Hotel Adalya Resort & Spa(5 stars)

Çolaklı antalya 07600 Evrenseki View on map

Average rating

2,228 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
1148 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Britta
A hotel, that convinces.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
There are about 200 nice large rooms, very well maintained and clean. The food in the huge buffet is every day at every meal very good and varied and qualitatively very high-quality. Who finds here nothing, finds anywhere somewhat. In november the guest structure is very old. Who peace would like is well cared for here, who action should rent a other period aussuhen. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Large, well-kept room in good condition. Good beds. The rooms are equipped with everything, each room (except dahgeschoss ) has a balcony. Coffee/tea maker and untershiedliche teas are available in the room. Attractive bath of everything available, very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    A very bright, beautiful dining room with rotating terrace, a all carte restaurant, very recommendable, pool bar, beach bar, pub and kaffeterria. In all areas the food was always very good. The carte restaurant is highly recommended. Everything was very clean, the food typical for the country. Throughout the house there is a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone looks forward to a nice grant and a small tip.

  • Service
    5.0

    The entire staff is very friendly, very helpful and ausgesprohen nice. German all speak a little more, the other a bit more. English and other fremdsprahen i sadly can't say. The rooms are always cleaned very thoroughly. A doctor is every day, a nurse available throughout the day. Beschwereden i had unfortunately still never, and i was already for the 3 time in the house.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Sport began in the morning at 10 o'clock. The kinderlub and the disco unfortunately, i can't judge. The entertainment was the whole day fantastic. The pool and beach are well maintained, good beach chairs, umbrellas sufficiently available. Showers and toilets at the beach was very well maintained.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    There are about 200 nice large rooms, very well maintained and clean. The food in the huge buffet is every day at every meal very good and varied and qualitatively very high-quality. Who finds here nothing, finds anywhere somewhat. In november the guest structure is very old. Who peace would like is well cared for here, who action should rent a other period aussuhen.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is only through the beautiful beach promenade separated from the beach. The transfer from the airport worked smoothly in about an hour. Evrenseki in 5 minutes walk away. The Dolmuş drove to Manavgat, side nearly before the door. In Evrenseki there are new shopping centres, but unfortunately all the same stuff sell. Individually, unfortunately, is not more. Enough excursions were offered, in the hotel, over the travel line and also outside of the hotel.

Close
Ernst Florian
Once Adalya - again Adalya.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
We were the 2. the Adalya and will gladly come back. A place to relax. The beautiful room with sea view, fruit basket to the front desk and flowers on the bed - just beautiful. The decorated table to departure - super! Special thanks to the staff in the service - Ali, Murat and Erol. The food was very good and varied - a palate - and eyes! Also in the lobby was always something going on - thanks to the animation team!. The spa is also very nice - thanks Stella undkatriye. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Ilse
Relaxing beautiful vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The hotel is very recommendable, large rooms, mostly german guests. Large selection at the buffet. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Nice large rooms, spacious closet.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Very good and varied buffet.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very nice customer service, all speak very good german, complaints were dealt with quickly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very recommendable, large rooms, mostly german guests. Large selection at the buffet.

  • Location
    5.0

    Located right on the beach. Dolmuş connection in the area. Shopping facilities were also easy to reach.

Close
Monika
Very good hotel with friendly staff.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Wi r felt very well, were to 2 time there and we will love to go back. Food was good and thanks again to the staff - Taner ünlü, and Yilmaz, very nice waiters. We hope in the autumn to see... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniela
It was nice!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Personally, i would recommend this hotel with its size of just over 200 rooms prefer. Grounds just not a lot of green, everything is tight. But other hotels in Evrenseki no different. Cleanliness was available in all areas. Guest structure in the november rather older people, which did not disturb us however. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our room with a view of the sea on the Adalya ocean was comfortably furnished and large enough. Even a kettle was available including tea and coffee.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Our first night was the turkish evening. Tables and chairs were wonderful covered with white tablecloths and large red ribbons, a waterfall from melons was set up, a chocolate fountain, a turkish ice cream man, turkish music and then this wonderfully prepared and tasted great food. It was a little bit like in paradise. Also in the following days, it was always tasted and optically arranged delicious food. Missing only mashed potatoes or potatoes (fries, bread and rice were always available). Also at the beach bar the food was sufficient and delicious. Pizza, french fries, salads, fruit every day and some fresh grilled food such as fish and meat. In the afternoon even fresh waffles. If you wanted, there was still the main restaurant available.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness of the staff in all areas was very good. At the turkish evening or also in the evening dancing in the lobby bar the waiters also times with the guests dancing.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Entertainment at the november not so strong. But it was to us no attention. Evenings there was always a program in the innensaal or dance from 9:00 p. m. in the lobby (Andrea Berg and other hit mood then already after 14 days a bit annoyed), bingo, karaoke, songs rates etc. To the beach - i would not everything in the season experience, if you lay there like a herring couch at couch and next door a grandpa loud snorer or the conversations of other people easier. We were lucky, that the Grandhotel Artside closed and we the couches at the beach moving could.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Personally, i would recommend this hotel with its size of just over 200 rooms prefer. Grounds just not a lot of green, everything is tight. But other hotels in Evrenseki no different. Cleanliness was available in all areas. Guest structure in the november rather older people, which did not disturb us however.

  • Location
    6.0

    Since the hotel was located directly on the beach, you need no long distances in purchase. Shopping in Evrenseki right on the main road with infinitely many shops. If you go to Kumköy or side wanted, the Dolmuş directly from behind the railroad Grandhotel Artside from, for 1 Euro after Kumköy and 1,50 Euro to side.

Close
Armin
Hotel Adalya Resort & spa.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
We booked the hotel for the 3 time in november booked. Once again, we were completely content and felt happy, that permanent staff to see and welcoming. Particularly to mention we want to : Hasan, on the first evening delicious food around 11:00 p. m. served,Hamdi, Serdar, Erdal, atilay. As well as' mr Aurich and mrs hückeswagen', the two will know, whom we believe. The new Fatma, very nice operation should be mentioned. Altogether have all contributed, that we again ' at home with friends feel could... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Everything great and really good

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Just great and very satisfying.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service was great, except for this year, the room cleaning... As helped also our good tip unfortunately not further... This was very negative...

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We booked the hotel for the 3 time in november booked. Once again, we were completely content and felt happy, that permanent staff to see and welcoming. Particularly to mention we want to : Hasan, on the first evening delicious food around 11:00 p. m. served,Hamdi, Serdar, Erdal, atilay. As well as' mr Aurich and mrs hückeswagen', the two will know, whom we believe. The new Fatma, very nice operation should be mentioned. Altogether have all contributed, that we again ' at home with friends feel could...

  • Location
    5.0

    The location to the beach was ideal

Close
Frank
Fun in november.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Fensehen with german channels was available and included in the lobby there is free wi-fi. The average age in the november was at about 60 years. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Coffee maker and minibar are available. The rooms are well laid out and clean, the bathroom was quite large with a bath/shower. Air conditioning is optical in a very good condition, no dust. Telephone in each room. The balcony is small, but adequate.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    In the restaurant there was in daily change qualitatively good and rich food. There was a large dining room, a café, lounge and bar. Everything is very well maintained and clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service at the table, when mr Ömer (Thomas), was always friendly and tried hard. The rooms are spacious and always neat and clean. A doctor is served daily in the basement Animation and care of children are friendly and efficient.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Beach chairs and seating areas were sufficiently and free of charge, including the cushions. The pool is clean and the beach was in the immediate vicinity.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Fensehen with german channels was available and included in the lobby there is free wi-fi. The average age in the november was at about 60 years.

  • Location
    6.0

    The transfer from the airport took about 1 hour. With the Dolmuş it was after Side and Manavgat circa 10 minutes. The new shopping center is about 5 minutes away. Very well-kept hotel in top location. Very is extensive promenade directly behind the hotel. In the port is the beautiful sandy beach.

Close
Bobo
So-so.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2013
Definitely not a 5 star standard. The whole decor is dated, both the rooms and the gym. The five stars is a maybe 5 years had, but today certainly not more. Next to the hotel was a huge building site on the was not informed. All in all the holiday only by the very nice and absolutely courteous staff upgraded. Thank you Hilal and Taner on this way! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Ingrid
Adalya always again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
A very clean and cozy hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are large enough and are equipped with air conditioning. They were always very well cleaned. The ninibar is always filled up. The bathroom is also big enough, so you also can move freely.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The meals were always very good and varied. We were very pleased.

  • Service
    6.0

    From the beginning one was friendly. The waiters all spoke very good german. Especially our waiter Erol, Serdar, Murat,Hamdi and finally Fatma we were very well looked after. We had very much fun with you. Nachmals thank you very much.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The indoor pool was big enough and clean. On the beach there were enough beach chairs available and also always cleaned.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very clean and cozy hotel.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location to the beach was ideal, the bus stops is only a few metres away. The mall is completely renewed and ideal for shopping.

Close
Frank
Very nice and friendly hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Since this was my first vacation in the Turkey and i did not know what to expect, i was nevertheless very positively surprised over the hotel. Immediately upon entering the hotel spoke me the atmosphere and quiet at. We were friendly greeting at the reception and after a short familiarisation phase one filled almost like at home. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The room was pleasantly large and offers plenty of space. Air conditioning for hot days is available as well as a tv (with german channels) and a minibar, which was re-filled every day. Bathroom was up on 1-2 small noticeable in order.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Large selection of food for the breakfast, lunch and dinner. If you still hungry, you can relax in the hotel's own café/bar a small snack approve, even midnight. The minibar in the room was re-filled every day and the even free. Even the freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast in this hotel is free. The restaurant was always nicely decorated and clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service staff was always very friendly and courteous. The communication was very good, as most of the staff very well german could. I especially want to the waitress Fatma and the waiters Erol, serdan and Murat mention, as this the time at the hotel very enjoyable, with its friendly, funny and friendly nature. But still a big thank you from me!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The hotel offers two outdoor the pools and if the weather is not play along, you can enjoy the pool in the house to use. This is a good size, so that one also here some laps could. The fitness room is not the greatest and the equipment not the newest, but for a small sports betättigung occasionally, perfectly ok. The offered wellness and pflegeprogramm is supposed to be very good, but as we didn't try them.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Since this was my first vacation in the Turkey and i did not know what to expect, i was nevertheless very positively surprised over the hotel. Immediately upon entering the hotel spoke me the atmosphere and quiet at. We were friendly greeting at the reception and after a short familiarisation phase one filled almost like at home.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located right on the end bus station, so you quickly in the neighbouring town, if you are not at the seafront along want to run. To the beach it is not very far, since the hotel was in the first row at the beach is. A shopping street is for example in 5 minutes footpath attainable. If you in the evening in a discotheque would like, you can at the adjacent antikdisco, or in the sister hotel Adalya ocean do.

Close
Thorsten Jochen
Fantastic view of the sea.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Many thanks to the whole Adalya team. We booked this 5. time in this super hotel bade - & spa break for 9 days. We were very warmly received with fruit plates & wine on the room. This time it was not a very nice hotel to get, but we have two nice mug with Adalya theme present. Thank you. Of course we want to especially thank the entire staff. The service & the friendliness is simply super. We laughed a lot. Whether manager or beach boy, all are very nice & courteous. We would like to express our Serdar ..., Ali & Erdal thank you. The whole kitchen staff & the food was very good & there was something for every taste. Of course we want the entire animation team mention, the really all trouble for all age groups to do it justice. Not always easy! Obama, Sandra, Ali & boss of the animation (. Name unfortunately fall). We had booked a room with an ocean view and peeked in the right block directly in the garden, the sea or the area we could not see much, after asking, if another room available we were this request on the next morning fulfilled. Thank you. This is not a matter of course. To the next. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Manfred & Uschi
The 7 time in our dream hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were now to 7. the Adalya and it is still our dream hotel. It is the size of this hotel, everything was very well arranged, very quiet and no crush at the buffet. On our day of arrival, i had my birthday and it expected a special surprise in the room. Thank you Aylin the gästebetreuerin. We will definitely come back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are very nicely decorated the bathroom is very spacious. From the hard mattresses we have never noticed. We sleep always very well and we do not have any back problems, despite two intervertebral discs ops. The room was cleaned every day spotless from gülfer cleaned and she gave us sometimes great decorations on the bed.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We eat in the vacation dearest outside and that is in the Adalya beautiful. There are larger and smaller tables everything is very well arranged and comfortable. Thanks to this body our liebem Ali the us during the entire stay, has. The food is amazing and very varied, the decoration of the buffet was always awesome. The cost for a theme night or for a dinner on the beach is enormous.

  • Service
    6.0

    This excellent friendly and vorwiegendem permanent staff must you just feel comfortable. Everyone here is hard to make everything right for the guest. Since hami the management of service has accepted everything matches.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On the beach they had this year very new pool chairs. Without these editions otherwise you everywhere, i found very positive and it is excellent to. There are no intrusive entertainment every it decides. In the evening there was three times a week live music and two first-class shows. (water ballet and african acrobatics). Very beautiful spa area always mine as a masseuse it is excellent.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were now to 7. the Adalya and it is still our dream hotel. It is the size of this hotel, everything was very well arranged, very quiet and no crush at the buffet. On our day of arrival, i had my birthday and it expected a special surprise in the room. Thank you Aylin the gästebetreuerin. We will definitely come back next year.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location and surroundings are perfect. In about 100 meters there is a small shopping arcade and a dolmus station, from here can one for little money everywhere. From the hotel to the beach or promenade it is just a few steps

Close
Silvia
Very nice holiday with excellent service!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We had the 3 time a beautiful vacation in the adalya resort & spa! We were completely pampered! A big compliment to our waiters in the dining room, to ömer and serdar, the us each desire from the eyes have. We were very well cared for. As well as a big compliment to the kitchen! There was very good, varied food, the beautiful way be arranged. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The only downside was our room. Although we have already spent a year in advance request a room with partial sea view in the outdoor area of the hotel and from the 2. floor upwards had booked, we were given a room, the roof terrace (roof of the lobby),. So for us it was unfortunately not possible, at night the door open. Also we knew the sea only by a very narrow strips see, or rather suspect. After talking to the front desk we were told, that the hotel unfortunately overbooked and no other rooms, except economy room with direct view of the construction site behind the hotel would be. A shame!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    überreiches offer of meals of all kinds and for every taste. Friendly kitchen staff!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is excellent! All spoke german very well, from the maids, the waiters, the bar staff, the reception, the cooks...! Again i would like to thank to the waiter ömer and serdar in the dining room!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool area was very beautifully designed. However, we have the time mostly on the beach and the sea.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had the 3 time a beautiful vacation in the adalya resort & spa! We were completely pampered! A big compliment to our waiters in the dining room, to ömer and serdar, the us each desire from the eyes have. We were very well cared for. As well as a big compliment to the kitchen! There was very good, varied food, the beautiful way be arranged.

  • Location
    6.0

    There are only a few steps from the promenade to the hotel, very clean beach area. Also here there was a very nice and friendly hotel staff! Unfortunately the beach chairs since this year a little bit too close together. We hope, that this will not be worse, if the two new hotels in the immediate vicinity are finished!

Close
Birgit
Nice holiday. Gladly again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is very nice. The area was well-kept and clean Many german. Therefore very pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms are very well equipped. Also the bathroom is large and well lit. Shower clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Was always in the main restaurant. Selection of the meals was good and the food was delicious. The dessert was great. Also in the bars there was a good selection of cocktails. Small tip - the cocktails from Ramazan are the best. Thanks once again.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff at the hotel are very friendly and attentive. The german skills were good. It is clearly also limits. The cleanliness of the rooms were in order.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The entertainment wasn't used. Were pleasantly lukewarm. But a lot of activities. Have always found empty chairs. Have always at the pool.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very nice. The area was well-kept and clean Many german. Therefore very pleasant.

  • Location
    5.0

    Hotel is right on the beach. On the beach the beach chairs were very close together. So most of the time at the pool.

Close
Liane
Excellent hotel with good service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is lovely, the room was clean and spacious. The whole hotel is clean, somewhere there was always something to eat. The guests were mainly from Germany. There were guests of all ages read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms were very nice, spacious and clean. The equipment was good, as was the bathroom

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There was a large restaurant, a café, a Irish Pub, a pool bar and a lobby bar. Of food and drinks there was everything you could possibly want, but the cocktails were not completely optimal were. The atmosphere was nearly family

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was general very friendly and accommodating. You could get by all of the staff very well maintained. The rooms were very clean. Of al we with 2 of 3 rooms lack said, we got the next day 3 new rooms.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is lovely, the room was clean and spacious. The whole hotel is clean, somewhere there was always something to eat. The guests were mainly from Germany. There were guests of all ages

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach, side is about 9 miles away. Shopping in the hotel and nearby. There were nice excursions and each evening program. One can directly in the hotel by taxi or bus in each direction.

Close
Helene
No 5 stars, maximum 3 stars food not good!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Hotel looks good, lobby, entrance, room, pool, beautiful! Since hear the 'nice' but also. The 'nice' you could unfortunately not food! Not worth 5 stars, maximum 3 stars! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Ok see above. Air conditioner worked, minibar is refilled everyday. What i liked: the kettle in tea & sugar on the room.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The dining was lo disappointed! Fleis you had to with the luppe search. There was mostly chicken: mostly with any vegetables together in geschnetzer form. 1 time in 9 days there was turkey, the last day there was salmon! Finally we thought there is reasonable. But he was or burned on the grill or half did. The 4 day was turkish evening. Since i have diarrhea in/out privileges. Something fit with the food not. 2 time was the soup acetified. There were always 2 soups at the entrance. When we the waiter pointed out, it says that they already cost. You know it. And nevertheless remained the soup there! Hence other what the 'pleasure' should have. The 2 time said my husband notify the chef. He thanked polite for the reference, but the soup was again on the buffet is available. Beverages: wines totally watered, undrinkable! We left our orders in Cola, Sprite and water. But i had the feeling that the desserts as small pies multiday been set. Fresh is something else. The food went.

  • Service
    3.0

    The charwoman you mention. Top! It was almost always during the breakfast cleaned. When we returned our room was clean. We often elsewhere experienced differently. Guest were mostly: 95% german. Almost all waiters spoke or at least understood german. The waiters, cooks and service staff all very friendly. And still a sense, in the hotel not! There were so many things not fit! The large disappointment with the anreisewar, that we ertmals in a family room were for 2 days. Ok but we had to the safety deposit box for free. But after 2. to move and live out of a suitcase was really not so great! Then it was called to move to another room. First they showed me a room on the ground floor, which i refused, since i specifically with the transaction a upper floor wish. Then should the 2 floor are. And as i said the 4 floor a room cleaned, left to you and gave us tatsächsich the room! The room was great. The spa area. Last year we had good experience in another hotel with the spa area and bays naive every 6 times med. Massages. I pointed out the masseuer and the boss of the spa area on my massive back pain now. With the 2. massage to the conclusion he has tried in schmerzbereich without something to say the swirligig right. I called just aua-aua-ouch! What he retorted ironic: you live still! The result was a sleepless night, the only place to sit to watch was. The mattresses were a nightmare for the back, way too hard! So beware of the book spa services with broken joints! The next day was the massage therapist then all trouble its' error ' mending. Somehow my back pain then nevertheless improved at the end of the holiday. My husband had a free hand and fußnägelbehandlung to the book massages. The beautician has no mouth mask and gloves worked, although my husband to explicitly pointed out the it on the fußnägeln a candidiasis has! The ignorirte the dear lady. What we still have in our recent massage noticed: the towels were not changed! The lady, the my husband massaged rafte a fan on the bed, almost as we did with the entering found. Unbelievably the schweis other people! Disgusting! :-( The summit was the boss of the spa area with my husband, 3 piece of chocolate cake wish from gästebüfett after its' great ' nägelbehandlung on the last day. Probably, because we not accepted for such lack of services to give tips, it was a broad hint. Nice thanks! On the cake is it now ☺

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    Hotel looks good, lobby, entrance, room, pool, beautiful! Since hear the 'nice' but also. The 'nice' you could unfortunately not food! Not worth 5 stars, maximum 3 stars!

  • Location
    3.0

    Location: in 1b number, so close to the beach. Before the hotel a huge construction site. There is 7 - days in the where. Worked. The noise one must fährer manner was kept in limits for geschlössener door. So left from the balcony you overlook a construction site, right on the sea. At the pool we didn't spend any time, have the sunloungers at the beach preferred. Since one was like herringe in the rifle. We had the feeling that all Egypt- and Greece vacation plus the rest of the world all on side beach were. Totally overcrowded!

Close
Bianca
Great hotel and delicious food.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
We were skeptical at first, as the travel agent a changes for eventual construction noise were offered, but, even though our room was close to the building site was, we hardly hear the noise. We agree with the previous reviews only follow. It is a great hotel, great food and very, very nice and competent staff. A special thanks to the bellboy, Baris, he was very nice and helpful. We would definitely go there :-) many thanks to the whole Adalya-team. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Sabrina
Always again the Adalya Resort and spa!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Great hotel for relaxation and feeling well! We were as pair in the Adalya Resort and spa and have thoroughly wonderfully relaxed! The friendliness and cleanliness is very largely written! If you something to complain about find, will certainly which, but one is to relax, and not to find fault! We will definitely come back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was relatively small, but adequate! Large closet, desk, double bed, bathroom big enough. Since you weren't there to watch tv there is, is enough also the size ☺ Kettle and tea and coffee was available, the minibar was daily refilled every day. Everything was always clean!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    When we at night around half 12 arrived at the hotel, we were immediately directed to the we down in the small restaurant or something to eat. The main restaurant is very clean, there were no cats by, as here already times said. The food was very varied, delicious, and if you didn't find anything, it was your own fault. There was the whole day always something for everyone. Also lunch at the beach bar, where we always ate. The waffles try! The only thing to complain about is, is it around in the evening at the main meal time is very full and perhaps not enough capacity and the Cocktails you could drink, you had to but not ☺

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is just great. So friendly, quick and efficient i have experienced anywhere else. All speak good german and were always in a good mood. We especially like to highlight (i am not from the staff that's why give.) Are Emrullah, Murat and Hamdi, the always a nice personal word for one and all wishes were received. Our room was always clean and there was nothing to complain about. I think the staff deserves in any case times a small obolus tip to get, because they certainly liveable.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Animation has asked, if you didn't want to do but it was good. We have already experienced differently. The beach was very well maintained, the beach boys keisten good work and also a Euro. There were enough beach chairs available, if one was early, otherwise were already guests from the Adalya ocean there, which was not so nice. This is early, of course, been different. On the beach there were showers, toilets and cabins for changing. Everything was great. Pool was definitely too cold!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel for relaxation and feeling well! We were as pair in the Adalya Resort and spa and have thoroughly wonderfully relaxed! The friendliness and cleanliness is very largely written! If you something to complain about find, will certainly which, but one is to relax, and not to find fault! We will definitely come back!

  • Location
    6.0

    Distance from the airport to the hotel 40 minutes, are very well come through, since not much was going on ☺ To the beach there is 2 minutes walk, so wonderful. Shopping street about 10 minutes away, excursions in the area or in the hotel postable, dolmus station not even 5 minutes away.

Close
Karl Heinz
5 stars? Na ja; construction site in front of the door
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Small 5 - star hotel with a bit more than 200 rooms; if you're not ' round corners' respects, the cleanliness was completely okay; some furniture is auswechslungsbedürftig ; all inclusive meals; about 80% german speaking guests of all ages; with older guests the hotel is very popular read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Large double room; partly tired furniture; relatively small flat screen tv on the wall ; ARD and ZDF always with disturbances; minibar available; hot water equipment for coffee and tea; telephone in bathroom and room; in the bathroom: mirror, big wall mirror; shower cubicle with sliding doors; hair dryer; on the balcony there were 2 small plastic chairs and a small plastic table; on the wall there are 3 small batons to wäschetrocknung; air conditioning available

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    1 main restaurant, pool was fantastic. Restaurant, pool and beach bar, and patisserie; salad and main buffet repeated always; there was ample, but the quality is not 5 star standard; the dessert buffet was optically great, except for the fruit salad but only calorie bombs; the service is predominantly artificially friendly and asks directly to tip; they also ask that in Holiday check literally as nice waiter to be called; if all guests at the same time to the food, there is a sitzproblem

  • Service
    3.0

    The staff in the caterin area and at the reception were friendly and helpful; german is spoken everywhere (also understood?) ; the cleaning of the rooms was fine; does not correspond to german standard; hygiene isn't important, if one sees, what with the cloths everything - and especially as - cleaned; cats in the area are normal, but in the dining room? ; in handling complaints apply some difficulties; every day wanted guests because of the deficiencies got an other room; was however because of the retirement of the hotel hardly possible; large problems with tv reception (ARD, ZDF, sometimes sky); this problem is always on the weather

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The beach is beautiful; plenty of chairs; shaded areas was hardly present; this problem was after repeated complaint partially repaired; positive is the beach nice beach bar; 1 large pool, 1 quiet pool, and a children's swimming pool, and the water slides were well used; beach chairs in the hotel area, there were enough, however, also here there is a problem with the shaded seating areas; and... The reservierungsproblem there is; in the morning at 7 o'clock gives it the run around good places; showers were available

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Small 5 - star hotel with a bit more than 200 rooms; if you're not ' round corners' respects, the cleanliness was completely okay; some furniture is auswechslungsbedürftig ; all inclusive meals; about 80% german speaking guests of all ages; with older guests the hotel is very popular

  • Location
    3.0

    The location is not good; behind the hotel there is the promenade and the behind directly to the beach ; in front of the hotel is a huge construction site with construction noise/noise; transfer time 1 hour; shopping in the hotel partly possible, to the city center Evrenseki about 15 minutes on foot; Dolmuş also approximately 15 minutes away; in the neighboring hotel aldaya ocean will be guests of the resort and spa is not purely; excursions with the travel agent to high prices available

Close
Claudia
Nice autumn holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is nicely arranged. The room was nice, clean and big enough. To the beach only through the promenade and in the proximity are also a few shopping possibilities. All in all - great! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 58