Hotel Marina Grand Beach(4 stars)

Golden Sands 9007 Golden Sands bg View on map

Average rating

290 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.1
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
125 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Thomas
Very good holiday!!!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
This was our first time in Bulgaria, and in this hotel we arrived late and we had a good check in and we were able to have a meal, this was very nice. the room was big and very clean. this was important for us but we were sleeping at the side of the beach and there was much noise of the partystreets than the first time at the pool was for us a good experience the pool is not that big but that was not a problem, a nice extra is the poolbar where you can swim to and ... have a seat in the water. also the animation at the pool is nice (very good team) also the kids club for children is good organised. the food is overall very tasty and healthy but we think that there could be more variety. the animation shows in the evening are everytime very good and funny and also the people are getting involved in the shows and after that there is a nice afterparty read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alexander
Amazing second time!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
It's the second time I'm coming here. First time was marvelous, but now it's even better. This Hotel has everything a customer would want to have in a holiday. The great staff which shows a positive attitude, along with the amazing Flofame Entertainment team make it an unforgetable experience. I'd definetely come here at least 5 more times. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefana
Unexpected adventure! Marbelous!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
I am a young girl from Romania. I enjoyed my time here and it was very nice. Fatih was the best!!! I want to come here again, it was the greatest holiday of my life! I will always remember my good memories from here! It was very enjoyable time and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, always! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elizaveta
Unforgetable times...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It's our first time here, the condition of th Hotel is rather good. The location of the Hotel is very comfortable. The design of the rooms are on the high level. The view is excellent. Personal of the hotel are friendly and always can help you in any situations. We like dinners here and the drinks are always fresh and cool. The animation is gorgeous and very interesting as for children and also for adults. We recommend this Hotel for everyone else. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julie
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel was brilliant from arrival to checking out rooms were cleaned daily fresh towels daily mini bar restocked every day no charge the maids did a great job even arrangements of designs with the towels on children's bed the restaurant had a very large choice of food and had themed nights the daily entertainment by the pool was great evening entertainment was a laugh and good fun especially the fire show the entertainment team even took time out with on there lunch break to go on the banana boat ride they made our holiday enjoyable fantastic job team we ... have already booked to return next year read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Beautiful we had a family room it was large with bathroom and separate toilet large balcony with pool view which looked out onto the sea view

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Great location beach front varna taxi ride away

  • Service
    6.0

    Fantastic it was my daughters birthday while we was there the hotel management team put a bowl of fruit and card in our room and when we arrived for evening meal they gave her a birthday cake with candles so a big thank you to marina hotel

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We played darts water polo musical chairs water arobics our daughter went to the children's club where they played games did painting played games in the pool brilliant

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was brilliant from arrival to checking out rooms were cleaned daily fresh towels daily mini bar restocked every day no charge the maids did a great job even arrangements of designs with the towels on children's bed the restaurant had a very large choice of food and had themed nights the daily entertainment by the pool was great evening entertainment was a laugh and good fun especially the fire show the entertainment team even took time out with on there lunch break to go on the banana boat ride they made our holiday enjoyable fantastic job team we have already booked to return next year

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent location beach front shops bars and aqua park 10 minutes away by taxi all the grounds around the hotel was clean

Close
Elena
It was a great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we liked everything so much..! animation team was the best , rooms was really clean and big , restaurant was so luks and service was very fine , personel are very kind , only I waned to drink espresso , it was no all inclusive , we are thinking to come again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mihai
Alwasy Marina grand beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
it was y first time in Bulgaria and the first impression was good , people in the hotel was friendly , rooms are comfortable and clean , variety of the food good enaught , activities and entertainment was so fine , we are thinking to come back again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ali
One of the best holday...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we are from Iran , and its our first time in Bulgaria , my wife an me we liked it here... first of all I wanna say the bulgarian People are frendly , this holiday became a diffrent experience for us , rooms are clean , food are delcious , entertainment is wonderfull , pool area is so nice , we are thinking to come again ..... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mehmoud
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
very good hotel with good facillities wifi in room was not good room is big with excellent bathroom welcoming was good and every night a good program was done by a gentelman who was from turkey, also wifi in the room was a weak,,,, read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sahar
Best Holiday I have ever had...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
very easy check in the room was clean very nice staff I loved the location hotel is in the middle of ever thing you can walk around and buy anything you need the food was great we all loved it the poll is clean and big enough he entertaiment team are very nice and funny .. I am thinking to come back again .. thank you marina gran beach.. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
animation team is great , rooms are large clean and tidy , personal are freandly and we had no any communication problem , food plenty of choise , good location , there is alot of shops -bars -restaurants in the area , beach is closer , 10/10... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Boulos
Unforgetable times
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
This is my first time in Bulgaria and I was very pleased with how we were greeted. Everyone in the hotel is very kind and helpful. They speak a variety of languages such as English. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The food is excellent with excellent service. There are plenty of activities to experience individually or with family. Outside the hotel is are a variety of shops that have great souviegners to bring back with you . The beach is only walking distance so you do not need to worry about getting a taxi. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Amir
Lovely holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
I can reacommend this hotel to do teh all families because its comfortable nad they made us feel like at home , i was wonderfull experience, service - rooms - entertainment - personal , was good, I really enjoyed my holiday , hopfully to see you again Marina grand beach, It was a great memory about the Varna- Bulgaria & Golden sands.... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jessica
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
its my second time in bulgaria, I was in sunny beach, this time I came to holiday with my family in Golden sands,the hotel is in a brilliant location and has lots of ammenties close by. The hotel itself is excellent and is always clean. The maids do a fantastic job they work long hours and always have a smile on their face. The food at the hotel is good, there is always something to eat regardless to how fussy you are. The rooms at the hotel are spotless and very large. The hotel rooms are always clean and ... towels are changed daily along with bedding. The rooms are well equipped along with a free mini bar. The entertainment are fantastic and work very well as a team, they work long hours yet they are always full of energy and always have a smile on their face. The only downfall to this hotel is the main pool is dangerous in parts due to tiles that are lifted. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Caprescu
Grand Marina destination
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Follow the sun, follow your intuision, embrace happiness and take Grand Marina Beach Hotel as your one great life destination. So were are gonna come back next year for more fun and joy and for the great time we spent togheter here. we felt very apreciated. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Poonam
Short Break with Elderly Grandparents
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
Very friendly and accomodating staff especially in assisting my elderly grandparents. All members of the hotel staff greet us with smiles and affection. Special attention payed to us from the entertainment team! Thank you. I would like to see more variety in the meals for vegeterian guests; particularly asian indian. All other aspects of the hotel have been fantastic with the beach easily accesible within a couple of minutes. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Caroline
Perfect location and excellent entertainment
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
This is my seventh year at this hotel, which is in an excellent location. Recommend paying extra for a sea-view room - perfect view of pool area and sea. Staff are friendly and most are always willing to help, although some do have a problem understanding certain english accents. Entertainment team are second to none - always around and provide entertainment throughout the day and evening, nothing is too much trouble for them. Small problem with wifi connection but this wasn't a real issue for me. Would recommend this hotel to singles, couples and families. All in all, an excellent ... hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Sarah
See you next year!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
this was the first time that i visited this hotel and i will be returning next year, when we arrived it was early morning and we were greeted at reception by a lobby boy who took our cases to our room after checking in. The room was beyond expectations as it was extremely big and it was only a standard room we booked, free mini bar and safe which made it more comfortable to stay in. entertainment staff were brilliant and there was a variety of activities during the day for children and adults and also a variety at night ..., one being a fire show which was amazing. I will be returning next year without a doubt read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Peter
Staff, Entertainment, Food, Service Excellent
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
The first time you enter, you are welcomed by the great and real smiles of the reception staff, they make you feel at home, the hotel is very clean, every time you see people cleaning the hotel, no papper or other filth on the ground, all in service great, Entertainment brings the hotel to a higher level, i have been to hotels who offer entertainment and when i arrive with my family, the entertainment is a big 0, but here they realy are bussy with kids, adults, nice shows. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    very clean, staff makes every day nice animal figures with towels, bar filled every day

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Bars and Restaurant are great, alot of choice, even a children stand at the restaurant, they even have bulgarian tradional soups and food, and offcourse alot of other foods.

  • Service
    6.0

    Never had such service, they know they want to satisfy their clients, they want to offer the best, its a real straight from the heart service

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool very clean, a pool out and inside, they have a nice fitness area, at the pool great entertainment by fatih and his group, they have a childrens corner its great to relax and know that your children are also entertained. The entertainment team make a plus to the hotel the hotel is for me A+but with the entertainment team its A++++,

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The first time you enter, you are welcomed by the great and real smiles of the reception staff, they make you feel at home, the hotel is very clean, every time you see people cleaning the hotel, no papper or other filth on the ground, all in service great, Entertainment brings the hotel to a higher level, i have been to hotels who offer entertainment and when i arrive with my family, the entertainment is a big 0, but here they realy are bussy with kids, adults, nice shows.

  • Location
    6.0

    The beach is in front of the Hotel, 20/30min from airport, the ride from and to the airport is a nice ride as you see alot of nice things on the way, shops everywhere, even a mcdonalds at the beach hahaha

Close
Callum
We will come again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2015
very welcoming atmosphere, would deffinately come again, the entertainment has so much variety and is very good, overall excellent place to be. room is very nice, cleaned well everyday and the staff are very polite. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7