SENTIDO Hotel Zeynep Golf & Spa(5 stars)

Taşlıburun Mevkii 07506 Belek - Serik / ANTALYA View on map

Average rating

277 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
134 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Conrad
Pleasantly surprised by the good hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It was the first time in the Turkey and i am pleasantly surprised. Very good front desk, at night around 1/2 1 hours, even with food and drink. Rooms very large and clean. Bathroom with huge shower. Safe without problems. The christmas eve dinner was a special surprise and was not charged separately. Very friendly service. To the golf course, and a free shuttle. Greenbuchung in the hotel without problems. The hotel has really 5 stars. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nina
Excellent hotel, holiday made by the animation team
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Returning to this resort from last year as we loved our holiday so much. And yet again we were not disappointed. The main reason for this is because of the animation team. They are absolutely fantastic. Praise should definately go to the animation team, they certainly made our holiday and really go out of their way to talk to all guests and try to get them involved in the games/activities. Big thank you to all the team but in particular Julia, Yassin, Alex, Bakha, Papi, Anastasia and Sirgey, excellent animation staff!!! Also the bar staff by the pool, especially sen ... yuju. Not only was he good to us but with all the other guests. Everyone in the hotel is very friendly from the second you check in to your last day, you really cant go wrong booking a holiday here! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jörg
Golf & Spa, very good Hotel to relax
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
There are 2 hotels on the area, the Sentido Zeynep Resort and Sentido Golf and Spa Hotel. We stayed @ the Golf and Spa Hotel because you can relax quiet well there, if you are looking for more fun and action got the the Resort Hotel. U can use both Hotels, with all activities, Bars, Restaurants and Pools. The area is beautiful made, with much love for details. The beach, the pools, the restaurants are all clean, except for the WC @ the beach and pools, this could(must) be better. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms have a great size. The Bathroom and the shower are just huge. :-) You have a good air-condition, TV(9 german channels), minibar(re-filled every day with water and soft drinks), free minisafe, telephone, balcony(5th floor sea view). You have a nice living and sleeping room, just 2 years old.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food in general was very good but they need more variety. The quality is fine, if you want a wider quantity of food, go to the Resort main restaurant. But it is loud there, like a canteen. The Golf main restaurant is enjoyable and the atmosphare is pleasent. You can sit on terrace and enjoy your meal. There are 5 a la cart restaurants, we can prefer the italian, chinese and mexican restaurant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is just great, most of the stuff speaks english or german and is very pleasant. Particularly Taner from the Golf Hotel, Ali from Snackbar and Cemal are great guys. The only "problem" is, it lacks on more personal staff @ the restaurants. It is no mistake from the staff, they do there best. 1 or 2 more and it would be great. The housekeeping is quiet good. Friendly and polite.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sport, pool and animation is just great. You can play tennis for free or you go to the great gym. The pools are all great, especially the olympic pool, just wow. The beach is also very good and clean. Enough sunbeds and sunscreens for alle people. Also there is an bathing jetty, very nice. The internet access is for free and very good. Now we come to the best part, the animation team. All the people are very nice. They are not blatantly and do a very good job. For example the "Sketch up show" in the evening, 21:15, is great, "Cola Fanta Sprite" ;-). The are different shows every evening, just go there, it´s worth it. Special mention go to 2 great persons from the animation team. Once there is Julia, she is responsible for Aqua Gymnastic @Golf Hotel. She was motivating us twice a day to do some sports and the exercises were great. Also Julia has an attractive personality, always nice and friendly. thank you And there is Sergio, responsible for Volleyball. Once a week, on thursday, there is an Volleyball competion. It is great organised and it is much fun. Also Sergio is a great guy! thank you

  • Hotel
    5.0

    There are 2 hotels on the area, the Sentido Zeynep Resort and Sentido Golf and Spa Hotel. We stayed @ the Golf and Spa Hotel because you can relax quiet well there, if you are looking for more fun and action got the the Resort Hotel. U can use both Hotels, with all activities, Bars, Restaurants and Pools. The area is beautiful made, with much love for details. The beach, the pools, the restaurants are all clean, except for the WC @ the beach and pools, this could(must) be better.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport to Hotel it takes about 35min, very good. In 3-5 Minutes you walk to beach or you just take the shuttle service. Belek is not Side, you have to drive with Dolmus to Kadriye(10min, 1€ each person and trip). There you can find a lot of shopping possibilities and on Tuesday and Friday there is a big Basar. You find a lot of acitivities @ the beach or just ask your tourist guide for excursion options.

Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
Lack of cleanliness and bad service!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
This hotel is not recommendable. We spent for more than 15 years vacation in Turkey. This hotel lacks it especially at the cleanliness. At the pool, my husband into a fragment of glass to, unfortunately cared for that none and so were the 5. day still there. The pool area was not cleaned. The beach chairs, as well as the cushions were totally dirty and sticky. Also no one. A service does not give it in this hotel. Long queues at the coffee automat. Served one in this hotel not. If cutlery, coffee or drinks, it is self-service. We have ... had such bad service in the Turkey have never experienced something like that. The cheeky man for the minibar was responsible, entered often our room, although the light of the 'do not disturb light' brightly lit was. He got me in underwear and once slept our family. After the complaint to the front desk, he threw the drinks only on the floor. I could write more. Altogether is correct in this hotel nothing. The food was a disaster. Also we are in the Turkey used to something else. If you in its holiday value on cleanliness, good food, and a small little service, is here wrong. For so much money there are better. Such as, for example, the club Voyage, hotel Asteria or Pura Vida resort in sarigerme. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room was big and well furnished. There was nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    The quality of the meals leaves much to be desired. A shame, is for the Turkey not usual.

  • Service
    2.0

    The service is very bad, and we really enjoyed the food.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    This hotel is not recommendable. We spent for more than 15 years vacation in Turkey. This hotel lacks it especially at the cleanliness. At the pool, my husband into a fragment of glass to, unfortunately cared for that none and so were the 5. day still there. The pool area was not cleaned. The beach chairs, as well as the cushions were totally dirty and sticky. Also no one. A service does not give it in this hotel. Long queues at the coffee automat. Served one in this hotel not. If cutlery, coffee or drinks, it is self-service. We have had such bad service in the Turkey have never experienced something like that. The cheeky man for the minibar was responsible, entered often our room, although the light of the 'do not disturb light' brightly lit was. He got me in underwear and once slept our family. After the complaint to the front desk, he threw the drinks only on the floor. I could write more. Altogether is correct in this hotel nothing. The food was a disaster. Also we are in the Turkey used to something else. If you in its holiday value on cleanliness, good food, and a small little service, is here wrong. For so much money there are better. Such as, for example, the club Voyage, hotel Asteria or Pura Vida resort in sarigerme.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Nice beach, the next shopping possibilities about 10 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Peter
4. time and the end is not in sight
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
So now for the 4'. Time in Zeynep It is what it should be: you get always easy back to 'home' Congratulations to the whole team. A good level to hold is often heavy as to achieve it. This is you managed... Respect! Rooms were simply the hammer, with direct access to pool. Size mega, cleanliness room and hotel were okay. We had all inclusive. Good food something for everyone ( except for the knockers of course). We wish us personally More turkish cuisine. But Okan it will do. Guests: about 40% german/austrian about 30% english 20% cis, rest mixed Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    What more could you want Everything as Huge, clean and not worn, Repairs are also without some reports Taken care of in a short period. We also had the impression that the mattresses were new. The bathroom have something special. The mirror about 1.3 metres wide over the sink Allows that 2 persons at the same time make-up can. Everything from shower gel; shampoo, hair styling, and so on. Towels will be changed.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    All in: was very good Only went to the main restaurant, everything was okay, clean, fast clearing, friendly, good food. Until a paus e of 22 to 24 hours you could see the whole day your diat was redeeming. Who does not increase here is your own fault. Drinks: enough for us, the importiereten one must pay specially. Costs but also in the Turkey considerably more as the innländischen.

  • Service
    6.0

    As one calls into the forest inside then it comes also out again! I have no experience of was unfriendly. All employees (, although they have a long season behind them) try every guest right to make. Sometimes work certain things not as quickly as in the beloved Germany, but that's why we are there or? Foreign languages ok english worked always and 2-3 turkish words make the matter simply beautiful. German was also spoken or understood at least. Room cleaning as already described above. Much permanent staff, you meet gladly famous faces Management everywhere

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Beach, beach chairs pool = top and clean In comparison to the last time almost all the pool chairs at the pool have been updated. There were for all enough pool chairs and sunshades were there (except for german the morning on their prescribed grounds kissenburgen must build and still beach chairs with towels) is now a incurable disease. Should an umbrella is missing it will be shortly from the pool staff to the beach chairs rolled. Animation as already described. Simply good Good team, many offers, no nerves Keep it up

  • Hotel
    6.0

    So now for the 4'. Time in Zeynep It is what it should be: you get always easy back to 'home' Congratulations to the whole team. A good level to hold is often heavy as to achieve it. This is you managed... Respect! Rooms were simply the hammer, with direct access to pool. Size mega, cleanliness room and hotel were okay. We had all inclusive. Good food something for everyone ( except for the knockers of course). We wish us personally More turkish cuisine. But Okan it will do. Guests: about 40% german/austrian about 30% english 20% cis, rest mixed

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    As already described 35 kilometer from the airport well, short transfer time Next shopping possibility in 4-5 kilometer by bus or cab always erreichnen We need no parties on site

Weniger anzeigen
Lee
Animation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Animation team are brilliant. One of the best if not the best in my 7 visits to Turkey. Alex is brilliant. Papiss, yasin, urgu, are also very good. Yazza and Anastasia too. Not forgetting Aykut leading the kids clubs. My daughter loved Esgi There are others who too are good but I did not do much with them. All of them were lead superbly by Gino. They work so hard and I don't think they get the recognition they deserve. I am going to miss them. Theymade my holiday special. The hotel is good too. Rooms are excellent. Always sinners ... available. The hotel maybe needs to have white rum included in the all inclusive package along with mohitos like other hotels nearby have. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Excellent. Very large. Clean. A lot better than more expensive hotels nearby. I spent the day visiting otherhotels comparing the rooms

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Need to vary the choice of food more particularly in the day

  • Service
    4.0

    Good. But staff need to learn to look who was waiting to be served first.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The best. Alex leaves this year after 3 yrs.he is the best.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Animation team are brilliant. One of the best if not the best in my 7 visits to Turkey. Alex is brilliant. Papiss, yasin, urgu, are also very good. Yazza and Anastasia too. Not forgetting Aykut leading the kids clubs. My daughter loved Esgi There are others who too are good but I did not do much with them. All of them were lead superbly by Gino. They work so hard and I don't think they get the recognition they deserve. I am going to miss them. Theymade my holiday special. The hotel is good too. Rooms are excellent. Always sinners available. The hotel maybe needs to have white rum included in the all inclusive package along with mohitos like other hotels nearby have.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Excellent. Right on the beach. There is really no need to leave the complex

Weniger anzeigen
Charlotte
Good all round hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Everything you need to be comfortable. The fact that you can use both hotels on site means you can have the best of both worlds with a much quieter pool area at the resort and Spa and busier at the resort - still not massively loud there though. Shows at 9.15pm excellent, especially Chinese acrobats and Turkish Dancers. Kids club best suited for children under 8 I would say. Very friendly and my daughter Alexia loved them - especially Ezgy, Tania and Yulia. Talking about the Entertainers we particularly liked Julia (sports) - she always made the effort to ... be friendly and was a great asset to the hotel. Our holiday would have been better improved if the communication about what activities are available was clearer. A more detailed timetable to have at hand would be very useful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Natalie
Fantastic place to be
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is very clean and very modern Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are just what you need. They are spacious and clean

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are always friendly and very keen to make sure you are comfortable and provide outstanding customer service skills

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There is always sports to do to keep you occupied throughout the day and the pools are all very clean. The animation team work very hard to make sure everyone is having a good time, all of the team are amazing and cannot fault them.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is very clean and very modern

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Couldn't ask for more you get more than what payed for

Weniger anzeigen
James
First Class!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Just returned from a 2 week family holiday, what a fantastic time we had, nothing is too much trouble for the staff and the do their very best to deal with any problems. The hotel grouds are some vast that even though the resort is full there is lots of space to find, weather you want to relax and get away from it all or join n with the fun and the activities. Special mention must go to Papa, Luca, Alex, Yassi and Julia in the entertainments team, great fun with Darts (cha cha cha cha cha - cha cha ... cha cha Luca) and Archery (Left and Down!!! Papa). Eurgun in Golf Resturant, Murat Golf Bar and Harun Buggy/Bellboy are exeptional !!! We had an amazing time, without doubt the best holiday we have ever had. Thank you all. Jimmyboy, Jackie, Steph, Sean and Melanie Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nolan
Brilliant
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Awesome time, hotel clean the golf hotel defiantly better than the main resort Food good plenty of choice and all day long, same as the drink!! Animation team great really make you feel wanted and help you enjoy your holiday especially for us it was yaroslava,gino,alina,alex,luca and katarina Lost the children all day to the slides and swimming pools , felt very comfortable letting them do want they wanted they are 7&10 And we have since been and booked for next year already can't wait!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Golf resort room for family of 4 ....... Massive lots of space nice big shower and very clean

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    If your friendly they will go above and beyond to help you

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Great as mentioned before animation team great yaroslava,gino,alex,luca,alina and katarina very friendly nice people

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Awesome time, hotel clean the golf hotel defiantly better than the main resort Food good plenty of choice and all day long, same as the drink!! Animation team great really make you feel wanted and help you enjoy your holiday especially for us it was yaroslava,gino,alina,alex,luca and katarina Lost the children all day to the slides and swimming pools , felt very comfortable letting them do want they wanted they are 7&10 And we have since been and booked for next year already can't wait!!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    We personally never left the hotel but the surroundings of the hotel were lovely

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Fantastic Holiday - Best Ever!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We stayed at this hotel from 17th July onwards for two weeks. This was recommended to us by family who stayed the two years previous so we had a rundown of what to expect etc. but to say the least it was even better than described. There were three adults and two children age 3 and 7 years. Arrival check in was good and we were escorted to the restaurant where there was food for us to eat. While we were eating our cases were took to our rooms. On departure our pick up was early evening so we asked ... to keep our rooms on, unfortunately our rooms had already been allocated to new guests but the reception staff went out of their way to find us another room so we could enjoy our last day around the pool which was a bonus! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were okay we stayed in the main resort which we had requested to do so when booking mainly for easy access for the children. We had two double rooms next door to one another. The rooms were clean and okay sized for the time you are actually in them. Ours rooms were on the 3rd floor and our view was the front of the hotel grounds. The mini bar was stocked daily with water and soft drinks.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are 5 al’acarte restaurants but we only booked into the Chinese. We booked this for my husbands 40th Birthday and the hotel provided us with a cake which was huge and nice! The food is nice and plentiful! We ate mostly in the main restaurant for easy access but had the occasional meal in the Golf restaurant which was lovely and peaceful compared to the main! The cleanliness of both restaurants was excellent and the waiters were on top form.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff in this hotel is very very friendly. Most of them understood what we were saying to them. The maid cleaned the room every day which was nice.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The animation team at this hotel are the best ever we have come across. They go out of their way from early morning until late in day to make sure you have a great and enjoying holiday. I have to mention these few Alex, Pappi, Aliona, Yassim, Luka, Sergei and finally Gino - these guys made our holiday. Thanks you so much!! We miss you all. The mini disco on an evening was fantastic the children's entertainers were also great our kids loved them all!. We had no bother getting sun beds as there are so many spread across the complex. They were very comfy. The pools were very clean also.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed at this hotel from 17th July onwards for two weeks. This was recommended to us by family who stayed the two years previous so we had a rundown of what to expect etc... but to say the least it was even better than described. There were three adults and two children age 3 and 7 years. Arrival check in was good and we were escorted to the restaurant where there was food for us to eat. While we were eating our cases were took to our rooms. On departure our pick up was early evening so we asked to keep our rooms on, unfortunately our rooms had already been allocated to new guests but the reception staff went out of their way to find us another room so we could enjoy our last day around the pool which was a bonus!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    This hotel is situated right on the beach which is ideal with the children and you got a sea breeze as well which was a bonus as the temperatures were 52 degrees some days! There were a few shops within the resort we only went into one of them! We had a trip out one night to Belek which i strongly recommend - the quantity of shops is amazing!

Weniger anzeigen
Leah
Amazing Holiday, Take us back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
We have just returned after a fantastic two week holiday here, faultless! A massive thank you to everyone, entertainment team: Yassin, Dima, Julia, Luca, Alex and Ugur you guys made our holiday! Murat from the golf lobby bar is the best bar man you will find! Very jealous of anyone going here, you will have a brilliant time! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephanie
Outstanding!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Wow.where to start.there was 10 of us aged from 6 months to 82 and what an amazing holiday we all had!! First of all the hotel is gorgeous we stayed in the bungalows which were equally lovely, spacious clean and modern.the food was fab! A lot of choice for all Ages, house keeping was done to a high standard each day and all of the staff were really friendly.the thing that blew us away most of all was the entertainment!!! Each night a different show was put on to a most acts booked in especially.top ... class.loved every single night.followed by the disco which again was brill! A special thanks to the entertainment team for making our holiday so special and with so much to do each day, Julia (sports) amazing girl so so lovely and got on with everyone we love her!! Along with pappy - so funny! Yassin the ladies man haha Gino assistant entertainment manager top lad! The lovely Alex, shrek, lucka the mini club girls aqua aerobic girls! Each and everyone of them were fantastic and do a super job! Led by Sahin entertainment manager what a fab team of guys you have!! Thank you all!!! We will be back) xxxx Stephanie, melanie, Sonia, Albert, Debbie, vinnie, mick Katie and kids Xxxx Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jeanette
1st holiday abroad in 40 years
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Lovely hotel. Very clean and the staff are friendly. They are very good and welcoming with children. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Room was very comfortable and spacious. Loved the shower!

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The food in general was very nice but they need more variety. By the end of the holiday it was repetitive. Maybe have themed nights... Chinese, Mexican, Turkish etc. The a la carte's were nice although some you had to pay 5 Euros entry which when you pay all inclusive you don't expect to pay extra.

  • Service
    6.0

    The waiters and bar staff are very friendly and most have good English. All are brilliant with children. Thomas Cook rep Jo is amazing!! Any problems she is there to help. ALWAYS with a big smile xx

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment team were excellent. Luca, Yassin, Julia, Alex to name a few, nothing was any problem for the team to help or sort. They got most holiday makers getting involved in pool games, darts, water polo. Football to name a few were a great hit .

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Lovely hotel. Very clean and the staff are friendly. They are very good and welcoming with children.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Plenty for everyone to enjoy. Bus stop and taxi right outside the hotel. Kadriye and Belek are nearby.

Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Super hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
I was this year the first time with my sister in the Turkey. I must say for a beach holiday very suitable. The hotel is luxurious. Unfortunately, many russian guests. German one hardly seen any. I would always go back again. The beach and the hotel was clean. The food was the pure insanity. Unfortunately the waiters were at the dinner not on the ball, so that always something missing fork, knives, glass, table was not clean). I can recommend it to anyone. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patricia
Very nice hotel, on russian
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Although originally the Sentido Zeynep resort booked, we were never in the Sentido Zeynep golf & spa hotel. According to the local employee has this hotel has only recently been completely renovated. The area in general, and the common spaces, such as bars, restaurant and toilets made a neat and clean impression. In the room and in the lobby was wi-fi available free of charge. The guest structure was about 80% russian and 20% german, british, austrian, french and other. All facilities are of guests from both hotels without additional charges be used-this is not a matter of course. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    As had been recently renovated, the room was golf & spa offers tastefully furnished and clean, without the famous mosquito stains on the wallpaper or broken tiles in the bathroom. The room was very spacious, with flat screen tv, minibar, air conditioning and serviceschaltern equipped. Over the carpet is in a seaside hotel argue, but made this likewise a maintained and clean impression. The bathroom was also large and clean, the rain shower in the oversized shower stall a nice detail. The room was generally very quiet, disco noise was hardly to not at all noticeable.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    For each hotel there is a main restaurant, a lobby bar, a pool bar, a beach bar, an additional snack bar at the resort, a disco and 5 theme restaurant. The variety of dishes and drinks was sufficient. The food was mostly typical for the country-very tasty-we also vacation in Turkey. In außerbereich the main restaurant were in addition daily fish, vegetables and diverse meat dishes freshly grilled. We were mainly in the main restaurant at the golf & spa, as there is a bigger and nicer outdoor terrace and the team with Orhan and Mehmet the service at the evening to a pleasant experience made. To the theme restaurants is to say, that here 5,- Euro per person a fee (?) Charged, but not in the hotel (öger tour) mentioned.

  • Service
    5.0

    Unfortunately you have to the service differences between hotelmitabeitern and entertainment, as well as between turkish and russian staff. The turkish/atmosphere were welcoming and helpful, in the restaurant /at the bar partly. Great hosts (for 5 stars). The entertainment greeted during the day unfortunately hardly to not at all. Russian staff wanden cityward annoyed from, as soon as you explain, that no russian understand. A defect in the bathroom door was repaired quickly. Vort area is a doctor and a nurse available (resort).

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The evening entertainment and the sport programs and the animation are unfortunately not with the one from club areas comparable. It is a light gästebespaßung. Beach and pool area was cleaned regularly. The beach chairs and mats at the beach are already a bit dated. To the couches are footbridges, since the sand at this time of the year is very hot. Since the shore area is rocky, bathing shoes are recommended. Through the gästenmix was the typical german beach chairs with towels-before-dawn-reserve hardly noticeable.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Although originally the Sentido Zeynep resort booked, we were never in the Sentido Zeynep golf & spa hotel. According to the local employee has this hotel has only recently been completely renovated. The area in general, and the common spaces, such as bars, restaurant and toilets made a neat and clean impression. In the room and in the lobby was wi-fi available free of charge. The guest structure was about 80% russian and 20% german, british, austrian, french and other. All facilities are of guests from both hotels without additional charges be used-this is not a matter of course.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The hotel area was located about 25-30 minutes from the airport Antalya away. But it is not directly in Belek convenient, but the ' suburb ' Kadriye. The difference is, that you from the Belek with a touristendolmus directly to Antalya or side drive can (favorable reisemöglichkeit ), of Kadriye this is only by striking change possible. Alternatively, taxis in front of the hotel entrance ready, however with 50-60,- Euro direction Antalya (only way) less cheap. On an organised trip from the tour operator we deliberately wanted to do, as always with programs connected. The next shoppingalternative the hotel is in Kadriye to find. In front of the hotel entrance every half hour a shuttle bus for about 1,- Euro regularly to the shopping center.

Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Animation team were amazing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Andere
  • June 2013
Animation team were amazing Gino, Papi, Alex, Katerina, Anastasia , Alina and luca were the best people i have ever met in my life they do an amazing job and made you feel so welcome. 100000 stars Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Luise
Great relaxing vacation top 5 stars
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Dear holiday-makers, we have a wonderful week in the Zeynep Golf spent. The hotel is one of the newer and on a site with the Zeynep Resort, both belong together and you can both use. The complex is really nice well maintained and ideal location. To the hotel-beach it only 3 minutes walk, there is but also for putrid a caddi permanently back and forth. There is food around the hour and everything very tasty and also for all the guests something for everyone. There were several pool areas even for children, which also very clean are kept. Program is ... both day, as also in the evening and is very nice done, in all languages. Water sports also at the beach. The hotel is located relatively far away from Antalya, with the taxi relatively expensive, the best one, it costs per drive 50 Euro. Excursions were however at any time by the individual tour operators offered. The hotel is to 70% of russians use 30% germans a few a couple of dutch people or english. (against the prejudices many, all behaved well) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karina
Great as always, thank you
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
Promised is promised, my dear ladies from the reception! And here, our feedback from our last holiday. This was our 3. visit to the Sentido (2 time resort/1 golf) and i have to say again, really great. I hope, that we were there at the end of the year you again visit. All in all the hotel we can for every guest (no matter if young or old) recommend ☺ Greetings from Berlin Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Pure relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
... We had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday wanted. No matter where you were, everywhere offers very delicious food, cleanliness, friendliness and much more It wasn't missing anything. Entertainment in the evening (entertainer ) very nice. Staff very for the guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 7