Hotel Diani Sea Lodge(3.5 stars)

View on map

Average rating

520 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.8
  • Room
    4.9
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    4.8
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
219 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Zuzanna
Good time
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Staff -animations especially - they make this place special. Had a great time during all the events they host. Restaurant staff, reception- all super kind. Stayed in an apartment building. Spacious, AC, big bathroom, balcony. Upgraded bungalows not worth -more expensive the same size but ants.Monkeys squirrels everywhere- monkeys stealing food so be careful. Beach is a bad point. You cant actually go to the water safely A lot of sea weed by the shore so water not visible. Dangerous as sea urchins everywhere. Beach boys bugging as soon as you enter the beach. The worst thing are tourists- ... who get up early and before breakfast book a sunbed by putting a towel. Honestly - 9am, most of them is booked! Some of this people dont even sit on it. They book it - just in case!!! Hotel should do something about it. Food -very good, local drinks in (all in) bar - so so. Bars outside resort - a lot of European tourists, no issues there. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Beatrix
Diani sea lodge - unfortunately never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I was already often in Kenya. The first time in the Diani sea lodge. And i must say, that i didn't want to go back to. We stayed in the bungalow, the completely okay was. The staff is super nice. But the food was so bad, there was hardly any variation. Moreover, there were only older people, and especially the men only an issue had. Sex with a black. This was then in all the details at the pool bar told, what children's ears not certainly was. The evening program was not good. However, i must say, Kenya is well ... worth a visit, not only in the Diani sea lodge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our bungalow was quite beautiful and large. We had a huge bed with mosquito net. Our daughter had a large bed with mosquito net in the adjoining room.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food in this hotel is very bad. There is no large selection. The drinks are tasty and good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The service is very good. The staff is very friendly. The bungalow was always clean and tidy.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    I was already often in Kenya. The first time in the Diani sea lodge. And i must say, that i didn't want to go back to. We stayed in the bungalow, the completely okay was. The staff is super nice. But the food was so bad, there was hardly any variation. Moreover, there were only older people, and especially the men only an issue had... Sex with a black. This was then in all the details at the pool bar told, what children's ears not certainly was. The evening program was not good. However, i must say, Kenya is well worth a visit, not only in the Diani sea lodge.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the sandy beach of the Diani Beach. You can directly to the beach. The beach boys are not so pushy, which was surely due to the fact, that enough security there.

Weniger anzeigen
Bombolulu
We love to stay there again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Come since 1990 after Kenya, always the north coast and also many months in malindi lived. If you Kenya with its flora and fauna, the locals and the african life loves, comes always again. The south coast is fantastic and the hotel is very recommendable. Rooms were always clean, food was very varied (who has this büfettauswahl at home or in a german hotel with 3.5 stars?). Everything was always freshly prepared, no nonsense. The eggs in the morning to your hearts content prepared, Croissant, pancakes, fresh bread rolls and especially the fresh fruit. Fish and meat daily, but ... always in a varied variant prepared, delicious vegetables and fresh side dishes. The fruit at lunch salesman who brought prepared and in foil packs (great idea), and naturally also the sweet not be missed. In the evening the buffet again with fresh fruit. Once a week barbecue and african buffet. We were very satisfied and it was always very tasty for us. There were enough beach chairs available and the cushions there were already in the morning starting from 6 o'clock. The area is very nice and well maintained, old orchards, at each corner greens or blooms it, pool and beach is cleaned daily and the staff is very friendly and helpful. You can get a small walk to the sister hotel dsr companies, a refreshment and then comfortably sit back. Or you could visit the surrounding hotels. Here you can also in the beach bar, the property show. The beach boys are not more as annoying as in the past. But the demand of the holiday-makers the hustle and bustle of the beach boys. There are a lot of older vacationers/regular guests in the hotel, very pleasant for us. There was every day an evening program of about 30 minutes. If you didn't want, at the bar or continued a little out of the way. During the day there were various actions were offered as Bocce, darts, water aerobics, Midget Golf, beach volleyball. With the Matatu one was quickly in the Nakumatt or in the barclays bank and shopping center could be reached on foot in 15 minutes. The airport you reached in about 2.5 hours, depending on rush hour. The visit of the Ali Baba caves restaurant is recommended in an underground korallenfelsen is a large natural cave, a cave-restaurant was being remodeled. The atmosphere is great. The food is international with very good cuisine and german price level. There is a free shuttle service are available. We are coming again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were large enough for us, bed, mosquito net, closet was big enough, as was the bathroom. We have to come Kenya not because of the room, but because of the warm climate. Us enough for showers and sleeping a clean bathroom and a clean room with a good mattress. The was daily available. Also we need in the holiday no tv, radio or the internet. But you can at any time with the variety of rooms book. For us, the motto: on old habits unwind, on new to concentrate.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food very varied (who has this büfettauswahl at home or in a german hotel with 3.5 stars?). Everything was always freshly prepared, no nonsense. The eggs in the morning to your hearts content prepared, Croissant, pancakes, fresh bread rolls and especially the fresh fruit. Fish and meat daily, but always in a varied variant prepared, delicious vegetables and fresh side dishes. The fruit at lunch salesman who brought prepared and in foil packs (great idea), and naturally also the sweet not be missed. In the evening the buffet again with fresh fruit. Once a week barbecue and african buffet. We were very satisfied and it was always very tasty for us.

  • Service
    6.0

    Rooms were always clean, daily cleaning, lack of hangers were brought immediately. Otherwise we had nothing to complain about.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Come since 1990 after Kenya, always the north coast and also many months in malindi lived. If you Kenya with its flora and fauna, the locals and the african life loves, comes always again. The south coast is fantastic and the hotel is very recommendable. Rooms were always clean, food was very varied (who has this büfettauswahl at home or in a german hotel with 3.5 stars?). Everything was always freshly prepared, no nonsense. The eggs in the morning to your hearts content prepared, Croissant, pancakes, fresh bread rolls and especially the fresh fruit. Fish and meat daily, but always in a varied variant prepared, delicious vegetables and fresh side dishes. The fruit at lunch salesman who brought prepared and in foil packs (great idea), and naturally also the sweet not be missed. In the evening the buffet again with fresh fruit. Once a week barbecue and african buffet. We were very satisfied and it was always very tasty for us. There were enough beach chairs available and the cushions there were already in the morning starting from 6 o'clock. The area is very nice and well maintained, old orchards, at each corner greens or blooms it, pool and beach is cleaned daily and the staff is very friendly and helpful. You can get a small walk to the sister hotel dsr companies, a refreshment and then comfortably sit back. Or you could visit the surrounding hotels. Here you can also in the beach bar, the property show. The beach boys are not more as annoying as in the past. But the demand of the holiday-makers the hustle and bustle of the beach boys. There are a lot of older vacationers/regular guests in the hotel, very pleasant for us. There was every day an evening program of about 30 minutes. If you didn't want, at the bar or continued a little out of the way. During the day there were various actions were offered as Bocce, darts, water aerobics, Midget Golf, beach volleyball. With the Matatu one was quickly in the Nakumatt or in the barclays bank and shopping center could be reached on foot in 15 minutes. The airport you reached in about 2.5 hours, depending on rush hour. The visit of the Ali Baba caves restaurant is recommended in an underground korallenfelsen is a large natural cave, a cave-restaurant was being remodeled. The atmosphere is great. The food is international with very good cuisine and german price level. There is a free shuttle service are available. We are coming again.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    With the Matatu one was quickly in the Nakumatt or in the barclays bank and shopping center could be reached on foot in 15 minutes. The airport Mombasa you could reach in about 2.5 hours, depending on rush hour. The visit of the Ali Baba caves restaurant is highly recommended.

Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Nice hotel - unfortunately not suitable for wheelchairs.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
I rate this hotel as very good, also, if i probably from various reasons, do not stay there again i will. It is a very nicely located, familial hotel. As described several times, it is a bit old, but very nicely kept - the pool bräuchte maybe a general overhaul. Unfortunately, it is not at all suitable for wheelchair users. If you, like i not with gehstützen manage can you got along. One is however completely in a wheelchair, come unstuck at the entrance to the restaurant. All rooms and bungalows have at least one stage, the door to the ... bathroom is for the wheelchair to narrow. The staff is very attentive and very fast for ramps at the bungalow provided. I met but on total incomprehension about, i am for breakfast not every times in the restaurant to. Since the restaurant several levels is, must one also in the restaurant between an airy window seat and independence choose. Since the paths in the area partly a strong upward gradient is also here always dependant on assistance. Some rooms also feature in the natural stones larger holes, in which the pulleys of wheelchairs too gladly times be caught. The beach is nice, as larger steps down lead. As i said, it is a beautiful hotel. And thanks to the friendly and extremely helpful staff, it was a very nice holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christina
Sun beach and sea what more could you want?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
You know from the outset, that this is not a 4 star hotel, so you must also small drawbacks. The facility is quiet and clean, the staff was very commendable! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jeannette
Nice hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is not any longer completely new, but very nice. The staff anticipated formal every request from guests. The staff spoke almost perfect german and are very friendly and attentive. The area was very clean. Beware of the monkeys, especially the long-tailed monkeys steal everything and doors on. The food is very good, but it repeated in 14 days on a number of occasions. A bit annoying the beach boys on the beach, but if you about 10 times says, no thank you, then they go again. Some are very nice and explain the fauna and flora, then. It ... is usually a small business, chains, carvings etc. Ma can but good price (at least. Around 40 to 50%). The entertainers are very shrewd and make fun. There is a daily entertainment (music, dance, acrobatics, massaitänzer etc.) It will be excursions, inter alia, in a children's home, in a crocodile farm and a village offered. All in all a great hotel with a super nice beach in front of the door, to recommend much. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Diani sea lodge genre again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is certainly no bigger, but rather 'family'. Certainly the bungalows are already older, but they are clean. In the time around christmas is the average age was rather high. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Bungalow rooms a little dated. Baharizimmer are the highest order and have a fridge and tv. They are also closer to the beach.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was perfect and very tasty. There was a main restaurant and two bars.

  • Service
    6.0

    All employees were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It is not necessarily expect a tip, but it helps. Room cleaning perfect.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Activities not pushy. Beach chairs free of charge in sufficient quantity available.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is certainly no bigger, but rather 'family'. Certainly the bungalows are already older, but they are clean. In the time around christmas is the average age was rather high.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The dsl is located directly on the beautiful Diana beach. Disco is right across the street. Shopping about in about 2 kilometer away possible. By taxi or Matatu one comes fast and safe in the surrounding area.

Weniger anzeigen
Karola
We were not the last time there!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The room was big enough, it was always clean - but without ' extras' as a flower on the bed. Since changed after the tip for nothing. But probably we only had the bottles room boy ☺ It was the end of november - december many german speaking regular tourists in the hotel. Who thinks the he had a problem with the beach vendors has, this hotel is a good choice. To the left of the hotel is possible the safari provider - right of the hotel the towels-moms and carving-seller. In front of the hotel you can free in ... the sea. But thinks always to, the beachboys are Kenya as the sun and the warm sea ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Would be recommended on the balconies and terraces of pillows on the chairs were moved in order to.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was always good. Coffee and tea at breakfast is served, can already times a little time. Better cheese and breakfast meats for us mzungus to the breakfast in other 4 star hotels!

  • Service
    5.0

    The complete staff is very friendly. Some speak well german.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The room was big enough, it was always clean - but without ' extras' as a flower on the bed. Since changed after the tip for nothing. But probably we only had the bottles room boy ☺ It was the end of november - december many german speaking regular tourists in the hotel. Who thinks the he had a problem with the beach vendors has, this hotel is a good choice. To the left of the hotel is possible the safari provider - right of the hotel the towels-moms and carving-seller. In front of the hotel you can free in the sea. But thinks always to, the beachboys are Kenya as the sun and the warm sea ☺

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    Directly on the sandy Diani-beach, the depending on tide after the tide also times somewhat more seaweed shows. But with bathing shoes no problem at all. Night life - whoever custom - right 'in front of the door'

Weniger anzeigen
Anja
Gladly again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Great holiday! We recovered great and found it great in the Diani sea lodge! Nagging people there are always! When we return to Afrika come then definitely here! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alex
Nice holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
You can always recommend the hotel. Rooms: the Bahari-luxury rooms are not reconditioned, but have air conditioning, tv, balcony (partly with ocean view - room 111+112) and a minibar, the you every day with beer, soft drinks, etc. Refill could. These rooms are also very close to the beach, the reception, the pool, etc. The other (standard) rooms are a bit further away, but they are all renovated - the means: relatively new bathrooms. Next time we would look for a standard rooms, because the mini bar was not really the decisive criterion for us, and the more expensive price ... for a non-renovated room was too high. The size of the room was right. In all rooms there are no safes, the free use. We must pursue this through an external account book. The rooms were clean. There is a mosquito net over each bed, without holes is. The air conditioning is in a remote control for the temperature control. You get in a thermokanne abgekochtes water and can safe your teeth. The only drawback in the rooms: all shower towels smell unpleasant. (the towels at the beach not). Every day, in the room the bed freshly made. The mattresses are not saggy, and the pillows nice and fluffy. Resort: the resort is older, so you can see. The area is for their age extremely well-maintained and a lot of invisible workers make for cleanliness and order there. No dirt, well-kept garden area. Especially the beach. This is public, but early cleaned in the morning. Withered palm branches are cut, coconuts for protection against unbeabsichtigem plunge harvested. Security: the plant is enclosed, several security guard the hotel from the road, 2-3 security available at the beach and protect the guests. The security walk at night by the plant and one feels safe. Location Diani sea lodge is located directly between the main road ukundas and the beach. Some of the standard rooms are on the street and one can the discotheque hear. Next to the area there were other hotels. About 15 minutes along the beach to the sister resort Diani Sea Resort and get with the gästeausweis also, beach chairs and drinks. Before the hotel one can at any time in großraumtaxis and get off in the nearest town to atm (barclays, etc.) Or for money exchange - there's a better rate of exchange than in the hotel (although this is better than money in Germany to exchange and to carry). Next to the hotel there is a fantastic restaurant Ali barbours - an ancient coral cave. The rates are in a german restaurant comparable (not so cheap), but definitely worth a visit. Very romantic and an experience! The restaurant provides a shuttle service, since it is not recommendable after 18 hours the hotel to leave. Gastronomy in the hotel: the food was varied, varied and tasty. German food and afrikansiche dishes are offered. On some days the food served, mostly, there was a buffet. On request you can get a birthday cake (including serenade from complete kitchens team) order. The cake costs 10 Euro. - a very special gift! Once in the week we had a meal in the free. The staff took care of that, that empty plates quick walk and you always something to drink. The drinks at the bar were local spirits, actually tasted all the same. The pool bar opens in the morning. From there, you could also food, such as pizza, hamburgers, salad, plate of fruit, etc. There were cakes in the afternoon. You can dine in the restaurant or pool bar area to take, since the Frechen monkeys, which sometimes through the area, hop, the food quickly from the plates steal. It is on request a packed lunch and drinks for excursions - this one must a day before the trip questions. The pool is dated (should again to be gefliest) and nothing special. However always clean! There were always enough beach chairs and cushions available. Beach towels can be exchanged. The team at the pool here is very helpful. - like you also to demand a fresh coconut. The beachboys, the one to the right of the beach souvenirs wish to sell and left from the beach, excursions, intrusive. However a after about 4 days in peace, as you will understand, that you don't want to buy anything. Simply not react - not even 'hello' say! Souvenirs are 50% cheaper in the stores directly at the hotel. Excursions could be in the book. There are these cheaper than the tour operator. Wasini beach 50 Euro. Safari tsavo east 2 days 230 Euro. The best thing about this hotel were the entertainers. Super friendly! Not at all pushy, but always in a good mood and ready for fun. The staff is generally very friendly, helpful and even without bribery always attentive. There one gladly gave tips and also not forced to get better to be treated. In this hotel they spoke english, german, french, italian, russian, kisuaheli and spanish. Of course, german and english the 'main' languages. The front desk always willing to help you and also here you will find super friendly people! The atmosphere was very relaxing, not hectic and comfortable! Should someone a trip to Kenya plan, i recommend ballpoint pen with you, with this you can kenyans a huge pleasure. Especially children will love it! Similarly, everything not one no more need for clothes and shoes or elektronikartikeln pleased the very poor living kenyan and it didn't hurt us. In our area were clearly older guests - some single men, the with kenyan girls outside the hotel or also older ladies. Did not bother us. This picture is unfortunately a little to Diani Beach. All in all a recommendable for a holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
REINER
Diani selodge (Kenya)
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
The hotel is really just a pensioner-hotel in Kenya winter. Through the tide you can in the sea bathe. The beach was like powdered sugar. Otherwise the hotel is for families and young people not recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
... Pole, pole, then it was beautiful...!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
After a few days Kenya we had understood, that we with this hotel a good choice had. Very pleasant clientele, apart of the ancient regular guests, which regularly on the lunch waited, and twice with the breakfast. But this culture dies out, then the waiters in the pool bar other ' friends' search. Hopefully you will find what. The breakfast is very spartan. Gnp. a toast, the waiters in the napkin serve, with the hope of a tip to receive. For breakfast ourselves, the hotel is not suitable. The environment for 'einnahme the food' is a bit antiquated. However the ... staff is very hard in order to please the 'probably' of the guests, because the tip seems überlebendnotwendig for the family in nairobi. The whole restaurant area is sufficiently well looked after. The dinner in the restaurant or in the outdoor swimming pool is compulsory. The choice of the dishes was enough, but we can't understand, that we 14 days with a sort of fish survival had. A shame, with options like these. With little interest for the environment, we have a certain understanding developed why things in this form expire. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    On arrival we were given what we did not expect. A description i would like to the management, the tour operator and the many staff tried save. Not unpacked, we were given without discussions immediately the booked family room, consisting of an attractive rooms and one with two smaller beds equipped room and a spacious bathroom, in one of two renovated two-story buildings. Simply furnished, but very clean, absolutely sufficient, since we were here only to sleep etc. There anyway.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    I have already further above said. The class expect miracles. The do what they can and what in this price range is possible. On Cola, Sprite and Fanta should be palatability do. The rest can survive. Basically you should assume, that the day about 3a 5 Euro to invest, in a more or less from the staff to be seen. ' Mehr' is better, then to its capacity for the evening entertainment. This is however at our time the tourists the exception.

  • Service
    5.0

    Great motivated staff, all were very friendly. Only the 'servants of the bar' is possible on the things. Many speak german, if you behave accordingly. Otherwise is also with bad english everything saved. After 5 Dollar advance was the bellboy more than übermotiviert, but not intrusive, which in Kenya is not obvious. Children are good hands in this hotel.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Stresses nonpushy entertainers. A table in the pool area, in the daily activities. We enjoyed the activities and their offers as very pleasant felt. ' Strandliegen' were sufficiently available, but if you need a the umbrellas should need a bit of a tip for the pooltyp holding. The is then also completely nice. My wife and daughter have worked hard the massage the two women at the pool bar used, half hour fully : 10 Euro. Fun the monkeys every unattended drinks (for example mango juice). The affenfamilien of relaxation 'much variety'.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    After a few days Kenya we had understood, that we with this hotel a good choice had. Very pleasant clientele, apart of the ancient regular guests, which regularly on the lunch waited, and twice with the breakfast. But this culture dies out, then the waiters in the pool bar other ' friends' search. Hopefully you will find what. The breakfast is very spartan. Gnp. : a toast, the waiters in the napkin serve, with the hope of a tip to receive. For breakfast ourselves, the hotel is not suitable. The environment for 'einnahme the food' is a bit antiquated. However the staff is very hard in order to please the 'probably' of the guests, because the tip seems überlebendnotwendig for the family in nairobi. The whole restaurant area is sufficiently well looked after. The dinner in the restaurant or in the outdoor swimming pool is compulsory. The choice of the dishes was enough, but we can't understand, that we 14 days with a sort of fish survival had. A shame, with options like these... With little interest for the environment, we have a certain understanding developed why things in this form expire.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The hotel is located directly on the sea. Gorgeous palm grove. Always a fresh breeze around the tropical heat better bearable to may. Ideal combined with the directly behind the pool. It is quiet. Only the continuous open straßenbar is in the upper part of the hotel in the night noticeable. Guests i did on day not seen, after sunset are already some older gentlemen from the hotel has its... Overall the hotel was in the area already better times with security, crumbling hotels or abandoned shops.

Weniger anzeigen
Claus & Marion
More than exceeded expectations
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2013
Small and clearly arranged all inclusive -hotel in a good location. Mixed age structure. Very clean area. Wlan available for a fee. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms are big enough and always very clean. Air conditioning worked very well and is also not too loud. Minibar, tv and wi-fi are available in the superior rooms not available. Therefore only the 3 stars. But we did not miss that, are in the vacation.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a main restaurant and a beach bar. Here is very on cleanliness and hygiene taken care of. Dishes were typical of the country and european mixture. Barbecueabend is also organized. We have rarely eaten so well as here, also in hotels with 5 or more stars. The service is very good and tip one therefore also very gladly.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very friendly. Always a smile on the lips. With german and english very well. Rooms were always cleaned very well. Doctor is available in the sister hotel 24 hours attainable

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Small pool, but perfectly adequate. The beach was directly next to it. Beach chairs were always sufficiently available. The team of the animation is super friendly, but not pushy, offers always something on. Showers are at the pool and the beach available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Small and clearly arranged all inclusive -hotel in a good location. Mixed age structure. Very clean area. Wlan available for a fee.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Direct beach location. Disco is across the street from the hotel. Shopping in the nearby supermarket. Transfer from the airport depending on the waiting time at the ferry in Mombasa and traffic about 1-1.5 hour

Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Very nice hotel! Easily recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very nice hotel, very nice people, very nice rooms, good food, very nice beach, the only drawback... The beach boys! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were very nice, always cleaned to our satisfaction. There was nothing to complain about.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was very good, varied! For a 3,5 star hotel surprisingly! Restaurant was ok, the cleanliness was given!

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was very nice, courteous, helpful and friendly. With 90% it was true, the rest of it is rather played happened!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Entertainment team was very nice, even beach soccer organised for us ☺ pool is nice, but getting very old. Still no problem once just jump in! The number of the beach chairs were absolutely sufficient.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Very nice hotel, very nice people, very nice rooms, good food, very nice beach, the only drawback... The beach boys!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is situated on the very nice Diani Beach. Shopping and entertainment near the hotel. Would however without valuables from the hotel!

Weniger anzeigen
Mario
Nice hotel with excellent and friendly employees
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Nice stay in the hotel only the Beach-boys are nerved. The hotel was a little bit old but the friendliness of the employees was excellent all the time. It was a perfect holiday and I can´t say any negative things. Perhaps only that there are some ants in my room but you should know before that you travel to Kenya and not to Germany. So I recommend this hotel and I would book them again ! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Cindy
Best holiday yet, come back december 2014
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Our family room superior, 3 completely enough for us. Very clean, no bugs were there. According to the 3 stars perfectly sufficient. Until now no better food (have a case sensitive stomach) Also never seen such a nice, friendly, courteous staff and management met. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    In our room we had absolutely nothing to sit. Everything was sufficient. Honestly said love people who needs a lot of inventory in the room if it was just for the night to sleep?! We slept well and our son also. That is nevertheless the main thing!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    What the restaurants/bars etc. Wise great. The food was as already mentioned, great. Something for everyone, if someone german cuisine or african cuisine food. Brilliant we say. The breakfast was sufficient for us. Everything sausage, cheese, eggs no matter, whether cooked, fried eggs or omelet. The bread/rolls perfectly adequate.

  • Service
    6.0

    As mentioned above a little described are all very friendly we also our son 9 years right from the first day very comfortable and it is not often. During the room cleaning we could not complain. Complaints it was not for us. If you wanted an extra pillow, no problem! A excellent service no matter what time and that makes a great holiday.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    In general everything was good, the animation for us was sufficient. The kid's entertainment can still filed it may improve. On the beach to 8 that there are some sea urchins are available. Therefore better knöchelhohe bath shoes pack.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Our family room superior, 3 completely enough for us. Very clean, no bugs were there. According to the 3 stars perfectly sufficient. Until now no better food (have a case sensitive stomach) Also never seen such a nice, friendly, courteous staff and management met.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The general location, we have nothing to complain about. Since we were the neighboring hotels have looked at we find the location of the pool chairs to the beach to the sea in the Diani sea lodge at best. Taxi service directly in the hotel. Outside directly on the gate bus (tuk tuk) stop.

Weniger anzeigen
Chicko.
Diani sea is quite good.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is pretty good. There are, of course, on the malindi beach still 2-3 more luxurious resorts. But both the accommodation, as well as the rooms were very much in order. The beach is an absolute postkartencharakter. Very flat very sandy very nice. As part of the 6 star hotels worse beaches. We stayed in a 'beach operator' name Adam the often on the beach in front of the hotel is very good travel. Snorkeling excursions were cheap and good. He has for us Wasini Island, as well as Funzi Island (in my opinion much more beautiful than Wasini ... soferne on Wasini no dolphins come) organized and we were with him in a 'holy forest' the altamente (about 10 kilometers away). It is-as far as possible-unobtrusive and very reliable. It is with him reasonably priced surprisingly cheaper than if an agency or in the hotel. A real plus is the proximity to kim 4 love. This is a stillegelegtes resort only 100 meters away on the beach where each sunday a kind of reggäfest with artists, fun child dance and music is. There were also many locals and it is no tourist event. In the other direction there is the 'cave' restaurant. (Ali babas 40 thiefs ). This is a restaurant in a korallenhöhle. That is very impressive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Spotless. Air conditioning. Not necessarily the most recent. So we had no tv. But the you miss actually not.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Quite well and naturally very ample. But not angry original.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very good and very family. Definitely the best thing about the hotel.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Spotless. You can't complain. But i am no animation type so i can't say much about them.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is pretty good. There are, of course, on the malindi beach still 2-3 more luxurious resorts. But both the accommodation, as well as the rooms were very much in order. The beach is an absolute postkartencharakter. Very flat very sandy very nice. As part of the 6 star hotels worse beaches. We stayed in a 'beach operator' name Adam the often on the beach in front of the hotel is very good travel. Snorkeling excursions were cheap and good. He has for us Wasini Island, as well as Funzi Island (in my opinion much more beautiful than Wasini soferne on Wasini no dolphins come) organized and we were with him in a 'holy forest' the altamente (about 10 kilometers away). It is-as far as possible-unobtrusive and very reliable. It is with him reasonably priced surprisingly cheaper than if an agency or in the hotel. A real plus is the proximity to kim 4 love. This is a stillegelegtes resort only 100 meters away on the beach where each sunday a kind of reggäfest with artists, fun child dance and music is. There were also many locals and it is no tourist event. In the other direction there is the 'cave' restaurant. (Ali babas 40 thiefs ). This is a restaurant in a korallenhöhle. That is very impressive.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Very nice beach. Close to a shopping mall. It is also not far from ukunda away if you're really into the normal life dorthineinschnuppern wants. Opposite on the other side of the street are 2 discos is more for a single traveler, but also for couples perfectly attainable are.

Weniger anzeigen
Ilka
Super holiday with beautiful impressions
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
Unfortunately we had a bad experience with a theft. We had briefly to the departure at 2:15 a. m. our suit-cases at the reception leave. The breakfast we noticed, that the jacket velvet purse with the bags was, what we immediately get went. Unfortunately we discoverd at the airport at the purchase, that from the purse 70 Euro missing. So conclusion: nice on the things be careful. But now to the spare part. As described by many already the area was a bit older. I thought the area was very clean and Kenya adequate. We had a super ia ... room and were completely satisfied. The beach at the hotel was the most beautiful section. The staff was in the whole complex friendly and helpful. The hotel was also not so full, there one needed no idea because of the lie to make, were enough available. Guests were from different countries present, but the majority of guests were german. When gesprächten one noticed very quickly, that most of the guests are repeat costumers and the speaks for itself. Also we will definitely come back again. We had al and were very satisfied, you always had variety. We also have a 3 täige safari in the masai Mara on lady meter safaris and were more than satisfied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was, size wise, more than in order. Television and telephone there was not, but you knew that already in the book. Air conditioning was available and not annoying. The bathroom was also reasonable, toilet even separated. By the way i had in any hotel so hot water as here. The only thing that one fault, were the towels, because the smell really bad.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was the main restaurant and the pool snack corner and both were recommended and very clean. The food was always hot and the drinks were well-cooled. There were different dishes, there was always something for his taste. For good service and friendliness is very good and enough tip. Unfortunately, there were also exceptions, the think you must have a say (night porter), which i personally think impossible.

  • Service
    6.0

    As already said, was the staff (especially in the restaurant and at the bars ) very friendly and attentive. We also could easily communicate in german. Wake-up call or ordered packed lunches worked perfectly.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There were enough free time offers and we didn't want to join in you were also not of the entertainers hassled. Which i also liked, that excursions with the entertainment offered, for example to the masai village or with the locals in the village. Was very interesting. But there was also other. The beach chairs and cushions at the beach were in good condition. Toilets and showers at the beach/pool were very clean. Pool Was not used by us, were rather the indian ocean.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Unfortunately we had a bad experience with a theft. We had briefly to the departure at 2:15 a. m. our suit-cases at the reception leave. The breakfast we noticed, that the jacket velvet purse with the bags was, what we immediately get went. Unfortunately we discoverd at the airport at the purchase, that from the purse 70 Euro missing. So conclusion: nice on the things be careful. But now to the spare part. As described by many already the area was a bit older. I thought the area was very clean and Kenya adequate. We had a super ia room and were completely satisfied. The beach at the hotel was the most beautiful section. The staff was in the whole complex friendly and helpful. The hotel was also not so full, there one needed no idea because of the lie to make, were enough available. Guests were from different countries present, but the majority of guests were german. When gesprächten one noticed very quickly, that most of the guests are repeat costumers and the speaks for itself. Also we will definitely come back again. We had al and were very satisfied, you always had variety. We also have a 3 täige safari in the masai Mara on lady meter safaris and were more than satisfied.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The beach was right on the doorstep and the most beautiful section on Diana beach. From the airport we are about 1.5 hour drive, but that is also the ferry subject. After ukunda is it not very far, either one goes to foot or take a taxi, the then waits.

Weniger anzeigen
Detmar
Always again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
A little piece of paradise on earth, were here for the 2. time and are always again with the friendliness of the staff impressed. The beach boys were fully in order, especially to be highlighted was Bob, the we after good negotiation our safari to tsavo east had booked and was not disappointed. With the waiters it was always fun to order something, because they were always ready for fun. We would like to highlight the waiter Dollar with its drinks' the dollarspezial' always good mood made (we can really recommend). The entertainment gave everything, herausrakte Abraham the dorthinpasst like ... the fist on the eye. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Franziska
Great hotel at dream beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Friendly, trustworthy and courteous staff in a clean hotel on a dream beach. The dishes were varied, very good and the usual standards prepared: salads and yogurts you could without side effects as possible to verzehren. Definitely worth a visit! In the surrounding area, you can everywhere without problems with €are charged. Tours, the were offered by the hotel, you had to with Shilling are charged. Almost all spoke surprisingly well german speak. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 11