Hotel PrimaSol Sunlight Sunrise(4 stars)

Golden Sands 21 View on map

Average rating

441 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    4.8
  • Service
    4.8
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    4.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
166 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Petra
Spectacular family week
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
This week was our escape from the daily confusion, traffic and busy dais. We were very well received, the room – very comfortable with nice view. The kids loved the pools and were well entertained. And finally the food, spectacular, very nicely prepare – delishas, pretty decorated, the kids accept easy the new dishes. We enjoy a lot our holiday week in Hotel PrimaSol Sunlight Sunrise. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Uray
Low price-high quality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Thank you Hotel Sunrise. My room on the 6th floor was lovely, with a really nice view at the sea. The check in/check out was really fast and professional, the staff was very polite and helpful, yet discrete. Every day I had my room cleaned, but never bothered when I was in it. Friends told me, I have to be careful with the parking there, authorities impound your car really fast. But that wasn't really a problem, the staff arranged a parking space fast, so no worries. Food and drinks were really good, and always good music at the lobby ... bar. Everything looks exactly like in the promo pictures and videos, not one tiny detail less. The only negative thing for me was that annoying sound the elevator makes when it arrives to it's destination. After 4 days stay at the hotel u can get used to it. Or not) Overall conclusion: For the money I spent on this one-week holiday, the hotel exceeded my expectations at every level. Can only recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Irina
Great vacation in an excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Hotel is beautiful. Very clean and well maintained with great amenities. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms are bog, very bright and clean. They are very well furnished and air-conditioned. Amazing balconies with a lot of greeneries around. Hotel is in a great condition and seems that staff is really trying to keep it up.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was good. They offer different variety for every taste. Staff is really trying to keep restaurant clean and organised at all times. Drinks are always available at any time.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is very friendly and polite. They are always willing to help and assist. They all speak foreign languages, which makes interactions very easy.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pools were great. There is always entertainment during the day. Also there are great beaches in the area for those who prefer to swim in the sea.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel is beautiful. Very clean and well maintained with great amenities.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the beach. You can find everything you need around, restaurants, shops, bars, clubs. It works great for both families with kids, or for couples looking for a joyful experience.

Close
Tamara
Hotel with bad food.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Large, mostly clean hotel with many holiday-makers different countries (french, german, Poland, russians). Wi-fi in the lobby area. Worked to 'rush hour' not really. All-inclusive offer was very bad. Small selection of alcoholic drinks, the food was very bad. Mostly visited by couples and families. If you want to for a party vacation, in the hotel not really. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms in the hotel are ok. Equipped with fridge, balcony, tv, bed, desk, closet, bedside table, small abstellregale. Safe must be rented at the reception, for a fee. As well as one for the air conditioning must be paid. Money you back, but in my opinion the air conditioning right be included. Rooms were only superficially clean. Towels were changed daily. The first room, which we got, was everything else than reasonable or good. Floor dirty, 'bathroom' really disgusting. If you're sensitive to mold, mold response, the room had a real problem. We complained and they moved us the next afternoon a new, much better room with a separate shower.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    To the gastronomy i sadly can't say much good. Food monotonous, everything tasted the same. Every day rice, fish, pasta, potatoes in different variations. The food was mostly cold or luke warm. Cleanliness and hygiene in the restaurant were ok. Nothing to complain about. The kitchen style was, in my opinion, neither typical local or german. Who a sensitive stomach has, can the meal without any misgivings food. Tastes not, but one verträgts very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff in the hotel is really very friendly. They strive much to understand. Speak among other things german and english. Unfortunately, housekeeping was only superficially. Floor was, for example, never swept, as well as the trimmings in sink and shower not cleaned. Complaints were taken immediately. It was no problem to get a new room, which was necessary, because in the first room was the 'bathroom' totally under all sow. Mildew and mold throughout the bathroom.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pools at the hotel are really great. Unfortunately the beach chairs are mostly before breakfast with towels occupied, which was not nice. Whoever liked it still, selects the pool at the entrance of the hotel. This pool is partly guarded and unfortunately, only from and to someone at the pool bar, which means, that you had to go to the hotel and in the hotel bar drinks had to get. Before 12,30 and from 15,00 there are programmes for the small. At that pool bar runs music all day. Pools were all clean, but in my opinion a bit too cold.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Large, mostly clean hotel with many holiday-makers different countries (french, german, Poland, russians). Wi-fi in the lobby area. Worked to 'rush hour' not really. All-inclusive offer was very bad. Small selection of alcoholic drinks, the food was very bad. Mostly visited by couples and families. If you want to for a party vacation, in the hotel not really.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is from the airport about 45 minutes away by bus. The beach is in the proximity of the hotel, unfortunately, located on a hill and so you have to either a ' dangerous' stairs on itself or one goes the complete road to the sea to come. Stairs to the beach: about 7 minutes to the beach was fully acceptable, but the stairs are partly really dangerous for not firm footwear. The whole road to the promenade you will find on the right and left many shopping possibilities. Whether supermarkets, stalls with clothes etc. or erotikshops.

Close
Nicole
Great holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
had a very pleasant stay with my boyfriend and my parents, great beach, shuttle service to there was fast and convenient. food was excellent . all in all i can´t say anything bad, will be back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Carsten
Solid middle class hotel for families with children
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
The hotel was medium sized and structurally in good condition. The cleanliness in the general areas was okay. The share of german was (felt) about 1/3, the rest came predominantly from the ' eastern ' (Russia, Romania...). The majority of the tourists were families with children. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had 4 persons a nice apartment and nothing to complain about. The cleaning was done daily (once on demand), could have been a bit more thorough.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    In comparison to last year the quality of the food improved. You will find at the buffets always something 'edible', however, you should not culinary great delights. The cleanliness in the restaurant and buffet area is adequate (and, of course, depending on the number of visitors). Sometimes there waiting times at the clearing 'used' tables, so that one occasionally even 'them' must. The atmosphere in the restaurant was a bit cafeteria/ kantinenartiges. Outside on the terrace one sits very beautifully, were however not always enough tables available.

  • Service
    4.0

    The front desk is friendly and anxious and one can with german/english communicate well, this also applies to the other areas. The friendliness of the waiters in the restaurant could be somewhat better. Complaints were taken seriously, but not always with success. A doctor was available on short notice and has further studies and so on. (including trips) well organized. But the price is not without and, if all the tests are in fact necessary, i would like to (inexpert) question.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The pools make a good impression, estimated for the number of guests (when fully booked) but bigger. The same goes for the beach chairs and umbrellas. Annoying is the 'towel war' the meanwhile other nations good knowledge. Entertainment for children is offered, is however at the most moderate and is based more on

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel was medium sized and structurally in good condition. The cleanliness in the general areas was okay. The share of german was (felt) about 1/3, the rest came predominantly from the ' eastern ' (Russia, Romania...). The majority of the tourists were families with children.

  • Location
    5.0

    The public beach is to foot (with children) about 15 minutes (short way over stairs) or 25 minutes (shopping street) away. To the hotel-own beach there is a free shuttle about 10 minutes. The shopping and nightlifestraße is located in the immediate vicinity, but that didn't disturb me not.

Close
Bernhard
Bulgaria but unfortunately not in the hotel
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Hotel was already older, qualitätsmanagerin lapses doesn't matter Rate of exchange in the hotel for 10-12 lev less than outside We had to 11.05 lev phone bill are charged, although we did not telephoned to demand what number was called we got no information Pick up from the airport 4:50 p. m. On demand when we the rooms we were given the information 12:00 a. m. bags we can, in a boxroom jail leave. We want but still stay by the pool where we could shower and got response at the pool read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Furniture already somewhat older mattresses in our room was worn out Tv (ARD ZDF RTL Eurosport mtv and RTL II) Teletext i even on german moved The bathroom not very big but adequate Shower curtain too narrow on one side squirted water into the bathroom, which was unfortunately not in the available drain ran Klobürste was disgusting

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    1 dining room (cafeteria character) Breakfast was ok Lunch and dinner grande disaster Every day the same pasta totally overcooked potatoes, rice Hackfleisch was from finished packages from the supermarket Schweinekoteletts were only bone the meat was fired Everywhere was too much cumin and turmeric in it Fish was already when entering the dining room to smell and actually only skin and bones Meal in the à-la-carte restaurant was good 4 course menu with drinks once per holiday inclusive Staff has trinkgeldkassen is possible And were very pleased with a few lev

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff at the lower level (waiter, barman, cleaning staff) all very nice Good language skills, friendly Doctor cash only payment €of course

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Entertainment super, for children and adults Pool in order sour cleaned every day Beach chairs too little, always hand towel reserved and were often till noon use Umbrellas too little and many stand were broken Two open showers

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Hotel was already older, qualitätsmanagerin lapses doesn't matter Rate of exchange in the hotel for 10-12 lev less than outside We had to 11.05 lev phone bill are charged, although we did not telephoned to demand what number was called we got no information Pick up from the airport 4:50 p. m. On demand when we the rooms we were given the information 12:00 a. m. bags we can, in a boxroom jail leave. We want but still stay by the pool where we could shower and got response at the pool

  • Location
    5.0

    To the beach 10 minutes übergefährlichen stairs Or on the street 15. minutes at the stands past Nightlife and good food there were in the area Brands copies on every street

Close
Sina
Everything was great... Except for the food!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The hotel was great nice. All friendly and helpful. Discos, beach and shopping right nearby (5 minutes' walk). Unfortunately the food wasn't good. Always cold and not much variety. On the patio one has unfortunately not always a table. Very big minus. A minus point is, the the towels which one to the beach only once a day swapping, although you have to 10 Euro deposit paid. We loved our morning mostly new towels gotten, then to the beach and then we wanted to at the pool, but we had to the beach hand towels to take, since the lifegard ... the towels not again wanted to change. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Glen
Very good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
Friendly, professional and helpful staff. Hotel, rooms and restaurant are good, clean and tidy. Very good organization and a large variety of activities. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sergei
Very nice hotel for family stay and other
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Very nice staff, speaks four languages. I do really liked restaurant with different kitchen. Especially my thanks go to management, bartenders and staff who cleaned the room. Special thanks to Kristina, owner of a shop within the hotel. Will definitely go there next summer. Apartments are great, water pools also, however you should take them in advance, I mean sunbed. If you would like to go to the beach, I suggest public. More fun over there. However local beach in 15 min by minibus, but there no people. Minus, animation mostly for children. Really, I do recommend this hotel, nice ... place, everything is closed to the hotel. Also try to go to Varna grand mall. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Clean and large, twenty channels on tv, most of them in German, Bulgarian , Romanian, English. and Russian

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Everything is great.i do really liked everything. Maybe a little bit a lot of hills

  • Service
    6.0

    Excellent service. Nothing to add. Personal is very friendly. However I heard, they don't speak French.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    I haven't found big tennis courts

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice staff, speaks four languages. I do really liked restaurant with different kitchen. Especially my thanks go to management, bartenders and staff who cleaned the room. Special thanks to Kristina, owner of a shop within the hotel. Will definitely go there next summer. Apartments are great, water pools also, however you should take them in advance, I mean sunbed. If you would like to go to the beach, I suggest public. More fun over there. However local beach in 15 min by minibus, but there no people. Minus, animation mostly for children. Really, I do recommend this hotel, nice place, everything is closed to the hotel. Also try to go to Varna grand mall.

  • Location
    6.0

    Shops are very close. Please check at reception about water part and big tennis

Close
Steffen
Nice hotel, we are coming again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
The hotel is in a good, neat and clean condition. The all-inclusive offer was good and sufficient. There were mostly russians and germans in the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are big enough and in good condition. Air conditioning is available against a deposit of 20 Euro. We had no air conditioning as our rooms almost the entire day in the shade was. The bathroom was a nice size.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are two bars and the meal time in the dining room still beverages. The quality and variety of the food is very good. In the dining room cleanliness is being paid attention to, of course, when some couldn't behave this is not the fault of the staff. There are many, mainly russians, who pack themselves the plates fully sink and then half thrown away. These are but such the home itself hardly which to eat and take a large maximally with the many food which this land in the trash, you need not be surprised if the travel always more expensive.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly and understood german. Also the cleaning staff was very nice and made a good job. For a little tip the beds were always very nicely decorated. We had no complaints, therefore we don't know how they handled them. The child care is good.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is a very good animation team a very good job, it is something different every night. Also for children was offered, it was every evening mini disco. On the hotel's own beach chairs and sunshades were somewhat cheaper than on the public beach. Us itself has the public beach better, 2 beach chairs, an umbrella and cushions cost 15 Euro. The beach is clean and if something trash from the tourists

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is in a good, neat and clean condition. The all-inclusive offer was good and sufficient. There were mostly russians and germans in the hotel.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the beach was approximately 400 metres. The way until then along many shops, takes 10 minutes. There are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Who party to make wants is at the gold beach just right. The airport is 20 kilometer away.

Close
Corinna
Everything was great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We would gladly come again. The people in the hotel were all very nice. We all had a lot of fun and had a good rest! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tsveta
Clean, nice location, and friendly staff
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Great value for money. Convenient location away from the busy & crowded main streets of the resort. Friendly and very helpful staff members. We are definitely going to vacate here again very soon! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Silvia
Hotel Prima Sol sunlight sunrise
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
This holiday was the absolute nightmare i have ever experienced from the hotel to the beach a joke the food was so disgusting and tasteless the you just have to experience the no one believes we have two weeks the same or differently prepared dinner we were every 2. day out in a restaurant food, as we already really disgusting, the room service was not especially the sink and toilet were every 2. or dtritten day cleaned of a greeting from the staff i don't i will definitely not more my holiday in Bulgaria spend we had an all-inclusive and ... at the hotel's own private beach, there was no all inclusive a pure rip-off from hotel to the beach i would like this holiday from my memory painting and regret those who also so a bad vacation in such a bad hotel like this must spend more i don't have to say more about it read hotel review
  • Room
    3.3
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    2.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.0
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    2.0
Close
Ingo
Price-performance ratio was
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
Too few seating in the restaurant. Selection of the food was rather poor. Better only breakfast or half board, as you around the corner there are many bars and restaurants, where you very cheap food. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Alexandra
Recommendable and nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
The prima sol sunlight sunrise is a nice and clean hotel. The selection of meals is totally sufficient. A table outside on the terrace during rush hour not possible unfortunately always, but there are enough places in the building. The pool area offers enough space around the water to be able to enjoy. The place for chairs and sunscreens it is rather small, but likewise sufficient. The beach is to foot about 10 minutes over stairs and down away. Either one saunters over the long shopping arcade to the beach or one uses the small abbreviations at the resorts past. ... At the beach one must chairs and umbrellas pay extra. The hotel has but a separate section, which reduced from hotel guests can be used. A shuttle bus goes in the half-hour distance the guests there and back (approximately 10 minutes away by bus). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Michael
Family vacation 2013 gold beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
For our first Bulgaria holiday true we very positively surprised. Very friendly staff, a lot of fun for children and adults. Good food, there is something for everyone there. It wasn't our last holiday there have been. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Siegfried
Never again sunrise
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Not worth 4 stars! Buffet 14 days identical and mostly cold. Lobby and dining room were functional but uncomfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    2.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Traute
I am coming again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
This holiday was really nothing to moan about! :-) If it tasted good, is- If you are bored, can also nothing else with itself begin, and If the vegetation not like, which is anyway not more to help ☺ The value for money is absolutely okay! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Maria
Never again!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
4 stars, for what? No room cleaning and unfriendly reception staff. Beach distance 2.9 kilometer and the shuttle a mockery. read hotel review
  • Room
    2.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    1.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.7
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 9