Hotel Bahía Príncipe San Felipe(4 stars)

Avenida de Colon , 22 View on map

Average rating

549 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.1
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.2
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.0
  • Sport & entertain
    4.7
Filters
You selected:
251 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Hans-Dieter
Good hotel with good kitchen.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I have booked rooms only in 2. start - we had one night in a much smaller room with narrow bed or without seaview spend. Otherwise good hotel with good kitchen. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
There was nothing to complain about, a gorgeous hotel!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The exact description of the hotel i do time. The hotel looks despite its size not 'oppressive', you forget that you are in a high-rise building is. We were in 16. floor, room 1602 and were very pleased. The condition of the hotel is older, but very good. The furniture is well kept. Everything is very clean, also the numerous toilets, inside like outside. We had booked all inclusive, which was convenient and very good. Guest structure was on the average 70 plus... Nationalities were mostly german, english, russian. Most misbehaving behaved the german. The hotel is absolutely handicapped accessible! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room (1602) was immaculate, with everything you need. Large closet, flat screen tv. The bathroom was pleasantly large. Mini bar was in all-inclusive and was 2 times per week filled up. Safe cost 2.50 per day. The balcony was very big with a fantastic sea view. Unfortunately no roof, that was when the rain quite dumb. The sound was not at all so loud, in the 16. floor, but we had a partial view of the ocean...

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    About the gastronomy i can only say: whoever complained here, should stay at home! The breakfast, lunch, and dinner was great. Varied, always fresh and especially always available. There was simply everything, fresh fish, meat, vegetarian, pasta, pizza, vegetables cooked or crunchy, fresh fruit, dessert ice cream, cake, and so on.. The quality of the meals and beverages is very high. The only thing to bemeckern is, is the coffee, to that is cruel, but that stop is like that, other countries - other coffee. Theme nights, there was also, for example mexican, italian or spanish. The buffet was large, but no felt! Sometimes, during rush hour, you had to wait a bit, if the dining room was full, but that was not bad. You can later. As soon as a table became free, led us one of the nice waiters there. Since we had all-inclusive, i couldn't give any information about the beverage prices make. The cleanliness was also to be highlighted here. The drinks were brought to the table, fast and friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    Here i praise the entire staff, from the front desk, the cleaning staff, to the service staff. Check-in and check-out was fast and without problems. Almost all speak very good english and some even german very well. Everyone was exceptionally friendly, helpful and always nice and funny. (also without tip) Also in the room cleaning there was nothing to complain about. A compliment and thanks to the entire team of the hotel!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    In the landscaped pool there were sufficient beach chairs and umbrellas. If one are fast, since the german regular guests it as their sport regard in the morning in the dark the to reserve beach chairs. There was entertainment, but not pushy. archery, luftgewehr, Tennis, aqua aerobics, everything was available. Also at the pool everything was clean and in order. One gets bath-towels against bail and they can change so often as you wanted. At the pool bar there were drinks and snacks from 10 to 18 o'clock. In the proximity of the pool is also the hotel bar with access to outside, there gets one also beverages, but in glasses. Showers were available at the pool. Toilets also, and plentiful, and clean!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The exact description of the hotel i do time. The hotel looks despite its size not 'oppressive', you forget that you are in a high-rise building is. We were in 16. floor, room 1602 and were very pleased. The condition of the hotel is older, but very good. The furniture is well kept. Everything is very clean, also the numerous toilets, inside like outside. We had booked all inclusive, which was convenient and very good. Guest structure was on the average 70 plus... Nationalities were mostly german, english, russian. Most misbehaving behaved the german. The hotel is absolutely handicapped accessible!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Our hotel is characterised by the special situation of the hotel, right on the promenade and the beach. In the old town is you quickly and easily on foot. Distance to the airport about 60 kilometers. Nearby are many restaurants, bars, shops, and so on The magnificent ocean water swimming pool was beach chairs in the immediate vicinity (day ticket 5.50 per person. But you can go in and out, to the food, for example) Not to forget the Loro Park and the Teide is also not far, a must Tenerife! I definitely suggest to rent a car, we have had from home made, 10 days 200 Euro including all insurance. With the car one is to jerk-twitch in the south, should the weather in the north wasn't that great. And along the way there's a lot to discover! So the location of the hotel is second to none! the beach is right in front of the door and about 1.5 kilometres further there is also a bit nicer beach, the Playa Jardin. To the Loro Park there is a free trolley.

Weniger anzeigen
Bernhard M.
Again super vacation in Tenerife.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • January 2014
We were for 3 time in the hotel Bahia Principe san felipe and were also this mark absolutely contently! It is simply everything here. Already with the arrival everything runs quick with the check in. We had booked a suite, which was just great, very spacious and with a great view of the sea. Especially to be highlighted was the food, from breakfast over the lunch until dinner. Very rich, fresh and tasty. The kitchen was just great, every day new ideas! In the restaurant, even for breakfast, is discipline, courteous staff and absolute cleanliness. It must be mentioned, the ... care of the guests, for wishes immediately present! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dierck
Very good recommendation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Excellent hotel. Gorgeous garden and pool, very good location and excellent value for money. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bernd
Zielgruppenhotel 70+
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel lives from its regular guests 70 + and the good location, all in all in the older, over furniture, crockery, tea/coffee pots, uniform buffet. Room 702 avoid, we were assigned. Maximum 16 square meter, small bed, you could in the room hardly move, but the balcony almost as big as the room. On 2. day new rooms, nearly three times as large. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Except for the first night (room 702) was everything okay.

  • Gastronomie
    3.0

    The theme restaurants were great, but fast 'release'. The service was not good. Breakfast: obscure buffet (who vernutet quark already with the caviar), no variation, for example, in the jam. Lunch and dinner: waiting periods, until you get a table, food was nearly always the same, the taste was not so good, typical for the country.

  • Service
    5.0

    All very friendly, except for a few, where one had the feeling, you were disturbing. Good customer service and cleaning. Everything was very clean.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.0

    The hotel lives from its regular guests 70 + and the good location, all in all in the older, over furniture, crockery, tea/coffee pots, uniform buffet. Room 702 avoid, we were assigned. Maximum 16 square meter, small bed, you could in the room hardly move, but the balcony almost as big as the room. On 2. day new rooms, nearly three times as large.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Long transfer from the airport from Teneriffa South, no special beach. Good location to the center (shopping) and restaurants.

Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
To 4. times again fully content.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
In december 2013 i am now the 4. the san felipe and was as always fully satisfied and look forward now already to my next visit. The hotel has 17 floors, works however not so large, as it on the first view knows. It is a very classic elegant hotel so none of these new temple, the more of a theme park remember. The whole house is in top condition and very well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean. Overall the cleanliness a very large role. Especially to be highlighted is the all-inclusive program, which is also the pool ... bar with plenty of snacks (warm/cold for example fries, saltabüfett and much more) includes (here is often on the Canary Islands only a kuchenstunde or sandwiches including). Also the mini bar was 2 times per week filled included. I had this time all-inclusive and booked: room with a better location, safe inclusive, turn down service in the evening and much more Here is the diversity impressive: here overnight accomodation with breakfast, half-board plus (drinks included at dinner), all-inclusive or all-inclusive and be booked. The hotel has very many regular guests from Germany, Spain and England. But the climate is generally very friendly and relaxed. In december was mostly older people on site. I impressed, that very many people with reduced physically here since years. The staff here was especially helpful. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are very spacious and well maintained. The size i would with about 25 square meter estimate. The furniture is in dark heavy wood, the floor is also from wood - this fits but overall the whole idea behind this hotel. The rooms feature a mini bar (with all inclusive included), air conditioning, tv and a small seating area. The balcony was furnished. The room is very clean. The bathrooms in the hotel are ok, could in my view soon re-done. The partitions (toilet was separate), are very much capacity and create corners a bit more lighting may. The tv should in future event. By a flat screen tv to be replaced, made the room warm and bigger. The balcony was with chairs and table furnished. Here i would just because the magnificent vista beach chairs be. All in all the room for absolutely in order. One can between sea view and teideblick choose. The sea is due to the street and especially the surf of the sea noisy (as far as possible above) and on the dark side of the house. The view of puerto and the steep coast on the other side is however beautifully. The rooms with teideblick are sunny all day and are quiet.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food had me personally fully in. Here each something finds. The food is very tasty and varied. Next to spanish cuisine is international kitchen. Here the guests brought to the table. And the organization is so good, that even when fully booked lines at the entrance is very short and thanks to the nice small talks with the guest carer also very amusing are. In the hotel there was the lobby bar (in the evenings and during bad weather also during the day), the pool bar (during the day) and a further bar on the first floor in the large function room (only open on qualifying events). Next to the dining room the hotel also features 2 à-la-carte restaurants (with all inclusive 2 times/week and with all inclusive + 3 times/week, including), they have i because of the delicious food in the main restaurant has not been tested.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff is very helpful and well trained. The coworkers speak of the maids apart all german. The communication was no problem. Next to the reception there was additionally a customer service, so that all requests and problem easily done. The room cleaning was very thorough and fast. Complaints i had never. Wish to emphasize here once again the service at the guest: next to the aforementioned care limited guests (for example, assistance for the change from the wheelchair to a normal chair, food was from the buffet to the space of the guests brought) and during a storm, which we 2 days to experience was allowed. All guests were here also with important information ('better not parking', ' stay in the hotel bleiben'...)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The hotel despite the location on a very beautiful garden area with 2 large swimming pools. Here everyone finds its spot. In the garden is also the pool bar, where guests with half board between small and large snacks can choose. The prices are reasonable and, on a big show in the lobby available. Animation finds here in smaller context (sunday and monday is closed). It is inter alia kinderaniamtion, water gymnastics, archery and pistolenschiessen offered. Everything was very unobtrusive and the fact, that you are in a city is located, where didn't get sick of it, very adequate variety. The beach chairs and umbrellas were in very good condition.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    In december 2013 i am now the 4. the san felipe and was as always fully satisfied and look forward now already to my next visit. The hotel has 17 floors, works however not so large, as it on the first view knows. It is a very classic elegant hotel so none of these new temple, the more of a theme park remember. The whole house is in top condition and very well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean. Overall the cleanliness a very large role. Especially to be highlighted is the all-inclusive program, which is also the pool bar with plenty of snacks (warm/cold for example fries, saltabüfett and much more) includes (here is often on the Canary Islands only a kuchenstunde or sandwiches including). Also the mini bar was 2 times per week filled included. I had this time all-inclusive and booked: room with a better location, safe inclusive, turn down service in the evening and much more Here is the diversity impressive: here overnight accomodation with breakfast, half-board plus (drinks included at dinner), all-inclusive or all-inclusive and be booked. The hotel has very many regular guests from Germany, Spain and England. But the climate is generally very friendly and relaxed. In december was mostly older people on site. I impressed, that very many people with reduced physically here since years. The staff here was especially helpful.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel was located directly at the beginning of the long promenade of Puerto de la Cruz below the district of la paz. Directly in front of the hotel is the small Playa Martianez with black sand/pebble beach. Here is the surf a bit higher and bathing possibly only in limited way. You can however marvelously the surfers the surf watch. After about 50m you are in the pedestrian area of the you in about 5 minutes the meeresschwimmbäder lago de martianez reach can. In about 10-15 minutes one is in the old town and the Plaza del Charco (here you can the life of this wonderful city experience live). Directly behind the hotel is the shopping center piramides de martianez and starts right behind the rise in the district of la paz. There are other hotels, shopping and restaurants. There are but also lovely beautiful houses and garden and on top the botanical garden (circa 15-20 minutes uphill). In the centre of puerto drive very many bus routes from. The bus station is about 15 minutes away from the hotel. With the penalties one can, inter alia, to Santa Cruz, La Laguna, northern airport, südflughafen, Teide, Los Gigantes, orotava travel. In terms of night life offers puerto also discos, this you can but not with Playa del Inglés compare. As predominantly older public holiday, these are not always open. But there is a casino, dozens of great restaurants in all variations and price ranges (menu of the day with 3 courses from about 10 Euro ) and many pubs. Also here the most of the bars and restaurants in the evening live music.

Weniger anzeigen
Annette
Good hotel in a great location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Some equipment in the restaurant are dated, chairs partly worn, dishes must be replaced (cans for coffee, tea, milk). Rooms are something very badly soundproofed. Room with pool view with us better scored - loud breakers in the view of the ocean. Evening entertainment very one-sided to age 65 + aligned. Location, beautiful garden and pool area, good food were convincing. Would recommend this hotel very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
Relaxing stay in san felipe.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
It was the 2. stay in san felipe. The condition and the cleanliness is nothing to criticize from our view. The guests came mixed Scandinavia, England, Germany and Spain and were rather older. We had selected half-board. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The room was in the 13. floor and had teidesicht. It was great, early Teide in the sun to see... The facilities. Is functional and for us completely sufficiently. The beds were comfortable, creaky but a bit annoying. The tv had 7 german programs - we were out all day, needed the so not sunday The safe there was against fee. The bathroom was with tub and existing shower equipped. In the room there was a minibar, which we gladly used as a fridge, we would they need to rent... Overall, the room was good. With small drawbacks.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The catering trade is opposite at the end of last year has become even better. We only ate in the main restaurant. The staff was always friendly and professional. The selection and quality of the food was super. We know nothing equivalent from other hotels in puerto. The rush to certain times in the morning and in the evening is part of the seating capacity. It can to wait up to 10 minutes to come. But we were rather outside these times food, so that the problem has not taken. In the half board we paid for the drinks in the evening. The prices were in order - bottle of wine 11 Euro cost - the same in the supermarket about 6-8 Euro

  • Service
    5.0

    The room cleaning was spotless. The staff at the front desk was always friendly. You could communicate in german. The hotel has a free (! ) Car park, the to our arrival was full. After a few days on the waiting list, we could end the parking. In the proximity there is however also on the quayside parking. Wi-fi is available for 6 Euro per day. This is nowadays probably something too expensive too expensive - so here 5 suns.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    It was the 2. stay in san felipe. The condition and the cleanliness is nothing to criticize from our view. The guests came mixed Scandinavia, England, Germany and Spain and were rather older. We had selected half-board.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located directly on the sea. The beach promenade of puerto starts there. The city centre is in a quarter of an hour walk along the promenade, no big elevation changes to master to have. As a starting point for hikes, san felipe good, you have a rental car to get to the highway and within 10 minutes at the bus station.

Weniger anzeigen
Veronika
If times Tenerife, again here.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
17 floors but not so many rooms per floor. Not very clairaudient. Large balcony. The noise from the ocean at night is really very loud. But rather didn't bother us, since the sea of love. The condition was good and everywhere very clean. All-inclusive was worth it. The food was excellent. In the two specialty restaurants. The waiters are all 'professional', really great. The age was almost continuous 70 +. Probably mainly german and spanish guests. Except for the 2 days storm and rain, the weather was with 22-28 just really great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Sufficiently large, bathroom also. In the bath large tub with a lot of counter space. Refrigerator/mini bar was all in 2 even filled. Furnished large balcony, great views from the 10. floor on the sea.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The main restaurant was very good. At every meal you had to wait at the door for the waiters, the a table assigns. I personally liked this service, as you don't accidently on an already occupied space land and not across continuous must, to an empty table to find. Everything was always cleared immediately. The ordered drinks came immediately. Disabled guests will be charged and without asking helped. Great service. At the buffet there was a lot of choice, the quality was very good. For instance, there was swordfish, lamb and shells. Beef, pork and chicken anyway. So if you didn't find anything there... sparkling wine every morning for breakfast. Left nothing to be desired.

  • Service
    5.0

    The entire staff (one exception at the bar) was very friendly and helpful. The german skills of the staff are good, we had no problems. Rather the staff with our non-existing of the spanish language. We had no complaints, a problem with the safe, it got solved immediately. The cleanliness of the room was very good. Almost everyone at the bar were very friendly and fast. The offered program in the evening was amusing. The entertainment (bingo) was great.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    The pool was well maintained and nice. Only used einmel use. The beach chairs were enough available for the season. Entertainment was adequate, but it was totally in order. Unfortunately the pool only against payment (30 minutes for 10 Euro! No joke) can be used. That is probably rather the spa area. The applications had so its price.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    17 floors but not so many rooms per floor. Not very clairaudient. Large balcony. The noise from the ocean at night is really very loud. But rather didn't bother us, since the sea of love. The condition was good and everywhere very clean. All-inclusive was worth it. The food was excellent. In the two specialty restaurants. The waiters are all 'professional', really great. The age was almost continuous 70 +. Probably mainly german and spanish guests. Except for the 2 days storm and rain, the weather was with 22-28 just really great.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Just across the street from the ocean. Transfer from the airport a good hour, depending on the number of started hotels (an interesting city tour). Lies nearly directly at the beginning of the shopping street. Excursions could be accessible by bus. We have ourselves with the tourism office at the harbor asked. Good tips and schedules get. To the bus station one runs about 20 minutes, you can't miss it.

Weniger anzeigen
Gudrun
For couples highly recommended.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Were the 3 time there and will be back. Everything clean ordendentlich and the staff is great. From the hotel you can very much to do. We were at the 3. time fully satisfied. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Mirko u. Carmen
Very recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Hello! We were already 2. time in this hotel. We stayed in the 14. floor (ocean side), from which you can enjoy a fantastic view over the atlantic ocean. The sea is very noisy at night, but the door to the balcony is very well insulated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room decor is not the newest but it was functional and clean. The location was good for us. Not in the middle of town. Nevertheless one is to foot into well 10 minutes in the middle in the happening. Shops, restaurants and plenty of shopping possibilities ... in the proximity. The promenade is practically convenient before the entry door. The only thing which disturbed us somewhat was the evening entertainment in the hotel, which is only for the mostly older guests (60 +) enthusiastic about it. Otherwise we can the hotel every highly recommended. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karola
Super hotel with all comfort.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
We will definitely come back again. It is a great hotel with high comfort. It pleased us super. Unfortunately the rental car all booked. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christa
City hotel with sound.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • December 2013
The general conditions of the hotel are already described in detail, so i me. To be taken into consideration for a trip in the low season (as middle december), that other rules than in the high season. For example, the two specialty restaurants only limited open. So several animations' insufficiency ' and a lack of interest of the older clientele from. So, all-inclusive, the mini bar in the room only two days (di, free) refilled. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Our room 216 with sea view has my expectations of the nightly sound fully fulfilled. The decor is okay in principle, however already somewhat worn out. Three different types of tiles in the bathroom, fehlbohrungen, blind fittings... Pinching schrankschubladen, chipped corners. May it looks in the upper ' komfortetagen' better. Nevertheless: the price-performance ratio is ok.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    We had wg. The convenience of all-inclusive. The food offer to all meals is plentiful and varied. It would be something for everyone. For all-inclusive guests are 1 times per week without surcharge the specialty restaurant reserved. This should be done, because the rooms are quiet, the wine is better, the excellent (mediterrane/italienische) 3 - course meal served at the table. A delight for büfettgerenne. And: the fish is not as in the buffet dead.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is constantly efficient, friendly and tried hard.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The general conditions of the hotel are already described in detail, so i me. To be taken into consideration for a trip in the low season (as middle december), that other rules than in the high season. For example, the two specialty restaurants only limited open. So several animations' insufficiency ' and a lack of interest of the older clientele from. So, all-inclusive, the mini bar in the room only two days (di, free) refilled.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    I would rate this hotel 'city hotel with sound' describe. Recommended for someone, the city/promenade/the beach no ups wanting to bridge, the are not sensitive is (because the hotel is located on a busy street), no large pool or gardens needs. Parking a car on the hotel's parking lot in the off season no problem, in the high season it might be very difficult. The connections to the bus service is good. If the wind blows (and he has in our week to sturmwarnung done), then drown wind and wellenkrachen each autonoise. Outside at the pool is of cars then nothing more to be heard.

Weniger anzeigen
Liliane
Good location, very friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The rooms in the hotel were large enough for us. We had a room in the 3. floor and a huge terrace, from where we were on a side view of the ocean and on the other side a beautiful view of the teide had. The rooms could perhaps do with being renovated, since the furniture is a bit dated. In puncto cleanliness it a bit gehappert, but nevertheless the room was always clean. We had booked all inclusive. The mini bar in the room was in the service with included and was filled every day fresh. The only thing ... we were not so correctly good found is, that the all-inclusive drinks from 23 o'clock had to be paid. From the guests it, there was at that time very many english, russian, german and spanish from the mainland. Finally were still a few french were there, but my mother and i the only luxembourg guests in the hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    As already said at the outset, the rooms were spacious, clean and we had a great terrace with a magnificent view. The rooms could have been our opinion millilitre renovated and perhaps also other tvs integrate. The bathrooms need to be renovated. In order to take a shower, you had to go to a bathtub rise, the very high. Moreover, it would be advisable, a shower curtain to hang, as this half the shower door, because after every shower, half the bathroom stood under water. About the cleanliness there was nothing to complain about, there was cleaned every day.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    In the hotel there were 3 restaurants: a buffet restaurant and 2 theme restaurants. We can only say, that it in the buffet was something for everyone. The only, what we in the buffet restaurant didn't like, was, that one in the morning and in the evening had to wait to get a seat. In the morning you stood up to 15 in a row only breakfast. Moreover, there were the breakfast times too short (8 hours until 10 hours). For the theme restaurants you had to reserve. All-inclusive guests had 2 visits per week. The first theme restaurant you get somewhat upscale food. In 2. theme restaurant you got italian meals in both restaurants were all drinks included. The two restaurants are highly recommended.

  • Service
    6.0

    At the friendliness in the hotel there's not much to say, except that the staff, except for a few, very friendly and courteous. My mother suffers from asthma and must therefore in a well-ventilated seat. We booked this the head waiter on the first evening and we had each mark, if we went out to eat, a window seat can be. The staff at the reception german, french, english, of course, spanish spoken. The staff may have 85% languages other than spanish spoken. We had a problem with our safe. We reported it to the desk and 5 minutes the safe fixed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Entertainment we didn't spend much time in the hotel. There was, in the 14 days where we were there, 2 times the same shows. Then there were mostly dance music every night or bingo. The pool and the sport we didn't use it.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The rooms in the hotel were large enough for us. We had a room in the 3. floor and a huge terrace, from where we were on a side view of the ocean and on the other side a beautiful view of the teide had. The rooms could perhaps do with being renovated, since the furniture is a bit dated. In puncto cleanliness it a bit gehappert, but nevertheless the room was always clean. We had booked all inclusive. The mini bar in the room was in the service with included and was filled every day fresh. The only thing we were not so correctly good found is, that the all-inclusive drinks from 23 o'clock had to be paid. From the guests it, there was at that time very many english, russian, german and spanish from the mainland. Finally were still a few french were there, but my mother and i the only luxembourg guests in the hotel.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located, only by a main street, on a bay with a small beach with black sand. We are with the sea asleep and with the sea woke up. It is a beautiful bay. Until reina sofia airport, which is situated in the south is, it is about 1 hour away by bus. Who gladly shoppen goes, the has about 5 minutes walk, above the hotel, the shopping center martianez. Otherwise it was about 100 meters to the shopping promenade, where most of the shops until about 22 hours 30 are open. Here you will find plenty of restaurants and bars, where you very delicious cocktails to enjoy can.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Recommendable hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Very decent hotel with a nice and well-kept grounds. The choice is very large, the food was delicious. We will recommend the hotel, may stay there again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Patricia
100% content/100% recommendation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
We were all in all very impressed and would definately recommend this hotel to anyone! Everything top, great stay! (remarks: see below) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a room on the 17. floor with sea view. It was a bit small, but very compact and very adequate for us. We had all inclusive and could therefore the minibar in the room free of charge, the always on tuesdays and fridays is filled up. The bed/linens, and nice bathroom (with large vanity/large mirror) were very clean. General made the room with the tiled floors a very hygienic impression (in contrast to a usual carpet).

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a large restaurant (buffet), snack bar, mediterranean and an italian restaurant. We can only the normal restaurant with the buffets rate: at the beginning of the entrance to the restaurants and the staff led to a table, then you can order regarding the drinks give up. The restaurant was really very clean! The staff cleared after the meal the tables fully from (including table cloth). The food was very diverse and we had every day there always something new to discover (mix between general and typical local dishes). On wednesday was apparently something like a mottotag -so we had on this day in our vacation week partly mexican specialities, what my friend, of course, very good ☺ The meal times we found also very good, in between you could the small hunger at the in the outdoor area the bar still. Next to this particular snack bar was right the pool bar, the unfortunately only until 7:00 p. m. was open, but you could then but in the lobby bar next to 11:00 p. m. with beverages leave.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff spoke mostly both english, as well as even german, which any communication easier. The service was always very friendly, the rooms were really very clean and generally the hotel also has a very well kept impression. After every room cleaning our room smelled after fresh lemon ☺ and i personally found the tiles in the rooms more appealing than a usual carpet. The food there was the high chairs for the small guests and wheelchair users were to their tables by the staff drove.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    There are 3 pools, a spa, table tennis, two pool tables and a tennis court. The condition of the beach chairs was flawless, and the number of adequate for the guests. A daily animation program one could in the lobby (with community water sports, basketball, darts, water polo, aquavolleyball, table tennis, mini club, mini-disco in the evening/ ballonfiguren for the small, bingo, dance, and, and, and-very good durchgeplantes entertainment for children and adults alike).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were all in all very impressed and would definately recommend this hotel to anyone! Everything top, great stay! (remarks: see below)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is only walking distance of shopping, restaurants and bars. The small nice and quite appealing beach was right across the street to reach. The airport is in the south of tenerife, which made it a transfer of about one hour (one way) calculate tips. We found this but not at all disturbing, since the time by the view of the landscape during the ride as the flight had passed. :-) Moreover, the taxi rates also very cheap!

Weniger anzeigen
Britta
Hotel with satisfaction guarantee
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
The hotel is one of the larger in Puerto de la Cruz and located right by the sea. The condition is ok. One recognizes of course, that it was older year of construction is, but it is obviously very hard with the maintenance given. Everything was clean and was constantly cleaned. Wireless internet is really after today's standards too expensive, 1 day 6 Euro i think inappropriate. The average age was about 50 (at least in the time, in which we were there). The tourists came mostly from Germany, England and Spain. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Our room with ocean view was great. The furniture is older, but well maintained. The bathroom is very big and nice. The tv is still a old-style crt tv, but for the vacation okay, you're not there to watch tv. German programs there were enough. The air conditioning system has, in our opinion not work, or you could never a cooling of the room found, which however not is bad, because the climate is so pleasant, that one with open balcony door can sleep well. The minibar was inclusive and always refilled.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The buffet Teide is really great. There was always plenty of choice and good service. We had booked all inclusive, but skipped lunch. Breakfast and dinner are already so varied, that it was absolutely enough for us. One has nevertheless times at noon hungry, you could enough on the snack bar serve. There are two more restaurants, which one had to reserve. The reservierungszeit was from 10 to 12 hours. Since one to the time always on the way/outside was, we could not reserve, unfortunately. Also than all-inclusive guest one is outstanding served and didn't have to wait. The selection of drinks was large. Only the cocktails are not with 'normal' cocktails comparable. Otherwise everything was delicious.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is first class. The staff is friendly and helpful. Almost all understood german, otherwise one gets ahead with english always. The room service was great. Only the waiter seemed sometimes somewhat 'stressed'.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    There were some sport offers in and around the pool, which we however not directly noticed. Although the pool area really super, we were often at the beach or in the pool on the way. The pools were really well maintained, you can swim, since not crowded. The beach chairs were comfortable, but not enough for all guests. Since also here the annoying habit of reserving with towels by some guests will, were most places have always occupied early. The entertainment lady living her job in the truest sense, and can the public good thrill. For children much was offered and in the evening there is live music, bingo, music quiz, animal shows etc. You can look at...

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is one of the larger in Puerto de la Cruz and located right by the sea. The condition is ok. One recognizes of course, that it was older year of construction is, but it is obviously very hard with the maintenance given. Everything was clean and was constantly cleaned. Wireless internet is really after today's standards too expensive, 1 day 6 Euro i think inappropriate. The average age was about 50 (at least in the time, in which we were there). The tourists came mostly from Germany, England and Spain.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    A small beach is located directly opposite the hotel, one must only cross the road. We enjoyed the beach often visited and were satisfied. The dark sand is unusual, but still pleasant. Less pleasant were the stones in the sea, the swimming was difficult. The waves is just great, great fun. The airport is located in the south and is very small. One drives approximately one hour with the bus and can during the ride times impressions of the island. As typical wife wanted to i am of course happy to do some shopping, but in the way unfortunately a bit disappointed. Next to the hotel, you will find a shopping center, which mostly empty. Except for a supermarket there are only few, small shops. Further north there are two larger shopping center on the highway, but they could not convince me. Night life you should not expect too much, the lobby bar of the hotel is for a relaxing vacation completely sufficient. The bars on the promenade are quite expensive. From the hotel you can well with the taxi, in addition, you can also a rent a car. We have done so and the Teide, as well as the surrounding cities explored on foot. Highly recommended! The rental cars are not the hit, but not really expensive.

Weniger anzeigen
Sabrina, Stefan & Paul
We see us next year!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
The hotel distributes almost all its rooms on 17 floors-the higher you were up, the fantastic is the view of the sea, the resort, the surroundings and with good view to the Teide. The annexe building has two more floors family rooms. With the stunning pool and resorts in the Turkey or Egypt the san felipe not compare. But you can with no other hotel in Puerto de la Cruz; probably in the whole spanish room not. Compared with other hotels in the area ranked it but definitely on the front echelons. It has a landscaped gardens with more than ... a square pool-as one upper balconies in adjacent hotel. The hotel isn't only last year opened, thus, the fittings are not the newest. But the hotel with all its decor is in good condition, no together gestückelten facilities, geleimten chair legs or similar. Both visits we found, that many spanish guests in the hotel-which also with family and children-most of the guests are a bit older. Also with almost outbooked hotel we did not have the feeling, that it was overcrowded. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We stayed in a family room, a bit bigger than the simple double rooms. So was enough space for the crib for the dwarf. Very nice we found, that the very simple portacrib an additional mattress was, so that there also small not comfort lacking. The room and wardrobes are sufficiently large and well equipped, there is safety deposit box, mini bar, telephone, tv, air conditioning; in the bathroom shampoo and shower gel, and plenty of towels.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    So if you at the buffet didn't find something to eat... Our one and a half year old son has a week managed, very without fries to eat. Every day there would be a standard program (for example cazpachio, cheese, salad and fruit) and daily changing dishes. The people i would like to see, which in the morning at home a fresh obstshake prepare, noon beuf stroganoff food and in the evening Paella with fresh mussels and prawns. And sweet treats that you even cannot decide. There was just nothing to complain about. The dishes and the table cloths were always clean, food was never ran out, the drinks were well-cooled and one week is enough to increase! Next to the buffet, there was still the pool bar at the you could get snacks and drinks, as well as two theme restaurants which you can visit (is included in the price of all-inclusive with us; reservation in customer service).

  • Service
    6.0

    The spanish mentality is in service again. All employees are friendly, helpful and always tried hard, everything to the full satisfaction of the guests to do. Especially the waiters were always full glasses hard and had so unnoticed as possible empty plates were cleared up. And, although they work never neglected have found you still be time, with our son fun, him with straws catering, kuckkuck to play and entertain, if the mood times was in the basement. The rooms were quickly and carefully brought in order. The maid service is also gladly again come back, if you asked...

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Pool chairs were actually always enough, even if one only at noon to the pool went. In the morning the beach chairs to reserve is really unnecessary and totally stupid! The entertainment was so unintrusive, that i have not had the need, me hide to have. Thank you. The evening entertainment we didn't notice anything-the small child has us to play cards on the balcony ' forced ' ☺ The pools were very clean, there is enough room to swim, splash and cool off.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel distributes almost all its rooms on 17 floors-the higher you were up, the fantastic is the view of the sea, the resort, the surroundings and with good view to the Teide. The annexe building has two more floors family rooms. With the stunning pool and resorts in the Turkey or Egypt the san felipe not compare... But you can with no other hotel in Puerto de la Cruz; probably in the whole spanish room not. Compared with other hotels in the area ranked it but definitely on the front echelons. It has a landscaped gardens with more than a square pool-as one upper balconies in adjacent hotel. The hotel isn't only last year opened, thus, the fittings are not the newest. But the hotel with all its decor is in good condition, no together gestückelten facilities, geleimten chair legs or similar. Both visits we found, that many spanish guests in the hotel-which also with family and children-most of the guests are a bit older. Also with almost outbooked hotel we did not have the feeling, that it was overcrowded.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Only by a road from the beach, we have the location seemed perfect to us. About 200 meters distance to the promenade enough, that nothing from the evening commotion to the hotel. But on the day you are the few steps went, to either to the seawater pool to go, the Loro Park train, souvenirs shoppen or simply only walking go. Einkaufslädchen on the promenade, a small supermarket is on the way to the beach and the mountain high, immediately to the left of the hotel there was a larger shopping center. Taxis are on the way to the promenade, the harbor, and almost on every corner, to the place is. Are not expensive... You can make. The bus station is a bit further toward ortsinnere, trips there is almost-but you need a lot of time. But one sees then also something from the surrounding area.

Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Best hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Would book this hotel again, by far the best in town. The sea is with a walk across the street to reach. The pool area is lovely with bridge and a lot of green around, not just a standard rechteckpool. Friendly staff Super food Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Heidi
The cocktails apart everything was good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
This was our 2. time at this hotel. If you're here and there a a blind eye, it is really good. Crucial for us was the close proximity to both the city and the beautiful pool area. What we this year did not like was, that one us in the first half, as very many locals (in other words spanish) in the hotel were, at least in the bar totally ignored. It is with 4 people a whole evening long not manage, something to drink to order. We have never experienced something like that. Of course, you could even get ... a bit, but in a 4 star hotel you should have a bit of service to expect. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a sufficiently large and well furnished rooms in 9. floor. The bathroom signs of wear were available in a constant use normal.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    The quantity of exceeded our opinion the quality. But as this is a matter of taste, we here at that. The food in the pool bar was rather unappetizing, since very often pigeons in the dining room and on the buffet back yard. In the bar in the evening was definitely not enough staff for the number of people present guests. And as the compatriots of the staff many guests were present, were the ' foreigners' obviously non-existent. The cocktails do not earn the name, under which they are sold; they were simply an impertinence. We got the impression, that only the cheapest fruit juices or fruit juices are used. They were also very carelessly served.

  • Service
    5.0

    The housekeeping was good. What we could not be explained us was, that the carpets, on the first day in front of the bed, from the 2. day for the remaining 3 weeks' disappeared ' were.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    At the pool, which we usually not until the afternoon visited, were always enough pool chairs available and shady places we found. Altogether, the complex is very nice.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    This was our 2. time at this hotel. If you're here and there a a blind eye, it is really good. Crucial for us was the close proximity to both the city and the beautiful pool area. What we this year did not like was, that one us in the first half, as very many locals (in other words spanish) in the hotel were, at least in the bar totally ignored. It is with 4 people a whole evening long not manage, something to drink to order. We have never experienced something like that. Of course, you could even get a bit, but in a 4 star hotel you should have a bit of service to expect.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0

    The close proximity to the city center is optimal, the beach promenade was after a few meters.

Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 13