Guesthouse Zeranka(4 stars)

Lohen 7 83324 Ruhpolding View on map

Average rating

52 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.9
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.8
Filters
You selected:
29 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Cornelia
Just great! Keep sunday.. Recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
In march we come back, it was just great, especially for families, for the children very cared for! This is a big+ Breakfast is just great, Anita even knew from the last time, that we no schweinefleisch eat so we just turkey sausage for breakfast, from Nutella, jam, muesli, cereals, juices, bread and bread rolls with scrambled eggs, fried eggs, boiled eggs, pancake it gives everything which the heart desires... Simply super keep it up! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefan
Family rädisch - wu 2014.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We spend many years vzw. Our winter break in this house and are again and again inspired of the hospitable, open and kind atmosphere in the house, in the town, in the surrounding villages and ski resorts, the also a realistic value, including alternative to the winter sports facilities (spa, ice rink) with high variety for young and older, offer. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Top, further sunday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
One can only further recommend. Hausleute very helpful. We will be a 3 time in the pleasant surroundings. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Karolina
Very recommendable.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Very recommendable We were three times at zeranka Are very welcome We will be back as we felt very comfortable Feel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andy
All in all very recommended place to stay!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2013
Very pleasant, friendly, familiar and yet discrete atmosphere. Very clean, great rooms, perfect service and breakfast, everything was very well-kept. For feeling well! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Tastefully decorated, kitchenette, balcony, shower/toilet very clean and pleasant.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Great breakfast: everything fresh and selection of specially prepared, hot food.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly managed pension, everything seemed 'really' and not fake.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very pleasant, friendly, familiar and yet discrete atmosphere. Very clean, great rooms, perfect service and breakfast, everything was very well-kept. For feeling well!

  • Location
    5.0

    Town center Ruhpolding easy to reach on foot.

Close
Yvonne
Super satisfied! Very nice hotel, very nice!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
We were very satisfied during our short stay. Very, very friendly owners, great nice rooms. Delicious and varied breakfast! What we also completely great found, was that a small kitchen And many towels were. We would definitely love to go back there again! Definitely recommend it! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bogdan
Nice time spend in Ruhpolding
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
We enjoy our time here. The room was always clean and nice. The breakfast was good(maybe they could add some vegetable). The staff was friendly and helpful. The surroundings are really beautiful and you can have free access to the indoor pool, amusement park,etc based on the free card you get from the guest. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Anja
Anytime again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • June 2013
Super friendly, helpful staff. Rooms a little in the african adirondack lodge decor. Small cute dekoideen, plump stocked fridge with various drinks, coffee and tea free in the room (small kitchen fully furnished). Everything very clean and new with much attention to detail. Breakfast you can choose between omelet, fried eggs, boiled eggs or pancakes (freshly prepared). Free wi-fi. Deserves every star, absolutely recommendable. Absolutely moderate prices. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Kurt & Fred
Gladly again in this house!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
We stayed one night in the haus zeranka and felt really good there! The room was very attractively decorated, with coffee and tea maker, and a nice flat screen tv. Breakfast was also more as in order and the owner, a very nice couple. We would definitely recommend this hotel at any time again and can recommend it! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Luciano
Adorable and comfortable
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2013
Picked Guesthouse Zeranka because of all of the positive feedback on holidaycheck and could not be happier. Room was clean with super comfortable bed and spotless bathroom. Anita was super helpful with suggestions on places to visit and eat. Even with the snow and unusually cold weather at the beginning of April we had a wonderful time. By far the best place we stayed in our trip to Bavaria & surrounds, and I wish we could have stayed longer! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dieter
Small, but fine
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • March 2013
For a short weekend stay we would not have more to expect be able. We were actually all around zjufrieden. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Dietrich
A highligh in Ruhpolding
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
Here i felt good, comfortable bed, good sized bathroom, small kitchenette and a plush seating area. A very hearty and delicious breakfast. The large parking and the convenient location to the city are very pleasant. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefan
Winter holiday in the guesthouse ' zeranka'
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2013
We visit the building for many years, with short interruptions, and it has for 3 years as 'guest house zeranka' another qualitätsschub there, so that we time and again, with pleasure to the family zeranka travel. The category sport, entertainment, pool is under the aspect of the most possibilities for recreation from Ruhpolding and environment and therefore not only for the guest house 'zeranke' rated. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nadine
Gladly anytime again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2012
- nice, family-run hotel - beautiful, quiet, clean room - staff very friendly, helpful, always make an effort - come very gladly this year again read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Michael
Top hotel-top saying
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2012
Great place with excellent hosts. We can really recommend. Ready at christmas 2013/2014 booked again. Rarely a so great place found. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Stefan
PERFECT archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
This guest house is can only be recommended, a clear one in hospitality. We were, in spite of the we sopping wet were, very nice welcome and could our room already at: o'clock relate. We were the wet laundry, dried and ironed to the room together, we were an umbrella so we rented dry to Ruhpolding go to eat. Afterwards we were completely contented and a great night in the guesthouse zeranka enjoy. For breakfast we were happy from the host received so that the day only good could. The breakfast left nothing to be desired and was plentiful. It ... is a pity that we only one night had, would have liked to have stayed longer. In short, everything was: PERFECT! In the guesthouse Zeranka you can really enjoy your vacation read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Modern, everything there that you need

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast left nothing to be desired and rich

  • Service
    6.0

    PERFECT

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    This guest house is can only be recommended, a clear one in hospitality. We were, in spite of the we sopping wet were, very nice welcome and could our room already at: o'clock relate. We were the wet laundry, dried and ironed to the room together, we were an umbrella so we rented dry to Ruhpolding go to eat. Afterwards we were completely contented and a great night in the guesthouse zeranka enjoy. For breakfast we were happy from the host received so that the day only good could. The breakfast left nothing to be desired and was plentiful. It is a pity that we only one night had, would have liked to have stayed longer. In short, everything was: PERFECT! In the guesthouse Zeranka you can really enjoy your vacation

  • Location
    5.0

    A bit out of the way - 10 minutes on foot to the center

Close
Enrico Franco
Vacation with guarantee the repetition archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
We were very warm welcome. Our room was tiptop and the breakfast without any blemish versatile and extremely sufficiently. The hotel is centrally located from here you can walk everything - simply great. The boss is very pleasant and very to the welfare of their guests carefully. The hotel is definitely small but very nice and definitely recommendable. If you stay here something to moan about had it is your own fault! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Wolfgang
Comfortable guest house archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2012
Comfortable guest house to adequate price. The review the gastronomy relates only to the breakfast. Apart from that no inclusive are offered. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Carmen
short break with surprises archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2011
We had in the guesthouse at short notice on the internet a double room booked. Assigned we got to our surprise a small apartment with living room, bedroom, small kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable furnished. Although the hotel as non-smoking was, one has as a smoker the possibility, the beautiful, spacious balconies to use, on which occasions to sit down and daily purgee ashtray ☺ were to find. The breakfast surprised us also. You could daily from 5 different egg dishes Select, which freshly prepared were. There was ample rolls and bread, several sausageand ... cheese and much more. Also the selection of drinks for breakfast was rich and the host were always make an effort, the wishes all guests to fulfill. Always they were in every respect friendly, nice and helpful! We could full food, that we on the way no lunch used have. We were impressed by the International variety of the guests and the in-house library (large closet ), with a books in different languages. For dinner the boss of the house in the gasthaus' Janosch' in the center the place is recommended. We followed the Council and also this tip with a clear conscience deploy. Reasonably priced, plentiful and delicious! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had spacious, very clean apartment.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    rich breakfast in comfortable breakfast room.

  • Service
    6.0

    International Language, always friendly and nice.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had in the guesthouse at short notice on the internet a double room booked. Assigned we got to our surprise a small apartment with living room, bedroom, small kitchen and 2 bathrooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable furnished. Although the hotel as non-smoking was, one has as a smoker the possibility, the beautiful, spacious balconies to use, on which occasions to sit down and daily purgee ashtray ☺ were to find. The breakfast surprised us also. You could daily from 5 different egg dishes Select, which freshly prepared were. There was ample rolls and bread, several sausageand cheese and much more. Also the selection of drinks for breakfast was rich and the host were always make an effort, the wishes all guests to fulfill. Always they were in every respect friendly, nice and helpful! We could full food, that we on the way no lunch used have. We were impressed by the International variety of the guests and the in-house library (large closet ), with a books in different languages. For dinner the boss of the house in the gasthaus' Janosch' in the center the place is recommended. We followed the Council and also this tip with a clear conscience deploy. Reasonably priced, plentiful and delicious!

  • Location
    5.0

    right on the main street with view on the mountains. Village center on foot in about 15 minutes reachable.

Close
Cathrin
Very beautiful, small hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • September 2011
Beautiful small hotel with very friendly hosts. The rooms are very tastefully equipped and clean. Breakfast is served in a cozy little room. Not in buffet form, but everyone continues it personally brought to the table, several egg dishes were offered in a map. It pleased us very well, the street is a bit noisy. For our short stay but it was okay. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
1