Sea World Resort(4 stars)

P.O 110 Safaga Road, Hurghada View on map

Average rating

1,779 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
525 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Markéta
Great holiday in Hurghada
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
It was wonderfull holiday one of the best which we had in Egypt. Very nice hotel! Big area with swimming pool and nice beach. There is good animation team specially egyptian boy Mido, he is funny guy!) Food is very tasty and variety, every one can choose what he like. Even over children like food in this hotel. They have very good fresh juices and coctails! Room is big and nice it is there everything what family in holiday need (hairdryer, towels, beach towels, tv). Houskeeping clean room every day and change towels. we recommend this hotel, it is ... great place for holiday with children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nancy
Russians infested, caution!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We have 3 weeks before departure this hotel because of its' good reviews' booked, and we were looking forward has a nice family holiday in the sun. As we Hurghada arrived we directly times in the bottles bus out, since no one knew which hotel we were! When we finally arrived at the hotel we got to wait our room. In the room we were given first shock, the toilet was still full with the traces of vörgänger! So it was in the entire bathroom and in the bedroom on, in the bed hair and any stains from the previous ... guests. We returned to the front desk to complain and they promised this within 5 minutes to clean. We went therefore the hotel and the beach, and got the next shock. A 7 - metre long beach for the guests of the hotel + 2 further hotels to use was. After about 1 hour we went back to our room to at long last the unpacking our bags to. We could not believe it, that only which changed the bedding was a bed! Again complained with photos was my husband again to the front desk where a lady the was responsible for us, and also german! Now we got a large and especially clean rooms! The food is a absolute joke, every day the same thing, and for dinner you got the food from lunch in the mix is served! The coffee was at the pools fries and ice cream. That was it! The waiters are, if you gave them a tip very friendly, but you feel like you are in the 'restaurant' like in a train station. In addition it was also worth mentioning that this hotel is for german tourists very unsuitable, since, that staff almost exclusively speak russian because these are at 97% available. The staff at the kids club was also no german, but russian, and there were all child-films and in the mini disco (8:15 p. m.) the music to play russian songs. We will not book this hotel again, because the week was the absolute horror! Aircraft noise around the clock (entry lane) and the noise of the russians no consideration. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Lenka
Hotel Aqua Blu Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
I was there in June and July.Reception and animation team were excellent.Meal in July turned bad-less choice.The restaurant is out excellent care Ahmed Abo a.We were satisfied and come again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mirsad
A very nice vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The vacation was gorgeous. Everything was reasonable and the stay was great. Gladly again! Egypt is a very nice country. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karl-Heinz
You can recommend the hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Whom it does not disturb, there were mostly russians in the hotel and does not provide requirements against the meal, you can this hotel really warmly recommend. The service is really good and the staff is very friendly. Excursions, such as snorkeling, one should definitely go on. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sabine
Varied hotel with super location!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I was together with my sister and we had the best vacation, which one can introduce oneself! You can the neighboring resorts aqua vista and Albatros Garden sharing, whereby one lot of variety in the everyday life can get. The pool areas are everywhere beautiful. In every hotel there are at least 2! Through our status as a german we were preferentially treated, for example, means, that you in all the restaurants of the 3 hotel food. In the evening were the therefore the 10 (asian, italian, oriental, and so forth). We found the food to be very good! For ... young people as we (around 20) it is really great. The entertainment team was great and makes for a fun filled day. They are always in a good mood and make jokes with the guests. If one evening in a club to go to the beach, one can the super with the team make: one drives together with a bus, spend the night there and runs together back. As two young girls were really safe and comfortable. Even if we stay longer than planned, the manager Omar ensure, that we would come home. The beach is a few minutes walk away, what however not a problem is. One goes over the grounds of the hotel, crossed the street, another site and is there. Who would like can the shuttle, every half an hour. Felt it however as long as walking. Therefore, that the majority of the tourists there russian, is very little german was spoken. With english though you definitely further. Sherry, the guest relations and Omar, the manager, for the example super german, if a problem should pay the price. If you have a little would like to buy, you can in the next town (sakkala) make. It is circa 10-15 minutes' drive away, and the taxi costs only about 2 euro. There one gets also everything your heart desires. Marina is right next to it and is a marina with several cafes and so on. Beautiful! Alltogether the hotel is great! I will definitely go again =) Sabine Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Fantastic beach holiday - gladly anytime again ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Great hotel area with many individual pool areas, delicious food and a lot of fun and entertainment ☺ The hotel is absolutely recommendable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Julia
Was a really great vacation, anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The vacation was really totally great! You can 3 hotel, the pools were everywhere clean and beautiful. The employees were very polite and courteous. The entertainers much made the mood! I would fly there again at anytime. Ps: ziko is the best! :-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Nice holiday with variety.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Great hotel with very nice staff especially in the restaurants, give themselves very much trouble and the food tastes very good and there was a lot of choice and there is something for everyone ☺ we could the two adjacent hotels Albatros Garden and aqua vista with the pool area and restaurants, was great. I would recommend this and the other two hotels highly recommended, there was a mini club for the kids; in the evening every day different and merry shows offered the entertainment team is very nice and put in so much effort with shows, agua gym; football ... a music show and dance ☺ thus in everything really nice vacation, you can really great relaxing at the pool or on the very beautiful beach, trips to make or into town sakkala for shopping, to play billiards or to explore the nightlife! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Helga
Family-friendly hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
In this hotel are 90% russian guests, the not always pleasant noticed. Upon arrival at the 16 june came 3-4 buses with arab guests. It was on 2 days large commotion in the dining room Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Regi & Rudi
Once was enough!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
My wife and i were 21 days at the aqua blue hotel Hurghada. 21.06. Until 12,07. 2013 We are honest, the hotel is good. For the high recommendation 4-stars, we have expected something different. The decor of our room was okay, although some was broken and much a repair could. Although the rooms were daily cleaned and the service staff always tried hard, the bathroom musty smell. Rooms are very clairaudient and through the very loud banging, not advancing to sleep. The optical image of the area is on the first view nicely. Little lawn, plants, and decorations ... that alleswieder maintained should. The beautiful pools were also in order, although cleaned every day, the hygiene leaves something to be desired. Was very positive the friendly staff at reception (for example, hr. Nobility), and some of the service staff, but some can also very pushy. The table-ware dirty, glasses water stains the silverware and so on. Very many work but still more the work monitor or whatever. Due to the large number of restaurants, you can change, but it always the food almost immediately. Even a pizza was our opinion not tasty, by the rapid release also hardly through. The food is very monotonous and had hardly taste (ok-you can additional seasoning). The entertainment team tried really hard, but they were swamped and only Zumba dance and water aerobics evening poor performances by the russians not been promoted, stupid call and comments the through the over the day saufenden people, not very conducive to were. Once considered was enough. A particularly nice touch was ziko -always ready for fun. Thanks ziko and all of the team. Also daily at the pool, as well as at the beach of people addressed, the travel, safari tours, massages etc. Want to sell. Very annoying on duration! Another positive point was, that the german the aqua blue hotel, aqua vista hotel Albatros Garden hotel. The way to the beach was walk a bit, fortunately comes every half an hour a bus, the people bring here and again fetches. But in the hotel description to read was. Very bad was the soups of discout travel only once, got a freifahrt by Hurghada the sales event-then never seen a lot to ask. Some of the travel he wanted to sell-at the front desk were free in the offer of whom also always sponsored. Our vacation was, we would rate (maximum 3 stars). The loud like (russians, Poland, czechs and so on.) We will not come again recommended-if you like-ok-the cat likes mice-we didn't use it! Greetings from Regina & Rudi Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Good location, but very outdated everything.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    Who changes with the restaurants could always find something, one can survive. Cleanliness? Na ja.

  • Service
    4.0

    Room cleaning good. Very friendly all- Although sometimes some can.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Only for young dance (Zumba) and a little gymnastics. But for the four star not sufficient.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    My wife and i were 21 days at the aqua blue hotel Hurghada. 21.06. Until 12,07. 2013 We are honest, the hotel is good. For the high recommendation 4-stars, we have expected something different. The decor of our room was okay, although some was broken and much a repair could. Although the rooms were daily cleaned and the service staff always tried hard, the bathroom musty smell. Rooms are very clairaudient and through the very loud banging, not advancing to sleep. The optical image of the area is on the first view nicely. Little lawn, plants, and decorations that alleswieder maintained should. The beautiful pools were also in order, although cleaned every day, the hygiene leaves something to be desired. Was very positive the friendly staff at reception (for example, hr. Nobility), and some of the service staff, but some can also very pushy. The table-ware dirty, glasses water stains the silverware and so on. Very many work but still more the work monitor or whatever. Due to the large number of restaurants, you can change, but it always the food almost immediately. Even a pizza was our opinion not tasty, by the rapid release also hardly through. The food is very monotonous and had hardly taste (ok-you can additional seasoning). The entertainment team tried really hard, but they were swamped and only Zumba dance and water aerobics evening poor performances by the russians not been promoted, stupid call and comments the through the over the day saufenden people, not very conducive to were. Once considered was enough. A particularly nice touch was ziko -always ready for fun. Thanks ziko and all of the team. Also daily at the pool, as well as at the beach of people addressed, the travel, safari tours, massages etc. Want to sell. Very annoying on duration! Another positive point was, that the german the aqua blue hotel, aqua vista hotel Albatros Garden hotel. The way to the beach was walk a bit, fortunately comes every half an hour a bus, the people bring here and again fetches. But in the hotel description to read was. Very bad was the soups of discout travel only once, got a freifahrt by Hurghada the sales event-then never seen a lot to ask. Some of the travel he wanted to sell-at the front desk were free in the offer of whom also always sponsored. Our vacation was, we would rate (maximum 3 stars). The loud like (russians, Poland, czechs and so on.) We will not come again recommended-if you like-ok-the cat likes mice-we didn't use it! Greetings from Regina & Rudi

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Is in the hotel brochure described. Very good help from the front desk. Very friendly.

Weniger anzeigen
Viola
Great hotel-always again with pleasure
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
A perfect hotel for nice and relaxing 10 days. The staff is very nice and especially very attentive. The food was great. Something for everyone. Who there nothing finds is debt. The entertainment was also great. Especially ziko was always in a good mood. The always to any activities requested. Very gladly come again back to the aqua blu Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are very spacious. The facilities are good. The cleanliness was also good.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was great. Quality of the food and drinks are good. The hygiene in the restaurant is good too.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very nice and attentive. In the restaurant, bar, as well as the staff of the room cleaning

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Entertainment at the pool/entertainment are good. The condition of the beach chairs were also good.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    A perfect hotel for nice and relaxing 10 days. The staff is very nice and especially very attentive. The food was great. Something for everyone. Who there nothing finds is debt. The entertainment was also great. Especially ziko was always in a good mood. The always to any activities requested. Very gladly come again back to the aqua blu

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Distance to the airport is ok.

Weniger anzeigen
Carolin
Definitely no 90% recommendation
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
My girlfriend and i were 14 days in the aqua blue hotel/aqua vista hotel Hurghada. If we are honest, the hotel here on the internet too good valued. For 90% recommendation we expected something different. The food was very monotonous and had hardly taste. Even the pizza is in my opinion after paperboard taste ☺. The furnishing of the rooms was alright, although the plug sockets were broken and a danger represented. Although the rooms were daily cleaned and the service staff always tried hard, the bathroom horrible smell. Also funny was the daily meetings with the cockroaches. We were ... lucky, that we always only in dead condition and supine, welcomed. When other guests are in the shower one corner to the next corner sprinted. The optical image of the resort is on first glance satisfactory. Manicured lawns, beautiful plants etc. The pools are was okay, too, although the hygiene to be desired leaves. Was positive the friendly staff at reception, as well as the service forces. The entertainment team tried really hard, but they were after the 3 evening already annoying. Also daily at the pool, as well as at the beach of people addressed, the travel, safari tours, massages etc. Want to sell. Very annoying on duration! Another positive point was, that the german the aqua blue hotel, aqua vista hotel Albatros Garden hotel. The way to the beach was walk a bit, fortunately comes every half an hour a bus, the people bring here and again fetches. In summary one could say, that it was a holiday, i have a sufficient note would rate (maximum 3 stars). 90% recommendation has it definitely doesn't deserve it. I would rather the Grand Hotel/ resort recommend, or Jasmin Village in Hurghada. Also a very nice hotel is the Serenity Makadi Heights in Makadi Bay, which however half an hour from Hurghada away. Greetings Caro;-) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kristina
Great vacation and lot of entertainment
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Hotel area as such was very nice, clean and safe. Resort has a couple of pools and enough sunbeds. Beach was unfortunately small and you were supposed to use Shuttle bus to get there but you could still find there free sunbeds. Food and drinks were also good and not the same each day. Especially Albatros cocktail was fantastic in the lobby bar:) Hotel staff was very friendly, supportive and customer oriented in each situation. During the day there were various animation programs and entertainment activities (zumba, belly dancing, aqua gym/aerobic, stretching) and also in the evening - football ... match, miss, absolutely amazing comedy show:) We spent there 8 days (3 Slovak girls in hotel full of Russians but I guess, they are everywhere). Overall, it was a great time mainly due to perfect animators to whom we`d like to say BIG thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel and also for families with kids. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eugen
Friendly, courteous, a lot of space
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
We were for the first time in Egypt and were pleasantly surprised. The quality of the furniture or renovations where a lot of the german from. But you get used to it and looks over it. Because you can see, that egyptians have tried. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Aqua blu as often and again and again great
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
I liked the hotel complex really enjoyed. I am a regular guest of this hotel, consisting of three hotels/aqua blu, aqua vista, Albatros Garden) is. This time i was in the aqua blu. And what shall i say, it is already again strong renewed. In the many years, the i the hotels now visits there was continuous beautiful innovations. This time was the restaurant renewed. The hotel is very clean and very neat. The pickalbatros chain is very anxious, the hotels in a good condition to keep. The age structure of the guests was very mixed. It is also dependent ... on the season. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are very clean. They have just the right size for a one time vacation and the furnishing is just perfect, not too much and not too little. Beautiful room.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Since we at the time of the restaurantrenovierung since we were always at the aqua vista resort. The food was as always great varied and delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service in the hotel is excellent. You will find there very fast people, the a the heart grow. She are very friendly and willing to help and for a smile make a lot possible. Here are particularly worthy of mention the food and drinks hotel manager mister Hamada. It always helped us, in collusion with taxi driver, when einkaufsfragen... Also in the disco of the hotel and in the lobby bar we have two nice people, which always were extremely friendly. They were called elamir and Arafa. The room cleaning one in the aqua blu always very thoroughly done. With complaints we can always confidently to the front desk go, they are very friendly. But we had never.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Very lots of sporty offers. Many pools the food, entertainment, football pitch, mini golf gym, slides, children's swimming pool, kids club, playground...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I liked the hotel complex really enjoyed. I am a regular guest of this hotel, consisting of three hotels/aqua blu, aqua vista, Albatros Garden) is. This time i was in the aqua blu. And what shall i say, it is already again strong renewed. In the many years, the i the hotels now visits there was continuous beautiful innovations. This time was the restaurant renewed. The hotel is very clean and very neat. The pickalbatros chain is very anxious, the hotels in a good condition to keep. The age structure of the guests was very mixed. It is also dependent on the season.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach is across the Beach Albatros. There are regular shuttle buses. To the airport it is about twenty minutes drive. In surrounding area it was rather quiet you can but also very quickly in a nice disco are. In the immediate area is the Havanna Club, a open-air disco. Furthermore there are in the immediate area an aquapark, the admissions visit and a shopping mall with cinemas. If you into town want to drive, then one finds on the road in front of the hotel immediately a taxi, without long wait.

Weniger anzeigen
Mimmi
My stay at Aqua Blu Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Everything was good. The animation team really made our trip the best trip we could've imagine. And DJ Jordon was without a doubt the best DJ ever!!! I really recommend this hotel for everyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Madeline
Great vacation and good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
It was a great vacation and a very nice hotel! We would spend our vacations there anytime again! We have been on a lot of excursions, amongst others we were by bus in Cairo! The beach is 15 -minute walk away, but on vacation cannot do any harm '! But there is a regular shuttle bus service to the beach what we didn't genutztn have! Room was very clean! The door to the balcony was once broken, the at the front desk said and 10 minutes later someone came and has pretty good! The staff is very nice and hard-working! ... The hotel is recommendable! Entertainment for both adults and children was also very good! Food was good! The main building was newly renovated, it is very nice became! New restaurant, very modern and a very nice lobby! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dirk
Average
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Hotel was completely ok, but many russian extended. Friendly waiters. Drinks and snacks at the beach bar were good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wayne
More Brits needed
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
Although my children are 13 & 16 yrs old we were still able to enjoy the 'antics' of the animation team who didn't ever run out of energy during our stay and were very friendly (Fox, take a bow). The general cleanliness of all areas was of a very high standard and all members of staff had an obvious feeling of pride in the what the hotel / resort had to offer (Tamir,a porter, could have been a tour guide). On the down side and there's always a down side, not enough British people at the hotel. On our ... stay there was only one other family from the U.K. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 27