Hotel Paloma Pasha Resort(5 stars)

Goztepe Mevkii Ozdere 35495 Izmir View on map

Average rating

1,049 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
472 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Colin
What a lovely place to relax with friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Fantastic location and overall great place to stay, relax and enjoy. The beach would have been perfect but unfortunaitly due to weather had been almost washed away but the decked area more than made up for this. The staff also played a great part in making the stay enjoyable especially Tanju & Durmus the waiters who gave their full attention morning, noon and night followed by Yusuf the barman and Beber the cleaner who couldn't have been more attentive. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Marcel
Perfect Relaxing Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
The hotel has a great layout. The pool is amazing, you can almost swim around the whole hotel. The hotel beach is good but small and there is deck(pier) which is declared as a quiet zone. There are at every time and every place enough sun-beds etc. We used Ultra All Inclusive. The most important thing was: You don't have to wear a wristband. We booked a so called Poolside Room which was very spacious. During our stay there was a mix of English, French, German and Dutch guests. At all times everyone is checking if everything is allright for ... the guests. Even the general manager of the hotel is very often in the restaurants and bars to check and talking to the guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    As mentioned before, we booked a so called Poolside room on the outside. We liked it very much, because we had our own terrace with beds and sunscreen and a direct pool access. There was enough storage space for our clothes. The bath room with a rain-shower was very good.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We used every time the main restaurants. We didn't use any of the so called a la carte restaurants. We were very happy with quality and quantity of food and drinks. We did increase some weight! We loved the Turkish-night an the Fish-night. There was always a free table, no waiting at all. The waiters were working very hard. There was an relaxing atmosphere in every Restaurant and Bar. We had a chat with the General manager and he told us that they are constantly improving on quality of food. There is only one drawback on the serving of drinks: Sometimes the glass of the drink is warm, because the glass came shortly out of the dishwasher. The hotel has to find a way to serve the drinks who need a cold glass, to serve in a cold one.

  • Service
    6.0

    This was our 7th visit of an Turkish 5-star hotel and the first to this Paloma Pasha resort. We never experienced such a "We are happy to have you as an guest" -feeling, as we did in this hotel. We arrived early at 09.00 in the Morning at the check-in, where Mehmet welcomes us with a refreshment. The procedure was fast and easy. The service in the restaurants was excellent, especially from our waiter named Firat. He was very professional, fast and friendly. The same for the head-waiter Levent and the barman from the Terrace-bare, named Serhat. Housekeeping cleaned our room very well. During our stay one light in the bathroom mirror didn't function any more. After a call to the reception it was repaired in a blink.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool was great and very clean. We never used the pool in a hotel as much as we did this one. WiFi is free, even in the room. There are some shops in the hotel, but we didn't use them. The entertainment was good and sometimes there were professional shows in the theater.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has a great layout. The pool is amazing, you can almost swim around the whole hotel. The hotel beach is good but small and there is deck(pier) which is declared as a quiet zone. There are at every time and every place enough sun-beds etc. We used Ultra All Inclusive. The most important thing was: You don't have to wear a wristband. We booked a so called Poolside Room which was very spacious. During our stay there was a mix of English, French, German and Dutch guests. At all times everyone is checking if everything is allright for the guests. Even the general manager of the hotel is very often in the restaurants and bars to check and talking to the guests.

  • Location
    5.0

    Özdere is small town, within a 10 minutes walk are there some shops and cafees. The market on Saturday is surprisingly big, here you got a big selection of food and clothes. Along the beach there is a small walking boulevard, where you can walk to the other side of the Bay. "Shoppers" have to go to Kusadasi. The Dolmus brings you there in around 1 hour for € 3,50 one way.

Close
Jacqui
A gem of a hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
A lovely, clean, well kept hotel in a very nice setting. Good size family rooms and excellent food choice. The added bonus of a quiet jetty with a bar and iced towels made the holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We were more than happy with the room, we had a family room for myself, my husband and our adult daughter which consisted of two very large rooms one with 2 double sofa beds, 2 well equipped bathrooms, 2 large flat screen TVs and 2 balconies. There was tea/coffee making facilities and a mini bar stocked with water, beer and soft drinks and a safe. All vey light and modern giving us all the space and privacy we wanted.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The food was of a good standard and always a great selection. We tried 2 out of the 3 a la carte restaurants The Turkish was really good with high level service, the Seasons was lacking a bit and the food was not that good. The main restaurant was the place to be with every dining need catered for. We always found the restaurants clean although at breakfast it could be a while before your plate was cleared away. The drinks were generally good but if you know your cocktails then you may be a little disappointed a bit of training needed maybe! We like to give our tips at the end of our stay as a thank you for the service we have received, Tanju could not have given better service even if we had given him something up front.

  • Service
    6.0

    We had excellent service from Tanju who was our lunchtime and evening waiter, always had a table ready for us and a drink was in our hand before we blinked, such a nice man who was very attentive and friendly although he spoke better French than English he always had a go. The service in the Seasons restaurant was a bit lacking as you expect it to be of a higher standard as it was a la carte so we preferred to eat in the main restaurant most nights as Tanju's service could not beEnd your day with an evening of pure indulgence at Aqua Sana’s World of Spa. At its heart is an outdoor heated pool, complemented by relaxation areas and 15 globally inspired spa experience rooms. Sit back, let the magic work and leave feeling revitalised and refreshed. And as additional treat a glass of bubbly is included to complete the experience. faulted. Any member of staff we passed always passed the time of day and appeared friendly enough. The rooms were cleaned to a good standard. The only niggle we had was that getting drinks from the bar was a bit slow but I think this is more to do with lack of staff than attitude.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    There seemed to be activities going on but we chose not to participate except for water gym which we did some days Nabila from Animations was really good, such a nice girl, always made the effort to speak if you bumped into her, although all the Animations staff seemed very friendly. We chose to go to the quiet jetty where they constantly came around collecting rubbish. Never a problem with sun beds whether on the jetty, pool, grass or beach there were plenty.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A lovely, clean, well kept hotel in a very nice setting. Good size family rooms and excellent food choice. The added bonus of a quiet jetty with a bar and iced towels made the holiday.

  • Location
    4.0

    We only visited the town on Market day and one other evening for a short time, it is a nice walk along the beach path for something different to do but as towns go I feel this is not the best.

Close
Susan
Excellent stay at the Pasha
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We loved our stay at the Paloma pasha. The hotel was beautiful, peaceful & relaxing with the staff helpful & friendly. I joined the tour of the kitchens & was really impressed with the cleanliness which matched the rest of the hotel. The water they used for washing the salad and fruit was passed through a purifying machine so no dodgy tummies. We will be going back next year & would recommend this beautiful hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sandy
Super great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
The holiday in this hotel was very nice. The room was large and clean, so you felt comfortable from the beginning. The food was good and fresh. Especially there was a large choice of vegetables. The ambience of the whole hotel area was super. A great hotel to relax and enjoy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Michael
Always again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2014
Time for 2,4 weeks, this time from tile and again in all areas absolutely great. New chef with better quality, variety and presentation of the food, great fischfreitag. The customer service was excellent (Emma and Yasemin), entertainment (Martin), waiters (Tanju) and Yusuf at the bar. Not to forget the kind mr tiftik and everywhere present. With tolerance you stand brief conferences and the incident early april, french oriented additional entertainment. We are coming again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
George
Paloma Pasha-resort; a dream was reality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • April 2014
The hotel description was very telling, but topped on arrival. Gigantic the terraces suite booked, pure luxury. Room service 24 hours a day from the finest, room-service and staff excellent. A big thanks to our maid from Özdere. From the manager to the kitchen staff all polite, helpful and always tried hard, everything to the satisfaction to settle. Pure luxury in the area, small but more than fine. And we are certainly luxury hotels in the Turkey used to. A large compliment to the entertainment team with Martin Müller. Unobtrusive, competent, and always to be had for a joke. The ... hikes with it always a joy. The culinary offer a dream. After 15 years Turkey with the 5 star houses in Belek we are giving the paloma -Pasha at the forefront. We will be back next year definitely return. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Peter
Almost perfect hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Great, not too big hotel to relax. The staff is always in a good mood and unavoidable criticism (with smaller incidents) one was always endeavored to find a quick solution to the problem. We stayed in the top floor was the terrassensuite incommensurably. Sun on the terrace from sunrise to sunset behind the hills of approximately Özdere. The surcharge was definitely worth it. The service - for example, fresh fruit basket daily, 24 hour room service, and not to forget the free pastries, both a breakfast on the terrace of a, and a dinner with wine or similar on derselbigen ... - was excellent. The re-filling of the minibar is here already often mentioned several times before - we were a empty fridge - seems to be a continuing organisationsproblem. However after a call to the front desk it took no 5 minutes and the fridge was full. We'll be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Silvia
Real 5 star hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
April since it was beautiful we were at the beginning of our suite as we have from the outset what has led to problems in the hotel often. These are unfortunately very often overbooked. The staff is very courteous and helpful. You can get the good soul. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Dirk
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Staff extremely friendly. Special thanks to Hasan from the restaurant, Dilek from housekeeping, and guest relations, theu all did a great job ! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Our opinion is based on the suite we were in.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Room for improvement in the main restaurant (food not always hot enough, and variety in the main courses offered would be welcome)

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff does eveything to satisfy the customer

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Staff extremely friendly. Special thanks to Hasan from the restaurant, Dilek from housekeeping, and guest relations, theu all did a great job !

  • Location
    6.0

    We had a marvellous view on the landscape

Close
Steffi
We'll be back
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Special thanks to zaika, Ugur, sou sou and sevil! They made our holidays perfect! Our son loved the animation for the children! And when the mini is happy, the parents can relax! The next visit will come! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Marlies & Lothar
Dream holiday in Özdere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
We were in this hotel from the 30 märzbis 08-04-2014. Very good and quiet hotel in a dream location. Beautiful, well-kept hotel area. The whole hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good we enjoyed the daily hikes with Martin in the nature around Özdere. The kitchen crew put on good and varied food. Our clean room with ocean view was a dream. Special thanks goes to waiter Hasan the very efficient and attentive. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday. I can only recommend this hotel. We are coming again. Thanks to the entire hotel team. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Johann
Dream hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
5 star hotel an absolute. Our room with private jacuzzi was a dream. The service was outstanding and hard to beat. We'll be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    2.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Elisabeth & Raimund
Everything was very good - Yunus the best
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2014
Great holiday for relatively 'little money', we are coming again. Special praise to our waiter Yunus. Thank you for the great service read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Gerhard
A hotel, for couples, singles, families
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
Some interesting points should be mentioned here: • the entertainment was available, but not intrusive. For example, a hike of about 2 hours daily. We could also take part in an interesting tour through the kitchen. Otherwise there was a dance night, Bocce, folklore evening, archery. • the pool meanders around the kompl. Hotel, which optically very nice and enough from the size should be that, even if the hotel is full. The hotel was about to 50% occupied. • from the hotel directly at the sea a promenade leads to Özdere (no traffic) • the quantity of recumbency is ... sufficient, the hotel's own sandy beach is small, the sea was flat • the childrens pool is fun made. • the gym is well-appointed • the spa area radiated peace and a time to treat an application • the volume in the dining room was unfortunately a bit too high, which is probably due to the glasaußenwänden. • we had guests from Germany, the Turkey and England (firmenseminar ) = a hotel, the for couples, singles, but also for families is highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dieter
Only recommended hotel, great staff in the ha
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
We were very impressed by the whole area. From check-in, room service, staff in the restaurant (especially our ' favorite waiter Tanju', gästebetreuerin mrs Müller, front desk staff, all very helpful and friendly. As a completely small point of minus, the food should be a little hotter. Otherwise highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Anne
Great holiday despite limitations!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
A beautiful hotel in the spring when good price-performance ratio. Very spacious, stylishly furnished terraces-suites with a large private terrace. Very friendly staff, excellent service by Tanju in the main restaurant. For questions and problems to help through the guest relations, especially Emma Müller. Discreet, unusual activities, hiking or fishing. Disturbing however conferences and congresses, with particularly large number of participants (about 250 people) as the atmosphere in the hotel changed negative, since dining room was overcrowded, food often and not yours (1 hour before the end of the mealtime) be, evening entertainment by lack of premises is not possible ..., the bar is crowded, and the holiday quality absolutely sank. Fortunately during our time only for a few days. Very sad! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Hubert
Fantastic holiday, i'll come again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Super nice, modern hotel/resort clear line, cleanliness is here very largely written. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, english and german. The guests in the average age from 45 and older. German, english, swiss and french. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Very nice modern rooms, i had a room with an ocean view just fantastic. Cleanliness was very good, except that the room only at the very late in the afternoon were cleaned.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Simply very good. Many types of bread, salads, cold and warm dishes, fruit, dessert from breakfast, lunch, coffee bar and dinner was very good. The turkish restaurant you just had to try it just great. If you didn't get full or complained here, couldn't be helped.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was very friendly, german and english spoken. Rooms were very nice but these were only in the late afternoon were made clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Clean pool, beach, beach chairs, etc.. Enough available

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super nice, modern hotel/resort clear line, cleanliness is here very largely written. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, english and german. The guests in the average age from 45 and older. German, english, swiss and french.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is right on the beach. A very large pool, clean beach and a jetty into the sea with beach chairs, umbrellas and wet bar. Transfer from the airport about 40 minutes.

Close
Matthias
In love in paloma pasha resort! Super hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
The hotel is in a very good condition! Just the right size and always again an enjoyment. Clean, very friendly staff and the food is very good. Wlan is everywhere and free to receive. The guests were all very pleasant and the hotel was just the best! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The family room at the pool is great! The size for a family with 2 children more than enough. The room is clean, has a flat screen tv, 2 bathrooms and a minibar. This was daily refilled and the room was always clean! Every day, the bed freshly made, the towels were changed and everything shipshape made. The access to the pool is great and the rain shower is a dream. The toilet's also very clean!

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The main restaurant has a lot of choice and the food tasted very good. The restaurant was clean and the drinks you can get there quickly. The waiters are friendly and often patiently. If you at holiday check reading, that only with tip is, is not true! Anytime we were always served very well. The waiters always had a smile on the lips. At the bar at the pool we got our really without which promises, the staff know also our wishes! Great! A small minus point goes to the fish restaurant, the selection was not so rich, but the food was ok.

  • Service
    6.0

    ! The service is the best in the hotel! The service is excellent and the friendliness all employee/staff members in the hotel are great! Everyone there was very friendly, always tried hard and always friendly. Exactly therefore fly we several times in the year again! Meanwhile there speak many german and questions just how you are or make a fun with the kids! Great! The room was always clean, towels were changed daily and every request is immediately fulfilled. It is in the service really nothing negative! Yasemin & her team of the food were top and fulfilled every wish. To the greetings we had a bottle of wine and fruit in the room. Super ☺ our two daughters and we have also very's hearts and look forward again to see! And each guest is warmly and very welcome!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The pool is clean, the pool chairs good and there were enough umbrellas. It is clean, the children's swimming pool is very good and also on the beach it was very clean. The showers outside were also in order. The entertainment outside was a bit sparse, but it was off season and there weren't many guests there, but not the hotel, but rather the fact that there were soon winter. The kids club is now for our large and small daughter the first place and we are very pleased with it. Ada & uur are very fond of children and our daughters run to the two, as soon as this by far to see. The two are our children very heart!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is in a very good condition! Just the right size and always again an enjoyment. Clean, very friendly staff and the food is very good. Wlan is everywhere and free to receive. The guests were all very pleasant and the hotel was just the best!

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is directly on the beach and very easy to reach. The bathing area is a bit small, but very well maintained. The staff cleans daily the beach, as some here in germany a page from their book. Restaurant is also very good to reach, there are several. Outside there was also enough shopping possibilities. If you are the negative reviews read, one must really ask where the people were there. The pasha at least not.

Close
Claudia & Marco
The 2 time again super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
The hotel is 3 years old and is in great condition. The rooms on the outside are larger than those on the inside. We had very good wlan reception in the room read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a exterior room to the garden. These are huge and are very quiet. The inner room are a bit small and you get more from the hustle and bustle of the terrace bar with. The minibar each day with Cola, Fanta, water, juice and beer filled up.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The meals are of good quality and always plentiful available. There are local dishes and of course also a bit for the essenverweigerer (spaghetti, fries, and so on.). It is also very varied. Particularly to recommend is also the bbq. Also offers Martin a küchenbesichtigung at. Only recommendable to get behind the scenes to see.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. It understand many german and if not, you could also communicate in english.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The pool is huge and the real madness and goes almost round the whole building. Beach was partly narrow but still of a good size. It is a sandy beach on the flat into the sea. Beach chairs were in sufficient number at the pool and the beach to find. Particularly to praise is the animation team Martin. The can so some things.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is 3 years old and is in great condition. The rooms on the outside are larger than those on the inside. We had very good wlan reception in the room

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is located in a quiet area on the edge of the bay and is only a side of condo. There is no direct neighboring hotel. On saturday is a nice market in Özdere the walking distance to Reach can. Martin offers a guided tour to the market and to the mosque at. In Özdere there were also a few small stores. If you want something shopping you should go to Kusadasi or Izmir drive.

Close
1 3 4 5 ... 24