Hotel Rixos Lares(5 stars)

Ermenek Mh., Lara Turizm Yolu 07230 Lara View on map

Average rating

1,736 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.3
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
750 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Mahmood
Rixos Lares fun trip
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • April 2014
A nice lobby welcomes you to a in general beautiful hotel. The hotel is in a good condition, with plenty of activities. It is also cleaned everyday (as it has to be as a 5 star hotel...) all in all a nice place to see... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    The rooms were ok. Not bad, but ok.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Really loved the food of this hotel! Overall cleaned, a lot of choice, 3 a la carte restaurants ( i didnt try because of the good food in buffet) Nice bars, but cant rate the Cocktails and alcoholic drinks :P

  • Service
    2.0

    Really disappointed by most staffs friendliness, especially in dining area as buffet. No smile and all in all not a nice art expect of one i can remember (Tolga i greet you!) . Also there is not enough knowledge of foreign languages expect for some staff member. The room cleaning service also didnt clean everything which had to be cleaned. A BIG PLUS POINT for the Animators of this Hotel. Will never forget SERVET, who made me forget most of the staffs unfriendliness. Regards to you my friend, who made my trip much better than i thought it would be.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    As mentioned before a lot of regards to Animateur and Entertainer SERVET Ö. who made sport activities like Football and Boccia real fun!!! Didnt try out the pool but it was big and good looking. As i heard the disco uses to be full and nice in summer... Water and Beach in good condition and clean...

  • Hotel
    4.0

    A nice lobby welcomes you to a in general beautiful hotel. The hotel is in a good condition, with plenty of activities. It is also cleaned everyday (as it has to be as a 5 star hotel...) all in all a nice place to see...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    The airport is near, the distance to the beach is also not far. Shopping area is big, but as known only fake things and for tourists there is no space to trade to fair prices. For shopping and relaxing better to visit : Antalya Center. Problem : The taxi driver also want to get as much money as possible and set high prices, so better use the bus which leads directly to the Center of Antalya.

Weniger anzeigen
Ata
The Best Entertainer
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Mr,Sinan Is one of the best people i ve ever met, helpful... friendly... and if you want to have fun and enjoy your travel,, visit this guy, about the hotel itself i think some of the things should be free, like tennis.. Massage.. Bowling.. Internet (the fast one),,, and speacially Nargile!! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Willi
Once and never again.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • January 2014
A run-down old hotel Maximum 3 stars minus the whole furniture must be replaced The staff unfründlich as it worse not is Never more Rixos Lares. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    1.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    1.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    1.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    1.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    2.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    1.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    1.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    1.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katja
The worst hotel of all times! :-(
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We were to 2. time in this hotel and we will never again. This hotel is in stolen. I would warn anything valuable with them. I have my jewelry in the safe after the departure left and when i some hours later called have, i was told: nothing! The first time was 10 years, especially after the opening of the hotels. Rixos Lares came already very much into the years, one sees not at all, whether something renovated. The rooms we saw were rather a 3 stars hotel standard. Very small and badly decorated. Clean were also not. We have ... to 6 hours and a small scandal get a larger room. This was however never really cleaned. Very dusty and worn. Staff very rude, especially at the reception and in the restaurant. The food, for example, was seldomly asked, whether one which to drink would like and still rare somewhat and if, then the order was not completely renovated. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The room we finally received consisted of living room, two bedrooms and two bathrooms. I have to say, that we too 7. used. Facilities: is so-so, everything was already a bit worn. At facilities were kettle, soluble coffee and cup of milk powder and two cups, after two days had disappeared and never again back brought. Cleaning: only superficially, it was missing several towels.

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    There were only 2 restaurants available or during the day only 1. Very small selection, meat only chicken every day to noon and evening, otherwise meat in the form of meatballs laced with turkish spices, not everyone likes... Especially not every child. And regular lines to get. But there were always chips and mayonnaise or noodles with sauce, cucumbers and tomatoes gave it also. Great not?! Fish gave 3 or 4 times, and of course no seafood. Dessert selection was also very limited, which was really good - you can get to ☺ Atmosphere in the restaurant deserves -1 star. The dining room was small, dark and very loud. What worse you can't imagine. And another thing - coffee. There was only one (!) Normal coffee maker in the lobby bar, otherwise only neskafe. I would not be described as coffee.

  • Service
    1.0

    Service was as good as no... Child care we didn't use, since we the time with our children wanted to spend. Not all of the staff spoke german, but with english one gets ahead. Room cleaning as already mentioned poor. Always 2 towels too little and never been vacuumed. With 10 Euro tip ☹ And by the way in the room were missing utensils like cotton pads and cotton sticks let alone from the various other things which usually in every 4 star hotel, always available. I have seen how some guests at the reception after a bathrobe questions had...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Entertainment and we didn't use the pool. We actually wanted to the indoor swimming pool use, but as we have looked at, we have our opinion changed and were just on the beach. When the rain was a little difficult - then we have tv looked. The entire hotel was very uncomfortable, we were staying in the rooms.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    We were to 2. time in this hotel and we will never again. This hotel is in stolen. I would warn anything valuable with them. I have my jewelry in the safe after the departure left and when i some hours later called have, i was told: nothing! The first time was 10 years, especially after the opening of the hotels. Rixos Lares came already very much into the years, one sees not at all, whether something renovated... The rooms we saw were rather a 3 stars hotel standard. Very small and badly decorated... Clean were also not. We have to 6 hours and a small scandal get a larger room. This was however never really cleaned. Very dusty and worn. Staff very rude, especially at the reception and in the restaurant. The food, for example, was seldomly asked, whether one which to drink would like and still rare somewhat and if, then the order was not completely renovated.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    Location is ok, not far from the airport. Beach is not well maintained and dirty. Shopping i don't want to review.

Weniger anzeigen
Heiko
Rixos barrier-free holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
After i thought about the Rixos very different reviews have now my impression: The first impression was already times very good. At the reception we were very friendly welcome and our luggage was from a staff to our room. A wheelchair user i already very bad experiences chamber; here i was very pleased. The rooms was barrier, could have been a bit bigger. For a large, broad elektrorollstuhl it would not suitable. For me it was in order. The hotelaußenanlage is very well maintained and sabür. As well as the restaurants and bars. The management had for two weeks good ... weather provided. We can only recommend this hotel. In their ability is the extremely friendly, competent staff. We love to stay there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dominic
That certain something was missing.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel is on the winter season rather poorly set. Pool area was closed and the indoor pool is not heated. Only the turkish bath and the sauna is highly recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ramona
Sunny, beautiful hotel in the Rixos Lares.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
The hotel scored with a wonderful, well-kept grounds; nice, service-oriented staff and tasty food. We booked the 3 time in this year a nice time in the Rixos Lares spent. The weather has it good with us being generous, the sun was shining at all 11 days and we had to 24 degrees and could so again good refueling. The choice was at the food already larger, but everything was delicious - especially the freshly prepared omelettes in the morning and the wonderful fruit cake, lunch pide, many vorspeisenvarianten and the hot pans with the turkish food as well as ... in the evening. Christmas was last year even better, this was a good choice. The check-in is impersonal and unprofessional, the 8 time in a hotel of the Rixos chain to guest and again must one everything newly complete, as if the 1st time to come. It would be nice, if you regular customers as such can identify and welcomes. Very hard to get used to the front desk in sitting, since, if other people taking up seats that the reserve and then indicated ausfüllformular in another, dark corner from the hotel is referred. On the downside the many uncomfortable and quite cool seating in the lobby and in the area. The many possibilities, wind in the sun on the beach or in the beautiful area to beach chairs. Also the sauna area has promised us, as far as not sometimes crowded. All in all, a very beautiful holiday. Special thanks to the bellmen volodymir kolodkin, the also spoke german well, and the waitresses around semina demir. We come back certainly sometime again! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stephanie
Nice holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
It was a very beautiful holiday. We always come to christmas and new year in the Rixos Lares. The christmas market am24 dezemberwar again very beautiful. Christmas and new year is the staff, always very much trouble for a nice programme to organize. My mother celebrated their 60. birthday where mr Özer Dogan very much trouble made. My mother to surprise, my brother and his family into the Rixos Lares, he was only 5 days there and was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. My brother would with his family always gladly again Rixos Lares come. ... The hotel has a very nice garden area where you could go for a walk. See you soon! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marion
Great stay Sylvester.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We had a very nice and relaxing stay in the Rixos Lares. Especially the food and the friendliness and courtesy of the staff are to be commended. We were a group of 5 couples, unfortunately had 2 couples a room, by was smoking, which at the beginning a bit annoying was. The room itself was spacious, the beds comfortable and the bathroom with walk-in shower. The from was very well organized. Before 24 hours we went to the outside, there were around 12 a fireworks and a barbecue. We were all very pleased! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans josef
Holiday in autumn would be happy to recommend
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Good food selection, inclusive show cooking and show bakery. Turkish grill or casserole specialities. Sauna okay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christiane
Generally ok
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
First of all is to say, that we had with the weather super lucky. Our travel period was from 19. until 26,12. 13 and we could on the great beach, beach chairs and drinks on the lovely terrace. This time consciously after Lara dangers, to possibly bad weather close to Antalya to be. Lara was ok. You can safely go there again, if you have a really short transfer me. About 20 minutes. Noise is but therefore nevertheless absolutely not to be heard. The hotel itself is ok. General facilities are however quite dark, little light. Not necessarily our ... case, but that was a matter of taste. The staff due to its rudeness to bust, as various reviews of the case, is absolutely not necessary. As you in the forest came in calls, then it schallt back, or? This is not exaggerated ' obsequious' acts, but friendly enough and that was totally fine. Solely in the bars is it really the case, although it was cleared, but not in a new drinks was asked. We had a large room, with three adults occupied, which was ok. However a deluxe room should already standard with bathrobes and slippers, as well as water holes equipped, unfortunately this was not the case and we knew from other 5 star hotels have been different. The garden of the area was really great and very well maintained and the beach is beautiful. Especially families with young children are here in the summer months certainly well cared for, because there is a quantity for kids was offered. Also sportgegeisterte people come here due to the many tennis courts, football pitches, jogging track and many others at their own expense. The sweet was really nice, but that is the case in most hotels to christmas so, we do already often seen. We especially loved the small 'christmas market' the hotel on christmas eve dinner, and you could very many different delicacies picked up. Mulled wine, paradiesäpfel, pastries and, and, and. All in all, it was our december vacation ok. Basically, you can recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christine
Always again Rixos.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were in this year already the 2. the Rixos. Once in the may with familieu. In december as a couple. It is always worth a visit in the Rixos holiday. At the reception one will friendly and courteously. If you room wishes expresses, the best organized. Also a compliment to the customer service, it is always on the wishes of the guests. The rooms are clean and, tidy, i also big enough. The grounds are great, the was a park. There is enough space and beach chairs at the pool for everybody. The beach is huge, where no lack ... of space weight needs. The food is plentiful, there is something for every taste, whoever still complained there cooks at home not. At the lobby is free wireless internet access, if you on his room needs must squeeze, that is now times. The staff is friendly, clean and fast. The entertainment is in the may great, great, at best even go back and see. In the winter to christmas u, Sylvester also not to complain about, but quiet. Although Sylvester the kicker was. With plenty of sparkling wine for all, foam party, great music and food, food! The hotel was the whole time fully booked, but you have not noticed it, because the bars the people distributed. So people, i can only say, pack your bags and Rixos, their verpaast anything else. We will definitely go back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Clean and, tidy furniture is a little dated but a great shower.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Food was super and there was something for every taste.

  • Service
    5.0

    Everything above the text described.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    As the text already described above, a lot of space.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were in this year already the 2. the Rixos. Once in the may with familieu. In december as a couple. It is always worth a visit in the Rixos holiday. At the reception one will friendly and courteously. If you room wishes expresses, the best organized. Also a compliment to the customer service, it is always on the wishes of the guests. The rooms are clean and, tidy, i also big enough. The grounds are great, the was a park. There is enough space and beach chairs at the pool for everybody. The beach is huge, where no lack of space weight needs. The food is plentiful, there is something for every taste, whoever still complained there cooks at home not. At the lobby is free wireless internet access, if you on his room needs must squeeze, that is now times. The staff is friendly, clean and fast. The entertainment is in the may great, great, at best even go back and see. In the winter to christmas u, Sylvester also not to complain about, but quiet. Although Sylvester the kicker was. With plenty of sparkling wine for all, foam party, great music and food, food! The hotel was the whole time fully booked, but you have not noticed it, because the bars the people distributed. So people, i can only say, pack your bags and Rixos, their verpaast anything else. We will definitely go back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The the people alone out. Only one transfer from the airport to the hotel is not the lacher (not even 20 minutes)

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang & Rita
Again in Rixos and still loved it.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Once Rixos always Rixos. Were now for the 3 time in the Rixos and were thrilled as always. Very clean hotel, very friendly staff, great food. Very beautifully designed garden and beach area. The christmas decoration was a dream, i have stayed in other hotels in the Turkey have never seen anything like it, especially the sledge with the Nikolaus in eingangabreich. Stayed in the 2 weeks only friendly and laughing faces of the service in the restaurant. This negative reviews do not understand. Stayed at the feeling that as another hotel is meant. We will be our next holiday ... in the Turkey again in Rixos Lares book and are already looking forward to it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The rooms were nicely large and in good condition. The bathroom was very clean and big enough. The air conditioning was alright.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Very friendly staff in the main restaurant. The à la carte restaurants do not take part in any. The cleanliness was very good. The food was very varied and of a very good quality. We have us always very well.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff for the room cleaning was always very friendly. If something to complain about was it was immediately dealt with.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Once Rixos always Rixos. Were now for the 3 time in the Rixos and were thrilled as always. Very clean hotel, very friendly staff, great food. Very beautifully designed garden and beach area. The christmas decoration was a dream, i have stayed in other hotels in the Turkey have never seen anything like it, especially the sledge with the Nikolaus in eingangabreich. Stayed in the 2 weeks only friendly and laughing faces of the service in the restaurant. This negative reviews do not understand. Stayed at the feeling that as another hotel is meant. We will be our next holiday in the Turkey again in Rixos Lares book and are already looking forward to it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very advantageous is the proximity to the airport, no long transfers to the hotel. With the Dolmuş for 2 Euro after Antalya for shopping and to visit the old town. Also in Lara there are good shopping possibilities.

Weniger anzeigen
Renate
Practiced staff for a pleasant holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We have a pleasant stay with spa treatments in the Rixos spent. %singlelinebreak % Taste and variety of desserts, salads and food was good and always something for every taste. %singlelinebreak % The staff in the dining room was always friendly and attentive and the tables were always fast newly set again. Unfortunately the main courses were sometimes not hot, but we make gladly again in the Rixos holiday, perhaps in another time of year, to the beautiful gardens and beach, and the pool area to use. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heinz
A very nice holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We were three weeks over christmas 2013 in the Rixos Lares, and had a very beautiful vacation. The first three days the weather was bad, strong wind and rain. We had very nice weather. In the sun to 27 degrees celsius warmly. Around 6:45 a. m. we were at sun rise from the sun in the bed woke us up. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The food and the drinks were very good and sufficiently available. The size of the room was ok and the amenities left nothing to be desired. Cleanliness of the room and hotel ... were of course. Since we also massage treatments had, we can also the spa only praise and recommend it. The beautiful and wide park with old tree and palm was always invite after the food to the walk. All in all a very nice holiday. Heinz fleißner, westerwald. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roswitha
This hotel you have to recommend.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
We were the first time in the Rixos and inspired over the friendliness of the entire staff. From bellboy to the cleaning lady. My expectations bzg. Sport were excellent, great gym area with a very warm people the this cared for as well as the grounds to walk. In the restaurant you got quickly a place, no matter in the morning, at noon or in the evening. The food tasted very good, above all, very varied, those who have to complain about is, finds everywhere something. The rooms are well maintained and cleaned very well and very quiet. With the ... bus, costs a Euro, one is fast in Antalya, where sufficient objects of interest a brighten the day. Excursions are just around the corner at the cheap, the tour operator too expensive. With questions to Pinar the customer service you or your colleagues/inside happy to help. Thank you for the great stay. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Waltraud
We could wonderfully relax all day long
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
Our main interesting of this holiday was a litle bit of sport and relaxing. Specially Denz + Daryua + Anastasiya at the sport- and wellnes area were wonderful like all the service peole in the hotel! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Summer to christmas, 11 summer days in december.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
We were for 3 time in this hotel and have 11 sunny days worn. In the hotel were just before christmas pleasant few tourists, at christmas it was very busy. The all inclusive services were as before still very good. The free wireless internet access was at the many guests then overloaded and the connection is very slow. The guest structure was very balanced, turks, germans, israelis, arabs, a few russians, in this order. We have 11 days best 'sunny weather' and could daily from 9a 15 hours on the beach. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a deluxe room with sea view, in the morning we were with sunshine woke us up. The room was very well furnished, the furniture was already old, but it was in order.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The quality of the food and drinks was very good. Especially the turkish dishes from the large pans were very good. Unfortunately, over the last year the choice of food diminished. The quality of the pool was a little bit better. The atmosphere in the main restaurant is through the construction not so great, there was always a bit noisy. The specialty restaurants are highly recommended, but the italian was very good.

  • Service
    5.0

    The front desk was very bad and impersonal. We were on the table a sign 'pushed together' and a table shown in the documents fill should. Nothing else! With 3. visit to a year in the same hotel, the better. The service in the restaurants and bars was very good, especially the ladies at the breakfast and lunch were great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The entertainment was only instead of as something more guests were in the hotel, the first days we took the animators were not seen. On the beach there were enough beach chairs available. This has some few german tourists probably not enough, they have often already around 7:30 'their' beach chairs were reserved. At the beach bar there were drinks, including coffee, tea, water, beer for self-service.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    We were for 3 time in this hotel and have 11 sunny days worn. In the hotel were just before christmas pleasant few tourists, at christmas it was very busy. The all inclusive services were as before still very good. The free wireless internet access was at the many guests then overloaded and the connection is very slow. The guest structure was very balanced, turks, germans, israelis, arabs, a few russians, in this order. We have 11 days best 'sunny weather' and could daily from 9a 15 hours on the beach.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    20 minutes from the airport, shopping for the it was directly before the door. Dolmuş with several lines, Antalya easy to reach. Lara is now not with architectural highlights, the hotels weren't crowded. The direct beach location is great, therefore, it is also nice and quiet.

Weniger anzeigen
Stephan
Christmas 2013 in the Rixos Lares.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
So i can the negative reviews absolutely not understand, we had before arrival consider. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The food was ok the selection of dishes Okay. It was a little too dark in the whole hotel, but it didn't bother us. What i liked was that so many people from different nations and beliefs super well with each other though arrived. Until. Yes to. The first coaches with many russians arrived. But that was 1 day before our departure. Had a sleepless night, because without end noise made. What i liked, were the cocktails and a ... variety of coffees (marquesas islands time real beans) and freshly squeezed fruits at the vitamin bar in the all inclusive with in it were. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Sonja & Jörg
Fantastic relaxing holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Super nice and large complex with a private beach. The hotel is not the newest, but clean and in good condition. In november was the average age far over 60 years. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Beautiful, spacious rooms, a small bathroom, but it was enough. The mini bar was replenished every day, a great thing.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There is a main restaurant with terrace. Unfortunately the food was, on the one side of the buffets always only lukewarm or cold, on the other side at the salad from the feuertöpfen even hot. The food was very tasty and well seasoned prepared, very delicious. The drinks, the service was always very good. Then there is 3 restaurants, the space must. Here i would like the italians especially. Really great! In the bars, you could get everything, all specialty coffees and alkolika. There are so many cocktails, the cannot be all beverage. Highly recommended is the 'like'.

  • Service
    5.0

    Good and very nice service. Nearly all of them could inform itself on german. The room cleaning was good. The room was cleaned every day. Complaints we had no, so we can and hallway not judge.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pools without end, even with 50 m-bahn, unfortunately only so cold, that you are in the water congealed, the crawl. But there was a 25 metre indoor swimming pool with 28 degrees warm water. This could be starting from after 7 o'clock already use. Towels, locker room and shower is everything available, but it could be renovated once. Great fitness room with care (5 treadmills, bikes, stair machines, and a separate gym). Particularly to mention is the jogging track, around the hotel,. It is about 1.3 kilometer long. On the beach there were enough beach chairs available. Also the towels for this you can change daily. However the toilettenhäuser urgently modernized, the smells were partly correctly disgusting.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Super nice and large complex with a private beach. The hotel is not the newest, but clean and in good condition. In november was the average age far over 60 years.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    From the airport it was about 15 minutes transfer, simply genial. The hotel has its own beach, that you from the hotel in 5 minutes walking distance. The shopping street begins directly before the hotel and extends over several kilometers. The hotel is very nice a bit away from the main street, so the traffic noise could hardly hear them. The buses run right in front of the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 38