Kronplatz-Resort Hotel Petrus(4 stars)

Reinthalstr. 11 39031 Brunico/Bruneck View on map

Average rating

134 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
55 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ray
Top hotel - highly recommended.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
Family-run hotel with nice rooms, nice and engaged staff, suitable for all ages. Very good food, fresh and hand-crafted very good prepared! Wi-fi available (free of charge). We had 3/4 - gourmet pension, which was very recommendable. The hotel was overall lovingly decorated. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Large, bright room with good equipment - double bed, flat screen tv, fridge, sofa. Large balcony with great views, equipped with lounge chairs and schaukelliage. Bathroom with bidet, toilet and shower cubicle. The staff kept very clean. Heating is centrally regulated. Shutters on the windows available!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Above average, very good kitchen! Spoke all meaning to! Very tasty cuisine using fine ingredients with corresponding wines. Fireplace room, a bar and a restaurant tip top. Outdoor area cannot be evaluated. Normal prices at the bar, nice atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole Petrus- team is very friendly and fulfilled the wishes of the guests! Multilingual reception, outgoing with 'complaints' (food, room temperature etc.). Room cleaning the standard, clean and efficient.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Ideal for skiing at the plan de corones ski resort, but also the 'sellaronda' (with the boss of the house) and in the other resorts of the Dolomites possible! Ski pass and ski equipment in the hotel to purchase. Large spa area with pool, saunas (dry, herbal and steam room) and spa available. Massages refreshing after long including! Everything in perfect condition. Children sauna possible (1 times a week).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Family-run hotel with nice rooms, nice and engaged staff, suitable for all ages. Very good food, fresh and hand-crafted very good prepared! Wi-fi available (free of charge). We had 3/4 - gourmet pension, which was very recommendable. The hotel was overall lovingly decorated.

  • Location
    6.0

    Nice view of the surrounding nature. Despite the closeness to the talstation kronplatz airport shuttle service available. Bus stop (city bus) available in the immediate vicinity, otherwise small walk 40 minutes to the center of Bruneck. Hiking trails in summer and sports centre in the vicinity.

Close
Lena
Heaven on earth!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2013
We were now several times in the hotel Petrus and are always delighted. The location is just unbeatable and the rooms are well equipped and clean. The spa invites you right for relaxing after long hikes, you just feel completely comfortable. The meal was each day only the finest, fresh, varied with many specialities of the house. Just about everything was perfect! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very comfortable rooms. Especially the rooms with the hot tub on the balcony are absolute highlight! Heaven on earth!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Excellent food day for day! No matter, whether it was breakfast, afternoon snack or an excellent 5 - course menu in the evening with a great salad buffet from own cultivation, as nothing left to be desired!

  • Service
    6.0

    You are warmly welcomed and feel good from the start. For companies get goldwerte tips for the region, so that we never got bored. The waiters are also very nice and courteous without being pushy. One feels as if one would be part of the Petrus-family.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Ideal to relax and enjoy. One can simply times take a break from everyday life and do something.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were now several times in the hotel Petrus and are always delighted. The location is just unbeatable and the rooms are well equipped and clean. The spa invites you right for relaxing after long hikes, you just feel completely comfortable. The meal was each day only the finest, fresh, varied with many specialities of the house. Just about everything was perfect!

  • Location
    6.0

    One has the perfect starting point to go hiking, walking, golf, mountain bike and after Bruneck for shopping.

Close
Annemarie
Everything was just right!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Together with my friend we start september 4 wonderful days at the Petrus to stay. It tuned simply everything: on the day of arrival we were first from the hotel dog Lea and then one of the daughters of the house escorted to our room. Our room - the romantic suite - it was a gorgeous room. The scent of the pine-wood makes an exceptionally beautiful atmosphere in the room. In the evening we became of Gerti, the haushellin for an aperitif invited where from the weekly programme told us. The weekly program was very varied. Since we only 4 ... days were there we could unfortunately not get involved in. From other guests we heard, that the dolomitenwanderung with Gerti (found on our arrival instead of) a unique experience - perhaps we can the next time there. The kitchen has its award deserves. The menu was always a fine selection of dishes together very well which have. The dessert buffet on friday was, for me as a 'sweet-lover', one of the highlights. On facebook, i had already seen photographs and in natura it was a lot better. Family Aichner and their staff were all very accommodating and friendly. I didn't have the feeling that 'foreign guests' were, but a lot more than' friends' welcome were. It has just everything just right! We will definitely come again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    I can speak only of our room: we had the romantic suite, which is really fantastic.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    There is a daily menu with different priorities. On friday found the dessert buffet - this was my personal highlight! There is still another 2. restaurant: lounge, where always on wednesdays a special menu with weinbegleitung offered. Unfortunately, we could not to participate, because we had the next day arrived. The next time we are planning our stay so that we can enjoy!

  • Service
    6.0

    Family Aichner and the team were very friendly and courteous. We were as friends welcome - i thought that was very nice!

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    The spa was well arranged, but everything that you might want is available: 2 saunas and a steam bath, two relaxation rooms (one with waterbeds), a small but fine pool, two jacuzzi tubs (we didn't use them, because we our own jacuzzi tub in the room), a small gym, a tea bar with fruit and the massage room.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Together with my friend we start september 4 wonderful days at the Petrus to stay. It tuned simply everything: on the day of arrival we were first from the hotel dog Lea and then one of the daughters of the house escorted to our room. Our room - the romantic suite - it was a gorgeous room. The scent of the pine-wood makes an exceptionally beautiful atmosphere in the room. In the evening we became of Gerti, the haushellin for an aperitif invited where from the weekly programme told us. The weekly program was very varied. Since we only 4 days were there we could unfortunately not get involved in. From other guests we heard, that the dolomitenwanderung with Gerti (found on our arrival instead of) a unique experience - perhaps we can the next time there. The kitchen has its award deserves. The menu was always a fine selection of dishes together very well which have. The dessert buffet on friday was, for me as a 'sweet-lover', one of the highlights. On facebook, i had already seen photographs and in natura it was a lot better. Family Aichner and their staff were all very accommodating and friendly. I didn't have the feeling that 'foreign guests' were, but a lot more than' friends' welcome were. It has just everything just right! We will definitely come again!

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in reischach at a much driven on road and right on the wall or on a big field at the Walt adjacent to it. The small town Bruneck is by car only a couple minutes away. A really nice town for shopping. Unfortunately closed the shops on lunch. In the hotel they had us but pointed out so our plan followed. Otherwise one reaches the hotel quite fast also different moving areas and also very different parts: one day we went on a part trip to the Lago di Braies - a dream - and on the other day, we are back in the badia valley - in the middle of the Dolomites.

Close
Thomas
Pure relaxation, great price-performance ratio
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2013
Clean, spacious and modern rooms with great furnishings invite you to stay for several days a. One doesn't feel only because of the facilities, but also because of the familiar atmosphere was very comfortable. Wi-fi available and fast enough. Half-board with sensational dinner. Have good lunch in the hotel. For breakfast the specific type of the team of the hotel Petrus something special can think of - just ask! That does not give it everywhere and is definitely worth a surprise. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Airy, room Modern Panoramabad with great view of the mountains Simply to relax, unwind and recharge.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Restaurant for half board and full board lounge as separate area. Excellent kitchen with good price-performance ratio Traditional cuisine but always private style connected

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff You will feel the whole day that the family with heart and soul to the well-being of the guests take care of it.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Numerous possibilities for sports in the immediate vicinity. We were mountain biking, golfing, hiking and Tennis play. The sport in the town offers something for everyone. Indoor pool for the size of the hotel sufficiently. Great spa area with sauna, steam bath, herbal sauna, relaxation room, massage... And small fitness area. Beach chairs and seating possibilities invite the afternoon sun for the day to enjoy.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Clean, spacious and modern rooms with great furnishings invite you to stay for several days a. One doesn't feel only because of the facilities, but also because of the familiar atmosphere was very comfortable. Wi-fi available and fast enough. Half-board with sensational dinner. Have good lunch in the hotel. For breakfast the specific type of the team of the hotel Petrus something special can think of - just ask! That does not give it everywhere and is definitely worth a surprise.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful and quiet location on the edge of a forest. Not from other hotels circles and so very pleasant. Reischach is only a few minutes from the city centre Bruneck easy and accessible.

Close
Peter
Base for hiking and skiing great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2013
The hotel is very attractively designed, the staff very attentive. A hotel for feeling good, very quiet on the outskirts of the location. The multi-course dinner is excellent, also the eye eat with. A gigentische selection at the Dessert buffet. The breakfast buffet is good stocked, eggs by the chef directly at the buffet prepared. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Petra
Zöliparadies!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
A paradise for zölis and normal, We were at the hotel for 5 days Petrus and we were very comfortable. Never was my husband in a hotel as' despite my gluten intolerance-' spoilt for choice. I the hotel can Petrus absolutely recommend and we will definitely our next vacation there. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
Close
Michael
Vacation at it's best! Attention: sunrise wing!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
For us it was the 3. stay in the hotel Petrus, the first in the winter. Here everything matches for us. The great informal atmosphere, to the permanent staff contributes, the large modern room, the definitely again fabulous food, which has never repeated, the spacious spa area, the possibility of massages, cosmetics and many more alpine skiing is around the corner with the shuttle bus a short distance to the gondola, 500 meters away in the cross-country ski run to enter. Shopping or christmas market in Bruneck, visit to the cross country center antholz, churches, museums, easily reachable by car. ... In the summer for golfers the golf course almost on your doorstep, bicycles and e-bikes from the hotel to borrow. Especially the clocks tick here still a bit slower than in our hectic everyday life. Family a. it creates, this atmosphere with a breeze facility and much personal condolences to crown. We are already a little addicted then become \u263a All in all: in six days, we have never had such great time. Keep up the good work, we will be back! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Irene
Arrive and enjoy
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
We have us in the Petrus very comfortable and will gladly and with a clear conscience recommend. With the hotel management we would like to reiterate for the nice and relaxing vacation and wishes for the future of the family all the best, success and a lot of health. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rodolphe
Had Petrus celiac disease? ;-)
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • October 2012
For celiac sufferers it is Petrus as in heaven. The security policy (a sheet petersilien on the plate) is for the parties concerned, as well as for the kitchen and the service helpful and extremely practical. Bravo! The recommendation is secure! Only the pool in the afternoon is in comparison to wellness -hotels in the Tirol still increasable ;-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sabine
A paradise on the earth
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
The hotel offers a very pleasant ambience, informal and personally yet with enough room for privacy. The rooms are very spacious and clean, the bathroom is very well maintained, the beds comfortable. The three-quarters guest house offers afternoon still cakes and some delicacy, which is nice, if you are hungry for a hike and the time to for dinner to cover is. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The rooms are very spacious and with solid wood furniture and are very well maintained. A big balcony with a view of the kronplatz and sun until o'clock was one of them.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Every evening there was a -course menu and here with three courses each consist of two alternative select, what you wanted to eat. The kitchen is not for nothing have been listed by the 'gourmet', it is real gourmet cuisine, without the it may otherwise connected elitist atmosphere. The really reasonable value for money.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff are normally very friendly and attentive. Especially for people, who are without gluten feed must, this is a paradise on earth.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    There is daily offers for activities for all ages and all möglchen interessenslagen from mountain hikes on morgenspaziergänge with bars etc.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel offers a very pleasant ambience, informal and personally yet with enough room for privacy. The rooms are very spacious and clean, the bathroom is very well maintained, the beds comfortable. The three-quarters guest house offers afternoon still cakes and some delicacy, which is nice, if you are hungry for a hike and the time to for dinner to cover is.

  • Location
    6.0

    The hotel is located in a quiet area in the middle of nature with a magnificent garden with loungers and lounge seating, as well as a small indoor pool with access to the garden. On foot can be reached in 5 minutes from the bus station, where every 30 minutes the city bus to the center to Bruneck goes - a good alternative to the car with the cheap fares (1.50 Euro per person per distance). From the hotel you can see a hikes undertake like for instance the kronplatz mountain climb.

Close
Friedhelm
Good hotel, great delicious food!.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
Very friendly front desk. Competent, helpful care in all areas. Informal atmosphere, a place where you feel comfortable right away. Also for longer stay recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Henry
Wonderful walking holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • August 2012
Nice location, for hiking outstanding suitable. Very friendly friendly and accommodating staff. Everything is very clean. Especially worth mentioning is the excellent cuisine. As with love and much cooked. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Caroline
Beautiful it does not go!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • July 2012
We were as a couple for 5 days in the Petrus descended. Main criterion for our choice was golfing. Our expectations were by far exceeded. The family-run hotel left in things food nothing to be desired. Breakfast and dinner were above average. The offers of ways to spend your free time ( golf, hiking, Crickets, pubs and so on), the of the family even escorted, were great! Everybody was with pleasure! Many thanks, we are definitely coming again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jennifer
Absolute dream hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • June 2012
Absolutely nothing to fault Everything just super... Really clean Really friendly Super modern Great food Super ( clean) room Super location ... Just gorgeous! A dream for enjoying and relaxation, you can alkerlei leisure offers use. Whoever likes hiking, skifährt, play golf, rides or just wellness experience is right at home here! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Heinz
Super holidays
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2012
A very recommendable hotel with the most friendly staff, that you can imagine. Very informal with a great contact with the owner couple and its daughters. The kitchen is especially worth mentioning, lovingly professionals prepared cuisine, beautifully presented. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Markus
Dreamlike skiing vacation for the whole family archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2012
Only one sentence: we are definitely coming again! Very nice women and men, always helpful, friendly and you feel always perfectly waived! No reason the hotel not again to visit. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sigrun
pure relaxation with without gluten offer archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2012
We were very felt comfortable. The very tasteful and down to the smallest details made Christmas decoration the entire hotel gave us a very saved feeling almost at home. there is in the entire house a very pleasant informal atmosphere. Our daughter is a no gluten diet needs, the hotel is fully with this issue there was no problems. we can the hotel all Zöiakie affected recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Distance to ski lift
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Markus
Wonderful place to relax! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2011
I was with my girlfriend September for a extended weekend in the hotel Petrus, and we have enjoyed a hundred %! Great room, wonderful food, generous wellness area and idyllic, as well as demanding hiking routes! The owners family A. are agitating hard and makes the stay at a vacation, which one would like to repeat as soon as possible... read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Klaus
The third time very satisfied archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2011
The proximity to the golf course is crucial for us. And after the game in the afternoon in the saunas or Spa. The restaurant's cleanliness level is excellent and the service was friendly. Transportation to and from the hotel is very nice and comfortably designed and invited to the dinner-but very, very popular music is not our thing. Other adjudicated; is just a matter of taste. We had already the third stay in the 'Peter' in the spring or autumn and we will definately be back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Golfing in pustertal, partner hotel Petrus archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • August 2011
Whether on a extended weekend or longer, the stay at the the time hotel Petrus in a flash vanish and then you diving relaxing stay in the life of the everyday life a. The modern equipped rooms to the wellness-sport and leisure everything is just right together. A very nice family run hotel with an excellent kitchen and very friendly staff the only be recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3