Hotel Bon Alpina(3 stars)

Hilberstraße 8 6080 Igls View on map

Average rating

158 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.0
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
64 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Martina
Nice hotel, bad room!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
The hotel is in the entrance, lobby, restaurant new and nicely decorated. Everything was clean and tidy, the staff at the reception, in the restaurant and at the bar was very friendly! The food was really good and there was enough choice. The spa could be a little bigger, especially the sauna area, but it was nevertheless nice, also the swimming pool for the children. Now we come to our problem: our room! Had a room in the old building get, the really old. A larger room with pull out couch for the kids, an old tired room with saggy ... mattresses, yucky carpet and totally outdated furniture! So unfortunately no room for feeling well! The guest structure was mixed, whereby the majority of eastern european guests in the hotel was! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    As already mentioned above, we had a room in the old building, which we didn't like it! Totally outdated furniture, old man carpet, saggy mattresses, old daybed, 70er years flair! The bathroom was new, thus fairly ok!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the morning there was always buffet, which absolutely okay was. Evenings there was a choice, where you breakfast between 2 menus and there was always a children's menu. On two evenings there was buffet. Everything was always clean and tidy!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was very friendly, especially in the restaurant! The rooms were always clean and tidy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    There is a small pool, also partially outside, and a small sauna area. It was nice, but a bit too small. A sauna and a small steam are a bit too little for the crowd after skiing. Main season between 16-18 hours, very busy! Recommendation: sauna from 6:30 p. m. use, there is almost no one there, because all already at dinner. Then food, and has more room everywhere and peace! Small children's playroom and a small fitness room, connected. Was in order for us, so you could do and the child could take (like maybe but not all!)

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is in the entrance, lobby, restaurant new and nicely decorated. Everything was clean and tidy, the staff at the reception, in the restaurant and at the bar was very friendly! The food was really good and there was enough choice. The spa could be a little bigger, especially the sauna area, but it was nevertheless nice, also the swimming pool for the children. Now we come to our problem: our room! Had a room in the old building get, the really old. A larger room with pull out couch for the kids, an old tired room with saggy mattresses, yucky carpet and totally outdated furniture! So unfortunately no room for feeling well! The guest structure was mixed, whereby the majority of eastern european guests in the hotel was!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location was good, 1 minute to the ski bus stop and a few minutes to the sikgebiet. With the car about 10 minutes to Innsbruck dangers. Public transportation are also possible!

Weniger anzeigen
Saskia Matheis
Great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
I can only recommend this hotel, we were on the christmas period. Very friendly staff, the room was plenty of space for all ski clothes hanging space. For the children there was always a dear word. The saunaberreich is large, we were every day after skiing in the sauna or the pool. The bon Alpina as soon as it is available again for next year. We booked through snotrex booked, with inkludiertem ski pass, everything worked super. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja Gebhardt
Great holiday in a relaxed atmosphere.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Great value! Front desk nice & cordial, the rooms with beds big enough. Central location, to the ski bus stop a few meters away. Highly recommended for families with children, the staff are all very friendly. We had a beautiful vacation week in a great ski area. We will definitely come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Aline
Except dining recommendable!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
The bon Alpina makes from the outside a very good impression. You would not, however, notice, that there is capacity for 200 people in 95 rooms. The lobby, lobby and the restaurant are really nice and modern. It was much with wood working, which we really liked. We felt welcome. Hotel was always clean. wi-fi is available in the ground floor of the hotel available free of charge. Since our room was on the ground floor, we had partly weak wireless internet - front desk in the room. We had booked half-board, however it is loud hotel from 3 nights ... all-inclusive to book. On the all-inclusive offer i cannot give any advice. Guest structure: many swiss and austrians, but also italians and other nations present. From young couples, young families to 60 +, everything was available. But i have to mention, that the hotel is less than 50% capacity. The large dining room was to our travel time didn't use it and the atmosphere was familiar and quiet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had booked a double room. Was a very large room with separate living area downstairs furniture was modern and equipped with a lot of wood. We even had two tvs, which one to 2 of course did not need it. A dream for every woman, i had a small walk-in closet. But our room was in the ground floor the only thing which these extra had. The bathroom was very small and in the comparison to the rest of the room was not renovated, it smelled also always a bit strong. The rooms have no minibar, which for a 3 Sternhotel is fine. Our room had a terrace with two couches with view on the outdoor swimming pool. The view from the window was not really thrilling. Saw a small abstellhof with insjnl. Utensils. The curtains and thus me not more disturbed :-)

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Because of the gastronomy, we were very disappointed and i can therefore unfortunately also not more than 3 stars. I was aware, that we in a 3 star hotel and we had really no great expectations. On thursday evening there was a bauernbüfett and you could take what you wanted. There were different sorts of meat, sauerkraut, potatoes and vegetables. However, for example the vegetables not freshly prepared. Also the salad buffet was dearless prepared. Consisted of two evenings from exactly the same salads (maize, cucumber, tomatoes, white beans, carrots and kabis ), as would definitely still air upward. The soups (2 different soups in both evenings) could through their taste not convince. And i mention really once again with great pleasure, that we have no claims had it did not taste simply. But i had the price which we for the double room paid in the back of our head and that was really not much. I would, however, still evaluate the catering trade, the compared to the rest of the hotels was not at all convinced. On friday you could from three main courses select and we looked forward really already much on the dinner. However we were once again disappointed. The meat was undercooked and tough and more fat than meat. Unfortunately, i had to my meat leave, my partner it from decency eaten. We had also the staff said, i was then also somewhat different, which i very politely found. But i had no appetite more. Buffet breakfast: rather simply, a variety of breads, cereal, 1 sort of cheese, 3 sorts of meat, different jams, rürei...

  • Service
    5.0

    Service was always courteous and friendly. Also the room cleaning was okay.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Rather small spa, but always clean. Indoor and outdoor pool, would have 5 degrees warmer :-) We were mostly alone in the pool, however the hotel was also not to 100% occupied, we really enjoyed. The occupancy 100% defendendo, it could in the small pool and spa area cramped. The fitness room we didn't use, but i have it me briefly looked at. Consists of circa 5-6 equipment which relatively new and fragile.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The bon Alpina makes from the outside a very good impression. You would not, however, notice, that there is capacity for 200 people in 95 rooms. The lobby, lobby and the restaurant are really nice and modern. It was much with wood working, which we really liked. We felt welcome. Hotel was always clean. wi-fi is available in the ground floor of the hotel available free of charge. Since our room was on the ground floor, we had partly weak wireless internet - front desk in the room. We had booked half-board, however it is loud hotel from 3 nights all-inclusive to book. On the all-inclusive offer i cannot give any advice. Guest structure: many swiss and austrians, but also italians and other nations present. From young couples, young families to 60 +, everything was available. But i have to mention, that the hotel is less than 50% capacity. The large dining room was to our travel time didn't use it and the atmosphere was familiar and quiet.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Is located in the small village of igls, 10 minutes away from the beautiful Innsbruck. We went into our days especially shopping. It is in Innsbruck many shopping centres ( sillpark, december etc.) and a beautiful old town which is nice to stroll around. 5 minutes away from the hotel there was also a spar. In front of the hotel there is a public transport stop, but we didn't use it, were always traveling with the car.

Weniger anzeigen
Guido
Family with a dog
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
The hotel has 90 rooms with about 200 beds on three houses. Rooms were already a bit older but very clean. The nationalities of the guests were : Austria, France, Italy and from Germany. Food was very good, something for everyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had a quadruple room, which was actually was a triple room and had some space. But we also have the quadruple room seen, they were very large. The rooms are old, but very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Everything ok! Food and drinks were delicious. From the hygiene and cleanliness also nothing to complain about.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was great! A problem? , was solved immediately. Or a question it was answered immediately.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool was just great! For a hotel a great pool, very clean, with sun loungers, chairs, umbrellas and tables.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has 90 rooms with about 200 beds on three houses. Rooms were already a bit older but very clean. The nationalities of the guests were : Austria, France, Italy and from Germany. Food was very good, something for everyone.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Centrally located in town. Destinations are by bus and car very easy to reach. Many excursions could also immediately at the hotel. The bus stop is directly opposite the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
Was with my family there, it has us super well fallen, love to stay there again, i will recommend it, just may be more beach chairs and umbrellas at the pool, that would be the only ; you can get a good rest or many excursions, depending upon desire and mood ; were all very friendly, we will go back to hotel bon alpina Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Johann
Very well organized hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
A very well organized hotel with optimal price-performance ratio. Centrally located hotel with very good bus service to Innsbruck. Likewise, the patscherkofel cable car 5 minutes away. The food impressed with fresh ingredients and quality products. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Winfried & Gusti
Was again nice (despite holidays)
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
This was our 3. time the bon alpina and felt very well. Unfortunately overlooked we, that we in the pfingstferien bays. That was of course with much unrest through families with children noticeable in the hotel, children in the sauna area and in the fitness room, where the equipment herumschraubten. In the spa area everything is clean. Only in the house needs some acceptable. Because the hotel was full, the parking is not enough. Very annoying is, that directly in front of the received smoke and the back entrance with open standing door the entire hallway area smells. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms, at least the most have already gotten a bit old, but ours was always clean.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the all inclusive offer there is even, if you are in the hotel during the day is a lunch from the menu. Otherwise one receives in the morning a rich lunch. Once a week there was buffet, otherwise we could choose a menu for evening from.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is extremely friendly and almost not to beat.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Guided hikes are offered. The indoor pool has a connection to the outdoor pool. The hotel has a sauna area, a gym, children's playroom, billiards and Kicker. Nice hiking trails and patscherkofel bahn in the immediate area.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    This was our 3. time the bon alpina and felt very well. Unfortunately overlooked we, that we in the pfingstferien bays. That was of course with much unrest through families with children noticeable in the hotel, children in the sauna area and in the fitness room, where the equipment herumschraubten. In the spa area everything is clean. Only in the house needs some acceptable. Because the hotel was full, the parking is not enough. Very annoying is, that directly in front of the received smoke and the back entrance with open standing door the entire hallway area smells.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is centrally located in the city center opposite the church. The bus stop is just across from the tourist office. The ' igler', the tram is only a few minutes, as the patscherkofel bahn. Also many walks directly from the hotel be started.

Weniger anzeigen
Monika
Great ski vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We are here for the 11. time and were never disappointed. Price/performance ratio super. Special requests (vegan) responded the kitchen very creative way with delicious dishes. Gladly come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gisela & Bernd
Great ski vacation in a great hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
Great vacation, we have in the hotel felt very much at ease. If you are after a party searches is in the wrong place, but the cosy beer at the bar in the hotel is super, whereas the cabins also tasted good. The ski area is although not very big, but here you find the so-called familienabfahrt (easy) or olympiaabfahrt (resources) its real difficulty. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Simone & Thomas
Super great vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
Very friendly staff, big clean room. The bathroom has gotten a bit old was but nevertheless very clean. We had at any time the feeling welcome and helpfulness was terrific. We really liked the food, particularly the two büfettabende were great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerd
Great place, price achievement, service was good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
Has great value for money, very friendly staff, food is great Room and service is super! Even prices are ok! You can happy to recommend! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ramona und Harry
Evaluation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We have a clean room found. Really nice, helpful staff. The dinner was varied. With the food you sat cramped, which did not disturb us however. Delicious salatbuftet. We liked it very much. For skiers excellent. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anton
Family vacation with schockeffekt
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
The hotel itself i would all around good if not this accident with our son (4 years) had occurred. Through a splash water from the guest teacup a guest at the breakfast buffet suffered our son burns 2. degree. There the staff completely congealed and no first aid could (except cold water in the kitchen) we had to the ambulance call. Our son it was in the plastic department in innsbruck and could afterwards fortunately back to the hotel. We demanded the hotel management on comment on that. Only after judicial steps threatened dived then someone from the management. But ... rather than to appologize we were with phrases such as 'water for tea must be so hot otherwise tastes of tea nicht' and other statements still in addition totally from the version brought. Only as we the gentleman on the grundreglen the treatment of guests and the propriety pointed out it went slow that you probably not with parents circumvents the child with brandverletzungen from its breakfast room in the hospital was treated. All together a very unpleasant event. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Family friendly
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
It was a very pleasant stay in that hotel. Our 3-year old child was very comfortable-was pleased about the pool (although no children's pool) and the games room (a bit sparse but ok) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Inna
A hotel for feeling good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2012
A very nice hotel, where you feel at home. Had booked all inclusive, great quality of food and drinks. Innsbruck 5 minutes away. Was fun! Ski school and ski rental business in the place. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Norbert
Bon alpina - always great again -
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2012
That we are now the 3. the bon alpina were, already says everything, or? The value for money in all-inclusive is simply great. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is great. The inside -pool is a bit small, however therefor there are the possibility to outside to swim. We will certainly go back to the bon alpina. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Horst
Short break with tyrolean hospitality!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2012
Staff is friendly and helpful. Food was great. Excursion destinations more than enough. Price-performance top! At all naggers. If at home everything is better, then I wonder why your not at home remains? Probably eat your meals, and drink beer from the can! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cornelia
Sometimes loud and uncomfortable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
As the previous, we the staff only praise. Unfortunately the atmosphere is again and again bother us, since the tourists (every evening at least a travel group) always at the bar and through the dining room to go. It is also not always that a beautiful sight, if the people of the sauna/ indoor pool during dinner in the bathrobes walked. The dining room seemed more like a cafeteria. One sits very close to each other and therefore has no privacy. The bar area and the adjoining seating areas are not very welcoming. ( we need the groups always through). ... Comfort was missing the decor, ( armchair not comfortable ) if the weather is nice it is unfortunately not possible, comfortable the hotel to sit, as the' terrace' on an increase in the parking, directly at the through road is. The heating system was very loud and also the Klospülungen not to überhörhen. ( in the back part of the hotel) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Really great fall vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
A nice hotel with good food and very good staff! Great barkeeper! Great environment! Innsbruck easily reachable with public transportation! Also very good hiking in the area! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4