ROBINSON Club Cala Serena(4 stars)

Av. Calo Petit 1 E-07660 Cala d´Or Islas Baleares - Mallorca View on map

Average rating

633 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
197 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Daniela
Great as always!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Robinson standard at its best! Great club and location, nice staff, great food. Always recommendable to let the soul relax! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ingo
Relaxing new year's day.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
On our first visit to the rc cala serena we were very pleased and we take it all. We were not disappointed. In the area arrived we were immediately from the first hour on 'at home' feel. With a few remarks, i would like to still on our hosts enter, the us holiday very pleasant decorated. The robins! From club manager the whole day until late at night everywhere in the club was present. The team from the reception, the us not only nice at the beginning, have welcomed, but also for many questions always an open ear had. The ... team from the well fit area, in particular, of Gunter for the great infusions! The team of shenti sports, in particular, of Nadine for the 'educational' training sessions. Alex the pleasant guest relation manager. The entire team and thus at all which i particularly not yet mentioned. Thank you again for the unforgettable new year's eve, the plaza started and after a ' class' buffet in the restaurant, at the end of the bar with the great atmosphere and great band has ended. Conclusion: we will certainly still other Robinson Clubs visit, but the cala serena is right at the top on our list. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Nadine
Stress-free christmas for the whole family!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We, a family with 3 children celebrate now already 4 time in christmas Majorca in the Robinson Club. People i can tell you it is the absolute hammer simply genial! Everyone is spoiled with super delicious food also the mummy (has no stress at home with cooking etc.!), for the kids, so much, that they do not miss and you can just enjoy everything at least 17 degrees and sunshine. Around the club everything is quiet as in the winter sleep, so you can really without tourists just a cozy on the beach or at the cliffs can be. ... We can recommend it to anyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Josephine
Super stay!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • December 2013
The resort has 280 rooms. We had a normal double room. This was equipped with a very large double bed, a tv, a wardrobe, a desk, a terrace, and a bright bathroom with shower. The room was very clean. Wireless internet was throughout the hotel including, which for us as young people was quite an advantage. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are nice and big and bright. Also clean and modern equipped.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are 3 restaurants, of which 1 buffet in the normal way the meals were eaten. There is also an à la carte restaurant. The quality of the food is great. Everything tasted wonderful and you have a large selection. Salads, meat, fish, there is something for everyone.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is great, super friendly and in a good mood. In the entire area german was spoken. The employees of course speaks english and spanish. The rooms were cleaned every day. At the buffet were the dirty plates were quickly cleared.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The sports and leisure offer of the hotel we didn't use, however we looked at and must say it is great. Tennis, Volleyball, football, cycling, everything you can do here. If one training or take classes part adopted, this costs however specially. The pools are super and clean, in summer, it is unfortunately too few beach chairs.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The resort has 280 rooms. We had a normal double room. This was equipped with a very large double bed, a tv, a wardrobe, a desk, a terrace, and a bright bathroom with shower. The room was very clean. Wireless internet was throughout the hotel including, which for us as young people was quite an advantage.

  • Location
    5.0

    At the hotel itself there was a small bay. To the airport it was about 45 minutes drive. The next town is 5 minutes away, Cala d'Or.

Close
Stefanie
Super run hotel with a great atmosphere.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
A beautiful hotel with super delicious food, excellent sports and range and great atmosphere. Very friendly, efficient and competent staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dieter
The first but not the last time.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2013
We have never stayed in a club and were first somewhat sceptically, as we expressed party-pooper and actually only wanted our peace. Ultimately, we are here for a few days we ended up there, as in winter, unfortunately always less hotels are open. So we have also nothing from the extensive sports, theatre and entertainment use. Nevertheless, it was a fantastic stay! The service was excellent (room in the sauna with sea view) and there were regularly celebrated infusions. The rooms were simple and functional, but big enough and clean. Getoppt became but everything through the dinner. Quality, selection and ... atmosphere was a dream. Where other hotels in an area show cooking offer, the food was here at various places almost exclusively freshly prepared. Personally we would have, at least in winter, but a beginning to the food 19:30 better. In addition one should perhaps consider information for hikers to provide. The relevant wanderbücher ceilings almost exclusively the north coast from, but also in the proximity of the hotel there are opportunities. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jürgen
Majorca from its nicest side.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
Club manager Holger and his team do not leave desires open, service, staff, food & beverage everything was okay and you feel totally at ease! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Günter
Secured choice for club vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
The Robinson Club is a safe choice, if you are a club vacation to make would like. Everyone finds the, what he wanted: desk, peace, sport, party, wellness... Depending on the travel time were partly quite high rates accessed. A booking through a travel agent or by classic price list reveals the cheaper travel times. The website helps only partially further. Who flight and car early separately bay and the flight is flexible, several hundred Euro save. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
André
New year's eve 2014.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We were over new year's eves four days in the club and an excellent entertainment programme can enjoy. The aperitif on sivlesterabend with shows, culinary delights and beautifully decorated atmosphere was the perfect entry for a successful evening. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The food in the main restaurant was very varied and tasted very good. In the restaurant noble we have a nice evening 2. and were culinarily spoiled. Highly recommended is of the typical spanish tapas bar. We were certainly not the last time in Robinson Club Cala Serena. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Upscale 4 star resort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2013
Everything here has already been described. Just briefly: we got to experience a room which was totally suitable for wheelchairs, with a bathroom for disabled people, in the Mediterranean area, for the first time. Exemplary! Location in a rocky bay! Very pleasant, quiet location, no annoying sand. Therefore bathing in the sea via ladders - similar to a pool - as is common in Croatia. 'Beach' therefore structured like a terrace, with trees, bushes and rocks. Nice Otherwise everything good and appropriate to the category of the establishment. Very pleasant read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Markus
Absolutely recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • November 2013
A great club! Certainly one of the best Robinson Clubs i know. Absolutely recommendable! Even if the club was pretty is off the beaten track, so you have to place everything, which one needs. You really need the club not to leave. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Marion
Again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
As die-hard Robinson fans, we will come back, as we were very pleased. The club has gained a lot of atmosphere from the successful reconstruction. Greetings from Wiesbaden read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Koala
Great hotel and great food!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
Great hotel and great food thanks to the full board buffet. For trips, organize a rental car in advance. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Sonja
Relaxing, but food selection and quality poor.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
We've been going to Robinson Clubs for years and always return home well-rested, but we've also been noticing that the food isn't as varied or good as it used to be. Gets worse from year to year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Florian
Fantastic beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
It was a fantastic beach holiday at the beautiful Robinson Club in Cala Serena! At 28 degrees, we let the sun shine on our stomachs on the hotel's own sand beach! The food was just excellent and very varied thanks to the different themes! It was never boring, because of all the entertainment and evening shows - the ghost train on the evening of Halloween was particularly great! We think back to the wonderful week happily and still often look at the photos! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Renate
Unsuitable for singles, and beach lovers
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The club is very nice and very clean and after a short-test acclimation period very well. The food was loved. The as average ages mitte september was mostly 'medieval', all in all a good mix. Unfortunately too many couples with babies, which in my opinion and the opinion of many of the other guests, but on the club evasion should, during Robinson were enough available. The prices are quite high, and if i after 5 days annoying home drive and me after peace tendon, this is not correct. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    My room i really liked, it was nicely decorated, the bed was very comfortable and the view from the balcony was beautiful. Everything was always very tidy and clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    I thought the food was excellent, especially in comparison to the other Robinson Clubs, in which i already am. The offer is very rich and there is something there to satisfy everyone, from the pork to Paella, a lot of vegetables, fish... Also the food was excellent. The hygiene and cleanliness is nothing negative was noticeable. Which i totally didn't like was, that you also here permanently from screeming kids was surrounded by. Perhaps the yes strictly separate, as it is several rooms are. That was also other people bother us.

  • Service
    5.0

    I am very nice and friendly received, most of the robins all very friendly and skilled, as well as the cleaning staff, on which i really couldn't complain. My room was always very clean and tidy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    I have often on our wellfit program (pilates, fat burner...) Participated, the instructors very professionally managed. The 'entertainment' at the pool, which i regelmàßige children shrieking my, was quite on the nerves, which is why i the nàhe the pool very rarely visited have. Also that the beach chairs were occupied constantly has disturbed me a lot. I also noticed, that especially couples often at the same time, four reserve the chairs, so that you from the shade in the sun can change, i honestly thought it rude. The couches before the so-called 'beach' were also quite dirty

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The club is very nice and very clean and after a short-test acclimation period very well. The food was loved. The as average ages mitte september was mostly 'medieval', all in all a good mix. Unfortunately too many couples with babies, which in my opinion and the opinion of many of the other guests, but on the club evasion should, during Robinson were enough available. The prices are quite high, and if i after 5 days annoying home drive and me after peace tendon, this is not correct.

  • Location
    4.0

    The distance to the beach were only a few minutes' walk away, whereas you in this case not really a beach can discuss, but rather of a wee bay, the also nor public and mostly over-crowded. So you are forced to constantly talks or other sounds of the other people listen to. Trips i did no, that the time was too short. The drive to the airport was about 50 minutes by bus and quite pleasant. The next town - Cala d'Or - is about 20 minutes' walk away, but during the short stay, i am unfortunately not passenger.

Close
Christina
Great perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The holiday was perfect. Better service & performance hardly. Very worth mentioning was the canyon Base on site. Super bikes and great service. Great fantastic. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karsten
Home cooking!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
So far by all rc with the worst dining. There were motto like home cooking with herring, liverwurst and curry sausage. Not necessarily what you need in the holiday and not at all for the price. Modest cost of goods sold, carelessly arranged: overall a big disappointment. The club consists of following, why also always. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    1.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
Close
Stefan
Great holiday with just a negative
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Great area, nice events, nice staff, good food. The only minus point is the blocking of the chairs on the cliffs. The staff care. Unfortunately it was not possible to the later time there to get a beach chair, although many hours not been used. The robins for example in Calimera Kriti ( Kreta) on the lawn also times towels away. Otherwise there is everything in the best way. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marco
Short of a top rating over!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The rooms are generally very nice and enough space. The whole complex is very beautiful from the design and arrangement. Cleanliness in all areas top! There is free wireless internet access and is almost the whole club to get. Very good! At our time was the mix of guests was rather inconvenient... Boring... Little atmosphere! The hotel does not change much, but it wasn't tried! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    If in our 2. week the shower worked, was also here a the best to give. But despite all the complaints, to the chef! , it didn't work! Otherwise the rooms are really great. Quiet and tastefully decorated. The window in the shower the room was nice! A coffee-pad machine would be a great addition! It was unfortunately not there. The paths in the area, long!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As i said! Toopppp! The can Robinson now really. If you stay here over the meal complains, the is really couldn't be helped!

  • Service
    3.0

    Typical Robinson! The just... Exactly like cooking! Everything was really great! Complaint management is however here on malle rather weak. Our non-functioning shower we 1 week complained, to the manager! No success! Warm - cold in the interaction as the 1st day. It was, if i may say so - sad!

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Everything ok! Although we are here with a ' apes' around a couch had to fight! But the hotel can not. However it would have been nice, if the pool chairs clean would have been. Was a bit carelessly! Especially in the sand pit in front of the beach. We had this so not expected!

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The rooms are generally very nice and enough space. The whole complex is very beautiful from the design and arrangement. Cleanliness in all areas top! There is free wireless internet access and is almost the whole club to get. Very good! At our time was the mix of guests was rather inconvenient... Boring... Little atmosphere! The hotel does not change much, but it wasn't tried!

  • Location
    3.0

    From Majorca not the nicest corner! Beach was right on the club rather 'a joke'... Always thought that we Majorca are!

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 10