Hotel Limak Lara de Luxe(4.5 stars)

Kemeragzi Mevkii Lara 07034 Kundu (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

4,087 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
1853 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ina
We will come back
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We are happy in Limak Lara, we will come back. The food quality was really good and variety of reasons . All of the stuff is super and friendly, Attila, Ayse, when you need some information go to Mela from the Guest Relations, and DJ make a very good job. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sophie
Lima Lara Deluxe: the best holiday getaway
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We arrived and were welcomed perfectly. The room is spacious and very very clean. There is animation for children and adults which is fun when you feel like doing something. Dont be afraid of the food (foreign cuisine can sometimes prove to be difficult), it is well seasoned, fresh and it invites you to try something different. When you arrive at the outdoor pool you get a warm welcome from the personnel and take your order. One person in particular, Atilla, anticipates what you want to drink and most importantly.when. These are the little things that make a holiday ... perfect. He really puts the iceing on the cake. When you have a problem or a question about the facilities or accommodation you can ask Mela. She works at the guest relation and solves the problem immediately. If you are looking for a holiday where all is taken care of.LIMAK LARA!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Clare
Fabulous place for a family holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
We have just returned from a week at the Limak Lara and have had a super time. So much so, that our intentions of going off sightseeing for a couple of day trips fell by the wayside as we were all very happy staying in the resort. The hotel was clean, friendly, had lots of facilities and fabulous food. Will we be returning? We've always like trying new places so never returned to the same place twice but we're making an exception this time. We'll definitely be back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a Duplex family suite which had plenty of space. It was cleaned every day and the mini-bar was also refreshed daily.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was amazing, lots of variation and a different theme every night in the outside decking area of the Zen restaurant. The cakes and fresh waffles served during the day were amazing. We dined in the Thai/sushi restaurant and the Italian. Both were excellent meals and service. In all of the places that we ate (inside, outside, on the beach!) the food was delicious, varied and catered for adults and children.

  • Service
    6.0

    The customer relations team at the hotel were extremely friendly and went out of their way to make sure that everyone was happy. The staff at reception were polite but not particularly friendly. We rented a Sultan pavilion for 3 of the days we were there and it was wonderful. We alternated days between being beside the kiddies pool and the pavilion so that everyone was happy. The service at the pavilion was excellent and Enjin, the waiter, was a credit to the hotel making sure that we had everything that we needed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Our 8 year old daughter said this was the best holiday that she had ever been on - we went to Florida last year! She had freedom to pop in and out of the mini club, where there was some great activities to entertain her and her new-found friends and loved the mini-disco held every evening. Our 4 year old celebrated his birthday while we were there and he was made to feel very special, with a card, sign on the room door, a special table for breakfast and 2 cakes! For the children there are a number of slides, pools, mini-golf, table tennis, bowling alley, games room to name just those those from the top of my head.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We have just returned from a week at the Limak Lara and have had a super time. So much so, that our intentions of going off sightseeing for a couple of day trips fell by the wayside as we were all very happy staying in the resort. The hotel was clean, friendly, had lots of facilities and fabulous food. Will we be returning? We've always like trying new places so never returned to the same place twice but we're making an exception this time. We'll definitely be back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    We didn't venture very far at all as all of the things that we needed were in the resort. Great that it was only 20 mins transfer from the airport.

Weniger anzeigen
Robert
Excellent holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Everything is Perfect. The Food is very good. A lot of different places to stay. We will come again. Thank you for the sùper service six stars for Eyüp. And Guest Relations Department Mela Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Terry
Superb quality on first visit to Turkey
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Visited in Feb '14, an amazing deal through Thomas Cook. Huge,immaculately clean hotel. Fully deserving of its 5* rating. Went for a relaxing week with my girlfriend and was really pleased with the choice. Hotel was at half occupancy so extremely quiet, which was excellent. It did get busier as the week went on. Girlfriend had been to a exclusive resort in Antigua with Virgin and said that this hotel was of better quality. I'm already looking to go back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Stayed in one of the basic rooms but was fantastic. Very comfortable bed, brilliant black out curtains and even a small seating lounge area. Came with a balcony with v restricted sea views but for the price we paid not an issue. I loved the fact that soft drinks in the mini bar were replaced FREE every day. Great touch.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food was fantastic, plentiful and of good quality. There is something available most times of the day. They even have afternoon tea and cakes as well as late night food and snacks for after the entertainment.

  • Service
    5.0

    All round great service, staff very attentive. Had the odd queuing issue but that was more to do with the other guests than staff. Some staff members are working long days but still keep up their energy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Off season but entertainment was good. Varied with singing, dancing, music, quizzes etc Loads of pools, indoor and out. Didn't bring our children but looked like a good kids club and water facilities. Gym was excellent for a hotel Gym, something that was a priority to me. Crazy golf, tennis, board games available. Also a big games room with video games, snooker, bowling. This was a little expensive but nice to have the option.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Visited in Feb '14, an amazing deal through Thomas Cook. Huge,immaculately clean hotel. Fully deserving of its 5* rating. Went for a relaxing week with my girlfriend and was really pleased with the choice. Hotel was at half occupancy so extremely quiet, which was excellent. It did get busier as the week went on. Girlfriend had been to a exclusive resort in Antigua with Virgin and said that this hotel was of better quality. I'm already looking to go back.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Perfectly located only 20 mins from Antalya airport. Given flight is only three and a half hours this makes it an equally good as choice as Egyptian resorts. Had its own private beach which was lovely and clean. Lost a mark as we weren't made aware that they were building a hotel next door. However this did not affect the quality of our sleep or stay. Surrounding area has a few shops and cafes but I did not visit these.

Weniger anzeigen
Janet
Winter break with friends
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
we were totally satisfied with all aspects of this hotel, for a winter break for us and a group of friends it was ideal. lots of food choices and good entertainment and helpful staff.It was in a great location and just a bus ride into Antalya.We would recommend this Hotel and intend to return. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Eugen
Comfortable hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2014
The Limak Lara the first exterior sight a rather less attractive hotel, but on entering a hotel changes, so that you always the vacation there spend, and always feel at home. As in each large operation, it can also naturally in the Limak Lara once problems arise, but immediately by the service (mela &Corina) best for the benefit of the score will be resolved. Nice especially for the german guests was also the very nice reception (Haci, mine, Ugur, under the leadership of Selim. Furthermore, mine f&b hostess Oguzhan, Ahmet hirka, Mahmut, Onur, Sedat and so on, under the leadership ... of Hasan very friendly and competent, efficient bartender. And also Mehmet, Ali sef in the main restaurant. Thank you also to not specifically mentioned staff, i feel in Limak Lara like at home and we will probably in the may again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Graham
What a gem !
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
As a winter destination hotel, we found an absolute gem, As we were there for 8 weeks we found the entertainment was always fresh, The choice and variety of food would surely suit all tastes, and was always hot and well cooked The leisure facilities were always clean and well tended,the indoor pool was large enough to not feel crowded The staff were always helpful, cheerful and friendly, from the general manager to the guest relations,waiters, chefs and house keepingOur room was spacious and had, safe, mini bar wifi, flat screen TV, kettle, and spacious balcony We ... would certainly use this hotel again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frans
We have been in Turkey Limak Lara, amazing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
We have been in Turkey Limak Lara amazing. Two weeks in February. What a fantastic holiday that was. The staff makes the hotel and here is obvious. Kudos to all the staff. The hotel looked "spick and pan" out. Great that is open in the winter the beach pavilion. Also, the evenings were filled with a fine amusement. We come here definitely return. We had a best All Inclusive.... Room 1803 Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Keith
Another great holiday at the Limak Lara.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This was our third visit to the hotel and we were glad to have come back. Thre place ids clean and well furnished and the general amenities are excellent with direct access onto a wonderful beach. Thestaff are friendly and helpfull. We will certainly be backagain. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Fantastic hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This is by fare the best hotel I have ever stayed in. This is a top quality hotel. The food is excellent with great variation. The staff are extremely friendly, they smile and are very helpful. The hotel is close to the beach and there is a bus to Antalya every 20 min. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
John
Holiday with friends from Turkey and UK.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
This is truly a 5* Hotel in the sense of the word,from the moment you walk into reception,the Hotel is magnificent. Very clean and pristeen,always looked immaculate. The rooms are very large modern,very clean with all good facilities,bathroom again large and very nice. Hotel is so big you could use a sat nav to get around it. Restauraunt food very good and varied choic each day,all other food bars and snack areas food very nice. Pool area beach lovely,all health facilities top drawer,indoor pool big with jaccuzis,well equipped gym. All Staff ... in Hotel extremely friendly and competent at what they achieve. All inclusive deal is very good value. Free wi fi all over Hotel,courtesy bus to Antalya with charge.Local bus to Antalya right outside runs frequently. I would definetely go back to this Hotel,and would fully reccomend it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Babsi
'well-being holiday'.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • February 2014
We felt very comfortable. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially want to mela from the customer service and Haci from the reception emphasize the very good work and a feeling of mediate. As you want it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mihayil
Staff is great.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
Very friendly and well organized staff. Additional lamp, extension for laptop, to forgotten things with a room change, e-ticket at the front desk printed etc. etc. %singlelinebreak % The staff was just great. Gladly again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hilu
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We are now to maybe 17 time in the Limak and we think it will still be different, but the hotel is like from the beginning well maintained, clean, well and on time on the carpet in the room stained but i think they are the next way. With the waiter Hasan karateke we are already very closely connected we know from the hotel Arcadia, it was just beautiful, unpacking our bags and one felt like at home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Adnan
Top location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
The food is very good. Very polite staff. Great location with above average sized rooms. Overall, this resort really 5 stars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
SABINE & MICHAEL
A very relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Carpet in the room i am not happy. Laminate is hygienic. The choice of food and drinks was very varied. The whole staff from the chambermaids to the manager were all very friendly and helpful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nikolai
Recommendable hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • January 2014
Very close to the airport. Place Lara is very good. Clean. Family friendly. Staff is absolutely helpful. We are coming again. Thank you! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sylvia & Christian
We are repeaters!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Suitcases unpacked and very comfortable - even with the 2 time. We'll be back! On sunny days was even the january the snack bar at the beach is open. Many highlights in the whole area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Can
Only Limak hotel in Antalya-Lara.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
I am pleasantly surprised! Friendly staff, clean, good food, well-equipped large rooms. I can only recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 93