Hotel PrimaSol Sunlight Sunrise(4 stars)

Golden Sands 21 View on map

Average rating

508 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    4.9
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
179 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Ani
The best summer!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
We are very happy in Hotel PrimaSol Sunrise. We meet friendly attitude from the staff, We have met many people in the hotel. The food is very delicious, cold drinks. The animation team is the best. And we got a lovely room with a lovely panorama view. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Katarzyna
Really nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
I spent really nice holidays in hotel Primasol Sunrise Sunlight. Animators are amazing. There are 5 pools in the hotel. Food and drinks are great. Room is nice. You should spend some time in hotel Primasol:) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Natalia
Best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • City break
  • August 2014
My holiday there were very special and fun. Our room was nice. The best in the hotel is pool, which is special and different of the other hotels. Big plus for animators. They are great and full of enthusiasm. I will recommend this place to my friends. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kuba
The best hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
The hotel is nice. The food and drinks are perfect. Animation team is amazing. Kids club is very nice. The pools are clean and good. The restaurant is pefect. We love here and we wil come again of course. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Marta
Super holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • City break
  • August 2014
My holiday was super. Hotel Primasol have a nice pool. Food was very delicious for everyone. I wasn't bored because of a lot of animation. Beach, clubs are near hotel. It's the place good for many nations for example Polish, Germany, Russian. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marilena
Our holliday on Primasol sunrise hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
A beautiful holliday in Bulgaria, beautiful nature, beach and forest together with my family and my friends. Animation verry good, the hotel staff was verry kind. Good food, drinks and conditions. . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Diyan
Holiday in Primasol Sunrise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Very nice and cosy hotel. Very good location and nice infrastructure :)) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    very comfortable and cosy! New LCD tv in the room :)))

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    the most delicious food ever in primasol !

  • Service
    6.0

    friendly and with smile every day of the summer . they work very hard.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Lycho , Liubo , ilona are amazing animators :) they made our holiday from good to best! :)))

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice and cosy hotel. Very good location and nice infrastructure :))

  • Location
    6.0

    beach and forest together ....it is amazing nature :)))

Close
Iwona
The best vacation ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Vacation in Bulgaria was the best choice. Country is very beautiful, local food is delicious and animations in the hotel was fantastic. I really like swimming pool in the hotel and hotel service. Bulgarian people are very friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Karolina
The best hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
a hotel is wonderfully a place for rest for everyone. super atmosphere wich is creating for the worker of the hotel is adapted for adult want the relaxation and children. always happy animators give fun and game. the hotel is in city center, close moire and shop from gifts. here holidays gives you amazing memories read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mateusz
Something about the hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
I was with my girlfriend. Generally the hotel is nice. Gastronomy and cleaning can be better. In the reception is hard totalk on English. The travel to the hotel was long.The best in the hotel is animation and sports activities. Animators were amazing, very friendly and nice. Generally the hotel is good. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    3.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    2.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Vladislav
Great long weekend by the sea!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
Very nice infrastructure. Many pools - relax and active pools, indoor pool. There are also playgrounds - tennis, football, volleyball. There is a main restaurant and a la carte restaurant in french style. It is very nice and cozy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We are staying in a room on the 6th floor which is the Executive Floor with newly refurnished rooms. We are really happy we book more expensive room because they are amazing. Very modern and light. There is a coffee and tea station and the minibar is included in the rate of the room. The design of the bathroom is super.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The variety is good. The restaurant's atmosphere is light and modern. We tried the a la carte which was not included in our rate but it was worth it! They serve great meats and salads.

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service! Everybody is very friendly and smiley. The hotel management are very polite. We asked for a room change because we wanted a quitter room and they did it right away.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Really cool animation team! Fun young people which give their best in enterntaining everyone. We really enjoy the pool games. The sports enterntainement is also great. We do sports every day. Like I said the pools are a few and fun all day.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice infrastructure. Many pools - relax and active pools, indoor pool. There are also playgrounds - tennis, football, volleyball. There is a main restaurant and a la carte restaurant in french style. It is very nice and cozy.

  • Location
    6.0

    It is not far from the sea and the hotel provides a shuttle bus that takes you to the beach. The surroundings are very green.

Close
Kaja
The best hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
I was here with my boyfriend for two weeks. The hotel is great, The food is not so good but i don`t eat much so it is not a problem=. The animation team is the best. The sport machine Lubo - Casanova is amazing, read hotel review
  • Room
    2.5
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
Close
Stig
Nice stay for all the familly. Good value.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Nice family hotel. Excelent view from diningplace. Nice staff. Very helpfull. Specially Nikolay. Food good in condition of price. Not to long quies. All in all a good value taken the low price for the stay in condition. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Petra
Spectacular family week
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
This week was our escape from the daily confusion, traffic and busy dais. We were very well received, the room – very comfortable with nice view. The kids loved the pools and were well entertained. And finally the food, spectacular, very nicely prepare – delishas, pretty decorated, the kids accept easy the new dishes. We enjoy a lot our holiday week in Hotel PrimaSol Sunlight Sunrise. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Uray
Low price-high quality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Thank you Hotel Sunrise. My room on the 6th floor was lovely, with a really nice view at the sea. The check in/check out was really fast and professional, the staff was very polite and helpful, yet discrete. Every day I had my room cleaned, but never bothered when I was in it. Friends told me, I have to be careful with the parking there, authorities impound your car really fast. But that wasn't really a problem, the staff arranged a parking space fast, so no worries. Food and drinks were really good, and always good music at the lobby ... bar. Everything looks exactly like in the promo pictures and videos, not one tiny detail less. The only negative thing for me was that annoying sound the elevator makes when it arrives to it's destination. After 4 days stay at the hotel u can get used to it. Or not) Overall conclusion: For the money I spent on this one-week holiday, the hotel exceeded my expectations at every level. Can only recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Irina
Great vacation in an excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Hotel is beautiful. Very clean and well maintained with great amenities. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are bog, very bright and clean. They are very well furnished and air-conditioned. Amazing balconies with a lot of greeneries around. Hotel is in a great condition and seems that staff is really trying to keep it up.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was good. They offer different variety for every taste. Staff is really trying to keep restaurant clean and organised at all times. Drinks are always available at any time.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is very friendly and polite. They are always willing to help and assist. They all speak foreign languages, which makes interactions very easy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pools were great. There is always entertainment during the day. Also there are great beaches in the area for those who prefer to swim in the sea.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel is beautiful. Very clean and well maintained with great amenities.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the beach. You can find everything you need around, restaurants, shops, bars, clubs. It works great for both families with kids, or for couples looking for a joyful experience.

Close
Tamara
Hotel with bad food.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Large, mostly clean hotel with many holiday-makers different countries (french, german, Poland, russians). Wi-fi in the lobby area. Worked to 'rush hour' not really. All-inclusive offer was very bad. Small selection of alcoholic drinks, the food was very bad. Mostly visited by couples and families. If you want to for a party vacation, in the hotel not really. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms in the hotel are ok. Equipped with fridge, balcony, tv, bed, desk, closet, bedside table, small abstellregale. Safe must be rented at the reception, for a fee. As well as one for the air conditioning must be paid. Money you back, but in my opinion the air conditioning right be included. Rooms were only superficially clean. Towels were changed daily. The first room, which we got, was everything else than reasonable or good. Floor dirty, 'bathroom' really disgusting. If you're sensitive to mold, mold response, the room had a real problem. We complained and they moved us the next afternoon a new, much better room with a separate shower.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    To the gastronomy i sadly can't say much good. Food monotonous, everything tasted the same. Every day rice, fish, pasta, potatoes in different variations. The food was mostly cold or luke warm. Cleanliness and hygiene in the restaurant were ok. Nothing to complain about. The kitchen style was, in my opinion, neither typical local or german. Who a sensitive stomach has, can the meal without any misgivings food. Tastes not, but one verträgts very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff in the hotel is really very friendly. They strive much to understand. Speak among other things german and english. Unfortunately, housekeeping was only superficially. Floor was, for example, never swept, as well as the trimmings in sink and shower not cleaned. Complaints were taken immediately. It was no problem to get a new room, which was necessary, because in the first room was the 'bathroom' totally under all sow. Mildew and mold throughout the bathroom.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pools at the hotel are really great. Unfortunately the beach chairs are mostly before breakfast with towels occupied, which was not nice. Whoever liked it still, selects the pool at the entrance of the hotel. This pool is partly guarded and unfortunately, only from and to someone at the pool bar, which means, that you had to go to the hotel and in the hotel bar drinks had to get. Before 12,30 and from 15,00 there are programmes for the small. At that pool bar runs music all day. Pools were all clean, but in my opinion a bit too cold.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Large, mostly clean hotel with many holiday-makers different countries (french, german, Poland, russians). Wi-fi in the lobby area. Worked to 'rush hour' not really. All-inclusive offer was very bad. Small selection of alcoholic drinks, the food was very bad. Mostly visited by couples and families. If you want to for a party vacation, in the hotel not really.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is from the airport about 45 minutes away by bus. The beach is in the proximity of the hotel, unfortunately, located on a hill and so you have to either a ' dangerous' stairs on itself or one goes the complete road to the sea to come. Stairs to the beach: about 7 minutes to the beach was fully acceptable, but the stairs are partly really dangerous for not firm footwear. The whole road to the promenade you will find on the right and left many shopping possibilities. Whether supermarkets, stalls with clothes etc. or erotikshops.

Close
Nicole
Great holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
had a very pleasant stay with my boyfriend and my parents, great beach, shuttle service to there was fast and convenient. food was excellent . all in all i can´t say anything bad, will be back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Carsten
Solid middle class hotel for families with children
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel was medium sized and structurally in good condition. The cleanliness in the general areas was okay. The share of german was (felt) about 1/3, the rest came predominantly from the ' eastern ' (Russia, Romania...). The majority of the tourists were families with children. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had 4 persons a nice apartment and nothing to complain about. The cleaning was done daily (once on demand), could have been a bit more thorough.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    In comparison to last year the quality of the food improved. You will find at the buffets always something 'edible', however, you should not culinary great delights. The cleanliness in the restaurant and buffet area is adequate (and, of course, depending on the number of visitors). Sometimes there waiting times at the clearing 'used' tables, so that one occasionally even 'them' must. The atmosphere in the restaurant was a bit cafeteria/ kantinenartiges. Outside on the terrace one sits very beautifully, were however not always enough tables available.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk is friendly and anxious and one can with german/english communicate well, this also applies to the other areas. The friendliness of the waiters in the restaurant could be somewhat better. Complaints were taken seriously, but not always with success. A doctor was available on short notice and has further studies and so on. (including trips) well organized. But the price is not without and, if all the tests are in fact necessary, i would like to (inexpert) question.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pools make a good impression, estimated for the number of guests (when fully booked) but bigger. The same goes for the beach chairs and umbrellas. Annoying is the 'towel war' the meanwhile other nations good knowledge. Entertainment for children is offered, is however at the most moderate and is based more on

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was medium sized and structurally in good condition. The cleanliness in the general areas was okay. The share of german was (felt) about 1/3, the rest came predominantly from the ' eastern ' (Russia, Romania...). The majority of the tourists were families with children.

  • Location
    5.0

    The public beach is to foot (with children) about 15 minutes (short way over stairs) or 25 minutes (shopping street) away. To the hotel-own beach there is a free shuttle about 10 minutes. The shopping and nightlifestraße is located in the immediate vicinity, but that didn't disturb me not.

Close
Bernhard
Bulgaria but unfortunately not in the hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Hotel was already older, qualitätsmanagerin lapses doesn't matter Rate of exchange in the hotel for 10-12 lev less than outside We had to 11.05 lev phone bill are charged, although we did not telephoned to demand what number was called we got no information Pick up from the airport 4:50 p. m. On demand when we the rooms we were given the information 12:00 a. m. bags we can, in a boxroom jail leave. We want but still stay by the pool where we could shower and got response at the pool read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Furniture already somewhat older mattresses in our room was worn out Tv (ARD ZDF RTL Eurosport mtv and RTL II) Teletext i even on german moved The bathroom not very big but adequate Shower curtain too narrow on one side squirted water into the bathroom, which was unfortunately not in the available drain ran Klobürste was disgusting

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    1 dining room (cafeteria character) Breakfast was ok Lunch and dinner grande disaster Every day the same pasta totally overcooked potatoes, rice Hackfleisch was from finished packages from the supermarket Schweinekoteletts were only bone the meat was fired Everywhere was too much cumin and turmeric in it Fish was already when entering the dining room to smell and actually only skin and bones Meal in the à-la-carte restaurant was good 4 course menu with drinks once per holiday inclusive Staff has trinkgeldkassen is possible And were very pleased with a few lev

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff at the lower level (waiter, barman, cleaning staff) all very nice Good language skills, friendly Doctor cash only payment €of course

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Entertainment super, for children and adults Pool in order sour cleaned every day Beach chairs too little, always hand towel reserved and were often till noon use Umbrellas too little and many stand were broken Two open showers

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Hotel was already older, qualitätsmanagerin lapses doesn't matter Rate of exchange in the hotel for 10-12 lev less than outside We had to 11.05 lev phone bill are charged, although we did not telephoned to demand what number was called we got no information Pick up from the airport 4:50 p. m. On demand when we the rooms we were given the information 12:00 a. m. bags we can, in a boxroom jail leave. We want but still stay by the pool where we could shower and got response at the pool

  • Location
    5.0

    To the beach 10 minutes übergefährlichen stairs Or on the street 15. minutes at the stands past Nightlife and good food there were in the area Brands copies on every street

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 9