ... a great time in the hotel. In each resort There was always something which didn't like. Every tourist has different needs. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    So that is our only complaint. Had de Lux room with garden view, and then after 2 nights relocated. Our view was no garden, but the guard at the end of the area. Of about 2 o'clock in the morning to the early started The tin roof to crash as if throws stones. Wr will through the temperature difference in the night. Are thin of block 1 in block 3 moves. Block 3 is poorly central and had a view of the garden and side The sea. Would recommend to the premium de Lux room because they are already been renovated. But we only found. It would then still the premiuim area, here are the rooms renovated. There one has also a private beach but not nice is a private swimming pool there is also but away from the beaten path. So, in my opinion, not recommendable for the price. Should you look for a hotel with a favorite area and it's not necessarily the south then look at the Secrets Royal at. In this hotel about 3 years old is is Since the price-performance ratio. One dreams chain.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a buffet. Here the food was not bad but we already better experienced. Are there stop very close to the americans. Then there are 7 restaurants. Since review is difficult, because the tastes are different. My tip just try. Great was the one for the restaurants no booking needed And so you could in the short term to decide. The atmosphere was in some rest. Also very nice.

  • Service
    5.0

    The friendliness of the staff was great. Of course there were black sheep everywhere. German had the least but with a little english one comes through well. The room cleaning was in order. A tip damages as not, because then the cleaning ladies a bit more.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There are 2 nice pools for all guests and a pool in the favorite area but a bit out of the way. Entertainment was sufficient however not used to have ordered we.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Were to 2 time in the dom. Repair. When the first time bavaro beach in the hotel Secrets Royal. This time we wanted to stay in the south. Was a right decision for a pure beach holiday The caribbean ocean a lot warmer than the atlantic ocean. The hotel area was in a clean condition. The resort is Already somewhat older which you really don't realize. Everything in a super condition except for the rooms. But more on that later. Great we found the beach. Although this was not so long But the water quality far better than bavaro. Have a great time in the hotel. In each resort There was always something which didn't like. Every tourist has different needs.

  • Location
    5.0

    Transfer took a good hour since it was already the new highway. 10 minutes lasted a standspaziergang to bayahibe.

Close
Mathias
Top holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
A hotel of the extra class! Great for doing nothing and to relax. The a zigste something that was missing was the selection of seafood. We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Carmen
Back and forth regarding the recommendation.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel is located in a large, beautiful resort and is very well maintained and clean. Crucial to a recommendation are the expectations, which one to the holiday is. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Since i in the apron already from the clairaudience of the room read, i have 3 weeks before the trip an email wrote to the hotel, that possibility request a renovated room without connecting door get. Finally we were in the house 3 directly under the roof with views of the pool and partial ocean. The room had no connecting door and was actually not unusually noisy. Either it was at the lack of connecting door or perhaps also at our quiet neighbors. Had we at least much louder presented. Only nisteten directly under the roof birds, their twitter now and again clearly was to be heard. The room itself was quite spacious and had a small balcony. Very nicely furnished, only the closet was lack of shelves a didn't cool properly. The bathroom was also very spacious, but unfortunately already a bit older. It is clear, that there are already quite tired.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    As mentioned in the whole previous contributions described, there is a main restaurant and 7 speciality restaurants. We found the food mostly ok, but nothing special. The breakfast in the main restaurant there was a lot of choice. It was just quite american with pancakes, greasy donuts, bacon etc. But one has also 'healthier' things found, especially the freshly squeezed fruit juices (melon, papaya, pineapple...) Were partly a bit watery, but generally good. The burgers at the beach we did not like them, especially the meat was undercooked. Ok, the lunch in the main restaurant (buffet). It was the best but the seafood, in which you from a menu small dishes can choose. Also delicious was the pizza at the main pool (much better than the pizza in the main restaurant, probably, because at the pool fresh from the oven). In the evening we mostly the specialty restaurants visited and had actually auchnie longer than 15 minutes to wait. Not tasted it us in the Oceana (had surf & turf and the seafood platter). But the atmosphere is really nice and you can sit very nice. The italians (long pants for men) was so-so, and no comparison to our italians in Germany or Italy. The chicken was very dry, but the pasta with prawns very good. Very tasty was the japanese (sushi surprisingly good, breaded chicken with sauce also really good) and the jungle (beef with onions in a sauce tasted really delicious and ' mufombo' was something else, but very good). Also the atmosphere in the jungle unique. Otherwise is in the all-inclusive concept really very much inside. Also a large selection of cocktails, the actually all very good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was good and we had no complaints. The room was mostly against morning made and the mini bar was well filled. Our request to the front desk on the day of departure to a certain time to call a taxi was fulfilled without any problem and it has everything worked smoothly. The taxi driver from the front desk even already know, where he spend should, so it was not necessary him something in spanish to explain.

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The beach is right in front of the area, but we were not so good. Since the hotel was written off (thanksgiving-woche) the beach was very overcrowded and unfortunately there were too few pool chairs, which then also not really comfortable (completely flat at on the belly to lie goes for example not at all). In addition the beach section was quite short and for the number of guests much too small, so it is difficult, quiet places to find. Very unfortunate we found, that directly next to the beach section of the boat rental and boat trips anchor. Since the bay is a relatively small, can it happen, that one as swimmers only boats around, and they back and forth drive. Therefore it has now and then also times after gasoline odor. The water was warm and also nice to swim in. Snorkelling is very nice, there are some fish and aquatic plants, a sea urchins we saw. But of course the farbenvielfalt not to compare with the red sea. But there was at the pools also mostly against late morning still free beach chairs and it was not so crowded. The sanitary resting at the beach are very clean. The früchteboot on the beach is great, unfortunately, there is only one employee and as the hotel was fully booked, one has mostly 20 minutes of waiting until it was your turn. For entertainment there is quite a lot, but the quality of the deals is different. A offered cycling for example 20 minutes over the hotel area to drive (of which three times in a row to the same roundabout; probably the whole limited also cycle to mention). The water gymnastics was from the movements also not really professional, at least, if one which from the issue understood. They were the ones on the beach, on large screen shown football games not well visited, but the idea was very nice. The common 'wait for the sunset' on the beach was very nice. It has a caribbean band played and dancers in caribbean costumes dancing. Furthermore, there were coconuts, the you either carving could to the pulp to eat or with straw give could to the kokoswasser to drink. The rating of only 3 there is actually primarily because of the much too small beach, otherwise would have the category 'sport, entertainment, pool' is more.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is located in a large, beautiful resort and is very well maintained and clean. Crucial to a recommendation are the expectations, which one to the holiday is.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is spacious and really very nicely arranged, with a lot of green, flowers, palm trees and a beautiful spa garden. The beach is right in front of the area. But it is not our case (see below). Since we have no excursions, the location does not rate. A taxi travel to the port of La Romana costs $3 5.

Close
Mine
Holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
This vacation was my the best holiday. We begin with the rooms. Clean and well maintained. Bit sparsely furnished, but you spend anyway much time in the room. The beach was absolutely great. Better than the pictures. Here there were no umbrellas, but very many palm trees for shade make. Almost white sand, clear pleasant water. Only after 10 meters it starts with the mini seaweed on. There is nothing on the beach. The caribbean sea is generally calm. On the beach is always for food provided. It was hamburg or fruit from the banana-wife, the including coconuts and pineapples ... offers. It is a private beach and is the only hotel in this section. West about 5-10 minute walk is the small town. There are also cafes restaurants and shopping huts for tourists. The pools are simple, but as any kind of cocktails at the swim-up bars. It is simply very relaxing, with the drinks at the wall to reject and to the sea to look. Or on the deck chairs in the water. There is almost every hour activities, no matter which age. You see, as the children one day to scouts must be trained and the next archery. For adults there are water sports, dance lessons, Volleyball etc. Boring is definitely not. Food. Great. In the morning the breakfast buffet. Lunch was i never went hungry, but in the evening one had several restaurants to choose from. Asian, italian, american, caribbean etc. These are till about 23 hours open. If you are still not and still hungry, has buffet-restaurant was still open. The complex itself is very well maintained, has its own flamingos, at least i assume, that the there are, as the always are. There is a bird cage, nice garden to take walks, great entertainment shows. Several large pools. I hope that is enough. Which i personally not had fallen, is. That one does not stand on its own axis go out can, since everything was very far away. But it is also not highly recommended. Each of the locals tried to sell you something. Here again blow i before with routes to join in, for example, the Island of Saona is worth seeing. At this hotel you'll be well cared for and it is also not boring. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Andrea & Hauke
Absolutely top, Dreams La Romana meet here full
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Best address on site The size of the hotel after 1,2 days well arranged. Although not the smallest. No all-inclusive wristbands. Very, very clean hotel. Everywhere, tidy and cleaned. This is anywhere a wrapper rum, beach was also clean. Our last cathedral. Currency, the young the beach clean stops get. All inclusive, also the à la carte restaurants. Food 24 hours. With service to the rooms, also inclusive. Wi-fi for 25 hours bought, these can one over 6 days spread. Costs 25 US Dollar. The safe in the room is free of charge. Coffee and coffee machine also. The ... gardens on the property were very well-kept. What a bit inconvenient in the area, there is a towel station is. But a 2. would be good. Many americans, english and french. A few italian, and russian guests, unobtrusive. German not too many. But to entertain and acquaintances it is enough. Holiday check stars rather than 10. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are okay. The size was also ok. Bath, tv, balcony and telephone available. We had a room with views of the garden and king size beds. The only drawback is the clairaudience at the 3. floor. Fridge, safe, free minibar, everything was there. Shower gel, shamopp, body lotion and sewing kit. Air conditioning worked perfectly. The bathroom was clean, the toilet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was great. I am normally a size for eater. The was not sunday The world café with the buffet, there was everything you want and lots. Themed evenings. The fresh fruit was very delicious. The sushi with bananas is absolutely top. Not to mention the dessert area. All drinks refilled by the staff, compliment to benni, very friendly, he sees one especially, that his work like doing. Tips here in the hands. There is additionally 7 à la carte restaurants. Classic standard of cleanliness, super service. Seaside grill with sea view, grilled meats. Mexican, we did not like that, like we at home also not. Pure fish restaurant. Japanese: great, great choice, especially the chicken with honigmarinade was great. Italian, great decor, delicious food. The french give 100 points, has never eaten so well, 3 time there. Very, very very tasty. Dn chef i would like to take home. Elegant decor, here is child-free zone, the only restaurant of this type. The jungle restaurant is right outdoors, directly on the beach. Great atmosphere. In the à la carte restaurants, the first turned on the room number and brought us to the table. The next and envisions, explains, that he is now our service is, this looks also the whole evening, the restaurant was satisfactory never is empty. The next is the order of the food to. The next is the food. As the cathedral. Rep still a 3. world country, i think it is great, that there were so many people work. At coco café there was coffee and small cakes, everything free of charge. At the beach there was a snack bar with burgers and sausages and fresh fruit. A snack bar at the pool with pizza and Hot Dog. The quality and quantity of the food is always very good. In the à-la-carte restaurants you could eat as often as you wanted. If no capacity should be free, which with us was not the case, you get a buzzer on the you a message if the table. In the hotel there was daily a special cocktail with alcohol and without. Furthermore, 7 bars available which all kinds of drinks there. The catering trade has also 10 holidaycheckpunkte deserves.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service, here the guest is kaiser. The whole staff is very friendly. Everyone says hello and makes everything so that the guest nothing make must. Warm check-in and check-out. We had 2 times a clogged toilet, which was within 30 minutes repaired. Thought, how long it takes, know you from other countries, but really best here. In the morning i had the safe the wrong combination entered, the guest service said it will be charged to the room, someone. Just arrived, was the service as, where he quickly came we knew not. Spanish is the national language, with english but you get along pretty well. The room cleaning is good. Fresh towels and bed linen. If a shower gel or so is, you could simply with the maid get. The doctor we have visited around threads to take, not included in the all-inclusive. Took some, the threads but get. Is probably rather on stomach cases specialized. Receipt for the travel insurance easily get. We had no complaints, this we can't comment. The service deserved 10 Holiday check suns.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    In the hotel everything was free which no motor. Kayak, kathamaran, briefing here costs 30 US Dollar. We were greeted by a hotel guest to drive invited the briefing had paid, you can then one hour with the kathamaran over the sea. There are bike rides offered. Sport was offered a lot, aerobics, dance lessons, wassertramoplin, water aerobics in the sea, at the water aerobics you get funny money after you participated. With the money you can at auction souvenirs and local products by auction. Manager, wednesday personally at the pool. Lessons, diving, horse riding, swimming competition between staff, Volleyball, bull riding, table tennis, game consoles, billiards The daily changing shows in the evening are very professional. For couples is once a week in the evening the beach romantic decorated. sparkling wine, live music, very nice. The disco was as in all hotels. More los, sometimes less. A casino are also available, but with the french Roulette other rules as we know it. Here you have 5 chips at once set, short fun. The kids club we didn't need it. The beach is top clean, service at the pool chair with drinks. Beach chairs were always enough there, here there were no guests in the morning to reserve beach chairs. There is a main pool, here also enough pool chairs there. As sunshades so holzdächchen. On 2. the pool was the pool bar. View of the sea inclusive. The pool has several practical gradations, here can one super sitting in the water read a book. In the hotel there are own photographer, with tourist, a miniäffchen, through the area. You can take pictures the good and they buy, but you didn't have to. A parrot and iguana for the pictures was. The boys bekanken even friendly, if you the pictures then buys. A professional shooting in the hotel and the beach is also possible, cost extra. The pictures i saw were really has become great. Toilet and showers from the pool and beach everything is close by.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Best address on site The size of the hotel after 1,2 days well arranged. Although not the smallest. No all-inclusive wristbands. Very, very clean hotel. Everywhere, tidy and cleaned. This is anywhere a wrapper rum, beach was also clean. Our last cathedral. Currency, the young the beach clean stops get. All inclusive, also the à la carte restaurants. Food 24 hours. With service to the rooms, also inclusive. Wi-fi for 25 hours bought, these can one over 6 days spread. Costs 25 US Dollar. The safe in the room is free of charge. Coffee and coffee machine also. The gardens on the property were very well-kept. What a bit inconvenient in the area, there is a towel station is. But a 2. would be good. Many americans, english and french. A few italian, and russian guests, unobtrusive. German not too many. But to entertain and acquaintances it is enough. Holiday check stars rather than 10.

  • Location
    6.0

    Right on the beach, rooms with beach and sea view are also present. Airport about 45 minutes away, pleasant drive through the highway the only has been in existence for a year. The nearest town is Bayahíbe. On the beach on the left, a 10 minutes' walk. Cap and drink not forget. Shortly after the hotel stands the dominican people, not pushy, to bargain, minutes half. At the back we were from the hotel 2 times controlled, whether or not we really belong to the hotel, there are no all inclusive wrist bands. With the room number and name crosschecked, here is really only the purely, the also stayed there. Shopping possible in the hotel. Souvenirs, medicines, sweet, clothes, bags, sunscreen, cigars and cigarettes. Jewelry shop. Disco in the hotel ok. Not so much going on. Drinks as well. Night life in Bayahíbe in the bars. Excursions from the travel agents or from the hotel's own tour operators offered. At the travel agent relatively expensive. Tip the world wide web. Andys front desk -Bayahíbe. Is german. Office in dominicus beside the hotel dominicus. The best with the taxi, or write an e-mail. Who a joy to make wants, brings him licorice with. Here the trips are cheaper. We were on sanoa and the country and people tour for everyone, recommended, because he also corners displays, where otherwise no tourists to go, in each case per person 60 Euro. Food with us. Thanks to him, he has us as geocachers the way to a cache shown. The hotel isn't from other hotels unschlossen, stands alone, of Bayahíbe, always drives a bus to La Romana. Here there is a supermarket as it for us too.

Close
Andreas
Upgrade worth it
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Big all-inclusive resort with 700 + rooms, great grtenanlage, very well maintained, rooms were not so great, wi-fi with ' preferred club members' including, otherwise very expensive... 4$/15 minutes 6 0 $for 1 week, at our travel time many us americans, partly europeans, on the weekends access for dominicans. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We were primarily in rooms in block 3 building, which was a room not livable. Mold, water was dripping from the ceiling and it smelled very musty. The other room was ok. We stayed at the preffered club changed (upgrade, block 5). The rooms were ok (we had 2), the room had a connecting door to our room connected. Conclusion: in the 'not preferred' area there were good and bad room, i think it hit where you go... The preferred area is good. In many areas you need the ' besserbereich' not, here recommend icvh him.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    1 main and 7 speciality restaurants (for example italian, french, mexican, jungle, seafood, etc. , quantity of the food oh, quality different, the japanese rather good, with the french underground, in the main restaurant good. Overall satisfactory.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is durchwachse, partly see very friendly, partly arrogant and condescending, especially in the main restaurant are the tischanweiserdamen probably hüftwackelnd on hollywoodregiseure. Foreign language skills (english) was ok, the room cleaning was ok, if you 1-2 Dollar tip left, which in the Karibik is normal, physician is constantly available, but very expensive. Complaints are notice and also reliable, albeit very slowly treated. Recommendation: hector from the preferred club, a great bartender.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There are 3 pools, which are enormous, 1 pool is for preferred club guests reserved. The sport and entertainment is ok, on evening shows we already better experienced. It gives a spielcasino with slotmaschine, Roulette, Baccara and Black Jack.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Big all-inclusive resort with 700 + rooms, great grtenanlage, very well maintained, rooms were not so great, wi-fi with ' preferred club members' including, otherwise very expensive... 4$/15 minutes 6 0 $for 1 week, at our travel time many us americans, partly europeans, on the weekends access for dominicans.

  • Location
    4.0

    The beach is direct at the hotel, for karribische verhälznisse rather moderate, the small town of bayahibe is to foot over the beach about minutes away. Well worth a visit, if you a bit on the 'all-inclusive' domicile look beyond me. In bayahibe there are restaurants, a supermarket and various suppliers tours.

Close
Dipi
Nice hotel with bad food
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The resort itself is very nice. Everything distributed generously and still are the paths wherever never too long. Everything was always kept clean, especially the large garden area was always from many diligent workers well maintained. Wi-fi is available for 25 Dollar for 6 days (25 hour) earned and worked well, although of course quite slow. For people with disabilities is the hotel suitable, since we both hampered, and blind guests had seen, there obviously felt comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The bedroom itself is very nice and there is a huge bed. Here still a few points of criticism: despite large pillow menu, i have only one comfortable pillow. The air conditioning in our room there was unbelievably loud and also quite ripped off (at least my side). On the balcony there was a possibility wet clothes hanging space. The bathroom was quite worn, the shower stall looked disasterous and the device to hang up the shower head was just before from the wall to to fall. Here must be urgently reconditioned. Always times again one has some small ants in the room (ground floor), which continued to disturb us however not. The clairaudience: from the other rooms we have actually heard nothing, but you could get everything, which in the hallway happened, and unfortunately, there are always some idiots, who believe they should at night herumgrölen.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The dining is in our opinion the large drawback of the hotel. The best meal of the day is breakfast. The food is varied and some dishes change always again. Well it pleased us, that it always some local dishes. For lunch there are a variety of dining options, the us all not convinced us. For example, the sandwiches in the restaurant on the beach too dry. The pizza by the pool was okay, but nothing special (we have experienced better in other hotels). Moreover, some people always the same so many slices taken, that you 10 minutes to the next round had to wait. We mostly at the beach grill meals. The burgers were pretty good, but not from pure beef, but with pork mixed. From time to time there were even a barbecue, but not very good. All restaurants, the dinner served, we have visited and were very disappointed. The starters were often still very good, deserts, however, not at all our case. The meat at the main courses usually tasted horrible: dead and unseasoned (the fish also). Moreover, that the pieces often a lot of fat and tendons had (even the steaks). At vegetables or supplement there was often very few, but a very large cuts. Here we would have us less meat and better quality. The best we have at the italian and the mexican restaurant dinner. We stayed at this hotel partly because of good gastronomiebewertungen chosen and were disappointed. As we three years ago in another dominican hotel of the same price range and therefore can compare, we know, that it is another way. A further criticism is, that the water, which in the restaurants from glaskaraffen poured is, is chlorinated. After (not only) the strong chlorine smell in one of the restaurants noticeable, i this water is not more touch and then also no stomach-darm problems more, certainly not a coincidence. Least the cocktails: also here we were very disappointed. The mit fertigkonzentraten being worked on, you can still be hurt, but if the drinks partly so bad, that you back left, is the annoying. Many of the cocktails tasted almost only after alcohol and that already in the morning. Furthermore, that one had to often something else got the, what you had ordered. I once a santo libre (dominican nationaldrink ) ordered, the actually rum with Sprite is. The waiter mixed instead rum with water and lime! This is simply not and nasty taste. We then mostly non-alcoholic cocktails chosen, which were very good, and mostly the rather creamy aquaporins taken (like for instance Piña Colada), as this much better taste than anything else. Annoying was also, that it at our time to no menu, which the cocktails contained, so that you could actually only drink, which one already knew, or with the cocktail of the day implication had to.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and always anxious around the guests. Of course, there is also one or another sleepyhead, but normally one was always served very quickly. As in very good restaurants, the glass for example already refilled, before it is empty. Sometimes the staff but also to good and the cocktail glass on the beach is cleared, although it still half full. On english you could with the staff actually always communicate and some be also very proud a 'good appetite!'. Especially the employees of course, if one spoke a few words in spanish. In the service area, i should like to highlight the nice lady stress, the beach under the week cocktails brings. It has certainly every day three or four times after ' drinks' asked and had the largest heat a smile on the lips. What the room cleaning is concerned: here the hotel should unbeindgt hire more staff. Sometimes our room was in the evening around 5:30 p. m. cleaned, which may not be. This was also said, why we after the first few days despite tip no towel animals and flowers on our bed found: the maid has just the time was missing.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Every day a lot was offered. At sport programs we didn't get to sample, but enthusiastic beach volleyball- or pool games tracked. We ate at a rumverkostung participated, which is very instructive and fun without being in a bender auszuarten. Many interesting things like hand towel folded or cocktail mixing unfortunately found only once at the time of our stay there instead. On this day no time, you were just unlucky. If you on the beach rather quiet, you should rent a place close to the diving school search, since the animation in the rule on the other side of the beach takes place. In the evening we only once a show, since this quite late (9:30 p. m.) start. The entertainers were very talented dancers, the show as a whole but not blown away. Pool and beach very nice and tidy (even if sometimes somewhat is broken). Even at the two pools mostly quite quiet, even swim-up bar one remains of raucous drunk spared. We were usually at the beautiful beach, where also around 10 o'clock in the morning still problem-free a place under the big umbrellas, also against rain protection, will take place. And this despite the many liegenreserviere. As i said, is located on the beach the school, at the water sports equipment rentals, as well as snorkelling and diving trips to book can. Here we were really satisfied with everything.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The resort itself is very nice. Everything distributed generously and still are the paths wherever never too long. Everything was always kept clean, especially the large garden area was always from many diligent workers well maintained. Wi-fi is available for 25 Dollar for 6 days (25 hour) earned and worked well, although of course quite slow. For people with disabilities is the hotel suitable, since we both hampered, and blind guests had seen, there obviously felt comfortable.

  • Location
    6.0

    The dreams hotel, there is only one hotel on the beach. It is next door to the public beach and to the place bayahibe. As many already wrote, was at the weekend the locals on the beach, which didn't bother. The noise level is, what we in Germany in the outdoor swimming pool on a beautiful summer's day experience. If this still doesn't bother, at the other side of the beach. Generally is bayahibe very convenient. To the Punta Cana International Airport you need about 45 minutes and santo domingo was a bit more than an hour. Who islands like Saona or Catalina to visit would like, can directly from the beach with the boat launch and save the previous prior. Thus the hotel is according to our opinion, for trips very well suitably.

Close
Jay
Bad sales pitch and unfriendly staff.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very nice and well-kept area. The number of rooms is not noticeable by the size of the hotel not. Everything is in a very good condition; especially the garden area is more than clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Initially room on the ground floor with access from the garden right on our balcony. Could no balcony doors open, had two beds (we traveled as a couple) and very sparse facilities. After asking, whether we had a room with a common bed may, anstandsloser exchange in a nice room.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    At noon no change in the world café; after four days has one everything by. In the evenings in the restaurants in order italian not recommended; asian and Oceana but very good.

  • Service
    1.0

    Especially in the world café the service is very bad. Friendliness is far from it. After reading the various continents visited, we had to say, that we anywhere differently so unfriendly treated. For drinks/coffee you had to wait partly in vain and if you get as the world café, then the water on the half table trash cans emptied. A friendly greeting is not responding. In the à-la-carte restaurants in the evening the waiters were always friendly, but the overall impression but not neutralize could. the check-out we had - despite booking - no room to shower before departure got. Instead, we were in very rüdem tone allowed, 'we may briefly in the spa showers, us however not move and our bags'. Again very rüder tone and no obligingness, although booked. Once checked out, is a still more clearly shown, that you don't more to just paying clientele is.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Pools all in very good condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice and well-kept area. The number of rooms is not noticeable by the size of the hotel not. Everything is in a very good condition; especially the garden area is more than clean.

  • Location
    3.0

    Only a small village in the vicinity, the also no real alternative to the hotel. You can have a seen, miss one does nothing.

Close
Robert
Very beautiful hotel very nice area
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
95% recommendation of the vip club isn't recommendable! Price/performance ratio of the vip clubs is a bad joke only makes sense if the area to 100% fully booked. The only advantage is the vip pool but unfortunately often drunk vip in this! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lars
Absolutely recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We spent our holiday in this beautiful and kid-friendly hotel. Very good beach location, great water-a relaxing holiday with really good service. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 11