Hotel The Westin(5 stars)

At College Green View on map

Average rating

28 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.1
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    4.9
  • Sport & entertain
    4.3
Filters
You selected:
17 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Travis
Nice stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • December 2014
Nice hotel, very comfortable. Very clean, fairly spacious for a European hotel. The best part about this hotel is the location. The only down side of this hotel is that the basic room faces toward the atrium so you don't get much of the city feel and natural light. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0

    Fairly spacious, but there isn't much natural light due to the window facing the atrium.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.0

    Good, prompt service. They kept our room very clean.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    Nice hotel, very comfortable. Very clean, fairly spacious for a European hotel. The best part about this hotel is the location. The only down side of this hotel is that the basic room faces toward the atrium so you don't get much of the city feel and natural light.

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent. Close to nearly everything you want to see in Dublin aside from the Guinness storehouse or kilmainam gaol.

Close
Alexandra
Very disappointing unfortunately
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Other stay
  • December 2014
We were staying here as we were in Dublin for a friends wedding and they were having it at the hotel, so despite the expensive price we checked in for three days. My husband was the best man and we did make the hotel aware of this beforehand and asked for a reasonably sized room as we would have to store the gifts and any other items given to the wedding party in our room so that the bride and groom did not have to leave the reception. The gentleman who greets you outside the hotel and let you in ... is, I'm afraid, the best thing about the hotel I felt. We arrived on a typically wet Irish day from the train station that had had a 30 minute queue for taxis, so had soaking wet clothes- I do understand that this is not at all the hotel's fault but we were then kept waiting for the best part of an hour, I would say, to check in to then be told that our room wasn't ready and why didn't we go down to the bar to wait for it to be prepared (they contacted room service to do the room quickly) but this was mid-late afternoon - why wasn't our room ready? We were not even offered this drink to be complimentary as a gesture to the lack of personnel to offer check in service and the room not being ready. After a trip to the bar where we sat for a while and got no service, we gave up and went into town to get a hot drink to warm up. On our return, our room finally being ready, we arrived to it and my first thought is why was it so dark? The curtains were shut so the room was pitch black - i went to open them and to my horror the window to our room was looking into the atrium where the wedding drinks were being held the next day and everyone would be able to see into our room. I could not have that and also, i was staying here alone while my husband went to spend the night with the groom and I didnt not want to be sitting in the dark all evening and while i was getting ready the next day. So we went back to reception and asked to change rooms, again please bear in mind that we were part of the wedding party that was there the next day, the best man no less and a good room had been requested. The next room we went into was so tiny we could barely get us and our luggage in, but by this point in our wet and then dried clothes we needed a shower and my husband was already late to meet the groom so he had to leave straight away. I went to put our clothes away and the handle of the drawers promptly fell off in my hand, then i went into the bathroom to put away our toiletries and it smelt of sewage. Nearly in tears at this point I called reception and asked to speak to the manager, i eventually go to speak to someone to explain the problems. The lady came up to the room and agreed it did smell of sewage and the handle was indeed broken,she said she would get it looked into and asked me if i would like to go to the bar while it was fixed and I could have a complimentary drink. I was there for about 2 hours. After this ordeal I had wanted a drink and had 2 glasses of wine, even after such a long wait i still had to pay for the second one. It was only after a lot of pushing on my part that I got an other compensation which was half price room service food not really great- if the hotel was that bad what was the food like? The wedding the next day went quite well, but there were issues and if it had been my wedding and I had paid all that money I would have been devastated. Lukewarm food ( i know it is hard to cater for a lot of people but if this is your business you have to find a way) and at the top table - where my husband was sat with the bridge and groom- only halfway through the meal a waiter came over to say they were running out of wine. They weren't they just couldn't find it for a moment, but it was enough time for the bride to get upset. I'm afraid I doubt I will be going back- not at the price is it. We have been lucky to stay in some of the worlds best hotels and the price tag is not the main point of my bookings at all and definitely not affect the enjoyment but I felt almost ripped off here to put it bluntly. I will say the bed are eveything promised and fabulous but for our three nights here, the drinks bought at the wedding at high end hotel prices, and food and drinks consumes while we were waiting for various things to be done and rooms to be ready- i could have just bought the bed and enjoyed it for years at home. Perhaps the hotel has improved and I am sure that other people have had a delightful stay, maybe we were just very very unlucky but I left there rather happy to be going. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    2.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    2.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
Close
Sandra
Only to be recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2014
The hotel has a great location, you are immediately in the Temple Bar District and in front of the hotel you can get on the 'hop on hop off bus'. Room was very nice and had everything you need. We were served in a super way at the reception as well, even though we did not look like 5 star hotel guests. If we return to Dublin, then definitely this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Uwe
Good centrally located hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • May 2014
Good city hotel right at Temple Bar. The rooms are big enough and clean. The bed is very good, despite the location on one of the main streets, there is almost no noise to be heard in the room. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only cons: wireless internet in the room had to be paid extra, and instead of good Irish beer there is only Heineken in the mini bar. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Eyas
Hotel with access
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Business trip
  • April 2014
suitability located in the city . close to important areas and attractions .good services . nice atmosphere . friendly and helpful staff and employees club members ( SPG loyalty) lounge is missing. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Sunshine
Awesome Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • City break
  • June 2013
got a cheap flight to Dublin, went with wife for a quick weekend trip. The trip was fun. The hotel is awesome, roomy, clean room, staffs are super friendly and helpful. Forgot to bring toiletry, one quick phone call, staff brought up stuffs within 5 min. Hotel bar is decent. So overall a great experience, will definitely stay at other westin properties next time I travel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ellen
Definitely again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • April 2013
We were with 8 ladies to Dublin traveled and had with the Westin Hotel a winner geladet. The hotel is very well located. Everything is within walking distance. We would go the Westin select read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Emiliano
Average hotel archived
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • February 2013
Food was not great. In general, not worth the price. I can think of many hotels that cost as much and provide a better quality within the city center. Service was OK though. Public transportation OK and possibility to park nearby. If you go there with children, not the best place to go. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    2.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    2.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
    Child care or playground
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    3.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jochen
Very lovely, centrally located hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
Very lovely, centrally located hotel in Dublin. Relatively new and very well maintained. Very delicious breakfast nice atmosphere. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sven
Nice hotel - a good choice for Dublin! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • April 2012
The Westin is quite in the center, respectively one is in a few minutes on the one hand, in the city centre, on the other hand, with the Trinity College. The hotel is beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful. We got a junior suite, from over the city looked. The furnishing was nice-only the bathroom, that ' western-style doors' to worn was, was a bit suboptimal, because sound-proofed. Otherwise, the Westin a great breakfast buffet, and has a nice bar with good drinks in the basement. No 'stay to remember' but definitely a very good choice, if you in ... Dublin is! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Annika
Hotel very classy. Breakfast very clear. archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • March 2012
I was with my friend at the Westin (age 27 & 32) in March 2012. The hotel itself was very nobel as good as one is used if you have a five star hotel visited. Staff were very accommodating. Because my English is not so good, I had sometimes my problems with the Komonikation. Spoke German not at all. As you see the German hotels better prepared are. The breakfast was very, very small. For 15, -per person I would have liked to have more than 1 variety cheese, 1 variety fish ( was salmon ),2 types of sausage. ... There was baguettebrötchen no other Kinds of rolls. Was a little disappointed. Was glad that we without breakfast had booked. Apart from that everything was okay. Room was perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Fabian
Top location in Dublin archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2011
The Westin is absolutely perfect and central to the cityshort get away go to Dublin. Trinity College and 'Connell bridge is right around the corner, so you all sights in the immediate walking distance (for example, the Dublin Castle about five minutes). Also the Flugahfenbus stopped more or less right outside the door. The rooms are good and quiet, a sauna would do to the hotel, so that you in the cold winter weather once can relax. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Georg
Absolutely Recommendable! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • City break
  • September 2011
Very good and traditional hotel of the Starwood hotel chain. The location is ideal for a short break, the hotel is located between Trinity College and Temple bar. In front of the hotel, there were two bus stops, 50 meters away a tourist information center. The deluxe rooms were large and clean, the hotel very British equipped. Fitness centre on the first floor well equipped. Conclusion: absolutely recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Centrally located hotel for a Dublin trip archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • August 2011
The Westin is ideally located for a city trip to Dublin. It is walking distance to everything. The rooms are international standard, ours was quite cramped however. Furthermore, we had a room with a window to the covered patio and it was not very bright and not be ventilated. The breakfast was good and plentiful. We ate dinner at the hotel. The front desk is too small and too weakly occupied. There there were always long lines. One of the ladies was very snippy and if you did not follow their recommendations, the Commission adopted the evil. There are certainly ... cheaper hotels in Dublin, but the location of the Westin is a strong argument. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Mario
Again at any time! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2011
We stayed 7 days in this hotel and can only rave about. It was a perfect holiday of rest and excursions around Dubai. Although everything has its price but therefor you get very good quality required. We love to stay there again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anja
Super city hotel in the heart of Dublin! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • City break
  • August 2010
Super city hotel in the heart of the beautiful city Dublin. Directly beside the Trinity College, on foot to Temple Bar in two minutes. Purchase possibilities in the 'Connell-street or in three minutes by a footpath to Grafton street read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Léa
Very good, especially the reception archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2009
Great. I do not know what more I can tell you, apart from that I had a fabulous stay at the resort, I especially appreciated the privacy, read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    2.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close