Ferienwohnungen Gästehaus Lärcheck(4 stars)

Lärchecker Weg 42 83471 Berchtesgaden View on map

Average rating

89 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
50 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Nadine
Gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We lived in the condo gipfelzauber over new year's eve! There was nothing missing! Whoever loves peace and quiet was exactly right here! Should we visit Berchtesgaden travel, then again we certainly again there! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute & Klaus
Always again nice! Very recommendable!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We were now the 2. the lärcheck, and it was beautiful yet again! Although we had little snow, but the tips of the hosts Christa and Christian were as always perfect! So much warmth as the two, is now not more natural, you feel just probably! Everyone relax and recharge wants, is in lärcheck super waived. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Wonderful family christmas holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
It was our first christmas with children, the we not at home to have spent, Due to the in all areas very nice apartment, the love and at any time helpful hosts Christa and Christian, the great location and the great tourist attractions in the area The christmas holiday in all respects for us beautiful and a success. The condo and the hosts of heart to further-recommend. lg Laura, luca, Sabrina and Michael. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
Nice apartments in a fantastic location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
A great guest house with five very beautiful, individually furnished apartments in a quiet location on the mountain. The flats were very clean, are well equipped (now also with wlan) and offer a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. Highly recommended for all like the peace and get away from it all. The surrounding area offers much for rich activities. Because we in the summer so liked, we are in the autumn 2. for lärcheck come. Our daughter would prefer no more left. To the front desk there was delicious even baked cakes. The hosts were very nice and took ... care of the well-being of the guests. Every morning you with excursion and recommendations taken care of. We will definitely return again for lärcheck come. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The dwelling bergfeuer offers plenty of space and has a very nice large balcony with a beautiful view of the mountains. The dwelling morning sun also offers a lot of space, but it has a smaller balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and nice hosts, the same house again.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The surrounding area offers many opportunities for hiking, climbing and sport.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A great guest house with five very beautiful, individually furnished apartments in a quiet location on the mountain. The flats were very clean, are well equipped (now also with wlan) and offer a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. Highly recommended for all like the peace and get away from it all. The surrounding area offers much for rich activities. Because we in the summer so liked, we are in the autumn 2. for lärcheck come. Our daughter would prefer no more left. To the front desk there was delicious even baked cakes. The hosts were very nice and took care of the well-being of the guests. Every morning you with excursion and recommendations taken care of. We will definitely return again for lärcheck come.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The mountain location is as good as no traffic, therefore also no restaurants or shopping in the immediate vicinity. Instead a lot of nature and tranquility.

Weniger anzeigen
Martin
The dream location-pure nature
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
The area around Königssee and the national park Berchtesgaden as we loves, will all feel comfortable here. The location is very idyllic, almost like on a Alpine, and the prospect completely gigantic. The front desk and the care by mrs graßl was very sincere and the home baked cakes from the ' hausomi' was already on the first evening plastered ☺ We were 4 adults and had the condo gipfelzauber. That 2. bedroom bunk bed had, wasn't a problem. As hüttenerfahrene you can sleep 'stacked' good. Otherwise in the apartment nothing was missing. We were able to our busy tours ... always good relax and after a long and heartful (catering-) breakfast the day new approach. Cooked we didn during our stay not, finally, there is a variety of quaint guesthouses with very delicious-typical bavarian-dishes. With a car you should better but, since the gästehaus lärcheck above oberau is. We found's great! The gästehaus lärcheck to recommend 100%! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Martin
Family vacation with a view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
Very nice, modern furnished condo ( bergfeuer ) For 4 adults with 2 small children very well suitably. Very nice hosts. With the car one is relatively fast in Berchtesgaden... Umgebungstipp: nearby viewpoint (10 minutes walk) with a beautiful panoramic view of the watzmann on hochkalter until untersberg mountain... (lärchecker wall) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nicole
Super
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
Simply beautiful! Great host, great area, many hiking, beautiful nature... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gerd
Fantastic location and great hosts
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • June 2013
If you're looking for peace, a fantastic landscape and charming hosts searches is here correct. Due to its proximity to Berchtesgaden and the numerous excursion possibilities you get a great mix of peace and experience. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Perfect vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
We were in of the bungalow gipfelzauber and loved it from the start, the apartment has everything you need is super furnished simply to feel comfortable. The absolute clacker is the location and the view from the balcony, completely, just mountains and green. We did not want to leave. The landlords were always accommodating and helpful. To the greetings there was once a even baked cakes (delicious) and a bottle of sparkling wine! We would definitely recommend this condo ( the other also) had us another looked at wholeheartedly recommend. We are already looking forward to our next vacation when ... friday Gram Best greetings family b. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefan
Nice vacation in fantastic setting
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • March 2013
We had a great vacation in spite of the adverse wetterbedigungen and nice landlords did everything to us the stay so pleasant as possible. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuela & Markus
We are definitely coming again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
We had a very nice short vacation with a very well maintained, lovingly furnished condo ( gipfelzauber ). We had about 90 square meters available with kitchen-dining room, living room, a double bedroom, a 'kids room' with bunk bed and a very nice bath. Everything was very comfortable and tastefully. And above all it was very clean. The cottage has been 2009 of a bed and breakfast was rebuilt in 5 apartments of different size. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    As already described above, we had a very nice apartment. The furniture is tastefully and comfortably. The tv even different dvds for children and adults and childrens games were in the apartment available. Everything is very clean. You immediately feel at home and right 'on vacation'. In the bathroom there are a shower, toilet, sink and there are many bottles with shower gel, body lotion and shampoo. Toilet paper you had to bring your own. We have our sheets brought, however, you can also borrow.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The cottage is self catering. Since we a well equipped kitchen had coffee maker, kettle, stove, toaster, dishwasher... This was also no problem. In Berchtesgaden there are various restaurants, in which one also entertain.

  • Service
    6.0

    We were from hosts Christl and Christian very friendly and uncomplicated welcome. Prior to they left us know, that we on the day of arrival come may, when we want. The we found it great, that you no earliest time of arrival had to respect them. The service was great, great, phenomenal. We got many surprises offered: grandma liesl has a very delicious willkommenskuchen for us made, on each pillow was a lindtschokoladenei, a tray with a bottle Hugo and two glasses available. For breakfast was the frühstückspost before the housing door with weather forecasts, excursions, restaurant tip. And then was also one morning a basket with hefehäschen for breakfast on the doorstep!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In the guesthouse lärcheck there is in the basement a games room with table tennis, Kicker, fitness equipment and a closet full of play. Our kids were totally thrilled! And we also!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a very nice short vacation with a very well maintained, lovingly furnished condo ( gipfelzauber ). We had about 90 square meters available with kitchen-dining room, living room, a double bedroom, a 'kids room' with bunk bed and a very nice bath. Everything was very comfortable and tastefully. And above all it was very clean. The cottage has been 2009 of a bed and breakfast was rebuilt in 5 apartments of different size.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Our very nice hostess Christl was so nice, our driving directions to e-mailen. When it was called so nice: 'and if you think, it is nothing more, it is still what!' The was very helpful. Because the gps from the number 10 and the gästehaus lärcheck the number 42 it is therefore already a couple more curves up the hill. The building stands on a plateau. Peace and relaxation guaranteed. If the weather is nice you can also the watzmann see wildlife. To Berchtesgaden are about 10 minutes' drive. In Berchtesgaden selbsz there are various supermarkets (Edeka, REWE, Penny...) , restaurants and what you need. Destinations and tips from the Christl there are a lot of. We were on the lake königssee, in the watzmanntherme, the salt mines and by bus (30 minutes ) in Salzburg.

Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
Great short trip
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2012
Very nice! Wonderful, clean and great equipped vacation apartment with beautiful wide view on the Berchtesgaden alps. The service simply great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Franziska
A very relaxing vacation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2012
We have our winter break over christmas 2012 in lärcheneck spent. For the hosts Christa and Christian is friendliness, cleanliness, and helpfulness are not unknown. We especially liked the 'sign' or the small attentions very much. The apartment is equipped with all comforts. The kitchen is for example, with various spices and of teas. We felt very good there - thank you very much again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ute & Klaus
Simply superb!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2012
We are a big family and had 2 small apartments occupied. Here you have to say, that we as a family frequently such travel have done, but we have never been so friendly and warmly welcomed and taken care as mrs gram and mr p.! They had for each question an ear to lend and all help! It was so beautiful, that we already again booked! The ' lärcheck' is can only be recommended. Ute and Klaus Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Holiday in paradise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
A very nice and tidy hotel. Until the detail perfect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The apartment is about 50 square meters large. It is tastefully furnished and up to the detail very well equipped. Bathroom, tv, dvd recorder inclusive dvds for children, balcony, terrace, coffee maker, dishwasher, safe, etc. Are available. The overall condition left in view of the cleanliness, age and so on nothing to be desired. The value for money is a hundred percent alright.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Since it is a condo is, is the gastronomy the initiative owing.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is in every respect exemplary. Because of this you feel like at home.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    See previous point. The fitness room holds various' folterinstrumente'zur own training is required.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A very nice and tidy hotel. Until the detail perfect.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Location and the surroundings are just idyllic. If god loves, the is in this country. This dichterzitat brings it right on the point.

Weniger anzeigen
Nils
Pure relaxation
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
Very nice and quiet apartment! The service and the friendliness by Mrs gram and Mr p. are simply exceptional. Unfortunately we were only there briefly. Can this place however for peace and relaxing absolutely recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Unforgetable holiday with dream view Unforgetable holiday wi
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
We have us in the lärcheck super comfortable! We have us in the lärcheck super comfortable! Are going again over there! Are going again over there! Hosts were really nice and friendly! Hosts were really nice and friendly! View just amazing! View just amazing! Apartment was very spacious and well equipped! Apartment was very spacious and well equipped! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Wonderful vacation with unrivalled view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
We have a wonderful week in oberau worn. From our apartment we had an incomparable views. The apartment was well equipped. ubsere hostess very affectionately about us cared. Recommendable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Corinna
Relaxing mountain vacation in a dreamlike location!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2012
The 'cottage lärcheck' is really recommendable! Our unit was for 4 people large enough (apartment sunrise). There are 2 balconies with a magnificent view. Everything was very clean and cozily furnished. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are big enough and nicely furnished. In a is an additional tv The cuisine is very good equipped. In the living room there was even a dvd player. Everything was very clean and seemed new.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    There are countless restaurants in Berchtesgaden, not all debug could ☺ But with the restaurants, in which we ate, we were mostly satisfied. The food was everywhere very fast finished, the staff mostly very pleasant the food was also quite delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    Such a friendly front desk we do not have yet experienced! We were the landlords helped, our bags etc. Carry and then waited freshly baked-super delicious! - cakes on us. Every morning there were frühstückspost with recommendations (for example restaurants) On the day of departure it had at night really tidy snowed. Mrs graßl has specially the schneepflugfahrer called, that he has previously to us to the top of the hill,. We had our train in Munich and without the aid of graßl and mr seidinger we would have never gotten! The two us still safe 'from the mountain down' brought. Thanks for that!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There is a game and fitness room with darts, table tennis, Kicker and 2 stationary bikes, and a machine, whose name i do not know. There is also a large spieleschrank with books, games and lego. Our kids were every day 'down '.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The 'cottage lärcheck' is really recommendable! Our unit was for 4 people large enough (apartment sunrise). There are 2 balconies with a magnificent view. Everything was very clean and cozily furnished.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Who halli -Galli would like, is not here in good hands. If you are looking for peace, relaxation and a nice view wants to enjoy, is here gold correct. After about 5- one minute drive in oberau. There, there are guesthouses and a small edekamarkt with book shop. To Berchtesgaden it was about 15 minutes (by car). The Königssee, the kehlsteinhaus and much more is easy to reach.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Quiet, cosy holiday apartment, very friendly rent
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2012
Nice hotel in the alpine style, with a lot of attention to detail designed. All rooms, especially bathroom and kitchen, were very clean and in new condition. When we were there, there were only german guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our apartment (sunrise) had about 80 square meters. The kitchen had fridge, stove, microwave, dunsthaube, toaster coffee maker, kettle, egg cookers... The apartment is in new condition. Also the apartment is equipped with a lot of attention to detail.

  • Gastronomie
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Bottle of champagne in the apartment Every morning tagestipps Frequent small attentions, like for instance even baked cakes, granola bars Very friendly and attentive owner We were given free of charge a crib and a high chair available.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the basement there is a sport/gym with Darts Kicker table tennis Multifunktionsfitnessgerät Ergometer

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Nice hotel in the alpine style, with a lot of attention to detail designed. All rooms, especially bathroom and kitchen, were very clean and in new condition. When we were there, there were only german guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very peaceful location, in the middle of nature. Great panorama (view on watzmann until untersberg) 10-minute walk away. Circa 8 kilometer until Berchtesgaden About 2 kilometer to oberau (Edeka, savings bank)

Weniger anzeigen
1 3