Aktivhotel Santa Lucia(3 stars)

Via Santa Lucia 6, 38069 Torbole sul Garda View on map

Average rating

1,127 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    6.0
  • Location
    5.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.9
Filters
You selected:
670 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Roma
A place where one can relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • November 2014
a hotel set in lovely, well-kept surroundings. Quiet but within a short walking distance to the center of town and the lake. Friendly, helpful, courteous and competent staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Monika
Top hotel for business travellers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • November 2013
Absolute top hotel, even if I could not use the leisure facilities as it was a business trip. The next stay is a holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julia
Super hotel with great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • November 2013
We would come again anytime! The food in the evening really impressed us in particular! The rooms are in a very modern style and offer everything you need... ... For everything else, the employees always have an open ear ;) Highly recommended! We had a great time ;) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tobias
TOP!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2013
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Italy. Over the All Saints' Day period, we hiked in this gorgeous region and for us it was an excellent holiday. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. We will be back during the Easter holidays for a springtime hike - if there are still rooms available. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tabyta
Always gladly go again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
Friendliness and good service in this hotel... Cleanliness, good food, and a quiet but central location makes the perfect holiday - what more could you want?! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martin
A hotel to come back to
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2013
A hotel that offers all you could ask for. Very friendly staff, excellent rooms, great sauna and delicious food. This is how you relax after a strenuous day of cycling/jogging/hiking. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sarah
Lake Garda also in the off-season worth a visit.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2013
Seemed very familiar, not too big and crowded, very young active/sporty guests the breakfast is fabulous! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    For the price in the off-season a comparatively above average facilities.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Even though we were there in the off-season arrived, tried the hotel team always, us still open nearby restaurants (Torbole, riva) recommended. We have never been disappointed!

  • Service
    6.0

    Unblievably friendly, attentive staff!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    For rasfahrer just great: not only the equipment (pumps/tool, etc.) Locally, but also helpful with tips about tours and co.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Seemed very familiar, not too big and crowded, very young active/sporty guests the breakfast is fabulous!

  • Location
    6.0

    If you don't mind, that it in the off season somewhat quieter on Lake Garda, feels touristing. The hotel is located at the top of the hill, off the beaten path, but you walk very fast at the bottom the lake is (5 minutes).

Close
Janine
Comfortable hotel in a fantastic location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
We have the Aktivhotel Santa Lucia as comfortable hotel in a great surroundings. The rooms are very clean, breakfast healthy and delicious and the service very nice. There is a small spa with two saunas, where you after various outdoor activities could relax. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a beautiful room, which is through the modern specially designed by the well-known ' 08/15 - rooms' positive took off. Flatscrenn, walk-in closet and glass door to the bathroom was also very attractive. The small balcony (with retractable clothes line for the radlklamotten ) was faced toward the pool. The small deficiency is the italian hausbauweise, which we the water pipe from the neighbors had to hear. However, i am also very sensitive...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There will be a small card (salad, pasta, toast) from 13 to 20 o'clock was offered. We stayed here 2 times after the tour ate pasta and were very satisfied. 1 times a week is also a Piazza- or pasta-themed evening offered in the hotel.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is extremely friendly and has also been a loose saying on the lips. We felt very cared for.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has a very large and well-kept garden. The same outdoor swimming pool in the october't use it any more. However we were nearly each evening in the finnish sauna, the from 16 hours fueled is.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have the Aktivhotel Santa Lucia as comfortable hotel in a great surroundings. The rooms are very clean, breakfast healthy and delicious and the service very nice. There is a small spa with two saunas, where you after various outdoor activities could relax.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is in a very quiet side street and is nevertheless only 300 metres from the centre Torbole and the Lake Garda away.

Close
Laura & Torben
Bike vacation for feeling well!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
We were the 2. time this year at the aktivhotel santa lucia, and we have already spent a long time in advance looking forward to it. Alone because of the atmosphere in the hotel is well worth the stay on lake garda. We will definitely stay there again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Beautiful and practically furnished, sufficient place for all equipment. Cleanliness is of course out of the question. Cozy is the balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    One is pleased already on the eve of the forthcoming breakfast. Everything very rich and delicious, personalized just for a hard day in the saddle. Fresh fruits and local specialities complete the picture. Twice a week there were 'food-parties'. On fridays the traditional pasta party with various pasta and monday also a pizza party with a local pizza.

  • Service
    6.0

    Hard to beat. Great attention to detail, very friendly, always helpful and attentive. Although we have no guided bike tour, you always get valuable insider tips from the bike guide robert.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The sauna is on request heated up and the pool was always clean, although we this with 12 degrees outside this time did not use. Great is the 'everyone' - repair facilities outside of the hotel. On the way to the altissimo can also non-guests here last votes. Otherwise the bike station with all the necessary tools by park tools equipped. Although the hotel was fully booked, were in secure bicycle storage still places for later arriving bikers.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were the 2. time this year at the aktivhotel santa lucia, and we have already spent a long time in advance looking forward to it. Alone because of the atmosphere in the hotel is well worth the stay on lake garda. We will definitely stay there again!

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is fortunately not just at the bottom of the road, but a bit higher, so that one in three minutes in the pedestrian area is, but from the hustle and bustle of nothing easier. We had also at night always the windows open and one has really heard nothing.

Close
Marcin
Nice stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • October 2013
I arrived very early and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, and while the bathroom looked a little worn out, everything was clean. I'd certainly stay here again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
André & Christina
Bike holiday at top level
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
We were in the Aktivhotel Santa Lucia for the 2. time. For us, there is no alternative. The hotel offers everything, leaves nothing to be desired. The staff is extremely friendly. Breakfast selection and quality was super, you could also for a bike tour salad or pasta get. The rooms are decorated in a modern style and are clean. Great is the pool with sunbathing area, here you can a tour prima relax. Guided tours with a guide Robert are a must, so you get to know the region know better. The accommodation, maintenance and cleaning for the bikes are ... great. Here simply everything is matching together! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Roland
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Immediately upon arrival we knew, that we didn't have done wrong. The front desk was super friendly, the condition and the location of the hotel are great. In about minutes they are in the center of Torbole and further 5 minutes on the pebble beach of see's. Another highlight is the breakfast. It is for every taste, plentiful available and Immediately refilled, if something should go out. We will definitely recommend this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tabyta
So should be holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
This hotel has all our desires for a relaxing vacation filled: these are primarily the friendliness of the staff contributed but also the peace through the beautiful location of the hotel and the proximity to the town and, last but not least, the individual charm, the house because of its size offers. We have every day and our next holiday already booked - we are already looking forward to it very! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Spacious rooms depending on your needs, very clean and tidy.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Everything freshly and lovingly prepared, the breakfast buffet offers something for everyone and is a great start to the day. There is a small selection of dishes, the afternoon and evening offered-we found these absolutely enough and they all enjoyed.

  • Service
    6.0

    We have always the feeling, welcome and were always with a smile welcomes. All coworkers are helpful, attentive and willing to listen to any time of the day.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool, table football /table tennis and trampoline for our children were a wonderful time. A kids' club, so we didn't miss anything.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This hotel has all our desires for a relaxing vacation filled: these are primarily the friendliness of the staff contributed but also the peace through the beautiful location of the hotel and the proximity to the town and, last but not least, the individual charm, the house because of its size offers. We have every day and our next holiday already booked - we are already looking forward to it very!

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel has a relatively large area, the guests nicely spread out and has a beautiful location. A road down to Torbole, so that only a short walk to the Lake Garda can be.

Close
Daniela
Perfect mountain biking holiday-we'll be back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
One in front: there was nothing to complain about and only large praise. We stayed a week for mountain biking onsite. The reservation from Germany has call super folded. After endless 15 hour drive we were super friendly welcome a trifle (pasta) we could still in the hotel. The breakfast tasted 'blown away' it there is everything you could possibly want. Various sorts of bread, rolls, jam, cheese, sausage, muesli, fresh fruit etc. - great coffee-also various kaffeezubereitungsarten are possible. The until 8:00 p. m. to get ' little things' such as pasta, salads, pizzas are worthy of praise. ... The room 305 left nothing to be desired. From Germany we had the mountainbikepaket option. What is absolutely great turned out to be. The guide Robert twice a week in the hotel and so could we already in advance clarify what is driven. Also with different leißtungsstufen the bikers has Robert the route optimally all coordinated. Conclusion: right from the first minute holiday. We are coming again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room 305 large enough and clean. Very good beds. The bathroom had a good size. The only thing it possibly be noted are the existing shelves in the closet, were missing here a few, but also possibly at the quantity of our whatsoever clothes could lie. In the room there was also a safe. Nice view from the balcony into the garden.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast area is comfortably furnished. The bar was also comfortable.

  • Service
    6.0

    All, from the front desk (especially Christine) over the service staff up to the cleaning personnel were very friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    For mountain biking optimal starting point for guided mountain bike tours is a good one cared for.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    One in front: there was nothing to complain about and only large praise. We stayed a week for mountain biking onsite. The reservation from Germany has call super folded. After endless 15 hour drive we were super friendly welcome a trifle (pasta) we could still in the hotel. The breakfast tasted 'blown away' it there is everything you could possibly want. Various sorts of bread, rolls, jam, cheese, sausage, muesli, fresh fruit etc. - great coffee-also various kaffeezubereitungsarten are possible. The until 8:00 p. m. to get ' little things' such as pasta, salads, pizzas are worthy of praise. The room 305 left nothing to be desired. From Germany we had the mountainbikepaket option. What is absolutely great turned out to be. The guide Robert twice a week in the hotel and so could we already in advance clarify what is driven. Also with different leißtungsstufen the bikers has Robert the route optimally all coordinated. Conclusion: right from the first minute holiday. We are coming again

  • Location
    6.0

    Above Torbole calmly and nevertheless about 5 minutes walking distance to the city of Torbole.

Close
Claudia & Heinz
Holiday right from the beginning
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
We have now already the 3. time in succession our summer holiday in aktivhotel St. Lucia spent. In this hotel you have to feel at home. The friendly, helpful staff is simply not to beat. We especially like to highlight the successful renovation of the dining room. The quality and variety of the breakfast was again significantly increased. The quiet and well-kept garden invited after a long bike ride to linger and relax. The hotel is located in a very quiet area, but it was still very centrally located to the place. Conclusion : we will definitely come back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andreas
Holiday began in the Santa Lucia
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
We must 'reveal' as repeaters, because last year we were the first time in the Santa Lucia and as it was simply amazing, we have for this year still once booked. All great impressions which last year we have taken has also this year no amended. This is actually very positive. What we but this year we found is, that the owner the improvements which you at the end of your stay can to. So was the breakfast area a new design and bicycle repair shop was separated and with top tool equipped. For the children on the large grounds ... an extra area provided, including table football, table tennis and trampoline, so that relaxation and peace at the pool always was given and the kids had a great time. For the convenience still one watch out genuinly draufzusetzen the hotel offers from 1:00 p. m. small, freshly prepared pasta dishes and salads at. (ps: you can even in the chair to!). But we book aktivhotel and a rising mountain bikers is really thought of everything. Tourenempfehlungen, maps and information and of course a super guide the totally on the needs of the individual and the group will be shut down. The asterisk of the hotel is the nice lady at the front desk which in all interests with great pleasure and always helpfully to the side. My wife would like to thank this year in particular. Thank you again for the great support. As the whole staff always very friendly and totally nice. What can we say, except that we next year love to go back. Additional amenities, such as wireless internet, the hotel homepage be picked. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room was big enough for 4 people to accommodate. We had a type room so that the children their own retreat had. Bathroom was really large and we had a balcony to the pool side. Upon request, we can a small refrigerator be rented. The rooms have air conditioning and were cleaned every morning.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As i said, the possibility of simple but always fresh things for a fair price to itself to take is a big plus. Drinks are reasonably priced, perhaps with the exception of the soft drinks.

  • Service
    6.0

    Super nice service in the whole house. Always a smile, always the guest. And always a nice short chat. Helpful and accomodating in every situation. Arztempfehlungen had unfortunately this time be used and ran smoothly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool is very clean and big enough for a few laps. So one would like. Beach chairs were always sufficiently available. For further activities (except biking and hiking), in the town and the surrounding area offered.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We must 'reveal' as repeaters, because last year we were the first time in the Santa Lucia and as it was simply amazing, we have for this year still once booked. All great impressions which last year we have taken has also this year no amended. This is actually very positive. What we but this year we found is, that the owner the improvements which you at the end of your stay can to. So was the breakfast area a new design and bicycle repair shop was separated and with top tool equipped. For the children on the large grounds an extra area provided, including table football, table tennis and trampoline, so that relaxation and peace at the pool always was given and the kids had a great time. For the convenience still one watch out genuinly draufzusetzen the hotel offers from 1:00 p. m. small, freshly prepared pasta dishes and salads at. (ps: you can even in the chair to!). But we book aktivhotel and a rising mountain bikers is really thought of everything. Tourenempfehlungen, maps and information and of course a super guide the totally on the needs of the individual and the group will be shut down. The asterisk of the hotel is the nice lady at the front desk which in all interests with great pleasure and always helpfully to the side. My wife would like to thank this year in particular. Thank you again for the great support. As the whole staff always very friendly and totally nice. What can we say, except that we next year love to go back. Additional amenities, such as wireless internet, the hotel homepage be picked.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a very quiet area somewhat above Torbole. And still are center and beach in a few minutes easy to reach. According to my women in the family could didn't miss out on the beach gladly be extended. I but could me not deplore. :-)

Close
Rick
Exceptional friendliness
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
We were with 12 people to our annual motorcycle holiday for one week in Santa Lucia. The hotel was especially athletes (so for 'active') aligned. Whether mountain bikers, bikers, climbers, surfers or wnderer, the hotel has something to offer for every the right. From tool to quickly repair, on maps for a trip to the area to many other useful tips. The hotel staff is really exceptionally nice and helpful. We rarely so felt welcome as here. The rooms were big and well equipped (i had a superior room). The hotel is quite quiet, yet only three minutes walk to ... the old town with many shops, bars and restaurants. It should in the coming years to stay at the Lake Garda go for us the hotel already! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ulrich
Beware freizeitsporler msut have!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Clean family-run hotel with about 35 rooms. Free wireless in the house and at the pool good. Very maintained lawn and grounds. By the situation determine especially recreational athletes the clientele. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great! We had a superior room the freshly renovated. The lit up closet, 100 centimeter flat screen tv, shower with kautschukboden... It left nearly no desires open. The fridge in the room could be used as you like,

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast left no wishes open, i thought it was great, that in the morning the noodles, sorry pasta, with ketch -up as ready as the small sins too much calories. Fruit, coffee, tea, everything. At lunchtime you can light snacks and salads to order the really delicious. By my opinion somewhat unständlichen but well-functioning newspaper ordering it comes to waiting periods.

  • Service
    5.0

    We have rarely seen such a friendly and attentive staff. Twice we had a concern, which the hotel management nothing could, and these were immediately to our fullest satisfaction. Rooms and common areas were cleaned every day, towels and bathrobes were for free use available.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    E-bike rental, gym, sauna, ping pong, Kicker, hiking, and radlmöglichkeiten, the lake is 5 minutes away and there is the the framework here mine. The whole pool area was in a very nice condition, kindrspielplatz with a trampoline is available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Clean family-run hotel with about 35 rooms. Free wireless in the house and at the pool good. Very maintained lawn and grounds. By the situation determine especially recreational athletes the clientele.

  • Location
    3.0

    The hotel was nicely located in a small valley in an old roman road ends the high after nago leads. All around an almost unerschöpfbare variety of waner, - radler. - and mountenbikestrecken. Torbole is not the destination to travel is. Not too many restaurants and the direct situation at the through road the the local flair. Especially at night it is not simply a table in the city and you have to often queue. The beautifully designed beach promenade invited, however, to go for walks.

Close
Christian
A little gem!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
This hotel we could to 100% further-recommend. Our first stay was a just cause, before the next year to book. An evaluation, the child noise complaints, we couldn't understand. We were in a hotel in limone. However, it has the pool Santa Lucia an idyllic peace emanated! Conclusion: we had a wonderful few days, love to stay there again and are already looking forward to it! Many greetings Lena and Christian read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Werner & Renate
Absolutely recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
With us everything was correct-we felt very well cared for and comfortable. The whole team was courteous and always friendly. We enjoyed the family atmosphere in the hotel very much. Especially good we liked the mediterranean garden with always enough pool chairs with cushions. Also the morning the beach chairs with towels was fortunately in the framework. ;-) We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 34