La Blanche Resort & Spa(4.5 stars)

Bahcelievler Cad. No:119 48400 Turgutreis (Bodrum) View on map

Average rating

182 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.9
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    4.6
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    4.6
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
60 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Gregor
Really beautiful vacation is possible here!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel is very skillfully developed. Our room (and also the of known) in a very good condition and very large. Often in hotel rooms a room with a small bathroom, we had a really big room (not a suite) with a couch, mini bar which was refilled daily and plenty of room in the bathroom. The room would be cleaned daily and here each mark became also sucked. In the room (as well as at the pool and also on the beach, so there was almost the whole area) is wi-fi available. The guests were mostly from Belgium, Turkey ... and England. The german language is rarely heard but we like. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are modern and functionally equipped. We had a balcony with a view of the pool and a bit of the sea. The furniture was very clean and relatively new. The air conditioning worked perfectly. The bathroom was large enough and very clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There were several specialty restaurants (fish, chinese, turkish, mexican) and the main restaurant. I have often in all-inclusive clubs and have to say that the main restaurant with its diversity and the quality of the dishes a very strong impression. There were different theme evenings, and it was very on cleanliness and hygiene taken care of.

  • Service
    5.0

    We have already been a few times (at least 10 times) in the Turkey, especially in the area around bordum is very close. The people here are very friendly, the hotel staff was even friendlier than i it in other hotels (of similar sterneklasse) experienced. All very friendly, forestalling and you could get by with english very well maintained. There is a nurse on the ground and if you need it (unfortunately, we had the case) is quick in an adjacent clinic stituents (10 minutes). If you suggestions or requests has gives it in the lobby, on the one hand, 'guest relationship' or even the front desk where very hard after solutions,.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There is an entertainment team the ' soft offered entertainment. There were offers, nobody is going to somewhat forced and a 'no' is accepted-very pleasant and very helpful. The evening shows some have really impressed. The pool is very big, there were enough beach chairs (high season i cannot judge) and plenty of shade. Everything was in a very good condition, it is every evening everything on the side cleared and cleaned, and then rebuilt.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very skillfully developed. Our room (and also the of known) in a very good condition and very large. Often in hotel rooms a room with a small bathroom, we had a really big room (not a suite) with a couch, mini bar which was refilled daily and plenty of room in the bathroom. The room would be cleaned daily and here each mark became also sucked. In the room (as well as at the pool and also on the beach, so there was almost the whole area) is wi-fi available. The guests were mostly from Belgium, Turkey and England. The german language is rarely heard but we like...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel has it's own beach and this artificial bay the water is very calm and one has a private swimming area in the sea. This was also architektinosch very cleverly solved. In about 1 hour to the airport. The next town turgutreis is to foot depending on speed about a nice asphalt road in 7-15 minutes. There are some bars, shops a cinema and the binding via Dolmuş after Bodrum to drive. Helpful it is in a few minutes of shops and pharmacies distance. Great location for a hotel! I hope that the gegene around Bodrum also in the next years by german/austrian tour operators... Unfortunately, this area often only more of english tour operator award, it is Bodrum the ' cote d'azur to Turkey' and a really beautiful area.

Weniger anzeigen
Stavros
Gladly again to the la Blanche turgutreis
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
And again we were very satisfied! For us everything is perfect and we will again in september to the la Blanche come! Staff, food, service, rooms, beach and pool chairs everything was very good. Nörgler always gives it! The should rather stay at home. We stayed on two nights all meals at all buffets counted: 1st evening saturday 367 article! 2. evening tuesday 311 article! What should there still missing? The hotel is also iso certified and divides the waste ; in the whole complex separate containers set up. Kudos! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room 2302 was very big and had a wonderful view of the sea. Bathroom toilet very clean and large The condition was good, the air conditioning worked immaculate The minibar was always refilled! I gave the zimmfee on the first day a tip, and the two weeks we were very well looked after

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I can only: 'eu food expert haccp' The lift! Error gives it everywhere, but what this brigade with large love hinzaubert is beautiful, because as you know, the eye with! Wines are from 7 dl bottles and otherwise you can order what you want. (except international drinks) Per week a evening in the various specialty restaurant food. Food there are a lot of and convenient the whole day! Everywhere on the grounds are cooler with water where you can help yourself.

  • Service
    6.0

    Friendliness is paramount when the turks English, german, dutch, french, are easy to understand or just with a smile and also draw? Smile Our room service was very good; i had a tip on the first day already and we had 14 days all in butter; the cooler with drinks always clean!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool is a dream and approximately 100 meters long; shower it enough and umbrellas and parasols are also available! The entertainment is very active!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    And again we were very satisfied! For us everything is perfect and we will again in september to the la Blanche come! Staff, food, service, rooms, beach and pool chairs everything was very good. Nörgler always gives it! The should rather stay at home. We stayed on two nights all meals at all buffets counted: 1st evening saturday 367 article! 2. evening tuesday 311 article! What should there still missing? The hotel is also iso certified and divides the waste ; in the whole complex separate containers set up. Kudos!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct private beach Milas-hotel about 60 kilometer = about 1 hour 1.5 kilometer into town turgutreis where the saturday a huge market for shopping or eat out once! The Marina-center is along the sea about 2 kilometers away and is a sensation! After Bodrum or anywhere else, the hotel's shuttle also boat trips at reasonable prices.

Weniger anzeigen
Thorben
Great hotel where you always go there again i would like
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Great hotel i'm going there for three years and that always twice a year since nice and open people really enjoyed. Bright large rooms large pool, good meal good alcoholic drinks. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kira
Great vacation with some hotelmängeln
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
The la Blanche hotel not so bad. However, if you other comfort like in Lara is used, it is a conversion. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    We had three people a family room and therefore really big room with lots of cabinets. The bathroom had a normal size and the ocean view was wonderful. Only the course before the rooms and the rooms were carpeted and they were very dirty. A no-go! So not on the floor watching!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The main restaurant of the hotel more like the flair of a cafeteria. So tasted the food also not at all. But after on the 2. day the outdoor area with a terrace discovered, this was already very much more pleasant. The food was however sometimes not more real warm and breakfast is rather for english presented. The visit of the turkish à la carte restaurant you should really treat yourself, such specialities you get otherwise not. It was really great! For lunch you had the possibility apart from the main restaurant, the snack bar by the pool and the bar at the beach with pasta to visit. Furthermore there is an a la carte lunch the possibility mexican food. Everything without extra charge. Afterwards, there were cakes in the patisserie. Selection gives it enough.

  • Service
    4.0

    The waiters and the entire hotel team were quite nice. One with german but not very far, which was usual in this region, one must on english inform itself. But the is not a problem here. If you need to exchange currency, which partly cheaper, then you should at the front desk good. With reservation for an à-la-carte restaurant gets one gladly help.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment was very good. Thank you very much to the team for the funny holiday. The team was not intrusive, if you didn't want to take part. Also the shows were really great. Many shows were for the guests and really well decorated. Also the music at the pool was very pleasant. Next to the main pool there is a children's swimming pool with slides. The path to the hotels own beach is very short and pleasant.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The la Blanche hotel not so bad. However, if you other comfort like in Lara is used, it is a conversion.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    With Bodrum you had really a great area selected. Everything is very small and you can see, that it was already a life before the tourism was. The village of turgutreis is fast easy to reach on foot. A trip to Bodrum but you should perform. With the Dolmuş it is quite comfortable. The market in turgutreis on saturday is worth seeing. From the hotel one has a great view of the wide sea and the many islands. This is really a dream.

Weniger anzeigen
Hans-Peter
Total relaxation with pleasant activities
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
Compact plant with short ways between the all-inclusive services (various restaurants, tennis courts, beach, rooms, front desk). The whole infrastructure is tidy and clean, with a or other (carpet-) stains-makes it less sterile than other hotels over. Very pleasant, mostly older vacationers with consistently good handling. Dutch, belgian, british, a few eastern europeans. Definitely not as a family hotel positioned. We were with 3 young children, which together the best talking-otherwise, there were only a few teenagers to see. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Relatively big room. We had a family room with 2 bedrooms and a double room. Practically furnished, mini bar always on time refilled, clean.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Next to the main restaurant there were 4 specialty kitchens (turkish, italian, chinese and fish), the day before without large waiting time could be booked. We were once chinese food and once italian (10 Euro supplement per person). Both were good and a welcome change to the daily buffet. This buffet offered little variety and also not too wide choice, but quite acceptable and well cooked. The atmosphere in the large restaurant is amazingly quiet, especially for its the sea open area.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff in the restaurants worked unobtrusive, the table-ware was fast, nearly unnoticed again cleared away from the tables. Especially positive is the entertainment team with its friendliness and much merry laughter noticed. They accepted also, that the majority of the guests especially for relaxation there were, the animation was but selective for great atmosphere and omitted dancing since, especially in the evening before and after the show. Since the chef d'animation, kasem, its troop very good with the needs of the guests praises! The cleaning of the rooms was spic, with specific towel creations they manage some tip deserved. Besides we had to at midnight even a 'key service' claim, because our kids a door mistreats had and not to open. Within a few minutes were 2 craftsman on the plan, the problem little brute however therefor very fast at least temporarily repaired.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The pool is approximately 100 meters long and very narrow. Very suitable for the endurance swimming, since there weren't very many bathing in it were. Beach chairs were there during our time sufficiently available, especially those with shade (under functional taut segeltüchern ). Everything was clean, with showers by the pool and beach, also move possibilities available. The 2 tennis courts are not for ambitious freizeitspieler, for ferienplausch but be suitable-best own equipment and lots of other balls to carry forward. Wireless internet access was always good and quickly available, good, that you in recent times the bandwidth developed.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Compact plant with short ways between the all-inclusive services (various restaurants, tennis courts, beach, rooms, front desk). The whole infrastructure is tidy and clean, with a or other (carpet-) stains-makes it less sterile than other hotels over. Very pleasant, mostly older vacationers with consistently good handling. Dutch, belgian, british, a few eastern europeans. Definitely not as a family hotel positioned. We were with 3 young children, which together the best talking-otherwise, there were only a few teenagers to see.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Nice location at the beach with wonderful promenade in the nearby turgutreis (1 kilometer walk along the beach). Small sandy beach, from the beach-restaurant you can directly from the of the terrace into the sea rise. The bathing area in the sea is 2 piers deferred, the waves break, what me the swimming very pleasant seem. Shopping in Bodrum (20 kilometer, with Dolmuş or rental car for 35 Euro) or large, cheaper produce in turgutreis on saturday (very recommendable). During the week in turgutreis convenient shops. Excursions: we booked the blue journey (south tour ) from the hotel; with really beautiful bathing in green surroundings seawater, the animation was reserved, but especially at the end of very animierend.

Weniger anzeigen
Kay-Uwe
Here one makes nothing wrong!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
First once, I should briefly like to previous reviews enter. If you want a hair in the soup searches will find, as in every hotel on the world. We are very much on travel and have already several hotels all categories learned and don't understand the most people not just their vacation guests can enjoy, but only to points of criticism search. Okay now. The hotel is in U-form located directly at the beach, there are to floors, the rooms are relatively large with a balcony. There are mostly dutch and English in the hotel, we personally found more pleasant. ... The whole hotel is all inclusive so no bracelet be borne had. The complex is well cared for and clean and evenings beautifully lit. There is a large spa area with great offered (2,5 hours for kaffeepeeling, hammam, massage and facial for 90 €), gym, tennis courts, indoor pool, watersport offers, table tennis, pool and so on however I have as one of my previous speaker notice the floor coating ( carpet) getting quite old and soon be exchanged should. But it stops in borders and you should your vacation did not spoil. All other points of criticism are so small and void the us not at all noticeable, because we have vacation and do not go through the complex and look for. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Apart from the ageing floor coating the room was large and well equipped. It was everything you need is available.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There was enough food and the variety the food well. But also this must be seen from two sides, because a hotel with X -guests and all inclusive is probably the individuality on the way. The food is but good and plentiful, the empty plates were immediately cleared and drinks at lunch and evenings served. There was even its own diet corner, which rarely anzufinden is. There are still some other à la carte restaurant which we didn't make use of. Apart from that there were 4 bars where everything possible to drink and where not with alcohol was saved. At the beach and at the pool were for security reasons plastic cup spent, apart from that were all drinks served in glasses which in many hotels also not more natural is. In the evening you can at the beachfront terrace Italian eat out ( against extra payment).

  • Service
    6.0

    I don't know what one here improve should. The waiters and employees were on the ball, polite and helpful. But also here I must say that some guests the waiters as the last dirt dealt with and then of course not many friendliness wait, what is fair. With just a smile and please and thanks and you have the best life. It is almost exclusively English spoken. The cleaning of the rooms daily and the bed linen were all 2a 3 days changed. There were towels every day freshly and also otherwise you can the cleaning of the rooms 't complain. Complaints we had not so can we to it nothing say.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Because of the rather old guests was also the entertainment those adjusted. There was it, but was not obtrusive nor disturbing. Water sports were plentiful and also other sport possibilities were many available. The pool was really clean and also the loungers were in very good condition. There was a little out of the way a shallow pool with slides etc. Souvenirs shop, internet-room and jewelry shop there also. Evenings there was children's disco and entertainment program.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    First once, I should briefly like to previous reviews enter. If you want a hair in the soup searches will find, as in every hotel on the world. We are very much on travel and have already several hotels all categories learned and don't understand the most people not just their vacation guests can enjoy, but only to points of criticism search. Okay now. The hotel is in U-form located directly at the beach, there are to floors, the rooms are relatively large with a balcony. There are mostly dutch and English in the hotel, we personally found more pleasant. The whole hotel is all inclusive so no bracelet be borne had. The complex is well cared for and clean and evenings beautifully lit. There is a large spa area with great offered (2,5 hours for kaffeepeeling, hammam, massage and facial for 90 €), gym, tennis courts, indoor pool, watersport offers, table tennis, pool and so on however I have as one of my previous speaker notice the floor coating ( carpet) getting quite old and soon be exchanged should. But it stops in borders and you should your vacation did not spoil. All other points of criticism are so small and void the us not at all noticeable, because we have vacation and do not go through the complex and look for.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the in-house beach somewhat outside of turgutreis. Beach is in a artificial lagoon designed with several loungers and sonnensegeln. Of course, also here the loungers occupied come, although forbidden. But what the hotel make, there and look, whether someone is just something to drink concerned or just for then occupied, nevertheless are plentiful chairs available. It is ultimately the guest for many things itself is responsible. Turgutreis is about 10 minutes away on foot, a small village with many shopping options and beautiful walks. The hotel is approximately 1 hour away from the airport Bodrum and about, hours away from Bodrum city center. There is several excursions from the hotel, so boredom should not arise.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Mixed feelings
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
On the one hand: spacious room, very nice, well maintained pool area, with 4 à la carte restaurant next to the main restaurant plenty of choice in the culinary field, private sandy beach, friendly serving staff. anderersetis: partly very dirty carpets in the rooms, the chairs by the pool are close to close far from enough sun screens. We have 34° in blazing sun short time escaped and for the next day then one of the 3 pavilion rented for 100 Euro per person metric ton more difficult the problem also here extreme bad habit of reserving. Although the hotel ... in writing to say, this to omit-nothing done to call a halt to this. Simple trick: fresh towels yet evenings at the output change ( until: o'clock), so you the next morning ( so at: hours) already times' his' reserve chairs can, then, if one only at noon by the pool emerge. Therefore for a relaxed beach vacation, the actually our purpose was, not recommendable. This unsitte is nationalitätenunabhängig. During our stay we appreciated the proportion of dutch and british citizens with 70%, the remaining: Russian, German, french. Also the hotel's own sandy beach everything was way too narrow provided respectively the beach however too small for the many guests. Reserving naturally also here. The buffets within the board ( breakfast/ lunch/ dinner) Were more than enough and except for the breakfast varied. Besides still the 4 à la carte restaurant, no reason to complain. Especially recommendable the Italian and turkish restaurant. Unfortunately only had the turkish restaurant a wine list, apart from that they were as a wine drinker really lonely, since only the house wine at the bar and in the restaurants has been spent and the unfortunately in thickwalled probiergläsern. Also at the bar only einheitsdrinks, the set were, wishes were not fulfilled. In the remaining the different pool- area for infants slides was very good location-here it was always a pleasant temperature and also enough loungers for parents available. Also child-friendliness capitalized. Evenings always any animation event on the program - because of the broadness the hotel one can-if desired-but escape. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Size: okay. Cleanliness: bed sheets towels very good Carpet dirty

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    See above With hauptrestaurant and 4 à la carte restaurant is diversity guaranteed. Hygiene, cleanliness ok.

  • Service
    6.0

    See above Very friendly servicecepersonal in all areas. Beside selbsdtverständlich türiksch mainly English speaking. Absolutely child-friendly!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    See above Everything was too narrow, too few sun screens, reservierungsunsitte very pronounced.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    On the one hand: spacious room, very nice, well maintained pool area, with 4 à la carte restaurant next to the main restaurant plenty of choice in the culinary field, private sandy beach, friendly serving staff. anderersetis: partly very dirty carpets in the rooms, the chairs by the pool are close to close far from enough sun screens. We have 34° in blazing sun short time escaped and for the next day then one of the 3 pavilion rented for 100 Euro per person metric ton more difficult the problem also here extreme bad habit of reserving. Although the hotel in writing to say, this to omit-nothing done to call a halt to this. Simple trick: fresh towels yet evenings at the output change ( until: o'clock), so you the next morning ( so at: hours) already times' his' reserve chairs can, then, if one only at noon by the pool emerge. Therefore for a relaxed beach vacation, the actually our purpose was, not recommendable. This unsitte is nationalitätenunabhängig. During our stay we appreciated the proportion of dutch and british citizens with 70%, the remaining: Russian, German, french. Also the hotel's own sandy beach everything was way too narrow provided respectively the beach however too small for the many guests. Reserving naturally also here... The buffets within the board ( breakfast/ lunch/ dinner) Were more than enough and except for the breakfast varied. Besides still the 4 à la carte restaurant, no reason to complain. Especially recommendable the Italian and turkish restaurant. Unfortunately only had the turkish restaurant a wine list, apart from that they were as a wine drinker really lonely, since only the house wine at the bar and in the restaurants has been spent and the unfortunately in thickwalled probiergläsern. Also at the bar only einheitsdrinks, the set were, wishes were not fulfilled. In the remaining the different pool- area for infants slides was very good location-here it was always a pleasant temperature and also enough loungers for parents available. Also child-friendliness capitalized. Evenings always any animation event on the program - because of the broadness the hotel one can-if desired-but escape.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Location absolutely okay. Beautiful beach promenade from the hotel the little town of turgutreis-comfortable on foot in about, 15 - minutes to reach.. Here there are a lot of shops for daily demand, banks and a tourist area tiled bazaar, different bar/bistro/ restaurants. Everything was very pleasant and well maintained. Hotel features shuttle bus to Bodrum about 30 minutes. In advance. Apart from that wonderful coastline with the many lying off, small islands and within sight Kos, blue skies and turquoise water. It will be many excursions in the hotel offered ( Kos, Epheseus, Izmir, ' blue reise'mit sailing ship, Jeep safari etc.) Location and environment in our opinion perfect.

Weniger anzeigen
Günther
Lousy food, monotonous and tasteless
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The room was okay. - if you disregarded, that the cleaning the room not always especially tidy afterwards is. In the whole hotel nobody speaks German-all in English! The staff's hospitality is from time to time very different to describe. The complex corresponds to a 3-maximum four star hotel - never however a 4-star plus respectively some organizers as 5 star excellent hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Room okay. - if you are traveling from clodeckeln fact, the easy to break go - exchange took place however after complaint very quickly!

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food is quite simply 'tacky' miserable! We were 1 week there - the restaurant has' canteens - character '-we would not be every day on the terrace eaten, but inside-we would be 'depressed' has become. Already for breakfast began the disaster... 3-4 types of sausage, all after nothing tasted. 5 types of cheese - you could also in paper bite can, it would be the same effect been. The rolls generally old and at least from the day before. Fruit hardly selection-no good quality. With the tap of coffee at the machines in the morning... You have to take 1 cup through the whole ' canteens - restaurant ' walk to you finally on the terrace arrived.

  • Service
    3.0

    The service is mostly unfriendly-in a few exceptional cases acceptable.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    The whole time runs music - animation miserable!

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The room was okay. - if you disregarded, that the cleaning the room not always especially tidy afterwards is. In the whole hotel nobody speaks German-all in English! The staff's hospitality is from time to time very different to describe. The complex corresponds to a 3-maximum four star hotel - never however a 4-star plus respectively some organizers as 5 star excellent hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is good... In 10 minutes one is in the town of turgutreis and less than a half -hourly drive with the hotel-bus-shuttle bus in the beautiful Bodrum.

Weniger anzeigen
Silvia
A great vacation for relaxing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
A great stay! It was so, as we imagined! The Menschgen there were very friendly and the hotel has everything, what we wanted! The communication was only in English, which for us was not bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Petra
Not only sea... But more...! Top!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
A amazing hotel, relatively large, spread out but. The complex is 3-storied and in U-form. In the middle a massive pool. It is very clean also the toilets at the beach! Actually constantly nice serving staff and, from, to, etc. It is only all inclusive, so one does not need to bracelet. Very pleasant! The hotel is feast in dutch/ belgian hand (70%), the rest are English and french. German there were hardly any, which we personally found great! ( could have been so 1 star). Age groups were all available. The hotel is completely accessible for disabled people (even ... lifts in the pool!), so that also wheelchair users were there, we found great! Finally times a hotel with decency. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    There are a variety of room. We had a double room with bathroom and balcony. It was enough and above all clean! Safe, mini bar ( is refilled everyday), telephone, tv ( ZDF, RTL II and KIKA are German ), air conditioning, hair dryer. A kettle for tea coffee there were unfortunately not, would have been nice. The furniture was oK, not run-down or sunday Internet is free, but only early in the morning without limitation. Then fell because congestion constantly!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is a main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every day stood the dinner under another motto. The choice is big, particularly the starters buffet really impressed us. ( and the desserts. Oops!) we couldn't complain about, everything was tasty (not too greasy!) but who ham and sauerkraut food is in the wrong place here! Food is rather typical of the country, but so it should also be yes. It was clean! Fresh ceilings, cloth napkins and delicious rose wine! Of course, one also times tip, but not every day and that was also completely ok! Then there were still 4 specialty restaurant, whereas we only the turkish tried, delicious! One must this before but reserve ( between and hours on gastrelation ). Then there is still the pool bar ( snacks from to o'clock, Doner, hamburgers, fries, salad, melons. etc.) at the sea there are then still 'pasta basta' from 13:30 until: o'clock there are a variety of pasta and salads). Gives in the afternoon waffles, turkish Fladen (!) and ice and a pattesserie! So food around the hour...

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were always friendly, spoke English. We always got free turkish lessons, which was a lot of fun and the people were if you on the next day everything still knew. There was always fresh linens. Was pleasant, the none was pushy because of tip. They were simply attentive and nice! The rooms are clean, every day fresh towels. Sometimes floral décor on the bed. There is a laundry service ( is however expensive) a doctor is in the house, as well as a shop, hairdresser, massage, games room and so on Because we no children with had, I cannot anything about child care say. Animation for children there was however. There was extra a ' gastrelation ' for complaints, reservations etc.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The entertainment team was excellent. Although we didn't participate, we had nevertheless fun with them! It would some offered, water aerobics, volleyball, dance aerobics, Boccia, children's entertainment, etc. Pool and beach were clean. Only the 'reserve' is not typically German! The dutch the much better when we! At the beach showers and toilets available. There are enough umbrella and feast umbrellas available. Evenings there was always a show in the amphitheater from the animation team. Very worth seeing, particularly the playback show, we laughing on the floor! There is also a fitness room, we didn't use it, had vacation!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A amazing hotel, relatively large, spread out but. The complex is 3-storied and in U-form. In the middle a massive pool. It is very clean also the toilets at the beach! Actually constantly nice serving staff and, from, to, etc. It is only all inclusive, so one does not need to bracelet. Very pleasant! The hotel is feast in dutch/ belgian hand (70%), the rest are English and french. German there were hardly any, which we personally found great! ( could have been so 1 star). Age groups were all available. The hotel is completely accessible for disabled people (even lifts in the pool!) , so that also wheelchair users were there, we found great! Finally times a hotel with decency.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    La Blanche is located directly on the hotel's own beach. Over a very nice boardwalk on foot after turgutreis go (circa 10 minutes) very quaint. Small Bodrum in very nice form. A walk there evenings is worthwhile! On saturdays there was a market/ bazar. You can ' original turkish adiddas' and etc. Buy, however, you can also leave. Nice is the vegetable market. Who times fresh olive oil, homemade jams, spices or other delights would like to is right at home here! To Bodrum it was about 15 kilometer with the Dolmuş good and cheap to reach. We had scooter borrowed and thereby rum dangers, was great! A passage to Kos with the ferry is also nice. Only take the driving. On Kos then rent a scooter and the island explore, excellent! Apart from that many excursions offered. Are at a local organizer cheaper than with the travel guide, usually also better!

Weniger anzeigen
Sebastian
La Blanche - well
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
From this star hotel i expected a little more. The variety at the buffet is unfortunately also somewhat momoton. An extensive renovation would be appropriate. Overall but ok for a beach hotel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gamze
Definitely not a five-star hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
The hotel is definitely no worth 5 stars. The rooms are big though but old and dirty otherwise all dirty carpet, you disgusted walk barefoot (, although I no Pinngelicher person). The food was monotonous always the same chicken chicken chicken no taste! Only in the a la carte restaurants there was something richrtiges to eat or Gözleme Mrs. In the main restaurant and in the lobby bar are the waiters very rude and overburdened. On the whole we had the impression the, the hotel must save. The only positive about the hotel is the beach! But the alone not ... enough ( value for money is good not at all). Never again Julius Raschdorff! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    1.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Aysel
Beach vacation with bad food and room
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
Bathroom and carpet are in the room not unhygienic enough been. Stains on the carpet and mold in the bathroom were abundant. The food was after a couple of days unbearable. Ständich was Dill in the soup and the other dishes available. Was with the time disgusting. The entertainment team could not even really German or Turkish speak. They were constantly tired and had afternoon hanging faces. The hotel isn't for guests with party spirit suitable. From 24 o'clock is sense in the stand! Beach was perfect and our people also-) ( whole & Savas) ( Neylo & Smranda ... ) Greetings to you Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrick
Hotel without class
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
For a relaxing hotel not suitable, everywhere extremely loud music, sometimes from several sources at the same time, annoying and intrusive animation. It is very close to, beach and pool are way too small for the many guests. Extremely more charmless beach, from the sea separated by a fat concrete and stone wall. Good food, however bad service, dining room with extremely impersonal atmosphere, many noise, chaotic Responsable, much Rumrennerei, lots of people from the East with worst table manners... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Detlef
Good hotel
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
This is a big hotel from the year 2006. Omnipresent carpet must urgently be renewed. It is a pure all inclusive complex with little German guests. Mostly English, dutch, russians, romanians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was big enough, we had a double room to the pool side, absolutely good subdued.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    There is the main restaurant which was a rather dreary matter is. If you on time there is a place in the open get, but otherwise it is rather a cafeteria. The food is also such a thing, you always find something, but even the weekly gala evening is rather a let down. The chef should be a course at five star hotels at the Riviera participate, this is for certain much better. To stand à la carte restaurant, the one time per week can be used available.

  • Service
    4.0

    Nobody spoke German there, you got along with English in any case further. The waiters in the restaurants are mostly friendly, all other often grumpy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The hotel's own animation is rather reserved, annoying the salesmen the boat rides and similar wish to sell. I always thought, the germans are the scheffliegenreservierer, is not true. The dutch and English are clearly worse. The loungers were from 8:00 all fully, whole rows from always the same people. Unfortunately is the space for the massive pool very limited, so that one does not stand on meadows to evade can. Mostly are the loungers double and triple occupied (in schattem, in the sun, by the pool, at the beach). Here the hotelier of something. For me a absolute ko criterion, have absolutely no desire, every day a chair to fighten.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    This is a big hotel from the year 2006. Omnipresent carpet must urgently be renewed. It is a pure all inclusive complex with little German guests. Mostly English, dutch, russians, romanians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is directly on its own beach with its own bay, what had the advantage that the many also stronger winds the beach relatively good seaweed is protected. The shuttle from the airport to the hotel took about half an hour. Turgutreis with its lots of shops and shops is about 10 minutes hike away. The tour operator Alltours offered excursions very a lot cheaper in turgutreis at the port offered. The services are often just the same. The blue journey I in the hotel beside the handtuchstand and was very disappointed, southern route booked, nordroute get despite repeated ask. I would there not more. Off course a must: with the Dolmuş to Bodrum, costs easy drive 5 tl per person, takes about 30 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Nejla
A wonderful vacation in La Blanche Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
We were very satisfied with all the bells and whistles. The staff was very friendly with all problem always helpful to praise the complete staff. The choice of dishes was also large, if you didn't finds it is your own fault. Total complex was nice and well maintained, the atmosphere is very great. The chambermaids every day room properly, bed sheets and towel changed, we have a beautiful and unforgettable vacation had dankeshön all staff from the La Blanche Resort a extra thanks for the wife Hatice S. because with us Very cared has because transfer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mehmet
Never again!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
We had a family room get, the size was all right. However the condition some things were very bad, aufgequellter spiegelboden... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Dirty and very run down... Facilities good

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Cafeteria food... Little choice and absolutely no taste...

  • Service
    2.0

    The waiters are reasonable. Spoken only English as a foreign language. Cleaning the room very bad. It is only the bed done, and you get every 2 days a toilet paper roll. Behind the toilet bowl was a piece of paper, which I not have to look, whether taken. Within 14 days our stay it was not repealed, the bowl was never cleaned. A lounger by the pool you have to get at o'clock already reserve, because around 7:30 are all way.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Pool is large and clean... Animation can one forget, you can see the from time to time but nobody spoke you for games etc. Evening shows you can also forget, 45 minutes.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    We had a family room get, the size was all right. However the condition some things were very bad, aufgequellter spiegelboden...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location was good, 10 minutes to turgutreis on foot. And with the Dolmuş approximately 30 minutes to Bodrum. Excursions not book, outside the cheaper than in the hotel. And definitely not the turgutreis bazaar tours, this is on foot from the hotel 10 minutes away

Weniger anzeigen
Silvi & Andre
Never again Turkey!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
The large hotel area was well organized and held foreign people thanks to security and security away (what in this area urgently needed). They had a pool, own small beach and offered various leisure time activities and animationsunterhaltungen at. Also there were different possibilities its money, in other words: overpriced jewelry, kiosk, clothes store and so on a good concept, the unfortunately not so put into good effect. The guests were in our travel time from about 40% british, 30% french, 20% turkish, as well as about 5% dutch and 5% other nationalities from all over the world, together. In ... my opinion we were the only german. At least we no other met. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    Our double room was on the first glance clean and with the most necessary to survive equipped. On the 2. view the completely different from. The furniture and the furnishing itself had nothing at all with 5 stars not to mention the luxury to do. Rather they made an old, worn out impression and were a big disappointment, because for the price you have with good reason expected a little more. Especially the old, tepid tv was a bad joke! Extremely to complain about was the unsanitary, contaminated carpet, on the we only ventured with shoes to go. As well as the partly dirty bathroom with clogged drains. Our desired amount sea view, to the garden of the neighboring cottages could, and the views of their inhabitants forcibly on our on the 1 floor nearby balcony. As one the curious view only with the blackout curtains could protect, we sat always in the dark. During the night artete the air conditioning in felt minustemperaturen and robbed a sleep, on the day you not cool sufficient.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The main restaurant could with us absolutely not sympathy win. This reminded optically at a hospital cafeteria and had a cold, unpleasant atmosphere. Two weeks we had breakfast not at all, the left the offer not to, because this was a disgrace. To choose from dried rolls and some odd kinds of sausage and cheese, in the pass extremely strange smells at all. And yes, the cheese... A snow white, papiergleiche, seeming stodge. As you knew the cheese home even more treasure. There were also some hot foods in the morning offered, but very english standards,. Eingekochte beans, sausages and warmgemachte leftovers from the vortägigen dinner. Afternoons and evenings certain lucky our full stomach. Sometimes there was quite the food one could eat, but remained where the taste often on the way. Some guests went with bare hands at the buffet, what the hygiene of the food into question placed. The salad bar offered a rich selection, the dressings i can however only advise you not to go there. Desserts consisted mainly of gelatine and cream. Fruit was often tasteless and bland. This kitchen i can in general nothing good to say. Directly at the pool there was an open grillkantine the burgers, Doner and toast offered. Taste a disaster and in my opinion inedible. From time to time there were also waffles at the beach bar, for the you minutes half an hour long had to wait in line and Gözleme tucked away at the shisha bar. Before the racist and abgebrühten Gözleme- baker should not-turkish tourists however in 8. take. Because either you were not at all served or got reluctantly 1/4 its, which turkish guests were given. As one such outrageous, irreverent and intolerant women in an internationally visited hotel adjust could i will still not clear. Optional one could on the three à la carte restaurant avoid. This was however the timely notification (until 10 o'clock on the day before) and payment at the front desk. The food and the service could however and were our personal rescue in this verkorksten holiday. There were also two large bars on the complex. The in the all-inclusive included alcoholic beverages but were everything but recommendable. Tasteless cocktails from water, dye and local inferior alcoholic beverages. Disgusting, but after approximately 5. drink bearable. The alleged 24 hours service was looking for you here in vain, because as we once from a disco visit still at 3 o'clock a drink wanted, we couldn't help, because the bar was not occupied anymore. Otherwise had the hotel the large plus, that small bottles of water everywhere in the hotel complex free to use in getränkekühlern were.

  • Service
    1.0

    Rudeness, impudence and arrogance as far as the eye can reach. Nobody, the us over the way ran, dominated german, although the agent expressly one insured. So we had to leave our check-in, for example, with hands and feet perform. Information and ask were because of the communication problems unfortunately not possible. The cleaning of the rooms was always already at 8 o'clock in the morning the body and knocked in spite of the 'not stören' sign pushy on the door. Of sleep in on vacation stops you here there was not much. Sometimes came the cleaning crew again in the afternoon, sometimes not. Generally only the bed changed and the towels were changed. Other cleanings were not noticeable to us. Waiters and bar staff seemed always overstrained and left their whims of the visitors from.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The hotel's own beach was ridiculously small, all chairs were in the early morning hours occupied and the until the late hours. The loungers were also often broken and not usable. The sea was rough and wavy, perhaps one of the reasons, why an artificial steinbucht was built. This had the advantage, that only guests swim there and boats, jet skiing and so on were left out a bit. However the disabled the natural wasserzirkulation in the artificially created pool, what a dump meant. After bathing smelled always after fäkalien. Some children, is severe rash noticed, probably from the miserable water accompanied. The sand was polluted, from time to time stealing also dahergelaufene dogs in the sea of the beach. Avoid a bit further located public 'beach' proved to be impossible, as the area does not have a natural sandy beach and only stones and cliffs the 'beach' formed. With the prevailing waves would be perilous. Since we due to lack of english knowledge was not possible, we extensively over the animation offer in the hotel to inform, i can't say much about this report. What i only noticed is, was the daily water aerobics by the pool with the deafening music, dancing lessons on the lawn and a evening disco in the beach bar. Not miss the could also, the constant threat of a Volleyball will be taken, because the games found right next to the chairs on the beach instead of. Chill out because of the diatribe and the flying balls often not possible. Jet skiing is certainly not everyone thing, for lovers of course, recommended and on the private beach, but the fun a price which washed. Avoid and ignore the pushy men on bootsstand opposite the towel verleihes. After meet-long harassment we voted in this miserable boat tour and the rip off of our lives. Apparently there was also an on-site disco, which we never open found.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The large hotel area was well organized and held foreign people thanks to security and security away (what in this area urgently needed). They had a pool, own small beach and offered various leisure time activities and animationsunterhaltungen at. Also there were different possibilities its money, in other words: overpriced jewelry, kiosk, clothes store and so on a good concept, the unfortunately not so put into good effect. The guests were in our travel time from about 40% british, 30% french, 20% turkish, as well as about 5% dutch and 5% other nationalities from all over the world, together. In my opinion we were the only german. At least we no other met.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The carriage from Bodrum airport to the hotel was extremely painful and extended over believe it or not 3,5 hours in a stuffy minibus. Also we had on the drive a mountainous, dismal and decadent landscape, the us admitted a bit discouraged has. For nightly activities, excursions and so on you have to not really close by located Bodrum, which with the taxi good speed in about half an hour can be reached. All booked tours you directly in front of the hotel picked up. The stop for the Dolmuş we have unfortunately not found. A walk in the nearby town of turgutreis proved to be a very nerve racking. A scharr of profitgierigen bazaar traders dragged us regerecht in their stands. That applied also to cafés, restaurants and even fast food places too. With ignorance we arrived unfortunately not further, because of which the durchtriebenen seller not confuse and jumping us formal. With all force tried the inferior product to get rid of. If one abwendete or nothing acquire wanted, you could with deserts insults the seller be expected. The animal behaviour of these people was not acceptable and we left as soon as possible, to the bazaar. Other walks in other directions we saw nothing more than desert landscapes, baufällige domiciles and some seelenverlassene kiosks. _ Our personal desk: Quad safari One of the few, beautiful memories to the quad tour, which we a german-speaking woman at the bazaar acquired. Here you at the hotel and in a wild mountain scenery to Bodrum went. After a short briefing of the staff it was also already loosely. In the column with his quad by the turkish mountains drive, had a really nice view and many good occasions for a few great photos. After the trip were onsite Gözleme to the fair price offered. This tour is suitable however not for mimosas, as you from head to foot dirty and well shaken is. Kos The trip to the greek Island of Kos was your money worth less. In the morning one was at the hotel from a bus picked us up and the local port were brought. The transportation with the u-boat-similar ship was problem-free, also on the border ran off everything smoothly and without large delays. In Kos even, you had half a day time, to surroundings and sights to see. The sights of interest had a good 2 hours seen and could then in the city centre shopping, without as in the bazaar, extremely to be troubled. The dishes in the small restaurants we can't recommend, as we were for less than 50 €half raw meat served. Unappetizing smells from of the kitchen and flies must also be taken into account. Everywhere beg decadent sinti-children and follow a to the bars and restaurants. The rescue of the day was a beach not far away from the harbor. The water quality was in turgutreis not comparable, here you could his hand underwater see. The return to turgutreis was a organizational disaster. The ship was there, but was no one aboard and drove just that. 2 hours we sat in the blazing heat to the ship with other guests again arrived. No nice memory. Halikarnas Directly opposite the hotel reception could one night with transport in the famous open-air disco in Bodrum book. The trip had its price, but we wanted to this experience not to be missed. You will be rewarded with a private car from the hotel fetched and to the halikarnas in monitoring the driver brought. There itself was very well-kept, the open-air concept is exceptional and is acceptable, however, with the high number of visitors and the alleged size of the disco, exorbitant. Initially there were interesting shows on the stage, then could dancing. The audience, only consisted of locals in the middle ages, was very arrogant and insulted a with his patronising views. All the bars were always crowded and if one was served, cost a drink easily hourly wage, a german gutverdieners. Music was commercially held also from time to time turkish. In my opinion you can the halikarnas seen, but should not expect too much and take enough money.

Weniger anzeigen
Selyn
Recommendable hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
The U-shaped laid out hotel has approximately 380 rooms. The swimming pool is in the middle and is with two bridges mistake. Off the beaten track, behind the hotel building the children's pool and the slides, as well as the kids club. Otherwise there is also a indoor swimming pool, a fitness room, a spa area, a doctor, a hairdresser and various shops. Overall the hotel is quite clean. We could the hotel only as all inclusive book. The guest structure was a colorful mix and consisted of English, dutch, German, french, belgians, swiss, russians, Poland, romanians, iranians, aserbaidschanern and ... turks. It was very many families with children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was huge and with two single beds, but you could be pushed together, a sofa, tv, air conditioning, mini bar, safe and telephone equipped. The bathroom was whereas rather small. Older people may difficulties in entering in the bathtub have, since this is quite high. The room and the corridors are with carpet laid out, which we didn't so pleased. Tiles would be more appropriate.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There is a main restaurant, where you breakfast, lunch and dinner take can. At noon there are otherwise a snack bar and a restaurant with Italian food. Furthermore is still' Gözleme' offered. The are thin, mostly spicy pita bread from Yufka-dough, a specialty of the anatolischen kitchen and very recommendable! Otherwise there are fresh waffles and at o'clock yet cakes. Evenings you have the choice of three à la carte restaurant. It is a asian restaurant, a fish- and a grillfleischrestaurant, but we discourage would, as the taste of the food in the main restaurant here could not be beat, in certain places they were quite including. In the main restaurant there are always a very large choice of food. Whoever found nothing here, at your own fault. The breakfast buffet cannot be topped! The hotels in Spain and Italy should a example take. We would recommend on the terrace to take, because in the interior it is a bit dreary.

  • Service
    4.0

    The staff were too many friendly and tried hard. In comparison to many other hotels, we visited, went here everything organized to. The rooms were cleaned daily and the mini bar with various soft drinks refilled.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There is a animation team, a kids club, a disco, as well as external suppliers (partly. Very pushy!) for boat trips, jet ski, parasailing, diving etc. We have the pool area not used, therefore no statement. Except for two beach sections there are also two bathing jetties, the with chairs and umbrellas atmosphere. Most chairs are very worn and in need of urgently be replaced. The entertainment team offers during the day various activities at, for example volleyball, water polo, dance, darts, gymnastics. Evenings then different shows presented.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The U-shaped laid out hotel has approximately 380 rooms. The swimming pool is in the middle and is with two bridges mistake. Off the beaten track, behind the hotel building the children's pool and the slides, as well as the kids club. Otherwise there is also a indoor swimming pool, a fitness room, a spa area, a doctor, a hairdresser and various shops. Overall the hotel is quite clean. We could the hotel only as all inclusive book. The guest structure was a colorful mix and consisted of English, dutch, German, french, belgians, swiss, russians, Poland, romanians, iranians, aserbaidschanern and turks. It was very many families with children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the beach at the hotel's own bay. The town of turgutreis is about 10 minutes. There, there are various restaurants, bars and shops, as well as several banks and a post office. To the airport are on direct road about 1 hour. From the port turgutreis can you greek Island of Kos. The journey takes about 30 minutes and costs 12 €per person (there and back). Tickets you get right at the port, opposite the marinaeinfahrt!

Weniger anzeigen
Mustafa
Never again
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
Very boring, and very bad kitchen. If you entertain wants must one out, otherwise is hotel nothing going on. Animation you can forget. Cleanliness in the room and cafeteria very bad. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    2.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3