Hotel Premier Le Rêve(5 stars)

Sahl Hasheesh View on map

Average rating

550 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
290 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Frank
Good hotel with everything there
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
We had a wonderful time, we were there for the sixth time, and are coming back. Good food, peace, beautiful surroundings, and a beautifull hotel. There are ook only few shops in the neibourhood read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Irek
The Paradise in Egypt? Yes, it is possible !!!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We have decided to spend one week (24.07 - 31.07) in Premier Le Reve for our 25th wedding anniversary. Prior to our arrival I sent an email to the hotel asking for a good room for us. Immediately, I received an answer from Mrs O. R., Guest Relation Officer, with proposition of weeding anniversary dinner in one of a la carte restaurants (Italian, Chinese or Sea Food) with candles, rose paddles and an anniversary cake. What is a big surprise! From the moment we stepped out of the bus we were looked after by hotel staff. One man ... took care of our luggage and we were asked to sit on comfortable sofa in hotel lobby during the check in. Waiting, not more than 10 minutes, we were offered a nice fruit cocktails and refreshing cold, mint small towels. Next amazing surprise! We (my wife and my daughter) looked at each other and we did not know what is going on. We have never experience this in any other hotel we have been so far. Then, one man from reception desk came to us, gave us all needed information about the hotel and we were guided to our room (2506). The room was amazing, comfortable, super clean with very good sea and pool view, with big bathroom, far above our expectation and really well maintained by the housekeeping staff. Everything in this hotel is beyond PERFECT! The food was excellent, amazing! I can not find words describing it. Plenty of different dishes to chose from and everything of great quality! Everywhere in this hotel the service is fantastic, at the reception desk, in the restaurants, bars, around the pool and on the beach. The staff cannot do enough to help you, nothing is too much trouble and they are always cheerful and friendly. We would like to particularly thank Al Amir, always smiley guy from the pool bar who worked extremely hard making sure that we had a cool drink on the beach. He started first making sure everyone had bottles of water and then kept up a steady supply of water, soft drinks, beer or alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails. Special thanks also to Abdel Nasser, from the beach staff that took care of us on the beach, all time asking if everything is OK and ready to do whatever we would ask for. Everyone who works in the hotel is putting very much effort into make your holiday the best one ever. They are really pampering you. You can get your sunglasses cleaned, drinks are brought to you, you are served fresh fruits, damp fresh towels, every time and everywhere with a smile on the face. They really do make a great impression of what an ideal staff is. The hotel inside and the area outside is beautiful. The pool, the bars, the beach, every place is super clean and well maintained. Incredible! I could not believe I am in Egypt. You can always find something to eat or drink 24 hours a day, it is truly an all inclusive hotel. Free wi-fi everywhere (even on the beach!) is great and it being adults only is a definite positive for peace and quiet. The only downside would be that there are quite regular power cuts. This is not the fault of the hotel and the hotel cannot do anything to help this. You become quite accepting of it but it can get quite uncomfortable if the air conditioning is off for any length of time. I noticed some points for improvement if someone from hotel will read this review. (1) Make a longer stairs from jetty to the sea. It could be a problem for some people, the older ones to get in or get out the sea, (2) More trashcans on the beach. I think it is possible to place some kind of "invisible" trashcans, (3) I do not know how to solve this problem but I saw many times, Russian speaking guests putting out cigarettes into the sand (why? ashtrays are available everywhere). All in all, we had a lovely time and plan to visit again very soon. Would happily recommend it to anyone who wants really good value for money with excellent service in beautiful surroundings. If you want peace, relaxing, quiet (thanks to adults only) and luxury then you need to look no further than the Premier Le Reve. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Vigl / Foddi
Nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
In general the hotel reception, bar, restaurant, hall, the swimming pool were much too cold. The room and the bathroom were the first days not clean. Poor service on the beach or at the pool of, and also in the restaurant/terrace. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Milly
Beautiful Hotel with Top Service
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
We were very pleased with the hotel. Nevertheless, we have excited various prohibitions For example, the pool restaurant is non-smoking, despite a three-part, totally defined and uncovered terraces. A part with 8 tables in totaly separate, non-covered part was for smokers, but in the second week they have banned it. The manager told us that this is normal in Europe and that other guest have complained about that. In the hotel were many smokers and they was very disappointed as well as we did. The Hotel is very nice and the Service is excellent. For Couples perfect! The Food is ... very good, but I will say that the quantity go before quality. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Thomas
It could be better.
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
Breakfast was very varied, however everything was very tasteless (sausage unacceptable) Dinner for each something, a cafeteria - was hectic and noisy; staff partly swamped and therefore unfriendly - also applies for the breakfast service. Rest of the staff very friendly and courteous, pool a little too cold. Executive lounge not worth mentioning, it is a normal room with a little goodwill less than four stars. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.3
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    2.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Matthias
Please premier le rรบve, pay attention to your guests!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Ujujuju, i hope that the good. One in front away: we are not in any way discriminatory or prejudices, but it didn't work. As we thought, finally times a hotel to have found, our oasis, our 2. at home and that's why we were now for the 3 time in this really very beautiful hotel, with the great service, great staff. Because of the problems in the country many westerners Egypt in the last months avoided, one has probably tries, with dumped russian guests to recruit. Some are unobtrusive and enjoy your holiday. But the greater part is still on ..., the plates fully to strike and then to leave. This mentality is well-known and i can also with zugedrückten eyes life. But this aggressive behaviour, this shouting, these provocations opposite the staff, the fights in a drunken stupor, this is not at all, and we know it not sunday We always had an elbow around these groups made, themselves not to be victims. Many employees are always friendly, whether we enjoy our holiday. We genieesen it, every day, but the russians are mostly just to annoying, the holiday thoroughly enjoy. The staff looks it exactly the same, even if it is not clearly say about it. But views say everything. In june we will come back again. Should change anything, it was unfortunately with the premier le rรบve Now to our stay. It was as always, everything top. Best front desk, great service, best quality of the food and drinks, unique friendliness of the staff in all areas. We love here really everything. Over christmas and slilvester the hotel was almost full, to our travel time about: 40-50%. Very pleasant, always a great place on the beach. Guest structure: 50% russians, 30% british, 20% rest. There is now a private fleet of electric vehicles with the premier le rรบve. The tv channels were moved. It is in german only ARD. Next to the poolside restaurant is a new toilet section for men and women with shower. The temperatures were to 3:30 p. m. about 22-24° degrees with a light to strong wind, when the sun sets, the temperatures on 15 °c. The right wing of the hotels is unchanged, so not yet finished. As well as the new hotel, baron palace, about 300 meters. From premier le rรบve away, still not ready, but soon open. We have only one large please. Hopefully the management of the hotel its own oasis not destroy and pay attention to its fundamental philosophy of the house. Hopefully helps peace in the country, that we europeans always safely this country and this hotel was many years attend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Hubert
Very good hotel in silent location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Very nice hotel, but in very remote location. Condition of the hotel in general and the rooms in particular was very good. Remarkable is the service, the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. There was nothing to complain about. The hotel is perfectly suited to relax and to relax, but nothing for people those all day long want to party. Noteworthy also is the spa area as well as the well-equipped fintesscenter. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Peter
Exclusivity ade!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The small-scale achievement is as bad as in the other five star hotels. Grout in the bathroom dirty and partly broken, the rain shower was totally fossil and the water pressure too low. The pool cleaning is absolutely inadequate (something the edge brush off that was it). The beds are a disaster which their care is concerned. The hotel lifts absolutely not more positively from the mass of five star hotels in Hurghada out. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Uwe
Premier le reve to the 2...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The previous reviews give a good picture of the hotel and will therefore not be repeated. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Booked deluxe rooms you can confidently on the descriptions in the catalog out. In this category it is missing to one at nothing.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Main restaurant with the last attendance 2013 is clearly improving. Quality and choice of the offered meals was good and varied. I believe that on cleanliness much more important than a year ago. The cuisine is international,, always certain issues will be addressed. Gala dinner stops any further comparison was. Naturally, tips were gladly taken but also without tip you attentive and friendly service. Highly recommended are the speciality restaurants, whereby the seafoot my favorite is.

  • Service
    5.0

    Staff very friendly without it seem fake. English is the main language, but the staff in the service area also partly german. Room cleaning without complaints. Doctor and pharmacy are available, to luck, not used. There were no complaints, but suggestions and comments was reacted immediately. The management is always approachable and always helpful. For me so overall a perfect service.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Some tagesunterhaltungen are decent offered, but we didn't use it. Beach chairs/umbrellas at the pool and at the beach to the time of travel more than adequate, although the hotel only to about 60% full. Evening entertainment in various bars of quiet and solid (executive lounge) until disco in the ' long bar. Whereas disco not to literally be understood must. Partly live music sometimes with dj, but in each case to the public taken into consideration (music style) was.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The previous reviews give a good picture of the hotel and will therefore not be repeated.

  • Location
    5.0

    If you choose this hotel, you should know, that it is in the middle of nowhere is. We have to 2. time and were not disappointed. Sahl hasheesh was still under construction. To 'old town' within walking distance about 4 kilometer. So rather for those seeking peace. Taxi and shuttle are prepared. Guest structure to the travel time mixed.

Close
Erwin
Fantastic hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Was for us a perfect holiday everything could not be better, it doesnt matter, whether food, suite, bars, cleanliness, efforts of the manager, etc., etc. There is nothing to complain about. We book safe now to christmas 2014. Gala dinners for christmas and new year's eve was great, but also the daily buffet was excellent, also the individual the à-la-carte restaurants. We were certainly already 20 times Egypt, but this hotel was the best. We will again book a suite, we had a 110 m2 large suite and the general manager hr. Mamdouh salah promised a deluxe suite, the next ... time we come. All manager the staff members we met were extremely, extremely nice, and the whole staff very nice and friendly. We look forward to another stay in this hotel. We had the suite number 1545 direct sea view was fantastic! Greetings from Wien. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Silke
Le reve - the dream.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
We were now already 14 times Egypt and the last 3 years in a row in the premier le reve. Everyone is individually decorated and has its personal requirements or standards. We have our dream hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Angela
Once le reve - always le reve.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
For 2011 we have already 6 times in this great hotel for our holidays and it each times bitterly regret it, if we once elsewhere booked. For example, a week earlier in the smaller sister hotel premier romance and noticed, despite the 5 * just much was not the case, as we by the premier le reve are used. It is and remains one of the best all-inclusive hotels on the red sea. The kitchen was just sensational. As at the time in the not yet lived in right wing of the hotel construction taking place, it is now and ... again slight noise such as knocking and hammering, but it didn't bother us, because it really was not too noisy. Our next holiday here in september 2014 is already in planning. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Alexander
Nice quiet holiday with excellent food.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Condition and cleanliness perfect, for egyptian standards very good wi-fi. All-inclusive, drinks very good, Cola from the bottle, Mojito at the hauptbars with real mint and limes. We enjoyed the wine tasted, but no wine connoisseurs. Food was very good, especially the veal cutlet and beef were fine. A bit more variety in the fruit would have been nice, but it was enough as well. Many english and russians, except for the russians, the guests were rather older. Everything was very quiet, except for a bit live music hardly any entertainment, but we were so pleased. Hotel is not very ... big, but very well maintained and nicely. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Not any longer completely new, but they are spacious, with carpet in the sleeping area. Flat screen tv, balcony, minibar everything was there. The balcony is mostly sideways, as the hotel and arranged with the open side of the sea. The bath was beautifully large with bidet, shower and bath extra. Everything was clean, if you very closely it could be repainted, but certainly not bad.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    3 specialty restaurants inclusive, 2 against surcharge, which we however did not visit. The main restaurant and a lunchrestaurant also at the pool. The gastronomy was certainly one of the big plusses of the hotel. Quality and offer fully convinced. Only with the desserts, it was a bit too oriental sweet and on a couple of watermelons we were very pleased. For our taste there could have been like more prepared fruit. For breakfast there is to fresh orange juice, freshly made waffles, crepes or omelets, as well as many hearty things, for it too was early. Napkins always were of substance and everything was nice and clean. The service in the specialty restaurants is great, in the main restaurant it can now and then wait, if no one feel responsible. But master tip also here. 2 bars in the main building, a pool bar, drinks were of good quality. As already above mentioned it gives to Cola from the bottle of, the Mojito is very good, though not very strongly. You cant then a Long Island Ice Tea drink, Which was stronger. The wine was tasty, especially the red drink. In the bottles was Omar khayyam, however i have also observed, as this from the faucets in the early refilled in the bottles, so no guarantee, that the wine in the bottle was... In conclusion you could say, that the gastronomy certainly the strength of this hotel is.

  • Service
    6.0

    All the best English and russian, but the main languages of the staff to be.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Activities and entertainment in this hotel as good as non-existent. Those who wanted it livelier search a different house. A bit live music and terms rates at the pool bar for 4 on english, that was it. We liked it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Condition and cleanliness perfect, for egyptian standards very good wi-fi. All-inclusive, drinks very good, Cola from the bottle, Mojito at the hauptbars with real mint and limes. We enjoyed the wine tasted, but no wine connoisseurs. Food was very good, especially the veal cutlet and beef were fine. A bit more variety in the fruit would have been nice, but it was enough as well. Many english and russians, except for the russians, the guests were rather older. Everything was very quiet, except for a bit live music hardly any entertainment, but we were so pleased. Hotel is not very big, but very well maintained and nicely.

  • Location
    5.0

    To the airport about 30 minutes, as well as to Hurghada. But we were only in the hotel. The other beach sections in the bay however seem very unfinished...

Close
Volker J.
Just excellent!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Arrive. With good friends. A 2. at home. This peace. This service. The food. Unfortunately i can only 6 stars... Just excellent! See you next time ☺ read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Patrick
Le rรบve... A dream... Really?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
The rooms were very large. The bathroom was huge, beautiful shower large bath tub. The condition was perfect, the cleanliness was great. All-inclusive could not have been better. Since it wasn't a family hotel, there were only couples in the middle age from 40 of the nationalities there were a lot of british, belgian, dutch and russians. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Rooms i can only one say a dream...

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was great, there was something for every taste as, if you didn't find anything, it was your own fault. Cleanliness was top. There was an italian, a suchi bar and the main restaurant. We had all-inclusive, the atmosphere was very calm and Nobel, evening was nobele clothes duty. In the morning and lunch bit casual.

  • Service
    6.0

    Well with the friendliness it was sunday Room cleaning was top. There was always deseamed. Complaints we had unfortunately no...

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The rooms were very large. The bathroom was huge, beautiful shower large bath tub. The condition was perfect, the cleanliness was great. All-inclusive could not have been better. Since it wasn't a family hotel, there were only couples in the middle age from 40 of the nationalities there were a lot of british, belgian, dutch and russians.

  • Location
    5.0

    The distance to the beach we say, 2 minutes depending on where the room is. From the airport 40 minutes transfer. The next town is Hurghada. Shopping none around the hotel there are no shops only desert. The location of the hotel very quiet. If you entertainment or party is you wrong in this hotel. Here you get tranquility peace and tranquility. The perfect place for our erachtensrholen.

Close
Bruno
Love at 2. view - nice hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Nice hotel in a quiet location, a bit isolated - but with free shuttle service of the hotel is Hurghada well attainable. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Clean with minimal drawbacks, but such a hotel lives just from.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Good kitchen for german. Taste! Despite low number of silberenen pots was always something delicious for everyone!

  • Service
    6.0

    They are all very polite and courteous, you can tell as a holiday area for your guests

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel in a quiet location, a bit isolated - but with free shuttle service of the hotel is Hurghada well attainable.

  • Location
    4.0

    Hotel in resort on beautiful beach with reef.

Close
Frank
If the matter is: have fun! It is ok!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
After along many positive reviews were handed over, i only possible negatives attentive. We would - under certain conditions go back again! The percentage of russians is enormously increased. Most are relatively peacefully, but the present guests can have their origin undeniable. With too fully loaded plates and tables are also with two people on the table no rarity. Loud russian seems in better-off obvious. The desire of the hotel after a long trousers is very often in the tracksuit 'observed'! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Also here only the negative, if you no view of the pool plant: in the left wing of the house overlooks a dump. From the right wing to a construction ruin!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Food was ok at christmas eve perfect!

  • Service
    5.0

    Good service! The waiters always tried to do their best!

  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0

    The pools are ok the spa area with its prices an absolute joke. Massage 30 minutes 65 Euro, 45 minutes 85 Euro. Free after the motto: if the hotel quiet can, it was also. Next door in the trobitel the prices 40-50% under the premier le reve. The spa is from the same company...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After along many positive reviews were handed over, i only possible negatives attentive. We would - under certain conditions go back again! The percentage of russians is enormously increased. Most are relatively peacefully, but the present guests can have their origin undeniable. With too fully loaded plates and tables are also with two people on the table no rarity. Loud russian seems in better-off obvious. The desire of the hotel after a long trousers is very often in the tracksuit 'observed'!

  • Location
    4.0

    Sahl hasheesh. A new place of still not ready for long time, and most of us will probably not want to see.

Close
Malcolm
Premier Hotel and Spa Sahl Hasheesh Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
On december 6th; my wife and I went to the Premier Hotel and Spa on an all inclusive stay.The hotel was absolutely spotless as were the rooms. There are 5 swimming pools in the hotel plus a new one inside as well, also a gym. The meals were an absolute delight as there was so much to choose from at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. The service provide from our arrival until our departure was what would be expected from a 7star hotel. The people at the hotel were very friendly and despite all the problems we had heard about ... we felt safe and secure.When you went to the pool one of the staff even put your towels down for you on the sunbeds and even opened as well. Most of the guests there where either British or German, but everyone got on very well. As this is a couples hotel there were not and children there to disturb you. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was a good size with a balcony with air conditioning and a satellite televsion.The bed could easily have slept 4people. The room also had a minbar and telephone.Tea/coffee plus a hot water jug were provided along with cups and glassess. In the toilet/bathroom there was a shower enclosed seperate bath and a toilet. You were also supplied with a dressing gown and slippers.It wwas very clean and the man who loked after the room made a heart out of a towel with flowers sprinkled around it one day and the next a elephant out of the pillows etc.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was very good and you were lost for choice. On the Thursday that had an Egyptian feast of all Egyptian food with the chef who created standing by their creations.You did not require to ask for your glass to be topped as the the waiter's were asking you when your glass got the the half limit if you required another drink etc. The main resturant was where we ate as the food was so good we did not require any other resturants, but they have an Italian, Chinese, Fish and Indian Resturant as well.The atmosphere was lovely and no one asked you for a tip; so you either gave a tip when you arrived or like I did near the end of our stay.Again the Resturants were spotless.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staa are very friendly and they do understand English.The rooms are spotlessly clean. You can for an extra charge get your laundry washed and ironed and they have a 24hour doctor on call as well as a Pharmacy on site. Never had to complain as everything was perfect and you only had to ask to get what you required. the manager even came around to see if there was anything more that they could do to make your stay any better than it was.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Plenty of sunbeds if you wanted one and there were activities put on. They had beach volleyball and even coctail making for you to learn.The wifi at the hotel in your room and in the lobby was free.The pools were very clean as was the beach. One of the waiters would walk around the pool saying Vitameens. This meant he had fresh fruit in a bowl which you could have if you so wanted. If not he would always get you a bottle of water,or tea/coffee or a non alchoholic drink.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    On december 6th; my wife and I went to the Premier Hotel and Spa on an all inclusive stay.The hotel was absolutely spotless as were the rooms. There are 5 swimming pools in the hotel plus a new one inside as well, also a gym. The meals were an absolute delight as there was so much to choose from at Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. The service provide from our arrival until our departure was what would be expected from a 7star hotel. The people at the hotel were very friendly and despite all the problems we had heard about we felt safe and secure.When you went to the pool one of the staff even put your towels down for you on the sunbeds and even opened as well. Most of the guests there where either British or German, but everyone got on very well. As this is a couples hotel there were not and children there to disturb you.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach was a private beach and from the dining room to the beach only took 3minutes, and on the sand there were sun beds with windbreaks surrounding them. The water was crystal clear from the edges right out as far as the eye could see.There was a Chemist, gift shop on site plus a few other shops but as it was all inclusive you did not have to leave the hotel for anything. There were three excursions but as it was our forst time we wanted a complete rest and relaxing holiday and that is what we got.

Close
Oliver
Just...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
Just. Relax and be pampered. With this idea, we are to 2. the premier le reve defendendo. The hotel has a very pleasant size. Still not all rooms are developed. There are therefore still look instead, but absolutely cannot be perceived. The condition of the hotel is good and is the typical egyptian 5 stars standard. So if you pinching closet doors, not caulked tiles and similar searches, will find anything. We have not done that. Us was and cleanliness is much more important. And here we were absolutely not disappointed! For example, the toilets in the public areas was ... always perfectly clean! A large compliment from our side! The all inclusive services are very good. The food is good to very good! There is also a spoilt palate you will not be disappointed, particularly impressed, because the moment Egypt is very difficult, very high-quality food to get! We are parents and even grandparents, but the lack of kids in the hotel was very pleasant for us. No shouting the food and completely overstrained parents, the chaos on the essenstisch leave. Among other things was the food therefore each time purely relaxation and enjoyment and the at all times of the day and meal! The guest structure was very mixed. Real a mix of cultures. But very, very pleasant. Throughout all guests stayed by showing due respect excellent. Also the russian guests were very nice and polite. That showed up among other things in the always from all guests very reasonable kleidungswahl. Even for breakfast and lunch (no wet badsachen or similar). German from many employees understood. English almost all of the staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a jacuzzi suite. Very large, with direct pool - and ocean view. The technology, including air conditioning and tv is very good. The daily cleaning was good. Laundry service is also very good! There was a walk-in closet, as well as a kettle. Daily coffee, tea and water refilled.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food is as mentioned above average good! The selection is good and varied. Every evening there was a theme evening, where a special meal be manufactured. Very we really enjoyed the food at the egyptian evening! Even the egyptian wine is much better! The beer tasted always good and the nichtakoholischen drinks, european standard. The cleanliness in the restaurants was very good. Also the service is very good!

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly staff in all the areas! Almost a perfect service even to mitteleuropäischem standard. And now our only criticism point: handling of complaints. We have a very expensive jacuzzi suite. Our transportation to the airport to 14 hours are. We were told, that we the room at 12 hours have to leave. Our request the room until 14 hours to use in the first moment strongly opposed to. Reason was, that the rooms had been re-rent is. We could however for 44 Dollar another room for the 2 hours rent. The staff at the front desk was little solution-oriented way. Furthermore, we have had a discussion with the management. And lo and behold: it was no problem, that room without any extra costs until 14 hours to use! At this point again thank you. Thus we had even on the last day still much relaxation and a erholungswerten day.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sport and entertainment is a adults only hotel adequate. The entertainment in the form of yoga and similar things available. The resort itself was very nice and well arranged. The pools are very clean. The same applies to the pool bar. One was even on the beach served! The service was really class! There were enough pool chairs and umbrellas available. The fight to get the best seats and the early morning to reserve loungers, so. Very, very pleasant!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Just... Relax and be pampered. With this idea, we are to 2. the premier le reve defendendo. The hotel has a very pleasant size. Still not all rooms are developed. There are therefore still look instead, but absolutely cannot be perceived. The condition of the hotel is good and is the typical egyptian 5 stars standard. So if you pinching closet doors, not caulked tiles and similar searches, will find anything. We have not done that. Us was and cleanliness is much more important. And here we were absolutely not disappointed! For example, the toilets in the public areas was always perfectly clean! A large compliment from our side! The all inclusive services are very good. The food is good to very good! There is also a spoilt palate you will not be disappointed, particularly impressed, because the moment Egypt is very difficult, very high-quality food to get! We are parents and even grandparents, but the lack of kids in the hotel was very pleasant for us. No shouting the food and completely overstrained parents, the chaos on the essenstisch leave. Among other things was the food therefore each time purely relaxation and enjoyment and the at all times of the day and meal! The guest structure was very mixed. Real a mix of cultures. But very, very pleasant. Throughout all guests stayed by showing due respect excellent. Also the russian guests were very nice and polite. That showed up among other things in the always from all guests very reasonable kleidungswahl. Even for breakfast and lunch (no wet badsachen or similar). German from many employees understood. English almost all of the staff.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach in the most exclusive tourist resort in the south of Hurghada. The transfer from the airport is about 30 minutes pleasant short. Aircraft flies rarely over the area and disturb hardly. The nearest hotel is about a mile away. Therefore all-inclusive bracelets not necessary. Also very pleasant. The promenade links all hotels in sahl hasheesh. You could easily go for a stroll or run. Or one leading a bicycle or golf cart and can so very easy to explore the region. ' Old town' is ready and will be further built. The first shops, restaurants and bars were available. This area is a real treat and is already beautiful! So to visit (about 2 kilometer away from the hotel). Who more would like can with hotel own shuttle to Hurghada drive. For anyone who has not yet in Hurghada is, should at least see the harbor. Here also the shuttle.

Close
Torsten
Nice, quiet hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2013
The size of the hotel is nice, also because a third of the hotel for 4 years is not ready. It only bit of construction work, the with music are. The condition is good, you can, as almost everywhere in Egypt, not see into the corners. Wi-fi ok, but too weak in the rooms. All-inclusive was, more about that later. Yes, the guests, so german, french, austrians and swiss, but also very numerous our russian neighbours. This fremdsparche the service staff was the best. So you see this focus on the moneymaking. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had an upgrade to deluxe. Large room with a large bathroom. Air conditioning was unfortunately a bit noisy. The furniture could use a thorough cleaning use... You could fingerprints of some tenants take. Otherwise clean, after disinfection of the dirty doorknobs and light switches, everything was good. Then my white sagrotantuch rather medium gray... Yuck! Coffee and tea, mini bar always filled but boring! With balcony overlooking the pool. Nice view of pool and sea... Watch out that you not on the ground floor will be accommodated! We stayed in the 3... Very nice and not noisy.

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    All-inclusive... The food was good and in a week no problems. Enough variation in a week. Very clean and tasteful buffet. The fischrstaurant was also nice, you can save. Very empty and unimaginative, you'll find it at the buffet on the fish day. So, now to the wine, i work in the industry. The wine in the literkaraffen poured out, in the restaurant in the bottle, the minutes 100 times restocked, the label was dirty and very worn. Very unappetizing! So i must assume, that the wine in the bottle delivered, in addition, the wine every day something different tastes... That is not on! Therefore alone i must here minus points.

  • Service
    5.0

    Very friendly but slow check-in. Relatively good german on the first day, then it will lose something. All sericekräfte are individual exceptions very friendly. A tip from and to increase the speed. Room cleaning okay, until the vacuuming. We must urgently practice. A peanut from the previous guest before the bed has a whole week survived. Partly what late, so after 13 hours.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The numerous pools are reasonably clean and well laid out. Partly quite cold. The service staff was very nice and attentive. Particularly here Carlos, the always was there, if you are thirsty had. The chairs on the beach were ok but the beach chairs a little scruffy, this is something happen... The beach is after bathing shoes, so rocks from the outset... One footbridge goes out on the sea. A little bit! The seller regarding boat trips and massages are a bit annoying and pushy. Bargain, here are discounts from 70% in it, because a 30 minute massage with 65! Euro offered... Also for 15! Beware of the boat trips, tell you exactly which as and where!

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The size of the hotel is nice, also because a third of the hotel for 4 years is not ready. It only bit of construction work, the with music are. The condition is good, you can, as almost everywhere in Egypt, not see into the corners. Wi-fi ok, but too weak in the rooms. All-inclusive was, more about that later. Yes, the guests, so german, french, austrians and swiss, but also very numerous our russian neighbours. This fremdsparche the service staff was the best. So you see this focus on the moneymaking.

  • Location
    5.0

    Right on the beach, very well-kept grounds. To and from the airport, we had a private transfer from hotel (h u z = 70 us Dollar), takes about 30 minutes in the vicinity is not much else except sand and, thank god, abandoned, numerous and incomplete construction. So as a pure beach holiday it is perfect.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 15