Guesthouse Zeranka(4 stars)

Lohen 7 83324 Ruhpolding View on map

Average rating

46 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
29 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Cornelia
Just great! Keep sunday.. Recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
In march we come back, it was just great, especially for families, for the children very cared for! This is a big+ Breakfast is just great, Anita even knew from the last time, that we no schweinefleisch eat so we just turkey sausage for breakfast, from Nutella, jam, muesli, cereals, juices, bread and bread rolls with scrambled eggs, fried eggs, boiled eggs, pancake it gives everything which the heart desires... Simply super keep it up! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Family rädisch - wu 2014.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We spend many years vzw. Our winter break in this house and are again and again inspired of the hospitable, open and kind atmosphere in the house, in the town, in the surrounding villages and ski resorts, the also a realistic value, including alternative to the winter sports facilities (spa, ice rink) with high variety for young and older, offer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Top, further sunday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
One can only further recommend. Hausleute very helpful. We will be a 3 time in the pleasant surroundings. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karolina
Very recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
Very recommendable We were three times at zeranka Are very welcome We will be back as we felt very comfortable Feel Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andy
All in all very recommended place to stay!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • August 2013
Very pleasant, friendly, familiar and yet discrete atmosphere. Very clean, great rooms, perfect service and breakfast, everything was very well-kept. For feeling well! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Tastefully decorated, kitchenette, balcony, shower/toilet very clean and pleasant.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Great breakfast: everything fresh and selection of specially prepared, hot food.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly managed pension, everything seemed 'really' and not fake.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very pleasant, friendly, familiar and yet discrete atmosphere. Very clean, great rooms, perfect service and breakfast, everything was very well-kept. For feeling well!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Town center Ruhpolding easy to reach on foot.

Weniger anzeigen
Yvonne
Super satisfied! Very nice hotel, very nice!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
We were very satisfied during our short stay. Very, very friendly owners, great nice rooms. Delicious and varied breakfast! What we also completely great found, was that a small kitchen And many towels were. We would definitely love to go back there again! Definitely recommend it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bogdan
Nice time spend in Ruhpolding
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
We enjoy our time here. The room was always clean and nice. The breakfast was good(maybe they could add some vegetable). The staff was friendly and helpful. The surroundings are really beautiful and you can have free access to the indoor pool, amusement park,etc based on the free card you get from the guest. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Anytime again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • June 2013
Super friendly, helpful staff. Rooms a little in the african adirondack lodge decor. Small cute dekoideen, plump stocked fridge with various drinks, coffee and tea free in the room (small kitchen fully furnished). Everything very clean and new with much attention to detail. Breakfast you can choose between omelet, fried eggs, boiled eggs or pancakes (freshly prepared). Free wi-fi. Deserves every star, absolutely recommendable. Absolutely moderate prices. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Kurt & Fred
Gladly again in this house!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
We stayed one night in the haus zeranka and felt really good there! The room was very attractively decorated, with coffee and tea maker, and a nice flat screen tv. Breakfast was also more as in order and the owner, a very nice couple. We would definitely recommend this hotel at any time again and can recommend it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Luciano
Adorable and comfortable
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • April 2013
Picked Guesthouse Zeranka because of all of the positive feedback on holidaycheck and could not be happier. Room was clean with super comfortable bed and spotless bathroom. Anita was super helpful with suggestions on places to visit and eat. Even with the snow and unusually cold weather at the beginning of April we had a wonderful time. By far the best place we stayed in our trip to Bavaria & surrounds, and I wish we could have stayed longer! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
Small, but fine
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
For a short weekend stay we would not have more to expect be able. We were actually all around zjufrieden. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dietrich
A highligh in Ruhpolding
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • February 2013
Here i felt good, comfortable bed, good sized bathroom, small kitchenette and a plush seating area. A very hearty and delicious breakfast. The large parking and the convenient location to the city are very pleasant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Winter holiday in the guesthouse ' zeranka'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
We visit the building for many years, with short interruptions, and it has for 3 years as 'guest house zeranka' another qualitätsschub there, so that we time and again, with pleasure to the family zeranka travel. The category sport, entertainment, pool is under the aspect of the most possibilities for recreation from Ruhpolding and environment and therefore not only for the guest house 'zeranke' rated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nadine
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2012
- nice, family-run hotel - beautiful, quiet, clean room - staff very friendly, helpful, always make an effort - come very gladly this year again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Top hotel-top saying
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
Great place with excellent hosts. We can really recommend. Ready at christmas 2013/2014 booked again. Rarely a so great place found. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
PERFECT
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2012
This guest house is can only be recommended, a clear one in hospitality. We were, in spite of the we sopping wet were, very nice welcome and could our room already at: o'clock relate. We were the wet laundry, dried and ironed to the room together, we were an umbrella so we rented dry to Ruhpolding go to eat. Afterwards we were completely contented and a great night in the guesthouse zeranka enjoy. For breakfast we were happy from the host received so that the day only good could. The breakfast left nothing to be desired and was plentiful. It ... is a pity that we only one night had, would have liked to have stayed longer. In short, everything was: PERFECT! In the guesthouse Zeranka you can really enjoy your vacation Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Modern, everything there that you need

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast left nothing to be desired and rich

  • Service
    6.0

    PERFECT

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    This guest house is can only be recommended, a clear one in hospitality. We were, in spite of the we sopping wet were, very nice welcome and could our room already at: o'clock relate. We were the wet laundry, dried and ironed to the room together, we were an umbrella so we rented dry to Ruhpolding go to eat. Afterwards we were completely contented and a great night in the guesthouse zeranka enjoy. For breakfast we were happy from the host received so that the day only good could. The breakfast left nothing to be desired and was plentiful. It is a pity that we only one night had, would have liked to have stayed longer. In short, everything was: PERFECT! In the guesthouse Zeranka you can really enjoy your vacation

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    A bit out of the way - 10 minutes on foot to the center

Weniger anzeigen
Enrico Franco
Vacation with guarantee the repetition
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2012
We were very warm welcome. Our room was tiptop and the breakfast without any blemish versatile and extremely sufficiently. The hotel is centrally located from here you can walk everything - simply great. The boss is very pleasant and very to the welfare of their guests carefully. The hotel is definitely small but very nice and definitely recommendable. If you stay here something to moan about had it is your own fault! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Comfortable guest house
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2012
Comfortable guest house to adequate price. The review the gastronomy relates only to the breakfast. Apart from that no inclusive are offered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Carmen
short break with surprises archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2011
We had in the guesthouse at short notice on the internet a double room booked. Assigned we got to our surprise a small apartment with living room, bedroom, small kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable furnished. Although the hotel as non-smoking was, one has as a smoker the possibility, the beautiful, spacious balconies to use, on which occasions to sit down and daily purgee ashtray ☺ were to find. The breakfast surprised us also. You could daily from 5 different egg dishes Select, which freshly prepared were. There was ample rolls and bread, several sausageand ... cheese and much more. Also the selection of drinks for breakfast was rich and the host were always make an effort, the wishes all guests to fulfill. Always they were in every respect friendly, nice and helpful! We could full food, that we on the way no lunch used have. We were impressed by the International variety of the guests and the in-house library (large closet ), with a books in different languages. For dinner the boss of the house in the gasthaus' Janosch' in the center the place is recommended. We followed the Council and also this tip with a clear conscience deploy. Reasonably priced, plentiful and delicious! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had spacious, very clean apartment.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    rich breakfast in comfortable breakfast room.

  • Service
    6.0

    International Language, always friendly and nice.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had in the guesthouse at short notice on the internet a double room booked. Assigned we got to our surprise a small apartment with living room, bedroom, small kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable furnished. Although the hotel as non-smoking was, one has as a smoker the possibility, the beautiful, spacious balconies to use, on which occasions to sit down and daily purgee ashtray ☺ were to find. The breakfast surprised us also. You could daily from 5 different egg dishes Select, which freshly prepared were. There was ample rolls and bread, several sausageand cheese and much more. Also the selection of drinks for breakfast was rich and the host were always make an effort, the wishes all guests to fulfill. Always they were in every respect friendly, nice and helpful! We could full food, that we on the way no lunch used have. We were impressed by the International variety of the guests and the in-house library (large closet ), with a books in different languages. For dinner the boss of the house in the gasthaus' Janosch' in the center the place is recommended. We followed the Council and also this tip with a clear conscience deploy. Reasonably priced, plentiful and delicious!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    right on the main street with view on the mountains. Village center on foot in about 15 minutes reachable.

Weniger anzeigen
Cathrin
Very beautiful, small hotel archiviert
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • September 2011
Beautiful small hotel with very friendly hosts. The rooms are very tastefully equipped and clean. Breakfast is served in a cozy little room. Not in buffet form, but everyone continues it personally brought to the table, several egg dishes were offered in a map. It pleased us very well, the street is a bit noisy. For our short stay but it was okay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1