Hotel Voyage Sorgun(5 stars)

Voyage Sorgun Manavgat Sorgun Yöresi, Titreyengöl Mevkii / Antalya View on map

Average rating

3,168 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.1
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.6
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
1335 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Mitchel
Had an amazing time in Voyage Sorgun!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
It was our third time in this hotel and also this time we really enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly, the parties at the beach bar in the evening are very great and the food is delicious. I hope we come back next year! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Onur
Very very good!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
My wife and I had a very good holiday between 17 may-22 may 2014 in Voyage Sorgun. We prefer this hotel because of the adult beach, restourant and good reviews who has gone before. but when we arrived the Voyage Sorgun, we also see this is a perfect hotel who wants a holiday with their children. My first advice is that if you have children or not, if you want a little peace or enjoy with children. both stuation you can go to Voyage Sorgun. So, we have gone a lot of holiday in Antalya area, many different good hotels. ... but the Voyage Sorgun was our best holiday) Especially, the foods/drinks are perfect quality and tastes. Also, they are making the foods with best materials. I must say, A la cart s were amazing. We had chance to go Chinese, Mexican and Sea food restaurants, everyone was very very good bu Mexican is more good) We are going to absolutely try another Voyage next year. I'm sure we will visit again Voyage Sorgun in the future. By the way, a lot of couples coming again and again, we have met a few of them. Last of all, we had a great holiday as a young couple without children. We should write special thank to: Mr. Cihan CİCEK who works in Chinese restaurant, his service and personality is perfect! And we should thank to Mr. Sezer Ali, who is work as a barmen in the beach bar ( can't remember the exact name of bar, near to the Italian A la cart). but I should give information about Mr. Sezer Ali, unluckily he is not always working in beach bar. He was there only 2 hours for help other barmens. But be sure, he should be there everytime! His cocktails are uniq, his service is perfect. If he will not be front of to the customer, it will be a loss for Voyage Sorgun. just advice) Thank you for very good holiday, Onur read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Birgit
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Great holiday, great deal, very good service, recommended to everyone, whether games and action or rest and recreation, in the best way suitable as family, even our young daughter has felt itself very well. In the autumn the hotel was renovated. We are excited about the changes and will definitely be back. Also the travel time was just right. All activities took place outside it found. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Karl Heinz
At the right time at the right place.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
Everything was good, very good, great food and nice staff. We will go back next year and look forward! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Hanna
Hotel in a class of its own
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • April 2014
This hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly and on that probably the guests mindfully. We stayed for a week here and this time we could enjoy relaxation. The area is very beautiful with shade trees (which is in the high summer surely very pleasantly) ways are well characterized and one finds everywhere quickly. There were various à la carte restaurants, which was very good food offer. We tried the turkish and the fish restaurant and were able to take only positive memories. All in all an excellent hotel that deserves the 5 stars more than read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Pauline
Old hotel with quality voyagetypischer...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
We were also so-called regulars and if the present assessment is not the best, we would always book this hotel again, simply because it has the best location in this region, the friendliest staff and the best food. The hotel has now already some jährchen on the embossment and should be renovated in the near future, as we were very happy. And if everything we will be there again in the new glamour wakes up! Voyage remains voyage_darauf was dependable. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Renate
A hotel for feeling well
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We stayed in the time from 16,02. - 06,04. very happy with the hotel. All our requests were always to our full satisfaction of smaller and larger met and consulted with a smile. The food was consistently good and was even during the many weeks, the closer the season heranrückte, always better. The additional restaurants were all to be recommended, but you should bring much hunger. A 5 - course menu will be done, especially as it also the afternoon cake buffet is rich. Everything was always available. The sports activities was especially impressed me, so i was ... totally satisfied with oguz. The many waiters were always there for us and gave us our drinks at our table often provided. It was wonderful and very attentive. Unfortunately closes the hotel due to renovations until april november. We have not even extremely comfortable so hard read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jacquie
Holidays in february.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Great location in the pine forest Bathroom in the family room adjoining building too small Carpet in the neighboring house Always very warm in the hotel (we were in february there) Very friendly staff Very good kids club. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gerlinde
The 3 time in fantastic holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
The now obligatory week end february in the Voyage Sorgun i can only repeat: beautiful pine forest, super-division of Plant, perfectly clean and maintained. Although otherwise not main criterion of our holiday, must always again the amazing all-inclusive-offer mentioned, quality and quantity really unique. Once again we had a bungalowzimmer (thank you for the fulfilment of the Zimmerwunsches )! At least our room was repeatedly perfect, no complaints. Bathroom was ok, everything worked. The eternal renovierungsdiskussion i can only say, that the only urgently renovation-needy the wooden boards at the main pool are. The children's pool has already begun, the ... transfer is hope to. Otherwise, the facility is in good shape. However, we can the spa still not judge, since Oneself. Anyhow we would like very much for the wonderful time and are already looking forward to next year! Otherwise not my case, but i'm glad 'repeat - perpetrators'. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Rüdie
A great choice!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We were very surprised, the a bit aged area was very well maintained and is kept clean. We got the area recommended by the travel agent and i have to say that it just was perfect. The area was in the november am next year in april completely renovated to the newest condition. We are already very curious how it there will be. The area is very cozy and make you feel very comfortable, the staff is just perfect and a lot of effort for the guests! From the cleaning strength up to the managers, does everyone tried his best! ... We had absolutely no problems at all, and in every area! We will definitely be there again to spend our holiday! Until now the best which we in the Turkey experienced. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Schumacher
Absolutely recommendable!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • February 2014
A beautiful, comfortable hotel! Friendly staff, great food, relaxed atmosphere, very clean area! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Markus & Anke
The 3. and certainly not the last time!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
Thanks to the Voyage family! Was again a great holiday with delicious food very good cocktails. Are already looking forward again for the summer where we love to go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maria
Already to 2. for second time and always again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
We were now the 2. the Voyage Sorgun. It is a beautiful hotel, in which one in the winter, a few days to relax. Is not one of those huge tourist hotels, the whole place is very green and the size, it wasn't on. The supply is approximately around the clock the best, with really friendly staff, which you don't realize, that you tip. To side you need to walk circa 30 minutes, but after such heavy meal is a good, otherwise one could also at any time in the Dolmuş planting. We love the winter to go, there is ... really very little tourists are already on the road, thus walks on the beach or go for a stroll in the streets of side was quite pleasant. The only negative point: the rocks in the sea, these are rounded, but simply jump into the water you just can't. The beach is however also in the winter always top kept! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Josef
Great days in the Voyage.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • February 2014
With great weather we had a wonderful stay. The hotel comes slowly into the years, but in the autumn completely renovated. The staff is friendly and very attentive. Complaints in the hand turning competently handled. The food is varied and good. You have to weight be careful. The equipment of the room is good. We love to go more often to this beautiful and peaceful place. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Rolf & Bärbel
With small restrictions top!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Beautiful facility, in a pine forest, consisting of a Main hotel, a separate building and several bungalows and villas, unfortunately but rather in need of renovation, the extensive redevelopment and renovation plan from november 2014 show and should then also urgently necessary! All inclusive ultra around the clock, guests mostly german and dutch. Average age now in winter (many long-term vacationists) 65+ read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    Size sufficiently, mini-bar with drinks daily refilled (beer and soft drink inclusive), safe free of charge, bathroom desperately in need of Renovation overall, the whole buildings, air-conditioning (heating) individually adjustable

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Several restaurants and bars, specialty restaurants, in the winter but limited food and drinks great, kitchen mostly typical for the country, but also international offer available. Cleanliness nothing to complain about, constant checks ensure einwandreie hygiene

  • Service
    6.0

    A word: Great! Customer service is impeccable!

  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0

    Gym facilities (fitness center) and entertainment given, now in winter weather-related, however, only partially (indoor) available, beach and grounds are with enough beach chairs and umbrellas, pools (3 of them) but, since it wasn't heated, only for the hardcore, the ocean is warmer (about 18 degrees celsius), alternative is the indoor pool in the spa area

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful facility, in a pine forest, consisting of a Main hotel, a separate building and several bungalows and villas, unfortunately but rather in need of renovation, the extensive redevelopment and renovation plan from november 2014 show and should then also urgently necessary! All inclusive ultra around the clock, guests mostly german and dutch. Average age now in winter (many long-term vacationists) 65+

  • Location
    6.0

    Direct beach location, 70 kilometer from Airport Antalya, to side about 3 kilometer, good city bus and taxi services.

Close
Werner & Angelika
The tree grows through the balcony...?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
The best food and presentation since we in the Turkey travel. ( 10 times in different hotels have) bungalows in the beautiful pine forest. It in the construction of the bungalows no pine are taken. This led to the, some trees now right through the houses grow. Great solution, the pines are certainly looking forward to it. In january at night somewhat damp climate in the bungalow. à la carte offers (chinese, french, mexican) a bit carelessly together and precast. More fresh with the preparation would be desirable. The main restaurant is great what the taste and the presentation is ... concerned. Swimming pool and spa, hammam, in very good condition. Massage treatments were very well done. The hotel was located we say once very remote. Bus and frequent local bus or taxi connections but outside the door. Side about 4 kilometer,Manavgat ( market on mondays and thursdays) about 8 kilometer away. But all in all a good week with a beautiful sunshine experienced. Can recommend it. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Angelika
Always worth a visit.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2013
Now already 2. times over christmas and new year in the Voyage Sorgun. Again a very nice stay. Christmas beautiful decoration, budenzauber, santa claus and gifts for the children, weihnachtskapelle and Sylvester gala dinner, music and belly dancer, Fireworks and disco in the open air. Food was varied and good. Definitely a recommendation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Barbara
Friendly people in a great hotel ☺
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
A great hotel with excellent service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were very spoiled. A few hooks in the room, to hang clothes, were still wonderful. Otherwise everything perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Michele
Voyge Sorgun a sporthotel?
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
We have stayed several times new year's eve in the Turkey celebrated but in this hotel, it was a disaster. The ambiance and the food was very good, and we were looking forward to this celebration, this should be quickly steamed, as the music began. The selection of the title was not suitable for german tourists and the volume exceeded everything. Result was, we had to several times to leave the room to go back to some extent be able to listen to. Unfortunately was the last week of our stay not necessarily relaxation! The hotel was recently closed, so ... everything in the 16 + restaurant took place. To all evil arrived a football and a volleyball team at. From now the restaurant a 'bahnhofsvorhalle'. But we had no other choice, except in the a-la-carte restaurants, at least in the evening to get away from it all. Holiday we had expected! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    3.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    2.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Manuela Linder
A beautiful holiday.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • December 2013
I was in this hotel for the first time and thrilled right from the start. The bungalows are a bit poor signs so that the first few days of a hassle was cottages to find. Otherwise there were no complaints even if we still so much were looking for=) We stayed over christmas and new year's eve, christmas, the tourists very much, a small christmas market, christmas music live with disguised staff=) On new year's eve there was a gala, since we were not there but saw already before the dekoarbeiten. Unfortunately we had despite the season some mosquitos, however ..., i would recommend this hotel. It was very nice. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 67