Hotel Barceló Castillo Beach Resort(4 stars)

Caleta de Fuste s/n - Antigua View on map

Average rating

692 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
335 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Wit
Relaxing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We had a great time. The island is very quiet and peacefull, we went to oasis park and enjoyed it. The pools very cold even the heated one, at least for us, but wasnt a problem. The aircon was swithching on randomly during the night. Loved it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Trevor
Very relaxing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We really enjoyed this holiday really relaxing and laid back. Went for self catering and were here for 11 days. Staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. Had a lovely apartment with 2 huge terraces. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Fabulous!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
It was ourfirst time on the island. We've been on other canary islands and really loved Fuerteventura. Had very relaxing hokday, great location plenty of bars and restaurants in the area. The resort is huge but feels cousy and quiet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Derek & Carolyn
Relaxing holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
This was our firs time on this island,we wold come back if the weather was good, it was extremely windy and cold for the most of our holiday. Other than that no complains . We would come back to this resort. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ragnar
Fantastic!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Really good holiday, lovely weather and nice beach. Went to the beach every day and really enjoyed it. We chose this resort because our friends recommended it to us, and they were right it is really nice and comfortable (the sofá bed could be a bit softer). We were all inclusive and the food variety and quality was good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jane
Relaxing holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We had a great holiday, travelled all arround the island by bus, no problem. The best features of this hotel was definitely cleanlinessof the place, everything was spotless! Cant comment on food as we did not have any. We ate out all the time. Very friendly staff as well. So very pleased we chose this resort! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daina
Second visit - even better than the first!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Came here last year and had a great holiday! This time round had even better holiday (the weather helped as well) We asked a room close to reception and got it! Staff here is really helpfull and wonderful. We felt really welcome here and will come back later this year once the new theatre is done! Thanks to all the staff for a great holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jane
Superb holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We had a wonderful holiday. The weather was fantastic! We come from Norway so it was a nice break from the winter. The apartment was great foof really good. Only improvment they could do is to clean the floor betger. Excellent holiday, we will come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ingrid
Fantastic holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We had an amazing holiday, enjoyed it a lot! We will come back definitely next year! What we would recommend it to have something on the legs of the furniture in the upstairs apartments to lessen the noise. Also better markings of food in the restaurants. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Hard to beleive this is a Barcelo, never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Arrived at reception to a 45 minute wait. We were allocated one of the best two bed apartments, next to the restaurant. Thank goodness as the complex was full and jumping with rude families with unsupervised children. The main dinning area looks good but the place was like a cattle market. We had acces to the premier dinning area due to our silver bands and upgraded suites. The food choice was limited and probably the worst I have had in any Canarian hotel. Even though in the premier section I used to place our plates on the next table as ... the waitress never removed. There was no interaction from the staff and Barcelo should act on the negative reports put on this site. I sent 4 emails to 3 different hotels accounts and never received a reply let alone acknowledgement! The barman allocted to the pool bar is an elderly gentleman with an unapproachable demeanour. Behind him is the AI snacks burgers and hot dogs. These are old and left sitting all day in silver trays. Evening entertainment comes at a price. The bar and entertainment area can hold about a tenth of the hotels capacity and is like a 2 star camp hut. The drink is locally produced and described to us a "Firewater". Neither of us drink but were disappointed at the watered down soft drinks. As a business traveller I hold a Barcelo' account card. I have had the privilege to stay at some ot their top hotels. Unfortunately even though we were in a suite, and one of the top three rooms in the hotel, the experience was saddening. The staff just dont care. No response to three days of complaints about our TV's (we had 3), 5 minute maid service (my wife bought bleach and smellies) and lazy waiting staff in an AI cattle market. The fact that the manager never replies to concerns on here says it all. I have penned a correspondence to head office. If you want a better experince try the Sheraton along the bay, we moved here four our second week. Plus: Upgraded suites face the sea and are close to the restaurant Negatives: €27 for safe, €30 for wi fi that does not work. Poor food Poor drinks Maid service very poor Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Superior room over pool but not cleaned properly and disgaraceful for a Barcelo

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Limited and typical AI slop. Burgers and hot dogs for snacks. Unhelpfull barman. Not a pleasant experience

  • Service
    1.0

    Lazy staff who dont care. Maid is in your room 5 mins and sheets are never changed

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Good. Lifeguard on all the time. Loads of sports to do. Helpful guys and girls

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Arrived at reception to a 45 minute wait. We were allocated one of the best two bed apartments, next to the restaurant. Thank goodness as the complex was full and jumping with rude families with unsupervised children. The main dinning area looks good but the place was like a cattle market. We had acces to the premier dinning area due to our silver bands and upgraded suites. The food choice was limited and probably the worst I have had in any Canarian hotel. Even though in the premier section I used to place our plates on the next table as the waitress never removed. There was no interaction from the staff and Barcelo should act on the negative reports put on this site. I sent 4 emails to 3 different hotels accounts and never received a reply let alone acknowledgement! The barman allocted to the pool bar is an elderly gentleman with an unapproachable demeanour. Behind him is the AI snacks ... burgers and hot dogs. These are old and left sitting all day in silver trays. Evening entertainment comes at a price. The bar and entertainment area can hold about a tenth of the hotels capacity and is like a 2 star camp hut. The drink is locally produced and described to us a "Firewater". Neither of us drink but were disappointed at the watered down soft drinks. As a business traveller I hold a Barcelo' account card. I have had the privilege to stay at some ot their top hotels. Unfortunately even though we were in a suite, and one of the top three rooms in the hotel, the experience was saddening. The staff just dont care. No response to three days of complaints about our TV's (we had 3), 5 minute maid service (my wife bought bleach and smellies) and lazy waiting staff in an AI cattle market. The fact that the manager never replies to concerns on here says it all. I have penned a correspondence to head office. If you want a better experince try the Sheraton along the bay, we moved here four our second week. Plus: Upgraded suites face the sea and are close to the restaurant Negatives: €27 for safe, €30 for wi fi that does not work. Poor food Poor drinks Maid service very poor

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Building work in front of beach

Weniger anzeigen
Steven
Very good facilities and friendly staff!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Thebiggest surprise was the friendliness of the staff. Every single member of the staff spoke to us, made us feel very welcome. Very efficient check in and check out. Also found a little supermarket very handy in the reception. Special mention to the superb bar staff! We will definitely come back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patricia & Robert
Very good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was our first time on the island. We really enjoyed the holiday despite the bad weather during the first week. Everything was very clean and tidy in this resort. Very well maintained. We would like to come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manu
Fantastic!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
We have had a fantastic holiday! The only thing we would like to have is an indoor table tennis and playground for children also an indoor swimming ool would be very nice. The weather wasnt very hot. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jean & Robert
Very good holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was our first time here, really enjoyed the holiday.weather was lovely, food was brilliant, the only thing lacking was the housekeeping staff doing their job properly. She only came to make the bed, nofhing else, should have reported it to reception, but didn,t. Despite that would recommend this resort! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    1.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Tobias
Good holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
It was our first time on the island, we came here with friends. Not much to do on the soalnd but enjoyed our holiday a lot. Only suggestion would be to have corenr with some typical canarian food in the restaurant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Juergen
Volleyball holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was beach volley holiday in a group. We really enjoyed our stay, lovely beach, perfect for beach volley. We stayed in an apartment, although would have preffered a bungalow on 1 level. Food was really good, although one day we got sick, not sure why. Overall enjoyed our stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ann-Marie
Relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was our first time here and had a lovely holiday. The weather was nice although quite windy. Nice pools and lovely beach although rocky and this time of the year water was a bit cold. Will come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Colin
Excellent
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was my 4th time on the island, 2nd in this resort and 1st in this hotel. Had a very lovely holiday. The best feature of this hote was definitely the food and cleanliness of the apartment, it was spotless! Excellent stay! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sharon
Lovely holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was our second visit we love it here and will come back next year! We would like to have a bar to sit and have a nice drink at night, but they are working on it. Everything else very good nothing to complain about. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jackey & Trevor
Excellent holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
We hVe been to this resort but 15 years ago! A lot has changed since then. The only comments we would. Like to make is that the entertainment area needs improving, but they are working on it. And also some instructions for the airconditioner would be usefull. All in all brilliant holiday! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 17