Hotel Grande Albergo Marin(4 stars)

Lungomare 1, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro View on map

Average rating

34 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
15 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Vera
Great hotel, anytime again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Very nice and clean hotel with beautiful garden and pool! Had a double room with breakfast booked without balcony! Staff was very friendly and helpful. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room and bathroom were a bit on the small side, but completely sufficiently much important it was that our room is clean! The equipment was also ok, tv, air conditioning, safe, mini bar... Etc.! As already mentioned we did not have a balcony but didn't bother us!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We only had breakfast - the breakfast buffet was very extensive and left almost nothing to be desired! In the evening we then always in the pedestrian area where numerous restaurants are, there is i think something appropriate for everyone over there! Food was always top!

  • Service
    6.0

    On our arrival we were immediately very warm welcome, very friendly and helpful staff with very good german! The price were also the beach towels which was very convenient since we didn't have a balcony to hang the towels had. Room was very thoroughly cleaned, also the change of the towels worked without a problem!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The hotel has a very nice garden with a large swimming pool and beach chairs! The beach was very beautifully us clean each room has when booking 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella for everyone. On the beach there's a small/r bar/snack bar, as well as showers and toilets.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice and clean hotel with beautiful garden and pool! Had a double room with breakfast booked without balcony! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is very centrally located - cross the street once and you were already on the beach, the long pedestrian zone with many restaurants and shops was right and the corner! The hotel is very easy to reach by car, we are then but always with the bike which included in the price of the hotel was to the supermarket risks.

Close
Markus
Great hotel with very good value for money!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
We love to to this hotel, like the price okay and the staff always very polite is! From Klagenfurt from the route is under two hours mobile and therefore we often since! A hotel in the first row recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Martina
Location very centrally located, room partly too expensive archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
Elegant already a somewhat outdated hotel with 5 floors. Very friendly staff. We had a family room with breakfast Guests mixed nationalities read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had a family room on the first floor parkplatzseite. Double room was from the single/ children's room by sliding door separately. Both rooms had flatscreen tv Rooms were tastefully furnished and big! Bathroom was new with duschjkabine with jets and rainforest showerhead from above. Our terrace was enormous ( the rooms higher only a small balcony) with a view of the car park ( we knew however) but unfortunately we could you not to use because of the noise from the extractor fan Otherwise we heard the whole day the garagentor or the lift (?) up and vista. Because of this noise we wanted the room also change, unfortunately it was not possible. Price reduction was not offered despite bechwerde. The same noise is safe everywhere on the 1 floor and on the 2 floor for the rooms to the parking to hear, the prices the room but therefore not cheaper, so only stars and the criticism, this lesitung for €72 plus 35 €for the child it is just too expensive!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast buffet hardly a wish goes unfulfilled The proschiutto crudo a poem! From the fresh fruit over fresh egg dish or fresh crepes to sparkling wine and plenty of jams, cookies, cakes, brioche, leckesers bread and a fine cheese and sausage, everything was there 2 points of criticism: fruit juices are as so often in itlalien from powder made and way too sweet for runterzudrücken. ( actually no fruchsaft what we including understand) for coffee there are 2 machines, a coffee only powder the other grinds thermotolerance beans aroma is however not really nice.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff were altogether very friendly and helpful. One was in our desire the room because noise to change very hard, unfortunately it was because of the occupancy not possible. Really top would have been us a discount to offer, the however not! Therefor only stars. Staff speaks good German. Cleaning of the rooms reasonable

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool is lovely large, really a pool to swim laps. Garden very nice. Loungers sufficiently, children's area small. At the beach showers and toilet very nearby. Beach is well maintained, water clean Chairs and umbrellas are when booking the room for everyone.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Elegant already a somewhat outdated hotel with 5 floors. Very friendly staff. We had a family room with breakfast Guests mixed nationalities

  • Location
    6.0

    Just a few meters to the pedestrian precinct in lignanao the of shops and restaurants populated! To the beach only by a promenade and not allzubreite street separately. No eternal gehatsche to the umbrellas! Right at the entrance to the beach a empfehelnswerte bar for mittagsnacks and drinks

Close
Thomas
Hotel for short break very suitable archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
the hotel lies right next to beach and has a private beach section, furthermore also includes a pool the however relatively cold and more or less in the shade is! We are short and night/ breakfast booked. The extra charge for the half board on second day would 32 Euro been...! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Small room, but for us fulfilled the purpose. The room was in good condition, had air conditioning and also mini bar.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The breakfast met so rather each desire. From parma ham up to several even baked desserts, fresh fruit, several breads, but also freshly prepared pancakes and egg dishes belonged to daily standard. Definitely it is recommendable getting up early and on the terrace for breakfast. Disturbing, although we did not concern, the 4 Euro per person is required if on the terrace dinner. Something is just not in a hotel!

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff were very friendly, just warm and accommodating. The cleaning of the rooms was brilliant.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was very well maintained, but what clearly too cold! Our son could the swimming in the evening hardly enjoy! At the beach you get free per room 2 loungers and 1 sun screen.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    the hotel lies right next to beach and has a private beach section, furthermore also includes a pool the however relatively cold and more or less in the shade is! We are short and night/ breakfast booked. The extra charge for the half board on second day would 32 Euro been...!

  • Location
    6.0

    Great position right on the beach and directly to the main shopping street!

Close
Antje
Absolutely perfect archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
We spend 10 wonderful holidays in lignano. The grande Alberto marin the hotel is in lignano with family history. Old walls and the great garden by the pool are the perfect proof for years of care and love to the hotel. The shade by the pool are unique. The waiters and maids are helpful and very suitable for children, even if some don't speak english. With hands and feet you could explain everything! Wether the room only at 14 o'clock cleaned, because the child still asleep, or, whether one specially cooked (for the child)-everything is achieved. Service was great. Rooms ... top. Great location. The beach is no 2 minutes away - beach chairs abundant, beach towels daily new-all in all a absolutely top notch quiet family-run hotel. Very recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Evi
Nice Vacation archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2011
The room was nice, but a bit on the small side, the bathroom was tiny and we had no shower separation. Otherwise it was a nice vacation with good food and friendly staff. The location is excellent, you are after a few meters on the beach and in the evening around the corner in the very nice pedestrian area with many bars. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Christian
Not cheap, but 'worth every euro' archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
Hotel with a lot of Charme from previous years, but spotless and right on the beach. The staff is more than friendly and questions in advance via e-mail were answered immediately and good. Food is very varied, very good and always enough (second helpings were always possible). Again at any time ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Nicole
Super Hotel gladly again anytime! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2011
Wonderful Hotel, everything was fine! We love to stay there again and also without reservations, we had the luck to get a room with sea view. Very friendly and helpful staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anja
Bad Hotel archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2011
Had a room with view of the sea booked, only a partial view of the sea get. The room was dirty and very dusty, the hair dryer was from the years snow and barely usable, the tv didn't work, the balcony door was broken, wi-fi didn't work right until the next day. Breakfast from 7:30 should be ready around 7:40 was the breakfast, is still not ready prepared. The pool was not clean and the staircase to the pool was so loose that one must have fear you with it in the pool. Changing at the The pool ... was very poor! Thank you, but we certainly not see hotel more. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.5
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Size of the room
    1.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.8
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Margret
Beautiful hotel with great location archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2010
In the first moment me the hotel seemed like a dream to me. I arrived with three children, teenagers. The room was clean and bright, with a connecting door and whirlpool. The location was first class. But I booked half board and we could only sit inside. Unfortunately the offered terrace was available only at an additional charge of € 4,-- per chair, so € 16,-- per day for me. I had feeling of being cheated and I wanted to sit so badly on the dream terrace. No one sat outside and so I canceled the half board. ... Honestly, the € 16,-- were too much for me and I was fairly upset. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    My family room with connecting door was wonderful and exceptionally clean. The air conditioner worked perfectly, but was sure noisy. Safe without additional charge with code in the room ... super!!!

  • Gastronomy
    0

    No information as I lost my appetite.

  • Service
    5.0

    Except for the empty terrace all the best.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    No sports and entertainment. I didn't need any. But the pool was surrounded by lots of trees and was very clean. Beach chairs were clean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    In the first moment me the hotel seemed like a dream to me. I arrived with three children, teenagers. The room was clean and bright, with a connecting door and whirlpool. The location was first class. But I booked half board and we could only sit inside. Unfortunately the offered terrace was available only at an additional charge of € 4 ,-- per chair, so € 16 ,-- per day for me. I had feeling of being cheated and I wanted to sit so badly on the dream terrace. No one sat outside and so I canceled the half board. Honestly, the € 16 ,-- were too much for me and I was fairly upset.

  • Location
    6.0

    Everything dream!!!! Of course it was loud, but I did not take vacation in Lignano as all action was in the evening and at night on the street. The nightlife was just best... even for children and teenagers.

Close
Kerstin
Great hotel without faults. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2010
This was our first time staying at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised, everything was fine, a wonderful relaxing get-away, rooms very clean and in a quiet location, breakfast, pool very shaded and pleasant in the heat, we will go back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Roberto
Perfect getaway! Highly recommended! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2010
The hotel is right fronte a mare and is really perfect for a short break in the sun. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and the quality of the food offered is very good! included in the price on the beach, bicycle rental, park your car and there is free WLANlAnschluss at the hotel. The hotel is in a great central location. The beach starts right in front of the hotel and the shopping street with many stores and bars is in 1 minute walking distance! I can only recommend the hotel! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Günther
Good hotel, but not more archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2009
Hotel is older year of construction, but there were sometimes newly renovated. Our room was on the 2nd floor. Floor, large and nice, with a view of the ocean, but above all in the wee hours, as the bar across noisy at 5 a.m. opens up a guests visited, which did not necessarily quiet behavior. The bathroom was large enough, but only had a tub without a separate shower, so after every portrayed splashed by everything was. Breakfast buffet is good, selection of bread (2 sorts, always the same) but modest. Dinner was by the choice and the taste ... was not bad, but nothing special. No starters, but only salad buffet. The dessert was mostly a cake to choose from, on request but also ice cream, pudding etc. available. The pool is not overly large and also not heated. The pool chairs were sufficiently available and you can relax in the garden also spread out. Parking is limited, I had reserved a garage, before but other vehicles parked the car, all you want, you have to use the registration desk, so moving vehicles. Strandbenützung with beach chairs and umbrella included. The whole staff was very friendly and obliging which was the proprietor ( director, manager? ) Not can say that the it don't bother, to greet the guests. In conclusion I can only say that it in general we quite liked another stay but I would not consider staying here again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Philipp
Seaside breaks, to anyone archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2009
The hotel has a very good kitchen, which which took the guests' wishes. first class product is used. It also offers the friendliness of the multilingual staff. Also the cleanliness of the rooms! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Silke
Super great, clean, friendly hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2009
I would recommend this hotel only positive because it our favorite hotel in Italy is very clean great breakfast and food and very very friendly staff so we nearly every year if not twice in this hotel it is just great! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close