Rosa Bella Corfu Suite Hotel & Spa(4 stars)

P.O. Box 98 View on map

Average rating

125 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    4.0
  • Room
    4.7
  • Service
    4.6
  • Location
    3.9
  • Food and Drinks
    4.2
  • Sport & entertain
    3.6
Filters
You selected:
46 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Julia
Very nice island - but not in this hotel!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We are a family with a child (5 years) traveling. A room was rather fast assigned and at the beginning we were also very happy, now arrived. Unfortunately then came the letdown also very fast. The room was completely moldy and so, that the humidity no possibility to breathe left (room 118 the same is also in many other rooms: 119,168 us.). We got the room immediately complained and a day later got a new room. Here it was now. A large room (family suite) consisting of two rooms, two balconies, large bathroom, kitchenette, two tvs. Here were ... all items already long overdue for the older, but no mold. Only what really bothered me was very nasty air conditioning! The cleaning was very superficial and only partially, but one could always with some chlorine cleaner long smell. The bedlinen was in two weeks not changed, only the towels, but it is very bad that! The smell is way on the hotel premises a big problem. This is therefore, that the sewage by the hotel into the sea flows (you can easy see). Moreover, that the schwimmbadpumpen so loud, that it is almost impossible, sleeping with open balcony door! But we did for the change in purchase taken, because a stay in verschimmeltem room even worse perspective was. Overall the hotel is really in need of renovation! From 4 stars can long be no question. Service, apart from the change, was absolutely bad! Particularly unfriendly the kitchen staff! There was no hello or good morning, not answer! You had to go on a glass and if this then was brought, so he was so dirty, that one did not dare, to drink! It is really unbelievable, as dirty table-ware was! Also rice in speisesaalz remained 2 weeks' unnoticeable '. The wasps you could also in the evaluation record, as this really countless were available and in particular children fear made, but we have us with nelkenöl armed and the plague moderated-). The food itself was a delicious and, aside from the breakfast, varied. Breakfast was 2 weeks however absolutely without modifications. For a week it was ok, for two but not more! The pool was large and clean. The situation with the beach chairs as everywhere critical-). The beach can't be described as well. Stones, waves and very much own. Furthermore, that an umbrella 8 Euro cost, while in all other beaches just 2 Euro! You can the sea but still enjoy, if you get closer to the mountain or to another beach with the rental car drive. The prices in the hotel or 2 taverns in the closer are very high, compared with the rest of the island. For example: orange juice - 4,5 Euro, fish - 15 Euro, beer - 3,5 Euro, water - 2,5 Euro. The hotel is off the beaten path. To the town it was only about 25 minutes, the bus drives however only 4 times a day and very inconvenient. You missed these, only taxi for about 30 Euro in question. The best you rent a car and not in the hotel (costs!). About 10 minutes to foot far away from the hotel there are two car rentals. We were in 'Corfu vip services' (right after the release) and were very satisfied. Managed the letting of a married couple, the super nice impression have bequeathed to us. We still have a mobile phone (+30) 69369 61186, which we gladly further can give. Since we 3. were, we have nonetheless a small! Car searched and a Opel Corsa taken. Cost 43 Euro per day. Incidentally, the smaller the car the better. Because there is a traffic chaos, roads are mostly narrow and bad. Nevertheless, we have the island explores by car. Another tip: we had a gps carried and this was a great idea. Incidentally, there are many excursions, the hotel see and can buy. Interesting was the fact, that the german and english speaking excursions around more than 3 - fold cheap, than for example russian-speaking. If we want a private excursion program together, so the best bet the adac - booklet and a gps and rent a car. For us it was absolutely ideal! In particular, you get a super great beach glifada visit! wi-fi is only in the entrance area of the hotel and is very bad. Face very bad service (especially. Lack of cleanliness, lack of friendliness) were only 2-3 couples from Germany. Rest of the guests came from Russia (probably mainly ), Spain, Italy. Very unpleasant was, that one around 12 hours check-out and the suit-cases only in the entrance area of the hotel is. On the day of departure was the whole range fully with bags crowded. A assistance with the bags (you have to be very many stairs) was not offered, in contrast to the entry and a goodbye there was also not. A necessary precaution: a staff (bell boy) travels through the hotel with a large Jeep and a speed of about 90-100 kilometer per hour it was really dangerous, especially. For children! Besides noticed, the incidents and confrontations there were already. Conclusion: a beautiful island, a visit is absolutely worth it! But not at this hotel, even if you, as we, the hotel only for staying overnight to use! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Large room, as already described above. Furniture - very into the years come, but for staying overnight okay. There was a fridge, but only works, as long as you in the room! Bathroom/toilet were ok cleaned, at least, if you just want to shower. Squirmiest were air conditioners. The best one uses this not at all or not look clean. Otherwise costs it overcome, the area set!

  • Gastronomie
    2.0

    There are 2 taverns, whereas we, if at all, only Georg's - tavernas recommend. Presupposed one has no interest in ready. The prices are very high: orange juice - 4,5 Euro, fish - 15 Euro, beer - 3,5 Euro, water - 2,5 Euro, a small yogurt - 1,90 Euro. Restaurant in the hotel could be clean. Particularly dirty nasty glasses do not belong to the 4 strict hotel! At the latest after the many complaints of guests it would have to change. Was however unfortunately not the case! Food was for every taste, but breakfast was 2 weeks unchanged.

  • Service
    1.0

    Very unfriendly, inbs. Kitchen staff. A good morning or just hi, does not give it. Exception was only one german-speaking condition! All you have to do is english with many employees maintained; with the german language is not really. Room cleaning was very superficial and bad. It is also no consideration to, if the guest is in the room and what you just made. A controlled door gives it also not. The cleaning is just then, when it suits. There is no doctor in the closer, no child care or pharmacy. You want to complain, so you had to stay persistent and hope, that it works.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0

    Pool is good, beach chairs and umbrellas as everywhere fast :-), showers at the pool we didn't use, since these rather unclean were. Moreover, there was once a week in the evening music at the pool. Otherwise one looks for the leisure time offers in the hotel in vain. This also applies for the beach!

  • Hotel
    1.0

    We are a family with a child (5 years) traveling. A room was rather fast assigned and at the beginning we were also very happy, now arrived. Unfortunately then came the letdown also very fast. The room was completely moldy and so, that the humidity no possibility to breathe left (room 118 ; the same is also in many other rooms: 119,168 us.). We got the room immediately complained and a day later got a new room. Here it was now. A large room (family suite) consisting of two rooms, two balconies, large bathroom, kitchenette, two tvs... Here were all items already long overdue for the older, but no mold. Only what really bothered me was very nasty air conditioning! The cleaning was very superficial and only partially, but one could always with some chlorine cleaner long smell. The bedlinen was in two weeks not changed, only the towels, but it is very bad that! The smell is way on the hotel premises a big problem. This is therefore, that the sewage by the hotel into the sea flows (you can easy see). Moreover, that the schwimmbadpumpen so loud, that it is almost impossible, sleeping with open balcony door! But we did for the change in purchase taken, because a stay in verschimmeltem room even worse perspective was. Overall the hotel is really in need of renovation! From 4 stars can long be no question. Service, apart from the change, was absolutely bad! Particularly unfriendly the kitchen staff! There was no hello or good morning, not answer! You had to go on a glass and if this then was brought, so he was so dirty, that one did not dare, to drink! It is really unbelievable, as dirty table-ware was! Also rice in speisesaalz remained 2 weeks' unnoticeable '. The wasps you could also in the evaluation record, as this really countless were available and in particular children fear made, but we have us with nelkenöl armed and the plague moderated :-). The food itself was a delicious and, aside from the breakfast, varied. Breakfast was 2 weeks however absolutely without modifications. For a week it was ok, for two but not more! The pool was large and clean. The situation with the beach chairs as everywhere critical :-). The beach can't be described as well. Stones, waves and very much own. Furthermore, that an umbrella 8 Euro cost, while in all other beaches just 2 Euro! You can the sea but still enjoy, if you get closer to the mountain or to another beach with the rental car drive. The prices in the hotel or 2 taverns in the closer are very high, compared with the rest of the island. For example: orange juice - 4,5 Euro, fish - 15 Euro, beer - 3,5 Euro, water - 2,5 Euro. The hotel is off the beaten path. To the town it was only about 25 minutes, the bus drives however only 4 times a day and very inconvenient. You missed these, only taxi for about 30 Euro in question. The best you rent a car and not in the hotel (costs!). About 10 minutes to foot far away from the hotel there are two car rentals. We were in 'Corfu vip services' (right after the release) and were very satisfied. Managed the letting of a married couple, the super nice impression have bequeathed to us. We still have a mobile phone (+30) 69369 61186, which we gladly further can give. Since we 3. were, we have nonetheless a small! Car searched and a Opel Corsa taken. Cost 43 Euro per day. Incidentally, the smaller the car the better. Because there is a traffic chaos, roads are mostly narrow and bad. Nevertheless, we have the island explores by car. Another tip: we had a gps carried and this was a great idea. Incidentally, there are many excursions, the hotel see and can buy. Interesting was the fact, that the german and english speaking excursions around more than 3 - fold cheap, than for example russian-speaking. If we want a private excursion program together, so the best bet the adac - booklet and a gps and rent a car. For us it was absolutely ideal! In particular, you get a super great beach glifada visit! wi-fi is only in the entrance area of the hotel and is very bad. Face very bad service (especially. Lack of cleanliness, lack of friendliness) were only 2-3 couples from Germany. Rest of the guests came from Russia (probably mainly ), Spain, Italy. Very unpleasant was, that one around 12 hours check-out and the suit-cases only in the entrance area of the hotel is. On the day of departure was the whole range fully with bags crowded. A assistance with the bags (you have to be very many stairs) was not offered, in contrast to the entry and a goodbye there was also not. A necessary precaution: a staff (bell boy) travels through the hotel with a large Jeep and a speed of about 90-100 kilometer per hour it was really dangerous, especially. For children! Besides noticed, the incidents and confrontations there were already. Conclusion: a beautiful island, a visit is absolutely worth it! But not at this hotel, even if you, as we, the hotel only for staying overnight to use!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Direct beach; but very rocky and very dirty! The beach chairs are very expensive compared with the rest of the island. In the hotel there is a relatively expensive mini market, where one finds everything, which one needs. Bus stop about 10-13 minutes away from the hotel. Bus runs 4 times a day, first about 10 hours and the last is around 20 hours. To the airport and city it is circa 25-30 minutes

Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Nice holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
I must now a bat for the hotel. The hotel i had booked without before to inquire about the whole how and what. I would have myself after the last evaluations addressed, i would also not be there traveled. Have after the reservation with the inquiries begun and could so prepare well. When i see that the hotel is built to a slope, i must expect i also steps to climb Sure the breakfast was rather simple and it has repeatedly, but there was always plenty there and there were also enough fruits. If i now every morning my banana ... need i can on the market to buy and they carry forward for breakfast with. It will consider certainly no staff upset. If you are in southern countries travels you know that there is no hot food, it was always warm. Cold food i stayed at the hotel never get and tasted it also. The entire staff was very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were rather large and well equipped. In the bathroom there were light drawbacks. In all i would say that the price-performance ratio still is true. I have also already completely different hotels in Greece met. The pool was relatively large and always kept clean. The offer that pool bar was limited but it was good. Certainly the beach chairs was not always enough, but there were also days since the day still enough empty pool chairs to find. The chairs before 7 o'clock be reserved and didn't use it is due to the guests and not at the hotel! Now to the beach. Sure the beach is not the bringer, but it was so bad also not. It is true that at the beginning of the beach the seaweed somewhat high stacks and a small stream into the sea flows. But i'm not set. There was throughout the day enough free beach chairs to rent. For 8 €it is still affordable, have other beaches even 1 2 €pay. The beach is rocky i knew before and bathing shoes help. The water was correctly clear except for the places where the waves the sand churn and the seaweed with wash up. That is precisely the nature. In the back bay, the one with the tretboot reached (1 8 €for two hours) it is really quiet and the water glass clear. You have in the bay even smelled sighting. Did even on photographs of our friends saw the same time there as we were. A rental car is very recommendable to discover the island. It were in any case very nice two weeks in the hotel. If all this is not good enough just have to clearly more money into your hand and can then but still unhappy! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
This hotel is really the last, maximum 2 stars
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
This hotel was really the last. The few positive reviews can only from the hotel itself! Such a bad hotel i am not even in the 3 star category of griechenlandgewöhnt. To be silent completely of the meal, but more about that later. At 6 of 14 days/nights no cooling air conditioning and with 2 small children and about 28 degrees at night in the room. Moreover, the curtains before the windows moldy, it smelled accordingly also musty and like mold. In addition, the bathroom was dirty, even after a further cleaning, it smelled like sewage! All the fixtures in ... the bathrooms with toxic verdigris covered, which also after repeated cleaning not away. According to description in the internet, the basis of our reservation was, was a kids club for our larger daughter assured. As the travel line locally expressly confirmed, and in the hotel there were no kids club. The existing playground was (for about 30 children in the area) a swing and a see-saw! Since we with two one-year-old infants are traveling, we have emphasized, within the grounds of elevators and stairs to have ( zwillingskinderwagen ). This call by the all route service center assured. We had unfortunately to determine, that an elevator in the main building is available (in the lobby, etc.), as well as a 2 for the houses in the front area. We were in the rear area of the area, a other accommodation could not be done. So we had to, several times daily the small each time 40 steps up and down In the internet the pictures (at Alltours booked) the grounds show the part. Not the rosa bella. The food was, as almost all of the guests commented was, of an extremely poor quality. All three days there was the same food, the, completely looked unappetising (and god we are not mekelig). Grilled meat (from the optics) consisted entirely of fat There were often no fruit. Exemplary said that staff, asked, that no bananas were available: in three days are coming again bananas. In the morning with the breakfast there was very little selection and alternation, the eggs were always cold, the scrambled eggs and fried eggs ledrig, there was always the same, very unappetizing looking sausage (only 1 sort of). The universe inclusive food supply was limited to, that instead of the extremely unappetizing lunch and dinner in addition each day the same pot-cakes offer. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.8
    Qualität des Strandes
    1.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    1.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frederic
Oh well...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
This hotel is 4 stars are not justified! The breakfast was a real catastrophe Cleanliness in the bathroom left a lot to be Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    3.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniel
Corfu explore
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
If you are looking for a centrally located ( inselgeografisch ) place to stay to explore corfu searches (as we), here a great vacation spend. Warning: definitely a rental car from home, and at the airport fetch. Without a car one comes from the hotel away and the autopreise locally are much higher. Who completely supply and holiday searches, should rather choose another place. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    1.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    1.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    1.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Richard&Stephanie
Alright/ not more and definitely not 4 stars
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • May 2013
The hotel is ok, however nothing more (and definitely not 4 stars) Example of 'repairs': No toilet seat/cover available, Room dusty, No warm water in the room on the first day, Toilet is two days through (although straightaway) Also otherwise one stop in Greece, should read for example absolutely rented cars at the airport book, because the two try with the bus to drive, stood lots of people to the bus stop but there was no bus. The bay is very small, clean but natural seaweed crammed, so that we rather one of the many other bays on Corfu very ... good. Positive: The staff is friendly/warm (also foreign language knowledge is good) The pool is great The view was fantastic Also the two tavernene in close walking distance are great and very recommendable. (definitely not book half board! the food in the hotel is alright but unfortunately not more) All in all a nice island, the vacation was alright for the price (booked at the last minute with flight for 450 Euro/week/person). But if you four stars from elsewhere the world is accustomed, here rather should not move in. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.7
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Egmont
Our first vacation on Corfu
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
We had a very pleasant stay in this complex. What was very important to us, is the recuperation! And we had! Also there off-season. The cleanliness in this complex was also ok! About the food one also could not complain about! All in all we liked it! We love to stay in this hotel back! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a great room with a fabulous view!

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The food one could not complain about. There was half typical for the country and german food

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff was always very friendly. The communication went half on german and english.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    We had a very pleasant stay in this complex. What was very important to us, is the recuperation! And we had! Also there off-season. The cleanliness in this complex was also ok! About the food one also could not complain about! All in all we liked it! We love to stay in this hotel back!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The location is a bit hard to get used to, because they are not directly from the bus can be driven. We had no car, but everything good by bus reach!

Weniger anzeigen
Heidi
Very nice friendly hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • October 2012
For couples gladly peace search is the hotel and the beach exactly the right thing. Recommendable is a rental car. Very friendly staff and the food is varied and very good Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Anne & Marcel
Nice silent summer holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel is very clean and tidy, rooms are very big. Car park in front of the hotel there is very small Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Since we with parents were there we instead of the booked juniorsuite imperialsuite with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room, and 2 balconies got. Air conditioning, 1 small kitchen in the closet is available in the common room integrated defendendo. On sundays no rooms cleaned, there is only one towel change. Safe could at the front desk for 2 €on the day are available for hire

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There's a restaurant, this is however unfortunately very small and the terrace can because of of wasps mornings and lunch not be used, it was the lobby top furnished to have breakfast there to may. Eat was very diverse and good. Breakfast is rather english style. Packed lunches for all inclusive guests are offered

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very friendly, foreign languages are available, but you can't ask for the all german speaks, but give oneself all trouble and attempts by the tourists also the language to learn. With english you also further. Very clean rooms, every day fresh towels, on sundays the rooms not cleaned. Towels for the pool or beach from 10 o'clock in of the pool bar offered, unfortunately, the demand very big and sometimes rich the towels not.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    If you're looking for entertainment, it will not find. It is a very peacefully located hotel with enough sunbeds and parasols. At the beach you can pedal boats 10 €the hour. Pool is huge and perfect for swimming

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel is very clean and tidy, rooms are very big. Car park in front of the hotel there is very small

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach is about minutes from the hotel only 2 small tavernas. As it is a sand/pebble beach is bathing shoes are recommended. There is little shopping and entertainment possibilities it was only the 2 taverns and 2 mini markets. To Corfu city one comes comfortably by bus, the bus stop is about minutes on foot to reach, costs to Corfu city 2,20 Euro per person. If you the island on own fist to explore would like, at the best with the rental car drive, but be careful, only on asphalt roads otherwise the insurance coverage!

Weniger anzeigen
Ines
We would no 2. Vacation since spend
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Clean facilities, every day fresh towels however in 11 days was not even dusted. Food you should not expect too much, restaurant very small for the size of the hotel. You can only on the terrace in the evening sit, because a the wasps attacked. ( a great shame). All together the vacation was relaxing, but we fly for sure not a second time there. Had no hired car, are comfortably and favorably with the public bus to Corfu come. (2,20 Euro) However if you other beaches would you without a car or scooter not really far. Everything very ... cut off from the outside world. Staff had hardly to no knowledge of German. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    2.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    2.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karina
Positive surprise
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
From the hotel I was really positively surprised. The hotel is really exactly like the photos it shows. The rooms are clean and very spacious. The view is not cheated, the really was as nice. Disappointed I was from the beach. Close it really is, but without shoes you can run and there was a approximately 2 meters wide layer from the dead seaweed. Very positive was the food and the service, as well as the view for the food. There were both for breakfast, as well as during dinner a wide selection. In one week there was every evening ... something else. We have 2 excursions over the travel guide booked, as well as a rental car for 3 days. We have the entire island, as well as paxos and antipaxos explore could. A very successful holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas & Patricia
Four star hotel... 1 star definitely a steal!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2012
If you are only a few in the hotel is, it is ok. The staff are very friendly and seemed competent. The cleanliness is strong to be desired ( used underpants found in box found!), the bed sheet were only 1 times a week changed, on sunday were the rooms not at all cleaned (according to statement the front desk: for Greece typical that the sunday the rooms not cleaned!), the fresh towels which we every day got, had stains. The pool is in need of renovation ( on the ground, the color already!). Sporting activities was' ok '. A ... ping-pong table was available, with absolutely broken racquets& balls, the fitness room, you should for their own health safety not use a lot of mold! Pool-play you had to with 2 Euro pay, although at 2. table not times a lamp was ( accordingly it was only on heiligten day to play!) In the travel agency we were told the hotel is situated in a small fishing village. But unfortunately there was this fishing village does not. Outside of the hotel were about 3 houses, 2 taverns the but unfortunately as extinct. So without a car, scooter or bus you got nirgendshin! The hotel has at the way to the beach 2 taverns ( think not hotel area internally are ), because the hotel no evening entertainment offers, you can evenings nice place, good live music, good dance acts, and wonderful food! In short: was a really beautiful vacation, felt 3 days a car borrowed and Corfu explore. 7 days only in the hotel to stay I can definitely not recommend. Since Corfu miracle wonderful beaches offers, the hotel's own beach is against rather the ungepflegteste and 'ugly' beach on the whole Corfu! The staff however was really great! Friendly, competent! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    3.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Bianca
Great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2012
We found a very well maintained hotel before, stayed in a suite with a bed-sitting room included kitchenette (in a built-in cupboard decorative hidden) and a bedroom, 2 tvs, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies. From the bed you could directly on the sea look, the guarantees a great awakening. We had booked all inclusive, there was but also guests the only half board had. The audience was very mixed, German, greeks, russians, swiss... Too many in the vacation period off course families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The suites were approximately 60 meters' large. Consisted of a living/bedroom with a balcony and a large private bathroom with a toilet, bath and vanity, as well as from a bedroom with a balcony and private bathroom (it was quite small) with bath, toilet and sink. The building was modern ( bright wooden furniture) and new. It was in the living/bedroom a table with chairs, the kitchenette (shelf with dishes, fridge, 2 hotplates and sink) was in a built-in cupboard optically hidden, 2 couches with a table between, a sideboard with tv and a wardrobe. In the bedroom there was a french double bed, a sideboard with tv, wardrobe and a chair. However you could only from 2 German television programmes ( Kabel eins and ProSieben) choose.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a restaurant with a large outdoor terrace, which we always use it. You could partly shaded the wonderful view of the bay on the sea enjoy. Sometimes umschwärmten us however a few wasps. The waiters were very anxious fast the beverages and the used dishes. The buffet was not very big, but you could between various salads, warm dishes (always meat and fish to choose from ), as well as changing side dishes choose. The food was very diverse ( not these typical eternal recurrence ) and very tasty. Except typical greek food there was also international cuisine. Even morning sausage and beans in case you wanted. As a dessert there were different fruit, ice, jelly, as well as different cakes- respectively tortensorten. So the kitchen gave itself very much trouble. At the pool bar you could all inclusive besides drinks, ice and small snacks nehmen. Various drinks could be tapped yourself.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff spoke too many English or of course greek. There was but also a German waitress and a German cleaning lady. The bar woman spoke also quite good German. To our great surprise act by the pool a lifeguard from to o'clock its service. The rooms were cleaned daily and were clean, the bed linen several times weekly and the towels changed daily. For a deposit of 10, -€ you got for 4 persons pool towels. Although we 4 hours delay only 0:45 A. M. in the hotel were, we were still with sandwiches, fruits and drinks welcome.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Per wi-fi you could both in the room, as well as by the pool and in the lobby free of charge the internet use. Animation there was not, which we very much appreciated. At the pool bar was music played so that they entertain was. Several times a week played evenings by the pool a band or' solo entertainer'. A free transfer to the nearby located ( about 2 kilometer ) wonderful golf course could be made to your hearts content in any case orders and after call also picked up again. Around the pool were sun screens, loungers, tables and chairs at the bar, as well as 2 showers spread out. The chairs at the pool were made of different materials ( plastic, wood or aluminum with 'netzbespannung holzpavillons') and were quickly in the morning reserved with towels. If you the best beach chair at the most beautiful square had early get up. But this is a typical problem. The pool was very well-kept and had been cleaned daily. The chairs at the beach you could subject to a charge use. Otherwise you could rent pedal boats. Both in the hotel ( by appointment) or also at the beach were massages offered. The fitness room with devices we have seen, but not used. Furthermore one could free of charge table tennis or for a fee pool play.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We found a very well maintained hotel before, stayed in a suite with a bed-sitting room included kitchenette (in a built-in cupboard decorative hidden) and a bedroom, 2 tvs, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies. From the bed you could directly on the sea look, the guarantees a great awakening. We had booked all inclusive, there was but also guests the only half board had. The audience was very mixed, German, greeks, russians, swiss... Too many in the vacation period off course families.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    To the beach was about 200 meters a small residential street along. Besides the hotel shop, 3 other hotels, a great tavern directly at the beach, as well as a paddle boats and a diving school, the bus station with a several times a day connection to Corfu-city, and a car rental, there was nothing in the immediate area. However therefor it was wonderful quiet in our small bay. The hotel schmiegten at the slope surrounded rocks and trees.

Weniger anzeigen
Bernhard
For a fine level a disgrace
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • July 2012
Large, his nose an older room with a big balcony, by noises little usable Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.0

    Large, but descended, balcony large and because outside noise not good to use

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Food good and sufficient, but more also not. We booked 4 stars and paid also, an impertinence.

  • Service
    4.0

    Friendly staff, cleaning of the rooms leaves much to be desired ( partly not at all), complaints ignored - the loungers were simply not available, because too few were there, also through guests in the morning before 7 hours stored. Alltours spoke on our request with the front desk, you wanted but no protest the reservers. We paid our safe cash on second day, received no receipt. Before the flight back if one wanted to then again the 26, -and the key, which we on the day before had made. We paid and were way. A cheek.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    1.0

    Loungers not enough and always occupied.

  • Hotel
    3.0

    Large, his nose an older room with a big balcony, by noises little usable

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Great location am hang and well by Kerkyra to reach

Weniger anzeigen
Eva
Everything was great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2012
We were really satisfied and would recommend the hotel! Everything was so far clean. Room very big. Great view of the sea. Beautiful pool. Beautiful sand-Gravel -beach. Price for sun loungers at the beach okay. Staff are very friendly. Helpful. Food ( half board) really OK, cut backs only because of buffet-typical problem ( for example fish is already a bit dry, if he kept warm,), but always fresh salad and so on Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andrea
Wonderful view of the sea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2012
Wonderful sea view from the get up until evenings. At night the sea, you could become addicted. No animation, much peace, wonderful! With the food in the restaurant as well as this nice view, evenings with sunset. Just what we were looking for. We would drive immediately again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Margret
No 4 stars, but otherwise OK.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2012
As we always a very individual vacation book, we had already previously by hotel review informed. The hotel lies very outside of ermones. For tourist, the island to inquire would like, a rental car is indispensable. We only booked with breakfast, this was for Greece completely okay. Unfortunately is the beach only through the access through two taverns reachable and nothing special nice. Since we a car available had we sandy beach after Glyfadia dangers - very recommendable. We had room 120 - actually really good except for one hair dryer the herunterhing and a toilet seat with all sides ... tended. The balcony was great and large, evenings with the sun and shade and a magnificent sunset. Other facilities such as pool and bar we didn't use. In the hotel itself you get little or not any information on excursions and things to do, a travel guide and a menu of Corfu are recommendable. Unfortunately you got very little access to other tourist, since this very many Eastern Europeans in the hotel were. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
  • Service
    3.7
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rebekka
Great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2012
The value for money in the hotel is very good. The waiters were very friendly and accommodating. The food was varied and very good. The location above the bay offers a fantastic view. Otherwise is the beach within maximum 5 minutes - depending on location the room-. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Even if we in one of the not yet renovated room, there was hardly anything to complain about. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ines
Quiet hotel with a fantastic view
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2012
Actually a very great hotel in a great location with a great view, but unfortunately we had bad luck with the room. It was on the back in the mountain built, so that the room very humid and smelled musty. For the most part were mold still fast übergemalert have been. Unfortunately actually, was but otherwise the atmosphere and the food very pleasant. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    2.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marco & Rene
Great location and gay friendly!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2012
We had a room the last house on the hillside, so at the top. On foot was almost not at all to create, rented a scooter us are so always the hillside with the scooter himself. But you at the top a dreamlike view of the Bay and a huge balcony and the rooms are larger gschnitten than further down and are equipped with a daylight bath. Many holidaymakers the remote location and the beach. The location is but brilliant, there are 20 miles to Corfu-city and in the south and the North, it is not far, definitely a rental ... car or scooter hire, at the entrance are several lettings. At the hotel beach we were never, since in the area many great Bays and the hotel beach only very small and by 2 taverns through and there is addressed, if you would like something meal, after mostly just returned from the food in the hotel comes. The cleaning lady seemed twice not, has apart from that but always thoroughly cleaned and was very nice, they take no tip at! The complex is very canceled and unlike everything else, all room with a view of the sea and also for the food on the restaurant terrace one has always a beautiful view. Everywhere beautiful flowers and shrubs respectively plants. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and hard-working. Internet is free, you have to however an own notebook et. Thereby, then can me via Wi-Fi access, the key there is at the front desk. Problem we had on the first days with mosquitoes, were covered with bites. If you at the front desk nice asked, you got an electric mosquito killer, just after ' trays for the mosquitoes' questions. Only real shortcoming was the air conditioning, more like lukewarm air was unfortunately not in it. Unfortunately no theme nights! The restaurant had a einnice ambience. The dishes are not very varied, but when 2 weeks stay repeated everywhere again and again the food. The staff at the hotel is friendly and helpful. Like the most Greek Islands can be a little German, English is a clear advantage. The cleaning lady can take no tips! Kitchenette is available, if one times lunch or want to do in the morning a coffee custom. We had the half board and that was completely OK, as we were out for the whole day. The bathroom was spacious and with window equipped. The suites at the top of the slope are larger and have a huge balcony with dream view, and no window and small (had one for comparison.) The air conditioning has unfortunately not much, both had window then on and was nevertheless still too warm, the rooms top load themselves almost during the day with heat on. Scooter and car rental at the entrance, as well as a stop the green bus, drives to Corfu-town and aqualand. Transfer time to the airport is 15 to 30 minutes, relatively quickly. My tip, definitely rent a scooter and often breaks confire, you see in between so many great Landscapes and animals, simply wonderful. We did everything on own fist explored. The guide said, the you in the Archillion without management not comes, the trip should be 28 Euro costs Ourselves are driven there and have electronic guide 10 Euro paid, so much to do so. The Archillion is a dream, there one must, really saw. Is very recommendable the Mirtiotissa Beach ( NUDIST ), Glyafada Beach or Liapardes Beach. Also, a day trip to the south is worthwhile, the issos beach very nice Dunes and was rather scant from the vegetation was, next door is the lake korission, a nature reserve. In Paleokastritsa is a Byzantine monastery on a mountain in a dreamlike panorama to admire. The Auqualland I can only recommend conditionally, overpriced and in my view not so great as for example the in Hurghada. The hotel is absolutely gayfriendly! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3