Domino Suite Hotel(3 stars)

Via Gorizia 8 A 30017 Lido di Jesolo View on map

Average rating

124 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
60 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Bettina
Great family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
We were pleasantly surprised from our apartment. Bedroom, living room/bedroom ( jugendbett with pull-out bed) with tv and kitchenette bathroom and balcony with sea view. Everything was very well furnished. The breakfast buffet was good and plentifully. Many families and very friendly staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We were pleasantly surprised from our apartment. Bedroom, living room/bedroom ( jugendbett with pull-out bed) with tv and kitchenette fully furnished, bathroom and balcony with sea view. Everything was very well furnished.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was more than three stars, always fresh and excellent.!

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was friendly and the rooms always clean. Twice the bedlinen was changed, daily all towels. The man at the reception and our waiter spoke well german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pool was admittedly very cold, but nice large and with different heights the kids good for swimming, but also the adults can swim. With extra toilet at the pool. The playground at the breakfast room is on kinderbis about 8 years.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were pleasantly surprised from our apartment. Bedroom, living room/bedroom ( jugendbett with pull-out bed) with tv and kitchenette bathroom and balcony with sea view. Everything was very well furnished. The breakfast buffet was good and plentifully. Many families and very friendly staff.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located in the 3. number but there are really not more than 200 meters to the beach. There were less than five minutes to the beach. Bus stop 20 meters away from the house. A block away in front of the hotel was the shopping street.

Close
Daniela
Definitely never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Never again. Are directly again home drove. The room is a wohnklo defendendo. Totally dirty and worn. Interested in the arrogant gentlemen of the reception unfortunately not. Unfortunately we are right to go home. We wanted our 10 month old daughter not do. 1200€ for a hotel that not even 3 00 €value is. Embarrassing. Studio with 3 persons not feasible. Not even shelves in the closets, there was. Space for bags there was not as the room is too small. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Room totally small. ( toilette room) the room was on arrival dirty without end. Hair on the bed (there were no head hair) dirt on the floor. Our daughter 10 months crawls very much so it was not. Kitchenette totally dirty. ( semmelbrösel from the previous tourists) mirror in the bathroom was dirty and a terrible smell of chlorine. The unfriendly gentleman at the reception desk asked again cleaned. Rather than to appologize was a quiet okay. After a short beach visit the room was still totally dirty. After we have said we want to leave he said: ok, room card please. That was it, no why and how can i help

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    1.0

    Rude as we have never experienced. Are not interested in their guests. Arrogant gentlemen at the front desk

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    Was on the pictures in the internet great. Otherwise it would have been acceptable. Sadly didn't use it

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Never again. Are directly again home drove. The room is a wohnklo defendendo. Totally dirty and worn. Interested in the arrogant gentlemen of the reception unfortunately not. Unfortunately we are right to go home. We wanted our 10 month old daughter not do. 1200€ for a hotel that not even 3 00 €value is. Embarrassing. Studio with 3 persons not feasible. Not even shelves in the closets, there was. Space for bags there was not as the room is too small.

  • Location
    4.0

    Great location. To the beach it is only a few minutes walk.

Close
Alex
Stylish, but at the end of only stars!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Optically it looks very Nobel, the star hotel domino in Jesolo. Great hotel front, beautiful and stylish lobby. With the 2. view but it was just ' only a 3 star hotel and we were (especially after the great reviews here at HolidayCheck) a bit disappointed. Room: our apartment was big and spacious, there is nothing to complain about there. The beds (va extra beds and the couch) quite narrow and hard. It was cleaned daily, unfortunately without kitchen. Also sucked was only from time to time - would a holiday important! The maids vary, from very friendly to totally ... ignorant (one has not even their cart crazy, so i with prams passed). Food: disappointing breakfast buffet! Only one sort of cheese, two types of ham. A few pre-baked pastries, dry italian rolls and toast. Yogurt and fruit salad, appalling automat coffee. Scrambled or fried eggs, only from and to. A shame! The half board we didn't be ordered, as it was only a choice of three meals and for our kids not really something for everyone was. One lures but with a minus -10-percent discount for Restaurant/pizzeria domino, and we also tried once: totally overpriced (18 Euro for a mittelgutes steak with three slices of burned grill courgettes, 16 Euro for fried seafood with fried (! Ugh) schnippselgemüse ). But the sharpest: they charged 2 Euro cover, for each child. They are 6 and 4, the smallest slept with its 10 months in the pram, so don't have the spoon to the drum used! This joke is unfortunately only home noticed, here would be a revolt given! Briefly pool and playground: nice small playground, unfortunately without exception plastikschaukel, -slide and climbing frame, which already times a screw was missing. Lawn consists of pure Klee, impossible without shoes. The wooden deck around the (freezing!) Pool should not without shoes to enter, our kids have still tiny slate in their feet. The large share had daily of course be removed, but we (and also other guests) the vacation somewhat denatured has. Result: hotel with three stars, however also nothing more! But ok! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Ernst & Petra
To 30. Wedding anniversary a beautiful gift archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • September 2012
My dream was to 30. Wedding anniversary to Venedig to drive. We then for the hotel Domino in Jesolo decided. The hotel and the good and proper restaurant were absolutely great. Thank you for everything. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Manuela
Short break - 4 days before the cruise archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
The hotel has 53 units in different sizes. In comparison to many other hotels in Jesolo, the hotel offers also a guarded car park. One must therefore not on parking go, what difficult would. We were 2 couples, had 2 apartments type a with enough room, because a aufbettung was still good in the closet tucked away, that quite 3 adults good have a vacation could. Also for fourteen days holiday offers this room plenty of storage space for clothes. The attached balcony is huge and well furnished. About the cleaning there was nothing to complain about, the staff is ... speedy, is accurate and carefully. For our stay we had only booked breakfast, that hotel's restaurant offers a good map in the evening, with very nice, prudent staff and we got as hotel guests a 10% rabattgutschein. Nationalities and age of the guests were mixed well, so from parents with children, to the classic middle ages (which we are already include) was everything available. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Apartment: type a For 2-3 persons, consisting of: - bedroom with 1 double bed and 1 single bed, air conditioning and tv - kitchenette, is rather a small kitchen = stove, microwave, fridge-freezer combination, coffee maker and everything you for cooking and preparing, as well as to enjoy the food needs - bathroom with shower stall (large modern bathroom) - big balcony The furniture is new, clean and modern, there is also a save available.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The family-run hotel offers a mouthwatering cuisine, with the greatest respect for the local traditions, and (fish, meat, vegetable and so on.) Serves. Particularly popular are the own landprodukte, as well as a permanent guarantee fresh and quality. The same affectionate care is wines, sparkling wine and liqueurs dedicated, proud of national production are especially products from the veneto region. The food can either in the restaurant and on order also in the room are served.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff's hospitality began at the front desk at the check-in and extended by the whole establishment until the departure. There was nothing to moan about, that is not always that. Foreign languages are available, with a clean english, as well as with a broken german, you can't complain. To cleanliness in the room i, if i said : the staff is speedy, is accurate and carefully. To the dealing with complaints i cannot say anything, because there was no cause for complaint.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Directly behind the hotel is our view of the garden and the modern swimming pool, where you away from the beach swim and sunbathe. The complex consists of a pool for adults and a for children, spwie a jacuzzi. Furthermore there is a two-story fitness center, located next to the possibility to lots of different equipment, including guidance, training, besides the possibility offers-on a dance classes to attend.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has 53 units in different sizes. In comparison to many other hotels in Jesolo, the hotel offers also a guarded car park. One must therefore not on parking go, what difficult would. We were 2 couples, had 2 apartments type a with enough room, because a aufbettung was still good in the closet tucked away, that quite 3 adults good have a vacation could. Also for fourteen days holiday offers this room plenty of storage space for clothes. The attached balcony is huge and well furnished. About the cleaning there was nothing to complain about, the staff is speedy, is accurate and carefully. For our stay we had only booked breakfast, that hotel's restaurant offers a good map in the evening, with very nice, prudent staff and we got as hotel guests a 10% rabattgutschein. Nationalities and age of the guests were mixed well, so from parents with children, to the classic middle ages (which we are already include) was everything available.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is not directly at the beach or in the shopping area and yet centrally located, if you leave the hotel it is 50 metres away, and is right in the middle of the action, which we appreciated a lot. Also the distance to the beach is sufficient and is not a hurdle for relaxation. We had times another hotel, there were 500 meters to the beach specified, they said but as the crow flies and we had but 1700 meters walk, i have therefore prior to to meterangaben always my concerns. Here the hotel has 100 of 100 points earned, also at the beach for every room an umbrella and two beach chairs prior to arranged. Excursion possibilities are as a large selection available, on own fist as we or over the respective travel offerers bookable. The advice at the front desk was great, it included along with all the possibilities, even a price comparison, that cheap a little culture, country and people could do.

Close
Michaela
Great hotel, great location archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
Great hotel, centrally located and nevertheless quiet, in a few minutes at the beach, in the shopping street and aqualandia, staff friendly, room very nice; an excellent hotel for beach vacation; very recommendable; we are definitely coming again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniel
The dream hotel for three stars archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
It was very relaxing. No noisy Walls as often as usual. Will definitely come back soon. We had the half board value for money is very good. 100% recommendation. PS for families and other recommendable. With kind regards Daniel and family read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Heike
Super Italy holiday! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2012
We were super lucky. The rooms were great. We had half board, but still had a kitchenette in the room, where we have lunch always things for our daughter did. Everything was clean, guests was everything available. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room was great, especially the kitchenette with küchschrank was the hit. Otherwise it was big enough for the three of us. Coffee maker had we ourselves with. Balcony was also great.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had half-board the food was great. Breakfast was not outstanding, but we always found something. The dinner was simply great. You could always three things and if something was, what you did not like or our child, you could pizza or fries or Schnitzel raufschreiben.

  • Service
    6.0

    All very friendly, clean, all relatively good german.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool was good, but very fresh, although the whole 10 days always hot. Beach wasn't too bad, Italy evenly, where it is the same as sardines, but you always had a beach chair and a chair with umbrella.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were super lucky. The rooms were great. We had half board, but still had a kitchenette in the room, where we have lunch always things for our daughter did. Everything was clean, guests was everything available.

  • Location
    6.0

    Distance to the beach was about 10 minutes over the promenade. The shopping arcade, which in the evening the pedestrian zone was just the next block, so close to the done, but a bit out of the way.

Close
Franz Josef
Dream vacation in a dream hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We were all thrilled, especially but with the friendliness of the staff! Also the pool leaves nothing to be desired! The rooms are all with air-conditioning and you can the temperature itself rules! All together that was until now our best vacation in Jesolo! This hotel would have four stars deserves! Hotel domino we are already looking forward to it today to seeing you! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martin
Hotel Domino, top for a beach vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Pleasant stay, competent and friendly staff, Impairment by noise from the outdoor area of the airconditioning of the hotel in the upper floor, as well as with apartments with fridge in the room read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Patricia
Everything worked perfectly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
All in all it was a great vacation. I would go back again. We had booked accommodation with breakfast, the was great, only the woman seemed a bit sullen and always rushed and stressed, annoyed. The two men did everything super in the grasp and are always nice and appeared very relaxed. The pool was at the beginning of our vacation very cold, therefore not usable, on the last two days was the temperature of the water for us tolerable. Unfortunately again and again sand inside, otherwise but very clean - the sand has one anyway everywhere. Loungers and sun ... screen at the beach included ( loud tour operator) we had expected, as you at the beach went and had a place, when it still was there (I think there were about 30 for the hotel reserved, but if I remember rightly the hotel has 53 apartments) Super is also the playground for children, the immediately the breakfast room is, as one could in peace breakfast, while the children outside can play Everything is clean and maintained Great airco in the room, as well as Screens and Außenjalousinen read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
Close
Sabrina
Super! Again next year!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We were to the 3. the Domino and were delighted again. The pool was this year for the first time really pleasant-the last few years way too cold. Our 2,5-year old daughter from the playground difficult to get rid of :-)! We will go again next year. For families the hotel is great. Especially it has a peaceful location, as it is not directly at the shopping is, but nevertheless it is not far away from the beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Nicole
To 2 time in here
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
We (3 persons) for second time here, and it was super again, only the air conditioning in the bedroom was a bit noisy. Otherwise there is absolutely nothing to complain about. What does that mean: we will go again next year:-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Petra
Great hotel - very recommendable archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
The hotel is very recommendable. The staff at reception speaks good German. We had a larger problem and we were super helpful. Everything was from the hotel organized. Really great! Complaints were immediately fixed. Also the staff in the restaurant was very nice. We have locally the half board booked. There was a varied food on the table and it was delicious. The breakfast as well as, rich selection and very appetizing. The hotel seems suitable for disabled people to be, there were while we were there 2 groups, the apparently felt really good have. Also child-friendly the hotel is. ... ( many babies and Tots) of noise one has in the room heard nothing. Great promenade in the immediate area, as well as bus station. It drives all 20 minutes a bus to the other Piazzas (also other bus lines drive there). Tickets you can in the hotel buy. Everything very uncomplicatedly. The pool itself was OK, but us it was too cold. Chairs and sunscreens at the beach were included. You had to but as in the section from the hotel Domino a space wars, otherwise at least we did 'trouble' a older lady get. In the peak season probably something difficult. The apartment ( and additional bedroom) was by the size completely okay. Even a kitchenette was available. We would in any case once again our vacation in the hotel Domino spend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claudia
We will be back... archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
We as a couple arrived with a further couple. We have on the same floor a room receive, unfortunately not next to each other. But was not a problem for us. On the whole looks everything like new, with us there was light deficiencies with the fly net, the unfortunately not so fast be repaired. But for our TV was the solution immediately found. Tv we believe it is the only thing, what is not timely in such apartments loitered. Nevertheless on a positive note, even German channels. The pool should be a little clean could be, but only in ... the afternoon just surveyed. We were every day once or twice at the sea, since it really was so close. Fitness center belongs to this hotel in addition, totally positive! To eat we cannot say much, since we only ate. For breakfast you have lots of small children-had directly a playground, we found it great resolved. We knew at the beginning not, but it was respectively it is a ideal family hotel. We had a group of Physically disabled, the noticeably feel welcome. Although there is a family hotel is, respectively really very many children/ families we saw, you have a noise heard. No matter wether on the floor - or on the terrace. It is, whether it is sound proof would be. We are those who again at any time new hotel looking to try, nevertheless I think that at some point we once again to this hotel come. Have fun in the book we wish all together. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Stefanie
Every year again! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
It was a great family holiday! We will continue only more go to this hotel! Riesenplus point with children: you can still have breakfast ready and the kids on the playground, which was 3 steps from the table is. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Stefan
Exactly what like us expected archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2012
For families with kids super. Who as a single person or as a couple icy should consider it not always silent is for breakfast... And otherwise what can I say on vacation you should not harass. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ines
Perfect! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2012
Short break in Jesolo We were there for 3 nights in the hotel domino. It was simply great. Outstandingly beautiful hotel, would have loosely 4 stars. Every day was the room tip top cleaned. Location and the beach great, circa. 200 metres, to the shopping street with many restaurants and shops approximately 50 meters. Amazing short break! We would definitely come again:-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julia
Short beach vacation archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2012
We were very satisfied with the hotel. Our children loved it as well! The staff were very friendly. The rooms very clean. We would gladly come again to the hotel Domino! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.8
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Fabian
Lovely hotel for families archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
The pool is really very cold (possibly but also only vanity due to the read reviews). But apart from that a very well maintained facilities. Great breakfast! Many families -> it is very pleasant for breakfast not always ensure, that the child not too loud is. The rooms are simple but very newly decorated and you feel very at ease. To the beach and the main shopping street, it is not very far. The hotel restaurant we only once visited, is however definitely recommendable. A little exercise it took the Klimaanlagenkontrolle in control. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3