lti Hotel Agadir Beach Club(4 stars)

Baie d'Agadir 310, 80000 Agadir View on map

Average rating

556 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.7
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
206 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Anne
Perfect Location and Friendly Staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We have stayed in this hotel now 6 times. What we are looking for is a good hotel at a reasonsble price close to the beach and restaurants for a bit of winter sun and this hotel is prefect for that. So why do we keep coming back ? The staff make us feel like old friends and the location is perfection - on the beach but also close to the town and all the restaurants along the promenade. Pool area is large with lots of sunbeds. The grounds and entrance to the hotel are very impressive and there are ... lots of staff around. Predominantly German guests with a small number of French and Irish guests - variety of age groups at Christmas when we went previoulsy but on the older side in January. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Standard rooms which we had are basic but clean enough - not spotless and unless you lift things off surfaces they won't be cleaned. We found this even in the bathroom so had to take everything off the sink every day to ensure it was cleaned. There are lovely sea view rooms and suites but we did not choose those prefering to keep the extra money for spending. Cleaners come each day and towels are changed. Beds and pillows could do with upgrading as they are a bit lumpy. The decor is quite old fashioned but fits in with the overall feel of the hotel. There is a safe which you rent from reception. there are balconies but some of them are small and dark. This is a large hotel and some of the rooms are a long way from reception / pool area so make sure and specify if you have walking difficulties

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The big let down in this hotel in my view is the food and while in the past I have gone half board I would not recommend it. There is an international restaurant that to me looks like a large canteen with quantity over quality in terms of food. The other 3 restaurants are all nice in their own way but we found them to be bland and boring except for the Moroccan which was more tasty. |The menu in these restaurants has not changed since we first went there in 2004! The fish and meat we found to be poor quality. The breakfast consists of eggs and lots of bread. The coffee is left in jugs on the table and not refreshed regularly so it can taste really bitter. Lunch choice is very limited if you are not all inclusive and just wish to purchase a snack. They seem to believe in quantity over quality and would be better to serve smaller portions of better quality and more imaginative food in my view.

  • Service
    5.0

    Some of the staff here are truly wonderful and so when one or two are not in the same league it is immediately noticeable. Many of the Senior staff are working here years and they are proud of the hotel and extremely professional. This includes management , reception , porters , bar staff , waiters and pool area staff. You will find one or two that hassle you during the day to eat in the restaurants at night as they want to get tips - this can be quite unpleasant and surprising but generally a sharp ' no thank you ' puts a stop to it. In general it has to be said that a small tip goes a long way in Agadir generally in ABC specifically and will get you 5 star service and your preferences remembered everytime. I have seen the staff be extermely kind and courteous to elderly guests and young children also. On one of our holidays we had reason to require a doctor and the hotel staff could not have been better. There are plenty of staff who speak German , French and English as well as Arabic.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment team work very hard and there are lots of activities at the pool during the day for those who want them but equally if you don't want to join in that is also fine. There are also tennis courts. At night there are two singers in the bar singing songs that I found very old fashioned and I am over 50 ! Even though the clientele were mainly on the older side in Jan they could have coped with more up to date music ! I have been there for Christmas and New Year previously and NYE In particular is planned and managed very well and is a very enjoyable show. However as we go out every night the entertainment does not bother us but given the calibre of some of the singers in the nearby restaurants I have no idea why it is so bad in the hotel

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We have stayed in this hotel now 6 times. What we are looking for is a good hotel at a reasonsble price close to the beach and restaurants for a bit of winter sun and this hotel is prefect for that. So why do we keep coming back ? The staff make us feel like old friends and the location is perfection - on the beach but also close to the town and all the restaurants along the promenade. Pool area is large with lots of sunbeds. The grounds and entrance to the hotel are very impressive and there are lots of staff around. . Predominantly German guests with a small number of French and Irish guests - variety of age groups at Christmas when we went previoulsy but on the older side in January.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    This hotel has the front entrance near to the main tourist area and the back directly onto the beach promenade. There is a private beach area across the promenade. The part of the beach where the hotel is located is about mid way between the Marina at one end and the end of the promenade at Founty on the other so perfect in my view. The promenade in Agadir is just fantastic - walking , cycling , segways etc and the best thing about it is the popularity with local families who use it for family time and young couples on what are clearly ' dates ' - it is great that it is not confined to tourists. As you turn left out of the hotel there are just hotels and this end is very pleasant to walk and other than the nice guy who will try and persuade you to come on a camel ride you won't be bothered. Turning right brings you more to the restaurants and shops and you will get a bit of hassle from sellers and restaurants but a simple ' No thank you ' will stop it. We found the promenade to be very safe day and night. You can walk to any part of the city from this hotel or get a petit taxi for 20 dirhams just outside.

Weniger anzeigen
Scott
Weinachtsurlaub
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The waiters and animation/entertainment team were especially friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to enjoy a vacation at the Agadir Beach Club Hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Nice holiday on the beach Agadir Marocco.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Architecturally a very nice building, quiet interior of the hotel with the pool, as the building the interior of all 4 pages; Short path to the hotels own beach, by a building through, on the fußgängeruferpromenade and you're on the beach, All staff friendly and accommodating, everything was clean, Wi-fi is available in the hotelrezeptionsbereich free of charge, it is a pity, that a pc with internet access is not free, all inclusive with late riser breakfast and drinks and cocktails (enough choice) until midnight Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Normal rooms, spacious, with separate kuschelecke (couch in little enclave, outside table with telephone), separate toilet, bathroom with tub/shower/bidet) Safe for rent in the closet.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    3 specialty restaurants (fish, italian, moroccan) on registration and once in 2 weeks with all inclusive - there was food with 2 menus to choose from - pleasant and relaxed atmosphere in the moroccan restaurant with folklore group and dancer Another restaurant with even pay Quality and quantity of the food good, international cuisine with theme nights Tips after private gustus possible, the coal fields of the waiters was after about a week in all restaurants were changed.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good service, foreign languages german, english, french itself experienced With a reference (after the room cleaning was no new towel ones) nice and professional response, towel was then very quickly there.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Miniclub, light sport animation, very angemehr no obligation - once the week hotelbesichtigung of sport and wellness possibilities through an entertainer for the guests Once the week front desk of the hotel for the guests about 1 hour before the dinner with free drinks, folklore group and raffle (restaurant coupons)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Architecturally a very nice building, quiet interior of the hotel with the pool, as the building the interior of all 4 pages; Short path to the hotels own beach, by a building through, on the fußgängeruferpromenade and you're on the beach, All staff friendly and accommodating, everything was clean, Wi-fi is available in the hotelrezeptionsbereich free of charge, it is a pity, that a pc with internet access is not free, all inclusive with late riser breakfast and drinks and cocktails (enough choice) until midnight

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Close to the beach, only through the fußgängeruferpromenade dissevered, right in the center, modern city, as the old town 1960 by earthquake destroyed, By only small number of guests in the place and hotel could not all the excursions are carried out (number of participants), but travel line strove, guests for ausflühe to find Close to numerous restaurants, waterfront until the night busy, at the bar until midnight with tape.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
4 star hotel?
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Good location on the beach, a taxi stand directly at the house Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The small rooms, the room service in the context of the possibilities kept clean. Patio furniture were made of plastic and the table had already experienced better times.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The presentation of the food seemed carelessly and unappetizing. Often you had to on ' supplies' wait

  • Service
    3.0

    The room service was as far as possible ok, all other services left a lot to be desired

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The pool was by cracked tiles, both within the pools, as well as overall, as well as through the lumbering beach chairs with cushions and unkempt anway to pool extremely unattractive

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Good location on the beach, a taxi stand directly at the house

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Since we a seaside holiday had planned, was the proximity to the beach important.

Weniger anzeigen
Anke
Pros and cons
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is very large. I needed a half week, to my room again. ☺ when we arrived the room was only poorly cleaned. The outlet was torn from wall. After complaining to the travel agency, were repaired. The breakfast was for europeans quite took some getting used to. One sort of cold cuts/cheese. Mini bar. -. None. Daily a new bottle of water brought to the room (also without bribery!). The other meals were not my thing, but if you like it. Selection was enough available. The staff was quite unstructured. In spite of this you should not with ... the european standard compare. Annoying was also, that there are no drinks on the beach. Wi-fi in the lobby free of charge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Functional, but nothing special. Size sufficiently, unless, you want your holiday on the room spend. Television small, but still a flat screen tv. A few german channels. Mini-bar was and remained empty. Toilet and bathroom were separated.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Good. About the taste one could argue. Breakfast so la la. The only thing i like, were the eggs. Mirror, - boiled, or scrambled eggs. I in one week so many eggs eaten, as never before. ☺ the other meals were completely sufficient, for supplies was always provided.

  • Service
    5.0

    Service is friendly, although we every morning had to fight, for milk for our coffee. There was a thermos, but from table to table passed on to. Communication was also reasonable. Room cleaning was after complaints perfectly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    At the pool were the couches already early, as well as on the beach, according to age-old german tradition manned. Probably so, because there are the beverages gave. Since i didn't want, in the morning my towel to put, i came not to the enjoyment, a beach chair at the pool. Beach section was clean. The hotel's private section of cordage 'fenced', even a little protection against the (incredible) many, local sellers to have.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is very large. I needed a half week, to my room again. ☺ when we arrived the room was only poorly cleaned. The outlet was torn from wall. After complaining to the travel agency, were repaired. The breakfast was for europeans quite took some getting used to. One sort of cold cuts/cheese. Mini bar. -. None. Daily a new bottle of water brought to the room (also without bribery!). The other meals were not my thing, but if you like it. Selection was enough available. The staff was quite unstructured. In spite of this you should not with the european standard compare. Annoying was also, that there are no drinks on the beach. Wi-fi in the lobby free of charge.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Short walk to the beach. But there were never enough beach chairs available. So: always be there early enough. The souk is worth seeing. Taxi you can for about 2 Euro negotiation. At the beach promenade is a restaurant after the other. Every hotel (and beyond), has at least one guard position. If you're in the city lost, as we, you can get it a little with fright. Where the locals live, it looks, as shortly after the earthquake. Also throw all their trash, just on the street.

Weniger anzeigen
Monique
Once and never again!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is located directly on the sandy beach and from the airport is not far away. The hotel looks at, it already a bit dated is, it should slowly something to be done. The guests were mainly 50+ and most of the guests were regulars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The room was for our standards in order. We were at the first sight shocked, drinks but very quickly. The room had a fridge, this was empty, a tv, there were only 3 channels in german, and air conditioning. We had direct sea view and it was a dream. Unfortunately you could everywhere smoke. And so was at night several times the fire-alarm went loosely. When we asked at the reception there was only a shrug and the excuse there were none in the night. The bath was so far okay, but past its best.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There was a main restaurant where we had breakfast and dinner in form of a buffet was offered. The food was mostly cold and not enjoyable. The plates and soup tureens usually had leftovers to some places stick. The lunch buffet was served at the pool bar. There was just as cold the meal as well as evening. It was also a bit directly from the grill offered, this was mostly not completely or provided cooked it very dry. The area of dessert, have at the end of the midday the birds and have the cake served. The service staff feed the birds even in the vicinity with a plate of rice, thus dancing the birds proverbial upside rum... There was even theme restaurants whereas we only 2 tried. The italian is recommended much, there was the service from the beginning to the end. The moroccan restaurant was a disaster. It was forgotten ordered drink and the food was a long time coming. We had around 8 hours the table and were around 10:30 p. m. not yet finished eating...

  • Service
    1.0

    The staff at reception, rent, as well as the luggage carrier were very rude and no smile on the lips gehabet. The service staff at the buffet breakfast, lunch and evening buffet were also very unfriendly, but with small exceptions. In the morning there were or in the evening the tables set, but not new to set up if new guests at the table. At noon, you had to the waiters indicate that you cutlery and like many people at the table with seats and the tables covered, as well as be wiped should (but never a difference made). The order came mostly after one was finished with the meal. The service throughout the hotel was very bad, one had to the service with tips to throw, before something happened or until you really considered. At the pool there was no service, as well as on the beach. The maid service was so far correct, although it has a week a huge stain on our mirror overlooked, but otherwise ok.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The offered animation was a joke. The entertainers only after our first week with us busy. In the disco which belongs to the hotel we didn't visit, as well as the kids club. Below the entrance area of the hotel there was also a bar and lounge. There was the evening program. Most days have 2 ladies tried to sing and unfortunately from the 3. day always the same only in a different order. The pool was outside it was quite clean, but on closer inspection, you had the pool but also its age. The overflow of the pool was during our presence of the plastics and there were flags dropped. But unfortunately broke these very fast. For me alone is it 3 times! On the day (small violation at the foot of which carried) and the right of the children's swimming pool. The beach... What can i say... It was beautiful. Only unfortunately the beach chairs never was sufficient. Some lying chairs were broken, these were never replaced. The gentleman who worked there and every a beach chair assigns or you say was to 12 hours unfortunately too late and it is not free, was more than unfriendly. Against enough tip reserved the beach chairs for one or no (it sets out its own towel on the chair). Most of the guests put their towels on the deckchairs by the pool or beach, that was no matter, and arrived only in the evening again the towels to get.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel is located directly on the sandy beach and from the airport is not far away. The hotel looks at, it already a bit dated is, it should slowly something to be done. The guests were mainly 50+ and most of the guests were regulars.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is situated right on the beach with it's own beach section where no seller the guests trouble can. Due to the tide, it can happen, that the sea has to walk a little bit. The airport is not too far away, so is a short transfer safe. Souk Agadir on foot (about 20 minutes) or with the taxi (did not use it) good to reach. On the way to the souk or Vogelpark one of the many small shops, where you good shopping and can act. On Vogelpark (about 5 minutes away on foot) drives a bimmelbahn by Agadir.

Weniger anzeigen
Olav
Gladly again... Merci
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
They have from their former mistakes learned. A hotel which one recommend can, jedochnach german rating with 3 stars. ... But we will be back ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Yes, the old topic room. It is appropriately large and equipped. Just a little old, but it is ok... It is enough for a holiday. Only: why are the dry cleaners no time better controlled, where but otherwise always the management by the house runs? A little more and the rooms were clean and the 'old dirt' would not be noticeable. Otherwise we were satisfied.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    You could argue about the taste, but we always something found. There are several restaurants, which you can also than all-inclusive guest, and can be. We were disappointed from the italian (was 2010,100% better). The waiters are nice and friendly (but please on the tipps!. The restaurant was clean (at least where we sat) and our waiter was very courteous! Compliment! In the bar, the service was friendly, but with moroccan comfort. What stärte was the new band from 02,10. 13, which is good, but no bar! Also didn't bother us that there was a certain manager always again his songs wish for and received... And you may well not every evening the same music... Since the singer it better should the songs of Tina Turner and co. To disfigure (the hurt your ears ☺ ).

  • Service
    6.0

    In this hotel we had no complaints (except for the stains on the carpet of the corridors (see old rating from 2010). The room cleaning leaves something to be desired, you should not only evaded and finished, but also really clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    They have from their former mistakes learned. A hotel which one recommend can, jedochnach german rating with 3 stars. ... But we will be back ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is situated right by the beach promenade, on the one goes to the hotel's private beach. Shops are in the area, and promenade where is somewhat the matter (fr.) It is just a few minutes walk along the promenade. The hotel is located right in the middle, so exactly right for easy access in all directions to be.

Weniger anzeigen
Monika & Harald
Not once again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The original decor of the building, the interim has gotten a bit old, is a tastefully to describe. Furnishing of the rooms was still not replaced, therefore very worn, rancid (empty) refrigerator despite all inclusive., no decoration, pictures, flowers, etc., dirty chairs on the balcony. After a 1-week trip we stayed 1 week seaside holiday in this hotel, we had all-inclusive. (does not correspond however to the all-inclusive. -standard other 4 star hotels, we were not content). Guest structure: mostly older people, 65 +, but also some families with small children. Various nationalities: arabs, dutch, french, german. Unfortunately it hooks ... in terms of hygiene, cleanliness and poor organisation in almost all areas. You get the feeling, it is a disturbing customer and not welcome as a guest. Particularly serious, we would like to mention, that for the departure day on the evening before the employee at the switchboard/wake up service had asked, to 05:30 a. m. to wake up. Good, that we the muezzim heard and it still scarcely managed, around 06:40 a. m. something for breakfast. Pick-up was around 07:10 a. m. Until leaving the room against 06:40 a. m. is no alarm received. We booked this at the check out at the reception of course noted. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Size of the room and bathroom ok-enough closet space. As already described above, the furniture was in a worn condition, as was the bathroom and the toilet. (superficial mold was not removed, mirror not cleaned, dust layer). It should be here urgently be renovated. There was no minibar, only a dirty empty fridge (despite universe inclusive.) With 1 glass!. Coffee machine or kettle was also unfortunately not available. Change of towels and bed sheet change was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Breakfast : (goes in such a way, corresponds however rather to a 3 star hotel), Hygiene left again to be desired: with the freshly squeezed orange juice make the glasses examine, with luck you can find a buffet for the 3. or 4. glass a clean. Tablecloths often not clean, dead roses are only taken after days from the vases away. Only 1 bread knife for 2 brotstationen, a demand with the head waiter (black suit) showed, that on the other side a knife is, only 1 available!. With a 4 star hotel should be for 2 brotstationen also 2 bread measurer available. The snack bar at the pool area Lunch is served in the snack bar at the pool restaurant. Here, i had to at a morning (unfortunately) see, such as the cleaning of the tables is. With the same rag! Were initially the kunststoffauflagen the lawn chairs wiped, then the 'cleaning' the tables, then the chairs again further wiped. Unfortunately, the service staff only one! Cloth on the way, a bucket or similar, in which the cloth in between could have been cleaned, was not available. In this respect, the bacteria of the beach chair cushions on the tables and reversed, simply only disgustingly. Place mats from plastic were generally not clean. Food often cold, range of grilled meat only alibi like, usually gone, virtually no alternation. Sparrows are often on the cake at the dessert buffet. Another significant drawback was, that permanently at the pool bar as well as no for coffee spoons existed. It was then from the sewer system, the unpurified spoons were kept, one spoon removed, quickly the water turned on and with the thumb on the spoon swept-ready-great!. If one ordered a café american, were the bartender (exception: a very young waiter) constantly busy, among them to communicate. The result was, that you don't have a café american, but a Café au Lait received. We have this falschlieferung twice adopted, at the 3. attempt by the waiters, us again a 'wrong' coffee sell, but we did in the café american were. 'the friendliness of the two waiters middle ages (exception: the still very young man) is the disaster bad. Often no eye contact to the guests, the communication with each other is an absolute priority. Therefore are also the permanently false kaffeebestellungen. Service left a lot to be desired. Restaurant: to 4 days a theme issue: italian evening, moroccan, fish, gala dinner), we found not worth mentioning, the other three days was the motto: international (standard). Theme restaurant fish: we took advantage of, was ok. - however, also here, as the service is concerned, : it is not asked, whether we were still wine or similar to have would like, if you drank it. Otherwise pleasant atmosphere. Theme restaurant italian: was ok. - a soup in the outdoor area with angekrusteten suppenresten afflicted. The atmosphere is, the same as in the fish restaurant. Theme restaurant moroccan : we didn't use. Bar (evening entertainment)-cleanliness of the glasses in order, nice atmosphere, dancing but because of the carpeting unsuitable. One evening (17,09) good maintenance (the bar was until 11:30 p. m. very well staffed, the guests had a lot of fun, it was lots of dancing, entertainers and band on this evening a good job. At all the other days the same 3-person-band with the same repertoire, same songs (tulips from Amsterdam etc. - there was no real momentum-boring, many guests left against 10:00 p. m. the bar). Disco; decor is very nice, we were each evening between 11:00 p. m. and 12:00 p. m. times go there, because we hoped, there also times to dance,. We would perhaps, but it was at any time another guest there-very a shame, that no one went. We have the disco but only found, after we asked at the front desk had asked. Certainly many guests didn't know, that the hotel was this has.

  • Service
    2.0

    This is the absolutely worst service, which we ever experienced in a hotel have, from a 4 star hotel, that 2012 with a award, in 2013 will be no question. Foreign language skills of the staff were good. Room cleaning was moderate. The mirrors in the room and in the bathroom during our stay not cleaned, dust layer on the föhnhalterung were after a week still there, mold in the bathroom was also not occasionally away. Worn teppichbrücken, we have the beds pushed together. Very dirty fridge (empty, despite all inclusive.) , with a! Glass. Maintenance of the charwomen themselves often quite loud and lively, from 08:15 a. m. it was finished with the peace. Absolute k. o. Criterion the 'beach boy'. Partly was the beach area with 2 people. Unfortunately felt these gentlemen not responsible, the guests the kunststoffauflagen to the pool chairs to bring, as the predominant time these men with 'internal' communication to spent and the guests only observed. It lacked a generally ' good morning or hello ' and particularly the greet the guests was not even responded, complete ignorance. Most of the guests got the cushions and wore these to their chairs, a substantial number of the beach chairs was however unfortunately defective. The competent staff, through bright yellow uniform noticed, took its task, the strandterrain to monitor, very serious. Due to the considerable number of broken chairs were we in the vacation also the beach chairs reservers, which we did not like. During the morning reserving were then unfortunately we could with the 'enter' the beach the bath shoes not behind the mauerabgrenzung in the sand ( strandterrain ), right next to the wall (but really only a 10 centimeter before beginning of the beach!) Turned off. This had the ' cautious' said mr directly to the opportunity, the bathing shoes wegzustellen. I saw this last minute avoid, i was then however, clearly and not straight in a friendly way told, that this area not to the beach and he (beach boy) thats 8. must. On this occasion i the gentleman but stressed, what its tasks certainly among the more important (narrative shush. Above) include. He obviously has in hindsight about its behaviour idea and then a chair and with the words' madame, everything good ' on certain kind then apologized. What we want it then still on. The service in the restaurant and the breakfast was depending on seat area different. We have very slow, unmotivated waiters experienced, but also friendly, attentive staff (we will gladly comply with tip rewards have). With the service in the bar area in the evening entertainment we were pleased (also here we have generally and gladly gave tips).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Evening entertainment: was already described above, except for one evening very boringly (same songs). Animators strive really much, the guests also in the evening to keep you entertained. These had it however managed, that several guests danced, swung the 3-person band on other musical styles around, so that then the guests quickly back to the dance floor 'distributed' were. For older guests 70 + may be suitable, not for us. We didn't take advantage of the entertainment on offer.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The original decor of the building, the interim has gotten a bit old, is a tastefully to describe. Furnishing of the rooms was still not replaced, therefore very worn, rancid (empty) refrigerator despite all inclusive. , no decoration, pictures, flowers, etc. , dirty chairs on the balcony. After a 1-week trip we stayed 1 week seaside holiday in this hotel, we had all-inclusive. (does not correspond however to the all-inclusive. -standard other 4 star hotels, we were not content). Guest structure: mostly older people, 65 +, but also some families with small children. Various nationalities: arabs, dutch, french, german. Unfortunately it hooks in terms of hygiene, cleanliness and poor organisation in almost all areas. You get the feeling, it is a disturbing customer and not welcome as a guest. Particularly serious, we would like to mention, that for the departure day on the evening before the employee at the switchboard/wake up service had asked, to 05:30 a. m. to wake up. Good, that we the muezzim heard and it still scarcely managed, around 06:40 a. m. something for breakfast. Pick-up was around 07:10 a. m.. Until leaving the room against 06:40 a. m. is no alarm received. We booked this at the check out at the reception of course noted.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location of the hotel is quite optimal, short walk to shops and restaurants. In front of the hotel there is the promenade, in the evenings, you could have a nice stroll or the general hustle and bustle just watch. The souk, (tuesday to sunday from 10:00 until 6:00 p. m.) the visit, is in about minutes walk, was worth it! The way at the reception explained, is easy to find.

Weniger anzeigen
Barbara
No recommendation-unless you just want the beach
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Heruntergekommenes hotel with extremely rude staff (cleaning ladies except), bad food, old equipment in a perfect location. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Small, old, separate 80 centimeter beds, dirt under the beds. Bathroom ok, but old, toilet very cramped. Balcony okay. Ancient televisions. Air conditioning worked, fridge in the room. No high standard, but ok.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Food is low class. Breakfast is ok, if not the food in the pans overcook would. Fresh omelets, fried eggs or pancakes on request, perfect. Freshly squeezed orange juice. Evening boredom, with little variety and everything was overcooked, not refilled. Offer freshly cooked food available, but rather bad (zurich chopped meat with tough meat and glass noodles)

  • Service
    2.0

    Except for the cleaning staff a service minded. Bell boys scream guests talked to. Reception staff is incredibly unfriendly, not service-oriented (you will be on other, on later put off, etc.). Waiters in the restaurant are partially very nice. Kitchen has buffet not in the handle. The people at the orange juice and the eggs speedy, cheerful, friendly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Pool to three quarters for the kids, this is not suitable for swimming. Swimmers into a mini-area in front of the toilets forced, beckentiefe circa 2 meters. Pool for minis extra. At the pool and the beach free sunbeds. Cushions, partly-apparently for regular guests brought, otherwise self-service.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Heruntergekommenes hotel with extremely rude staff (cleaning ladies except), bad food, old equipment in a perfect location.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Right on the beach-only separated by the shore promenade. Ideal for visit of the city, stroll along the promenade and to the port or to the royal palace at the beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Holger
Not recommendable.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is worn and in need of renovation. The staff is completely overtaxed. Complaints or requests are almost impossible. The staff partly arrogant. Used glasses etc. were often in the morning on the tables. In the à-la-carte-restaurant there was the same food as in the main restaurant only served on the dishes. The selection of the food was almost every day the same. Empty platters on the buffet were not or very late against new exchanged. The hallways and staircases were maximum 1 times cleaned weekly. On the beach was very desireless staff. The cushions for the beach chairs ... you had to mostly get even. Beach area of the hotel was very dirty and messy. Many broken pool chairs. Long waiting times in the morning, if you scrambled eggs or orange juice so to have wanted. The only saving grace was the view from the rooms to the beach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    1.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Juliane
Well, but for 4 stars because but expected more
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Everything so far good, but too few for a 4 star hotel! Partly very nice loud, if the music at the pool the afternoon about is... Then simply to the beach ☺ All inclusive wasn't worth it for us. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elfie
Pleasant short-term vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • April 2013
In the last 6 months i stayed twice in the LTI Agadir Beach club. The new management is sometimes already become better. What bothers me is the birds, by the large dining room in the morning for breakfast through the hall fly. During dinner they were not noticeable to me, but in the morning. I thought that was unhygienic; it seems but otherwise nobody disturb. Before i left broke the whole hotel-telephone network together. Instead of saying, a technician of the maroc telecom needs, you from the reception on 'equal there will again be functioning' comforted. With my departure at ... lunchtime was the telephone still 'dead'. Annoying i found, the very loud music by the pool, the only in the lunch break time is interrupted. Even if you on the hotel balcony is, will you always playing., whether you want to or not. The gym needs as regards the equipment a thorough examination and revitalization. Both exercise bike were broken. One comes half an hour before 13 o'clock you will immediately be stressed, that at 13 o'clock is closed! The absolute proximity to the beach is perfect. But: it is in the beach bar no café more, that means no hot drinks anymore, but only still mineral water and soft drinks. A part of the beach chairs already seen better days especially the umbrellas belong replaced! Of the hotel-beach-space is not particulary good well-kept and it seems to me, that the staff no importance, they are waiting on the baksheesh for the attached beach chairs cushions. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katja & Thomas
Everything was good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We were as a family in the Agadir Beach club. The hotel is older, but is well maintained. The complex is clean and the staff is attentive. The chambermaids could be more thorough, but very nice. What we only really negative is, is, that the staff in the dining rooms were very, very slow and many overlooks. From it at the evening buffet. And the female servicepersonalscheint not any want to have. A great shame. Absolutely positive are the three extra restaurants. Great food, professional and gracious service. The distance to the a private beach is great. Also there everything ... is great. In general a recommendable hotel, if error searches, will take you anywhere find. But the 4 stars are just right. Would for a beach vacation again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karin & Wofgang
Retirees
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Cleanliness was very good, complaints (new seal at the cistern toilet ) taken care of immediately. The food was varied (fish, meat) staff after bakschischgabe very friendly, besides a few waiter by the pool buffet, it offers at the buffet if you a drink brought, always baksheesh, otherwise it could happen that you on the next day for drinks can wait. Reception and information very well. Aufug to marrakech at its booked, but organizers before the travel from, had unfortunately a sprechfaulen guide, no information about the country and its people. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manfred
Iti Agadir Beach club
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
Good food room alright. Staff is very friendly. In the hotel and in the bar, should the carpet ereuert be Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Fionnuala
Perfect place to relax and unwind... bliss!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
Just back from a lovely relaxing fun week in Agadir Beach Club. The Staff throughout the hotel were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Food was delicious with plenty of choice at breakfast. Thanks to Jose and Saed on the animation team my son Sam was very well looked after and entertained and he wants to go back next year! Parts of the hotel could do with some refurbishment but rooms were spotless and very comfortable. My first visit to Morocco and the Beach Club but definitely not my last. My thanks to all the staff particularly Rashid ... & Aziza who made us feel so welcome. Best wishes Fionnuala & Sam Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Freda
Brilliant holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
We had a fantastic holiday. The atmosphere was fantastic. The staff was extremely friendly/ The best ever. We went all inclusive and there was an enormous variety of foods and all of very good quality. No matter how many capuccinos and cocktails we tested, they were great. Houcine was a fantastic animation leader. Always in a good mood, great aqua aerobics daily, organized beach walks. Darts etc. There was a great friendly atmosphere and we will definitely be back a.s.a.p. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maurice
Hotel with unrealized potential.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
Very good physical amenity but in need of upgrading ie corridor carpets,, sunbeds need replacement as they're quite uncomfortable due to sagging. Management is not much in evidence in restaurant where replenishment of foods is very slow at breakfast. Animation activities not always provided as scheduled. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Nice hotel with very friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2013
The hotel is really a bit older, but definitely recommendable. The handling with children is more than welcoming and you feel as a family very welcome. Very positive is the in-house private beach (section), as you get here peace finds the very pushy street vendors. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabina
Best staff in whole Agadir
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
We have been staying here fore 10 times, and it is always very good!!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The cleaning is very good. The room have balcony or terrace.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    We have never been sick, and the food is nice

  • Service
    6.0

    The best!!! They are very helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Have done waterairobic and it was very good! The pool is hot and nice

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have been staying here fore 10 times, and it is always very good!!!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is old but the best anyway!

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11