Hotel Premier Le rêve(5 stars)

Sahl Hasheesh View on map

Average rating

466 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    4.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
282 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Milly
Beautiful Hotel with Top Service
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
We were very pleased with the hotel. Nevertheless, we have excited various prohibitions For example, the pool restaurant is non-smoking, despite a three-part, totally defined and uncovered terraces. A part with 8 tables in totaly separate, non-covered part was for smokers, but in the second week they have banned it. The manager told us that this is normal in Europe and that other guest have complained about that. In the hotel were many smokers and they was very disappointed as well as we did. The Hotel is very nice and the Service is excellent. For Couples perfect! The Food is ... very good, but I will say that the quantity go before quality. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Please premier le rรบve, pay attention to your guests!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Ujujuju, i hope that the good. One in front away: we are not in any way discriminatory or prejudices, but it didn't work. As we thought, finally times a hotel to have found, our oasis, our 2. at home and that's why we were now for the 3 time in this really very beautiful hotel, with the great service, great staff. Because of the problems in the country many westerners Egypt in the last months avoided, one has probably tries, with dumped russian guests to recruit. Some are unobtrusive and enjoy your holiday. But the greater part is still on ..., the plates fully to strike and then to leave. This mentality is well-known and i can also with zugedrückten eyes life. But this aggressive behaviour, this shouting, these provocations opposite the staff, the fights in a drunken stupor, this is not at all, and we know it not sunday We always had an elbow around these groups made, themselves not to be victims. Many employees are always friendly, whether we enjoy our holiday. We genieesen it, every day, but the russians are mostly just to annoying, the holiday thoroughly enjoy. The staff looks it exactly the same, even if it is not clearly say about it. But views say everything. In june we will come back again. Should change anything, it was unfortunately with the premier le rรบve Now to our stay. It was as always, everything top. Best front desk, great service, best quality of the food and drinks, unique friendliness of the staff in all areas. We love here really everything. Over christmas and slilvester the hotel was almost full, to our travel time about: 40-50%. Very pleasant, always a great place on the beach. Guest structure: 50% russians, 30% british, 20% rest. There is now a private fleet of electric vehicles with the premier le rรบve. The tv channels were moved. It is in german only ARD. Next to the poolside restaurant is a new toilet section for men and women with shower. The temperatures were to 3:30 p. m. about 22-24° degrees with a light to strong wind, when the sun sets, the temperatures on 15 °c. The right wing of the hotels is unchanged, so not yet finished. As well as the new hotel, baron palace, about 300 meters. From premier le rรบve away, still not ready, but soon open. We have only one large please. Hopefully the management of the hotel its own oasis not destroy and pay attention to its fundamental philosophy of the house. Hopefully helps peace in the country, that we europeans always safely this country and this hotel was many years attend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Exclusivity ade!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The small-scale achievement is as bad as in the other five star hotels. Grout in the bathroom dirty and partly broken, the rain shower was totally fossil and the water pressure too low. The pool cleaning is absolutely inadequate (something the edge brush off that was it). The beds are a disaster which their care is concerned. The hotel lifts absolutely not more positively from the mass of five star hotels in Hurghada out. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Premier le reve to the 2...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The previous reviews give a good picture of the hotel and will therefore not be repeated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Booked deluxe rooms you can confidently on the descriptions in the catalog out. In this category it is missing to one at nothing.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Main restaurant with the last attendance 2013 is clearly improving. Quality and choice of the offered meals was good and varied. I believe that on cleanliness much more important than a year ago. The cuisine is international,, always certain issues will be addressed. Gala dinner stops any further comparison was. Naturally, tips were gladly taken but also without tip you attentive and friendly service. Highly recommended are the speciality restaurants, whereby the seafoot my favorite is.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff very friendly without it seem fake. English is the main language, but the staff in the service area also partly german. Room cleaning without complaints. Doctor and pharmacy are available, to luck, not used. There were no complaints, but suggestions and comments was reacted immediately. The management is always approachable and always helpful. For me so overall a perfect service.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Some tagesunterhaltungen are decent offered, but we didn't use it. Beach chairs/umbrellas at the pool and at the beach to the time of travel more than adequate, although the hotel only to about 60% full. Evening entertainment in various bars of quiet and solid (executive lounge) until disco in the ' long bar. Whereas disco not to literally be understood must. Partly live music sometimes with dj, but in each case to the public taken into consideration (music style) was.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The previous reviews give a good picture of the hotel and will therefore not be repeated.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    If you choose this hotel, you should know, that it is in the middle of nowhere is. We have to 2. time and were not disappointed. Sahl hasheesh was still under construction. To 'old town' within walking distance about 4 kilometer. So rather for those seeking peace. Taxi and shuttle are prepared. Guest structure to the travel time mixed.

Weniger anzeigen
Volker J.
Just excellent!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Arrive. With good friends. A 2. at home. This peace. This service. The food. Unfortunately i can only 6 stars... Just excellent! See you next time ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Erwin
Fantastic hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Was for us a perfect holiday everything could not be better, it doesnt matter, whether food, suite, bars, cleanliness, efforts of the manager, etc., etc. There is nothing to complain about. We book safe now to christmas 2014. Gala dinners for christmas and new year's eve was great, but also the daily buffet was excellent, also the individual the à-la-carte restaurants. We were certainly already 20 times Egypt, but this hotel was the best. We will again book a suite, we had a 110 m2 large suite and the general manager hr. Mamdouh salah promised a deluxe suite, the next ... time we come. All manager the staff members we met were extremely, extremely nice, and the whole staff very nice and friendly. We look forward to another stay in this hotel. We had the suite number 1545 direct sea view was fantastic! Greetings from Wien. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Nice quiet holiday with excellent food.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Condition and cleanliness perfect, for egyptian standards very good wi-fi. All-inclusive, drinks very good, Cola from the bottle, Mojito at the hauptbars with real mint and limes. We enjoyed the wine tasted, but no wine connoisseurs. Food was very good, especially the veal cutlet and beef were fine. A bit more variety in the fruit would have been nice, but it was enough as well. Many english and russians, except for the russians, the guests were rather older. Everything was very quiet, except for a bit live music hardly any entertainment, but we were so pleased. Hotel is not very ... big, but very well maintained and nicely. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Not any longer completely new, but they are spacious, with carpet in the sleeping area. Flat screen tv, balcony, minibar everything was there. The balcony is mostly sideways, as the hotel and arranged with the open side of the sea. The bath was beautifully large with bidet, shower and bath extra. Everything was clean, if you very closely it could be repainted, but certainly not bad.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    3 specialty restaurants inclusive, 2 against surcharge, which we however did not visit. The main restaurant and a lunchrestaurant also at the pool. The gastronomy was certainly one of the big plusses of the hotel. Quality and offer fully convinced. Only with the desserts, it was a bit too oriental sweet and on a couple of watermelons we were very pleased. For our taste there could have been like more prepared fruit. For breakfast there is to fresh orange juice, freshly made waffles, crepes or omelets, as well as many hearty things, for it too was early. Napkins always were of substance and everything was nice and clean. The service in the specialty restaurants is great, in the main restaurant it can now and then wait, if no one feel responsible. But master tip also here. 2 bars in the main building, a pool bar, drinks were of good quality. As already above mentioned it gives to Cola from the bottle of, the Mojito is very good, though not very strongly. You cant then a Long Island Ice Tea drink, Which was stronger. The wine was tasty, especially the red drink. In the bottles was Omar khayyam, however i have also observed, as this from the faucets in the early refilled in the bottles, so no guarantee, that the wine in the bottle was... In conclusion you could say, that the gastronomy certainly the strength of this hotel is.

  • Service
    6.0

    All the best English and russian, but the main languages of the staff to be.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Activities and entertainment in this hotel as good as non-existent. Those who wanted it livelier search a different house. A bit live music and terms rates at the pool bar for 4 on english, that was it. We liked it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Condition and cleanliness perfect, for egyptian standards very good wi-fi. All-inclusive, drinks very good, Cola from the bottle, Mojito at the hauptbars with real mint and limes. We enjoyed the wine tasted, but no wine connoisseurs. Food was very good, especially the veal cutlet and beef were fine. A bit more variety in the fruit would have been nice, but it was enough as well. Many english and russians, except for the russians, the guests were rather older. Everything was very quiet, except for a bit live music hardly any entertainment, but we were so pleased. Hotel is not very big, but very well maintained and nicely.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    To the airport about 30 minutes, as well as to Hurghada. But we were only in the hotel. The other beach sections in the bay however seem very unfinished...

Weniger anzeigen
Silke
Le reve - the dream.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were now already 14 times Egypt and the last 3 years in a row in the premier le reve. Everyone is individually decorated and has its personal requirements or standards. We have our dream hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patrick
Le rรบve... A dream... Really?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The rooms were very large. The bathroom was huge, beautiful shower large bath tub. The condition was perfect, the cleanliness was great. All-inclusive could not have been better. Since it wasn't a family hotel, there were only couples in the middle age from 40 of the nationalities there were a lot of british, belgian, dutch and russians. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms i can only one say a dream...

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food was great, there was something for every taste as, if you didn't find anything, it was your own fault. Cleanliness was top. There was an italian, a suchi bar and the main restaurant. We had all-inclusive, the atmosphere was very calm and Nobel, evening was nobele clothes duty. In the morning and lunch bit casual.

  • Service
    6.0

    Well with the friendliness it was sunday Room cleaning was top. There was always deseamed. Complaints we had unfortunately no...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms were very large. The bathroom was huge, beautiful shower large bath tub. The condition was perfect, the cleanliness was great. All-inclusive could not have been better. Since it wasn't a family hotel, there were only couples in the middle age from 40 of the nationalities there were a lot of british, belgian, dutch and russians.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The distance to the beach we say, 2 minutes depending on where the room is. From the airport 40 minutes transfer. The next town is Hurghada. Shopping none around the hotel there are no shops only desert. The location of the hotel very quiet. If you entertainment or party is you wrong in this hotel. Here you get tranquility peace and tranquility. The perfect place for our erachtensrholen.

Weniger anzeigen
Bruno
Love at 2. view - nice hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Nice hotel in a quiet location, a bit isolated - but with free shuttle service of the hotel is Hurghada well attainable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Clean with minimal drawbacks, but such a hotel lives just from.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Good kitchen for german. Taste! Despite low number of silberenen pots was always something delicious for everyone!

  • Service
    6.0

    They are all very polite and courteous, you can tell as a holiday area for your guests

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel in a quiet location, a bit isolated - but with free shuttle service of the hotel is Hurghada well attainable.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Hotel in resort on beautiful beach with reef.

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
If the matter is: have fun! It is ok!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
After along many positive reviews were handed over, i only possible negatives attentive. We would - under certain conditions go back again! The percentage of russians is enormously increased. Most are relatively peacefully, but the present guests can have their origin undeniable. With too fully loaded plates and tables are also with two people on the table no rarity. Loud russian seems in better-off obvious. The desire of the hotel after a long trousers is very often in the tracksuit 'observed'! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Also here only the negative, if you no view of the pool plant: in the left wing of the house overlooks a dump. From the right wing to a construction ruin!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was ok at christmas eve perfect!

  • Service
    5.0

    Good service! The waiters always tried to do their best!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    The pools are ok the spa area with its prices an absolute joke. Massage 30 minutes 65 Euro, 45 minutes 85 Euro. Free after the motto: if the hotel quiet can, it was also. Next door in the trobitel the prices 40-50% under the premier le reve. The spa is from the same company...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After along many positive reviews were handed over, i only possible negatives attentive. We would - under certain conditions go back again! The percentage of russians is enormously increased. Most are relatively peacefully, but the present guests can have their origin undeniable. With too fully loaded plates and tables are also with two people on the table no rarity. Loud russian seems in better-off obvious. The desire of the hotel after a long trousers is very often in the tracksuit 'observed'!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Sahl hasheesh. A new place of still not ready for long time, and most of us will probably not want to see.

Weniger anzeigen
Malcolm
Premier Hotel and Spa Sahl Hasheesh Egypt
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Andere
  • December 2013
On december 6th; my wife and I went to the Premier Hotel and Spa on an all inclusive stay.The hotel was absolutely spotless as were the rooms. There are 5 swimming pools in the hotel plus a new one inside as well, also a gym. The meals were an absolute delight as there was so much to choose from at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. The service provide from our arrival until our departure was what would be expected from a 7star hotel. The people at the hotel were very friendly and despite all the problems we had heard about ... we felt safe and secure.When you went to the pool one of the staff even put your towels down for you on the sunbeds and even opened as well. Most of the guests there where either British or German, but everyone got on very well. As this is a couples hotel there were not and children there to disturb you. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was a good size with a balcony with air conditioning and a satellite televsion.The bed could easily have slept 4people. The room also had a minbar and telephone.Tea/coffee plus a hot water jug were provided along with cups and glassess. In the toilet/bathroom there was a shower enclosed seperate bath and a toilet. You were also supplied with a dressing gown and slippers.It wwas very clean and the man who loked after the room made a heart out of a towel with flowers sprinkled around it one day and the next a elephant out of the pillows etc.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was very good and you were lost for choice. On the Thursday that had an Egyptian feast of all Egyptian food with the chef who created standing by their creations.You did not require to ask for your glass to be topped as the the waiter's were asking you when your glass got the the half limit if you required another drink etc. The main resturant was where we ate as the food was so good we did not require any other resturants, but they have an Italian, Chinese, Fish and Indian Resturant as well.The atmosphere was lovely and no one asked you for a tip; so you either gave a tip when you arrived or like I did near the end of our stay.Again the Resturants were spotless.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staa are very friendly and they do understand English.The rooms are spotlessly clean. You can for an extra charge get your laundry washed and ironed and they have a 24hour doctor on call as well as a Pharmacy on site. Never had to complain as everything was perfect and you only had to ask to get what you required. the manager even came around to see if there was anything more that they could do to make your stay any better than it was.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Plenty of sunbeds if you wanted one and there were activities put on. They had beach volleyball and even coctail making for you to learn.The wifi at the hotel in your room and in the lobby was free.The pools were very clean as was the beach. One of the waiters would walk around the pool saying Vitameens. This meant he had fresh fruit in a bowl which you could have if you so wanted. If not he would always get you a bottle of water,or tea/coffee or a non alchoholic drink.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    On december 6th; my wife and I went to the Premier Hotel and Spa on an all inclusive stay.The hotel was absolutely spotless as were the rooms. There are 5 swimming pools in the hotel plus a new one inside as well, also a gym. The meals were an absolute delight as there was so much to choose from at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. The service provide from our arrival until our departure was what would be expected from a 7star hotel. The people at the hotel were very friendly and despite all the problems we had heard about we felt safe and secure.When you went to the pool one of the staff even put your towels down for you on the sunbeds and even opened as well. Most of the guests there where either British or German, but everyone got on very well. As this is a couples hotel there were not and children there to disturb you.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach was a private beach and from the dining room to the beach only took 3minutes, and on the sand there were sun beds with windbreaks surrounding them. The water was crystal clear from the edges right out as far as the eye could see.There was a Chemist, gift shop on site plus a few other shops but as it was all inclusive you did not have to leave the hotel for anything. There were three excursions but as it was our forst time we wanted a complete rest and relaxing holiday and that is what we got.

Weniger anzeigen
Oliver
Just...
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Just. Relax and be pampered. With this idea, we are to 2. the premier le reve defendendo. The hotel has a very pleasant size. Still not all rooms are developed. There are therefore still look instead, but absolutely cannot be perceived. The condition of the hotel is good and is the typical egyptian 5 stars standard. So if you pinching closet doors, not caulked tiles and similar searches, will find anything. We have not done that. Us was and cleanliness is much more important. And here we were absolutely not disappointed! For example, the toilets in the public areas was ... always perfectly clean! A large compliment from our side! The all inclusive services are very good. The food is good to very good! There is also a spoilt palate you will not be disappointed, particularly impressed, because the moment Egypt is very difficult, very high-quality food to get! We are parents and even grandparents, but the lack of kids in the hotel was very pleasant for us. No shouting the food and completely overstrained parents, the chaos on the essenstisch leave. Among other things was the food therefore each time purely relaxation and enjoyment and the at all times of the day and meal! The guest structure was very mixed. Real a mix of cultures. But very, very pleasant. Throughout all guests stayed by showing due respect excellent. Also the russian guests were very nice and polite. That showed up among other things in the always from all guests very reasonable kleidungswahl. Even for breakfast and lunch (no wet badsachen or similar). German from many employees understood. English almost all of the staff. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a jacuzzi suite. Very large, with direct pool - and ocean view. The technology, including air conditioning and tv is very good. The daily cleaning was good. Laundry service is also very good! There was a walk-in closet, as well as a kettle. Daily coffee, tea and water refilled.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food is as mentioned above average good! The selection is good and varied. Every evening there was a theme evening, where a special meal be manufactured. Very we really enjoyed the food at the egyptian evening! Even the egyptian wine is much better! The beer tasted always good and the nichtakoholischen drinks, european standard. The cleanliness in the restaurants was very good. Also the service is very good!

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly staff in all the areas! Almost a perfect service even to mitteleuropäischem standard. And now our only criticism point: handling of complaints. We have a very expensive jacuzzi suite. Our transportation to the airport to 14 hours are. We were told, that we the room at 12 hours have to leave. Our request the room until 14 hours to use in the first moment strongly opposed to. Reason was, that the rooms had been re-rent is. We could however for 44 Dollar another room for the 2 hours rent. The staff at the front desk was little solution-oriented way. Furthermore, we have had a discussion with the management. And lo and behold: it was no problem, that room without any extra costs until 14 hours to use! At this point again thank you. Thus we had even on the last day still much relaxation and a erholungswerten day.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Sport and entertainment is a adults only hotel adequate. The entertainment in the form of yoga and similar things available. The resort itself was very nice and well arranged. The pools are very clean. The same applies to the pool bar. One was even on the beach served! The service was really class! There were enough pool chairs and umbrellas available. The fight to get the best seats and the early morning to reserve loungers, so. Very, very pleasant!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just... Relax and be pampered. With this idea, we are to 2. the premier le reve defendendo. The hotel has a very pleasant size. Still not all rooms are developed. There are therefore still look instead, but absolutely cannot be perceived. The condition of the hotel is good and is the typical egyptian 5 stars standard. So if you pinching closet doors, not caulked tiles and similar searches, will find anything. We have not done that. Us was and cleanliness is much more important. And here we were absolutely not disappointed! For example, the toilets in the public areas was always perfectly clean! A large compliment from our side! The all inclusive services are very good. The food is good to very good! There is also a spoilt palate you will not be disappointed, particularly impressed, because the moment Egypt is very difficult, very high-quality food to get! We are parents and even grandparents, but the lack of kids in the hotel was very pleasant for us. No shouting the food and completely overstrained parents, the chaos on the essenstisch leave. Among other things was the food therefore each time purely relaxation and enjoyment and the at all times of the day and meal! The guest structure was very mixed. Real a mix of cultures. But very, very pleasant. Throughout all guests stayed by showing due respect excellent. Also the russian guests were very nice and polite. That showed up among other things in the always from all guests very reasonable kleidungswahl. Even for breakfast and lunch (no wet badsachen or similar). German from many employees understood. English almost all of the staff.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach in the most exclusive tourist resort in the south of Hurghada. The transfer from the airport is about 30 minutes pleasant short. Aircraft flies rarely over the area and disturb hardly. The nearest hotel is about a mile away. Therefore all-inclusive bracelets not necessary. Also very pleasant. The promenade links all hotels in sahl hasheesh. You could easily go for a stroll or run. Or one leading a bicycle or golf cart and can so very easy to explore the region. ' Old town' is ready and will be further built. The first shops, restaurants and bars were available. This area is a real treat and is already beautiful! So to visit (about 2 kilometer away from the hotel). Who more would like can with hotel own shuttle to Hurghada drive. For anyone who has not yet in Hurghada is, should at least see the harbor. Here also the shuttle.

Weniger anzeigen
Torsten
Nice, quiet hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The size of the hotel is nice, also because a third of the hotel for 4 years is not ready. It only bit of construction work, the with music are. The condition is good, you can, as almost everywhere in Egypt, not see into the corners. Wi-fi ok, but too weak in the rooms. All-inclusive was, more about that later. Yes, the guests, so german, french, austrians and swiss, but also very numerous our russian neighbours. This fremdsparche the service staff was the best. So you see this focus on the moneymaking. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had an upgrade to deluxe. Large room with a large bathroom. Air conditioning was unfortunately a bit noisy. The furniture could use a thorough cleaning use... You could fingerprints of some tenants take. Otherwise clean, after disinfection of the dirty doorknobs and light switches, everything was good. Then my white sagrotantuch rather medium gray... Yuck! Coffee and tea, mini bar always filled but boring! With balcony overlooking the pool. Nice view of pool and sea... Watch out that you not on the ground floor will be accommodated! We stayed in the 3... Very nice and not noisy.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    All-inclusive... The food was good and in a week no problems. Enough variation in a week. Very clean and tasteful buffet. The fischrstaurant was also nice, you can save. Very empty and unimaginative, you'll find it at the buffet on the fish day. So, now to the wine, i work in the industry. The wine in the literkaraffen poured out, in the restaurant in the bottle, the minutes 100 times restocked, the label was dirty and very worn. Very unappetizing! So i must assume, that the wine in the bottle delivered, in addition, the wine every day something different tastes... That is not on! Therefore alone i must here minus points.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly but slow check-in. Relatively good german on the first day, then it will lose something. All sericekräfte are individual exceptions very friendly. A tip from and to increase the speed. Room cleaning okay, until the vacuuming. We must urgently practice. A peanut from the previous guest before the bed has a whole week survived. Partly what late, so after 13 hours.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The numerous pools are reasonably clean and well laid out. Partly quite cold. The service staff was very nice and attentive. Particularly here Carlos, the always was there, if you are thirsty had. The chairs on the beach were ok but the beach chairs a little scruffy, this is something happen... The beach is after bathing shoes, so rocks from the outset... One footbridge goes out on the sea. A little bit! The seller regarding boat trips and massages are a bit annoying and pushy. Bargain, here are discounts from 70% in it, because a 30 minute massage with 65! Euro offered... Also for 15! Beware of the boat trips, tell you exactly which as and where!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the hotel is nice, also because a third of the hotel for 4 years is not ready. It only bit of construction work, the with music are. The condition is good, you can, as almost everywhere in Egypt, not see into the corners. Wi-fi ok, but too weak in the rooms. All-inclusive was, more about that later. Yes, the guests, so german, french, austrians and swiss, but also very numerous our russian neighbours. This fremdsparche the service staff was the best. So you see this focus on the moneymaking.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Right on the beach, very well-kept grounds. To and from the airport, we had a private transfer from hotel (h u z = 70 us Dollar), takes about 30 minutes in the vicinity is not much else except sand and, thank god, abandoned, numerous and incomplete construction. So as a pure beach holiday it is perfect.

Weniger anzeigen
Simone
Dream hotel for the perfect holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
We were now already 4 time in this hotel, and it is a wonderful place for rest and relaxation. According to our opinion with one of the best hotels Hurghada has to offer. But you should be aware, that it is off the beaten track and thus rather something for the relaxation. The place sahl hasheesh is about 3 kilometer far away and with small strandflitzer easy to reach. The hotel also offers a free shuttle to the Senzo Mall or for Marina at. The hotel is very clean, it is at all corners and ends and made around the ... nice stay. Many others as size etc. Has already been described very often. Guest structure was totally mixed. English, belgians, germans, russians etc. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are very tastefully decorated and functional. The beds are a dream. The bathroom is very generous with bathtub and shower. The cleaning staff did a good job. The bed decorations simply only sweet.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The restaurant and the food are not to be exceeded simply. The service is perfect. We have never had such good Egypt eaten as in this hotel. There was a 10. The service in the lobby is good... Thank you Salem for the perfect service in the lobby.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is simply great. Everything will be done to the happy and satisfied. But also here the rule 'like it into the forest inside shouts then it schallt again out' With friendliness you achieved a lot. ' Take some however the friendliness to personally... It will be dangerous for a woman ( danger )' They mostly spoke english but some also spoke german... Really great Good service in the front desk from the and salah in all time... Thank you very much for the help.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool area is fantastic and very spacious. It is a place for relaxation. Anytime drinks (hany and Amir very good service) vorbeigebracht. Sunglasses cleaned and in the morning there was also fruit... What do men or women?

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were now already 4 time in this hotel, and it is a wonderful place for rest and relaxation. According to our opinion with one of the best hotels Hurghada has to offer. But you should be aware, that it is off the beaten track and thus rather something for the relaxation. The place sahl hasheesh is about 3 kilometer far away and with small strandflitzer easy to reach. The hotel also offers a free shuttle to the Senzo Mall or for Marina at. The hotel is very clean, it is at all corners and ends and made around the nice stay. Many others as size etc. Has already been described very often. Guest structure was totally mixed... English, belgians, germans, russians etc.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the beach. Airport about 25 kilometer away. We always get the hotel shuttle to get from the or to the airport to come. This service is great and so the journey takes about 1/2 hour Shopping as mentioned above in sahl hasheesh, Hurghada or Senzo Mall possible.

Weniger anzeigen
Petra & Marko
Beautiful relaxing beach holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
We had booked a deluxe room and had a aha-effect than us the room was shown. The bed was huge, the bathroom great; everything was clean and neat. The food was excellent, lots of choice. Highly recommendable also are the theme restaurants. Throughout the hotel was very courteous. All were very friendly. We will definitely return to this hotel again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Very nice large room with view of the pool and side sea view. Always enough water and beverages on the room (deluxe-zimmer). Very nice large bathroom with shower and bathtub. Everything was clean!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food just great. We stayed in three different restaurants. Chinese, italian and seafood. Everything was freshly prepared and tasted great. Also tasty were the wines

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole staff was extremely friendly. We had no complaints, as everything was absolutely was perfect.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Very nice pool area. Always enough pool chairs and towels available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had booked a deluxe room and had a aha-effect than us the room was shown. The bed was huge, the bathroom great; everything was clean and neat. The food was excellent, lots of choice. Highly recommendable also are the theme restaurants. Throughout the hotel was very courteous. All were very friendly. We will definitely return to this hotel again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach was very clean and direct at the hotel. From the airport about 30 minutes away.

Weniger anzeigen
Karin Und Volker
A clear ' yes' to the premier le reve
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
The hotel was already several times very described in detail and some of the negative reviews just not understand, since the tourists at the same time stayed there. We were 3 weeks in premier and we felt very comfortable. The staff are lazy we just couldn't confirm. Exactly the opposite is the case. No matter in all areas you anyway, we never had a long wait for anything and it was always cleared. We had a deluxe room booked and had therefore also access to the executive lounge in which you a completely supply had. Of course few of the ... staff spoke german and we did not also expect that, but with some broken english you further. Our mini bar was replenished every day and the room was great. The air conditioning was a little loud, but that habituated you quickly. Sun loungers at the pool and beach were at any time of the day to get. The food, from breakfast until for dinner we found very good. With Jessica, the german gästebetreuerin we had only twice contact and can nothing negative about you say. We didn help and was very nice. The types of people were mixed, british, russians, danes and german. There were many young couples, which surprised us, because in the hotel and the surrounding area is absolutely nothing going on. Conclusion: we had a very relaxing holiday, but were 3 weeks very long for a beach vacation. We wanted our 1st week after Cairo flies and us country and people watch. By the unrest but discouraged. Those who seek peace and quiet and just want to relax in a beautiful area, which is in the premier spot on. The 5 stars and price/performance ratio Can't be beat. Should we return to Egypt would we the premier will not hesitate to book again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
In the a-grade class, in the b-note's even what!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
To sum up : on the first glance hui, at closer inspection... Oh well! The conditions are great, what of it is as you say in the b-note certainly room for improvement. The service is for a 5 star hotel still far too much on tip orientated, even if the stars on the furnishing of the rooms obtain... The cleanliness of the rooms was still plenty of room for improvement! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Volker J.
100% yes! Perhaps also for singles ☺
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
Free of charge wi-fi in the lobby, in the restaurant and at the pool bar is certainly adequate... But could be extended still further. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Whoever spent, except for sleeping, in the room? For my purposes very good!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    I had no only second a glass empty... Thank you, for the spectacular service from Mohamed on the terrace!

  • Service
    6.0

    At any time and everywhere extremely friendly and helpful staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Free of charge wi-fi in the lobby, in the restaurant and at the pool bar is certainly adequate... But could be extended still further.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In my opinion and for my interests well.

Weniger anzeigen
Axel
Another exclusive feel-good holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel has with about 220 rooms (70 in the section to the left are still not developed) a very quiet and exclusive nature. In addition the alterslimitierung from 16 years, which both extended, as well as the typical russian and english guests from hold. Next to about 40% german touristenanteil there were 20% are acting british and russians, the rest were a mix of other western europeans together. We stayed with another couple in the superior rooms, the direction of the pool and a good view on the sea permitted. They were very quiet, although at the back of ... the long bar were, the music but not to hear was. Since we already here for the 2. time were, we were as a gold card-holders with other advantages as early check-in and late check-out, access to the executive lounge (otherwise only for deluxe room, and suite guests accessible), access to the sky pool in the roof, as well as other interesting things rewarded. Kudos for such a me in other egyptian hotels not known gästebindugsinstrument! We got the free wireless the pool bar and lobby bar with very good speed for the skype use, the operation of the network in the room with the flat screen tv is a bit of an inconvenience (free of charge, for notebooks against fee). In all hotel areas and cleanliness was high priority, there is no reason to complain. Only the german gästemanagement let us from the start 'skate ': no welcome, no announcement of the day, no' as is' or ' much fun tonight, if you met and many more of, as you engagementlos and indifferent deal with. Else the reception with exceptionally very dear, friendly staff, the much effort, the friendliness of the bell-captains, of the cleaning staff, the restaurant staff and the pool boys to beat. Apropos friendliness: the already sufficiently described, extremely pushy and annoying spa sellers responded in us not booking a performance with nichbeachtung and greeted from this time. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Large, rich and despite, or because of carpeting always clean the superior rooms, in which we with pool and partial sea view were. A large bathroom, the shower however mostly the pressure and always a handheld shower was missing, rounds still very good impression from. Rattan, instead of plastic chairs in the room, and a eletronische'please clean/do not disturb' -device set the accents. The minibar was filled with water every day, a coffee bar, night for koffeein -supply.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    A predefined: excellent quality-quality dishes in compilation and presentation german hoteliers before envy make. Or where did you the last time for fourteen days prawns on the starters buffet and small river crabs, lobster crab, whole lambs or salmon on the hotelspeisezettel had? Where has a cook a special salad and for you personally live made? I will spare me at this point the depictions of gelungendsten desserts, which we had in the 14 years Egypt holiday ever seen and above all ate. From glasses drinking, the tablecloths lunch already is possible, there is never crowded main restaurant turquoise a very refined setting, what the donnerstäglichen gala dinner evening its culinary highlight experiences. A very decent and always attentive service ensures, the you at any time on the significance of the hotels in the clear. Cleanliness is not an issue, because cleanliness here is still lived. Not only by the service staff, no, the guests: at the entrances to the restaurants and toilets hang desinfektionsboxen for disinfecting the hands. Already times in a hotel seen? The italians' bella ' is highly recommended. No, here there is actually no pizza or sphaghetti bolognese, but real, italian cuisine in noble atmosphere. Here could the chinese and the japanese are not points (sushi bar as well as the indian surcharge), as the choice in the two previously mentioned restaurants crushed. Then on the terrace a Latte macciatto or a Florida drunk with a view of the red sea. Both drinks tasted in the executve lounge as well, are here with chips and peanuts to combine or with freshly squeezed juices. Small snacks are available. Access unfortunately not for all.

  • Service
    6.0

    The room cleaning worked again excellent; the ' 19 hours-towels' arrived on time to the room. Even if it in all service areas also without baksheesh Works, it folds with a small recognition per week even better. However, we had some german tourists met, the 20 cents per day (specie, the cleaning staff not on the bench against pound conversions) and behave the employees like the pashas! Again: these were mainly german tourists. A an altercation, too loud air conditioner was also repeatedly inspected and but unfortunately in vain repaired. We later got used to it. But one offered us immediately a different room at, but we were too comfortable room... For 2 5 €we filled a plastic bag with laundry, much fit inside. Scarcely a day later with notice A excellent cleaned and ironed clothes back.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sport? Le reve? Perhaps we have a few times water aerobics watched, but that was all of sport. Also one needed no morning sporting excellence to the beach chairs, since there were enough free beach and pool (thicker and easy) were available. On the cushions there is unfortunately only a towel, where it two years ago still two. I don't know, why already longer supply promised; if you didn't want to, then they should be it also not promise. Beside sonnenbrillenreinigung and fresh fruit salad on the pool there is the late morning nasskalte mint towels, which, on the forehead put, the hot head again cool off. All together is always well gelaunten and often funny pool boy waiter with drinks, At the pool chairs to be brought, the good impression of a beautiful pool area complete, from a fresh water swimming pool, a saltwater pool and two smaller ' Relax pools' are For beach tourists unfortunately there are no showers or toilets, here you had to go to the resort, which has only a changing room are. The quality of the cocktails seemed to us two years ago better; surely was the eisgehalt sainteny low. The Latte was at that time still served in glasses, here we drank unfortunately this time from cups, which also Cola-light was served. Evening entertainment was very decent with a show and two to three times live music. For those who want more, drives into town or must another hotel take (hardly in sahl hasheesh...)

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has with about 220 rooms (70 in the section to the left are still not developed) a very quiet and exclusive nature. In addition the alterslimitierung from 16 years, which both extended, as well as the typical russian and english guests from hold. Next to about 40% german touristenanteil there were 20% are acting british and russians, the rest were a mix of other western europeans together. We stayed with another couple in the superior rooms, the direction of the pool and a good view on the sea permitted. They were very quiet, although at the back of the long bar were, the music but not to hear was. Since we already here for the 2. time were, we were as a gold card-holders with other advantages as early check-in and late check-out, access to the executive lounge (otherwise only for deluxe room, and suite guests accessible), access to the sky pool in the roof, as well as other interesting things rewarded. Kudos for such a me in other egyptian hotels not known gästebindugsinstrument! We got the free wireless the pool bar and lobby bar with very good speed for the skype use, the operation of the network in the room with the flat screen tv is a bit of an inconvenience (free of charge, for notebooks against fee). In all hotel areas and cleanliness was high priority, there is no reason to complain. Only the german gästemanagement let us from the start 'skate ': no welcome, no announcement of the day, no' as is' or ' much fun tonight, if you met and many more of, as you engagementlos and indifferent deal with. Else the reception with exceptionally very dear, friendly staff, the much effort, the friendliness of the bell-captains, of the cleaning staff, the restaurant staff and the pool boys to beat. Apropos friendliness: the already sufficiently described, extremely pushy and annoying spa sellers responded in us not booking a performance with nichbeachtung and greeted from this time.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    For us who wanted the location is optimal. As we and back to the airport for an additional fee with the e-class drove, We needed about a good half hour from the airport. I can only recommend it, because other nearly two hours later the rest of our guests wear to transport various hotels arrived. A shuttle bus brings the guests daily at 14 and at 20 o'clock to the new Marina (harbor) free of charge to Hurghada, once per stay included a softgetränks in triggered port café premier bakery & sweet. Otherwise costs the taxi to the next shopping center Cleopatra about 2 5 €, to sekalla-downtown ('Hurghada mitte ') good 3 5 €. Left and right the hotels are next to two unfinished buildings only Wüstenbereiche ; a small bus drives during the day always the kilometer-long promenade and takes the holidayers after sahl hasheesh center with some bars, cafes and a few hotels like the premier romance boutique. Worth the drive, because the town is very well designed and developed was. There is no mall available and also here no exciting -Galli, but there are shops also here. Excursions you should for security reasons when the respective tour guide on site and not 'driving traders'. Unfortunately, the Alltours-guide than completely incapable of dar, the arriving tourists to advice. Or he had no desire?

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 15