Guesthouse Iris(0 stars)

Bergmeister-Stölzl-Str. 3 94249 Bodenmais View on map

Average rating

61 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
32 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Sam
Nice and very friendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
The bathroom was very small, but it was okay. Everthing I needed was available. There was a very nice balkony, a good service. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Grit
Here one can only feel himself well.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2014
Immediately on arrival we were very warmly received. We felt immediately welcome and comfortable. The house is very well maintained and clean. The breakfast was always delicious, there was something for every taste. The family is very hospitable and always to our well-being asked, without being intrusive or curious to work. We were very happy to and will be back for sure. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Guido
Nice week
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
We (3 adults) spent our short vacation in hotel Iris and were very satisfied. The kindness and warmth of the betreiberehepaars is remarkable, the entire hotel is very clean and tastefully decorated down to the smallest detail. This hotel is very recommendable, quiet and nevertheless is one fast in the center of Bodenmais. It were wonderful days, we would gladly again there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Thomas
Great and unconditionally recommendable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
We had family b. felt good. The family is very nice and friendly. You can already familiar name. Breakfast was excellent. On request also a hard boiled and a poached egg bereitgestelt ☺. Rooms are very clean and fully to the description. We will gladly again the house Iris drive. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Volker
Hospitable-centrally located-clean
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • February 2013
You immediately feel at home. Love pleasant and helpful hosts. Everything was manageable. Great breakfast something for everyone and rich in a beautiful breakfast room. The entire hotel is piccobello clean and top maintained. It is situated in a very peaceful location and nevertheless is fast one in the place. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Markus
Cross-country skiing-swim -sauna with great value for money
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2013
- very good and versatile breakfast buffet. - very nice b&b owner. - very clean. - well sport actively merits: - free entry in the swimming pool - free entry in the sauna - free entry in the gym - approximately 100 meters to the bus station (ski bus for 1,25 Euro the cross-country ski centre bretterschachten ). - parking card for the whole Bodenmais free of charge. - wi-fi free of charge read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Evelin
Family-run hotel with well-being guarantee
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2013
Stay in the informally run guest house was all around satisfying. My husband and i have us felt very comfortable. The host and his wife were very ensure the wellbeing of the guests. We come completely certainly at these place to relax back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bernd
Much praise goes to the hosts
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We would like to warmly when family B. for the beautiful day of vacation beginning October 2012 thanks. We have the easy going atmosphere very much enjoyed. It was everything great, also the breakfast nothing was missing. We were satisfied all around and the guest house ' Iris' absolutely recommend. Also we will definitely come back. Warm greetings and thank you very much say the families H. and for from Sachsen read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Willbrand
We are already looking forward to the next time.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
We are already looking forward to the nächtemal. We feel in this house in very good hands. Wonderful days we have in this house even this year again spent! The greeting in of the family B. is warmth and Gefühlswärme not to beat. We were greeted as you otherwise only family members welcome. It is always great again here right at home. We feel in this house in very good hands. Everything is good here. At the latest next year we will definitely come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Evelyn
Welcome home!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
The small, but fine house Iris convinced especially by the friendliness of the landlord. My son (11) and i immediately felt at home. The house is not too big, but very comfortable. We had a room without a balcony, but there was the large terrace. A real highlight but the landlords, like insider tips for leisure soutenant. Since the other guests older, first i had in mind, but that wasn't a problem. Family friendliness is really a priority here and my son after all the rules of art,. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room has everything, what one needs: shower, hair dryer, tv, free wi-fi. I think the beds were incredibly comfortable and i slept so well in years.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    About the service you can with the best sake nothing negative to say. All were extremely nice and friendly.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The small, but fine house Iris convinced especially by the friendliness of the landlord. My son (11) and i immediately felt at home. The house is not too big, but very comfortable. We had a room without a balcony, but there was the large terrace. A real highlight but the landlords, like insider tips for leisure soutenant. Since the other guests older, first i had in mind, but that wasn't a problem. Family friendliness is really a priority here and my son after all the rules of art,.

  • Location
    6.0

    The house is located in a quiet side street on the outskirts of town. One is to foot within fewer minutes in the center and in the more immediate vicinity there were many possibilities also with children much fun

Close
Hartmut
Size of the room and bathroom were a catastrophe.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Room very small. ' bathroom' was all that 1.3 meters². Washbasin is in the room Breakfast room very small. Between entrance and stairway was always a large dog, about you climb had. read hotel review
  • Room
    1.8
    Size of the bathroom
    1.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Size of the room
    1.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    1.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    1.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    3.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    1.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Johannes
Great clean guest house with easy going atmosphere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Guest house in top well-kept and clean state, great friendly owner family, very good bountiful breakfast buffet, beautiful large terrace in the outdoor area, large balcony to the evenings sit outside, still to mention: 'non-smoking', wonderful places even for children as mine, lakes (boating), the summer tobbogan run, playgrounds in the nearby environment, lots of different restaurants and restaurants / beer gardens, also more than reachable on foot are! We are definitely gladly going again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stephan
Just great, comfortably and cordially!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • July 2012
A comfortable guest house, by the brilliant atmosphere and the warmth of the host marked. Cleanliness, atmosphere and feel-good effect really great. We are already on the reason, when we can return - again and again. So a ferienmöglichkeit offers a wonderful destination for the next years. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Great room with feel-good effect. Here is the value for money for the benefit of the performance!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Only breakfast buffet, however of the finest quality. No desire remains unheard.

  • Service
    6.0

    A great breakfast buffet, as I in some star hotel on travel had not experienced in the informal - great. Our host gave everything, what you of energy only have-more even!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    A comfortable guest house, by the brilliant atmosphere and the warmth of the host marked. Cleanliness, atmosphere and feel-good effect really great. We are already on the reason, when we can return - again and again. So a ferienmöglichkeit offers a wonderful destination for the next years.

  • Location
    6.0

    Bodenmais and bavarian forest are always worth a trip. Everything which is nice, is easy to reach and for hikers and there is so much possibilities, as you in only a vacation not enjoy can.

Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Isabell
Great pension with friendly owners archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2012
We (couple mid 20) were in the spring 2012 in pension Iris. We arrived by train and wanted to just a few days skiing on the arber. The host was kind enough to send us from the train station. Picked up. We were immediately super friendly welcome and on the way from the station to the pension he took us to the town was already a lot told, among other things, good places to eat etc. Arrived the flair in the pension will be charged very familiar. The room was great, clean and with a great view from the balcony. ... The breakfast each morning was plentiful and the owners always strove therefore, that nothing was missing-so it was. With questions you could the owners always without charm for help please. The ski bus drove at the 200 metres from the pension nearby station every hour from. So all in all a very recommendable stay: in particular we had lots of fun with the owner! Very friendly people! We'll be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Willbrand
I love staying at this hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2012
I'll be back! even if I this time only three nights here spent, so I have nevertheless again immediately at home felt. I was now already for the third time in this house and it was every time simply great. Already the heart refreshing, friendly welcome on arrival is anytime again fantastic. My room was bright and very tastefully furnished. The breakfast buffet was as always more than enough and good. One says, 'at home it is the prettiest.' in this house and in this lovely family ' one is at home.' read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Willbrand
Arrive and feel right at home with friends! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2011
As already mentioned in the last year at the same time, I was also in this year in the hotel gästehaus Iris. The warm welcome and the family as their love dog promised me a wonderful stay Coco. In this house you are at home with friends. The rooms are very clean and the grounds in a very clean condition. All rooms are comfortable and nicely furnished. The breakfast buffet is rich and there was something for everyone. I also in this year again felt very comfortable and look forward to the next year and I hope then home to ... be with friends. Will fire read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anita
The gästehaus Iris is always recommended archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2011
The gästehaus Iris in Bodenmais you feel like you're in a big family. (Owners) are family as always there for the guests and have good advice on trips in any weather! A pleasure to spend a holiday here! We'll definitely go there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kristina & Bert
We are repeat offender archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2011
We were already for the second time in the guest house Iris booked. Also this time there was again wonderful. Here simply vote price performance ratio. The kindness of the family as one can only praise it in the highest tones. You are at any time with advice and act to the side. The rooms lovingly equipped and super clean. The breakfast is very tasty and well presented. From The guest house you can reach ski resorts (with own car or very close to the ski bus). Who expects however a party mile is not really, but for those looking ... to relax it is just great. We already know, we will come back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Evelin
For us it was simply great. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2011
The pension is a friendly, family Atmosphere. Here you almost feel like you are at home. Service and cleanliness was excellent. The pension is in a central but quiet location. The location is ideal for all kinds of activities. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bernd
We went to the guest house Iris felt very comfortable archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2010
After a very good breakfast and a good cheerful and helpful hosts (Mr) began the day as he better could not be. General was the mood in the guest house Iris excellent. All this and much more we enjoyed it a lot and will be back soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1