Hotel Voyage Belek Golf & Spa(5 stars)

Voyage Belek Golf & Spa İskele Mevkii, Belek / Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,853 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
1317 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Joanne
Still the best
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Amazing 5star experience with excellent service, wonderful staff, beautiful surroundings and brilliant chilled atmosphere. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in the Duplex Villas this time and these are great for families who need the extra space and extra bathroom. They are immaculate, spacious and give you a real touch of luxury with the extras like spirit miniatures, luxury Bulgaria toiletries and afternoon pastries. The beds are very comfortable and the maid service is fantastic. we have also stayed in the standard rooms before and these are very comfortable and spacious. A refurbishment last year means that all rooms are of a good standard and modern in appearance. All are clean and tidy and if you need anything just ask at reception or guest relations they are always happy to help.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We ate in all the restaurants including the A la Cartes. Food is fantastic in every one. I cannot find anything here that is negative. This hotel is constantly feeding you throughout the day and night and all the food is served well, presented well, delicious and plenty of it.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are clean and smart and very helpful. All of the staff spoke various languages inc English. Just ask if you need anything. Olena and the guest relations team are fantastic and the animation team are second to none.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    This hotel never sleeps. The animation and entertainment team work really hard to make sure everyone has something to do throughout their holiday. I like the fact that the team are not too pushy and if you are not the energetic type you do not have to move however there is something for everyone and if you don't want to take part there is plenty to watch including some great evening entertainment both at the amphitheatre and afterwards at the bars and discos. With all this going on you can still find peace and quiet if that is what you want, in the many lounges, patisserie and cafés and bars.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Amazing 5star experience with excellent service, wonderful staff, beautiful surroundings and brilliant chilled atmosphere.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful setting in the forest with amazing views from restaurants and bars. Relaxed atmosphere throughout. Clean and spacious everywhere within the surroundings.

Close
Andreas
Relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
It was out first time in the Voyage and we loved it. The diversity of food and drinks are good to very good. The cleanliness in all areas was very good. We will come back to the Voyage for a 2nd holiday next year read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Martin und Agnes
Again anytime
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2014
Hotel is very recommendable. Very clean, child-friendly, food was varied and good. Plenty of activities for adults and children. Very friendly and helpful staff. Again anytime, very recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lorraine
Family holiday in Voyage
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
It's the first time with the family. Voyage totally fulfilled our expectations for a family holiday with children. Necati at Lagoon bar is excellent, always smiling. Before we arrived Olena has been really helpful with all the arrangement. You can centralize yourself in Voyage if you either play golf or having a beach holiday. We don't need to worry about anything, just arrive and enjoy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Linda
Fabulous
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
It's a beautiful hotel, excellent accommodation, lovely and clean, comfortable. It's our second time here. Always lively atmosphere, nice entertainment. First class service. We want to be back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Frank
Happy holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Our third time, if Carlsberg had a hotel it would be probably the best hotel in the world. Beach is good,enough sun beds. Drinks everywhere, Guest Relational are very nice. we are already booked in as 28 persons in May 2015. We would recommend this hotel to anybody. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Paul
Very nice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
We have visited this hotel several times already, both in summer and winter. Evidently we like it very much. Good food and drink, comfortable rooms, a pleasant spa and hamam are a few of its good points, but perhaps most of all it's wonderful personnel make every visit a delight. Each time we come we meet old friends and make new. This year, for example, we met a recently arrived waiter, Mohammed, who might serve as an example to all in efficiency and friendliness. There are too many more I could mention. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adam
Fantastic hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
The hotel is fantastic,everything faultless. Entertainment, reception, guest relations all good. definitely recommend. Such great facilities, good value for money spent. Will come back here again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Lauren
Second time round, better than the first!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Wow, wow, wow! I was yet again amazed and blown away by the standard of this beautiful hotel! As a 15 year old writing this review, I can say there was not a dull moment of my holiday: the entertainment is phenomenal, the waterpark is brilliant, there is plenty of space for everyone and so much to do and on offer for the teenage age! It was lovely to see many familiar faces and I was stunned at how many remembered and knew both myself & my sister from our previous stay. With special mentions to the lifeguards: Ramzan, Ramazan ..., Cemal, Ömer & Azat! Not only did they keep is safe, they made it their duty to look after us in more ways than one, getting me drinks, taking my sister on the slides etc. Also to top it off! Ramazan inan, a lifeguard who myself and my sister grew very close to during our stay, was due to have his well earned day off on the day of out departure yet came into work so that he could spend half an hour saying goodbye to a very emotional pair! Special mentions to: Dhia, Emrah, Hatem, Mislina, Yusuf, Yusuf, and Rita who were absolutely outstanding! They made our holiday, again, amazing! Being pulled up to dance every day/night and being very welcomed into the Voyage. We miss them all very much and hope to see you in the near future! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was beautiful and the maids did a very good job at keeping ours clean with a teenager, child and two adults!

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Service was totally exceptional with the drinks following almost on demand it really is hard to pick a fault in the service! All the bar staff, waiters, cleaners were on a whole, were fantastic!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Wow, wow, wow! I was yet again amazed and blown away by the standard of this beautiful hotel! As a 15 year old writing this review, I can say there was not a dull moment of my holiday: the entertainment is phenomenal, the waterpark is brilliant, there is plenty of space for everyone and so much to do and on offer for the teenage age! It was lovely to see many familiar faces and I was stunned at how many remembered and knew both myself & my sister from our previous stay. With special mentions to the lifeguards: Ramzan, Ramazan, Cemal, Ömer & Azat! Not only did they keep is safe, they made it their duty to look after us in more ways than one, getting me drinks, taking my sister on the slides etc. Also to top it off! Ramazan inan, a lifeguard who myself and my sister grew very close to during our stay, was due to have his well earned day off on the day of out departure yet came into work so that he could spend half an hour saying goodbye to a very emotional pair! Special mentions to: Dhia, Emrah, Hatem, Mislina, Yusuf, Yusuf, and Rita who were absolutely outstanding! They made our holiday, again, amazing! Being pulled up to dance every day/night and being very welcomed into the Voyage. We miss them all very much and hope to see you in the near future!

  • Location
    6.0

    The location was excellent! Due to it being within a forest almost, you'd expect the crickets to be quite a problem with the noise that they make, but this was no problem at all. The rooms were of extremely high standard with spacious areas and comfortable beds. The cleanliness of the place still amazes me and how well the place is kept. There was not a single day where there was maintenance being done on the grounds!

Close
Ken
Exceptional holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The man cleaning at the pool area, all staff friendly, service with a smile. Out of many different countries and many different hotels this one is the best hotel we've been so far. We would highly recommend the Voyage Belek. We look forward to re-visiting. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Berk
Great hotel in Antalya
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Great hotel with a Really Good & Fast service. Staff is very friendly and helpful, makes your holiday more enjoyable. Hotel is good both for adults and families. +16 Pool, bar, restaurant is available for adults. Kids club, aquapark and lots of activities for children. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jamie
Super super super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
I can't go into detail about how good this hotel is because I would be writing all night ,but it is fantastic in every way as soon as you step off the bus to the minute you leave. Every thing is 1st class from service to entertainment I'm going back in October for a fourth time in 13 months so I think that says it all and I've stayed in Lara beach at the so called top hotels and there not a patch on this ! Don't take my word for it ,try it for yourself you won't be disappointed . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bob
Voyage Belek Nice Holiday 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Return from his first visit in Turkey to Voyage Belek (late June / early July) From the first minute to the last minute nothing wrong, everything is more than well Check-in fast thanks to the reception for her smile and patience Hotel, gardens, pools and beaches clean and well maintained (s) Hotel spacious, luxurious, clean and well decorated All the staff are smiling, friendly and competent Spacious, comfortable and clean bungalow Quality food and wide selection at every meal Service faultless Themed restaurants to Chinese / Greek / card Turk great food and good atmosphere Thanks to Ramazan B. and ... the team for a great evening at the Greek theme restaurant-) Original and entertaining shows Quality entertainment for everyone Thanks to Hatem for french animation-) Check-out fast Faster next summer to return to Voyage Belek-) A big thank you to all Remarks (change for the better) No welcome drink Not enough or too small umbrellas at the main pool Cocktails and orange juice a little too "diluted" with water Mall overpriced read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Griet
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We like this hotel very much and hotel is amazing and staff are very good and the animation team is very good special halil and service staff are very good we really enjoy our holiday so we want come back and thank you so much . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Joanne
Just keep returning
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Beautiful setting, fantastic food, wonderful friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great customer service throughout our stay. We will be returning again for the third time this year in October because it is the finest hotel we have visited in Turkey. Everywhere on site is clean and tidy and our villa was amazing, spacious and very comfortable. The Al a Carte restaurants are amazing and are always willing to help serve children what they require even if requests are 'Off menu' due to our son being a bit of a fussy eater. All ages visit this hotel and due to the hotels site ... and grounds there are plenty of areas to be either amongst the crowds or in a peaceful little spot of your own. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Very clean and spacious. Love the new look.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Food and beverage are very, very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    Great staff and good service. Some new staff when we visited last time but as always, friendly and helpful. Olena in guest relations is a real asset to the hotel as are all the animation team who help to make the holiday fun filled.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Excellent, fantastic team. Never adult moment.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Beautiful setting, fantastic food, wonderful friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great customer service throughout our stay. We will be returning again for the third time this year in October because it is the finest hotel we have visited in Turkey. Everywhere on site is clean and tidy and our villa was amazing, spacious and very comfortable. The Al a Carte restaurants are amazing and are always willing to help serve children what they require even if requests are 'Off menu' due to our son being a bit of a fussy eater. All ages visit this hotel and due to the hotels site and grounds there are plenty of areas to be either amongst the crowds or in a peaceful little spot of your own.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful beach and hotel surroundings. Peaceful.

Close
Hayley
Sixth visit....back in September 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Just returned from an amazing two week stay at the voyage belek, having already been therefor a week in April! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough from the facilities on offer, friendliness of the staff and choice of food and branded drinks! Well done voyage for making it our holiday to remember! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andrew
Nice holiday for two
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
This is our third time of coming here. We have no doubts about coming back. We would recommend the hotel to anybody else. planet bar Ferdi is excellent. steak house Taner is very good, food was fantastic there. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Veerle
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Thırd vısıt to thıs hotel. Great hotel, great staff, super entertaınmentteam. Fantastıc daily program, evenıngshows & lıve musıc @ bar. I surely wıll come back for another vısıt. Thank you so much. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jan
Paradise
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
+ lovely food, especially the italian and japanese restaurant are very worth it. + fresh fruit bar + great animation team , especially halil! + hygiene + Special thanks to Inci from guest relations who gave us an upgrade to the lagoon villa duplex because of the 30th wedding anniversary of our parents. They treat you like a princess! Dont doubt just book! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sonia
Top Hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • May 2014
Everything is super!! We Love Voyage Belek,we've been to Voyage Sorgun and Voyage Torba but this One is the Favorite!!!. Thanks :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 66