Pension bei Schinderhannes und Julchen(3 stars)

Seminarstrasse 9 56154  Boppard View on map

Average rating

58 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.0
Filters
You selected:
43 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Susanne
Out from the everyday life archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • City break
  • August 2012
Stay bei schinderhannes und julchen I really liked. The building is run with a lot of love. There the guest is still as a guest treated. I come next year definitely again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gerry
Hospital lady returns home
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • July 2012
The Guest House is situated a quiet area of the city, only a few seconds walk from the famous Rhine river, holiday ships are tied up ready to take people up and down the rhine you can have a day trip Rudesheim, or to Koblenz. The Schinderhannes Guest House / Inn is only few minutes’ walk from the City Centre and 10 minutes’ walk to the Railway station where trains are available to take you up into the Hunsruck Mountains, or take you to Koblenz or down to Bingen. Trains tickets are available from the Post Office which is opposite ... the Railway station. We can recommend the Breakfast at this 3 star Guest House which in our opinion should be 5 stars rating, during our stay we attended a Bar-Becue, and enjoyed two evening meals hosted by the guest house. A great place to stay ideal as a base as you can travel to many other places using the boats and rail network The Hospitality from the owner and staff was unlimited - yes we would return to the same guest house again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Patricia
Fantastic Pension best in Boppard
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • July 2012
Very clean and well run, the breakfast is superb, so many dishes to choose from, the staff are very friendly and helpfull, and Jacqueline and Klaus who own the pension are extremely kind and friendly. The rooms are very well kept, clean and airey, and the small bar is well run by a number of very nice young staff, who speak excellent English, will continue to go there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    There is a spacioua bedroom with TV and attatched kitchen , radio alarm clock and telephone, extremely kept room with clean bedding put on bed every other day. Towels and bathroom very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Breakfast only but sometimes there was a BBQ outside in the courtyard, the breakfast room was wonderful and homely, good atmosphere, and well waited on.

  • Service
    6.0

    Everyone in this pension works well and is very helpfull, you can get your laundry done at a small fee, most of the staff speak very good English, The rooms are always very clean and tidy, and there are little extra's in your room, such as hand wash, shower gel, and a sweet on your pillow in the morning, so nice.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There is internet access, this is a small town in the Rhine valley, there is a lovely promenade and beautiful views, holiday more for adults.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very clean and well run, the breakfast is superb, so many dishes to choose from, the staff are very friendly and helpfull, and Jacqueline and Klaus who own the pension are extremely kind and friendly. The rooms are very well kept, clean and airey, and the small bar is well run by a number of very nice young staff, who speak excellent English, will continue to go there again.

  • Location
    5.0

    Just a very short walk away from the centre of the town, which has many good cafe's restaurants and bars, and only 30 metres from the Rhine front. A very good bus service and to Koblenz about 15kil away from Boppard

Close
Hans - Jörg
Nice, personal hotel at the middle Rhine archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2012
Gladly again, Schinderhannes und julchen my window Appeal on middle Rhine... Atmosphere, food, drinks, all great. I personally at the 'schinderhannes-food' participated, a solid Roast meat with potatoes, exactly the right at the end a strenuous day. Other activities, as the nightly ' Funzeltour ' a in between from wine tasting and Stadführung are recommendable... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cristina
Good hotel, but too loud at night archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2011
Me and my fiancé (27 31 years old respectively) stayed at this property from 30 to 31 November 2011. The room was clean, large and the bathroom was also in order. Was disappointed at night when we wanted to sleep, the people, the at eleven or twelve came to the inn were very loud. They talk very loud in the hallway. I do not know, whether it was always the case is however very astonished I was, that the owner or the employee is not taken care of. Everything else was okay read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Arno
Good and attentive service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2011
We are by bike and 5 friends in the Mosel to Rhein went. This was with distance the best hotel, by chef to the nice service. We would stay here even longer stay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
The rescue after a regenreichen bike archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2011
We stayed at the schinderhannes und julchen " and " during our tour this year and can only recommend it. The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms for the location and price very good. The breakfast was just great. But it is more like a brunch is a breakfast. After a long and regenreichen bike no better place to stay we would find. Anytime again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Franz
Best Breakfast buffet on the Rhine river with nice people archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2011
An ideal stopover on our cycle along the Rhine route between Bonn and most Mainz. A friendly family run hotel, the good Radwan which is adjusted feel welcome. The simple, clean room offered plenty of space. Such a good breakfast buffet as I have in this price range (and) not yet seen. On our next Rhine tour we'll come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Very good archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2011
Very motivated owners, always an ear for their guests. The breakfast is the best, the performance (specialized location-schinderhannes) great. I look forward to choose. Good-Bye read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Dieter
From 2008 to 2011 always satisfied! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2011
I have made 2008 to 2011 annual biking on the Rhine. 2008, I was given by the tour operator. The Unterbringunng, the communication with the guests and on special requests are here on a high level marked. For cyclists there is the place to stay. In the following years until 2011 I have planned my stages so, that I always in boppard to 'Bei schinderhannes und julchen' station-and I would do it again and again. My sincere thanks to the family J. With a request that the friends of the Radwan ders ports to be solicitous. Jim Busch, Kyritz read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
Close
Barbara
Pension bei schinderhannes und julchen archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2011
Am since five years again and again short guest bei schinderhannes und julchen. I come and feel at home. No matter, whether I just passing through or on a hike am at a seminar in boppard or surrounding area: my base is here, I think what I need: peace, and a super great breakfast, which strengthens me for everything, need the day. Thank you and until next time. Will book now... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Brigitte & Rolf
We were completely satisfied, great breakfast archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2011
We have stayed at the schinderhannes und julchen October 2010 and, even then, we were also fully satisfied this time. The breakfast buffet was great, so What should you! We'll come back again for sure. Very friendly and attentive hosts, a compliment from Stuttgart after boppard. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marlene
Great Weekend Getaway! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2011
We were for the first time in boppard and with our choice pension 'bei schinderhannes und julchen' an excellent choice. It is a nice, family atmosphere; we felt comfortable from the first minute very. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kristina
Friendly, hospitable, personally! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2011
surprise boppard: what we actually and moms grass widows were looking for, which was dead, the seemed to promise in the village. But we had the bill with the schinderhannes und julchen and his: a lively guest tavern with extremely friendly guest people, the read every wish and confidential atmosphere created a natural way. No trace of tranquility, a merry wine spill-100 prozentigter relaxation at the same time, thank you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Harald
Top-Service archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2010
The owners care virtually around the o'clock about their guests and the breakfast is fantastic for the price. I can only recommend this hotel and I will definitely stay here again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Hans
Nice hotel to be recommended. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • October 2010
A nice hotel, the has a cozy atmosphere. The landlord took care of the guests and tips and advice to various possibilities for excursions. Conclusion: we can recommend the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Rainer
Good location for hikers bike archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2010
At the clean house we felt extremely comfortable with very friendly service. The rooms are simple, but spotless. The personal service is great. The breakfast was excellent. The central location is all opportunities for shopping, and entertainment. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Elke
An ideal place to stay for cyclists. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2010
We in this house are as radler very friendly welcome. The service is excellent for bikers. Or a guest laundry for our tandem were not a problem. One noticed immediately, that the owners of the well-being of the guests at the heart. Due to its close proximity to the Rhine all the leisure activities on offer can easily be used. The house itself is also good wine from the slopes Bopparrds. An ideal accommodation for bicyclists. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Klaus
Great week in nice hosts archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2010
We were one week in this friendly and intimate pension. A great week with an excellent and sumptuous breakfast, and a lot of fun with the interesting 'gloom tour' and a glass of wine in the evening. We can 'schinderhannes und julchen &' highly recommend the you want to spend your Holiday in this region. Many thanks to all 'Wright' we will definitely be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Günter
Always again archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2010
We were with a group of nine people for bikers 1 night to guest. The attention and helpfulness of 'bei schinderhannes und julchen' were from the first to the last minute far more than a hundred %. The possibility to store for the bikes was also great. We can only recommend this great property. Here the guest was still a king. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1 3