Hotel Tamaris(3 stars)

Emila Geistlicha 51523 Baška View on map

Average rating

40 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.5
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    4.4
Filters
You selected:
15 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Eva Maria
At any time gladly again! Great hotel.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2013
I can really recommend the hotel. We had a quintuple room with balcony got. Rooms were very clean. Every day we got new towels. The location was very good. To foot everything was easy to reach. The staff was always friendly. We liked the food very much. Was a small buffet but something for everyone. The breakfast buffet was a dream anyway. But it was only 3 stars, we were totally satisfied. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We got as a couple a 5 bed rooms. The two bedrooms were very large. So enough space. Tv and minibar were also available. Only the bathroom would be for 5 people too small. But everything was very clean. The only downside is the balcony was no canopy has. When it rained everything was soaked.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    The breakfast buffet there was everything the heart could desire. The bread was very good. In the evening there was a small salad buffet, two soups to the selection and 3 different main courses with side dishes. Tasted very good. We have even lunch à la carte dinner. Price achievement was super

  • Service
    6.0

    Already at check-in we were served in a very friendly manner. The staff speaks very good german. The waiters always had a smile on the face. Everyone worked really hard and really friendly

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I can really recommend the hotel. We had a quintuple room with balcony got. Rooms were very clean. Every day we got new towels. The location was very good. To foot everything was easy to reach. The staff was always friendly. We liked the food very much. Was a small buffet but something for everyone. The breakfast buffet was a dream anyway. But it was only 3 stars, we were totally satisfied.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is brilliant. Directly on the sea. Behind the hotel there was a small coffee, a food shop and a bakery. From the hotel one could very nice along the sea in the center of town takes.

Close
Horst
Rooms, beach top-service a flop
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2013
Manageable 3 star hotel with perfect (direct) location. Rooms are super clean, very nice and spacious. Wlan reception only within the prescription ion range with annoying code input and datenmengenbeschränkung. Breakfast is ok, but nothing special. Did not try dinner, as there are great restaurants in baska. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Top! Spacious, in very good zusttand. Everything necessary available. Room my opinion a 4 star standard.

  • Gastronomy
    3.0

    We had booked with breakfast: everything available, but nothing exciting. Self-service, also the cover ☹ annoying was also the always during queue outside the coffee maker. Dinner i can't review. But what we saw, was also nothing special. As it in baska very good restaurants, ate we always outward. I can recommend, for example, right by the hotel the konoba Lucia, or on the beach promenade in the center of the cicibela and lantino.

  • Service
    4.0

    Room cleaning was perfect-top! (6 suns) Waiters are slow and not really tried (3 suns)

  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0

    Large plus of this hotel is the beach, because of which you are here forth. The hotel itself is unfortunately nothing was offered. There is no pool, no room, no recreation room, which in bad weather is noticeable. If the sun shines, are these points negligible.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Manageable 3 star hotel with perfect (direct) location. Rooms are super clean, very nice and spacious. Wlan reception only within the prescription ion range with annoying code input and datenmengenbeschränkung. Breakfast is ok, but nothing special. Did not try dinner, as there are great restaurants in baska.

  • Location
    6.0

    6 suns gives it here, as the hotel by the beach is. No way, no road, or anything else is between the hotel and beach. You could on the terrace a coffee and the children in the baden watch! Great! The location of the hotel is on the western edge of baska. To the center one must run a few minutes. For the children we had scooter with, so it was no problem. An electric trolley runs to the center and back, which we did not use however.

Close
Iris
Wonderful family vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2013
We are for many years Croatia vacationers and this hotel positively surprised us. Am now with my family every year in Croatia on holiday, but we had such a clean hotel and such a nice atmosphere. The location is spectacular. You open the back door of the hotel and is on the beach. Handy with children, because the lugging around saves and quickly could get something. The only downside was the expensive beach chairs at the beach. But that was not the hotel has, but all the beach was of a company with beach chairs supplied and these rents (on ... the day for 2 couches with screen 90 Kuna). The food, which in some reviews negative was, had for our needs, everything we wanted and needed. Especially with children it was practically not always in the place into a restaurant to walk. There was a great breakfast which was very rich and dinner always fresh cooked fish and meat with different side dishes and salad. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Dirk
Live good and cheap, bad food.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • May 2013
The hotel and the breakfast are highly recommended, unfortunately, we had half board, the quality and selection of the food was a disaster. Warmed convenience (finished products) with Wiener Schnitzel, frozen mixed vegetables (daily) and chips from the warm retaining container... - grusel! Thus never with meals beyond breakfast book-the restaurants around it have a varied and tasty, as well as local cuisine. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    2.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    1.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    1.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    1.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    2.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    2.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Stefan
A very pleasant and relaxing vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2012
I can recommend this hotel. With us everything worked smoothly. From the booking to check in and check out everything was okay. The parking spaces are sufficiently available, and best is the beach the borders directly at the hotel. The only negative was the small room at the I your own fault was. I had loft and it was already very small. To the issue cleanliness I must say, the even my pillows only turned over was, even though it was dirty. I didn't mind that so much since I was anyway not the pingelige type am. Overall we were ... nevertheless very satisfied. Greeting Stefan read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Skender
No reservation, and nevertheless 5 days vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2012
Hotel Tamaris was the best decision we. Despite without booked room, we had for 5 days get one with a balcony, half board and wonderful wide Meeresblich. A very long beach promenade was also available, with bars, cafes, restaurants and lots of gelato. Every day there were boat trips to different islands. Lunch nema problem. Restaurants ask everything possible from fries until the Lamb and pizzas any size. Canvas chairs at the beach and sun screens are very popular, as you had to early get up in order to the whole day to reserve. Hotel Tamaris is located exactly at ... the beach, that means door - beach. The water was clear and clean, that you from time to time fish seen. Sometimes it is from the advantage not simply to book, so you before the whole see, whether one likes it or simply further travels and itself umschaut. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Hannjo
Top -hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2012
We will be back great hotel! Service and front desk just cool guys and always in a good mood nevertheless polite and smart. As in family! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Dietmar
Small, but nice and right on the sea archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2011
Small, but fine hotel right on the beach and in proximity to the beach promenade. End September we got a great room with a direct view of the sea. (about five meters to the beach). A view from the balcony almost like being in the Caribbean. Half board (extra charge equivalent to four euros extra charge per person) proved to be complete success. The selection at the buffet in the evening was not outstanding (fish, barbecue, roasted peppers and potatoes if I remember correctly as a main course). Therefor the food tasted really super. A bonus is the restaurant with ... a great view of the sea. The hotel can I recommend. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Wolfgang
Beach Hotel in top location archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2011
For a three star price and performance ratio OK. The staff is friendly and helpful. In the high season but the beach chairs until 10:00 A.M. be safeguarded, the beach chairs are scarce. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Peter
Nice short break on krk, baska archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2011
Small and cozy hotel, very clean and tidy. Breakfast buffet with coffee and juice machine, cheese, sausage, ham, Egg, scrambled eggs, Sausage, yogurt, fruit and cereal. No surprises sourced at the Dinner but tasty local food as a buffet. The food is served on the terrace right on the beach, eight meters from the sea. This is a special experience read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ingrid & Markus
Great hotel right on the beach archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2010
Also suited for families with small children. Great location right on the beach, breakfast and dinner and sound, which was amazing. Friendly, helpful, room super clean. A hotel to feel good. The hotel is located at the foothills of the bay, the center is about 5 minutes walk. Supermarket and bars in the immediate vicinity. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Adi & Sandra
Family dream holiday archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2010
Hotel Tamaris, why it was only 3 star? Beautiful, clean hotel with direct access to the beach. Food was perfect! Hotel staff very attentive, polite, helpful and speak perfect German! Rooms are very spacious and clean, no dust anywhere, not on frames, anywhere !! Bathroom is beautiful and cleaned daily everything, as the first day!! The other guests are the age of the mixed . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We had all 6 plenty of space, a large living room with two twin pullout couches, large bedroom, kitchen, nice bathroom with shower. Very very clean!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    As mentioned above, excellent kitchen with tips service!! Funny friendly good German speaking waiter / inside. Enough to choose from, a lot of fresh salad, and very varied, something for everyone. The best our kids, we also did the breakfast buffet ... As you can get again ...

  • Service
    6.0

    Just superb !! My son enjoyed the shoe down the canopy and when we asked a broom over ... The lady of the "Raumkosmetik" and it got off us in in/out privileges ... What I found very loving, every day Kuschelpolster stuffed animals and make our 2 girls the bed so as could Mama make the bed ... We where different never. We found it was a perfect family vacation, where everything was.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Everything you could need ... Not a pool with direct access to the beach, but too???? Need the then like this.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Hotel Tamaris, why it was only 3 star? Beautiful, clean hotel with direct access to the beach. Food was perfect! Hotel staff very attentive, polite, helpful and speak perfect German! Rooms are very spacious and clean, no dust anywhere, not on frames, anywhere !! Bathroom is beautiful and cleaned daily everything, as the first day!! The other guests are the age of the mixed .

  • Location
    6.0

    Perfect location!!! Close to the beach, the beautiful fine some shingly beach. All kinds of shopping possibilities, walk to the bakery but also souvenirs or groceries. In a few minutes walk to the harbor where great day trips offered ... We were with the glass bottom boat on dolphin tour ... And we were very fortunate to have about 50 see dolphins, within easy reach!

Close
Werner
Completely satisfied! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2010
The hotel has 30 rooms. Our room had a separate bedroom, a second living area, sleeping area with dining area and kitchenette and a decent sized bathroom with shower. The only drawback: partly carpets and only French balcony (but we knew) The rooms were extremely thoroughly cleaned every day and also the booked breakfast left nothing to be desired. Also lunch menu and dinner in the restaurant we tried for good idea. The guests were mostly young families from Germany, Austria and Italy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room with a separate bedroom with safe, bathroom with a shower and a hair dryer, living area with a single bed and additional sofa bed, dining table and kitchenette with two small stove burners and refrigerator (no pots or cutlery! ). Unfortunately only French balcony on the first floor, but on the ground floor wonderful terrace to the beach ... Next time we would book (ground floor) Everything very clean, just was partly carpet (like we don't)! Telephone and air conditioning available!

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Restaurant right on the beach with dishes from fish vegetables, but also schnitzel for the kids. Lunch changing menus for reasonable price with large portions (for example: calamari fritti with chips, salad and ice or filled pancakes for dessert to 65 Kuna, d. E. about 10 Euro)

  • Service
    6.0

    We were satisfied! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The hotel has 30 rooms. Our room had a separate bedroom, a second living area, sleeping area with dining area and kitchenette and a decent sized bathroom with shower. The only drawback: partly carpets and only French balcony (but we knew) The rooms were extremely thoroughly cleaned every day and also the booked breakfast left nothing to be desired. Also lunch menu and dinner in the restaurant we tried for good idea. The guests were mostly young families from Germany, Austria and Italy.

  • Location
    6.0

    As Krk with a bridge to the mainland is connected to, it is easy to reach. The hotel is right on the beach: Ideal with children! Beautiful it is also on the hotel's terrace with view of the sea! The center is not far from Baska, there is also a nice stroll on the promenade, facing the sea or further up you can admire the old town with the small streets! We did go out on a hiking trails tested (in the hotel, there was a hiking map) and would recommend something on the small mountain to hiking! stray sheep, wonderful peace and fantastic views in unspoiled and rugged rocks in the sea ...

Close
Bernhard
3 Star not more! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2010
The Tamaris is a small hotel with about 35 rooms, we had a mansard rooms, but this was not so great and you could only in the knees showers and we had no place to hang our wet clothes on. The room was very small and not very convenient. Half board was not our cup to lunch, you had to either cute from the bakery into town where everything how a action for lunch. The friendliness leaves a lot to be desired, the restaurant has about 2 waiters some welcome, very great not? The food was good but not more. ... If you have ever been in Turkey or Egypt wasn't very comfortable. read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    2.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Child care or playground
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    2.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Ulrike
There must be a family vacation look! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2010
Great run small family hotel, which left nothing to be desired! Room super clean and in excellent condition! Great large balcony with sea view. Rich breakfast buffet. Especially for families with small children it was very good also suitable!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    With cot a bit small, but everything you need. Especially the cleanliness deserves gone by tomorrow! Fridge, TV, terrace, safe, telephone and a super clean bathroom ... What more could you ask for

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    We hardly used it as plenty of restaurants nearby invite, but everything we consumed was good!

  • Service
    6.0

    Have seldomly seen such nice and courteous employees! From the cleaning staff on the front desk and the service staff really so nice, friendly and helpful! The employees were top!! The rooms are daily in top condition! Fresh towels every 2-3 days.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0

    Only after a long day on the beach: -) and what do you need as more than sun and crystal clear water!!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great run small family hotel, which left nothing to be desired! Room super clean and in excellent condition! Great large balcony with sea view. Rich breakfast buffet. Especially for families with small children it was very good also suitable!!

  • Location
    6.0

    So close to the beach we have never stayed in!! A really great location for a seaside holiday with children('s). In few minutes walk you will find the promenade with many activities and lots of great restaurants and shopping. It is also not far to the harbor!

Close