Hotel Rodos/Rhodos Princess Beach(4 stars)

Rhodos 85109 Kiotari View on map

Average rating

827 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
223 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Patrick
We come back gladly and with joy again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel has 356 guestrooms. The rooms were clean and one has a large balcony or a terrace. We had all inclusive. Included was the minibar, all these two days was filled up. Since we at the end of the season were there, the hotel was not fully booked and the guests were totally mixed of the age, and nationality. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms feature a tv, a telephone, a safe, a minibar, which quiet and well stocked was, air conditioning (this but from 01,10 was corrected) and a spacious balcony (or terrace) with sun lounger, table and chairs. The bathroom was not the newest anymore, but clean. The beds weren't saggy and everything was clean, but the furnishings are not the newest.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Restaurants there are three. Once the main restaurant, the pool restaurant and the beach restaurant. There are two bars. A poolside bar and a bar beside the main restaurant, the evening. The quality of the meals and the choice was good. Used plates were always cleared away very quickly. Also the tables were immediately again in a clean condition.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness in this hotel was very largely capitalized. We had a super warm welcome. At the front desk was always someone who speaks german, otherwise you should have a good knowledge of english. The place we want in costa thanks, the us to our room and were so friendly a suite and family room to show. A very nice man! The room cleaning, as described above was without problems. A doctor during our stay not needed. The mini club (child care) we didn't use, but we were often in the attached playground. So we could the carers knowledge, these very nice and cordial were. But little german. To handling complaints we can't comment, since we did not have any.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Very nice animation team was always endeavored activities to offer, but not intrusive. In the evening always a kids disco. The children were from the animation team collected and are then together to entertainment. There had also our son always fun. It was about half an hour the thing. There were all children completely exhausted. The entertainment lady alice was always all children in the bann ripped off. Just great! Beach chairs, towels and umbrellas were at the beach and at the pool including.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has 356 guestrooms. The rooms were clean and one has a large balcony or a terrace. We had all inclusive. Included was the minibar, all these two days was filled up. Since we at the end of the season were there, the hotel was not fully booked and the guests were totally mixed of the age, and nationality.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel from the airport is about 1.5 hours away. The pebble beach was located below the hotel and is a buggy difficult to reach, as there are some stairs. In the vicinity of the hotel a small shopping street was located, if you want more shopping, you should to rhodes town. Also a small shop in the hotel. Excursions are also outside the hotel bookable, but you should have a good knowledge of english. The beautiful is the location of the hotel, not a hotel next to the other.

Close
Mario
Top all-inclusive hotel in Greece - Rhodes!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Resort with 356 rooms divided into 2a 3 story buildings, internet access (against fee) snack, we had booked all inclusive, structure of the guests was very mixed, (french, german, austrians, russians, swiss...) read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Rooms are standard, the size of the room with balcony was completely adequate for people. Air conditioning available, safe for a fee (20 Euro/week). Toilet and bathroom was a bit dated but clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, snack bar at the pool and a gelateria, snack bar on the beach, Apollo bar was the main bar in the evening, pool and beach bar. Everywhere there were during the opening hours always ice cream and snacks. Meals were in buffet form - very varied in the evening in the main restaurant. There was a greek and an italian theme night. Cleanliness in all the bars and restaurants. We found in all the bars and restaurants very pleasant atmosphere.

  • Service
    5.0

    From the cleaners to the waiter were all very friendly, foreign languages mostly english but partly also with german. Daily room cleaning with often towel change.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Resort with 356 rooms divided into 2a 3 story buildings, internet access (against fee) snack, we had booked all inclusive, structure of the guests was very mixed, (french, german, austrians, russians, swiss...)

  • Location
    3.0

    The transfer took about 2 hours because we very many hotels on the route (as with the way back 2:30) The beach is over a hillside by stages well attainable no harder way. Shopping locally there is unfortunately virtually no in front of the hotel there are a couple of super market and souvenir shops. Taverns, shopping, night life... You will find in the nearest places like lardos, Lindos... Bus stop right in front of the hotel - Lindos about 6 kilometer around 2.50 at night very nice.

Close
Tanja
Always gladly again was a wonderful holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is a very nice complex. We immediately felt comfortable. The hotel is exactly correct. You can tell the size not really because it is very extensive. Cleanliness was largely written. It gets very thoroughly cleaned, all the same, whether the rooms at the pool or in the food. Food was good, enough selection. Who there nothing findert the is your own fault. There everything was represented. From young to old. The only thing i bemägle is that the wi-fi is very expensive. The hour 4 Euro. They should reconsider. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms are adequate. Not the newest möbell but it was enough for us. Anyway we were never in the room. We even had a small terrace that was also completely great evening times outside to sit to be able. Minibar was also always refilled. Bathroom was ok from the size of the room was quite small as i know it from other hotels and always clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    So there was a main restaurant where breakfast, lunch and dinner there. There was really everything. Whether one something sweet or healthy or hearty. It is really everything was available. Drinks there also everyone are mixes. We had all-inclusive, it was really worth it. Then there was also the snack bar and the beach bar there you can eat between 3 peak moments. There were fries Gyros pizza etc. Ice cream. Restaurant was always very clean and the staff are very attentive. On the whole it was really great.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very nice and friendly no matter, whether at the beach bar, pool bar or snack bar. With english kommste well. Most understand but also a little german. We we got everything we wanted. We had no complaints as everything fit so i can't comment. Rooms were very clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    If you wanted to do sports there is also what do. Also had a nice fitness area. The entertainment was also always on the way if something like. I wanted rather my peace and quiet at the pool and a bit of reading but is taken care of everything. Umbrellas and beach chairs are enough available. Towels you can each 2 day.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is a very nice complex. We immediately felt comfortable. The hotel is exactly correct. You can tell the size not really because it is very extensive. Cleanliness was largely written. It gets very thoroughly cleaned, all the same, whether the rooms at the pool or in the food. Food was good, enough selection. Who there nothing findert the is your own fault. There everything was represented. From young to old. The only thing i bemägle is that the wi-fi is very expensive. The hour 4 Euro. They should reconsider.

  • Location
    5.0

    The way to the beach approximately a 5 minutes' walk through a very steep staircase. So for people who no longer so fit, i would say it is very difficult as down to come let alone to climb. After kiotari it is not far away there is a couple of small shops. But otherwise very quiet. Who party to make wants is there wrongly. What very big minus point was the arrival from the airport. We have over 2 and a half hours. But i must say it was already worth it but who not so long bus want to drive you should not go there. Before the hotel a bus drives off after Lindos, Rhodes is very convenient we also used. After Lindos half an hour is worthwhile itself already the to look at.

Close
Stefanie
Only 'yuck' then ' huui' : - d
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is very large and spacious. However one arrives fast everywhere. The buildings consist of a maximum of 3 floors. The complex is wonderful designed and very clean and tidy. We all-inclusive was offered. In the hotel there is also a hairdresser, a jeweler and a shop for everything possible, drugstore, drinks, sweets, souvenirs, and bathing suits, beach toys etc. (there is everything in town for cheaper) Wi-fi is available for 4 Euro per hour or 30 Euro per week The guests come from many different places, couples, families and retirees. German and dutch, french and quite, very few ... russian guests. But all quiet and peaceful. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Voarab : my first thought was' oh shock '... (hence the title of this review) The hotel is 20 years old and the whole zimmerinterieur also! Including telephone, lamps, bathroom... Only the tv is new! And the old carpet the one on old pictures still finds is a lovely warm tiled floors has become. But nevertheless: the furniture really behind itself! The room was very large and the sea view that we for only 3 0 €surcharge booked was beautiful! The balcony was more a terrace and really huge! The balcony was very nice and made a newer impression. But the rest... Especially the bathroom is finished! Even if is cleaned... It is simply everything worn and old. The shower curtain is a bit too short, so gladly times the bathroom under water. Since you have to be careful. And also the blankets were very stained been... The should be washed, or better still: be replaced. Urgently! Instead of the new flat screen tv, the rather a sentence new shower and waschbeckenarmaturen should buy... But also here a but: it was large, we had enough space in the closet, enough storage space, a safe (20 Euro per week, 30 Euro per 2 weeks) a good water pressure, a fully stocked mini-bar with soft drinks, water, beer, a beautiful view and obohl the beds on the first view rock seemed we have marvelously slept and that was the main thing! ☺ since all this sense, i give still 4 stars! Even if the rooms are really in the immediate future renoiert should be! Conclusion: renovation yes! However the rest of the hotel and the overall impression was so great, that it everything negative outweighs ☺

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    In the hotel there were a main restaurant (breakfast/lunch/dinner), a snack bar at the pool (lunch, dinner (ala carte) and until 24 o'clock snacks) and a restaurant (lunch). There is a large main bar where you could sit both indoors and outdoors, and a poolside bar. All areas were clean and tidy! From the main restaurant you had a beautiful view of the sea. The food was not very varied, but very tasty. A little lacking at 'naked' side dishes... Everything was mostly in sauce or something like that. It was also before the eyes of the guests prepared and cooked. Twice a week there was a theme evening (greek and italian) but not particularly from the remaining days off.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff were all very nice. A friendly 'Calimera' (good morning/good day) is always on the lips. At the front desk are two staff, the also german. The waiters and staff at the bars speak rather english, but the drinks, you can order in german ☺ or just in greek ☺ We had 2 small complaints, but they were super fast and easy. Room cleaning: Admittedly, it was at the beginning everything else as well! Especially in the bathroom were still several hairs and the longer one umsah the more you found :/ but after a short announcement everything was thoroughly peputzt and even all small utensils you in the bathroom so bellhops has were nicely tidy ☺

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is a fitness room, 2 lighted tennis courts, a small minigilfbahn, 2 pools, a baby pool, a pool with slides. Everywhere you will find beach chairs and each liegenpaar has an umbrella. On the baby pool there is even awnings! The small pool is new and modern. The large main pool is already 20 years old and sees one also! It leaves here and there the paint and the ablaufrillen surrounding need to be renewed! At the beach one can make bananaboot, jet skiing, and pedal boats. There were many fish, so that also snorkel and goggles should not be missed ☺ everywhere there were showers and at the beach also changing rooms. The entertainment was multi-lingual and very funny. They really tried hard and are really rfreundlich and chat also times gladly with the guests. The shows are varied and fun. It is beach volleyball, Bocce, aqua fitness, archery, darts and wasserball offered.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very large and spacious. However one arrives fast everywhere. The buildings consist of a maximum of 3 floors. The complex is wonderful designed and very clean and tidy. We all-inclusive was offered. In the hotel there is also a hairdresser, a jeweler and a shop for everything possible, drugstore, drinks, sweets, souvenirs, and bathing suits, beach toys etc. (there is everything in town for cheaper) Wi-fi is available for 4 Euro per hour or 30 Euro per week The guests come from many different places, couples, families and retirees. German and dutch, french and quite, very few russian guests. But all quiet and peaceful.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is beautifully because of the mountain and we had an amazing view from the restaurant and a room with a sea view was definitely worth it! In kiotari is not much, but there was nothing there (as unfortunately often written) is no way! On the contrary: goes one on the right out of the hotel down the road you will find next to numerous souvenir shops also a car rental, a scooter landlords, a supermarket and 2. row a few bars and snack restaurants. A bus stop is right on the doorstep. The road map gives it at the reception. A road separates the hotel from the beach. The way to the beach is steep, is over many steps. But also a road leads down, but the long way. The airport transfer lasts eta 1-1.5 hour.

Close
Marina
6 stars for location, beach, sea, view, garden-pool
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Transfer from the airport to the hotel about 2 hours. Nice hotel, views, and location fantastic. Hotel off the beaten track. With this view, the nicely landscaped pool in the palm garden was really more from the holiday. The entertainers were very nice, sometimes asked, whether one to go through would like, but were not pushy. We had a family room for us and our daughter (17) with my girlfriend (19) booked. At the reception we asked about going, whether it would be possible, instead of 1 family room 2 double room. You told us, double room would be free ..., we would have to take it but with our travel agency the next day to discuss because of the price. At the travel chief the next day asked, you could also no price for double room call, went with us to the reception, spoke again with the president, the us to you pointed out. They spoke greek and shared with, we should again the next day at 10 o'clock with mr. At the front desk ask for the price. We understood honestly don't, why nobody surcharge for double room could say. The next day at 10 o'clock we wanted at the front desk with a certain mr. Speak. Which was unfortunately not on site. But after longer explanations had the receptionist, behold, a note with a price, you have presented. A double room per night is then times 75 Euro, that would be 375 Euro for the remaining 5 nights! We stayed in our family room. Guests: very mixed: younger and older couples, families with small children, many german, but also russian. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Family room (it was in the description: optically separated, what not in my opinion quite true, because the so-called optical separation only left and right from 1.5 metres wood wall was! As already often described, older furniture, the us but didn't bother us at all, because good and stable. Stayed in the double bed slept very well, the bed and the mattress good. Air conditioning makes a bit of noise. But not without, because it very quickly stuffy and warm. The toilet seat was very old (yellowed) and the armatures greenish discolored. The maids cleaned every day, fresh towels were brought and custodian away. Staff very friendly and personable! Had a family room with terrace, 1 couch, 4 chairs and a table. Very quiet with a fantastic view.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Breakfast: i noticed positively that it was the selection of fresh breads, jam and honey i didn't like them. My breakfast consisted mostly from granolas in milk soaked with greek yogurt, honey for the sweet, and pears and oranges. Furthermore, there was always 2 slices of fresh bread with butter and cheese. Coffee or tea were brought to the table. Juices artificial. Lunch restaurant: from the grill there was 1 sort of meat or 1 sort of fish. Then still meat in different, we say, stews. This is not mine. Salads and various side dishes there was always. Shells were twice in the offer. It is stop matter of taste. Something i always found, which i liked. For 1 week it was. Lunch restaurant: pizza (with cheese and tomato sauce), salads, good chips, i think also burgers (not tried) tzatziki and Gyros (meat was unfortunately rather greasy). Dinner: we always got outside on the terrace capacity, with a view of the lit pool, sea and palm trees. A wahnsinnsaussicht. Restaurant and tables were very clean and attractive. Waiters were always very friendly and personable. There was red wine, weisswein and rose, which to me all not tasty. Then switched to beer. Cocktails at the bar: cheap juices, cheaper alcohol.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff very friendly and personable. A gentleman at the reception spoke german. All other staff speaks no german. Partial english. The room was cleaned every day and thorough. About the handling of complaints, i can only on the small history above indicate, in the apparently nobody competent enough, the price or fee for change to name but a few.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Entertainment made a huge effort. The whole team has fun entertainment. Gymnastics, archery, boccia, darts and so on. You could take part. Midget Golf available. Nice indoor pool, good gym available. On the beach there were 2 kunststoffkanus to free rumpaddeln available, was fun.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Transfer from the airport to the hotel about 2 hours. Nice hotel, views, and location fantastic. Hotel off the beaten track. With this view, the nicely landscaped pool in the palm garden was really more from the holiday. The entertainers were very nice, sometimes asked, whether one to go through would like, but were not pushy. We had a family room for us and our daughter (17) with my girlfriend (19) booked. At the reception we asked about going, whether it would be possible, instead of 1 family room 2 double room. You told us, double room would be free, we would have to take it but with our travel agency the next day to discuss because of the price. At the travel chief the next day asked, you could also no price for double room call, went with us to the reception, spoke again with the president, the us to you pointed out. They spoke greek and shared with, we should again the next day at 10 o'clock with mr... At the front desk ask for the price. We understood honestly don't, why nobody surcharge for double room could say. The next day at 10 o'clock we wanted at the front desk with a certain mr... Speak. Which was unfortunately not on site. But after longer explanations had the receptionist, behold, a note with a price, you have presented. A double room per night is then times 75 Euro, that would be 375 Euro for the remaining 5 nights! We stayed in our family room. Guests: very mixed: younger and older couples, families with small children, many german, but also russian.

  • Location
    6.0

    Transfer from the airport 2 hours. Hotel is off the beaten path. You can take the bus to Lindos, this is definitely recommendable. The bus goes after Rhodes old town, however the journey takes, i heard, 2 1/4 hour. The beach is 3 minutes' walk from the complex. It is beautiful with blaugrünem crystal-clear water, super for snorkeling, have even a small moray, and i saw many fish, we fed have. Pebble beach with rocks and stones in the water. From many places you can very easily go in the water. Many free beach chairs with umbrellas. We were the first 4 days only on the beach, we had great luck with the weather, the 28° and the mid-october.

Close
Ludwig
Nice beach holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very nice location, beautiful view, large hotel area, large beach over stairs to reach is. The guest structure was international, german, russian, italian and french rule. Average age from young to old. The entire facility is very clean and in good condition, Wireless internet only against payment (unfortunately not anymore) 4 € the hour or 3 0 €the week read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Room size was sufficient, everything was clean, daily laundry change, Bath somewhat in need of renovation. The furniture was already somewhat older, tv with many german programs, old safe with key for 2 weeks 30 euro. Griechenlandtypisch a few termites in the bathroom, but not disturb.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    3 restaurants, 1 bar. The main restaurant was very large, but there were always free tables, staff was very attentive and immediately the tables cleared and freshly set. In the pool restaurant you could reservation à-la-carte food. Beach bar very clean and snacks Food very good, in our opinion and varied

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff in the hotel were very attentive and friendly, it is everywhere english and german spoken. Room cleaning and laundry change daily,

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Beach chairs on the beach already strong signs of usage, Entertainment on the beach almost no, (what by us was however as pleasant was).

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice location, beautiful view, large hotel area, large beach over stairs to reach is. The guest structure was international, german, russian, italian and french rule. Average age from young to old. The entire facility is very clean and in good condition, Wireless internet only against payment (unfortunately not anymore) 4 € the hour or 3 0 €the week

  • Location
    6.0

    Quiet location, about 5 minutes to the beach, shopping possibilities in kiotari was not particularly large, pharmacy, supermarket, car and motorbike rental is in the immediate vicinity, bus stop directly in front of the hotel

Close
Sophia
Anytime again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is situated on a slope with a uniquely beautiful view. The rooms are big enough, well equipped, the bathroom is already a bit dated, but clean. The maid service was every day fresh bed, wiped daily and cleaned speedily and very clean. The all inclusive services were super, even the minibar in the room is all two days filled for free. The guest structure was international, russian, italian and french rule. Besides, there were germans, british, belgian, etc. From young couples over families with small children until rustical retirees everything was represented. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were good furnished, bright and clean. The mini bar was every 2. day filled for free. German tv programs were sufficiently available. The bathroom was beautifully large, although somewhat past its best. But everything worked.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There were three restaurants: the main restaurant with large dining-hall and quite noisy. If you have a place on the terrace got (and we always had the luck ), it was very pleasant. Then there was a restaurant on the ground floor in the evening after reservation à-la-carte eat could and beach restaurant right on the beach. The food we had a little more nationaltypically have wished, theme nights such as in previous reviews, there was not for us. Probably, because the main season already past was. The food was varied, there was something for everyone. The preparation was a matter of taste, fish and meat were sometimes very good, sometimes extremely dry. Great was the selection of fruit. The greek yogurt and the sheep cheeses were a poem. The service was always attentive and always friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness and the helpfulness of the staff in all areas was exemplary. As good as all speak english, at the reception speak some staff perfect german. The maid service was great, spoke fluent english and cleaned very thoroughly. We had (as we stayed at ground level) ants in the room, this was quickly remedied, after we the front desk informed. We had no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The entertainment was funny and not pushy, the evening shows were (mostly) entertaining and amusing. We found good, that the guests often in the shows with were included. At the beach and at the pools there were always enough loungers, it was new and was very positive! No ' handtuchmaffia', the in the morning already all the beach chairs occupied. Everything was very clean. The water in the sea was crystal clear.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is situated on a slope with a uniquely beautiful view. The rooms are big enough, well equipped, the bathroom is already a bit dated, but clean. The maid service was every day fresh bed, wiped daily and cleaned speedily and very clean. The all inclusive services were super, even the minibar in the room is all two days filled for free. The guest structure was international, russian, italian and french rule. Besides, there were germans, british, belgian, etc. From young couples over families with small children until rustical retirees everything was represented.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance from the hotel to the beach about 2-5 minutes, there are about 70 steps to the beach down. From the airport there is about 80 kilometer, with taxi 50 minutes, with the bus about 1.5 hours, because many hotels to be started. Shopping is the selection in kiotari was not particularly large, but pharmacy, supermarket, car and motorbike rental services etc. Is very close by available. The public bus drives right in front of the hotel from. The hotel is located in a quiet area on the outskirts of kiotari.

Close
Silke
Disappointing
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Much too large hotel, typical bed castle. The room was dated. The furniture was in a ugly green just painted over. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Bad, outdated.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    Unfortunately, the food was disappointing for the price. We had better for much less money.

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff in the restaurants were all very friendly, can the staff at reception a slice

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Animation was good, for us too much, but that was a matter of taste

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Much too large hotel, typical bed castle. The room was dated. The furniture was in a ugly green just painted over.

  • Location
    1.0

    There were shopping possibilities virtually no, also no taverns

Close
Silvia
Never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Although we had to leave the hotel already in november 2012 had booked, we were given on our arrival no room. With us had still 3 other couples for 2 nights in a worse hotel far away from the beach drag. From the hotel there was no honest apology. It seemed to be a method there are. Free safety deposit box, as well as the fruit plates and wine we had with all inclusive altogether. The people at the reception were rude to the issue of compensation and seemed of us annoyed. There you are looking forward a year and ... then something. Overall we have seen, that russian guests or regular guests were treated better. This also need for a room extension't have to pay anything., we do 4 0 €. Also the travel line locally by Neckermann was no real help. From your we were given still 2 travel sold, the only english were accompanied, without us to this point. The guest structure consisted of 50% russians, the anderen50 % were french, italian and german. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The rooms are badly soundproofed and with older furnishings. The baths correspond in no way to a 4 star hotel. The mini bar was good and every 2 days was filled up. The cleaning of the room and bathroom was cleaned very superficially. The spider webs under the sink was the whole 2 weeks not removed. The floor not cleaned. Unfortunately, despite tip!

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The beach bar and pool bar were from the cleanliness and fine. In the main restaurant was repeated in the 2. week the food was. The choice of side dishes, potatoes or rice was not sufficient. The dessert selection was limited mainly cakes. As we stayed in other 3 stars hotels already better experienced. You could also in the evening at the pool bar a la carte. The offer was good, but the room is not the right atmosphere for it. Also was not ensured, that one could eat in peace.

  • Service
    3.0

    The reception is not able professional with errors or criticism to deal, sometimes they seemed overstrained. The crew of the pool bar was very friendly and always in a good mood also with so much work. The room cleaning was improvement worthy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool area looked good, water was however very cold, colder than the sea. Good on the beach there were showers, toilets and dressing possibility. There were enough beach chairs available everywhere. The entertainers spoke russian and italian, also went especially to these guests.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Although we had to leave the hotel already in november 2012 had booked, we were given on our arrival no room. With us had still 3 other couples for 2 nights in a worse hotel far away from the beach drag. From the hotel there was no honest apology. It seemed to be a method there are. Free safety deposit box, as well as the fruit plates and wine we had with all inclusive altogether. The people at the reception were rude to the issue of compensation and seemed of us annoyed. There you are looking forward a year and then something. Overall we have seen, that russian guests or regular guests were treated better. This also need for a room extension't have to pay anything. , we do 4 0 €. Also the travel line locally by Neckermann was no real help. From your we were given still 2 travel sold, the only english were accompanied, without us to this point. The guest structure consisted of 50% russians, the anderen50 % were french, italian and german.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is a very nice property. The transfer from the airport takes about 2 hours. In town there were some small shops. With the regular bus one can conveniently located to Lindos drive.

Close
Uli
Nice family hotel with a fantastic view!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were there at the beginning of september for 12 days in rodos princess hotel. The hotel is a nice family hotel, the from all nationalities is, but a focus on italian guests puts. The entertainment mostly in italian, but also english, german, russian and french, both at the entertainment, as well as the evening shows with introduced. The hotel is well-kept, spacious, but not too large. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The rooms were unfortunately a disappointment. We had was a room with a sea view booked (gorgeous! Worth it!) , but the furniture was already quite old and the room was not thoroughly cleaned during our stay. A big minus point were the (for our taste) extremely hard beds! We needed a few days, around the hard bed to get used to. Unfortunately, they were stiff the result. The bed consists of a structure, to a from boards genageltem sattled frame (no flexibility) and the hard mattress. On the plus side is the large balcony, the working air conditioning and a small minibar, all 2 days, etc. Sadly the safe was directly above the minibar, so that the contents of the safe fast augheizt. What else really was annoying; the electricity in the room only worked, if you were in the hallway the light turned on. So for example batteries for cameras etc. Not be loaded, but only, when the bathroom light was on.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The hotel has 1 main restaurant, in which it is worth, at one of the few outdoor tables (circa 25 piece) To sit). The restaurant inside is very nice, but due to its size was quite loud. The food was always very good! There was a wide selection of fish (not necessarily usual; shrimps, grilled salmon, calamari, clams, sole etc..). The buffet repeated after a week, but one comes into the benefit, was to test. The kitchen in the main restaurant is mostly mediterranean. At the pool there was also a restaurant, which is also a snack restaurant for during the day will be used. Here you can lunch, and with vorreservierung dinner. The but we didn't use it, because you sit on display in the. At the beach there was a nice strand'restaurant', the next Gyros, salads, pizza, pasta, meatballs, dessert and ice cream are offered. Since the ambience here better than at midday in the restaurant or pool restaurant, we almost always this restaurant.

  • Service
    5.0

    Service of the reception: good, you could english, german, italian and russian. Friendly front desk staff. Service restaurants: was very good. Partly you noticed the greek cosiness ☺ Room service/cleaning: here we had unfortunately the first time in our holiday pitch. The room was only poorly cleaned. We did not use additional services.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The leisure time activities were plentiful vorhganeden : darts, Boccia, archery, table tennis, beach volleyball, (water) aerobics, pilates... The staff, made a huge effort, was always friendly and fun. The only thing that bothered us: there is an italian club dance of settimare club, which in the morning, at noon, afternoon and evening the guests' troubled '. A-twice would have also handed. But since the entertainers nothing for. At the pool and on the beach they had actually always enough beach chairs. Particularly starting from noon the beach many free beach chairs. As some visitors of a sister hotel the beach use, could rush hours already once busy. The pool is nice, but unfortunately a bit dirty. The water is quite cool, but for a cooling super ☺ We enjoyed the pool, the partly extremely loud music, so that we mostly were at the beach,

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were there at the beginning of september for 12 days in rodos princess hotel. The hotel is a nice family hotel, the from all nationalities is, but a focus on italian guests puts. The entertainment mostly in italian, but also english, german, russian and french, both at the entertainment, as well as the evening shows with introduced. The hotel is well-kept, spacious, but not too large.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is approximately 1,5 hour with the bus of rodos city (airport) removes. The location is due to its seclusion very nice. There are only a few hotels in the vicinity, it but also only a small street with shopping possibilities (supermarket, pharmacy, doctor, souvenirshops, hardly restaurants). If you want something more variety and entertainment options for is in the wrong place. Before the hotel drives a regular bus. We did not use these, since we a rental car for a few days had.

Close
Catherine
Good wholesome beach hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Lovely plain rooms with all amenities that are needed. Clean and well looked after - about 850 rooms spread over a huge location. Fully Inclusive hotel. 4 outdoor swimming pools 1 indoor pool, jacuzzi, etc On the beach which is really nice. Water is wonderful. Lots of animation and friendly staff. The age bracket is vast - from young to old. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Nice room - comfortable and has all amenities within. Clean and well kept. Nice balcony and overlooks the sea - fantastic.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    Plenty to eat and loads of variety. 2 Restaurants in the hotel. Big bar area in the hotel. Pool Bar and snack bar. Beach and snack bar. Clean and well looked after. Drinks included in the package.

  • Service
    5.0

    Good service Friendly staff Good room cleaning laundry service, doctor and child care available. Very cordial and no language problems.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    Pools are lovely and facilities are good. Animation needs a little more of a push - probably end of season so a little slow. There is a disco but not well presented - needs some good animators to pull it off. Beach good and well kept.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Lovely plain rooms with all amenities that are needed. Clean and well looked after - about 850 rooms spread over a huge location. Fully Inclusive hotel. 4 outdoor swimming pools 1 indoor pool, jacuzzi, etc On the beach which is really nice. Water is wonderful. Lots of animation and friendly staff. The age bracket is vast - from young to old.

  • Location
    5.0

    Close to beach - lovely beach in an alcove. Shopping available in the hotel and across the road. Easy access to facilities. On a bus route to go to Rodos City/Town and Lindos. Loads of excursion possibilities. Boating excursions as well.

Close
Nadine
Nice hotel but not again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel itself consists mainly of a main building and several buildings. Depending on where the room is, it is a small walk to the pool or to the beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had booked an economy room, which however totally sufficient. The bathroom was always clean. Only drawback was the double bed, the from 2 mattresses was. But varies this from room to room. A plus was our own small terrace.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    In the hotel itself there was a main restaurant. That the food was always very varied, but something extravagant. It was also not well seasoned and tasted not much. ,normal ' food, for all for children, there is very little. In that pool bar gave it the same offer as in the main restaurant there was only very much limited. At the beach bar at lunch there were always Gyros pizza fries and spaghettis.

  • Service
    4.0

    At the reception spoke one english, and german. The staff sometimes a bit annoying. The cleaning lady was very friendly and cleaners our room always thoroughly and clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    In the main pool itself we did not venture in, as it was very cloudy looked. Next to the children's swimming pool, there are 3 slides which great for the little ones are. The beach is super. It is located in a small bay, in which only guests. For lunch we always went to the beach bar remained, as the walk from the beach to the hotel a small piece is.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel itself consists mainly of a main building and several buildings. Depending on where the room is, it is a small walk to the pool or to the beach.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is quite in the south of Rhodes. The transfer from the airport to the hotel takes about 2 hours. Near the hotel you will find a few shops, to the next larger city, however, it is with the bus a half hour.

Close
Petra
2 weeks, in a hotel in a great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel has about 350 rooms, is very spacious, so that you many people didn't notice. It was clean everywhere, Above all also the beach. Nobody was misbehaving, you had already language hear, so that you the nationality can be assigned, most came from Italy and France, in addition, russian, german, british, mixed and everything was good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are large and we had one with terrace, very large and a great sea view, we have really was amazed at how light. We had the Costa lindia beach resort, were then but 3 weeks before the trip about the overbooking informed, we are in this hotel. Has over bucher journeys everything worked great and we were completely satisfied with this hotel! Beautiful was also, that the mini bar all 2 days with Cola, Fanta, Sprite, water and beer Filled. Including air-conditioner, is also not usual everywhere. Bathroom was clean. The furniture was older, but everything was adequate and clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant, very loud, busy, but thankfully there was outside tables. We always sat outside, although it is not so many tables outside, but we always managed, great wind and sea view, wonderful. Then there was also the beach taverna and at the pool bar a restaurant, everything super delicious and varied. There was fish, meat, also for me as a vegetarian enough, many salads, great desserts, 2 times a week ice cream cake with candles, everything was really tasty and there were enough choices. As already mentioned, tip well and was also absolutely appropriate, can decide, but one is here in the restaurant also tip. On the beach they had even ice cream. There was also cocktails including Margarita or Piña Colada including, that is not everywhere sunday

  • Service
    6.0

    All, from the cleaning lady, waiters, front desk, super friendly, many speak german, at least a few words. Room cleaning was good, everything was clean. The tables were immediately cleared away and newly set. The waiters deserve really all tip, as you the whole day hard work and still be you smiled at and treated well. We had no complaints, everything was good. Children animation in italian, but we didn't use it, as our son with us rather played.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The activities the whole day, stretching, Volleyball, football, archery, kayaking, everything was good and not too intrusive. In the evenings the apollobar was dancing, nice atmosphere, but we didn't often done, since we were too tired... At the pools enough beach chairs, you could just one or two get, on the other are already around 10:00 a. m. everywhere towels, but hardly any people there. As the hotel can nothing for! On the beach sufficient beach chairs throughout the day. Nice is, that they cost nothing and beach towels are there.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has about 350 rooms, is very spacious, so that you many people didn't notice. It was clean everywhere, Above all also the beach. Nobody was misbehaving, you had already language hear, so that you the nationality can be assigned, most came from Italy and France, in addition, russian, german, british, mixed and everything was good.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel overlooks a bay. There are 65 steps to the beach, the were completely ok, you're lazy, you should not book, but a little bit of movement is still good. The way leads by a pine forest, very pleasant. The view on the sea is simply unbeatable. No hotels in the vicinity, a lovely big beach. Through the beach taverna the stairs are not a problem. Airport about 1 1/4 hour, it was a bit longer, since we have to stop at many hotels before. But it was nice, since you have the island a bit to look at could. Right in front of the hotel bus stop, everything was very convenient and on time. Nearby a couple of shops, not much, but it is enough for strolling.

Close
Sabrina
Great hotel, little to complain about.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
A large hotel, the single wing was split into. The lobby was large and attractive. In the lobby there was for 4 Euro the hour wi-fi. We were in the new building (room 938), the on the other side of the street was. We had a day well driven on road to cross, but at night we took it easy. In front of the new wing with 15-20 rooms there is a small private pool. The rooms were cleaned every day and the minibar (inclusive) was refilled every two days. Beach towels one got changed every two days. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms were big and clean. We had bright furniture and a ground floor balcony. The air conditioning system functioned perfectly. The tv came actually all german channels. The shower had plenty of water pressure and the bathroom was satisfactory. Nothing fancy but it was sufficient completely. Unfortunately, the beds were hard, but for a week it was fine. The mini bar was naturally super, because you could use free and so also in the evening still a water or a Cola drink. Since we a little out of the way our room had, it was quiet and the only thing we heard, was the loud snoring our neighbors. (the walls are pretty thin.)

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    There was the main restaurant and a pool bar, as well as a beach bar at which you lunch and dinner to itself take itself could. A gelateria was always opened and it was a wide selection of ice cream and monsterslush, and frappes. Between the main meals, there were snacks at the pool and beach bar. The choice in the evening buffet in the main restaurant was big. The only negative was, that side dishes like chips, pasta or rice very rarely were available. Everything was already with sauces or meat together. There were many exceptional food and a lot of fish. There was a lot of fruit and vegetables and salads. Generally, i have to say, that the food is very low-key seasoned. On the tables, however, there were salt and pepper.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was very friendly and the front desk staff could mostly german. The waiters spoke very rarely german, but good english. The maids were very diligent, even if you wake up, if two room cleaned or spoken, since the walls are very thin. Since i in the vacation became ill, we used the doctor. This was called the front desk and was 15 minutes later in the hotel. The hotel's doctor room is very small, but it was enough. The doctor spoke unfortunately no german and only very little english, but with hands and feet, he has helped me understand. The only negative i have to say, that the staff at reception had problems to telephone. When we the doctor spoutings wanted, had the reception no front desk. In an emergency the not really convenient.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    There were different pools and three water slides. Everything was clean and there were plenty of beach chairs. The beach was less busy. You had free choice of sun loungers and the peace and the sea noise can enjoy. Absolutely didn't alright were the toilets at the sea: it reminded very small garden, the probably only once were cleaned daily. Since the small houses neither an air conditioner or a windows was, was the air, and it was unbearably hot. Absolute point of minus. The entertainment team was always in a good mood, and there were many activities on the beach/pool and naturally evenings.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A large hotel, the single wing was split into. The lobby was large and attractive. In the lobby there was for 4 Euro the hour wi-fi. We were in the new building (room 938), the on the other side of the street was. We had a day well driven on road to cross, but at night we took it easy. In front of the new wing with 15-20 rooms there is a small private pool. The rooms were cleaned every day and the minibar (inclusive) was refilled every two days. Beach towels one got changed every two days.

  • Location
    5.0

    The beach was from the lobby up to five minutes away. After Lindos, Rhodes-city and other major cities, there was a super bus connection right in front of the hotel. Several times every hour drove buses. Lindos we have visited and the last bus back to the hotel took around about 22 o'clock. Lindos ireland standard time worth seeing! Especially in the evening. In the vicinity of the hotel there was a pharmacy and a few small shops, however, there were no bars, probably, because in kiotari mostly only all-inclusive hotels. But in the hotel there was also bars.

Close
Heidi
Great location for a relaxing holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
A great location for a relaxing holiday! The animation our children had a bit difficulty, since french and italians clearly were in the majority, but after a couple of days it was quite good. Despite the fact that we in the high season were there, there were always empty chairs and umbrellas at the beach (at the pool they were always reserved early). In terms of the food, they had something for everyone (large selection, variety and good quality!). The staff and the animators were always friendly and helpful! Thanks to air conditioning one could sleep great at night. In ... the whole time no problems with mosquitoes or other insects! We absolutely recommend it! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Jamie
Doesn't get any better
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
It is a sprawling complex with several pools. The food is really class and varied (1 times a week a greek evening and 1 times italian evening)., there is also a beach bar and a pool bar with Gyros, tzatziki, salads, spaghetti and so on, constant ice cream, espresso, Cappuccino, it lacks absolutely nothing. All, was super friendly and nice. Although there were sufficient beach chairs in the area run individual psychopaten actually already in the early morning in the area around and reserve beach chairs, ill i can say as only. Make sure to have a trip with the ... bus to Rhodos city and Lindos make, the bus stops right in front of the hotel and is on time, air-conditioned and in good condition, according to Lindos we are because of the short distances several times the dangers. The animation is unobtrusive with great evening shows. I would come here again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Doreen
A completely beautiful holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The rodos princess beach hotel is a very large and very nice resort. The plant is in a bungalow style. The plant is very cleanly, maintained every day and geheckt. The hotel is a pure all inclusive hotel. Most of the guests, which at our time with were present, goods from the countries Russia, Poland, Czech Republic (overall 60%, France 15% and Germany 15%, rest 10% - all were reasonable and the different nationalöitäten didn't bother us. The age structure was something for everyone of all ages. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a really great and large rooms and a large balcony in the first row from the beach. The ocean view was spectacular. The bathroom was large and new. Nothing was broken, everything alright closet could be more drawers/counter space, (however, we have once again had much too much things forward). Coat-hangers were sufficiently available. Safe in the room, in the closet, on the fridge. The throw so much heat, that the documents in the safe really hot. The fridge every 2. day with soft drinks and beer every day. Flat-screen tv with many german programs - we have however so well never wore.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was always tasty, always very adequate and varied - if you didn't get full, it was their fault. Breakfast intercontinental (everything we like: different sorts of jam, schokocreme (tastes but not as...), different cereals, different sorts of fruit and salads, quark, etc., different kinds of bread and bread rolls, cake, pancakes, semolina, poor knights, hearty: various sorts of cold cuts, cheese, salads, vegetables, eggs (omelets, hard-boiled, fried eggs, sausage, bacon, and Lunch: in the main restaurant a very large selection and always delicious, at the beach bar (where we always ate) there were delicious Gyros, pita, pizza, pasta, salads, buletten, fruit, desserts Dinner: very much selection and also special as ham, mussels, even stuffed eggs (with the masses - wahnsinnsarbeit. The soups were always delicious, except for the with flour/maize angedickten, we didn't like them. The salads, and of course the tzatziki are truly excellent. The buffet, the tables and the dishes were always in order and clean. Plates were quickly cleared away. On the days you don't have to starve. The snack bar, next to the large pool, always had a imbißangebot. Moreover, there was a cafe with good coffee and specialty coffees, tea, etc. or you have a sundae make let. - really tasty Oh so down at the beach bar there was delicious ice cream and also slushy -slush (which the children love so much). In the Apollo-bar we were not.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is very friendly, very courteous, helpful and very hard, guests, to make everything right. The room cleaning was always very good. We had no complaints. We found everyone and everything always top. Miniclub was offered (in several languages), but our daughter not, so we cannot comment. What we saw was, that the entertainers very affectionately about the children to have cared, the mascot is very often (in the heat) walked around the children welcome, etc.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The area has a very nice large swimming pool, where the animation also took place. There is also a, shall we say, swimming pools, a children's pool with baby slides, a baby pool and a pool for the 3 larger slides. The pools were always very clean and the water quality is great. Beach chairs and umbrellas are plentiful, you actually don't have to reserve, but still. You can every 2. the hotel towels (for pool and beach) change. There is also an indoor pool, a gym, a games room (billiards, table football, etc. - but you have to extra money in the devices are, in order to be able to play, but not always so work). Furthermore, you can Tennis, football, Volleyball and Midget Golf play. The beach is very nice in the bay - pebble beach, but very clear water. Also here one always gets a couch and you did not have to reserve them. The animation team consists of, we believe about 14 entertainers. Each of which is equipped with fun for everyone. The shows which the team carried out, must necessarily be considered. The make the really super, and you can only the kudos. Really great. In the mini-disco our daughter enthusiastically took part in. The mascot were always with us. It was half an hour and then half an hour a game with the kids. Really great. The playground is new, nice and adequate.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rodos princess beach hotel is a very large and very nice resort. The plant is in a bungalow style. The plant is very cleanly, maintained every day and geheckt. The hotel is a pure all inclusive hotel. Most of the guests, which at our time with were present, goods from the countries Russia, Poland, Czech Republic (overall 60%, France 15% and Germany 15%, rest 10% - all were reasonable and the different nationalöitäten didn't bother us. The age structure was something for everyone of all ages.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is situated on the hillside right on the beach. From the airport, we took about 1 hour, since the hotel was located very far in the south is (we were greeted with a small shuttle bus to our hotel, there were only 3 other hotels on the route, which was an advantage). We knew this but before and had no problem, so you have a little bit of the island. The hotel is located in the small village kiotari, where except a few souvenir shops, nothing further along the road is going on. So very good for peace searching holiday-makers, as we. Bus connections to the larger towns such as Lindos and Rhodes-city are very good and really very punctual and not expensive (for example from our hotel Lindos only €2.50).

Close
Vanessa & Christoph
Rhodes, definitely worth a trip!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Great holiday, very good all inclusive offer and great service! The staff was very friendly and always eager to cleanliness and service. Also the foreign language skills were good. Even if not everyone spoke german, so one could definitely help with english. The pool area was very nice. A main pool, a ancillary pool, a children's pool and water slides. The entertainment was varied and not pushy at all. The beach is very clean. Also you get used to the pebbles ☺ The water was clear and invited to snorkel, since very many fish. The beach bar is very good ..., as you always with drinks and small snacks can. The food was delicious, with lots of variety. There was a great greek evening ☺ The rooms were clean. A single deduction for the bathroom, it was clean, but very outdated. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christian
Rodos princess to the 3.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Rodos princess to 3. ☺ We felt like always comfortable and a beautiful bath vacation with our children. The food has even increased, there was something for every taste. We will be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ute & Bernhard
A great stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We were already 4 times there and we liked it like the first time. The only thing that not my taste is, that is the entertainment. It was annoying and it is noisy. Beach chairs as everywhere already at 6 o'clock in the morning occupied with towels. But that wasn't the hotels fault. Otherwise, great and we will go back once again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 12