Hotel Panoramic(3 stars)

viale Domenico Cimarosa, 1-47922 Viserba di Rimini (RN) View on map

Average rating

135 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.5
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.0
Filters
You selected:
67 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Carsten
Great hotel with a lot of personal charm.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • January 2014
The hotel is located in viserba a suburb of Rimini, right on the beach. It is a somewhat older building, which was recently renovated. The hotel made for us from the beginning a well-kept us clean impression. The check-in and check-out was very quick, easy and very personal. We felt from the outset 'welcome'. The guest structure was during our stay mostly from italians in different age groups and families. The majority of the hotel staff spoke very good german and is very friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    We had a non-renovated room in the 4. floor. Very happy we have, that we had a room with view of the sea and with a personal welcome and small bottle sparkling wine in the room received. The room was very simply equipped however absolutely functional and enough. We had a nice balcony with a sea view, closet, tv without german programs, bed, in-room safe, storage space and air-conditioning. The room cleaning took place every day. Also, the towels were changed every day. Comfortable were the two bathrobes, which is in the room. Very hard to get used to was the small bathroom with toilet-shower combination. Meaning you has almost with or beside the toilet shower and accordingly everything under water set.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There was a restaurant in the hotel, we had booked half board. There is also in the lobby a small bar. The breakfast is a good italian buffet: bread, rolls, Croissant, coffee, water, juice, sausage, cheese, spreads, fruit, cereal, yogurt etc. The dinner is partly in form of a buffet or on days with less guests even as à la carte. There was always selection of meat, fish, salads, dessert and soups. In addition we came into the benefit of a very delicious silvesterdinners. The food we thought was very good. The cooks and the team are always very much trouble in the preparation. We loved, the almost every evening in the restaurant the manager on site was and with all the guests entertained.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel offers internet access (wlan), access to a fitness studio and bikes (for free). Also is available in the nearby. For excursions you get to the reception many tips. The room cleaning took place every day and was very good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Not available directly in the hotel. There is a possibility in the sister hotel i-suite the spa area to use. Here is a reservation through the hotel reception necessary (costs : 25 Euro per person). There is also the possibility a local gym to use (mantra club), this is in an old factory building and about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. All areas such as, for example, a small sauna and a small pool for internal purposes are not readily available, the best in advance with the hotelrezeption check.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is located in viserba a suburb of Rimini, right on the beach. It is a somewhat older building, which was recently renovated. The hotel made for us from the beginning a well-kept us clean impression. The check-in and check-out was very quick, easy and very personal. We felt from the outset 'welcome'. The guest structure was during our stay mostly from italians in different age groups and families. The majority of the hotel staff spoke very good german and is very friendly.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located in viserba right on the beach. With the bus line 4, which stops directly in front of the hotel, one arrives in about 15 minutes in the city center of Rimini. Around the hotel are other areas and private houses as well as souvenir shops and restaurants/bars. In winter, however, many of these closed, so that shopping in Rimini or in the centre of viserba are possible. The centre of viserba is in about 15 minutes walking distance.

Weniger anzeigen
Maria
New year 2014.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Super hotel! Right on the beach, beautiful room 'Perla tech ', friendly staff, varied food, etc. We will certainly again zurūckkommen! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christoph
Absolutely recommendable - ideal for families.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Small to medium-sized hotel, family run, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and well furnished. We found in the room Perla tech with 2 adults and 3 children plenty of space, a little cramped, but it was ok. Food was very good, we had all-inclusive, buffet is ideal for the children. Great location, across the street you are in the sandy beach. In september very quiet, little people, great playgrounds and warm enough to swim and at the beach. Great holiday. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms with 2 double beds and cots. A bit cramped, but it was good for a week. Everything was clean, housekeeping does a great job.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Restaurant in the 1st floor. Breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, bread, juice, ham, cheese, fruits, etc. Lunch: menu in the evening before book, choice between 3 proposals. Evening: buffet with a lot of salad, vegetables and meat/fish. Everything very deliciously prepared, local specialities are available.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff spoke german, english. Very helpful.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Directly on the sea, beach chairs and umbrellas were inclusive.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Small to medium-sized hotel, family run, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and well furnished. We found in the room Perla tech with 2 adults and 3 children plenty of space, a little cramped, but it was ok. Food was very good, we had all-inclusive, buffet is ideal for the children. Great location, across the street you are in the sandy beach. In september very quiet, little people, great playgrounds and warm enough to swim and at the beach. Great holiday.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    15 meters back from the coastal road. View of the sea. Some restaurants in the area. Destinations: italia miniatura, San Marino.

Weniger anzeigen
Ulrike
Personally managed hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
The hotel made already upon our arrival in the tastefully decorated and open lobby and a friendly, well-kept and clean impression. It is of a straightforward size (perhaps 50 rooms?) And guests from various corners of europe. So we were already after a short time not only with the staff, but also the other guests pleasant familiar. From families with babies up to older and mobilitätseingeschränkten guests spread all an atmosphere of - well. The front desk is a free internet access available, so that we for the return flight check in already in peace settle could, as well as ... information on destinations research. All-inclusive offers on, because in addition to the complete meals and various beverages also the beach chairs and the umbrellas on the beach, as well as a trip is included. The chef is personally to the welfare of his guests in use. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The room and bathroom were a bit cramped, but everything was there, what you in the hotel as expected. The air conditioning was fortunately deactivateable. The room maids have also daily thought, the shutters down to leave. The tv and stereo were behind a huge eckspiegelschrank tucked away and the bathroom was sleek designet. Of bed and balcony we could see the sea. The minibar we needed with all inclusive not.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    I liked it always tasted good. This is with all-inclusive yes particularly important. At the buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner, there was a rich variety. Breakfast should all the various european tastes are. For lunch was the choice of several warm dishes from the chefs even presented, so that you also ready to give information were. With proud presented me a cook a dish after the recipe his mother. There was a lot of fish, naturally various pasta, but also different meat dishes. The kitchen is native typically italian, often romagnolisch. For dinner we could choose on the eve from 3 proposals a first and 2. (warm) course. Salad, and desserts are always on the buffet. Fruit is also always there. Pleasant i think, that you for the duration of your stay its regular place has. The lunch one can after previous arrangement alternatively in a tavern eat on the beach. Since lunch and dinner only a hour éingeplant are, you should reasonably be on time. The requests for ice and beverages was regularly and during the day there were free drinks in the hotel lobby.

  • Service
    6.0

    Here finds determines everyone's favorite waiter or its lieblingsrezeptionistin. I have admired, as you with humor and warmth between the different languages (german, english, french, russian, slovak are represented) changed and was grateful, that me the italienischsprechen supported. It was fun, from the daily discoveries in the area to tell and we have some good tip for further excursions get. Our request for a quiet, table in the restaurant were immediately very implemented. We got the impression, from the cleaning lady to the chef are all on the beach.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    I thought it was great, that bikes were available free of charge. There are, of course, with my own not comparable, but they were solid and well maintained. I am a couple of times easy Rimini floundered. Was very well-kept the beach with all the bells and whistles. The sea is on the banks a long time shallow, so that for smaller good, for swimming not so suitable.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel made already upon our arrival in the tastefully decorated and open lobby and a friendly, well-kept and clean impression. It is of a straightforward size (perhaps 50 rooms?) And guests from various corners of europe. So we were already after a short time not only with the staff, but also the other guests pleasant familiar. From families with babies up to older and mobilitätseingeschränkten guests spread all an atmosphere of - well. The front desk is a free internet access available, so that we for the return flight check in already in peace settle could, as well as information on destinations research. All-inclusive offers on, because in addition to the complete meals and various beverages also the beach chairs and the umbrellas on the beach, as well as a trip is included. The chef is personally to the welfare of his guests in use.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is only by the beach route from the beach. Both the disabled crossing, as well as the bus stop (line 4 driving to the airport of about 3 kilometer away Rimini) are right in front of the hotel. In the off season were traffic and noise in tolerable limits. The beach was pleasant emptied. Since the airport Rimini in the nebensaison only limited cruise terminals, is the fluganreise on Bologna announced. This is however unproblematic, since the approximately 60 - to 90 - one-minute rail connection between the two cities directly, frequent and cheap. German newspapers and a gelateria there is right next to the hotel.

Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Wonderful hotel-with great pleasure again!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
Beautiful hotel. Very tasteful lobby with bar, cozy seating, terrace with a small fountain. Clean. Family run. Child friendly. Wi-fi included. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0

    Cost reasons we chose the non-renovated rooms (type 2) decided. Telephone and tv in the room. Sink/shower/bidet and toilet are in a small room. It is neither a shoved a shower curtain available (toilet after showering dried will). The furniture and wallpaper were worn out. Our room had a balcony with a partial view of the ocean (great views). The beds are okay.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Breakfast of the buffet (enough and varied). Dinner: large starters buffet. Two courses had at the eve ever 3-4 possibilities be selected. Dessert from the buffet (fruit plus one to two desserts). Everything was always very delicious and varied!

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff is super friendly, very helpful and courteous. We felt very welcome. The hotel manager as well as some of the staff speak really good german and english. The rooms were cleaned daily (fresh towels and sheets daily). Beach towels available.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Beach chairs and umbrellas at the beach need to be rented. A public beach is 5 kilometer in direction torre pedrera. Beach (white sand) and sea are very clean.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful hotel. Very tasteful lobby with bar, cozy seating, terrace with a small fountain. Clean. Family run. Child friendly. Wi-fi included.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Once over the road and already is one at the beach. Bus stop about 10 meters next to the hotel. Approximately 10 minutes by bus in the center of Rimini. Street in front of the hotel is very busy.

Weniger anzeigen
Aline
Unforgettable holiday experience!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2013
From the outside a rather non-descript hotel, turned out it inside a true gem. We were warmly greeted and the room: for 4 people more spacious than expected and equipped with all expected conveniences. Highlight was in the bedroom integrated bath. When booking we recommend the superior room type 'Perla' (very tastefully renovated rooms). In addition we had still another pluspackage in the minibar and a reserved parking were included, as well as a daily newspaper and sea view. The parking lot we could take our car did not use, as there is really on closest area was parked for ... us unfortunately too narrow. The rooms were always clean, the staff at every time of day and night friendly and helpful. The quite small hotel has an intimate ambiance, which we much appreciated. The hotel is renovated, as well as non-renovated rooms, the latter cannot not judge we unfortunately. The entire complex made a clean impression on us. To our travel time geometrization mostly families and couples the picture of customers. Wireless internet was available free of charge for the guests. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our room was as already mentioned, a large surprise. On the one hand, we had not so much space expect, the other not so much comfort. From the tv, two good double beds to the radio/cd player with extra speakers in the bathroom, everything was available and in tasteful design. Unfortunately, the measures were the renovation not the outlets, wascharmaturen and the balcony includes. The devil is in the detail and is a criticism on a high level ☺

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The hotel has a small restaurant in the foyer and a bar, but we never used. Our booking included half board-partly in form of a buffet (and dessert), partly à la carte (2. and 3. course). The hallways you could on the day before from a small selection to choose. Everything was very good organized and also shone the staff with its friendliness. The dishes were very tasty, more than ample and often typical of the country. Every day a treat!

  • Service
    6.0

    The service was completely satisfactory! The staff was always very friendly and extremely hard to fulfill every wish. Even if no german skills were always sufficiently present, with english you usually at his goal.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    On top of the hotel there is a jacuzzi which is a nice alternative to the beach. From there you have a wonderful view over Rimini. Beach chairs were available for free. The other was a free bicycle rental service, which we did not stress however. During our stay there was a theme night singing/disco/dance, the we didn't actively participated.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    From the outside a rather non-descript hotel, turned out it inside a true gem. We were warmly greeted and the room: for 4 people more spacious than expected and equipped with all expected conveniences. Highlight was in the bedroom integrated bath. When booking we recommend the superior room type 'Perla' (very tastefully renovated rooms). In addition we had still another pluspackage in the minibar and a reserved parking were included, as well as a daily newspaper and sea view. The parking lot we could take our car did not use, as there is really on closest area was parked for us unfortunately too narrow. The rooms were always clean, the staff at every time of day and night friendly and helpful. The quite small hotel has an intimate ambiance, which we much appreciated. The hotel is renovated, as well as non-renovated rooms, the latter cannot not judge we unfortunately. The entire complex made a clean impression on us. To our travel time geometrization mostly families and couples the picture of customers. Wireless internet was available free of charge for the guests.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The lies at the edge of town from Rimini, right on the beach. Only a rather less driven street must be crossed to the well-kept beach area to enjoy. It operates at regular sections buses to the city centre. All the clubs, bars and so on. Are thus easily accessible and there is in Rimini we know that very many ☺ In the immediate area are small supermarkets and shops, as well as ice cream and bars. Only complaint-but typical for Italy - the beach may be used only in conjunction with a sun lounger be used, resulting in additional cost (5 Euro per per person/pool chair)

Weniger anzeigen
Carina
Very nice holiday with nice people
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
The hotel is right beside the sea, only by a road from the beach. The hotel is in great condition, but individual rooms are (Corallo) not renovated yet. We had all-inclusive, which i would recommend. In the hotel there were many families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room had a normal size. We had a renovated room - very nice. The bathroom was sufficient (maybe you could be the fixtures and shower exchange) then we would probably the room with a 4 star standard.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There's a restaurant with a direct view of the sea. Breakfast buffet, generous lunch buffet and a goettliches dinner where you some food on the day before can select - delicious. Compliments to the chef, who prepared me a prescription inns... Drinks were for all-inclusive. The cuisine is landtypical - those day fish, meat... Also for the kids was always something for everyone. Points 6 + for the kitchen. The staff were all very friendly.

  • Service
    6.0

    The hotel has a very good well-oiled team. They are all very friendly and harmonious - not fake. We felt very comfortable - we will all miss. Greetings to Simona, jovana and the boss Antonio. Language skills were no problem, german, italian, english... Room cleaning is good. There is a soft child care in the afternoon and 2 hours in the evening. Our children went gladly there (a weekly programme would have been good). Complaints were immediately dealt with. The hotel manager tried hard to its guests.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    A small pool on the roof in the 5. floor. But we were there only once to see. Once was in the evening a live music was very nice - some guests danced. The beach is clean. Per room is an umbrella with 2 beach chairs for everyone.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is right beside the sea, only by a road from the beach. The hotel is in great condition, but individual rooms are (Corallo) not renovated yet. We had all-inclusive, which i would recommend. In the hotel there were many families.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is situated on the beach. Shopping, night life is available. In the evening, a part of the street locked, so that you can comfortably stroll. Buses (bus number 4) in the centre of Rimini keep right in front of the hotel. Only 5 minutes away from the hotel is the theme park 'italia in miniatura' - highly recommended for families with small children. Our had a huge fun. Excursions were offered from the hotel, but we didn't use it.

Weniger anzeigen
Gloria
Price-performance ratio was.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • August 2013
We had relaxation and beach holiday planned. The hotel staff was very friendly. For departure, we even got a small gift. The hotel lounge was very nicely decorated. The dining room had a glass-fronted with sea view. In the selection of the breakfast was something for everyone, which one unfortunately in vain searched was vegetable. The size of the room and the balcony were sufficient. The cleanliness of the room but it could have been a bit better. Dusted was rather rarely not available. The bathroom was quite small but always clean. The restaurants in the area were very expensive ... and not completely our taste. The beach and the sea were very nice and well maintained. 20 € daily for 2 beach chairs and an umbrella we find a bit exaggerated. In addition as it in the hotel description with any mention. Our aim was for this journey was pure relaxation but not quite succeeded, there nevertheless many families with small children or babies on the beach were and daily baby cries on the agenda was. For pairs do not look for the peace we can therefore not recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Herbert
Again and again gladly into this hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • July 2013
Very well equipped, clean hotel with a very hospitable and with very friendly and courteous staff. Were already 3 time in a row in this hotel and it was, as in the two previous years, again everything in order and a very lovely vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Boris & Marzena
Close to the beach, small and clean hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
The hotel has 5 floors and is decorated in a contemporary style. Partly freshly renovated rooms. We had booked half board, but the hotel offers also all-inclusive. Guest structure is mixed, but rather younger guests. Small highlight is the small pool on the roof. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The rooms, we stayed in the 5. floor, are quite small, but nicely furnished, mini-bar, small lcd tv with international channels. And now the small restriction: the rooms in the 5. floor, partly a balcony with excellent sight by a very high balkonumrandung (about 1.80 meters). It is the sitting on the balcony with a sea view unfortunately not possible (therefore a star departure). The balconies on the lower floors, partly also with a direct view of the ocean, but a full view. And the room safe was a bit small, but for the stowage of travel documents, passports and cash is this.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    On the first floor is the restaurant in which both breakfast, and dinner. For all inclusive guests was also the lunch. The food was tasty and of good quality in the evening there is 3-4 menus (1st and 2. course-national and international) to choose from and varied antipasti and dessert buffet. In the morning there was a rich breakfast buffet-drink prices were normal. Good selection of wines-friendly service!

  • Service
    6.0

    Super friendly service. The receptionists are very helpful and multi-lingual. Opposite the reception is the hotel bar with a small outdoor lounge. The daily room cleaning was also good.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0

    The hotel has 5 floors and is decorated in a contemporary style. Partly freshly renovated rooms. We had booked half board, but the hotel offers also all-inclusive. Guest structure is mixed, but rather younger guests. Small highlight is the small pool on the roof.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The hotel is located, as already mentioned, right on the waterfront – once over the road and you are in the ' bagno 20 Bruno'. Everything was very clean, but also quite expensive. 20,- € for each day a beach set (2 beach chairs and an umbrella) and at multinight stay 18,- Euro per beach set. And the beaches are Italy except for a few isolated, sections, all privatised. The beach is flat dropping and breakwaters protected. All the beaches have a large play area for children, as well as beach volleyball fields and french boule lanes. Here, on bagno 20 Bruno, there is also a pizzeria/bar in the you, as we have understood it, by vouchers (all-inclusive) lunch can take to itself. Ice cream cafes, bars, restaurants and purchase possibilities are next to the hotel and in the immediate area. Parking (on-site) are about 50 metres away from the hotel. The center of Rimini one arrived walking in an hour, by car in about minutes. 30 kilometer away San Marino (about 45 minutes drive)-very worth seeing and a mecca for coin and philatelists. Perfume and jewelry, you could also buy cheap.

Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Always recommended
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • June 2013
A hotel for feeling good, very good and varied food. Very friendly staff the us each desire fulfilled. The rooms were very clean. In this hotel we recovered good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rosanda
Best hotel in viserba!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • May 2013
The hotel is every age group to be recommended. Everything clean and tidy, very nice staff, friendly and helpful. My conclusion to the hotel : i am coming again ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hartmut
A great holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • May 2013
The hotel is highly recommended. Staff was very friendly, the food was good. What else do you want. This hotel i can and i want to further recommend it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Robert
Good hotel with very friendly staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
If you consider, it is a three-star hotel, one can only be satisfied! Very warm welcome, ( I personally never in this form!) friendliness is paramount in all employees, but seemed never fake, but really really! In case I again to Rimini drive, is this hotel for me, probably first place! Room small, but sufficient and above all clean and modern! Beach only across the street, countless possibilities for playing for the kids ( I have never experienced something like that! ( free) Hotel general, lives with the friendliness of the staff! At all naggers: Italy in general is not ... a 5 stars all inclusive Bunker in Egypt! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Romy & Chris
Perfect short break in top atmosphere
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel stands out optically already on the way there much of the' classic concrete high-rises' at the Adria from. A very pretty building on 5 or 6 floors with a slightly oriental touches. Pretty small turret, fountain with marble flooring and nice decorated entrance area increase in any case the excitement when entering. This impression is in the lobby again to lengths exceeded. We were both already in many hotels this world but such durchgestylten lobby-/ entrance area we have never seen anything like it. Absolutely clean, steamed light, very tasteful, bright decor with white armchairs and wooden tables ..., a small bar in the lobby where we welcome also right on our first, extremely delicate Cappuccino have been invited to attend. The many places to sit and the whole atmosphere were completely on a very successful lounge atmosphere from, with direct well-being guarantee included! The hotel can with breakfast or half board book but we the option' breakfast' had decided. While we were there, there were too many German guests, partly with children present. All together however very solid and quiet. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    As initially already mentioned we had, different than in the time of booking (this was however only a sprachtechnisches misunderstanding as it turned out to be ), initially one of the older room on the 1st floor. A really small room but with brilliant atmosphere and very high ceilings. Practical equipped with dark wooden furniture, a comfortable double bed, a balcony with lateral view of the sea. The bathroom was certainly not the newest but it was clean and modern. The welcome we on the bed 2 beach towels and 2 bathrobes found. The free, small safe was very hidden in the wall imbedded. The keys we have always with us. To 2 days we could then in our booked room move. There the guests the room still occupied had only later in the day left are we after the breakfast our things packed and this in the room left. When we evenings after a trip our new room referred to were all our things already in it, was a very friendly service. This much modern room in our experience really amazed! A very high standard appeared furniture with 2 very elegant double beds ( the room is normally for 4 persons aligned ), chic lamps and framed deckenspots the one equipped with a dimmer switch to adjust could. A huge open closet with enough clothes-hangers was also available. In the closet some shelves on the side for the small flat screen tv, a hi-fi and a fridge used ( mini bar). The closet was through a curtain close. The absolute highlight was however the bathtub in the room. This area was a tiled floor from the laminate flooring separated, a spatial separation to through a further curtain show. Very elegant bath tub with plenty of space around for towels etc. In handle-wide lockers. The bathroom located right next to the bathtub adjoined was large, spacious and modern. A massive mirror and a fine sink were also available as a shower stall. Also here we had a small balcony ( unfortunately without table however therefor with 2 chairs) with lateral view of the sea. The air conditioning worked perfectly. A safe was also here, in the same principle as in the room before, available.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    On the 1st floor of the hotel is the restaurant with fully glazed facade. Therefore, you could all seat from window what we found pleasant. For breakfast, there is a lovingly assorted buffet with a varied selection. Fresh rolls, toasts, croissants, sausage, cheese, salads, cakes, scrambled egg with bacon, a vending machine with 2 sorts of juices ( as almost in every hotel too sweet and watery) and a coffee machine with a large selection of coffees (these are, for a coffee machines even delicious). After we only booked breakfast had, we one evening decided in the hotel dinner. This is for a extra charge of 20 Euro/ person and can on the eve at the front desk be announced. The reservation a table has worked perfectly. You get during dinner a menu when you are between several starters and main courses with a court can choose. This will then crossed respectively the waitress told us. The selection was very ok however also not very overwhelming. Besides it gives still extra wine list (wines are only bottle way available, the bottle but, as long as you don't drank was, on next evening again particular table) with a good selection, the cheapest bottle of wine for circa 6 Euro. Besides there is still a large salad buffet at the avail itself can. The order meals were very tasty, the portion of the main course was however nevertheless relatively clear (a Schnitzel with perhaps 10 fries power is not really full). As a dessert you can for a extra charge yet sometimes from the menu or at the buffet from a staff/chef free a little pick-up. Here there was a very delicious kokus -cream with fresh fruit what then to the saturation degree after the somewhat meagre main contribution had. All together we have for this price but expected a little more. The staff are consistently friendly and competent and very attentive. Here, there was no reason to the complaint.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff's hospitality was outstanding! We were in a good mood and sincerely warmly welcomed. After all details clarified we were to our room brought (the lady was even not to unfortunately the bags to!). After entering we found, that we do not have the original booked room got. Has immediately cared until it turned out, that it when booking a misunderstanding. A couple of minutes later it was a move in our booked room for the third day of the stay promised. If you travel there by car there is in the lateral road in also the hotel is only a couple of steps further a row of parking spaces the to the hotel belong. After the check in a note expressed on the room number are, this is then to you reserved parking appropriate. Here you can then after your hearts content the whole time during the stay guest parking. In the hotel there was a free wi-fi-port. The einwahlcodes were however for every guest respectively for each log in again assigned and were on request at the front desk for a period of 1,2 or 4 hours distributed. A few little German spoken, in general terms we are with English but excellent managed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    In the hotel was, as far as we have said, a really tidy program for children delivered. Small excursions ( also for adults) were at a information board posted, but we didn't use it. If you' only breakfast' bay, is the access to the beach not included. Because we during our stay because of the bad weather only a only beach day insert could, we the presentation at the front desk handing out leave themselves. Afterwards we were very glad that it is only a sunny day, 18 Euro (!) for 2 loungers and 1 umbrella, since we had to but really beautiful swallow... Way too expensive! The beach was very tidy and clean, the water the Adria but because of the poor and rainy weather the whole week on a somewhat cloudy and cold. There was clean toilets and showers, also changing rooms were available. Of course is the beach because of the very shallow water for long walks. On the top floor of the hotel there was a jacuzzi which we but unfortunately, because of of the rainy weather beginning September did not use. At the only beautiful day we naturally directly for the sea decided. Apart from that I had with' location and environment' already mentioned what it around the hotel for possibilities returns. In the hotel itself you can evenings in the small outside area stop, the bar area in the lobby is evenings also still open. There are free bicycles lent, we would have gladly done if the weather would have been better. Therefore we can to cover unfortunately not say much.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel stands out optically already on the way there much of the' classic concrete high-rises' at the Adria from. A very pretty building on 5 or 6 floors with a slightly oriental touches. Pretty small turret, fountain with marble flooring and nice decorated entrance area increase in any case the excitement when entering. This impression is in the lobby again to lengths exceeded. We were both already in many hotels this world but such durchgestylten lobby-/ entrance area we have never seen anything like it. Absolutely clean, steamed light, very tasteful, bright decor with white armchairs and wooden tables, a small bar in the lobby where we welcome also right on our first, extremely delicate Cappuccino have been invited to attend. The many places to sit and the whole atmosphere were completely on a very successful lounge atmosphere from, with direct well-being guarantee included! The hotel can with breakfast or half board book but we the option' breakfast' had decided. While we were there, there were too many German guests, partly with children present. All together however very solid and quiet.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The hotel is located directly on the coastal road in a side street. One crosses the road you already directly at the strandpromemade and the access to the ' banjo Bruno'. The beach from Rimini very wide and tons of loungers offers must at this point I believe not continue :-) On the main street along ( this is evenings with high besucheraufkommen for road partly closed) you can very relaxed stroll and shopping. There are countless small shops and gift shops and, of course, a row of these typical gambling in which one well and gladly also times a whole evening spend can. What we missed was the selection of restaurants, there is directly in front of the hotel a beach bar in which you also which for dinner get, the prices are however but really beautiful salted. Have about 5 minutes on foot from the hotel but good pizzeria found in which you excellent suitable prices food. The hotel lies in viserba, so a small suburb of Rimini, to Rimini it is just a stone's throw. Of course is viserba respectively Rimini very basically as great starting point for excursions in the area. A drive to San Marino is worthwhile quite, the lots of small seaside resort at the Adria you can really cozy and fast by car drive.

Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Hotel to be comfortable and relax in a great location
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
A very great hotel. Very friendly staff and very helpful, with all our needs. The food is varied and good. The location near the beach is wonderful. The beach is well taken care of. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
A wonderful and unforgettable riminiurlaub
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The rooms are in really good condition, especially the renovated rooms are very attractively furnished. The hotel offers a very nice lobby with enough places to sit and a bar with good value for money. The hotel in general is quite clean. In all-inclusive vacations is a trip free of charge. To our time were too many German and some Italian hotel guests present, including couples and families. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are big enough. In every room there is a tv ( also German channels), a safe, a telephone, an airco and a private bathroom. The lower rooms are simply furnished and feature a small bathroom. The more expensive rooms are decorated in a modern style and have a bathroom with separate shower cubicle. Otherwise offer this room a mini bar and a hi-fi. The most rooms have a private balcony.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    The restaurant on the 1st floor offers a great view of the open sea. The buffet and the dinner were very extensive and offered something for every taste. The hotel owns a range of drinks ( for example a private wine list). In the restaurant very very clean. There are many local, as well as German dishes.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. You could without any problems in English or German with the staff communicate. The rooms were clean-swept and towels are changed every day. Children can request from hotel staff care (own animation area for children). Problem are immediately fixed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    On the roof of the hotel there is a jacuzzi. This is however not heated and unfortunately already a bit worn. The beach was however very nice and tidy. The sea is for children ideal for swimming, there the water very long flat and a lifeguard is available. The beach offers various free possibilities for recreation like for instance volleyball, table tennis or beachtennis. The access to the internet in the hotel is free of charge.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The rooms are in really good condition, especially the renovated rooms are very attractively furnished. The hotel offers a very nice lobby with enough places to sit and a bar with good value for money. The hotel in general is quite clean. In all-inclusive vacations is a trip free of charge. To our time were too many German and some Italian hotel guests present, including couples and families.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    The beach only by a street from the hotel separately. The distance to the town center is by bike circa 10 minutes. Discos are not in the immediate area, there are along the beach promenade loads of bars and restaurants. The hotel offers weekly several excursions at, the very attractive. Also Rimini there are some beautiful excursion destinations like for instance Ravenna or San Marino.

Weniger anzeigen
Ramona
Good hotel with view of the sea
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
The hotel is only by a beach route from the sea separately. Had a Hotel room with a direct view of the sea booked with beautiful balcony with Table and 2 chairs. Room modern and bright/ decorated in a friendly style And space enough for 2 persons. Very clean and tidy. The beds modern, however unfortunately the mattresses for us a bit too soft, Since our back very sensitive. Room quite quiet, neighbor- Guests not to hear, however was the traffic to be heard, in Open window, in our experience nothing special bother us. Had booked all inclusive with drinks ... from to o'clock, was very Was pleasant, also 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella at the beach were Inclusive. Many Italian and German guests, but also Russian Tourist in the hotel, a pleasant air conditioning, many families with children So nothing for very sensitive hearted we really enjoyed it. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Room very modern and decorated in a friendly style, however not very big, Rather small but functional with safe and a tv, telephone, hair dryer and if you wanted to with mini bar, as in the hotel description listed.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    1 restaurant on the 1st floor with large windows with a view of the sea for breakfast, Lunch and dinner and down the front desk a lounge With a small bar. Food landestypypisch much pasta and lasagna, deliciously prepared us It almost always very good. Breakfast buffet and lunch buffet and Evenings choice of the menus from 3-4 different dishes, choice in the evening Before. Restaurant clean and furnished nicely. Attentive service and Hard, each guest quickly provided.

  • Service
    6.0

    Cleaning of the rooms always very good, we had no complaints And felt comfortable. Foreign languages skills are varied. At the front desk partly speak German, but on each Case English, so that one could inform oneself well. Very friendly Staff.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0

    Small whirlpool on the roof. Internet / wi-fi available, however in certain places Poor reception in our room. There is a notebook at the bottom of the Front desk, the one can use, but internet is slow However it was enough for the vacation.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel is only by a beach route from the sea separately. Had a Hotel room with a direct view of the sea booked with beautiful balcony with Table and 2 chairs. Room modern and bright/ decorated in a friendly style And space enough for 2 persons. Very clean and tidy. The beds modern, however unfortunately the mattresses for us a bit too soft, Since our back very sensitive. Room quite quiet, neighbor- Guests not to hear, however was the traffic to be heard, in Open window, in our experience nothing special bother us. Had booked all inclusive with drinks from to o'clock, was very Was pleasant, also 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella at the beach were Inclusive. Many Italian and German guests, but also Russian Tourist in the hotel, a pleasant air conditioning, many families with children So nothing for very sensitive hearted we really enjoyed it.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Hotel only by a street separated from the beach. Conveniently located, There are in front of the hotel a bus stop. Buses to Rimini and san Marino, we were however by car on the way'. Shops There are also nearby. There is also a pick-up service from the hotel for guests via flight Journeys.

Weniger anzeigen
Jürgen
Modernized hotel with really nice staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
We were just passing through in Rimini and remained because of the mostly nice staff and the very attractive atmosphere in the hotel. The area corresponded not really our expectations, but it was through the freshly renovated hotel more than made up for it. We had unfortunately somewhat bad luck with the weather, however in the hotel you could very well and enjoy the free time spend. We will definitely for a short stay again. Again many thanks for the beautiful hour. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Roswitha & Josef
Nice hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • September 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location, evenings hardly a café or bar open around something to drink, was possibly because of the season. ( September). Free half-day coach trip to the republic of San Marino. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4