Gloria Serenity Resort(5.5 stars)

Acisu Mevkii, Belek - Antalya View on map

Average rating

258 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.7
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.0
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.6
Filters
You selected:
111 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Peter
Note 1
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2014
We were a group of golfers the 7 time in this hotel - it is always better.! Hotel, room and grounds are absolutely great - staff very friendly and helpful - almost always in the german language. The restaurants offer a great choice of food and drinks, even special requests were fulfilled. It is next to the main restaurant further theme restaurants asiaitische as self-service restaurant for example, italian and french cuisine. As all-inclusive guests that you can enjoy without extra charge. The hotel's golf courses (2-18 hole 1-9 hole international standard and are places and have maintained very ... well - tee-off times must be reserved. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Birgita
Fantastic hotel with great service.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
It is rare, that we were at a hotel almost nothing to suspend have. Only and simply the clairaudience of the rooms is questionable. Otherwise this hotel is simply fantastic! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hermann
Great location, the staff was overtaxed and unfriendly
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Location and the facilities very good. Room was large, bathroom as well. The guest structure was mixed, a few russians, a few austrians, a few german and so on. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.0

    Everything was very large and spacious. Cheap furniture, the money not long enough. Bathroom partly very dirty, but that is in turkey often. Is certainly because of the fact, that the staff was totally underpaid are. Safe was open and i'm €1,000. I cannot prove, i only noticed, as i my bill wanted to pay.

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    For breakfast there was orange juice only to order, and is diluted with water. I have stayed in two star hotels, even in the morning there is orange juice. The so-called speciality restaurants warm convenience food only. In the turkish restaurant was only the cheap wine list given, a day later in the french restaurant we were told, that there were two weinkarten returns. An insult. The food was so bad, that was bad. We were spoiled lamb sick, which smelled beastly. To compensate we got flambéed steak. If you know the scene, as charlie chaplin his soles has eaten? So was the meat. The order vegetarian dish consisted of stale vegetables, so that it in the evening still the body left, in the same way, as it has. The dessert buffet didn't deserve its name. A carelessly together stringed collection of boring desserts. And turkey is so famous for its süßspeien. But i see it differently. The plates were often not clean. The breakfast was also very poor. With the exception of the plates but it was otherwise quite clean.

  • Service
    1.0

    A guest is a factor. The staff there are all unmotivated and unfriendly. Especially bad was the front desk. There one has no to listen to the requests of the guests. You will, for example, asked, what you want, but before the sentence too has spoken, the employee wordlessly an important colleagues and leaves you just. A proof, which low priority a guest there. Our flight went only in the evening, so that we stay longer in our room wanted. We have never said, that we do not want to pay, but we were clearly, that the petitioner and one us graciously one of three rooms for two hours longer leaves. Otherwise the room service not in the location, the rooms quickly enough to clean. After my complaint leg another employee was at once but for a further room until 16 hours. Coincidentally, we were then to the payment to the employee, the us the room no longer want to leave. As the computer was, that we now but our way had, it was very angry. While our invoice fertigemachte, every day on turkish the staff at, the us the room until 16 hours to leave had. Another employee started, us she (!). We would have a difficulty. So you can go with guests. Score was, that the room service at 15:45 in our room broke and our things around clean. Which i achtkantig from the room thrown. A shame, that you not zero points can give.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Pool freezing, but but knows the hotel nothing. But very clean. Slide park super, was really fun. The beach area and the bars very well. Inside there is a large pool, also recommended. The spa area is also very nice, only the sauna was much too warm.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Location and the facilities very good. Room was large, bathroom as well. The guest structure was mixed, a few russians, a few austrians, a few german and so on.

  • Location
    4.0

    Shopping none. You have to the expensive shops in the hotel or with the taxi or to belek. Transfer to the airport takes about 45 minutes.

Close
Bernhard
Starshine...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2013
Huge property directly on the sea... Maximum 4 floors... Central lobby and 2 zimmerflügel... Many villas in the area... Very well maintained... Booked with all inclusive... International audience with selbstverständlichem behavior... Always smart casual and in the evening more elegantly... German tracing ch/ sauftouris luckily not available... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Occupied as single room one 'garden villa'... 90 square meter... 2 sz... Living/dining area... 2 bathrooms... Individual air conditioning... Shuttle service with golf Cars... Elegant, modern, very high-quality furnishings... Garden area with a huge jacuzzi... 6 german tv channels... Very good bathroom and bed linen... Toiletries redundant and of a very good quality... No bathrobes for 'whole guys'... Otherwise it was the complaining... Everything top and klassengemäß...

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Main restaurant... 4 à la carte... Various snack restaurants for example steak house... At the bars always a comprehensive, yes outstanding range of international drinks... Good, inkludiertee wine selection... Appropriate level at zuzahlgetränken... Italian and steak house can only be recommended... Very good food at a high level... As well as the main restaurant where one klassenübliches level finds... Partly very good presentation on plates the cookingstations... Quality of the food and drink at the upper end of a wertigkeitsskala... Local. Top notch, in my opinion. Only exceeded by the Maxx Royal...

  • Service
    5.0

    Excellent foreign language skills with the largest part of the staff... Extremely friendly but never chumming up... Service is largely good but not excellent... The steakhouse and the italian is sometimes a bit of a mess in menu the following food arrive in the guest... So all successively orders-saves annoyance... Landesspez. See one of the better services, perfection a la oriental expect one however not...

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Many pool chairs in the entire area in small compartments... There is no provision of water sports are not necessary... Spacious pool facilities with some salt water... Discreet sports activities and evening entertainment... More in neighbouring Gloria golf everything could be used... Great jetty here is early appear announced...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Huge property directly on the sea... Maximum 4 floors... Central lobby and 2 zimmerflügel... Many villas in the area... Very well maintained... Booked with all inclusive... International audience with selbstverständlichem behavior... Always smart casual and in the evening more elegantly... German tracing ch/ sauftouris luckily not available...

  • Location
    6.0

    You can say what you want i rate the location as' top '... I need no ' billigshopping' or similar ' pauschtouriunterhaltung... After Belek circa 5 kilometer... Shopping better but in Antalya for example, terra city... Markenshopping at reasonable prices... Airport with the car about 40 minutes...

Close
Sebastian
Nice hotel with small drawbacks
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very nice, extensive and well-kept hotel area. Had a room with a direct pool access room (laguna room). The buffet was repeated already after a few days, quality is good, but could not be improved. Also the staff could be more friendly. Steakhouse and the italian restaurant were always top! I can only recommend to everyone. Unfortunately no kiosk for newspapers available in the hotel area, only in the neighboring hotel and they will price attracted over the table. In september were about: 70% russian guests, the rest were germans and englishmen, and a few swiss. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The decor is modern and the room size was ideal. In the bathroom there was a shower and additionally a bath with jacuzzi function. Also the cleaning ladies did a good job. German tv channel receptible (RTL, ProSieben, Sat.1...). In the whole complex very good, free wireless internet connection.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had booked half board, but the 2. day on all-inclusive upgrade, as it in the more immediate vicinity no supermarket, a small shopping. The switch worked but only after a few days and after several requests to the front desk. The all-inclusive offer is very generous. It is also the minibar, room service is available from 22:00 until 07:00, food in the à la carte restaurant, brasserie 24 hour, cake buffet, lobby bar, the lunch with the italians or the steak house...

  • Service
    4.0

    -

  • Sport & Leisure
    0

    In the evenings in the large arena always events organized. It's worth it to visit.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice, extensive and well-kept hotel area. Had a room with a direct pool access room (laguna room). The buffet was repeated already after a few days, quality is good, but could not be improved. Also the staff could be more friendly. Steakhouse and the italian restaurant were always top! I can only recommend to everyone. Unfortunately no kiosk for newspapers available in the hotel area, only in the neighboring hotel and they will price attracted over the table. In september were about: 70% russian guests, the rest were germans and englishmen, and a few swiss.

  • Location
    3.0

    Belek is a few kilometers away.

Close
Kirsten & Dirk
Not always glory in the Gloria
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
Very large hotel complex with two buildings a and b, residential area a, i believe, is beautiful. The rooms are relatively large. The double rooms are available with twin beds, as well as with king-size bed, large balconies, large bathroom with tub and even shower. The closets were sufficient. The room cleaning could be a bit more thoroughly, then for example the duschreste the predecessor not more on the tiles to find. The hotel is just not brand new anymore and there are here and there in the rooms a few signs of wear, especially the floor could be renewed ... sometime. The mini bar each day on the new refilled. There are two huge pool areas. The garden area is beautiful and very good for walks. The all-inclusive offer was very good in relation to the drinks and choice of restaurants. There are all sorts of guests there (east europeans, austrians, swiss, english, german). The hotel is suitable actually less for families, but there were plenty of children present. Otherwise the average age was probably mostly 40 years wi-fi worked well. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Large rooms, partially renovation necessary (floor coating), large balcony, air conditioning system functioned and was quiet, minibar was regularly replenished, coffee/tea making facilities available. The bathroom could be a little cleaned thoroughly, toilet, sink the shower so far clean, but the fliesenwände need just scrubbed down are. But otherwise a nice room, in which one also times in the rainy day cozy.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The following restaurants are available: Main restaurant (buffet) with terrace Italian restaurant (lunch open in the afternoon) Route 66 restaurant (for lunch - open afternoons) Specialty restaurant, also with an outdoor terrace (in the evening) with necessary reserve: ägaisches restaurant Asia restaurant French restaurant Fish restaurant The quality of the meals are so far so good, but also different. The steaks were partly very good, partly very sehnig. The taste of the spice but really good. Now, but all also a matter of taste. In the main restaurant i had more dishes requested, also the salad selection (vegetables) and salads we have already experienced much better. A shame, that no bread selection is. It will be from the waiters at the table only 2 sorts (bright and dark) rolls. The cheese and sausage choice the breakfast could be bigger. No question, what was there, was also very delicious. The egg dishes (omelets, fried eggs, eggs benedict, and so on.) You can at the table when the waiter and one must not somewhere queue, this we found was very good. Sometimes there were the tablecloths torn and the white stoffservierten fuzzed partly extremely, be careful here with dark oberteilen. The table cloths were partly torn. For a hotel of this category actually not acceptable, would have to already be replaced. We enjoyed in the outdoor area and eaten, here you have to say, however, that the tables really scrubbed down must be, as it helps not only once briefly with a damp cloth (if at all) above to clean. Some stuck in the same place the next morning still or you found the leftovers from the day before on (didn't work). All these we but also the guest carer, she said, that the management have been informed, and that a more eye has become,. The waiters are almost all very friendly and accommodating. Negative were only two waiter noticed, neither say hi from the way could, if you with his soup pass them by. The outdoor lounge bar was our favorite place. Here we would like to really the service and also the service of the lobby bar high praise. Always friendly, always a smile. This hour, we were there during our holiday spent there, we really enjoyed, because just the service was very good and the hotel is really very good and the quality also.

  • Service
    5.0

    We were very friendly way by a german-speaking guest carer welcome. In the rule is always a german speaking guest carer approachable. At the reception there are also a few staff speak german, but with english you always got along. The friendliness was at most employees of the reception and the guest r. very friendly, there were always exceptions, some not german speaking guest carer situation we thought was very snooty. For room cleaning see above A doctor and child care we didn't use.

  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0

    We can only the pool area rate. As already described above two very large pool areas, but the pool with the villas nice find. There are holzplateaus, on the average, about 6 lounge chairs are. The chairs should often be cleaned once, they are partly dirty. The wood needs to be dealt with and be investigated. This is really a negative point. The changing rooms need to be cleaned better. In the 17 days we have a single saw once, the changing room was cleaned, but unfortunately only from the outside and not inside. At the pool areas you feel as if, that this is not one of the main areas is, perhaps like this with golfers be so, but not in badeurlaubern. A shame, because the pool area is lovely. The toilets was ok.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very large hotel complex with two buildings a and b, residential area a, i believe, is beautiful. The rooms are relatively large. The double rooms are available with twin beds, as well as with king-size bed, large balconies, large bathroom with tub and even shower. The closets were sufficient. The room cleaning could be a bit more thoroughly, then for example the duschreste the predecessor not more on the tiles to find. The hotel is just not brand new anymore and there are here and there in the rooms a few signs of wear, especially the floor could be renewed sometime. The mini bar each day on the new refilled. There are two huge pool areas. The garden area is beautiful and very good for walks. The all-inclusive offer was very good in relation to the drinks and choice of restaurants. There are all sorts of guests there (east europeans, austrians, swiss, english, german). The hotel is suitable actually less for families, but there were plenty of children present. Otherwise the average age was probably mostly 40 years wi-fi worked well.

  • Location
    4.0

    The hotel is about 40 - minute drive away with not full streets from the airport. Shopping with the usual famous shops (room, jewelry, clothes and so on. In Belek). We paid per drive 10 Euro after Belek paid. Drive there but just not there, the not really nice find.

Close
Sandra
Successful package
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2013
Very nice and exclusive luxury resort and golf hotel. State of the hotel very good in general. Especially the nice and because of its unusual architecture unique pool (like a river on flats and villas pass through the entire area) and the landscaped gardens are. We stayed here in june a two week bathing and relaxing holiday here. Because the hotel but in the upscale sector, we have a all-round carefree package and expected with a few small drawbacks got. The inclusive performance matched the description of the promoter and the expectations of a five star superior hotel. The tourists ... structure beginning june consisted of about 10% german, austrian and swiss, 10% british and felt 80% russians. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a room with direct pool access room. In the travel catalog was due to the selection of photos of the impression, it is a room on the ground floor of flats, with a terrace, from the neighbors left and right by a hedge separated, at the pool were good. As far as it is also correct, however one should not have large privacy count, unlike the pictures it seems, are for approximately 10-15 room, only two ladders available to in the pool to climb. In other words, if you were unlucky had a room to catch not directly at one of the two ladders is, it is still all the neighbors, if you wanted to go into the water. In principle not a problem, however i understand not under a 'direct' pool access. The furnishing of the rooms was generally very good and left nothing to be desired, perhaps partly already a bit worn-but everything there that you need. Mini bar every day is very well stocked, with treats (all-inclusive), also kettle for tea or coffee facilities, is also filled up every day. Every 2. tag you with a small gift, such as a fruit basket, chocolates or pastries.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We had booked all inclusive. There was a main restaurant, here you can breakfast, lunch and dinner in the take. In addition one has the possibility also available in an italian restaurant and steak house to eat. In the evening the speciality restaurants open. There is an asian, aegean, french and a fish restaurant. One has booked all inclusive, you can once per week, in each of these restaurants, without surcharge, however the beverages are paying extra. You just have to the concierge to reserve. About the cleaning and hygiene in the restaurants we had nothing to complain about. The atmosphere in the main restaurant is to say, that in the internal area the noise level was very high, also no rights comfortable, the staff seemed very stressed, sometimes not very motivated. We would recommend a table at the very nice terrace to find, atmosphere and quality of service much better. The selection of dishes in buffet left nothing to be desired. Also the quality of the meat, the cheese and so on. Was very good. To be highlighted is the very large and nice appetizers and salad buffet. Very good antipasti, delicious sushi and a selection of desserts of the personnel were fantastic. The desserts were without exception top. Drawbacks i would only on the main courses make, were often sadly not very warm. A visit to the specialty restaurants i can recommend, especially the food in the aegean we enjoyed very much. Also the service is very good. We were disappointed by our lunch in the steak house. It has repeatedly not asked, whether we our steak rare, medium or well done want to. It was then each time really hard. The side dishes cold. Highly recommended, however, the barbecue for lunch on the terrace the main restaurants.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service and friendliness the guest are the reception is impeccable. Everything runs very professional from. The service language is english. There is also some coworkers the excellent speak german, but not always to be found and it could without english knowledge be difficult. The majority speaks clearly no german. Also at the room cleaning it gives absolutely nothing to worry about, very thorough, the staff very attentive, very friendly. Also special wishes were immediately fulfilled. Child care, doctor everything was available, the quality but i cannot say anything, since we didn't use it. The handling of complaints was professional, we always had the impression that you the guest really just wanted to be.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Very good we liked the live music in the bar good, the disco and the shows in the 'arena' we didn't visit, but it seemed very professional. The beautiful pool i've already mentioned. Very well maintained. Not crowded, in the early morning hours and in the evening had one it partly even completely for itself. Beach chairs, umbrellas at the beach were sufficiently available and in very good condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice and exclusive luxury resort and golf hotel. State of the hotel very good in general. Especially the nice and because of its unusual architecture unique pool (like a river on flats and villas pass through the entire area) and the landscaped gardens are. We stayed here in june a two week bathing and relaxing holiday here. Because the hotel but in the upscale sector, we have a all-round carefree package and expected with a few small drawbacks got. The inclusive performance matched the description of the promoter and the expectations of a five star superior hotel. The tourists structure beginning june consisted of about 10% german, austrian and swiss, 10% british and felt 80% russians.

  • Location
    6.0

    The drive from the airport took approximately 40 minutes. The next town is approximately 8 kilometer away, taxi stand directly in front of the hotel. There is also a bus connection. The topic shopping, night life, and restaurants in the area, i can't say anything, as we on this vacation really only wanted to relax and the hotel have not left. The beach is only by a river separated from the hotel and very well maintained.

Close
Philipp
Relaxation & relaxation guaranteed
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The Gloria serenity is by car circa 35-40 minutes away from the Airport Antalya (here, i can for a small charge, private shuttle service of the travel agency or hotel), and is directly next to the Gloria golf resort. The two resorts are connected and the guests can enjoy all the facilities of the neighboring hotels. However you should consider when the consumption of drinks and food in the jewiligen neighboring hotel 8., since these benefits, for example, was not in the all-inclusive package are inkludiert. The entire area (inside and outside) convinced through absolute cleanliness and the huge green ... areas (meadows, trees, bushes) several times well-kept every day. With the all-inclusive package you could enjoy free wi-fi. No matter, whether you are in the main building, room, pool or at the beach is, one has in total Areal a perfect combination. Particularly recommended the hotel is for couples without children and golfers. During our travels there were many british golfing groups, many german tourists and as expected also russian guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    To the rooms i can of course only our category judge (superior laguna room). King-size bed, 5 closets, safe, tv (german channels : ARD, ZDF, ProSieben, satellite. 1, RTL, VOX, Eurosport), kettle for coffee and tea, couch. The bathroom with large sink, separate walk-in shower, jacuzzi tub and separate toilet was great. Furthermore, two toothbrushes, a gilette razor with shaving cream and many lotions, shampoos, etc. Made available and if necessary also filled up. The terrace with its own beach chairs right in front of the pool area for us the reason this somewhat higher room type to choose. If you then also still as we were lucky very pleasant and silent ' neighbors' to have (greetings to Bremen) it hardly goes better.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The area was the main restaurant (breakfast, lunch buffet, dinner buffet), two ala carte mittagsrestaurants (italian, steakhouse) and four à la carte evening restaurants (french, asian, turkish, seafood). Two bars on the beach, as well as a bar in the lobby (inside & outside) round the gastronomy area from. A of the rich buffet by the grilling station outside (not when it rains) added still. Here you can for breakfast, for example, certain eggs prepared or in the evening the fish from the grill grate take. The taste-which of course among humans is different-i would like to say, that the cooks with almost all dishes with oriental spices a bit too well intentioned have, but the salt saved (you can of course, salt...). The desserts were unfortunately not after my taste but you know that, that in Turkey the desserts especially at süßgeschmack were hard to beat ☺ The prices in the gastronomy area were absolutely okay. Beer, Cola, Sprite, etc. 2,50 Euro; cocktails between 7,50 Euro and €1 2, -long drinks were at €5-€ 7, -(with all-inclusive are but of course also all drinks included).

  • Service
    5.0

    The front desk is around the hour at least twice to three times a day and convinced through friendliness, competence and knowledge. No matter, whether german, english, russian, french, italian or turkish, of course the guests are almost always in their own language to speak. The room service is actually as service to understand. 2 even the beds were made every day and all towels were changed on request (1 times morning/lunch, 1 time evening). It is naturally also daily vacuumed and the floor washed. Very pleasant was the electronic 'don't disturb' function. Via switch next to the bed you can the red light outside the door. (the same goes for 'room-service ' green light). The minibar is well arranged (2 beer, 4 soft drinks, vodka, whiskey, water, chocolate) is served daily at noon filled up. Unfortunately-partly my fault-it was a piece of clothing i accidentally left from the room service with towels forward. Both room service, and reception were very motivated this again... But without success. Drawback is the service in the gastronomy area. Here one noticed very quickly, to the spitzenuhrzeiten, that the staff quickly overtaxed is. The ordering (coffee, etc.) For me was not very obvious. Waiters 1 took your order, waiters 2 wanted to serve but on the bons are apparently no tischnnummern (also the tables already), so waiters 2 sadly very often for minutes with coffee and omelette herumgeirrt and waiters 1 searched for... Has meanwhile already 6 other orders and partly also not known who, which ordered.

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    The complex is huge, has a very large pool, from one end to the other of the hotels durchschlängelt. A main pool, as you from many hotels, there is the point. The fight for pool chairs is not necessary, since it was an enormous range of liegemöglichkeiten. Very pleasant : the loungers are in groups (of plants and bushes dissevered) divided into ø 5-8 chairs per 'unity'. For children there is in serenity but hardly any activities. For this reason are also rather fewer children/young people in this hotel. For all other guests especially because peace by the pool and beach a very positive aspect is. For families with children (from 6 years) so, i would rather the neighboring hotel (golf resort) recommend. There, there are a action-pool, slides and water entertainment (also for adults). For the very little ones there was the gogi club (think was called so), and a zoo. The hotel has a separate beach area, which is not overly large, but it was was not meant negatively. You never had the feeling, that the beach 'fully' is. A reserve of the chairs on the beach is not necessary. Furthermore, there are also numerous kiosks, the you for €1 00, -per day can rent including personal service. Sportily we were not actively... Golf, Tennis, beach volleyball, as well as the classic water activities in the sea but are included in the offer. The arena where daily evening entertainment (until 22:00/11:00 p. m.) and the served at insomnia bar (until 1:00/2:00 a. m.) we didn't use it. 2 times per week there was a beach party with dj, fireworks and huge tamm - tamm. As in 'all' hotels find it a cool, the other hand, it is a bit too loud. The 'music' is in comparison to other hotels still harmless and the rooms must be very well insulated. The reason why i am giving 5 suns, because we are not fans of animation and party at the pool, but rather rest and relaxation in the holiday and therefore the hotel ideal for us was/is.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Gloria serenity is by car circa 35-40 minutes away from the Airport Antalya (here, i can for a small charge, private shuttle service of the travel agency or hotel), and is directly next to the Gloria golf resort. The two resorts are connected and the guests can enjoy all the facilities of the neighboring hotels. However you should consider when the consumption of drinks and food in the jewiligen neighboring hotel 8., since these benefits, for example, was not in the all-inclusive package are inkludiert. The entire area (inside and outside) convinced through absolute cleanliness and the huge green areas (meadows, trees, bushes) several times well-kept every day. With the all-inclusive package you could enjoy free wi-fi. No matter, whether you are in the main building, room, pool or at the beach is, one has in total Areal a perfect combination. Particularly recommended the hotel is for couples without children and golfers. During our travels there were many british golfing groups, many german tourists and as expected also russian guests.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel is directly at the beach and is depending on where your own room is in 3-5 minutes away from the beach. For guests of the villas are also golf carts available, as this a bit further away from the beach/main hotel away, otherwise you walked just 10 minutes through the hotel area to the beach. After Belek you need by car only 10-15 minutes. There you will find shopping (Real or fake) and restaurants. For the golfers there is every 15 minutes a shuttle service from the main entrance of the hotel away.

Close
Alois
Sad
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The hotel is unique, wondeful pool area for us the best we have ever experienced. The food was 5 years ago in the main restaurant much better. The leaves much to be desired. The patisserie department had 5 years ago wonderful biquit cakes filled me butter cream. The there is not at all. It all tasted artificial and after fertigbeutel. Unfortunately. Otherwise we had large luck, we have two laguna room but overbooked but we got an upgrade to a pool villa. The room service in the laguna rooms was 5 years ago also much better. In our villa has ... always missed something what the daily revitalization in bäzimmer or in the minibar concerned. These are all things over which one also very generous eye. The hotel is still our top favorite and we will come again. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Armin
A wonderful break at the sea
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Travel must one to the holidays in Ukraine and Russia 8.! Otherwise one of the most beautiful resorts, which we saw up to now. For streckenschwimmer the nicest trainingsmöglichkeit in the pools, the with sea water very clean are. The kindness and helpfulness of the staff are exemplary. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Moritz
Super hotel, with small defects
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Also with our 11. stay everything was great, staff in the service very good, especially Excellent Ibrahim cantürk (a french restaurant) and Hassan and Hüseyin in the Fish restaurant. Disturbing only the loud musical zwangsbeglückung in the lobby (in the evening, basses!) Or The entirely unnecessary daily launch of missiles and other fireworks (every evening from about 22,15) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    2.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Hermann
Peace and relaxation guaranteed
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
Go there again any time we in this luxury resort. Really enjoyed the great bathing possibilities. Something to gene ffs have us the extra cost for the room service. This should be the guest be communicated before the service returns. Thus us Euro 100 unnecessarily created. A refund was rejected. We really liked the steak and italian-american restaurant at lunchtime. The themed restaurants are in our opinion not very special and differ from the other extensive food. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
Close
Myriam
Quantity instead of quality with the food
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2013
The a la carte restaurants are ok, but the buffet is not the quality a 5 star hotel, no choice, at 3. evening you knew what was offered, italian evening was a joke or unacceptable. You could very much more from it make can. There is no value on the evening attire put, since in other 5 stars hotels were most people not buzzed in have been (short pants and flip-flops), but here is the majority a certain nationality. Unfortunately only expensive shops, no newspaper shop. Otherwise great hotel, very friendly staff (reception and guest relation desk), nice spa, great ... location at the beach, great big pool for single occupancy, nice, friendly cleaning staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Marc
One the best at the Turkish Riviera
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2013
In advance: only limited business was i know at the Turkish Riviera over 40 hotels, most of the 4 * + or 5 stars hotels. The Gloria serenity is for my taste the best, which i up to date in the area seen. Of course, not everything perfect and a vacation in the region Antalya is certainly no individual luxury, but the value for money is unbelievably good. Next to the, what you get for your money, everything was offered, it was amazing, as good the hotel operators Gloria manage, even with a capacity of about 80% always the necessary ... clearances and the hotel never 'large' appear. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had a junior suite, which for families with a child makes sense. They were really perfect, large and nice. You don't need more, even if the pool-villas ensure a certain attraction.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The normal buffet was always good. Would have sometimes a bit 'türkischer' need to be. Recommended are the two tägloich changing dishes at the live cooking stations, not so easy to find behind the buffet right. As the buffet just is, repeated sometime everything and you something else. But there is the à la carte restaurant. Asian we had not tried, aegean was very good, french one can give oneself, if one gladly and well in gourmet food. The comparison to this kind of food is unfortunately on and this is also the league, in the the kitchen the french restaurants wanted to participate. Succeed unfortunately not really, but also here we have to say, that quite a decent four-course menu including bottled wines, the alright are, in the all inclusive with in it is, is really good. General to the all-inclusive concept you have to anyway say, that it really is amazing, as here everything is included: really everything! The drinks are all premiumware, even whisky, fires, cognac or any kind of cocktail. To that a selection of very reasonable turkish wines and, of course, every soft drinks. A tiny blemish was perhaps, that the service in ten days not managed, non-alcoholic beer to procure, but no special request was, but on the menu stood. What the lunch is concerned, there was the main restaurant (ok, just buffet but of a good standard), a steakhouse (so, steak on toast ok, the rest quite tasteless), an italian (delicious pasta, good antipasti, reasonable pizza) and in the main restaurant attached grill. The barbecue was perfect, the grilled dorade was delicious. So food on vacation taste! All in all top marks, because the few drawbacks, which i did, rather due to personal preferences and as for money really not more expect can.

  • Service
    5.0

    A few unfriendly waiter has always and everywhere, in the all in all was the service but very good, friendly and above all fast and smoothly. German was in the pre-season not always possible, english however not a problem.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Unfortunately was not yet everything ready, when we were there. The craftsmen were especially in the last trains, the beach section ready and the pier to build. A bit stupid mitte april with almost full utilization however probably the weather owed. The pools were super, nice swept, the water cold, but also this is understandable, since one in the summer certainly pleased, if one a refreshment get. Turkey in april is still not fully beach holiday. Super was, that one all furnishings of the neighbor plant, the Gloria golf, could use. That is overall for families with children well, since there is a aqua park there, with its slides and the large children's pool (unfortunately, that was really a tacken too cold ) really great is, it but luckily not right under your nose and therefore your peace in serenity has. The spa is very well, including indoor swimming pool, the very nice is. Here the hotel should barely a so-called german wellnesshotel hide. Also the massages and applications were very good, although very expensive (about 30% above the, what you are spending money here would).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In advance: only limited business was i know at the Turkish Riviera over 40 hotels, most of the 4 * + or 5 stars hotels. The Gloria serenity is for my taste the best, which i up to date in the area seen. Of course, not everything perfect and a vacation in the region Antalya is certainly no individual luxury, but the value for money is unbelievably good. Next to the, what you get for your money, everything was offered, it was amazing, as good the hotel operators Gloria manage, even with a capacity of about 80% always the necessary clearances and the hotel never 'large' appear.

  • Location
    5.0

    The location is probably classic for a hotel in Belek: directly on its own beach section. Belek itself is worthwhile not, otherwise the usual day-trips in the local region. In the hotel you can but also for relatively little money (6 0 €, including children's seat ) a rental car take. The traffic is moderate and you can get good a to b. the drive to the worth seeing old town of Antalya is in a good half hour, side the other direction also about 30 minutes.

Close
Gernot
Golfing breaks that is exceptional
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
From the first to the last minute fits in this hotel simply everything. Great complex, very friendly staff, the cleanliness, great food, Everything perfect. The spa is a feast for the eyes. For golfers a absolute great hotel. It is everything organized. Every need is met. Shuttle service to the golf courses on the dot. We are already looking forward to our next stay in the Gloria serenity resort! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Amazing hotel and great place for golf in march
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
My father and i (23) were a week (23.3.-30.3) in Belek and played a week golf with always about 25 degrees. The hotel is a very good state to the golf to relax. Great service of the staff, always accomodating, friendly and helpful. Super buffet for any taste. It has nothing at all missing. Can this hotel every/recommend to anyone. Gladly again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Roland
Nice, well maintained and friendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
Very nice and clean hotel. Service excellent. In the area lots of possibilities - outside nothing. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    1.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    1.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    1.0
Close
Michaela
Good hotel, perfect for golfers
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
Very well maintained hotel, ideal for golfers. Mixed guest structure and very pleasant. Turkish, russian, french and german tourists. But in this hotel very impressed, the action peace, love and hug. This action is the waiters in the morning of young people with disability supported. It was nice to see, what a joy all had. Really a great thing! There was no reason during our stay for criticism. We felt very well cared for. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The size of the rooms was perfect. Many closets and shelves, so that you craves late. It wasn't missing anything, kettle, minibar everything available. Great was the jacuzzi in the bathroom. Every day was shower gel, body lotion refilled.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Much praise goes to the specialty restaurant. We stayed at the asian, french and aegean restaurant. Unfortunately we found the buffet in the main restaurant not completely so great. The starters and the desserts were very good, but unfortunately on the main courses we must criticise. There were no meals (for example fish, meat ) in the form of show cooking, as we it from other hotels know, prepared. All meals were in warming, suffering the quality the silvestergaladinner was great prepared and the entertainment we all loved it.

  • Service
    6.0

    At the service we can't complain about. Really all of the staff were very attentive. Some spoke german, english fully understood. Our rooms were cleaned well, here there were also nothing to fault. There were no complaints.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The spa is very clean and tidy. The gym is well equipped. The back massage for 25 minutes was 45 € although it is very expensive, but perfect and can only be recommended.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very well maintained hotel, ideal for golfers. Mixed guest structure and very pleasant. Turkish, russian, french and german tourists. But in this hotel very impressed, the action peace, love and hug. This action is the waiters in the morning of young people with disability supported. It was nice to see, what a joy all had. Really a great thing! There was no reason during our stay for criticism. We felt very well cared for.

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance to the airport 45 minutes. To Belek about 5 minutes by taxi (10€). If you want to fake designer items is, will in Belek feel good. For all other has Belek not lots to offer.

Close
Tanja
It was great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
A really great hotel, that all the wishes and ambitions! Very good and varied food, various drinks, fantastic ambience with impressive grounds, fantastic spa area with all the frills and well heated indoor swimming pool, absolute service with a friendly and customer service team. Huge rooms, the lots of space and storage room, in the living/sleeping area, as well as in the bathroom. Check-in and check-out uncomplicated and accommodating. What else could you want?! 6 stars! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    3.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Susanne & Sven
Turkish paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
Hotel area very big and very neat! Spa area : very clean and very decorated up to date! A spa paradise for everyone! Guest structure : the hotel only by TUI and is only in the international area available! Major advantage (Turkey-fans know why the now!) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room very big with modern décor including pakettboden! Great bathroom with tub and a large rain shower! 10*:-)

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Buffet in the evening with country themed! Food excellent prepared and lovingly decorated! Top quality! Breakfast : everything your heart desires! Of fresh fruit up to freshly baked pan cakes... Mhh delicious ☺ 10* ;-)

  • Service
    6.0

    With adjacent was the staff very helpful and fast! Service very accommodating for breakfast or dinner! Room cleaning was great!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Sport: limited through the winter season, but you could partly on the neighboring hotel (belongs to the gloriakette ) fudge! But for golfers sichherlich a paradise! (shuttle service) Beach: through storm something affected defendendo, so messy/sand-gravel... In the summer certainly a dream ☺... Beach is by a river, but this is not a drawback that! Activities were rather scant... In the evening there was however in the live music in of the lobby (u. a. piano or violin) Pool : very big and clean

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel area very big and very neat! Spa area : very clean and very decorated up to date! A spa paradise for everyone! Guest structure : the hotel only by TUI and is only in the international area available! Major advantage (Turkey-fans know why the now!)

  • Location
    5.0

    Distance to the airport about 45 minutes Shopping possibilities outside the hotel not on foot distance... For the hotel but there a bus stop!

Close
1 3 4 5 6