Hotel Limak Lara de Luxe(4.5 stars)

Kemeragzi Mevkii Lara 7034 Kundu Antalya View on map

Average rating

6,752 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.6
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
2027 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Valerie
A perfect holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2016
This is the 4th time I have stayed at Limak Lara in January. I find the hotel staff welcoming and everything is within reach no long walks to get anywhere especially in January when the weather is not always predictable. The entertainment is good with magic, Salsa and live music shows also if you have small children there is a mini disco. There is a wide variety of food and a nice selection of cakes in the afternoon ( if you are not watching your figure). I usually travel by myself in January so I like to feel comfortable with ... my surroundings and I definitely feel comfortable here. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mehek
Suberb holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2016
If your looking for a relaxation holiday there is no place better then limak lara antalya. Summer or winter there is always something to do from spa to shows. Followed by great food available all the time. Its a muet come destination. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kumail
Nice getaway
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2016
Great holiday with affordable all inclusive concept. Highly recommended for families with children. Recommend including an Iiron in room for future guests. Food and drink options were great with all amenities and sports activities available in hotel. Entertainment team and shows were excellent. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Emma
Great winter holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2016
Loads of variety of food and drinks. Friendly and helpful staff. Had a wonderful time. We will come back and visit again we will recommend the limak lara hotel to all our friends and relatives. thank you to all the staff x read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Sandra
Lovely hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2015
Lovely hotel. Nice staff. Everything was allright. We will come back again next year. Thank you very much for the nice hospitality. And for nice surprise for our 50th golden wedding anniversary. Thanks to Corina. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Christian
Nice hotel in Lara, good value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2015
The hotel is really nice, have nice facilities, service is great and big variety of great food! Guests relation are really friendly and helpful, thank you CORINA! One wish: please extend wifi coverage to the beach bar read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ahmed
Excellent 5 days, but we expect more
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2015
The Extreme Cleanness, the Excellent Food with different Varieties, and Vast Gardens, the Pools and comfortable sitting Places, and friendly and helpful Staff. We were Four friends stayed in the Hotel for 5 days including the new year celebration, and since we had experience with same type of Hotels in the area, we can say the New Year Celebration wasn't as expected especially the on stage activities and the Singers, and the Security Staff in the "After Ten Disco" were very obvious and annoying. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jelena
Changes in our favourite hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
We visit Limak Lara DeLuxe hotel every year and it's our favourite hotel in Antalya already about 6 years. But since last year there are some changes in this hotel I guess it's because some changes in hotels management - we see many new faces in hotels stuff during last 2 years. First of all - total reconstruction in hotels rooms and partial - in bathrooms ( now there is a shower cabin instead bath ). Rooms are nice, new beds are higher then before and it's more comfortable.Style of rooms are more nice and oriental. There are some ... changes at the restaurant - many oriental dishes and just prepared food.But the taste of food sometimes was different, last year and before food always was tasty. I really don't like changes in hotels animation and entertainment. Before, even in a low season, Limak Lara was the most merry, funny, active and interesting hotel in Antalya ( we stayed in many hotels here ). But this year we were dissapointed - same old show every week, not so interesting during the day also. I want to say some good words about people, who work in Limak Lara for many years and who still save the spirit of our favourit hotel for us: guest relation managers Emre and Corina, also Selin and Goksal from animation team and waiter Mehmed ( tall, in glasses ). Thank you for our good family holidays! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
William
Returning visit!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
All the staff works very very hard! Especially Armagan and Zeynepp. Selim from the reception is very helpfull! Third visit in 5 years it is an excellent place for families with children. The main reason for revisiting are the high standards we got in the first 2 visits. The hotel has first class facilities, it's kept very clean. The staff do their best, even when the weather is bad to keep everybody happy. They keep the garden really well! The entertainment staff is very good. Food is good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Tomasz
Limak Lara brilliant holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
We stayed for the first time in this hotel and we really enjoyed it. The animation team was very good and put lot of effort into entertaining people especially Osman andMartinez Corina from guest relations was very nice and always helpful Ramazan Berk from the food and Beverage was very cheerful and hard working. The food was really good and we ended up with a full stomch after every meal because it was so good. The housekkeepper Ayse Cuha always leave our room very tidy and every day was putting smile on our daughter face by making swans, elephants from ... the towels We would like to come back in here and highly recommend the hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gary
Absolutely fabulous
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
This must be one of the best hotels I have stayed in. It was beautiful. It was spotlessly clean. We were in a family room which was great. The all inclusive was superb. Food was amazing. Loved that it was on the beach too. The staff were very nice and the animation team done a great job, day and night. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Loved our room. Very spacious and our cleaner done a great job every day.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was amazing. Plenty variety for everyone. The mexican restaurant was excellent.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was excellent. Nothing was a problem.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool area was great. My son loved the slides.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This must be one of the best hotels I have stayed in. It was beautiful. It was spotlessly clean. We were in a family room which was great. The all inclusive was superb. Food was amazing. Loved that it was on the beach too. The staff were very nice and the animation team done a great job, day and night.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location was great. 20 minutes from the airport. Hotel was right on the beach. My son loved that. Some nice shops a couple of minutes away too.

Close
Clare
Fab hotel for the whole family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
This was our first visit to turkey and we were more than pleasantly surprised. My husband, our two children and I had an amazing time. The Limak Lara was a great hotel we got a room upgrade and the room we got was great for a family with a separate space for us and the kids. It was kept immaculate by the staff and mini bar stocked daily was an extra we enjoyed especially the chocolate milk for the kids. The hotel grounds were also immaculate and plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from none of us were let ... down even my fussy children;). Big thanks to the entertainment team for taking the time with our kids especially my 6 yr old son who loved the attention. Water slides fab and the beach was always inviting. We enjoyed a boat trip while there organised by water sports people at the beach. We would definitely go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
A great weeks holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
The perfect place to go if your are looking for somewhere to go for the school week in October. Only 15 minutes from the airport and from the moment you arrive at reception you know you are in for a good time by the friendly welcome with bubbly and juice for the kids. The hotel has everything you need and is spotless you have plenty of food and drink choices entertainment day and night with the beach on your door step and the weather at 30c every day what's not to like. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Caron
Wow! Best hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
This is our first time in Turkey but will certainly not be the last. This hotel delivers everything and more ...We cannot fault anything about it. It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. We are coming back next year and bringing the family. Staff are friendly and so helpful. The hotel, rooms and grounds are spotless, entertainment is best we have seen. The customer relations staff go the extra mile to help and advise. All in all best holiday EVER!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Shehnaz
Limak Lara has exceeded our expectations again..
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
My daughter and I have been to the resort 3 times this year and it has been money well spent. The hotel has the 'wow' factor as soon as you drive up to it. It has a very warm, welcoming, cosy feeling about it but most importantly you feel safe because of a regular security presence. Food is delicious! It is fresh and flavourful with a huge variety of meats, fish, vegetables, pizzas, fruit, dessert, etc to choose from. Rooms are very clean and comfortable with added bonuses such as bath robes, slippers and toiletries. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cameron
Limark Lara stay after Lycian way walk
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2015
Great relaxing all-Inclusive stay after 20 days of walking from Fethiye. The staff were amazing, variety of food great and nearly all services one could need right in one place. Wonderful rooms as well. I hope the weather is slightly better next time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Oguz yilmaz
Very good and beautiful hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
we want to thank Bora Boran for his excellent service at the pool. the quality of the food the pool and beach are really good. very nice rooms, even the standard room is very big. thank you Limak Family for this great holliday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ben
Relax vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
Very good hotel with very friendjy staff The only thing i'm missing are the big pool party's that the hotel organized in the past The new rooms are overhauled very nicely All the food is very lovely and also the waiters at the tabels is outstanding read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Richard
Awesome ressort
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
We go there for 4th time and its more the worth it. Great hotel with every thing u need. Great food also, with great variaty. The People of the hotel are awesome great service great animatie. Great shows at the evening provided by the animatie team. More then enough to do on the resort. Funny poolgames and enough laughs. The Rooms are great. Every thing u need is there. And if not they will provide u with. (Service) no more words then Just to say its my place to be. And hopefully it will stay that way. We booked already ... again for 2016 in September. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michala
Lovely family holiday at Limak Lara
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Just returned from limak Lara with my family two children and friends and their children. We all had a fantastic time loved it. Staff are very efficient and friendly, food very good, entertainment the best I've seen on holiday - excellent entertainment team and the hotel is spotless everywhere, very comfortable rooms. I would definitely recomend this hotel for a family holiday and I would return, I'd say the best all inclusive hotel I've been to so far, thank you Limak Lara. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 102