Hotel Premier Le Rêve(5 stars)

Sahl Hashish Road Sahl Hasheesh Hurghada/Safaga View on map

Average rating

954 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
445 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Mike
Amazing hotel, amazing staff. Great place.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2015
Premier Le Reve is on the beach and situated around 40 minutes drive from the airport. The hotel was spotless, the staff were very helpful and friendly, always happy and prepared to help. The food was excellent, breakfast lunch and dinner, nothing could be faulted in our opinion. The hotel had a variety of guests, as an adult only hotel it is perfect if you want a relaxing holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was an upgrade to a deluxe room, it was very spacious, the bed was huge and very clean. Air conditioned, safe, balcony coffee facilities and fridge, TV although I doubt you will want to watch it, large bathroom with walk in shower, bath, two sinks, etc. The room was well looked after and not shabby.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There are a number of restaurants including the buffet main restaurant, some al la carte, the food was outstanding and unless you are extremely fussy you will not have any issues here. The chefs did the best to make the food as varied as possible with themed nights in the buffet every night. Staff never expected tips and were extremely attentive and helpful, but they were that good they deserved to be tipped.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are an amazing bunch, from the man that cleans your sunglasses in the morning, through to the cleaners that keep your room spotlessly clean. All the staff speak a variety of languages and all are much better than my Arabic. The management are always on hand to speak to guests and to deal with any issues that might arise, nothing seemed to be too much trouble and the whole purpose from the entire team is get guests to return, and why would you not.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    As an adult only hotel the entertainment and activities are more sophisticated, don't expect a full blown animation team here its subtle and they in general let you get on with relaxing. Pools are very good, with the main pool being heated in winter, the sunbeds were very comfortable. not much else you can say except, if lots of night life and boisterous behaviour is your thing don't come here, the guests that want to chill won't appreciate it.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Premier Le Reve is on the beach and situated around 40 minutes drive from the airport. The hotel was spotless, the staff were very helpful and friendly, always happy and prepared to help. The food was excellent, breakfast lunch and dinner, nothing could be faulted in our opinion. The hotel had a variety of guests, as an adult only hotel it is perfect if you want a relaxing holiday.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in Sahl Hasheesh area of Hurghada t is around a 40 minute journey by coach from the airport. It is on the beach and has access to the sea via a jetty so great for snorkelling. It s great place for chilling out, peaceful and safe, a tranquil oasis describes it perfectly.

Close
Joan
Fabulous hotel fabulous staff & management
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2015
Our stay at the hotel was excellent, everyone was so pleasant and nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, The Managers do a wonderful job ensuring everything runs smoothly. The main restaurants are exceptionally clean, and extremely well organised. The tables where laid out to perfection at every meal time, staff are obviously well trained. The food is exceptional, in all the A la carte, and main restaurant with something to suit all tastes. No detail was missed, and i believe that was down to the managers that were present daily at all meals, ensuring that everything ... ran smoothly, and efficiently. Hence no complaints from guests. Our room had a lovely sea view 2401 upgraded from standard room prior to our visit read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ann-Marie
Our 2nd home
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
Have just returned from our 5th stay at this hotel, we had a fantastic two weeks holiday and were made to feel very special. I dont know how it is possible, but each time we visit it gets better and better. We now feel that not only are we going on holiday, but we are also visiting friends and some of the staff there are very special to us. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a Jacuzzi delux room, which was wonderful, with an amazing view. The bed was the most comfortable that I have ever slept in. The cleaner provided some wonderful towel art and was a lovely friendly chap.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food continues to be outstanding, along with the service in the restaurants. In the main restaurant we were looked after by Said, Sameh and Alaa. We ate in all of the Al La Carte restaurants. The Italian has always been a favourite of ours, but the Chinese is actually equally as good. There is a lovely atmosphere in the Chinese restaurant and Mostafa and Mostafa were superb. In the Fish restaurant Mostafa and Osama again looked after us so well. As Platinum Loyalty Members we were able to try the Indian for free. It is the first time that we have been there and the food was gorgeous. The chicken tikka was the best I have tasted.

  • Service
    6.0

    The bar staff again, looked after us so well and always kept our glasses full. We enjoyed seeing Mo, Abdoo, Hany and Amr again, but also meeting some of the new guys (Ahmed in particular was lovely). Always nice to have a bit of a laugh and a joke with all of them.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool guys - Abdo, Garrah, Abdel Naser, Ahmed and Mourad are great - and of course the wonderful Carlos - who knew what drink we wanted at whatever time of day it was. We loved the music played by the local trio and really enjoyed listening to them. Red Rock were good and we then only heard the new musicians twice. Firstly outside where they sounded good and we were excited to hear more of them. Sadly when we heard them inside they didnt sound as good and didnt seem very well prepared. I appreciate that it is their first week there though and that they could do with some time to settle in. I am sure that the entertainment programme will be sorted out by Poppy and the musicians. I would like to hear more music during the day as some days there didnt seem to be anything happening. Likewise, it wasnt easy to find out what was happening, unless you were lucky enough to find a newsletter. Previously there has been a programme handed out by the entertainment staff or information posted on the board around the pool. Again, I am sure that this will be sorted when the staff have settled in. We found the wi-fi very poor and had problems using it at times. It did seem worse than it has been before. However, I think this is something the hotel is looking to improve.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Have just returned from our 5th stay at this hotel, we had a fantastic two weeks holiday and were made to feel very special. I dont know how it is possible, but each time we visit it gets better and better. We now feel that not only are we going on holiday, but we are also visiting friends and some of the staff there are very special to us.

  • Location
    6.0

    Set in a beautiful location, it has all you want with lovely pools or the beach and a promenade. Its great fun to hire a gold buggy for a little drive.

Close
John
Paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • November 2015
12 Times to this fabulous Hotel & it just gets better every time, just returned & already booked for 2016. Everyone from the gardeners to top management they all tweet you the same. Food, rooms, restaurants, bars, reception. all first class. Would never hesitate to recommend the P.L.R read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sven
Perfect stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
very clean hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff, nice gym, tasty food. International guests (Russia, Great Britain, France, Germany) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    superior room was great, large bedroom and bathroom

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    delicious food (fish, seafood, chicken, beef, lamb...) everything you can imagine and more

  • Service
    6.0

    great staff, from room service to the staff of the restaurants. Helpfull people, best service, always with a smile

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    nice and clean gym with helpfull assistance, nice but expensive spa, snorkeling and diving possible.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    very clean hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff, nice gym, tasty food. International guests (Russia, Great Britain, France, Germany)

  • Location
    5.0

    nice beach, nice reef but in the middle of nowhere. Perfect to relax, not to party. We loved it...

Close
Pauline
Best hotel ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
We have been going to this hotel for 5 years and never bother to look anywhere else for our main holiday. It is truly wonderful and ticks all the boxes for a perfect holiday. Everything about it is perfect, and, should there be anything that isn't, in your opinion, it will be quickly corrected. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rebecca
Amazing standard and staff very hard working!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
We visited again for our fourth trip in two years and everything lived up to our expectations and more! Well done all! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large well equipped room always kept very clean and towels changed regularly.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As ever the food in the main restaurant is superb, always plenty of great choice. We ate in the Italian, Chinese and Seafood. All of them were exceptional.

  • Service
    6.0

    the is service very attentive and they were appreciative of us as returning guests. Many staff recognised us as friends. Special thanks to Hani, Carlos at the pool. Haythem at breakfast. Mostafa, Osama and Shabam in the pool restaurant. All of the staff in the Exec bar and Abdul in the Lobby bar. We bought our 20 and 19 year old children and they loved the hotel too, despite the older clientele. My son loved the pool bar and was tempted by the cocktails that Mo created! We also used the services of the Jeweller Maged and he hand made me a replacement earring to match one I lost whilst diving. He did an amazing job in a short space of time and for a great price. The rep team from Thomson were all super too. Special thanks to Jenny for her classes in the mornings. My son and I loved them.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Large freshwater and salt water pools. All beautifully clean. Low key entertainment with Tai Chi, Yoga etc. Good live music.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We visited again for our fourth trip in two years and everything lived up to our expectations and more! Well done all!

  • Location
    6.0

    Right on a huge bay with a lovely safe walk around it. Snorkeling amazing from the jetty! Also diving in the bay is very pretty.

Close
Claire
Officially my second home now
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
this is in my opinion the perfect hotel for us. I have travelled extensively so have much to compare it too and believe you me this is top quality in every department. From the glorious array of quality food, to the beautiful rooms to the fantastic staff who make this hotel just that bit more special if that's possible. It is spotlessly clean, nothing is too much trouble. Just ask for anything you require and it will be provided. We love this place and are already planning next years trip. If anyone can find a hotel that provides better food ... please let me know cause I don't believe it exists. The management come around the pool and beach area every day and chat to people to check all is well and if they can do anything for you. This hotel has that personal touch and it shows and it matters. Missing you already Le Reve. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Risto
Honeymooners 46 years
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2015
The hotel is located a long distance from Hurghada city center. Proximity brings the tranquility of the hotel's atmosphere. Here you can spend the whole holiday in peace as in their own castle. The food is tasty and varied. All found certainly their favorite meal. Our room was spacious, cozy and clean. Cleanliness liked concerns cheery chambermaid. The most important holiday in the sun this is the pool area and beach. The pool area and the cleanliness of the beach and took care of your well-being according to my calculations 15 men. The result was consistent with it. Perfect. During ... the two weeks of our vacation we took part twice a day-long snorkeling excursion. They are sold at the beach. Excursions were nice. All in all a successful vacation. I hope we can spend the next still in the honeymoon here. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    2.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Maureen
Amazing hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
This was our 7th visit to this Hotel, Management and ALL the Staff are amazing, so helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them, all everyone wants is for the people to enjoy their Holiday with them and all the people that take a Holiday at the Premier Le Reve, certainly do enjoy their stay with them. The food is excellent the Chefs are great, the Hotel is spotless, always being cleaned, rooms are again clean and comfortable. The Pool is well looked after and the Staff at the Pool attend to your every needs. The Gardens are well ... kept. In fact everything about this Hotel is wonderful, everything is kept to a high standard and we are definitely going back for our 8th visit. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
Wonderful holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
This is our second visit to this hotel and we can't fault it. The Management and Staff are first class. The quality of the food in each restaurant is excellent. The hotel and grounds are kept to a very high standard and we can see why so many people return to this hotel year after year. This together with attention to detail from the Management and Staff ensures that customers have a wonderful relaxing holiday. We have already booked to return in June next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Andrew
4th Visit to PLR and still as good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
From the moment that we arrived(met with a smile, fresh towels, a drink and quickly through a booking in process) until the day we left the service and attention to detail was absolutely great, Mr Fouquet or Holly are always to be seen asking for feedback on how the holiday was going, and if there was anything that we required. Olia on guest relations has always met our requests, especially our love of the Italian Al a carte. We always like to dine in "Bella" the Italian Al a Carte, where Ahmed and his team are always paying attention to ... great service and providing a brilliant dining experience, all of the menu items are prepared to the highest standard. The pool area and staff are marvellous from sunglass cleaning, cold towels, fruit salad and of course drinks that Melad and Carlos always remember what and when to bring. We will be back again in February 2016 for our 5th visit read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Phil
The best in Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2015
Wonderful Hotel with cool decoration, Perfect for couples. A big thanks goes to Joanna guest Relation read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0

    Whatever you Need, call Joanna Or olia. Very good Service Team

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Pinar
Very good direction Egypt!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Lovely decoration in all hotel , very friendly staff and hard smiling worker-thanks for guests relation Joanna! Perfect Hotel for Honeymoons and any celebration only adults, very silent. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0

    Try to Book as Soon as Possible After arriving to get places. Seafood and miyako Is fantastic.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
James
It is wonderfull
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • August 2015
We spend our anniversary and it was fantastic. The nice decoration and good clean room. Staff are definetly a credit for the hotel. From room boy, lobby boy (Arm), pool bar (guys are great!) or friendly and competent guest relation (Joanna). We loved the food and chines Restaurant. The pool need little renewing and WIFI is very low. But the staff, food, quite relaxing by great people, without kids, and nice level by guest make the place for us unforgettable. Do the photo shutting by the hotel photograph. Fantastic!! Thnaks PRL, see you soon read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Karolina M.
Luxourious
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
Very nice food, clean rooms and excellent service throughout the stay. We had a really nice time and there was no need to even go out from the resort as there were so many attractions. It was also quite quiet as there are no children allowed. Not that we have anything against them, we chose that hotel as we needed a well deserve rest. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Debra
So good we are going back!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We chose this hotel because of the quiet location, adults only, a decent sized pool and all inclusive package. We were not disappointed! The pool (s) were excellent we could do our morning swim in a decent size/depth pool then lounge around one of the smaller pools for the rest of the day. The staff on the poolside were excellent - Mr Salah and team - some of the best we have experienced. This also goes for the restaurant, poolside and lobby waiter services. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, any questions or queries were answered ... promptly and always with a smile. Rooms were clean and spacious and the all inclusive package was excellent value. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size of the room was good and contained all you need. The air conditioning was rather noisy. We had a room with a balcony over looking the pool. Wi-Fi was a little slow at times, but it was free to all areas in the hotel.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The all inclusive package was excellent value with a wide range of different foods and theme nights to suit all tastes. We tried 3 Al a Carte restaurants, 1 Italian, 1 Chinese and 1 seafood - all were excellent! You do need to book in early to avoid disappointment.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were very friendly and able to speak in English when we needed them to understand our needs. Rooms were cleaned daily to a high standard. Other services were available but we did not use them. We had a couple of minor complaints during the holiday but these were handled exceptionally well by hotel staff, hence we have no concerns about returning.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We love the pools; the depth and size. There was plenty of space around them during the day during our visit. Beach was very clean with our own section of beach and its own jetty. Both areas lifeguarded. There was a decent gym and spa treatments available. Evening entertainment was provided by the poolside, we joined in a couple of nights.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We chose this hotel because of the quiet location, adults only, a decent sized pool and all inclusive package. We were not disappointed! The pool (s) were excellent we could do our morning swim in a decent size/depth pool then lounge around one of the smaller pools for the rest of the day. The staff on the poolside were excellent - Mr Salah and team - some of the best we have experienced. This also goes for the restaurant, poolside and lobby waiter services. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, any questions or queries were answered promptly and always with a smile. Rooms were clean and spacious and the all inclusive package was excellent value.

  • Location
    5.0

    We had our own private beach with jetty in a quiet location about 45 minutes walk from Sahl Hasheesh. We did not use any other facilities in the area as we had no need to, but there was a shuttle bus if you wished to go into Hurghada. Thomsons provided excursions and there were some available from the hotel. We used Thomsons for 2 different excursions which both were excellent value for money. The area is currently being built up with more hotels so would expect it to get busier in time - but we liked the quiet location.

Close
Kasia
Super fun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
We had the best time at all in this hotel, great room, excellent staff, food and pools are realy super. What ever you need call Guest relation Joanna and the problem or your wish is solved, very good and helpful staff, we cant wait to come again. Pool Bar and long Bar are very good, lobby is beautiful, italian restaurant is realy good - chainese as well. Nice beach, just you cant entrance from the beach, there is a small wood brigde read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Christian
Holiday Escape to Premier La Rêve
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel and staff were top class! Service was excellent and the sight overall was out of this world, and the breakfasts were to die for! We can't wait to come back! This place lives up to it's name! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elena
Great hotel!!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
I enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel, which is definitely 5 Star. Mr Mamdoah Salah, one of the managers was there to greet everyone on arrivaland was available everyday to talk to guests and make sure that everyone was enjoying their holiday. Ramy Mostafa at reseption was there to greet everyone always. With attention and good knowledge of languages. his professional level is high. The food was the best that we have seen, what choice and always hot, fresh and well presented. Saied, our waiter looked after us so well. There was always a sunbed available and ... the pool staff always kept us well hydrated.Very good hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    1.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 23