SENTIDO Hotel Zeynep Golf & Spa(5 stars)

Taşlıburun Mevkii 07506 Belek - Serik / ANTALYA View on map

Average rating

319 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    4.9
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.5
Filters
You selected:
150 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Mayk
We are going again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Many thanks to the whole team of the hotel. It was our first holiday in Turkey. We are going again. Very big compliment to all the staff of the hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Tomek
Plażowanie
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Nice Hotel. Very close to the beach. Food was tasty, especially turkish. The room was small but clean. A lot of russian turists. Animations generally in russian language. Tenis court was close to the hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Liam
Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We stayed the golf section of the hotel, the accommodation we got was amazing for a family room, it was huge along the very sizeable grounds there is no shortage of space, plenty of pools and sun loungers are always available at one of them, the facilities in the restaurants were as you would expect from a buffet style menu, however the al a carte restaurants were exceptionally good. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    I can only speak for my room but it was great, a huge amount of space with a huge double bed, 2 singles, the bathroom boasted a jacuzzi bath with seperate shower, mini bar provided and the air con worked a treat, the balcony was small but fine, plenty of wardrobe space also

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As with every buffet style holiday you can get a bit fed up w1ith the meals but they are always well set out withplenty of choice, i would say though that my kids struggled a bit with the choices that they had

  • Service
    6.0

    Stall were always helpful and attentive and very friendly

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Loads of sporting activities available, football, tennis, volleyball etc pools are in abundence and due to the size of the resort getting a place by the pool is no problem, shows at night are as you would expact and ae professionally done in the Amphitheater, there is an olympic size pool if yousimply want to swim and the kids will have fun at the flumes.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed the golf section of the hotel, the accommodation we got was amazing for a family room, it was huge along the very sizeable grounds there is no shortage of space, plenty of pools and sun loungers are always available at one of them, the facilities in the restaurants were as you would expect from a buffet style menu, however the al a carte restaurants were exceptionally good.

  • Location
    6.0

    Grounds were immaculately kept, plenty of food areas and lots of activities going on, ourhotel was a 5 inute walk from the beach but if you dont want to walk a small buggy service runs between the two hotels, teenis courts football parks are all available.

Close
Claire
Super 5 star Sentido Zeynep
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Fab hotel will be recommending to my customers. Got upgraded to the golf side the rooms are amazing and very big especially the shower. Food good and very varied. The staff really are a credit to the hotel. Thank you Sentido Zeynep. Excellent holiday concierge reps. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Zoe
Family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Overall a very pleasant and relaxing experience, would recommend to others, very pleasant and helpful staff, food is good, animation team are friendly and funny. The only thing is, there could be more variety of entertainment on an evening. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nicola
Great holiday for families
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Really enjoyed our holiday fantastic time . Would love to come back , great time had by all all staff and animation team were excellent. Zi zous and hakan were great and very entertaining. Food outstanding and we would come back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ahmad
Great hotel for sports lovers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
It was the first time we had been in the hotel without our parents and as always we felt very comfortable. Even for us (22 + 26) there was enough on offer to make our vacation an experience. This started with the entertainment and the many sporting activities offered (surfing, catamaran sailing (by the hour, in the all-inclusive package), the great food and the beautiful new rooms in the Golf Hotel and finished in the evening with the great shows and the beach disco with a sea view. The daily reps, Zeynep and her colleagues, who were approachable and super ... friendly always had an open ear for requests and questions. They looked after the tables at the special restaurants and always took on any challenge. A particular highlight was the Gala Dinner, which was carried out every two weeks at great effort. There was great live music, a show with fantastic dancers, a great buffet with a sea view and a very special atmosphere. So we are definitely coming again next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claudia
Hotel with very nice grounds
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Instead of the family room we had booked we got a spacious duplex suite with our own access to the pool at no extra cost. Was great. Staff very attentive and friendly. Good food with lots of choice. Spread out and very well maintained site. You immediately feel very comfortable there. We would definitely recommend the hotel. Very pleasant atmosphere. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Anytime again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
It was our 5th time in Zeynep. We were very satisfied and we would love to come back. A successful beach vacation in a super hotel. We've reviewed everything else already before. (you can read it there) The hotel has maintained its high standard and tries to keep improving it. Many thanks to the lovely Mrs Zeynep, the very soul of hospitality. Marion and Peter read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Taylor
Sentido better than sesatori
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Hotel was absolutely gorgeous, on arrival we found out we were staying in the golf resort which was the posher part of the hotel. our room was extremely spacious and we were very impressed, the beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was modern and spacious, no bath but on holiday that doesn't bother us, especially when there is a walk in shower. Maids could of been better, we wasn't the tidiest of guests but we still expect our towels to be changed every day. They didn't take away used glasses or rubbish. Our beds were made everyday so that ... was the most important thing. Food was very nice, especially on Gala night. There was a huge variety of food yet sometimes i didn't always see something i fancied, could be a few more dishes that would suit fussy eaters as there was a lot of stew and casserole dishes but as mentioned there was a huge variety and we never went hungry. One thing i will pick up with is breakfast, only on a Sunday did they serve bacon, rarely did we get mushrooms tomatoes or scrambled egg, and on holiday i do like to be a piggy ! This didn't bother me too much as it saved me over eating. Guests at the hotel was mostly Russians and Germans, when we did have an English guest arrive we immediately stuck together ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    room was gorgeous , very spacious , big bathroom , lovely bed, nice size balcony. Some places in turkey can be outdated but this was very modern and very clean !

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    24/7 food and drink was excellent , was lovely not being chucked out of anywhere because it had closed or being left to just go to bed because everything had closed. As mentioned above , restaurants need to be a bit more prompt with service, it may even be nice for someone to greet you and take you to your table where it is already made for you and to be given a drink. Atmosphere of the hotel was brilliant and this was all down to the entertainment team , they done an excellent job of bringing people together and getting everyone stuck in .

  • Service
    6.0

    Service of the hotel im going to rate excellent as for us this was the best part of our holiday , I have a few members of staff that i would like to mention , first being Mido. Mido arrived same day as us and oh my god, what a brilliant entertainer. We had no clue he had only just arrived as he fitted in like he'd been there forever. He made our holiday ! what a lovely kind generous young man ! He got us to join in with all the different activities, always finding out how we are and i miss his cheeky face now! absolutely excellent. Another member of staff, again an entertainer, was Zizou. Zizou has us in stitches every single day. again exactly the same with Mido , he made our holiday. for us , activities and entertainment is one of the most important thing we look for in our holiday and this is why i think that sentido zeynep was much better than the sensatori hotels by Thompsons! The last member of staff is Esra who works behind the bar around the pool. Every single day she has a smile on her face, always tries her best. I was having trouble looking for a drink at the beginning of our holiday so she knocked me up something she thought i would like. I loved it ! Every day Esra would ask how we were and if we were enjoying ourselves which was lovely as some members of staff wanted you served and gone as quick as possible ! One thing i will say about the hotel is the service at breakfast lunch and dinner, when we walk into the restaurants we would have to ask for a table to be made and cleaned , when someone finished their dinner waiters would not always set up the table again straight away , also when we finished a meal our plated would not be taken away. we rarely got asked if we would like a drink, we would have to find someone or go to the bar.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Every evening there was a brilliant act to watch at the theatre, lots of acrobats and dancers. I've never been to a hotel with such a good entertainment team and put on such good shows. After all entertainment had finished there was a club to go to , you had to pay for drinks there but there was a 24 hour bar just round the corner that you could take drinks to and from. sometimes the club was quiet but we had some brilliant drunken nights there, especially during karaoke. All pools were beautiful , all very clean apart from around the kids pool with the slides there was a mat to stop people slipping but it got a bit smelly but it was good that it was there as there would be lots of accidents without it !

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Hotel was absolutely gorgeous , on arrival we found out we were staying in the golf resort which was the posher part of the hotel. our room was extremely spacious and we were very impressed, the beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was modern and spacious , no bath but on holiday that doesn't bother us , especially when there is a walk in shower. Maids could of been better, we wasn't the tidiest of guests but we still expect our towels to be changed every day. They didn't take away used glasses or rubbish. Our beds were made everyday so that was the most important thing. Food was very nice , especially on Gala night. There was a huge variety of food yet sometimes i didn't always see something i fancied, could be a few more dishes that would suit fussy eaters as there was a lot of stew and casserole dishes but as mentioned there was a huge variety and we never went hungry. One thing i will pick up with is breakfast, only on a Sunday did they serve bacon, rarely did we get mushrooms tomatoes or scrambled egg, and on holiday i do like to be a piggy ! This didn't bother me too much as it saved me over eating. Guests at the hotel was mostly Russians and Germans, when we did have an English guest arrive we immediately stuck together !

  • Location
    5.0

    Hotel was right on the beach and had its own section and pier, watersports there too which you could book trips from , we would of liked someone to be at the hotel that organised outside excursions but we managed fine by ourselves. There were shops at the hotel but they were very expensive, definitely worth taking a trip down to the local town , bit of a walk but only couple of euro in a taxi which you can get from the hotel. The hold a market there on certain days , lots of shops for some very good fakes ! on the whole we thought the location was perfect, beautiful resort and that was all we were looking for, all inclusive, no need to venture out !

Close
Edith
Nice location and good food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Price/performance ratio was very good. We stayed at the resort pool, the rooms were renovated and nicely furnished, but for 2 people a little cramped. The rooms above the lobby are very clairaudient, however one has given me immediately a distant room. The property is spacious and very nice, everywhere there were small bars, with drinks and food supply one. The food was nearly exaggerated, at the bar at the tennis court was set up daily from 11:00 a. m. a buffet, there was only 1 person even though we see food. In the hotel there were mostly russian ... and turkish guests, the huge meal portions have owed more than half and then left, we found this very disgusting, quite apart from the waste of foodstuffs. The buffets were varied and the food was delicious, and the staff very attentive. The very nice olympic pool was unfortunately mostly blocked by schwimmtraining heated, here one should release a train. The areas for sunbathing by the indoor pool were - in the comparison to the other hotel, not very clean, there were bottles and plaster several days. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Peter
Unterkühlte atmosphere & 'away from the beaten track'
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
The rooms are large and nice. The spa area was very well designed and stands out as the only area with consistently friendly and qualified staff out. The entrance area with bar and outdoor seating, and the restaurant are very cool designed, for me personally not the, where i want to stay. Good: outdoor seating, but without shade. The cleanliness of the rooms leaves with closer inspection to be desired. The worst average for me, apart from a few exceptions, the staff from: often you will quite simply ignored, many made me a very lazy and unmotivated impression. The path ... to the beach through a small forest is like the beach also quite nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    The rooms are nice and big, the cleanliness only superficially good.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    The food was good, partly typical for the country (then really good!). A waiter i wouldn't hesitate to with 6 suns, 2 further with 3-4, the rest has 6 monde deserves... The atmosphere/ambience looked on me as a very cool, especially at night, by a terrible cold, bluish farbverzerrende room lighting.

  • Service
    1.0

    With the exception of a very few friendly staff and the spa area, the 6 suns deserve, i was from staff very disappointed.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    The grounds and the pools are nice. The solo entertainer in the evening is a matter of taste, but the mood was not on.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    The rooms are large and nice. The spa area was very well designed and stands out as the only area with consistently friendly and qualified staff out. The entrance area with bar and outdoor seating, and the restaurant are very cool designed, for me personally not the, where i want to stay. Good: outdoor seating, but without shade. The cleanliness of the rooms leaves with closer inspection to be desired. The worst average for me, apart from a few exceptions, the staff from: often you will quite simply ignored, many made me a very lazy and unmotivated impression. The path to the beach through a small forest is like the beach also quite nice.

  • Location
    3.0

    Around the hotel there is only other hotels, beach, golf course, großbaustellen - and nothing else.

Close
Hansjürg
Clean pleasant hotel in february.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2014
The property consists of two hotels,Zeynep right on the beach and golf & spa circa 200m back. I was in golf & spa hotel. The hotel golf & spa is in all areas well arranged, hotel in good condition, grounds and pools well laid out and clean. I had all-inclusive at a very good price-performance ratio was. Disparity in age of the guests was between 1 and 70 years, whereby it families, couples, solo travellers and groups concerned. I spent there a laufseminar with other laufkollegen. The hotel is very much of russian nationality visited. To my travel time ... there were a russian teams, russian referee, golfers of all nationalities, families, as well as deutsche participants of laufseminars present. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Rooms were very spacious, i had another bed in the room and still enough space, furniture was good, air conditioning and heating worked very well, mini bar was daily with water and juice filled. Cleanliness of the rooms and good bathroom. vlan in the room.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food and drinks were varied and always in sufficient quantity available. Meals were always quickly nachefüllt. During my stay was the hotel bar open, whereas these fully sufficient. Cleanliness and hygiene in the restaurant was good. Kitchen style was typical for the country, and for every nationality something for everyone, it was very rich and fresh. Atmosphere in the restaurant was very good, and the waiters very well made.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff was always friendly. Language knowledge in german, english, russian very good. Room cleaning was good, towels were changed every day, in the house was doctor offered. Complaints were quickly, but not very properly taken care of. I had no complaints to make.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    I was here in a laufseminar with 35 other participants. The infrastructure was good, only the jogging in this area badly. The run in the courses was prohibited because of danger. Every evening musical entertainment, a bit noisy as the talks hardly understood. The pool area, one pool was open, was clean, there were beach chairs and umbrellas. The sauna area was actively used, mainly from the footballers and runners. Also the massages was actively used and was praised.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The property consists of two hotels,Zeynep right on the beach and golf & spa circa 200m back. I was in golf & spa hotel. The hotel golf & spa is in all areas well arranged, hotel in good condition, grounds and pools well laid out and clean. I had all-inclusive at a very good price-performance ratio was. Disparity in age of the guests was between 1 and 70 years, whereby it families, couples, solo travellers and groups concerned. I spent there a laufseminar with other laufkollegen. The hotel is very much of russian nationality visited. To my travel time there were a russian teams, russian referee, golfers of all nationalities, families, as well as deutsche participants of laufseminars present.

  • Location
    3.0

    Distance to the beach are there about 200 meter To the airport one drives with the bus about 30 minutes to Belek, the shopping circa 60 minutes (5 kilometer). Location of this hotel is like all other hotels in Belek (they are not far from the beach, are eingezäumten golf courses, sporting grounds surround) and from the city center. Access is available in front of the hotel the taxis, Dolmuş or bicycle. For the laufsport the hotel is not suitable, since a walk on the busy streets is possible.

Close
Ute
Little servicemotivation
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Very modest staff - although winter often no waiters or barman, the responsible for thought Service to bring. A part of the staff but also attentive and good. Lousy front desk at the reception - zero information and unfriendly. Very beautiful spa area but to Germany usual prices-the performance of the ladies very competent ladies was also very good. Spa receptionist from Georgia speaks good english apart from turkish and russian. German is for all the least dominated language except for the cleaning ladies. Whether it is a housekeeper or similar to the training and monitoring of reinigungsgüte is cut ... my knowledge - if yes, this more attention to the guidance from here. A vielsternehotel the performance in this area. The food was the focus of the hotel: quartering of teams More good turkish cuisine would be nice. I would go there not more - as well as the group with the we were traveling. A let down, it was still not, simply only disappointing, except for the spa area. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    2.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Roland
Absolutely recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
In february i was - march 2014 with a laufgruppe in the Zeynep and from the hotel was very good. Friendly front desk, very clean welcoming lobby with super nice and attentive bartenders, very large and well-kept rooms, nice bathroom with huge shower, very nice restaurant with great food and great variety. Beautiful clean and inviting spa area to relax. All in all a first class hotel. Negative reviews should you don't have much faith in. There are always a few 'knockers'! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Hans-Joachim (Hajo)
French food in the Turkey.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
I was with a sportlergruppe end february/beginning march in this hotel. Next to the everywhere antreffbaren friendliness and professionalism of the staff, the good cuisine especially in my memory forever. So were the always neat waiters at the bar and the dining room very attentive and courteous. That you in good turkish hotels in the spa area a very professional ganzkörperbehandlung can, is already almost by itself. Here was very good on the massage läuferbeinen prepared and has so many different ailments just way massaged. A must of any stay in Zeynep but the french restaurant: we stayed in a ... very attractive area with a four-course menu can, which in every relationship unique was. The chefs of the Zeynep maintain a diverse, fresh and varied cuisine, but with this menu show with a lot of attention to detail, that you first class ingredients, originally prepared and lovingly arranged, varied seasoned and nevertheless easily their guests can offer. The high-quality essbesteck and - table-ware completed, together with the specific wines the whole to a very enjoyable evening. Probably, the other specialty restaurant, which in these days but had been open, the french kitchen in other languages was quite good. The only downer is, that after the holiday the one or other genießerpfündchen laboriously from work out to be. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Conrad
Pleasantly surprised by the good hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
It was the first time in the Turkey and i am pleasantly surprised. Very good front desk, at night around 1/2 1 hours, even with food and drink. Rooms very large and clean. Bathroom with huge shower. Safe without problems. The christmas eve dinner was a special surprise and was not charged separately. Very friendly service. To the golf course, and a free shuttle. Greenbuchung in the hotel without problems. The hotel has really 5 stars. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nina
Excellent hotel, holiday made by the animation team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Returning to this resort from last year as we loved our holiday so much. And yet again we were not disappointed. The main reason for this is because of the animation team. They are absolutely fantastic. Praise should definately go to the animation team, they certainly made our holiday and really go out of their way to talk to all guests and try to get them involved in the games/activities. Big thank you to all the team but in particular Julia, Yassin, Alex, Bakha, Papi, Anastasia and Sirgey, excellent animation staff!!! Also the bar staff by the pool, especially sen ... yuju. Not only was he good to us but with all the other guests. Everyone in the hotel is very friendly from the second you check in to your last day, you really cant go wrong booking a holiday here! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jörg
Golf & Spa, very good Hotel to relax
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
There are 2 hotels on the area, the Sentido Zeynep Resort and Sentido Golf and Spa Hotel. We stayed @ the Golf and Spa Hotel because you can relax quiet well there, if you are looking for more fun and action got the the Resort Hotel. U can use both Hotels, with all activities, Bars, Restaurants and Pools. The area is beautiful made, with much love for details. The beach, the pools, the restaurants are all clean, except for the WC @ the beach and pools, this could(must) be better. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms have a great size. The Bathroom and the shower are just huge. :-) You have a good air-condition, TV(9 german channels), minibar(re-filled every day with water and soft drinks), free minisafe, telephone, balcony(5th floor sea view). You have a nice living and sleeping room, just 2 years old.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food in general was very good but they need more variety. The quality is fine, if you want a wider quantity of food, go to the Resort main restaurant. But it is loud there, like a canteen. The Golf main restaurant is enjoyable and the atmosphare is pleasent. You can sit on terrace and enjoy your meal. There are 5 a la cart restaurants, we can prefer the italian, chinese and mexican restaurant.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is just great, most of the stuff speaks english or german and is very pleasant. Particularly Taner from the Golf Hotel, Ali from Snackbar and Cemal are great guys. The only "problem" is, it lacks on more personal staff @ the restaurants. It is no mistake from the staff, they do there best. 1 or 2 more and it would be great. The housekeeping is quiet good. Friendly and polite.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sport, pool and animation is just great. You can play tennis for free or you go to the great gym. The pools are all great, especially the olympic pool, just wow. The beach is also very good and clean. Enough sunbeds and sunscreens for alle people. Also there is an bathing jetty, very nice. The internet access is for free and very good. Now we come to the best part, the animation team. All the people are very nice. They are not blatantly and do a very good job. For example the "Sketch up show" in the evening, 21:15, is great, "Cola Fanta Sprite" ;-). The are different shows every evening, just go there, it´s worth it. Special mention go to 2 great persons from the animation team. Once there is Julia, she is responsible for Aqua Gymnastic @Golf Hotel. She was motivating us twice a day to do some sports and the exercises were great. Also Julia has an attractive personality, always nice and friendly. thank you And there is Sergio, responsible for Volleyball. Once a week, on thursday, there is an Volleyball competion. It is great organised and it is much fun. Also Sergio is a great guy! thank you

  • Hotel
    5.0

    There are 2 hotels on the area, the Sentido Zeynep Resort and Sentido Golf and Spa Hotel. We stayed @ the Golf and Spa Hotel because you can relax quiet well there, if you are looking for more fun and action got the the Resort Hotel. U can use both Hotels, with all activities, Bars, Restaurants and Pools. The area is beautiful made, with much love for details. The beach, the pools, the restaurants are all clean, except for the WC @ the beach and pools, this could(must) be better.

  • Location
    5.0

    From the airport to Hotel it takes about 35min, very good. In 3-5 Minutes you walk to beach or you just take the shuttle service. Belek is not Side, you have to drive with Dolmus to Kadriye(10min, 1€ each person and trip). There you can find a lot of shopping possibilities and on Tuesday and Friday there is a big Basar. You find a lot of acitivities @ the beach or just ask your tourist guide for excursion options.

Close
Michaela
Lack of cleanliness and bad service!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
This hotel is not recommendable. We spent for more than 15 years vacation in Turkey. This hotel lacks it especially at the cleanliness. At the pool, my husband into a fragment of glass to, unfortunately cared for that none and so were the 5. day still there. The pool area was not cleaned. The beach chairs, as well as the cushions were totally dirty and sticky. Also no one. A service does not give it in this hotel. Long queues at the coffee automat. Served one in this hotel not. If cutlery, coffee or drinks, it is self-service. We have ... had such bad service in the Turkey have never experienced something like that. The cheeky man for the minibar was responsible, entered often our room, although the light of the 'do not disturb light' brightly lit was. He got me in underwear and once slept our family. After the complaint to the front desk, he threw the drinks only on the floor. I could write more. Altogether is correct in this hotel nothing. The food was a disaster. Also we are in the Turkey used to something else. If you in its holiday value on cleanliness, good food, and a small little service, is here wrong. For so much money there are better. Such as, for example, the club Voyage, hotel Asteria or Pura Vida resort in sarigerme. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Our room was big and well furnished. There was nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomy
    2.0

    The quality of the meals leaves much to be desired. A shame, is for the Turkey not usual.

  • Service
    2.0

    The service is very bad, and we really enjoyed the food.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    2.0

    This hotel is not recommendable. We spent for more than 15 years vacation in Turkey. This hotel lacks it especially at the cleanliness. At the pool, my husband into a fragment of glass to, unfortunately cared for that none and so were the 5. day still there. The pool area was not cleaned. The beach chairs, as well as the cushions were totally dirty and sticky. Also no one. A service does not give it in this hotel. Long queues at the coffee automat. Served one in this hotel not. If cutlery, coffee or drinks, it is self-service. We have had such bad service in the Turkey have never experienced something like that. The cheeky man for the minibar was responsible, entered often our room, although the light of the 'do not disturb light' brightly lit was. He got me in underwear and once slept our family. After the complaint to the front desk, he threw the drinks only on the floor. I could write more. Altogether is correct in this hotel nothing. The food was a disaster. Also we are in the Turkey used to something else. If you in its holiday value on cleanliness, good food, and a small little service, is here wrong. For so much money there are better. Such as, for example, the club Voyage, hotel Asteria or Pura Vida resort in sarigerme.

  • Location
    5.0

    Nice beach, the next shopping possibilities about 10 minutes

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 8