Hotel Aquis Capo Di Corfu(4 stars)

Agios Petros, Lefkimi 49080 Agios Petros View on map

Average rating

369 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    4.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.1
Filters
You selected:
173 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Horst
Nice holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
I can recommend the Aquis Capo Di Corfu! The only drawback that can be mentioned is the hotel's distance to the next village, which is only reachable by car or bus. But rental cars are available in the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Sebastian
Pure relaxation - great holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We had booked the hotel, because of the numerous recommendations and the high number of people who would recommend. The rooms in the catalogue on site as completely otherwise equipped and designed found, here we were right at the beginning very pleasantly surprised. The rooms are big enough and were clean. Details the time were forgotten, fall here not to weight, all in all was daily everything cleaned. Was criticized from another guest, that no space for the suitcase up - well, for our part, we do not live out of suitcases, but rather use the wardrobe. I all tidy ..., is, of course, enough space to storing bags. Not on the top floor, because the double rooms all had a flight of steps leading to two beds. Whoever took holiday here, are pure. This means for our part, we spend most of the time outside of the room, or in the evening also gladly once with a glass of wine or a cocktail on the covered terrace (or balcony - which each room has). But the size more than adequate. For homebodies could do with the time of course a bit smaller, but i would simply no beach holiday book. Free wi-fi is available everywhere, thanks to numerous aufgestellter repeaters were, is the front desk in the whole area very good. Even at the beach you could not connect to the internet (trays has apparently almost every 3. to read it). The necessary code in the locally issued infomaterialien - laptops can also probably onsite, but we didn't need it. The area itself is also very clean, one is endeavors the condition to true. So were small lack at the pool bar are deleted, lawn and grünpflege daily holdings, the trash multiple emptied, the empty beach chairs and chairs tidy provided, tables wiped and so on. Here you can no complaints at all (except for the duration nörgler, the always find something). Overall the place is spacious and quite modernly furnished. About 60% of the guests came from France, the rest is spread over countries Germany, Poland, slovaks but also a few english, and russians. Altogether a homogeneous mixture. The number of older guests (50 +) outweighs but. You like always a reason to complain about find, you have to just long enough search. Altogether however a really recommendable hotel - we can absolutely recommend it and would happily return. As small gimmnick our room was a bit with the priorities' honeymoon ' decorated - nice guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Already above standing described in detail.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had booked all inclusive and were not disappointed. The quality was always very good, every taste in this numerous offer something delicious. The dinner repeated individual hot dishes after about 7 days - but never the whole offer. Nice are specials such as' greek, mexican, italian evening. It was also a small corner with greek specialities available. A shame, that the tzaziki to the tourist taste is. Garlic you are looking for is probably in vain. Typical for the country (as in many southern countries) is the food was always good and warm, but not boiling hot, before one complained (keyword continuousilluminated) you should just with the nature and habits of the southern hemisphere to deal. Nice large number of places in the free one. Inside we never sat. The drinks (both at the bars, as well as in the gastronomy area) were brand drinks. Here you will find throughout known branded, no billigsirup the mixed with water is (except orange juice, but also here, surcharge, a freshly squeezed be ordered). Occasionally were individual plates were still minimal dirty, but there were few and this can in a cafeteria happen. And the new... Happens in the local dishwasher yes also from and to.

  • Service
    6.0

    Focus lies with the french guests, that is, the staff and the entertainers spoke these often fluent. German is spoken rather seldom, but orders are for example easily understood in german. A mix of english and german was good enough, the language must not perfect control. The reception is 24 hours occupied, a few ladies speak really good german. They were all friendly - nice side effect, our lieblingskellnerin knew after three days already what we usually ordered and gave us excellent with drinks ☺ There was a doctor, on demand be visited can. Other additional services (massage, child care, spa & fischmassage etc.) We didn't use.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The animatieuere has really tried a lot, but they were never obtrusive. Water aerobics, Volleyball, Bocce, various games, shows, karaoke, dancing etc. Unfortunately, and this is our biggest flaw, the emphasis on french, partly coupled with english set. Yet about 30-40% from other countries - and you should expect more. In many hotels will in german, french, english and partly even russian offered. Probably a reason why parts of the evening entertainment, badly visited. If you don't understand, was also not. But the bars well visited or guests sat plentiful on their balconies or formed small sitzinseln hot summers evening in front of the houses. Here you should simply be improved, at least tantly bilingual to drive. The entertainers are mostly good english, partly german. Beach chairs are there without end. As well as matching umbrellas. At the beach, one should you after possibility simply with plastikstoffbezug choose, to it on the hour seen, more comfortable, in comparison to the other beach chairs. Mats out of cloth only a part of the pool. Pool towels could against a card at the pookbar in/out privileges. Theoretically also changed daily. Important: the towels definitely return and the card at the check-out, otherwise the billed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had booked the hotel, because of the numerous recommendations and the high number of people who would recommend. The rooms in the catalogue on site as completely otherwise equipped and designed found, here we were right at the beginning very pleasantly surprised. The rooms are big enough and were clean. Details the time were forgotten, fall here not to weight, all in all was daily everything cleaned. Was criticized from another guest, that no space for the suitcase up - well, for our part, we do not live out of suitcases, but rather use the wardrobe. I all tidy, is, of course, enough space to storing bags. Not on the top floor, because the double rooms all had a flight of steps leading to two beds. Whoever took holiday here, are pure. This means for our part, we spend most of the time outside of the room, or in the evening also gladly once with a glass of wine or a cocktail on the covered terrace (or balcony - which each room has). But the size more than adequate. For homebodies could do with the time of course a bit smaller, but i would simply no beach holiday book. Free wi-fi is available everywhere, thanks to numerous aufgestellter repeaters were, is the front desk in the whole area very good. Even at the beach you could not connect to the internet (trays has apparently almost every 3. to read it). The necessary code in the locally issued infomaterialien - laptops can also probably onsite, but we didn't need it. The area itself is also very clean, one is endeavors the condition to true. So were small lack at the pool bar are deleted, lawn and grünpflege daily holdings, the trash multiple emptied, the empty beach chairs and chairs tidy provided, tables wiped and so on. Here you can no complaints at all (except for the duration nörgler, the always find something). Overall the place is spacious and quite modernly furnished. About 60% of the guests came from France, the rest is spread over countries Germany, Poland, slovaks but also a few english, and russians. Altogether a homogeneous mixture. The number of older guests (50 +) outweighs but. You like always a reason to complain about find, you have to just long enough search. Altogether however a really recommendable hotel - we can absolutely recommend it and would happily return. As small gimmnick our room was a bit with the priorities' honeymoon ' decorated - nice guests.

  • Location
    4.0

    The distance to the beach is not worth mentioning. The beach is clean and cleaned daily. The water is clear, you can about 50-60 metres inside, nice for kids. When we were there are also here were washed ashore, it smells not, however, more than a circa 50-70 centimeter broad loose stripes at the edge, is not. This is fast and didn't bother us any further. Screens and there are plenty of loungers available. Reserve is not gladly seen and to our astonishment on the early morning about 95% of the beach chairs were also not reserved. A few unimprovables there is always. Nice separation of the pool & beach, with entertainment and pool & beach in the relexzone. Here it is quieter, you can (if wanted) really get away from it all. The entry lane of Corfu-city is enough far away, about 4-6 plane take day true, hear this but not really. The other planes take a different route and skim through this part of the island. There were shopping possibilities in the 'mini store' (among other things. Chips & sweets, toiletries, trinkets, postcards, articles (also german) and beverages, as well as directly next to the grounds of the 'super market'. The selection was a bit bigger, especially in the field of spirits and smaller souvenirs. Not you will find the most important things, but a large strip does not give it here. Here it meant either the island by car (reasonable prices, bookable over the hotel or travel agent for example by sixt or hertz) or by attending one of the offered excursions. There are a few restaurants & bars, visited this thanks to all-inclusive, but not. You can walk to in about 15-20 minutes the party hub of english ' kavos' reach, since one here however at a road along walk, we have abandoned. Likewise city of lefkimi still within reach (pharmacy, atm, small shops). Everything else is uninteresting. The connection to the bus should be good, but we didn't try it. On arrival and departure, as well as for excursions always the first or last aimed at hotel. To the airport about 1.5 hours' drive (with detours on other hotels).

Close
Heike
With small changes a really good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We had all inclusive and were disappointed the we every espresso or Cappuccino itself include had. Furthermore, there was only one bottle of water in the minibar. Would also not refilled. Closets there was only one for 4 persons. Bathroom is very small. No hooks for something to hang up. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Daniela
Modern resort located directly on the beach. But...!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Modern resort located directly on the beach. The garden is very well maintained and the staff is always friendly, helpful and very child friendly. Unfortunately there was on the outside of our bedroom (family room garden view with 2 floors) a klimaaggregat, what day and night about all 20 minuten loud started humming. Was impossible to sleep. We were offered a spare room, but a clearly smaller (with only 1 floor). Furthermore, the evening program partly extremely loud, even with the windows closed, so that our 3 year old daughter only badly fall asleep could. The room was cleaned partly ... only in the late afternoon in the rule for sleep time spent our daughter. Cleaning was thorough. In the outer area of the restaurants were always cats, which we generally not bother us, but hopped this also partly on the chairs, which was very unhygienic. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Mark
Nice hotel, but no 4 stars
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We had a 7-day stay with 'all inclusive' stay. Unfortunately we were due to the price performance ratio disappointed... read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are newly renovated, but a bit small. We had a double room with extra bed and we stayed for one week arranged. A longer stay with more luggage would be with a closet and small storage space have been difficult. Cleanliness in our room there was unfortunately not satisfactory; despite tip was also after one week (for example a layer of dust on the tv, dust bunnies under the bed) no improvement visible. The toilet and shower are in one small room with a window, the sink in the bedroom in a wandnische. Shower unfortunately only with shower curtain, so the bathroom regularly under water.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    There was the main restaurant ' arete', an à-la-carte-restaurant 'il pirate', as well as two pool bars and the lobby bar. The food wasn't really stunning, rather normal buffet-standard. The breakfast couldn't be too early (before 08:00 a. m.), since otherwise the wait for the pot of coffee already times 30 minutes, and also the chef for omelets only then start of shift had. Unfortunately, we have the cleanliness, condition, and number of the table-ware (plate, glasses etc.) Complain about; small spoons as scarce, broken cups, dirty glasses... Are not a 4 star standard.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff is throughout friendly and anxious. With englischgrundkenntnissen is problem-free possible a communication, partly also german speaking staff there. The room cleaning was in our room unfortunately a little to be desired. Dust on the shelves, tv etc. After days not removed. Despite a tip at this situation also nothing changed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The hotel's own sandy beach, as well as the two pool areas (animation pool and relaxepool) are very nice; depending on your mood you can peace or no peace. Beach chairs and umbrellas were in sufficient number available; positive was, that no reservations took place! The pool chairs had no cushions, so that this in the long term but a bit hard. The animation is organized over a french tour operator (Fram) and is therefore in the french tourists; but that didn't bother us. In the documents announced mini club one can however forget; our 7-year-old daughter was really frustrated, as there was a rather uncaring alleinunterhalterin the young guests belustigen should. For families with children must therefore no expectations of the kids are. TUI this should be done in the travel show!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We had a 7-day stay with 'all inclusive' stay. Unfortunately we were due to the price performance ratio disappointed...

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located approximately 1.5 hours transfer time from Corfu-town in the south of the island. The hotel plant is rather quiet and secluded, but very nice directly at the sand beach. The next two places kavos (party place of young people) and lekimmi. If you wanted to do something, is either the public bus (bus stop directly in front of the hotel / 4,50 Euro after Corfu-city) or a rental car (about 60-80 Euro per day) at.

Close
Sandra
Nice hotel with drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Nice hotel, but a few places of work. Had booked all inclusive, but do not always get. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had booked a double room and received a family room. For us it was more than adequate. It would, however, for a family with two children was a bit small. The room was decorated in a modern style and equipped with tv, balcony, air conditioning, minibar (unfortunately only a water bottle included and when this was empty, a new was to buy must, also i think it should be an all-inclusive offer are) and so on. The bathroom was clean and for 2 persons sufficiently.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was a main restaurant and a different restaurant, in which you but the food had to pay (also with the all inclusive). The dishes were very tasty and varied. There were also theme evenings several days a week. There was greek cuisine, but also international. The waiters were very nice and also tried very hard. The plates and glasses were unfortunately not always thoroughly rinsed. Which unfortunately to complain about is, it is only very few cocktails all-inclusive. As well as a Cappuccino not in the all inclusive package is. There is also the ice cream a all-inclusive option and not all-inclusive option.

  • Service
    3.0

    The receptionist are very nice and speak good german or english. So if you can speak english, can definitely communicate well. What the room cleaning, we were not so completely content. The towels were changed every day, but partly with holes or stains. As well as the bed sheets, which were changed, however often new stains have shown. In my opinion, should such a thing in a 4 star hotel not happen.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The beach was always clean and well maintained as was the pool. The pool chairs with cushions were despite the 'pool reservierverbot', every morning. The more sea was lovely and clear. The animation was unfortunately only in french and conformed usually only the french guests. We have still a few activities participate can. The animators speak english but not fluently. Here you should probably also TUI its own entertainment chic.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Nice hotel, but a few places of work. Had booked all inclusive, but do not always get.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is right on the beach, the was well maintained and clean. From the airport we took about 1.5 hour drive until we reached our hotel have. The next location kavos, is the half hour walk not worth it. With a rental car, directly bookable in the hotel, you can reach the more distant places such as Corfu-city and so further good. Also a public bus runs from the hotel from, bus timetable gives it at the reception.

Close
Roger
Hotel for relaxing family vacations
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Friendly service, very good food (varied and very nice), with children highly recommended. Hotel is very remote, but the good infrastructure makes up for this. Also rental cars directly at the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Ingrid
We would definitely come again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were there at the beginning of september and loved it! We had already long not more such a pleasant holiday. From the front desk to the final goodbye we were from the always friendly personnel spoilt! The hotel was for us exactly the right size and location-right on the beach! Very good the two pool landscapes-a 'loud' and a 'relax' -so no one, the don't want to possibly entertainment feel disturbed and if you like something actionreicher liked has anyone else-perfect solved! We are definitely coming again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Super nice and modern rooms. Large, bright and comfortable. Everything you need. And the cleanliness left genuinely nothing to be desired. Our warmest compliments to the ladies of the cleaning!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We were really satisfied with the food. There is always plenty of choice the food was served great-not just carelessly ones! Furthermore, there was also a greek night with much local food partly right in the restaurant were prepared. Great!

  • Service
    6.0

    Whoever complained is your own fault! Great service you will find rare. We would like to especially highlight the reception, every small problem was tackled and great tips for us, to explore the island. So don't be shy and just ask. Most of the girls are german or speak really good german! Thanks once again to the front desk-you have helped, that this holiday will remain unforgettable!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment gave a lot of effort-but unfortunately is much on french-a shame, the TUI no any animation send! Since we however anyway not so the tourists are, the animated, we were by the relax-pool. As you really had your peace and could completely relax! And as well as the animation pool is also right on the beach. Brilliant! Beach chairs and umbrellas are also free of charge and will not reserviet!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were there at the beginning of september and loved it! We had already long not more such a pleasant holiday. From the front desk to the final goodbye we were from the always friendly personnel spoilt! The hotel was for us exactly the right size and location-right on the beach! Very good the two pool landscapes-a 'loud' and a 'relax' -so no one, the don't want to possibly entertainment feel disturbed and if you like something actionreicher liked has anyone else-perfect solved! We are definitely coming again!

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel right on the beach located. The surrounding area is very quiet-that was what we were looking for. A rental car is however recommendable-we have this directly rented at the front desk and were really satisfied!

Close
Alfred
4--star price, 3-stars.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
We booked this hotel due to the many positive entries on this platform selected, which for us only partially understood. The question is of course always, which claims at a hotel. We have this evaluation on the basis of our demands for a 4 star hotel written. Some main strands in our opinion the quality of the hotel down, which is a shame, since the hotel has potential for 4-star. We are of the opinion, if you 4 star bay, you could also 4 stars expect. This is the hotel in some areas our opinion clearly not the case, some ... individual spaces not even 3 star standard (cleanliness in the gastronomy area). We spent our vacation already several times in 4 star resorts on other greek (and spanish) islands and much better quality met. The aquis capo di Corfu was qualitatively the worst 4 star hotel, which we booked, but it was reasonably priced rather in the upper segment attached. Bungalow with 195 rooms. The area is very nicely kept. We had a room in a 4. bungalow, which was downstairs, but the real living area very small and cramped, was (see photo). Standard equipment not 4-star, but 3-star quality. Free wi-fi, but functioned not always (in particular in the room no front desk). We had booked half board, but several days a upgrade to all inclusive (17 Euro per day and person). Guest structure: mostly french, followed by russians, british and german guests. What under no circumstances 4-sterne-qualität was: Regularly (daily) dirty table-ware (plate, cups, glasses, carafes, not very pleasant, if you on 'washed' plates the menu from the previous guest). Occastions cutlery, especially the breakfast. No lockable bathroom doors of the toilets in the lobby. The doors inside hold, otherwise the risk is, that on the one hand the door to the head slammed and, on the other hand, more uninvited visit to the toilet one. The toilet in our room was the size of a airplane bathroom. Mould in the refrigerator (after complaint was cleaned) ' Ballermann-stimmung' at the main pool (very loud music and very loud french entertainers, which already from other guests on this platform criticized). Fee for using the safe in the room with 42 Euro/14 days but rather at the upper level. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    We had booked a standard room. This was 2-stöckig, but the upper floor is no point, if you are a couple without children travels. In the other we would children in the upper floor only with bad feeling house, as the top railing not professional and if children to exercise around, it was not all too long (see photo)! The living/sleeping area of the room was very small and for 2 weeks still very, very cramped. Toilet/shower cramped and small, wash area was located in the bedroom (what entails, that no wash/shave is possible, without the partners/partner for wake). 3 star standard equipment, not somewhere 4 star quality to find (see photo).

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    We were only in the main restaurant arete self catering. There is still another further restaurant 'il piratta', in which one against surcharge food. There is a pool bar (very loud!) , a beach bar (at the relax pool) and a further bar on the reception (Thea-lobby bar). For all inclusive guests, there is a separate drink menu (only to 23 o'clock, afterwards there was no all inclusive more, everything had to be paid). The drinks were all other than 4 star quality (watered and in plastic cup were served). The catering haute us not just returned from the base. Normal büfettverpflegung without large alternation, partly lukewarm to almost cold food. With a few exceptions worked the staff at the service in the restaurant little versed and partly chaotic and forgetful. What a real no-go was, dirty dishes with the food! What is already some guests before us here on Holiday check written, we can only confirm. Obviously the cleanliness still further deteriorated. After we but several times clear traces of leftovers on laundered plates and even in the glasses (residues of cheese, carrots and detergent), we have the leaders stressed. The answer; they should just water saving and sometimes the plates of hand washed (4-star quality?). We can guests, which book this hotel, only recommendable, look at itself the table-ware, before heading food scoop or from the glasses to drink! In particular this point is the quality of the hotel massively in the basement! Breakfast is served from 7 o'clock. But if you think, he is getting the full program, must at least until 08 '15 or 08' 30 hours wait, because individual employees, for example at the station 'omelet/fresh juice', start the day leisurely and also by waiting guests not bother for them.

  • Service
    4.0

    Some of the staff (front desk, service) spoke several languages. With a few exceptions was the guest relations very friendly (what some shortcomings ausmerzte ). The room cleaning left at least what our rooms-sometimes to be desired. Since no avail the tip, which we each in the room back-left, not much. Perhaps we just had bad luck, our charwoman perhaps not so motivated was (of dust on tv was after 14 days the same as at the beginning, mould in the refrigerator only complaint away, sandhäufchen on the floor after days still there, wet towels were not changed, but wet in the toilet to the hooks hung, under the bed looked better not, mirror with wet, dirty cloth 'cleaned', according to the mirror then from).

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There were 2 pools; the main pool and about 100 meters away a relax pool. If you are looking for peace and quiet, should the main pool (actually very nicely arranged) avoid. Very loud music and guaranteeing french animators (Fram). Animation is a, but silly shouting and loud music it needs not really. The activities are mainly for french guests. The predominant part of the beach chairs at the beach are hard plastic beach chairs without cushions. The umbrellas were rather small. The beach is fantastic (sand) and the sea flat sloping. Showers are sufficiently available. Sanitary facilities (toilets) in order. The hotel last year the relax-pool built and has done well. Without these 2. the pool would be the hotel for guests, who look for something peace, not really suitable. The relax pool is a real asset to the hotel.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We booked this hotel due to the many positive entries on this platform selected, which for us only partially understood. The question is of course always, which claims at a hotel. We have this evaluation on the basis of our demands for a 4 star hotel written. Some main strands in our opinion the quality of the hotel down, which is a shame, since the hotel has potential for 4-star. We are of the opinion, if you 4 star bay, you could also 4 stars expect. This is the hotel in some areas our opinion clearly not the case, some individual spaces not even 3 star standard (cleanliness in the gastronomy area). We spent our vacation already several times in 4 star resorts on other greek (and spanish) islands and much better quality met. The aquis capo di Corfu was qualitatively the worst 4 star hotel, which we booked, but it was reasonably priced rather in the upper segment attached. Bungalow with 195 rooms. The area is very nicely kept. We had a room in a 4. bungalow, which was downstairs, but the real living area very small and cramped, was (see photo). Standard equipment not 4-star, but 3-star quality. Free wi-fi, but functioned not always (in particular in the room no front desk). We had booked half board, but several days a upgrade to all inclusive (17 Euro per day and person). Guest structure: mostly french, followed by russians, british and german guests. What under no circumstances 4-sterne-qualität was: Regularly (daily) dirty table-ware (plate, cups, glasses, carafes, not very pleasant, if you on 'washed' plates the menu from the previous guest). Occastions cutlery, especially the breakfast. No lockable bathroom doors of the toilets in the lobby. The doors inside hold, otherwise the risk is, that on the one hand the door to the head slammed and, on the other hand, more uninvited visit to the toilet one. The toilet in our room was the size of a airplane bathroom. Mould in the refrigerator (after complaint was cleaned) ' Ballermann-stimmung' at the main pool (very loud music and very loud french entertainers, which already from other guests on this platform criticized). Fee for using the safe in the room with 42 Euro/14 days but rather at the upper level.

  • Location
    6.0

    The complex was located directly on the about 50 meters wide and several hundred meters long sandy beach. The beach and the water were very clean. Beach chairs and umbrellas are free (hotel-own beach). Before the hotel a bus stop is, from there the bus including Corfu-town, lefkimmi etc. In the immediate vicinity there is except for the 'british saufmeile' in kavos nothing (starts around 500 meters away from the hotel and apparently ever closer toward hotel, kavos is absolutely not to be recommended). The drive from the airport took around 2 hours. Despite the proximity to kavos is it in the night at the property Very quiet. Therefore-and if you get the 'right' neighbors-is a quiet nights sleep. We have 14 very quiet nights.

Close
Anja
A very nice family hotel in a quiet location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
A very beautiful extensive bungalowanlage directly at the sandy beach with a main pool, 1 slides pool with lifeguards and a relax pool, very nice staff, read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rico
Nice family hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Capo di Corfu is in the style of a small village, one lives in small units for a maximum of two floors and is in a good to very good constructional condition. The resort has two pools, each with an attached bar. The sea is on the hotel's own beach was only a few meters. It is both half board, and all-inclusive catering, wi-fi is available throughout the complex available and relatively fast. During our stay most of the guests were from France, the second largest group, (unfortunately) romanians-the mostly quite inappropriate behaved and also a few germans, swiss and ... austrians. There was many families with children all age groups but also some retirees. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We inhabited a family room with a double bed on the 1st floor and two on a flight of stairs accessible single beds on the gallery. The zimmereinrichting was bright and friendly, modern and in very good condition. The bathroom with toilet and shower was very small (about 2 square meter). The design of the room was the hotel category accordingly.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the area there was the main restaurant arete, where all meals can be taken, and an à-la-carte-restaurant il pirata, where a sternekoch should be. We booked this didn't use. The offered meals were all meals on the buffets presentable garnishes and of good quality. Also on cleanliness of the buffets and the dining room was mostly well respected. The offered dishes were varied, there were several theme nights and a extra kidsbüfett. As a tip one should the pool bar at the relax pool prefer, since this quiet-no entertainment-and the drinks from bottles are served, at the other bars (main pool, roof terrace and restaurant) only from getränkekonzentrat and water. The inclusive soft drinks were name-brand (co ** c ** a). At the pools were in einwegbechern enough, partly hygienic than glasses (see above).

  • Service
    5.0

    All employees of the hotel, and also the entertainers from Fram are very nice and kinderllieb. In the restaurant there is a lot of effort, good service. Most of the staff spoke sufficient english or french, some also german (giorgos in the restaurant, hardly to be overlooked, but very nice ☺ the entertainment is mostly multi-lingual instead, however, spoke only of the hotel staff Angel a little german. Important for all families: there is a multilingual caregiver, this was limited however on painting, television and other arbeitsextensive games. The entertainment team Fram with the three different kids' clubs-mini, midi, maxi-spoke unfortunately only french, for older kids maybe no problem, for our five-year already. The cleaning of the rooms was superficially okay. Very unpleasant are the only moderately clean glasses in the entire restaurant area. There is a 'first aid station' with a secretary is occupied, not even a bandaid on a budget can/must. Where necessary, a liable to pay the costs called the doctor, which would then but within a short time on the ground.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There were activities various activities, like for instance Tennis, table tennis, darts, volleyball and water polo. The all-evening kids disco was carelessly made and demnetsprechend poorly attended. All chairs and umbrellas at the pool and the beach were in good condition, to the pools, each several showers and there were foot showers too was available. The about 2 year old relaxepool also offers two dressing rooms and toilets. As service were here in the afternoon cooled hand towels and riped water melons, and offered the sunglasses cleaned.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Capo di Corfu is in the style of a small village, one lives in small units for a maximum of two floors and is in a good to very good constructional condition. The resort has two pools, each with an attached bar. The sea is on the hotel's own beach was only a few meters. It is both half board, and all-inclusive catering, wi-fi is available throughout the complex available and relatively fast. During our stay most of the guests were from France, the second largest group, (unfortunately) romanians-the mostly quite inappropriate behaved and also a few germans, swiss and austrians. There was many families with children all age groups but also some retirees.

  • Location
    4.0

    The holtelanlage is located directly at the beach, the wonderful shallow slope-even after 100 meters you only until the chest in accordingly warm water. After lefkimmi and its port are only about 2 kilometer, the town of kavos is about 5 kilometers away. Directly next to the hotel is a small, poorly stocked supermarket, the prices higher than in the hotel's mini-market. The airport is approximately 60 kilometers away, depending on, how many hotels still from the shuttle on the route the transfer time amounts to about 2 hours. Directly at the entrance is a bus stop the greenline, this runs about every hour to Corfu-city for 4,40 Euro/adult, driving time by about 1.5 hours.

Close
Peter & Jutta
Again a great vacation in a brilliant hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We were the 3. the aquis capo di Corfu and still love it. The new pool area (relax-area) and the new buildings good in the existing plant integrated. The older buildings are not as' old ' on. The construction of the new fish bar was relatively quiet, but very fast. The buffets were extensive and there was something there for everyone. The waiters in the restaurants were all very nice. It was noticeable, however, and the notices one only, because one in the last few years its holiday in aquis for, that the 'foreign' waiters slow were. The greek restaurant ... staff were as always top. These included popy in the restaurant, Andreas, Maria, barbis and George in the outdoor area. Very good is also the change in the Thea-lobby bar managed. Here was slavka great. At the pool bar showed maki its class. Lizzy, Anna, Peggy and Cindy at the front desk gave us all desires from the lips. All a big thank you. The Fram-entertainment was bad, we have met. French guests were preferentially, the majority not even the daily replied. The holiday was great and also a 4. return is possible. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Ciprian
Excelent value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We spent 11 days in July 2013 in this hotel. Located in the south of the island at about 1 km from the ferry port of Lefkimni the way to Kavos, some would say it's too isolated, from my point of view excellent located away from any kitsch or bunch of people is all what you want when you're accompanied by a 2-year old child. We chose this hotel because his large sandy beach and slow and long entrance in the water Excelent value for money The rooms are spacious, clean, modern and minimalist furnished (IKEA style), equipped with two ... beds joined 90x2 = 180cm/200cm, LCD TV, bluray player, air conditioning, refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, terrace with table and chairs, mini sofa, coffee table, good internet wireless (free) everywhere except the toilet  towels changed daily, housekeeping, beach towels changed daily, lounge chairs and umbrellas at the pool and the sea Food Buffet: breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner no comment: bread, meat, fish and seafood, salads, vegetables, sweets, fruit enough and sufficiently varied Local free drinks, international drinks limited to a single brand for each type (whiskey, vodka, tequila, rum and gin) but enough but extra prices more than reasonable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Petra
Amazing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Hotel was very nice, clean consists of many bungalovs in a big garden. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room was quite nice and every day cleaned.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food was perfect. A lot of kinds very good meals.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff was amazing mainly Makiz and Slavka from pool bar were very friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There was many sport possibilities and activities.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel was very nice, clean consists of many bungalovs in a big garden.

  • Location
    6.0

    It was close to beach, only one hour far to airport. There were no shopping facilities in the are.

Close
Stefan
Very good, relaxed atmosphere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
A very nice and well kept complex Rooms corresponded to the photos in the catalog-internet. Clean and well maintained, especially the garden. Very spacious. Staff was friendly and tried hard. Sea very clean Very good, relaxed atmosphere of the guests. - Dining room small, loud music we were always on the polteriges Beach should more often cleaned-justice-stones pieces of glass On 10-11 day was the lack of variety in the menu-food was always very good. Difficult was the supply of water (drinking water from bottles) at the rooms, the i knew that with all inclusive is better. Bed firm For ... those who need it: Next to the area there was a small mini market, but otherwise everything was closed read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Anja
Great family holiday in a super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
We spent a beautiful relaxing holiday. The location is great, the sea fantastic. Unfortunately is the location of the hotel very remote, but we knew this before and it was ok. In the hotel we felt very comfortable, through the pleasant atmosphere and the very friendly staff. The size of the hotel is great, especially for walking with strollers. The property is very well maintained. The rooms are very clean and a great size. The food tastes good and was varied. The entertainment team is present, but not pushy. Overall our warmest compliments to all! We will be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Stefanie
Nice week on a great island
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
My friend and i have a very lovely week spent in the hotel. The essential points: + very nice people, be it at the front desk, in the restaurant or at the bar. Felt comfortable! + delicious food (tip: grape leaves, cheese and olives)-i would get full on the appetizers food. There were sonderabende and a special offer bar. I missed only more expensive items, such as salmon for breakfast, roastbeaf etc. Nevertheless we were satisfied and always tasty meal (half board was enough for us). + nice area-great and well-kept garden and everything very clean. In the room it ... becomes to arrive, where you are. Close to the pool will listen to music. We were right at the entrance and to have therefore occasionally the arriving buses with guests, as well as deliveries received-but not a big deal. + two pools (one with animation, the but not pushy was) and a relax pool (it was however nevertheless music), as well as a kinerpool and a children's pool with a slide. + position right on the beach - at the pool there was only for the wooden beach chairs cushions-the plastic chairs do not have-this is very uncomfortable. On the beach there are two types of chairs-one is despite a lack of cushions very comfy. Hand towels were offered from the hotel (it must be a card deposit, which one at the front desk receives). The cushions i really missed! Also bothered me, that chairs were reserved-it is not permitted in the hotel (in the infounterlagen ), but it is partly made. Here could the towels be collected, i have in other hotels experienced. It was always enough place, but we were a ) in the pre-season and b), the pool chairs with cushions were always the same way. - mosquitoes-we were after sun down bitten. On the 2. day we stayed at the supermarket, the a few meters outside the complex is, ' weapons' against bought (spray, stick and plug for the room) - has partly help-information at the front desk in advance would not hurt! Corfu is a wonderful island. We had a rental car and on own fist explored. We especially enjoyed pelekas-here we have a amazing sunsets. And Corfu City has a very nice old town-the stroll is well worth it. The drive is relatively long (about 1.5 h), but we didn't bother us, since we a quiet hotel wanted. The return flight is chaos at the airport control, already in june were too many people on site, so that the lines for the sicherheitkontrolle up to the street went-probably get this from TUI a free coupon for 0,5l of water at the airport. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Claus & Sabine
Great hotel and vacation in Corfu! Always again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Great vacation, also again in this year. After 2011 kept the hotel Again the claims was. Greetings to metric ton and e. from Munich. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sandra & Andreas
Very nice hotel, sandy beach and good al
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
First we were for the first time in Corfu and again would fly, also to this hotel again! Praise is in the first place, the kindness and performance of the waiters. They were very courteous and tried very hard as soon as possible and new drinks (we had all-inclusive) to bring. In the hotel were about 70% french, the rest comes from Eastern Europe or Germany. During our stay, there were entertainment (evening show) was always in french. It didn't bother us, since we were no great interest it had. Praise is the diversity of animationsprogrammes. At the main pool ... was more the matter. If you want more peace and quiet at the pool/beach, but the smaller pool (with pool bar) at the other end of the hotel to avoid. Is something for everyone here. At this point also big praise to Angel from the animation team. By its nice, open but not pushy art we have with him the best understood. In the entertainment team was he, who tried the program to german to offer. The all inclusive offer of the hotel is highly recommended (if you don't booked, it can still in the hotel itself to book) The quality of the dishes have any time through the all-inclusive offer suffered, on the contrary. At noon and in the evening there was always enough choice and seen over the week we rarely ate the same. Only the very delicious greek salad we every afternoon and evening enjoyed. Negative might be to mention, that the hotel in the south of Corfu and according to far away from the airport is. The bus transfer is therefore the previous guests, the off. We had scarcely 1.5-2 hour in addition to the hotel. We did this with a TUI-day trip felt. Before the tour began, had we again 1.5 hour bus, anyway all guests dazugestiegen were. The same at the end of the day once again. The only advantage: you can see a lot of scenery. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jochen
(Almost) perfect holidays!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
My special thanks goes to the stuff, that has been always there when needed without being omnipresent. There are 2 people that I want to send my special thanks: Sakis from the restaurant and Makis from the Ammos bar. They even topped the really nice and helpful stuff. We plan to come back next year and stay a little bit longer than this year. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 9