Hotel Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & SPA(5 stars)

Iskele Mevkii 07500 Belek (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

216 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
114 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Micha
Good hotel with many restrictions.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
In january we were golfing at Belek and the hotel is excellent. There is a free shuttle to Cornelia golf club, all other, nearby clubs are via shuttle distance. Green fees should be via package Germany to be booked, the prices vary otherwise quite substantially. The hotel is located at the end of a street, so there is no through traffic. We had a sea view room, the room was very large and nicely decorated, unfortunately is missing on the balcony the usual pool chairs, there were only two rather uncomfortable chairs. There were german tv channels in sufficient quantity ..., we also had fresh fruit every day, petit fours, as well as wine and sparkling wine in the room. The bathroom is large, however, the toilet not really be used, if the bathroom in use is, you are not alone. Breakfast, me and x are in the quality was okay, but the restaurant was rather a station hall and although the staff was very friendly, that should not hide the fact, the also in the winter certain groups behave like the ax in the offer and the atmosphere with the meals very unpleasant is. For those who want to eat in peace, the à-la-carte-restaurants, (for TUI reservations 2 times the week included) otherwise €1 0.00 per person and reservation. The spa is really very nice and actually ripe for a wellness hot spot in the alps. Beautifully decorated and very clean, there was fruit and drinks. But resembles the area a rummelplatz and relaxation is not possible. Children are noisy, hotelregularien in the sauna not allowed, this is not enforced. It is noisy, in the relaxation area, beach shoes in the sauna and the hygienefaktor forget, since in the sauna each, as it wants, no sweat on the wood is still unknown. Overall the hotel is really nice, but you have to the behaviour of certain groups hiding, otherwise you are not on peace. We would recommend this hotel, however, precisely because of the aforementioned groups in the next Belek visit the Robinson Club in question. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ralf
With one word to describe: excellent
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Unbelievable!! The whole hotel and especially the staff loved. Friendly, competent and with pleasure in the job, every wish was fulfilled. Cuisine and selection of the meals are great. We book again for the fall! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beate
Dream christmas holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We spent the christmas days spent. It was very nice. We just wanted to relax and we also succeeded there. Spa area a dream. The food was great and the public very mixed (hardly any russian guests). This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever seen. I do not understand those who complain about. It was not overly decorated for christmas. And only christmas eve, it was a bit unusual. We liked it. We wanted to finally the stress get away from it all. The weather has also along-played. From 9 days stay we had one day of ... rain. We can highly recommend it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.7
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
First time Cornelia Diamond - gladly again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Our first stay at the Cornelia Diamond we loved it. The extraordinary architecture of the lobby, the many seat possibilities in the lobby and in the bars, the large, tastefully furnished rooms with a very large bathroom (soap, bath essentials, comb, file, bathrobe, slippers, and so on, bath and huge shower, vanity with drawers). Cleanliness of the room, the entire hotel, and the very landscaped gardens: here, i can a 'very good' rating '. We are on very friendly staff in all the areas prodded: from the zimmerpflegekraft, the waiters, the staff in the various bars, at the pool bar ..., in the dining room, at the reception, the customer service, all very nice and courteous. After two days the waiters knew, what we wanted to drink and communication via eye contact with a cheerful smile was enough already, in the proper drinks! The language skills of the waiters were good english and german, but were happy they also on our order of turkish! Admitted: the building is huge, the paths to the rooms are partly very far, but with an unbeatable advantage: there is usually only after a side room, the long corridors on the other side, a continual wall with a magnificent view! The pools in the outdoor area: huge! Despite the off season never a leaflet in the water! The indoor pool also big, sauna area (bio -, finn -, steam and russian sauna) very tidy, many smaller indoor pool and whirl pool, a great sportgerätepark! The best: towels for the interior and external area in 'self-service', without annoying towel cards, without count - perfect! Also hammam-cloths, as much as you need! During the day in the area only a few guests, since all of the golf course were). Small drawback: in the evening was nearly always only live music, no other events - i would have liked more variety! Guests: mostly german and english, scandinavians, dutch - a good mix! The beach was unfortunately not usable, since a huge sandwall between the sea and the hotel pool, which was the novemberstürmen payable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Very large rooms in very good condition, elegant and comfortable furniture, large balcony, beautiful warm colors. The bathroom with a separate toilet, a large tub and huge shower, large round window to the room area (hardly transparent), consistent colors also here. Sink with very large counter and two drawers. Fresh bed sheets every day, the room cleaning service was very good. Not always the glasses for the minibar refilled.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The approximately designed main restaurant offers in the summer completely open terrace, in the winter season by a glass is closed, even as showerproof proved. An open terrace, for example in the lobby, there were unfortunately not. The quality of the food was very high quality, the selection of warm dishes for lunch and dinner was impressive. Turkish kitchen was like far eastern, but also european. Every day several meat, fish, poultry, side dishes, freshly prepared, freshly baked pizza, bread etc. Starters, salads, desserts, fruit - also very good. The lunch occasionally searched snack restaurant shone through special service - here, one could sit outside and was courteous. At the pool bar there were daily freshly prepared Gözleme! In the bar at the indoor pool were especially the freshly squeezed fruit and vegetable juices recommended.

  • Service
    5.0

    The waiters were very friendly and attentive with a very few exceptions. At the pool bar we were especially attentive service. The coffee or tea for breakfast we had from time to time to wait. Especially at the front desk were many of the staff with very good german, with the service we got in english well! These employees were competent and tried hard - our when we arrived at 22 o'clock requested 2. blanket (the king bed only had a huge comforter) came within a few minutes!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The sport offer was at november rather little, probably was but also due to a lack of interested parties. Kinderaniamtion did not take place for lack of to children - the children's area in the area but it looked very inviting! Beach chairs at the pool and there were towels (p. o.). Beach in november not usable (see above)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Our first stay at the Cornelia Diamond we loved it. The extraordinary architecture of the lobby, the many seat possibilities in the lobby and in the bars, the large, tastefully furnished rooms with a very large bathroom (soap, bath essentials, comb, file, bathrobe, slippers, and so on, bath and huge shower, vanity with drawers). Cleanliness of the room, the entire hotel, and the very landscaped gardens: here, i can a 'very good' rating '. We are on very friendly staff in all the areas prodded: from the zimmerpflegekraft, the waiters, the staff in the various bars, at the pool bar, in the dining room, at the reception, the customer service, all very nice and courteous. After two days the waiters knew, what we wanted to drink and communication via eye contact with a cheerful smile was enough already, in the proper drinks! The language skills of the waiters were good english and german, but were happy they also on our order of turkish! Admitted: the building is huge, the paths to the rooms are partly very far, but with an unbeatable advantage: there is usually only after a side room, the long corridors on the other side, a continual wall with a magnificent view! The pools in the outdoor area: huge! Despite the off season never a leaflet in the water! The indoor pool also big, sauna area (bio -, finn -, steam and russian sauna) very tidy, many smaller indoor pool and whirl pool, a great sportgerätepark! The best: towels for the interior and external area in 'self-service', without annoying towel cards, without count - perfect! Also hammam-cloths, as much as you need! During the day in the area only a few guests, since all of the golf course were :). Small drawback: in the evening was nearly always only live music, no other events - i would have liked more variety! Guests: mostly german and english, scandinavians, dutch - a good mix! The beach was unfortunately not usable, since a huge sandwall between the sea and the hotel pool, which was the novemberstürmen payable...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The Cornelia Diamond is located at the end of the stinging race, after Belek there is to foot about 3 kilometer. In november the neighboring property (direction Antalya) - several excavators pits the dünengrundstück and the sand on the beach in huge rows from. For a new hotel seemed to us this construction but too small, it was said, the neighboring hotel count a restaurant.

Weniger anzeigen
Olaf
Pure relaxation and great silberhochzeitreise.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We booked this hotel in march 2013 already once for 2 weeks and we had our Trip to the silver wedding also here. Since my wife in a wheelchair, i can the hotel with its disabled fair rooms with good know recommend, as i before two years 12 hotels in Belek with a kurztrip looked at, but only 3 of them for perfect think. Through the customer service the Customer service always very high, only against the lack of german language skills of the other staff can't make. Although this time less tourists were in the hotel, the staff was ... by the long season somewhat managed, but always tried to make the best of it. For 3 weeks holiday, we felt very relaxed. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Elisabeth
The hotel is not worth the visit
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Large, modern, impersonal, no terrace, no cappuccino in the morning, amazing noise as the food and breakfast unfriendly to rude staff, restaurantflair as train station. In no case 5 sternegastronomie maximum 4. love holidaycheckleser this evaluation, insert value in a hotel on nice ambiance, friendly staff which you want to be pampered, relaxed atmosphere that your vacation unforgettable makes then they are wrong here. Mass on very low level and a central garden with playground. We have stayed many times in belek holiday and were always from the turkish service loved it except this time. One example of many negative ... experiences was: my sister-in-law wanted to poolrestaurante a chicken yourself, the unfriendly chef has first the warmed offered what my sister-in-law on the fresh interpreted as with preach a no was. Rude. We 2 couples have hotel of high category, we have not at all to be able. In this hotel the tourist was annoying you get the feeling there is nobody who. It is also not greeted. We are in the evening then always in the à-la-carte restaurants which were all very good. Very nice are also the room with ocean view. Room cleaning could be improved, but ok. We stayed on the strength of all the good reviews of this hotel for us absolutely not comprehensible are. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms are gorgeous bathroom with shower and bath

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was as everywhere very well... Was not good coffee in the morning,

  • Service
    1.0

    As bad as had never experienced something like that... Mass processing, unfriendly, no 5 star

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Child animation practically not available

  • Hotel
    2.0

    Large, modern, impersonal, no terrace, no cappuccino in the morning, amazing noise as the food and breakfast unfriendly to rude staff, restaurantflair as train station... In no case 5 sternegastronomie maximum 4. love holidaycheckleser this evaluation, insert value in a hotel on nice ambiance, friendly staff which you want to be pampered, relaxed atmosphere that your vacation unforgettable makes then they are wrong here... Mass on very low level and a central garden with playground. We have stayed many times in belek holiday and were always from the turkish service loved it except this time. One example of many negative experiences was: my sister-in-law wanted to poolrestaurante a chicken yourself, the unfriendly chef has first the warmed offered what my sister-in-law on the fresh interpreted as with preach a no was. Rude... We 2 couples have hotel of high category, we have not at all to be able. In this hotel the tourist was annoying you get the feeling there is nobody who... It is also not greeted. We are in the evening then always in the à-la-carte restaurants which were all very good. Very nice are also the room with ocean view. Room cleaning could be improved, but ok. We stayed on the strength of all the good reviews of this hotel for us absolutely not comprehensible are.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Directly on the beautiful golf course

Weniger anzeigen
Ann
Hotel Cornelia Diamond golf resort & spa.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is large, very well arranged, badly signposted. There are many courses in the floors, the dark and well arranged. From the outside the hotel has a very modern Touch. Inside is totally disappointing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Nice view, ocean view, large balcony. Everything was clean. Room size was also ok. But unfortunately with carpet.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food was probably the best thing about this holiday. Not especially varied and varied, but it was mostly fresh.

  • Service
    1.0

    The staff did its job. Neither particularly friendly nor unfriendly. Sluggish. The most dominant the russian language better than the turkish.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Although there was a pool area with various slides, but were constantly turned off. The pool area was otherwise little variety. Everywhere towels around, especially because the russian guests there from home are used, everything is possible and lie to let. And the staff has only once in the evening everything cleared up. Other sporting activities such as beach volleyball were announced, but not carried out. Listless animators.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    The hotel is large, very well arranged, badly signposted. There are many courses in the floors, the dark and well arranged. From the outside the hotel has a very modern Touch. Inside is totally disappointing.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.0

    In order to get to the next town, you need a taxi. Walks are meaningless, because you definitely only a hotelkasten after the other looks.

Weniger anzeigen
Tenzin
Super price-performance ratio!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Lots of russian guests. Many (small) children (families), what with noise at the meals, at the pool, everywhere is connected to. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Vicky
Fantastic holiday with a huge pool area
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very well-kept hotel area, spacious pool areas, gorgeous beach, service was always fast and friendly, lie at the beach and at the pool always free. Food and drinks in a large number and quality, Many english but not intrusive Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Irfan & Dimitra
During the day hui... Evening pfui
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The vacation was very relaxing. The food was really delicious, the service was great. The pools were very big and the distance to the beach was only a few meters. The only thing we not good was the evening program and the surrounding area outside the complex. You can Belek from the hotel just by cab reach (or with a tractor every half hour very slowly Belek drives). Taxi costs to Belek exactly five Euro. But if you think that there are cheap what shopping will be shocked about the prices ☹ a bazaar there should be but unfortunately we ... missed, is saturday and maybe you were a bit cheaper there. In Belek but fake bags to 150 Euro. Kadriye the next larger place there must you in Belek on the Dolmuş inform. We were told that there was no possibilities with the Dolmuş after Kadriye or Antalya to drive, but only with taxi. It is not, however, you must check and then, you could also very cheap to Antalya drive. Must note however the last always at 20:00 o'clock back to Belek drives. From gruppenausflügen the tour operator we would advise you not to go there (will only of gold to leather shops, the a deal with the hotel have around shopping) has nothing to do with Antalya shopping by night or by day to do. If then on own fist. (rental car, Dolmuş) Kadriye and Antalya we just loved it what shopping is concerned. We have different expected especially from the shopping time Migros, outside of Antalya is. The but also with the Dolmuş reach can. There, there are nothing cheap shopping. To back, we went for it in the hope there cheap products to buy. But the models were so discontinued (Nike store) and just as expensive as at home in Germany. All everything was more expensive than at us in Germany. In Antalya shops all the same product equipped. If you only for walks and sightseeing would like yes, ansnosten shopping large no. The evening program in the hotel was very good. After the delicious dinner was over, started down the evening program. For young people, couples and all to 35 is the gaarnichts (for parents with small children sometimes not). Disco in the super garden with area, laser show and so on but the music was terrible. Each song the dj so verschnellert the we after a couple of days not any more could hear and the rooms ran away. Every evening the same tra tra the same cd. Otherwise, during the day in the hotel, food, beach, everything everything top just perfect to relax ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marina
Top hotel for a perfect holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Gorgeous hotel, beautiful grounds, very good food with a lot of choice, friendly staff, nice rooms. Always again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Steffi
Nice hotel-but the beach was very disappointing!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Very big complex, thus unfortunately also connected, that very many people are. Mitte june completely overbooked and 1600 people on site. It was clearly too much. If you, as we, no own children and actually its peace and togetherness to enjoy, you're in the wrong place here. Many children, with the breakfast and also the dinner in the main restaurant every romantic moment away. Otherwise, great hotel, clean and was always friendly and very hardworking staff - cooperative in all areas. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Perfect! Top furnished, very large, large balcony, beautiful bathroom-separate bath & shower-extra toilet! Just great!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    8 à-la-carte restaurants and one main restaurant. We had a dinner at the à-la-carte restaurant looking forward to it, but sadly no chance. Always a day before from 19:00 until 20:00 o'clock one must reserve by telephone. No chance with a fully booked hotel (1600 people! ) A place to get. Advance for a few days unfortunately was not feasible. That's a pity! The food in the main restaurant are great-lots of selection-always something new! Something for everyone. Cleanliness also here great ones!

  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect service. Reception, service, housekeeping-all top! Rooms are large and always clean - the complex is always clean-and what really impressed the staff was, never dirty stains-nonironed things and so on. Turned on.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Purest rip-off! My boyfriend was very reluctant to jet ski -15 minutes cost 65 Euro! The is in my opinion an absolute impudence. All other sports are extremely expensive! Entertainment was friendly, absolutely not too obtrusive, very pleasant. If you want, you can the whole day employ, if not, they let you in peace.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very big complex, thus unfortunately also connected, that very many people are. Mitte june completely overbooked and 1600 people on site. It was clearly too much. If you, as we, no own children and actually its peace and togetherness to enjoy, you're in the wrong place here. Many children, with the breakfast and also the dinner in the main restaurant every romantic moment away. Otherwise, great hotel, clean and was always friendly and very hardworking staff - cooperative in all areas.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    From the airport one drives about 40 minutes, so an ideal time. Not too long, not too short. Belek you can with the taxi around 5,00 Euro reach. Belek itself is a fantastic city in which you can shop well, especially saturday in the bazaar. Antalya - side-all of these cities have we not visited, because the taxi prices ( circa 100 Euro ) just not in relation and at 40 degrees with a bus about a hour it was then nevertheless not worth it. If you are on a beautiful sandy beach is important, i would about this hotel advise you not to go there. Jellyfish-dirty water, by which one hardly what looks and also the sand are not exciting... Very disappointing!

Weniger anzeigen
Melanie
Beautiful holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were looking forward already to our vacation in Cornelia. Upgraded in a family room, our holiday was perfect. Food and the pool was great, nothing to complain about. Enough beach chairs, available. One might also at the pool editions available, as you on the jetty are to find. Which absolutely extravagant, is the unrestricted distribution of towels. With map were not so many towels on the couches lying around... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Hsv- altliga trip 2013
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We were with the hsv- altliga 2 weeks in the Cornelia Diamond golf resort & spa Belek. We have seen many travel to destinations in in the entire world -this area it cannot be topped! Sensational service, all the staff are always friendly and helpful, all areas were extremely clean, the toilet facilities on the beach are all 30 minutes cleaned, towels you could get easily at any time in desired amount, beach chairs are at the pool and the beach always enough available, the food is very tasty and varied, in the à-la-carte restaurants we outstanding quality with perfect ... service serves, fitness centre and a bowling alley just top notch, the children's area is very spacious and perfectly separated, pools and slides were great, animation during the day pleasant defensive and every evening there were shows and parties, from 12:00 p. m. absolute silence, from the disco at the beach was from 0:00 a. m. nothing to be heard-total world class! Gladly again at any time - very safe! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabi
Luxury vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
We are totally thrilled about this hotel. The room was great, a huge bed and really good mattresses, very modern. The bathroom unique with tons of pflegeproduktenund large rain shower. The food an absolute dream. Such a diversity of food i have never seen and tasted it also. The plant, the pools is great and always top clean. In spite of so many people always plenty of space both at the pools like also at the beach. We will definitely be back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Friedrich
A very nice vacation in class hotel ** ** **
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Newer large hotel. Best food and accommodation. A lot of staff makes for a nice holiday. Large spa area with a lot of possibilities (sauna, jacuzzi, massage rest). Pleasant atmosphere in the hotel. Clean private beach with a lot of shade. Always enough loungers with free towels available. Private hotel bar to the sea. Beach partly with pebbles, rather not suitable for hiking, okay for swimming. Water clean and with 24 degrees pleasant (june). The pool was very clean (26 degrees). Rich meals (actually the whole day) by 7:00 a. m. until 1 am there was always something to ... eat. Super vacation without rain and some pounds more-gladly again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dietmar
Great hotel, worth 5 stars.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Great hotel, no criticisms except german of the staff. Special praise goes to the guest care, especially at Gül for the professional information and The great service. The 5 star rating. We relaxed really well. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Great 12 days
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Hotel tiptop clean. Everywhere is deseamed and cleaned. Toilets, hallways, restaurants, walks, etc. Everything perfect. The state of the hotel is still very satisfactory. In the whole hotel there is wlan and adequate efficient. The guest structure was at the end of may beginning june very englandlastig. A few russians, turkish, german, Sweden, etc. All very nice. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very large. About 45 square meter. Standard room side were great. A large double bed, a bench with table and chair. A flat screen tv. A small additional corner with desk and minibar. A very large bathroom with bathtub, shower and toilet extra. Huge balcony. Airconditioning funktioniertes spotless and was the quietest which i up to now experienced.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was great. I was also already in the Rixos Premium and Ela Quality, but the food here was the best. The bars are everything your heart desires. The service (friendliness, speed and cleanliness) always great.

  • Service
    6.0

    They are all very friendly. In the restaurants, the bars, in the kids club, the cleaning, and so on. With even only a couple broken english you always get what you want. In the restaurants and bars are all in german. Also in the mini club there was german speaking staff. Cleaning of the room was spotless and always without demands.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool area is gigantic inclusive great chairs and umbrellas. Great towels every day. Slides area, Midget Golf and the kids club were available. Sandy beach with great beach chairs and canopy. In the kids club there was a railroad, a autoscooter and a merry-go-round, as well as a further slides area with several pools. The child care it was also very warm and great. There are always surprises for children, much for crafts and games. Kids disco gives it then in the evening.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel tiptop clean. Everywhere is deseamed and cleaned. Toilets, hallways, restaurants, walks, etc. Everything perfect. The state of the hotel is still very satisfactory. In the whole hotel there is wlan and adequate efficient. The guest structure was at the end of may beginning june very englandlastig. A few russians, turkish, german, Sweden, etc. All very nice.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel lies directly at the beach. Also from the rooms and the pool to the beach it is only a couple of steps. The next town is Belek. With the Dolmuş or taxi (5 Euro one direction are from) easy to reach. On saturday there is always a large market. Transfer from flaughafen about 30 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Melanie
Recommendable hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Our first vacation in the Turkey. This hotel is just perfect for a relaxing beach holiday! We would gladly come again! Mention you should, however, that in this hotel predominantly eastern european and english have a vacation, which partly disturbing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mario
Hotel 6 suns, guests 0
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
We were there for the 2. time. It is one of the larger hotels. Condition and cleanliness. There was nothing to complain about. Wifi is really top and in the last few years much improved. So you have no pre paid card more go and buy in Belek. Guest structure: here is the point of criticism! Absolutely lowest drawer! As mentioned, we were 2 years ago. But what this week we experienced was horrible. On wednesday we could one promotionsgruppe from Russia welcome. There only still drunk! The entertainment lady at the water aerobics belästig and until 3 in the ... morning:30 party made in the seehäuschen. And none, absolutely none of the manager (and there was a lot of bellhops) is doing! But this still further. If 'man' not the toilet countryside, well then tinkles' man ' stop simply times in the pot at the pool restaurant. Hmm delicious. And again nobody is doing! Oh well are paying customers. I just wonder, whether i am a 6' 000-holiday the week occurrences must as the mess. With short's and slippers for dinner, not a problem, and none says which. In the morning at 7:30 beer for breakfast not a problem and then rumpöblen also no problem. At 21 o'clock in swimwear to the lobby bar and a beer order, also no problem. Say. One there is none which, get his alcohol. Room above all for families very good we had a room with 2 rooms. So here i would again 6 sun. As but nobody something made if the guests misbehave there are deduction. The hotel is great. The guests are bottom. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a room which was a direct pool impetus had. We had 2 rooms with a entré were connected. The rooms are beautiful and also a small balcony and a shower in the outdoor area. The only minus point the air conditioning is centrally controlled and you can not adjust. They should again be changed. We are old enough to the temperature itself to.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Number of restaurant: top, bars top Quality of the dishes very good. Except for the breakfast service all great. For breakfast you have to too long wait and the tables are not timely again presented.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff always friendly. But unfortunately the service overstrained. Since renne all rum as the bees but it happens nothing productive. Foreign language skills: in the customer service they spoke german. The ladies there very hard. Room cleaning: always great except for a day, would the rooms only after asking done. Child care: immaculate. Not too much and not too little. They since large trouble.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great golf course. This was also the reason why we the hotel selected. Super shuttle service. Pool very nice. Indoor pool is very good! So also no problem if it rains. Very nice spa area. You must have a visit. The spa area was also free. Umbrellas are enough available. Beach chairs also. There was no reservationsolympiade in the morning.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    We were there for the 2. time. It is one of the larger hotels. Condition and cleanliness. There was nothing to complain about. Wifi is really top and in the last few years much improved. So you have no pre paid card more go and buy in Belek. Guest structure: here is the point of criticism! Absolutely lowest drawer! As mentioned, we were 2 years ago. But what this week we experienced was horrible. On wednesday we could one promotionsgruppe from Russia welcome. There only still drunk! The entertainment lady at the water aerobics belästig and until 3 in the morning:30 party made in the seehäuschen. And none, absolutely none of the manager (and there was a lot of bellhops) is doing! But this still further. If 'man' not the toilet countryside, well then tinkles' man ' stop simply times in the pot at the pool restaurant. Hmm delicious. And again nobody is doing! Oh well are paying customers. I just wonder, whether i am a 6' 000-holiday the week occurrences must as the mess. With short's and slippers for dinner, not a problem, and none says which. In the morning at 7:30 beer for breakfast not a problem and then rumpöblen also no problem. At 21 o'clock in swimwear to the lobby bar and a beer order, also no problem. Say... One there is none which, get his alcohol. Room above all for families very good we had a room with 2 rooms. So here i would again 6 sun. As but nobody something made if the guests misbehave there are deduction. The hotel is great. The guests are bottom.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Directly at the beach. Very nice lounge area at the sea. In 20 minutes one is with the taxi at the airport. The hotel has it's own golf course. The is absolutely great and not so overwhelmed as other in the area. Family holiday with family is here without any problems possible.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 6