Radisson Blu Beach Resort(5 stars)

72400 Milatos Kreta View on map

Average rating

506 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.0
  • Room
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Location
    2.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    3.0
Filters
You selected:
114 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Marc Christoph
Beautiful place, awesome Beach archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
The Hotel has around 7 restaurants, one can book them as many times as one wants which is great! We recommend the "Jasmin" Asian Food, and the Ariadni is also nice but the main course is repetitive. The main restaurant serves a big variety but to our taste, there were not enough "prepared" dishes but mostly things to put together. Other that that everything is delicious and one can get alcoholic beverages for dinner. We also recommend to get the Diamond bracelet, like this you have access to all restaurants and a Vip breakfast by the beach. Maybe at the ... booking time you'd think "no, we don't need that" but my friend. You do; it can get very difficult to find a table and it was FULL almost anytime we went. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Kosta
Simply Amazing! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
What a wonderful resort! Our whole family had a great time here. Our children loved the waterpark area with the clown shower, boat and waterfall octopus so much that it was hard for us to take them back to our room! The staff were all very friendly and we felt very welcome at all times. The views are amazing since the whole hotel is full sea view. Our room was simply huge! We were a family of 4, booked a family suite and we had two bedrooms, two bathrooms - rhe master bathroom had a jacuzzi, a very comfortable living ... room and a very spacious terrace. Is there anything more to ask for? We overall loved it and we are definately coming back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gerda
A fantastic holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Perfect holiday, perfect hotel. I would spend my holiday at this hotel again and again. It was a dream. The staff was very nice and the service was perfect. It was a comfortable holiday and can only be recommended read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Achim
Minos Imperial is deluxe! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel plant makes all in all a good impression. The location of the hotel is but unfortunately very remote. But the atmosphere Irma, the employed in this hotel is, a change in two other hotels offered and organized. From the hotel, we got a free rental car available. We as germans wonder with such offers always after the hack. The fact is, that it really was not. So we have a lot of the island. Actually we had a deluxe room. In the port of the changing rooms, we got a junior suite without which we a surcharge had ... to pay. Both include held, that which one was promised. The rooms were clean. Towels were daily and the linens bidaily changed. The anyway friendly staff was after the change was friendly yes almost warm. The cretan are right proud of their island and wollendasman the sites look at. On the grounds are relatively many east europeans, during their holiday, the area not once leaving. This may the cretan not. We are really liberal, but the occurrence of east europeans sometimes disturbed. They were often on her from, could often not please or say thank you. Unlike other resorts was their wodkagenuß very, very limited. These she draws positive. The area and the rooms were kept the 5 stars typical local beach. The food in form of a buffet was plentiful and varied. Which was puzzling, that the breakfast no coffee spoons had been set, although there which were. Highly recommended is the fish restaurant, which in the evening right on the beach in the form is built. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms do keep fully the statements in the catalog and internetbeschreibungen.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The meal is properly and varied. Only coffee spoons are scarce, although it gives. Highly recommended is the fish restaurant on the beach in the evening in form of a buffet is developed.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff was generally friendly. As in the general description already written, the staff was after the change still friendly, yes almost warm. The knowledge of some of the staff were good. Could someone despite not understand english, someone in/out privileges, which could german. The hotel offers as a value change with other hotels. It is free of charge a small rental available. It is really no hooks there. As well, that we do not from Germany a car booked. The hotel staff Irma everything was perfectly organized. This offer you should definitely take advantage of. The island has beautiful places and fantastic beaches. After changing rooms, our deluxe rooms against a juniorsiute exchanged and this without extra charge.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    It is a very large area with nearly 1000 guests. Opposite the initial fear were the pools and the beach never crowded. One got without problems always a couch. Very comfortable the liwegen at the pools. Beach towels could be changed daily. Eider was the cottage is not always to the specified times. Poor were only the gym. The devices were in bad condition. The elliptical machine eierte fallen.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel plant makes all in all a good impression. The location of the hotel is but unfortunately very remote. But the atmosphere Irma, the employed in this hotel is, a change in two other hotels offered and organized. From the hotel, we got a free rental car available. We as germans wonder with such offers always after the hack. The fact is, that it really was not. So we have a lot of the island. Actually we had a deluxe room. In the port of the changing rooms, we got a junior suite without which we a surcharge had to pay. Both include held, that which one was promised. The rooms were clean. Towels were daily and the linens bidaily changed. The anyway friendly staff was after the change was friendly yes almost warm. The cretan are right proud of their island and wollendasman the sites look at. On the grounds are relatively many east europeans, during their holiday, the area not once leaving. This may the cretan not. We are really liberal, but the occurrence of east europeans sometimes disturbed. They were often on her from, could often not please or say thank you. Unlike other resorts was their wodkagenuß very, very limited. These she draws positive. The area and the rooms were kept the 5 stars typical local beach. The food in form of a buffet was plentiful and varied. Which was puzzling, that the breakfast no coffee spoons had been set, although there which were. Highly recommended is the fish restaurant, which in the evening right on the beach in the form is built.

  • Location
    3.0

    The hotel is out of the way and has no great public transport. It is however beautifully located directly on the sea. From his room a unobstructed ocean view.

Close
Sanja
Secluded but organised archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Alhough the hotel is extreamly secluded it is organised very well. Food can be improved with better choice of fruits. If you choose to make you own salat you won't make mistake, otherwise already made salats are not fresh. Entertainment is alos limited to certain swimming pools sa you can relax peacfully without stressful music and noise. Free beach towels are a plus. Without car this hotel is not recommended. If you want to take a walk after dinner you won't find any possibilities near hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Markus
Great holiday with a lot of peace and relaxation archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The hotel lies slightly off the beaten track and is therefore great for a relaxing and relaxing holiday by the sea. The location is great! It is recommended to take a rental car and the island to explore. Great change to the cosy hours at the pool. Nice, friendly service throughout. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gerrit
Very nice large complex archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
This hotel was unfortunately in 2010/ 11 often poorly, the current time not comprehensible, the condition the hotel has clearly improved! Everything was very well-kept. A trip is worthwhile. The hotel is located in a very quiet area with a direct access to the beach. Very many pools. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Corinna
Five stars completely unjustified archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The complex is unfortunately ageing. It need urgently renovation in all areas. Junior suite is dark, without light on the day is nothing! Booked Diamond class does not make a lot of difference to lower category. Complex was not fully booked, nevertheless you had to about 5 minutes away for a coffee for breakfast line up. So before priority: either cold coffee or cold fried egg. For 5 * and diamond class justifiably more comfort and luxury expected but none! 3 * would be here completely appropriate. Unfortunately, had before the journey also the negative reviews read, thought but for ... exaggerated. I would have these more credible, because they met everything on the point. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    1.5
    Quality of the beach
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Distance to the beach
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Wolfgang
Good hotel for peace searching archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
We felt very much at ease and would the hotel for those seeking tranquillity recommend. Our room was huge ( approximately 40 meters² ) and cleaning and laundry change was very good. There was a great selection-large buffet - Italian State with pizza and pasta-Asian corner and so on Only the cocktails were a bit carelessly created! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Caroline
A lovely vacation, but not 5 star (more) archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The complex is very large and comprehensively with several pool areas, a private small beach section; a main building with front desk, bar and central restaurant with its different areas; in addition with the pools still 2 bars, theme restaurants and a beach bar. The rooms is distributed over the area, either as bungalows, suites, private apartments with private -pool and normal hotel room. During our trip we had booked all inclusive, there was but also guests the apparently only half board, breakfast or no meals booked because of the lack of wristband. At the wristband itself you could also ... see, that there are different all inclusive packages must be. For example there were golden wristband and this guests had yellow towels for the loungers, the it nowhere different purchase and thus in the package be had. The normal all inclusive-guest could the beach towels were against deposit in blue on a distribution point and if necessary also changed daily. In the main building there was a small supermarket, a boutique and the evening animation area, this was from time to time also moved on pool-areas with the other theme restaurants. Directly on the main building there was a pool in so-called quiet zone with a few loungers. The area was as well as a tennis court, which we didn't make use of. In addition you could for a fee various possibilities to do water sports and also in the fitness room a trim (but free of charge) Somewhat remote the normal pools was the family area with animation, as well as a small waserpark with slides. We have these areas, but not used, it looked it, as would be the slides partly not in use, but we can't prove, you only saw little to anyone there. 50% of the guests were also here again russians, for the special offers and evenings and somehow also extra serving staff. The remainder was mixed: french, English and German you could raushören. Altogether found one all the guests than pleasant. Shortcoming: the complex has seen ist best days and should be renovated at some spots. It is in the rooms, at the pools and in the beach area, as well as gastronomy. Sometimes were the pool are rusty and the material torn, other chairs were but also new-why not just all exchanges after a certain time? The same goes for chairs, tables, facades, walls, partly also furniture and sanitary facilities ( especially in the rooms). Our loungers on the balcony were so damaged, that the backrest canceled and only loosely mood was and another a cross brace as well as hanging. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    The rooms come for some things bad way for a 5-star complex. Already mentioned the weak cleaning. Here we can of course only statements over our room meeting, where appropriate, bungalows and suites completely different. The interior was fine, as you do not expect a lot on vacation. Deductions as I have already mentioned the broken furniture ( loungers balcony and water tap his independence and also very dirty appeared). The bedspread had already better days experienced and the air conditioning looked on closer see also dirty from. There is one then nevertheless twice consider, whether you really turned on, these air then inhalation. The fridge seemed also not clean from the bare exactly, but we only ate drinks stored. Tv should on vacation not prio have, but one is also times gladly evenings and then a bit new flat screen better to the 5-star atmosphere fit, as the old small crt tv with old dirty remote control. Which never understand is, is the tv-offer. Why is it some program and other not. However as mentioned, this should nevertheless not included in the foreground is possible, but could in 2012 time with relevant satellite and instrumentation be improved in the european room. Which us a little annoyed was the location of the room: right over the mediterranean restaurant and bordered from the turmoil at the different bars. We had to then but always the balcony door close, around peace to have. And if then at night somewhat partysüchtigeren heimgingen, had our room and accordingly the walls to large ears, so that we often at night became awake. Then at the latest but in the morning if the cleaning ladies their first round turned at o'clock and with a lot of loud getraschte the work performed and the (few) trash bins entleerten or even serious drain cover lift had (sounded like it at least from the noise), we were again woken up. Yes we would have directly weight and perhaps a possibility the transfer had. Generally you wonder why at all room directly at the partyarea sunbeds, if the complex is so large.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The complex contained a main restaurant with an asian theme area. It was accessible to all all inclusive guests. Exactly like the snack area in the family area. In addition there was still a mediterranean restaurant, an à-la-carte restaurant, a yachting-bar and a veranda bar. All you had to but additionally book with appropriate fee. Theoretically there was also a asitaisches restaurant, but it was as mentioned always the asian corner in the main restaurant, why I do not believe, that someone really extra booked. The food afternoons and evenings in the main restaurant was very good. As we have a comparison with Egypt, where several theme restaurants in the all inclusive package were, but the food by far not so good. For any taste there was a little: pizza& pasta, fresh fish, meat, potato products, asian details included sushi, fresh salad and greek specialties, special children's meals and a bountiful dessert area. The snack -offer in the family area we didn't use. From 7 days stay was a lunch and a dinner in the mediterranean restaurant included. Also here we were both male satisfied with the food, would have but nevertheless this is not extra booked. Accordingly we not also the à-la-carte restaurant try. Faults: The selection of drinks was a bit poor, but probably all inclusive standard. Next to the normal Cola, Fanta, water ( from the hose on tap), there was only normal coffee ( still another iced coffee and a Cappuccino would have been nice ), here and there also very sweet juice and the cocktail of the day. House wine and beer no name. The alcoholic beverages didn't really tasted very good and cocktails with liquor we prefer to left the fingers, since it is of course only alcohol was. You'd probably as drawbacks in all-inclusive. Against extra payment you could of course also better may have. On a pool bar and the beach bar were also a few ice cream available. The meal times were human, but also here a few things, not good: One went to the late break nearly, that from to o'clock specified was, there was from 10,30 only a couple more leftovers of bread, cakes and 3 plates with sausage and cheese mood. Everything else has already been cleared. We also have the Ägyptenvergleich with late breakfast and 5-star complex: until the last minute there was the complete buffet with muesli, fruit, warm meals, marmelade etc. So either really breakfast until o'clock or omit. Is a little like a punishment, if you sleep in wanted ( even if from 12,30 again lunch was, it changes nothing to) We are evenings always punctual to eat gone, since otherwise the large run around the places went off. Much weird was however, that both for breakfast, as well as evenings 2-3 closing times are from 15 minutes was. Since this information is not on the actual plan was included, but only at the restaurantempfang was, we arrived on the first evening in a closing time. End of the song: a crowd gathered and all were then simultaneously in the places and at the buffet. Therefor revealed we have not really what positive effect it should have.

  • Service
    4.0

    For the waiters I would like to a neutral state, but this is not. The complex altogether is largely and well, but not deluxe, as the hotel itself calls and also be classified. There are some faults, the 5 star picture cloudy, although certainly in the comparison with other facilities on Kreta the minos imperial an elevated class. 1. Staff You had the impression the season was probably quite strenuous. Nobody was unfriendly, a thank you/you're welcome, etc. Was always in all employees available. Some seemed quite irritated-it is perhaps another mentality, but in a German five star hotel must as employee no listless contact with the guests afford. The tables were cleared always very fast, only the wiederbestücken a table with cutlery etc. Left nothing to the imagination. It would also help just cutlery and napkins accessible for guests - we did not understand, why these almost hidden. We could always communicate with English, at the front desk there was a lady also the German could and notification for reservations, was also at least a lady next to English and greek even Russian fluently could. Also the labels/descriptions were always in English and very often Russian-showed a little on which clientele you but more attention sets. 2. Cleaning of the rooms Here there is the most deductions. For 5 stars it cannot be, that only the towels were changed and the bed be made. There one must also the floor swept/mopping. My long hair spread out unfortunately over the whole room, since you are with private hair dryer in the room dryed had, since no socket in the bathroom. Was available ( strange). Broom and dustpan but there was not. Also I expect, that the complete washbasin area cleaned. The washbasin was set in a large tables. Cleaned but only poorly the pool. In the shower gathered as well as hair in the sewage. The had then my partner remove, because this is not through the cleaning staff was made. The towels for the loungers have gladly also times smelled musty and not freshly washed, so that I almost assumed an old received in the exchange.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Here you can almost say only good, as it many pools and the guests thus were well spread out. As I have already mentioned, must simply the chairs and screens be replaced. Apart from that were the pool-areas and also beach clean. Every night except sundays there was a evening agenda, before children's disco. We felt however withdrawn, so we have no statement over the quality meeting could. In the hotel there was an internet corner, but also we didn't have to use. Lots of guests had their molbiltelefone and even tabloids. Apparently there was also a wi-fi internet hotspot (as open network also appropriate) the smartphone was displayed, but we didn't get in. We have however also not further inquired. Nevertheless in the current time free wi-fi-hotspots without extra access point. It in many cities public places.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The complex is very large and comprehensively with several pool areas, a private small beach section; a main building with front desk, bar and central restaurant with its different areas; in addition with the pools still 2 bars, theme restaurants and a beach bar. The rooms is distributed over the area, either as bungalows, suites, private apartments with private -pool and normal hotel room. During our trip we had booked all inclusive, there was but also guests the apparently only half board, breakfast or no meals booked because of the lack of wristband. At the wristband itself you could also see, that there are different all inclusive packages must be. For example there were golden wristband and this guests had yellow towels for the loungers, the it nowhere different purchase and thus in the package be had. The normal all inclusive-guest could the beach towels were against deposit in blue on a distribution point and if necessary also changed daily. In the main building there was a small supermarket, a boutique and the evening animation area, this was from time to time also moved on pool-areas with the other theme restaurants. Directly on the main building there was a pool in so-called quiet zone with a few loungers. The area was as well as a tennis court, which we didn't make use of. In addition you could for a fee various possibilities to do water sports and also in the fitness room a trim (but free of charge) Somewhat remote the normal pools was the family area with animation, as well as a small waserpark with slides. We have these areas, but not used, it looked it, as would be the slides partly not in use, but we can't prove, you only saw little to anyone there. 50% of the guests were also here again russians, for the special offers and evenings and somehow also extra serving staff. The remainder was mixed: french, English and German you could raushören. Altogether found one all the guests than pleasant. Shortcoming: the complex has seen ist best days and should be renovated at some spots. It is in the rooms, at the pools and in the beach area, as well as gastronomy. Sometimes were the pool are rusty and the material torn, other chairs were but also new-why not just all exchanges after a certain time? The same goes for chairs, tables, facades, walls, partly also furniture and sanitary facilities ( especially in the rooms). Our loungers on the balcony were so damaged, that the backrest canceled and only loosely mood was and another a cross brace as well as hanging.

  • Location
    3.0

    The own beach was very small, gravel many large rocks in the water. Bathing shoe are therefore advantageous. Long walks on the beach are unfortunately not possible, but we knew that already in the book, as the hotel area in a sort of bay/ steep coast is located. But one had a beautiful wide view and every evening sunset. Us the small shops in the hotel, to sometimes sweet, postcards etc. To buy, since one all inclusive mostly is covered. Also a air mattress we had for 12 €bought. As us however threatened the suntan creams going out, wanted we then nevertheless no small bottle for 17 €buy, the price a bit too steep. Who this hotel bay is quite off the beaten path. Evening bar crawl or visit tavern are not possible, unless you drove by car in the nearest small fishing village of sisi. Other guests also had a path here, but we booked this tour on us. Afterwards has a little flair outside of the complex but then it was missing. For one week vacation it is okay, if you for relaxing there is. Milatos is located in the north-west, good 45 minutes from Heraklion and similar distance to the known island of spinalonga. We have a day a car and are rented to Agios Nikolaos dangers, where you can get nice strolling and the cretan flair to enjoy.

Close
Jürgen
Recommended with a few drawbacks archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
The hotel complex in our experience especially because its size good. We have somewhat remote (approximately 60 meters) from the main building in a two-story house with a terrace stayed. Among the sweet and saltwater pools, there was a lot of green and at this time of the year still very much flowering plants. The complex itself was from early morning until evening always very well maintained. In the rooms found one often again a few not got dirt corners, but it was much more important, if the hotel complex in shot was. The audience was very mixed. Russians, dutch ..., isrälis, british and also from and to a few german geometrization a very colorful picture. Was nice sunday The age structure was almost everything was represented. But also the didn't mind. We wanted no rentnerfahrt experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    There were very different sizes of rooms. We had a very spacious room on the 2. floor with a large terrace with a view of the sea. Completely great. Air conditioning system functioned, if beginning from time to time the power failure. Then switched but immediately the backup generators a. So everything not a problem. The safe we used. Costs 2€ per day. Was a must to us. Tv with a few german transmitters was for us not too important. The bathroom was large and had both shower, as well as a bathtub. Separately so. As already said, every day fresh towels.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Of course there was almost everyday the same, but who eats every days the entire offer. There was asian, russian, italian, greek and so on the buffets were constantly and plentifully filled. We are both for breakfast as for dinner always full. In the process the extra kilos after the vacation we needed for a very long time. Was certainly due to the fact, that for our taste way too many sweet was. Was but also delicious. Twice we could the restaurant below at the sea arranged eat out. Once italian and once there was a fish-menu. In between you could lunch in the main building for lunch or at the pool grill bar to visit. Coffee, tea and cake there was also in the afternoon. There were beverages on every corner. And ice cream in bags. What else could you want? Only point of criticism was, that you could not completely with clearing away afterwards.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff were very friendly. At least we noticed nothing negative on. Whoever could speak english, which is everywhere well over the rounds. However at the front desk with of german absolutely no problems. Since we had no complaints, we had no experience. The rooms were cleaned daily and there were towels every day fresh. Would have in my opinion didn't need to be. One knew the pool cloths every day conversions. Not a problem at all. If you have small children had, could this in the hands of the animateurs. Whether you in good hands were, cut my knowledge. I think so.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    On the patch entertainment we didn't value. We actually wanted to be our peace. But if you wanted, could at the beach beach volleyball play or to a specific pool at the water polo have fun. In the evening there was kids disco and adult fun. Oh well, we have from time to time looked in. Was very entertaining. Was pleasant in the main building the piano bar, it was the beverages only against cash. And not too scant. You had to but not. You could also just sit and the singing of alleinunterhalters listen or his music, dancing. Was really great. The was rather our cup of tea. Since we also internet-addicted are, we have also to this issue expertly done. There is an internet room with some computers's, with which you for a fee on the internet herumsurfen could. Or write emails. A further possibility was, that for its own internet enabled device (iPad and co) wireless internet access was unable to book. The worked on an hourly (3 €per hour), thinned or a whole week long. I believe 30€ the week. We used times a hour, to all previously written emails to the relatives and friends of insisting. The were the 3 €value. However, the wi-fi access free of charge almost only nearby the reception possible. Not a problem. There were 5 pools. Freshwater swimming pools and sea water pools. Separately for action and for completely quiet. There were pools with slides. Quiet pool we used the most. No children and hospitality by the bartender of the pool with delicious juices, beer, wine and coffee. There were no complaints regarding used beach chairs. You could get a free place. But there were also fastidious holiday-makers, the again and again the same couch had to have. All the beach chairs had nice large umbrellas. Who wanted, could also one of the many beach chairs at the sea use. Not a problem with the place. Clear, if you come to lunch... The sight of the wall in the sea, the probably ensure should, that the beach through the waves should remain, was somewhat habituation needy. Since we had already had better solutions. Also on Kreta.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel complex in our experience especially because its size good. We have somewhat remote (approximately 60 meters) from the main building in a two-story house with a terrace stayed. Among the sweet and saltwater pools, there was a lot of green and at this time of the year still very much flowering plants. The complex itself was from early morning until evening always very well maintained. In the rooms found one often again a few not got dirt corners, but it was much more important, if the hotel complex in shot was. The audience was very mixed. Russians, dutch, isrälis, british and also from and to a few german geometrization a very colorful picture. Was nice sunday The age structure was almost everything was represented. But also the didn't mind. We wanted no rentnerfahrt experience.

  • Location
    6.0

    We used the all-inclusive offer, because the hotel very far away from the other places and thus hotels away. It was the location very quiet, but you need a mobile vehicle, if you the tourist life in the evening from Kreta definitely needed. We actually not. A few hundred meters on foot at the water front along and you was the ötchen milatos beach. If you wanted you could in one of the tavernas again. From time to time it was a goal of our walks. Thus is already said, the entertainment and shopping possibilities in the main to the hotel limited remained. In our experience however also not missing. Three days with a rental car also the area through the eastern mountains of crete close. Was enough for us. The nightly funfair, for example the last car-evening in Malia, was enough for us. Since we enjoyed we prefer the peace and quiet of the hotel. From the airport, the hotel is about 1,5 hours away. We were the last, with the TUI-bus were awesome. On the way back to the airport had the advantage, that we were in the bus the best places could choose and the panorama the island again really could enjoy. Organized excursions were offered from the would make quite. We begnügten us with the initiative by means of a small modern car and explored the eastern part crete itself. The west another times. For example the palace of knossos and the plateau of lassithi were our destinations. Otherwise, we found these individual trips through the mountains relaxing as the organised coach tours. The hotel has it's own beach. Next to the a lot of pools. Everything easily accessible on foot. Problems there were no. Only if you really every day its couch coming back wanted, had to this by towel mark.

Close
Esther
Super super super archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Everything was great! For us for our children. Maybe Next year again! The food was good and there was plenty. The rooms were very nice and clean. Many pools, many animation. Beach was quiet with only some rocks. Really everything was good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Natascha
Is no recommendable hotel archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
At the front desk and in the service ( at mealtimes) one was either ignored or impolitely treated. The tables in the restaurants was often only after request cleaned and with plates and cutlery stocked. Often the plates and the glasses dirty. In Laguna pool bar there was only plastic plates and -cutlery. Unfortunately the one for the food hardly something from the Greek kitchen heard. Offered was Italian, Russian, Asian but very few local dishes. Our airco in the room was broken and was only after repeated ask to get it repaired. The furniture already getting old. Almost only ... friendly faces were: Claudia ( sea side bar), Miro (tropical bar ), Irma ( front desk) and the cleaning lady. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    2.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    1.0
  • Location
    2.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Gabi
No words archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
A hotel which not recommendable is. No worth 5 stars. No travel guide locally. Because 2-6 Austrians not possible to the hotel to come. The outdoor area is good. No Greek flair read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    1.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    1.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    1.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    2.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.7
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    3.0
  • Location
    2.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    1.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Heike
Great background for vacation photos good relaxation archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
A fantastic hotel, alone on a hill about a kilometer of milatos ( on foot at the sea along) and 5 kilometer from Sissi ( via car or bus) away. Wonderful, well-kept garden, spacious room and balcony with 100% view of the sea with daily spectacular sunset. Many beautiful corners/ambience, where man/woman peace and relaxation finds. Altogether 13 pools, partially build/or: quiet pool without children. Altogether was the luxury getting a bit old and partly peeled off, in the room the luxury bathroom (marble black/white) was however technically on the newest conditions. Cleanliness: pristine. Food in plenty of choice, good ... quality and-except for the flexible times - also in sufficient quantity available ( only guests a Ostblockstaates like a Heuschreckenschwarm on the buffet and left a majority of the food on their plates). Weak point: the restaurant, it would have better furniture and better-trained staff deserves. English necessary, since the staff hardly respectively didn't speak any German. The sea with two bays for swimming wonderful -due to the rock/ Pebbles in any case bathing shoe bring your own! Audience: Mainly Russians, small group Dutch, French, Italian, a few German. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jens
Last year top, this year a flop! archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
After we in the May 2011 a very pleasant week in this hotel quality, we are this year (30-05-2012-08-06-2012 ) with friends back in the Minos Imperial diamond class (formerly select class) risks. Both times was about Alltours booked. The hotel has a new management got. Positive noticed: free internet via Wiki, Bosch tassimo on the rooms and a separate breakfast area for the diamond class. Unfortunately, now it is on other things saved: bad service in all restaurants ( drinks refill lasts already times 20 minutes, if there are any at the table there, almost everything now Sb) only ... once on the day dry towels, purchase orders ( for example for kids are sometimes simply forgot, as well as drinks). On wishes is only not at all received. The mini bar ( free, as in the past year) is only half-filled. Appropriate tips help unfortunately not the staff to motivate. On 2 evenings the newer guests the management presented. The aforementioned points were raised, seemed the new manager not to care. He justified with excuses. A shame! We have a week, but if it is we will not be returning. Therefore, we can this hotel now no longer recommend. From Alltours never someone there, be suffering complaints can. The know why no one came!? read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Katja
Nice hotel - it is not at all so bad archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
It is a lovely hotel, but definitely not worth 5 stars! The hotel was satisfactory, the staff very friendly. The food had atmosphere of a cafeteria. The location: the hotel is on AR... The world. 1 kilometer hike up to a very, very tiny fishing village, apart from that you can a car rent in the next city to go. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Daniel
Wonderful hotel. Gladly again. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
Better than expected! The hotel is absolutely great and the staff are very customer service and about the food you can absolutely no complaints. We would gladly anytime again back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sandra
Large, nevertheless very recommendable hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2012
Although very big, so offers this hotel really everything, which one on vacation wishes. Varied food, large, great equipped rooms, extensive sports and offer at entertainment. The staff were very attentive, always for a nice conversation to have. And then the location the bars. Just amazing! Definitely time in the seaside bar and drink a cocktail! Once we are also à la carte in the Luna d'Oro eat out. Romantic location, sensational food ( fish any art deliciously prepared) and just go on the recommendation the waiter hear! We can only recommend the hotel and will definitely come again, as ... US the island Kreta furthermore madly liked a lot and we had a hired car smaller excursions undertook. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kim
Great holiday - gladly anytime again archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2012
We were a week in this great hotel and can only recommend it. Especially the great service and friendliness all employees we liked. Also the rooms were nice large and clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 6