Hotel Marina Grand Beach(4 stars)

Golden Sands 9007 Golden Sands bg View on map

Average rating

335 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.2
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
140 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Janusz
Very nice place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
We have been first time in Marina Grand Beach Hotel. The hotel is very nice and we'd like to recommend it to every people which wants to stay in Golden Sands. The team of animator, especially Fatih, is excellent. We hope we can visit this hotel again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Always Marina Grand Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
That was a one of the best holiday I have ever had, delicious food , kind and good service, comfortable and big room a the wiev from my room was priceless, great entertainment . I think I will visit this hotel once again.. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
First, you have a great welcome, the first contact is important; I asked to be @ the last level and they have respected my demand. The room is relly big and new with 2 sringbox beds!! The cleanliness is perfect and one of the best i saw. The food is fresh with a lot of diversity, great vegetables taste and every day different kind of meat & fish. Most of customers are Germans (80%), others are English & Russians. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Big Size, sofa, little office; minibar and Springbox beds! Free safe box, balcony, led tv...

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    You have one main restaurant with all you can imagine to eat (soup, cold and hot vegetables, different kind of meat and fish, children buffet, desserts buffet...) All is relly fresh and tasty. At miday, if you don't wanna go to the restaurant, you can eat some hot snacks (pizza, pasta, french fries, saucages...) at a bar near the pool area. You have three main bars, at the lobby with sofa's but a little bit noisy, a piano bar really confortable with access at a terrace and finally one at the first floor who is cosy with a really big terrace.Don't forget you have a sky bar with a incredible view but this one is not inluded in all inclusive.

  • Service
    6.0

    The employees are really smiley and friendly, most of them talks different langages. The cleanliness of the room is perfect! you have a free minibar service with water, beer and juices. You can also have a payable laundry service and room service. You can call a Doctor 24/7 at the reception.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    First of all, you have a free wifi at the lobby and in your room! At the pool, you have different activities during the day (Dart, real Aquagym!, table tennis and water polo) in a really good mood. Swimming pool is a little bit small but correct, i mean if you wanna swim, go inside, it's easier! You must know that black sea is full of medusa, so take care. The night animation is really surprising, fireworks , fire man show, irish dance show, bingo night... All these activities are made by Flofame Entertainment, a professional team. https://www.facebook.com/flofameentertainment?fref=ts

  • Hotel
    6.0

    First, you have a great welcome, the first contact is important; I asked to be @ the last level and they have respected my demand. The room is relly big and new with 2 sringbox beds!! The cleanliness is perfect and one of the best i saw. The food is fresh with a lot of diversity, great vegetables taste and every day different kind of meat & fish. Most of customers are Germans (80%), others are English & Russians.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is at 200 meters from the beach with a staigt on access. Between the beach and the hotel, you have a promenade with a lot of shops, where you can find clothes, gadgets, supermarkets, bars and discotheques. You have also the possibilies to buy some tickets for different excursions. You must know if you have a light asleep, ask to stay at the back of the hotel because you will listen music until early in the morning due to the clubs and bars on the beach.

Close
Adele
Fun in the Sun
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
3rd time in this hotel and plan to come back next season, says it all really. The staff are very friendly and the entertainment team are the best ever, nothing is too much trouble. They will get you involved in the activities and make your holiday that bit more personal. They make the effort to involve everyone but if its not your thing then they will respect your wishes. You will never go hungry or thirsty at this hotel, there is something for everyone to enjoy. You wont regret making this hotel your choice, the evening shows are fun and ... cater for all ages. I have met so many great people at this hotel, friends for life. Thank you Marina Grand Beach. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Kirsty
Suprisingly fantastic family holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
as this wasnt our inttention to come to bulgaria we were not expecting much but when we entered the hotel we were greeted by a friendly bell boy and the check in was very quick the hotel rooms well all i can say is wow big and very clean the staff are friendly the food good. But the best point of this hotel is the animation staff they are excellent with the children and also they have made are holiday great days and fantastic night shows 100% we would definatley reccomend and are definatley comming back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Excellent holiday, we will come again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2015
first time in Bugaria ,we loved it , the hotel was excellent but the holiday was made by the animation team , rooms are excellent clean comfortable , food some times cold but good variety ,personal fine but hey coud be more polite , any way we enjoyed our holiday , it was fantastic. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Very good holiday!!!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
This was our first time in Bulgaria, and in this hotel we arrived late and we had a good check in and we were able to have a meal, this was very nice. the room was big and very clean. this was important for us but we were sleeping at the side of the beach and there was much noise of the partystreets than the first time at the pool was for us a good experience the pool is not that big but that was not a problem, a nice extra is the poolbar where you can swim to and ... have a seat in the water. also the animation at the pool is nice (very good team) also the kids club for children is good organised. the food is overall very tasty and healthy but we think that there could be more variety. the animation shows in the evening are everytime very good and funny and also the people are getting involved in the shows and after that there is a nice afterparty read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alexander
Amazing second time!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
It's the second time I'm coming here. First time was marvelous, but now it's even better. This Hotel has everything a customer would want to have in a holiday. The great staff which shows a positive attitude, along with the amazing Flofame Entertainment team make it an unforgetable experience. I'd definetely come here at least 5 more times. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daniel
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
This is my first visit to bulgaria. The atmosphere was pretty similiar to home. Hotel is very clean and luxurious. There is not so much to do for very little children ,but there is a children's corner near restaurant. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Daria
Marina Gran Hotel Beach the revelation!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
it's not the first Time that i was in golden sands! But this year was crazy ! The hotel was very beautifull, the room we had a suit with my sis and it was incredible ! The people in the hotel were so nice! I juste regret that it was not a lot of bulgarian food. The pool is Nice and better with the team of animator, and a special thank's to Peter! he was always smiling and made my journey full of emotions with his Water-polo ! It was my best holidays in a very special place for me! ... I'll come next year for sure! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefana
Unexpected adventure! Marbelous!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
I am a young girl from Romania. I enjoyed my time here and it was very nice. Fatih was the best!!! I want to come here again, it was the greatest holiday of my life! I will always remember my good memories from here! It was very enjoyable time and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, always! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Victoria
Definatley come. the place to be!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
when i arrived at the hotel i was really impressed as its very large and has excellent furnishings. the staff at the check in were really friendly and the entertainment team are really nice. there is plenty to do around the hotel and the beach is so close to the hotel. the food has a wide range.The rooms are really large and we had a beach view which is really lovely. I would recocomend this hotel and will be looking to come back next year. 5 star definatley!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jaana
Super truper
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2015
I am from Estonia and its my first time in Bulgaria, I think it was a great choise to come to this hotel, especially the rooms are perfect and comfortable, service is fine, entertainment team is great, food drinks service was wonderfull the location of the hotel is perfect you can find what ever you want, we are thinking to come back again... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elizaveta
Unforgetable times...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
It's our first time here, the condition of th Hotel is rather good. The location of the Hotel is very comfortable. The design of the rooms are on the high level. The view is excellent. Personal of the hotel are friendly and always can help you in any situations. We like dinners here and the drinks are always fresh and cool. The animation is gorgeous and very interesting as for children and also for adults. We recommend this Hotel for everyone else. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mehmoud
Great hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
very good hotel with good facillities wifi in room was not good room is big with excellent bathroom welcoming was good and every night a good program was done by a gentelman who was from turkey, also wifi in the room was a weak,,,, read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julie
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
The hotel was brilliant from arrival to checking out rooms were cleaned daily fresh towels daily mini bar restocked every day no charge the maids did a great job even arrangements of designs with the towels on children's bed the restaurant had a very large choice of food and had themed nights the daily entertainment by the pool was great evening entertainment was a laugh and good fun especially the fire show the entertainment team even took time out with on there lunch break to go on the banana boat ride they made our holiday enjoyable fantastic job team we ... have already booked to return next year read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Beautiful we had a family room it was large with bathroom and separate toilet large balcony with pool view which looked out onto the sea view

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Great location beach front varna taxi ride away

  • Service
    6.0

    Fantastic it was my daughters birthday while we was there the hotel management team put a bowl of fruit and card in our room and when we arrived for evening meal they gave her a birthday cake with candles so a big thank you to marina hotel

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We played darts water polo musical chairs water arobics our daughter went to the children's club where they played games did painting played games in the pool brilliant

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel was brilliant from arrival to checking out rooms were cleaned daily fresh towels daily mini bar restocked every day no charge the maids did a great job even arrangements of designs with the towels on children's bed the restaurant had a very large choice of food and had themed nights the daily entertainment by the pool was great evening entertainment was a laugh and good fun especially the fire show the entertainment team even took time out with on there lunch break to go on the banana boat ride they made our holiday enjoyable fantastic job team we have already booked to return next year

  • Location
    6.0

    Excellent location beach front shops bars and aqua park 10 minutes away by taxi all the grounds around the hotel was clean

Close
Elena
It was a great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we liked everything so much..! animation team was the best , rooms was really clean and big , restaurant was so luks and service was very fine , personel are very kind , only I waned to drink espresso , it was no all inclusive , we are thinking to come again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ali
One of the best holday...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
we are from Iran , and its our first time in Bulgaria , my wife an me we liked it here... first of all I wanna say the bulgarian People are frendly , this holiday became a diffrent experience for us , rooms are clean , food are delcious , entertainment is wonderfull , pool area is so nice , we are thinking to come again ..... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mihai
Alwasy Marina grand beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
it was y first time in Bulgaria and the first impression was good , people in the hotel was friendly , rooms are comfortable and clean , variety of the food good enaught , activities and entertainment was so fine , we are thinking to come back again read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
John
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2015
animation team is great , rooms are large clean and tidy , personal are freandly and we had no any communication problem , food plenty of choise , good location , there is alot of shops -bars -restaurants in the area , beach is closer , 10/10... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 7