Hotel Limak Lara de Luxe(4.5 stars)

Kemeragzi Mevkii Lara 07034 Kundu (Antalya) View on map

Average rating

6,038 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
2004 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Michala
Lovely family holiday at Limak Lara
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Just returned from limak Lara with my family two children and friends and their children. We all had a fantastic time loved it. Staff are very efficient and friendly, food very good, entertainment the best I've seen on holiday - excellent entertainment team and the hotel is spotless everywhere, very comfortable rooms. I would definitely recomend this hotel for a family holiday and I would return, I'd say the best all inclusive hotel I've been to so far, thank you Limak Lara. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sevim
Excellence plus
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Having visited the Lara Limak hotel for the 3rd time, we (family of three) we are trully happy with the service and accommodation received. The hotel complex is amazing, clean, relaxing and enjoyable, the food exceptional and fresh daily. The service recieved from the staff was superb from reception to guest relations (Ali) as well as the aminations team with a special thanks to Madelein for the great workouts. Thanks also to our waitress Gülsum for her personal attention. As well as housekeeping for keeping our rooms tip top. We highly recommend the Limak lara hotel to all travelling to ... Antalya. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alissa
Honeymoon trip
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The hotel was fantastic two years ago so we decided to return for our honeymoon, as we wanted it to be special. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, making our arrival extremely pleasant. Our favourite part of the hotel are the swimming pools. They are a fantastic size and temperature! Ramazan ensured that whilst at the poolside we had refreshments, and to add to this he came around on roller skates - very cool! The redtaurant provides a wide array of food, catering for the fussiest of eaters. Ahmet Alacaatli who works in the lobby bar is very ... friendly and approachable. When requesting a drink that was not on the menu he was happy to make it for me - greatly appreciated. We would happily reccomend this hotel to young couples, such as ourselves, and families with young children as the animation team always seem to have something fun planned. We would like the possibility to have a go at archery as well as the rifle shooting which is on offer - again this activity is well planned by the team and enjoyable to participate in. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Mia
Family holiday in Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The hotel was lovely, it is a large hotel with good facilities. Plenty of variation for all the family. Located directly on the beach, with great shaded areas, and wonderful cabanas for hire. If you are looking for added luxury, I would recommend them. Wonderful views of the sea, private waiter service and a fridge full of goodies. Also located on the beach are the watersports, which were brilliant fun, trips on the boat to the caves and waterfall and the ringo were fun highlights. For all inclusive the food was very good, lots of variety, and delicious cakes too! ... The rooms are decent, a little tired for 5 star and could do with a rehaul, but they are clean and roomy. The staff were helpful and friendly, and worked so hard to ensure everyone had a lovely time. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bulent
Get your kids and come on holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
As I am living in USA and relatives in Istanbul, we were searching for a family resort where we could have service and fun. We read the reviews on Holidaycheck and decided to experience Limak Lara. So we are absolute a WoW vacation we had lots of food and drinks selection, parties, activities and more&more. We had a good friendly service and love to give aTHANK to entertainers Goksal, Onur, Abdullah and Mithat. Thanks to guest relations manager Emre and his team Corina, Ali and Inge we were well welcomed. Guys keep up till next visit soon again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bas
Best holiday of my life
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • August 2015
Swimming pool with trees is awsome.animationteam for the kids is amasing all day long things to do good programm.the restoranteis nide good choses the mexican and chinies restorante is awsome. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gisele
Limak Lara wonderful stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
We had a wonderful stay at limak lara after a 10 day tour of Turkey. This ultra all inclusive hotel with several pools and restaurants provided us with a relaxing and restful stay. The long beach was also an added bonus with it's pier over the mediterranean ocean. The staff was helpful and efficient which helped make the stay enjoyable. I can definitely recommend this resort to any traveller looking for some rest and relaxation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Christine
Top hotel and holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
We have return to this hotel after holidaying several times before having also tried several other holets in the resort to find that Linak Lara to be the one that stands out from the rest..it is spotlessly clean in all areas and all the staff are immensely helpful and friendly especially INGE the guest relation lady or Romeo , , Martinez and Madelena from the entertaining team. The food is toooo good we will definately return, thanks to everyone from the Limak team for a fabulous holiday once again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marcel
Enjoyable family holiday at limak lara
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Satisfied and comfordable room environment with very nice hotel stuff. Quality and variaty of food is excellent. Water pools are clean and a lot of space around for seating. Very comfortable access to beach area. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Landysh
Amazing holiday in Limak Lara
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We rested at the hotel in july. The weather was perfect. The hotel is gorgeous. We especially liked the evening shows: Lion king, Mamma Mia. The animation team works very well. Very fun and active boys and girls. We likes our visit activiti shooting, with Serhii. The hotel also has a good mini club. Very nice girl from mini club - Vika. Also thanks to Ksenia for a perfect mood and the crazy dancing at parties. We will definitely return to this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Haidar
Best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We stayed in this hotel for 6 days. Checked out today and I think that it was best holiday I offered to my kids. Everything is neat and very well taken care of. The most important thing about this hotel is the entertainment team. Abdullah, Yoksel, Victoria, Romeo, Ramirez etc. they are very friendly and lovely and they were going far and beyond to make everybody's holiday perfect. Plays of Lion King, pirates of the Caribbean, Mamma Mia, Greas etc were a real delight to everybody. The beach party and the parties at the Tea House were utterly amazing. I ... would return back next year because of the entertainment team. The food was great. Endless choices of appetizers and main dishes that make you feel very happy about the food. There is tea house in the middle of the swimming pools were you can drink whatever you like with the best friendly service (all free of charge). There was an issue at our check in when they wanted me to pay an extra charge for a second baby and then I told them that I paid for everything in advance with my travel agent. They corrected the situation next day and apologized for me. Thanks to Mr. Hussein manager of front desk for being so helpful and friendly. I wish all the best to the staff of this great hotel. Thank you very much for making our holiday such a superb and unforgettable one. Peace. The family of H. Ali Mohammed. Iraq Stayed July 2015, travelled with family read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ana
The third time here, definitely not the last time.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I am spending my holidays here with my familiy. We have been treveling to Turkey for 10 years now and this is the best hotel we have ever been to. Hotel has everything. Food is very good, you have a lot to choose - from appetizers to desserts. It never happens that there is no food left. Exept maybe green salad. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room is very big. It is renovated. It is highly equiped.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food is too spicy for our taste. But i am sure everyone can find something for themselfs. There are many restaurants. There is 1 main restaurant and 2 restaurants with fast food which are opened during the day. Mainly there is fast food, but it is good because you can go there in your swimwear. There are 4 a la carte restaurants. And if you love italian cusine you should go to La Cucina. It is really good. From 14:00 to 17:00 you have a pastelery where you can choose between 100 of desserts. They are delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff is very friendly. They try to do their best. They do what ever you want. For example my father poured his tea on his hand on breakfast. He asked for ice. Waiter sent someone to go find some ice. There is no ice in the restaurant during breakfast. Staff doesn't speak foreign languages. They only understand a few words, so you can't talk to them, sadly. Room is cleaned every day. They really do their best.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I have to say that animation team is really the best! They make you smile even when you don't want to. They dress every day to a costume and they make fun. They have a lot of activities. You are never bored here. Animators are very communicative, which is sometimes very important. They say hello every time they see you, they give you a hand. They wish you a good day and they try their best to make you satisfacted. The evening program changes every week. They have some acrobatic shows and some musicals, performed by animation team. Musicals are Professional. After the show they have live music in tea house or they make a party, like retro party, beach party, latino party. For youngsters this is really the best. Animators dance a lot, they convince people to dance, even people how don't like dancing. After midnight there is also disco, which is usually full with people different ages. I have to say that animators are not pushy, if they see that you sleep or rest they don't bother you. They leave you alone. They kindly ask you to join them, they don't push you to do anything. In some hotels animators try to force you to go with them. I have to thank everyone for this special holidays. Specially to Abdullah, Osman, Romeo, Martinez and Serghii. We are from Slovenia and they don't make any differences between nations. My parents who are now around 60 they said they are amazing. The most important thing for me is that they respect them and no matter how old a person is, he definitely feels younger here. And thats all because of this special animators who really put a lot of work to make as all happy.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    I am spending my holidays here with my familiy. We have been treveling to Turkey for 10 years now and this is the best hotel we have ever been to. Hotel has everything. Food is very good, you have a lot to choose - from appetizers to desserts. It never happens that there is no food left. Exept maybe green salad.

  • Location
    6.0

    Hotel has its own beach it is only 10 m away. You need 20 min to come to Antalya city centre by a taxi. The good thing is that you need max. 25 min to come from airport to hotel. Which means a lot because many passengers are tired after flight and all they want to do is rest. In the hotel there are 10 shops. They sell souvenirs, clothes, bags, jewelry... The quality is very good. Shops are also in front of the hotel, there are many shopping centers.

Close
Maureen
Nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The second time we are here and we are having a great time !! The people who are working here are very friendly and theyare making our vacation very nice! The animation team is GREAT!!! Madlen, Viktoriya, Abdullah, Goksal,Ksenia, Viky from mini club thank you very much. The food is great and the pool is cool! And its clean! Luxe! Only the beds are hard read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Brian
More than expected
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
First off would like to say I was very impressed with the staff and constent options and activities to do. I was spectacle at first being here for the first time but after being here I would love to come again for 2 weeks rather than the one we stayed for. I could only think of one minor thing that I could comment Simply it was tough to get a drink while eating, this was mainly due to it being so busy (people can only work so fast after all). Everything is close by and easy to access. Any of ... your holiday needs will be met and a speciel shout out too serhii who was both helpful and kind. From children plays like the lion king to late night live music bandsIf your looking for a relaxing time for you and your family (single/couples alike) I highly recomend limak Lara over the rest of the hotels/resorts in the area. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sandra
Limak Lara July 2015
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel staff and I particular guest relations were outstanding. The food in the restaurant offered an amazing variety both for children and adults. Equallythe entertainment around the pool was great and plenty of areasto relax. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room was facing the sea withlovelyview.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    No shortage of restaurants from mexican to italian althoughwepreferred the variety at the buffet.

  • Service
    6.0

    Theservice was great through outour stay.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Boys played lotsof squashand gym.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel staff and I particular guest relations were outstanding. The food in the restaurant offered an amazing variety both for children and adults. Equallythe entertainment around the pool was great and plenty of areasto relax.

  • Location
    6.0

    The airport is a 20 min drive.great shopping centre and chemist accross the road. Lots of excursions available throughthe lovely girls at guest relations.

Close
Elvira
Favourite holiday in amazing hotel - Limak lara.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
This is a lovely hotel. Great grounds. Good food. The hotel is very clean. We loved the animation team so much. They arevery cool dance and make bbeautiful shows. The boys make good activities: volleyball, shooting. Thank you Ksenia for nice company and a positive mood. She is always smiling. We liked parties and live music. The animation team entertains the guests and does not get bored. This is the best hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alexandra
Totally exceeded expectations
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
Limak Lara Hotel has it all. Whether you are there for relaxation, or just looking for an active and entertaining holiday, whether you are couple, or family with children, there's something for everyone, regardless of age or mood. A full service location, wonderful pools, restaurants, and entertainment scenes. With a lovely and energetic entertainment team that really made our stay memorable. A paradise for kids, thanks to Limi Kids club, managed by a wonderful and experienced team. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    All the rooms seem to have sea view and that's truly amazing. The room was spacious and clean, but it needs a bit of refurbishment and equipment renewal.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Loads of delicious food, everywhere, anytime. Live cooking, diversity and special setups. We really enjoyed each flavor.

  • Service
    5.0

    Service ia decent. Kind and politically correct, I would say. But they don't usually go the extra mile. Guest relations was flawless, nevertheless. Would recommend reception and restaurant staff to smile more often and be more proactive.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Nothing's as special as the Limak Lara entertainment team. They offered us unique times every single day. On top of that, an awesome birthday party for our baby boy. In terms of sports, there's always something going on. We managed to stay active and fit with aerobic classes, zumba, aqua gym, beach volley, and lots of dancing. The mini-disco and the evening shows were very much appreciated.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Limak Lara Hotel has it all. Whether you are there for relaxation, or just looking for an active and entertaining holiday, whether you are couple, or family with children, there's something for everyone, regardless of age or mood. A full service location, wonderful pools, restaurants, and entertainment scenes. With a lovely and energetic entertainment team that really made our stay memorable. A paradise for kids, thanks to Limi Kids club, managed by a wonderful and experienced team.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beach, shopping centers just seconds away

Close
Glenn
Very nice 2nd stay in Limak Lara.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It was a nice vacation. The rooms are very clean, but some rooms are up for a renovation. Very friendly personnel, very good food. The swimming pool requires some cleaning, but in general, the hotel is highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Matej
Big rooms,excelent shows and animators,sand in sea
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We’re eighth time in Turkey and the first in hotel Limak Lara. We had great times here. Good food,beverages,service and also excellent animation programs. We became friends with Viktoriya Nemchenko.She is very talented,pleasant,hardworking and friendly. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Killian
Best animation team than ever!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I want talk about the animation team that are very magical, first of all they have time for us so we can speak with their about everything particulary with Serhhi, it is very nice. Also they smile every time and their good mood is communicative consequently you have a very pleasant day and on holiday it is important. Spectacles are of good quality too. When the night came with the music to dance they caught you and you are immediately in a dancing atmosphere and you have a good time. To finish Ksusha (or Ksenia) are a fantastical dancer and ... it is very communicative too, with her smile I had so good days and also at latina, thanks. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 101