Ferienwohnungen Gästehaus Lärcheck(4 stars)

Lärchecker Weg 42 83471 Berchtesgaden View on map

Average rating

111 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
52 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
William
Live with the nicest view in the world!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • May 2014
We stayed in the two bedroom/two bath apartment. There were 4 adults from the US.. The facilities were spotless, the kitchen well equipped, and everything was excellent. The view of the Alps was to die for. But the best part was the care and attention from the owners, who also live on the property. They greeted us with wine and candy. they brought us home made "kuchen" that their mother made, and they left very thoughtful food gifts at the front door from time to time. they made a wonderful place even more special. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The best vacation home I've ever rented. It is very new, the balcony is a wrap around available from each living room and bed room, and equipped with loungers, tables and chairs to enjoy the view. the kitchen is modern, with all of the auto coffee makers, and appliances. the entire location is clean and spotless.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    No meals on premieres, but there are a great many surrounding inns, restaurants, Gast Houses and wonderful dining all around.

  • Service
    6.0

    I mentioned the owners above, but they were the best added bonus to a great property. They speak perfect English, and go way out of their way to make patrons feel welcome, and "at home". I can't say enough about Christa and Christian!!!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    I'm sure in the winter that the winter sports abound. Wonderful hiking all year round.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We stayed in the two bedroom/two bath apartment. There were 4 adults from the US.. The facilities were spotless, the kitchen well equipped, and everything was excellent. The view of the Alps was to die for. But the best part was the care and attention from the owners, who also live on the property. They greeted us with wine and candy. they brought us home made "kuchen" that their mother made, and they left very thoughtful food gifts at the front door from time to time. they made a wonderful place even more special.

  • Location
    6.0

    Picture yourself in an Alpine meadow, with a large well equipped/furnished balcony, and with a view of the snow capped alps looming over you. They didn't film the Sound of Music on this very location, but they should have. It would have been even more beautiful! You must have a car if you rent here, because it is a few miles to local facilities, but all of the attractions of Salzberg, Austria and Berchstgaden, Germany are a few minutes drive away. we ate in local restaurants, usually traditional Bavarian food, and loved each one more than the next. Historically, the area has many attractions, including Hitler's Eagles Nest, which looks down (looms over) this property. It is a fantastic location.

Close
Nadine
Gladly again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
We lived in the condo gipfelzauber over new year's eve! There was nothing missing! Whoever loves peace and quiet was exactly right here! Should we visit Berchtesgaden travel, then again we certainly again there! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Ute & Klaus
Always again nice! Very recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
We were now the 2. the lärcheck, and it was beautiful yet again! Although we had little snow, but the tips of the hosts Christa and Christian were as always perfect! So much warmth as the two, is now not more natural, you feel just probably! Everyone relax and recharge wants, is in lärcheck super waived. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michael
Wonderful family christmas holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
It was our first christmas with children, the we not at home to have spent, Due to the in all areas very nice apartment, the love and at any time helpful hosts Christa and Christian, the great location and the great tourist attractions in the area The christmas holiday in all respects for us beautiful and a success. The condo and the hosts of heart to further-recommend. lg Laura, luca, Sabrina and Michael. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Frank
Nice apartments in a fantastic location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
A great guest house with five very beautiful, individually furnished apartments in a quiet location on the mountain. The flats were very clean, are well equipped (now also with wlan) and offer a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. Highly recommended for all like the peace and get away from it all. The surrounding area offers much for rich activities. Because we in the summer so liked, we are in the autumn 2. for lärcheck come. Our daughter would prefer no more left. To the front desk there was delicious even baked cakes. The hosts were very nice and took ... care of the well-being of the guests. Every morning you with excursion and recommendations taken care of. We will definitely return again for lärcheck come. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The dwelling bergfeuer offers plenty of space and has a very nice large balcony with a beautiful view of the mountains. The dwelling morning sun also offers a lot of space, but it has a smaller balcony.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and nice hosts, the same house again.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The surrounding area offers many opportunities for hiking, climbing and sport.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A great guest house with five very beautiful, individually furnished apartments in a quiet location on the mountain. The flats were very clean, are well equipped (now also with wlan) and offer a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. Highly recommended for all like the peace and get away from it all. The surrounding area offers much for rich activities. Because we in the summer so liked, we are in the autumn 2. for lärcheck come. Our daughter would prefer no more left. To the front desk there was delicious even baked cakes. The hosts were very nice and took care of the well-being of the guests. Every morning you with excursion and recommendations taken care of. We will definitely return again for lärcheck come.

  • Location
    6.0

    The mountain location is as good as no traffic, therefore also no restaurants or shopping in the immediate vicinity. Instead a lot of nature and tranquility.

Close
Alexandra
Beautiful holiday in uhldingen's top end.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2013
We had a wonderful stay with family gram the front desk was very cordial with homemade cakes, fruit, drinks, chocolate for the kids and sparkling wine for the parents. You feel like you are in fact like staying with friends, not as a foreigner and the holiday from the first day to do. The whole house is very much maintained, clean and nicely decorated. Everything with very much love for the detail and taste. Also the grounds are very well maintained and in good shape. Each morning there is the internal mail with many excursions, which we have implemented. There ... can be no boredom. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The apartment was great. Top facilities, super clean and well-kept. It was missing at nothing. In the kitchen was everything you need and the bathroom was even a hair dryer and toiletries. The apartment looks, as if you really before the holiday had been renovated Mrs gram cleans everything itself and looks after the right, what you can see. Everything is just perfect. The decor is lovely and appealing.

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect. Always a contact person on location, one has never the feeling that you were kind of annoying, if you have any questions. It was when the bettwäschepaket freshly referred and clean beds and towels could after need to request to be changed. Top! Someone was always distance. The kids were often times a sweet outside the door and fridays there was even baked cakes. Brilliant! Family gram and grandma and aunt were simply the perfect hosts with unbelievable hospitality! In the basement of the house there is a well-maintained games room with Kicker, ping-pong table, suspended, games, lego and darts.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    On the terrace there is a wooden benches, umbrellas and beach chairs for general use. Everything in top condition. Games room: see above For the kids there were swings and slide and bobby-cars.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a wonderful stay with family gram the front desk was very cordial with homemade cakes, fruit, drinks, chocolate for the kids and sparkling wine for the parents. You feel like you are in fact like staying with friends, not as a foreigner and the holiday from the first day to do. The whole house is very much maintained, clean and nicely decorated. Everything with very much love for the detail and taste. Also the grounds are very well maintained and in good shape. Each morning there is the internal mail with many excursions, which we have implemented. There can be no boredom.

  • Location
    6.0

    The house is located in absolute silence on a plateau surrounded by meadows and forests. No traffic, no noise. Absolute relaxation. Great for children to run and play. In Berchtesgaden and surrounding area there is very much to discover and companies. This is a vacation not to create. By mountains the too erwandern are, lakes, cities, museums... Everything available and everything was central. One reaches within 15 to 30 minutes actually everything worth seeing.

Close
Martin
The dream location-pure nature
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
The area around Königssee and the national park Berchtesgaden as we loves, will all feel comfortable here. The location is very idyllic, almost like on a Alpine, and the prospect completely gigantic. The front desk and the care by mrs graßl was very sincere and the home baked cakes from the ' hausomi' was already on the first evening plastered ☺ We were 4 adults and had the condo gipfelzauber. That 2. bedroom bunk bed had, wasn't a problem. As hüttenerfahrene you can sleep 'stacked' good. Otherwise in the apartment nothing was missing. We were able to our busy tours ... always good relax and after a long and heartful (catering-) breakfast the day new approach. Cooked we didn during our stay not, finally, there is a variety of quaint guesthouses with very delicious-typical bavarian-dishes. With a car you should better but, since the gästehaus lärcheck above oberau is. We found's great! The gästehaus lärcheck to recommend 100%! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Martin
Family vacation with a view
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
Very nice, modern furnished condo ( bergfeuer ) For 4 adults with 2 small children very well suitably. Very nice hosts. With the car one is relatively fast in Berchtesgaden... Umgebungstipp: nearby viewpoint (10 minutes walk) with a beautiful panoramic view of the watzmann on hochkalter until untersberg mountain... (lärchecker wall) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Nicole
Super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2013
Simply beautiful! Great host, great area, many hiking, beautiful nature... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gerd
Fantastic location and great hosts
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
If you're looking for peace, a fantastic landscape and charming hosts searches is here correct. Due to its proximity to Berchtesgaden and the numerous excursion possibilities you get a great mix of peace and experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Alexander
Perfect vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
We were in of the bungalow gipfelzauber and loved it from the start, the apartment has everything you need is super furnished simply to feel comfortable. The absolute clacker is the location and the view from the balcony, completely, just mountains and green. We did not want to leave. The landlords were always accommodating and helpful. To the greetings there was once a even baked cakes (delicious) and a bottle of sparkling wine! We would definitely recommend this condo ( the other also) had us another looked at wholeheartedly recommend. We are already looking forward to our next vacation when ... friday Gram Best greetings family b. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Manuela & Markus
We are definitely coming again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • March 2013
We had a very nice short vacation with a very well maintained, lovingly furnished condo ( gipfelzauber ). We had about 90 square meters available with kitchen-dining room, living room, a double bedroom, a 'kids room' with bunk bed and a very nice bath. Everything was very comfortable and tastefully. And above all it was very clean. The cottage has been 2009 of a bed and breakfast was rebuilt in 5 apartments of different size. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    As already described above, we had a very nice apartment. The furniture is tastefully and comfortably. The tv even different dvds for children and adults and childrens games were in the apartment available. Everything is very clean. You immediately feel at home and right 'on vacation'. In the bathroom there are a shower, toilet, sink and there are many bottles with shower gel, body lotion and shampoo. Toilet paper you had to bring your own. We have our sheets brought, however, you can also borrow.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The cottage is self catering. Since we a well equipped kitchen had coffee maker, kettle, stove, toaster, dishwasher... This was also no problem. In Berchtesgaden there are various restaurants, in which one also entertain.

  • Service
    6.0

    We were from hosts Christl and Christian very friendly and uncomplicated welcome. Prior to they left us know, that we on the day of arrival come may, when we want. The we found it great, that you no earliest time of arrival had to respect them. The service was great, great, phenomenal. We got many surprises offered: grandma liesl has a very delicious willkommenskuchen for us made, on each pillow was a lindtschokoladenei, a tray with a bottle Hugo and two glasses available. For breakfast was the frühstückspost before the housing door with weather forecasts, excursions, restaurant tip. And then was also one morning a basket with hefehäschen for breakfast on the doorstep!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    In the guesthouse lärcheck there is in the basement a games room with table tennis, Kicker, fitness equipment and a closet full of play. Our kids were totally thrilled! And we also!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a very nice short vacation with a very well maintained, lovingly furnished condo ( gipfelzauber ). We had about 90 square meters available with kitchen-dining room, living room, a double bedroom, a 'kids room' with bunk bed and a very nice bath. Everything was very comfortable and tastefully. And above all it was very clean. The cottage has been 2009 of a bed and breakfast was rebuilt in 5 apartments of different size.

  • Location
    5.0

    Our very nice hostess Christl was so nice, our driving directions to e-mailen. When it was called so nice: 'and if you think, it is nothing more, it is still what!' The was very helpful. Because the gps from the number 10 and the gästehaus lärcheck the number 42 it is therefore already a couple more curves up the hill. The building stands on a plateau. Peace and relaxation guaranteed. If the weather is nice you can also the watzmann see wildlife. To Berchtesgaden are about 10 minutes' drive. In Berchtesgaden selbsz there are various supermarkets (Edeka, REWE, Penny...) , restaurants and what you need. Destinations and tips from the Christl there are a lot of. We were on the lake königssee, in the watzmanntherme, the salt mines and by bus (30 minutes ) in Salzburg.

Close
Stefan
Nice vacation in fantastic setting
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • March 2013
We had a great vacation in spite of the adverse wetterbedigungen and nice landlords did everything to us the stay so pleasant as possible. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bernd
Great short trip
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • December 2012
Very nice! Wonderful, clean and great equipped vacation apartment with beautiful wide view on the Berchtesgaden alps. The service simply great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Franziska
A very relaxing vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2012
We have our winter break over christmas 2012 in lärcheneck spent. For the hosts Christa and Christian is friendliness, cleanliness, and helpfulness are not unknown. We especially liked the 'sign' or the small attentions very much. The apartment is equipped with all comforts. The kitchen is for example, with various spices and of teas. We felt very good there - thank you very much again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Ute & Klaus
Simply superb!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2012
We are a big family and had 2 small apartments occupied. Here you have to say, that we as a family frequently such travel have done, but we have never been so friendly and warmly welcomed and taken care as mrs gram and mr p.! They had for each question an ear to lend and all help! It was so beautiful, that we already again booked! The ' lärcheck' is can only be recommended. Ute and Klaus read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Peter
Unforgetable holiday with dream view Unforgetable holiday wi
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We have us in the lärcheck super comfortable! We have us in the lärcheck super comfortable! Are going again over there! Are going again over there! Hosts were really nice and friendly! Hosts were really nice and friendly! View just amazing! View just amazing! Apartment was very spacious and well equipped! Apartment was very spacious and well equipped! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jürgen
Holiday in paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
A very nice and tidy hotel. Until the detail perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The apartment is about 50 square meters large. It is tastefully furnished and up to the detail very well equipped. Bathroom, tv, dvd recorder inclusive dvds for children, balcony, terrace, coffee maker, dishwasher, safe, etc. Are available. The overall condition left in view of the cleanliness, age and so on nothing to be desired. The value for money is a hundred percent alright.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Since it is a condo is, is the gastronomy the initiative owing.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is in every respect exemplary. Because of this you feel like at home.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    See previous point. The fitness room holds various' folterinstrumente'zur own training is required.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very nice and tidy hotel. Until the detail perfect.

  • Location
    6.0

    Location and the surroundings are just idyllic. If god loves, the is in this country. This dichterzitat brings it right on the point.

Close
Nils
Pure relaxation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
Very nice and quiet apartment! The service and the friendliness by Mrs gram and Mr p. are simply exceptional. Unfortunately we were only there briefly. Can this place however for peace and relaxing absolutely recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Claudia
Wonderful vacation with unrivalled view
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We have a wonderful week in oberau worn. From our apartment we had an incomparable views. The apartment was well equipped. ubsere hostess very affectionately about us cared. Recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3