Hotel Brisas Trinidad del Mar(3.5 stars)

Playa Ancon, Sancti Spiritus View on map

Average rating

224 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    3.9
  • Room
    4.2
  • Service
    4.1
  • Location
    3.7
  • Food and Drinks
    3.7
  • Sport & entertain
    4.3
Filters
You selected:
78 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Stefan
Nice roundtrip hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2013
We stayed here only one night on our round trip spent. Unlike our hotel in Havanna this was definitely acceptable. To the single facilities we can't say more about it. For a trip we would select it again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Rainer
In trinidat holiday not bad.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2013
Good hotel for cuban standards with many reserves. Nice hotel, not too big with a great beach. But massive reserves, Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    I had a room with sea view and have to say that it was good. Not to compare with 4-5 stars in Europa. Sea view was somewhat limited by many palm trees. I knew but previously.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    Dining room is good. Food is good, but sometimes until bad. Asked why there were no shrimp and now they see. For us (so service and staff) was already there 3 times shrimps. I hope you understand this statement. Tip for the service a must otherwise you sit was at a dirty table and one waits and waits. Can't be or? I was somewhat spacious and were treated as senior castro. Love cubans i understand you for 20 cuc in the month but hotel hotel, whether with or without tips.

  • Service
    4.0

    Service is good and with a little tip, everything but really everything suddenly better.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    Very little for a 4 star hotel.

  • Hotel
    4.0

    Good hotel for cuban standards with many reserves. Nice hotel, not too big with a great beach. But massive reserves,

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    Not much to see around the hotel. But great beach.

Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
Best bathtub, pure relaxation.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Again in the same hotel. As new: the rooms are renovated, with new fixtures and there are some defects equipped, the bath tubs with vitreous enamel painted. And the most important, there is plenty of hot water, which we in the previous year was missing. We were in block 6000, as well as our old and new friends, building. Nobody Problems with the accommodation had. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    Us the room size was sufficient. The bathroom i already described. Tv, fridge, air-conditioning, telephone and safe were available and worked. Climate unfortunately too loud. Internet for a fee at the lobby, also telephone cards.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    As already said, cubans food was mostly puplau. And an attempt to german or even french cuisine to offer, then already times in the pants. I mean the ' vigia'. It is best in el conuco. Here even the pork crackling. Here one eats really cuban. Per person you can have a cuc tip.

  • Service
    5.0

    They are friendly all, however in the buffet is the one or the other waiters were pushy with its tip-demand. There helps only a clear message. Room cleaning is ok, but you should the don't forget tip money. Complaints we had this time no, only the rundreiser nerves. The whole day on the bus together, but the hotel immediately again tables and chairs together and forget then, the old condition reestablished.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    The evening shows i know better but, this time helped a canadian holiday-makers, the tendency to improve (singing). The pool i know only by sight, used never. Including, there are nevertheless the caribbean bathtub. On the beach will be on the weekend the beach chairs were also times to cubans and backpackers sold. There must one as a guest through.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Again in the same hotel. As new: the rooms are renovated, with new fixtures and there are some defects equipped, the bath tubs with vitreous enamel painted. And the most important, there is plenty of hot water, which we in the previous year was missing. We were in block 6000, as well as our old and new friends, building. Nobody Problems with the accommodation had.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    On the peninsula Ancon location, this hotel has one of the most beautiful beaches of Cuba. You can walk for miles without to be addressed. And there was never a wetterbedingtes swimming ban.

Weniger anzeigen
Paul
Always again.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Good hotel with large rooms. Garden area great and very well maintained. Direct location on the beautiful beach. Opposite our vacation in march 2013, we could see a significant increase in many areas. We were now the eighth time in this hotel. The large number of wiederkehrern shows us the good quality of the hotel. During the day of absolute silence, since very many rundreisende the hotel. In the evening there was always something offered - see also you tube. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Large rooms with balcony. Rooms will be renovated. Asking the tour guide!. Refrigerator is available. Bathroom was clean, only bath tubs are old.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Significant improvements to before. There are 4 restaurants, everyone can find something, what after its taste.

  • Service
    6.0

    Absolutely friendly people. Should be something not work, it will immediately took care of it.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Pool area invites you to relax. Entertainment offers sports facilities at the beach. In the evening starting from 11:00 a. m. good hotel.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    Good hotel with large rooms. Garden area great and very well maintained. Direct location on the beautiful beach. Opposite our vacation in march 2013, we could see a significant increase in many areas. We were now the eighth time in this hotel. The large number of wiederkehrern shows us the good quality of the hotel. During the day of absolute silence, since very many rundreisende the hotel. In the evening there was always something offered - see also you tube.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Great beach, great location. If you like party and excitement can after Trinidad drive. Shopping - what more could you in Cuba except for souvenirs to buy?

Weniger anzeigen
Joachim
Great holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
Were now 3 times in this hotel, the general condition of the hotel has improved, they tried with the available appropriations the hotel to renovate, certainly take a while, the rooms are sufficiently, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the food is also a bit better, you also have to consider the ranchon visit or once at the pool, eat fish, there is a change, excursions are highly recommended, especially worth a visit the dolphin show in cienfuegos here you can also with the dolphins price about 45 cuc, If you express needed internet, you have in the city ... Iberostar visit with a skill will give you the access code, if you want a trip to habana plans should the food The restaurant (3 floors) opposite the Capitol visit inexpensive and good! We (6 persons) the vacation very much and we will this year go back Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manuela
Nice grounds and great beach!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Städtereisen
  • November 2013
We were very happy here, which wasn't everywhere on the trip was the case. %singlelinebreak % We had a very spacious room, in the first row on the beach. Equipment of the room and the bathroom was ok. Cleanliness. %singlelinebreak % Breakfast can be enjoyed on the outdoor terrace of the dining room. Unfortunately there are only a few places. %singlelinebreak % Quality of food and drinks okay. %singlelinebreak % In the area there were great rocking chairs and hanging wicker chairs, in which you can relax. Especially nice at night, with a delicious cocktail. %singlelinebreak % In the middle ... of the facility there is a observation tower. The view from there is worth it. %singlelinebreak % The beach was super and the water in the Karibik as a bath. Impressive sunset over the sea. %singlelinebreak % It was not the best hotel, which we in Cuba stayed in, but for 2 nights during the round trip perfectly adequate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Sebastian
Excitement on the day of departure
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • May 2013
The hotel makes first a good impression, what especially because the open and friendly designed reception area plays. With the more exact hinsehen is however very fast clear, that the area already clearly getting old and a major renovation/reorganization need. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    1.0

    The room had 4 times to be changed, as the individual rooms partly a penetranten smell patterns. Here were clear black wonderful visible. The air conditioning system seems already longer no cleaning more experienced and has therefore during the entire stay we didn't use it, not further germs in the room to spread out. The sanitary facilities were absolutely unacceptable-shower head has never held, strong limescale, broken toilet flush or this was only provisionally with a string attached, broken shower and broken towel rack. The closet was totally warped; the shelves broken. This we couldn't use, since the risk, that the closet collapse. A case for the worn. Tv didn't work, etc. Etc... And that was still the best of the room...

  • Gastronomie
    1.0

    The food offer is' clear '. Even if you must remember, that in Cuba not always all were available are, as is the offer but rather poor. The freshness of the food is also to be desired. We had already on the first evening the stomach and the folgeabend on dry rice limited. Cocktails at the bars seem generally served in plastic cups to be, what the 'cheap' impression and not a positive atmosphere to help. Much more one occurs oneself as before, as if all-inclusive guests as rushed.

  • Service
    1.0

    The staff at the front desk make a helpful, could however with the notice of defects no remedy. The room cleaning leaves much to be desired - badearmaturen, partly thick limescale on; dust seems already longer beach chairs, etc.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    2.0

    The pool is - as the grounds-poor. We had to several times a unpleasant smell and the pool thus avoided.

  • Hotel
    2.0

    The hotel makes first a good impression, what especially because the open and friendly designed reception area plays. With the more exact hinsehen is however very fast clear, that the area already clearly getting old and a major renovation/reorganization need.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.0

    The direct beach location is convenient; shopping, which within walking distance are not. The hotel is located between mangrove forests and the beach, so that particularly in the dämmerungsstunden with increased mückenbefall must be calculated.

Weniger anzeigen
Ralph
Nice hotel for relaxing
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • April 2013
Nicely kept hotel directly at the beach, peaceful location, food in the other restaurants without constant music acoustic irradiation Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    3.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    1.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Andreas
Trip with a few snags
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • April 2013
On the day of arrival was some decrepit, toilet was broken the corners was broken tv was broken and so on. -cleanliness was not important. After the first night we were by läusenbissen infested! Beach was perfect eating and drinking also. Otherwise, you can get some days at not more! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    2.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    2.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    2.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    2.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Raffaele
A cheap hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • April 2013
The food has we didn't really taste. However we had to this over the whole holiday distributed find. This is not just a hotel the fact. Otherwise we could not really much complain about. It was clean and the staff was always very friendly. We just had two nights no water in the entire hotel. They had but drinking water distributed as compensation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Paul & Celina
Good plant - gladly again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We were already 6. x in this hotel and we will go back again spend our vacation. Nice people, total relaxation, great beach... What else do you want. Minor drawbacks must be made, we are finally in Cuba. The complex and the quality of the food in the 3 restaurants is every year better. For a small tip all doors on-one must know the average wage among a kubaners is around 15 to 20 cuc. Those who always complain, soltten times into the inland drive a picture of the quality of life of cubans make. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Evmarie
Ok for one night.
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • March 2013
From the outside the hotel makes colonial style a good impression. The rooms are on several 2-storey buildings. But there is no elevator, but staff against a small tip the luggages transport. The bathroom was a small disaster. Reasonably clean, but without functioning toilet flush. I also had immediately complained at the front desk and the promise of immediate repair will receive. To 3 hours again complained. It was something done, but after unique use the same disaster. On the next day was still nothing had happened! We managed with packaged water from the tap. The food and drinks for ... cuban standards ok. Unfortunately were the beverages in the evening in the bar in the absence of glasses served in plastic cups. Nice was the direct access from the hotel to the beach and enough beach chairs and shade. It is a pity that because of the lack of much seem like. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    3.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Ulli
Nice hotel, with a beautiful beach
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • March 2013
Very friendly hotel, unfortunately the bars in the evening only with plastic cups equipped. The rooms smelled a bit musty Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karsten
Like at home arrived
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • March 2013
We stayed for the umpteenth time in this hotel and by the most of the hotel employees as old friends welcomes, so that we like at home felt, the food is become better, an extra bar, as well as a restaurant were created, so that the guests well distributed, the structural state of the hotel leaves much to be desired, made up for it a beautiful beach and with the cubans, we will in any case return Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Not suitable for a beach holiday
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • February 2013
Because of the trip we had three nights in this hotel spend. The hotel itself was very nice and nicely arranged, but the rooms were in a bad condition. The first room, that we could do was so musty, that a fate was impossible. A short complaint at the front desk and the change was managed. This room was the smell better, but the air conditioning did not work and was leaking, so the ceiling in the lobby already somewhat soaked was. The cleanliness was not very big written in this hotel. The dining room reminded of rather reminded of ... a station concourse, very loud and the dishes were not really enjoyable. Although we only three days were there, there was this three days the same food. Hardly any dishes available and the employees were however also not tried the whole to remedy, while gossip enough time had. (we know in Karibik everything runs slower and more comfortable) but the eating and drinking one needs now times dishes. The opposite was the cuban theme restaurant. Very nicely furnished, great food and service. This evening was fully successful! The noise level was in the evening almost unbearable. The cocktails tasted also after all inclusive. The beach for this was great, long and white and invited for walking a. The water pleasantly warm. Cocktail bar at the beach not really recommendable, as you the feeling only had to be annoying. This hotel is only for short trips and for this time bearable, but for more not recommendable, unfortunately! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    2.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    3.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    2.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • February 2013
What again and again noticeable: rundreisetouries rate this hotel very bad! Long-term (2 weeks and longer) tourists are very pleased and will often again! Of course tips gladly taken and will help (is the in Germany different? ) Of course, regular guests being treated differently to people the 1-2 nights stay. ( also in Germany custom) but we always to this hotel again attracts. Is the incredible warmth of the ' staff ' ☺, the beach, the chance with könnern to sailing, and the possibility in the evening Cuba to get to know. Facts are: the outdated building. The food ... (in the hotel) is not stars suspicious. But always better. ( privately, the completely different from ☺ ). And. Around it to repeat the people are great! We will get despite some small inconvenience again as, for cuban friends and other ' regular guests' again and take a break from everyday life! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    3.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Karsten
Warmth very big!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2013
The hotel in the colonial style was in a wonderful shaded park, however the tooth the time was weathered and the economy scarcity in Cuba is also cause, that many repairs necessary. Nevertheless the staff is always tried all guests a nice holiday to ready. We have the most friendly and merriest people met and extremely comfortable. We had naiza, our landlady, the us every day with the nicest handtucharangements spoiled, the bartenders, after the 3. day our favorite drinks knew, the front desk, the always friendly and helpful was, the waiting staff, the our table already prepared, if we ... only the restaurant entering looked. Our daytrips to Santa Clara, cienfügos, Trinidad and after sancti spiritus, which we warmly recommend may, were lovely and we had every time a personal tour operator. The check-in and departure with about 4. hour to Varadero very long but it was worth it. For relaxation and ruheuhe searching is this hotel wonderful, for children not really recommendable, since it no attractions, however we were not in the holiday season. One should be clear to everyone, the paradise is located in Cuba and it could happen, the time no electricity or water as is, the material for repairs was missing but in Trinidad is the true life of cuba to watch and enjoy the warmth of the people found to be of the highest quality. We felt from all daily cares out solved, as no tv (only dw), no cell phone and no internet our paradise didn't bother. He was simply beautiful! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katja
Never again!
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • December 2012
A terrible hotel with really bad food and drinks. The tischwein is not edible, the waiters molest the guests constantly with gehäkelten hütchen and flowers, to the tips... The room smelled so heavily of mold, that it was hard to sleep. Overall run down, and no comparison to other sites for example in Varadero. We ' have had ' as a part of a round trip only one night in this hotel spend, a 2. we have not reckoned. Thomas Cook should urgently after another accommodation in the 'highlights westkubas' search... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    1.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    1.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    1.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    2.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    1.0
  • Service
    1.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    1.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    2.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    2.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    1.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    3.0
  • Hotel
    2.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    2.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Katrin
For a short break ok, not longer
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • December 2012
The hotel is divided in several buildings, where the rooms are. We were with our room very satisfied. In the morning then a disappointment: from the shower came the water only drop by drop out, in addition it was freezing. That was however not just our problem, but also the many other guests, with which we had. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    The size of the room and baths was sufficient. Our room was also quite clean. The mattresses were very worn. The bathroom was clean, but no more in the best condition. From the shower came only little water and the was ice-cold. Up to this lack was ok.

  • Gastronomie
    4.0

    We were only in the buffet dining. The dinner is quite varied. The food tasted very good and was apparently also freshly. The breakfast was also okay. We could in the restaurant no drawbcks.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is quite friendly. We got in the restaurant a chain and a cigar given. At the bar we had quite a long for beverages queue.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    4.0

    The hotel is divided in several buildings, where the rooms are. We were with our room very satisfied. In the morning then a disappointment: from the shower came the water only drop by drop out, in addition it was freezing. That was however not just our problem, but also the many other guests, with which we had.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0

    In the vicinity of the hotel is not really much, except to Trinidad there is over 10 kilometer. the beach is in just a few minutes easy to reach on foot.

Weniger anzeigen
Diana
In need of renovation and poor quality
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Andere
  • December 2012
We have in the hotel one night during our round trip spent. It was high season and the hotel was fully booked. The check in took forever, there was not enough plates in the restaurant and there were problems a table in the main restaurant -both for breakfast, as well as during dinner. The flush our toilet in the room ran, which one also with closed door could hear. After threefold ask at the front desk, within a few hours, you then taken care of. The quality of the food and a drink, was the worst of the entire trip. ... The entire complex is very ageing and in need of renovation. We were glad after a day leave. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    2.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    2.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    2.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    3.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    3.0
  • Hotel
    3.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4