Hotel Voyage Belek Golf & Spa(5 stars)

Voyage Belek Golf & Spa İskele Mevkii, Belek / Antalya View on map

Average rating

2,491 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
1257 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Ilse
Super hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Other stay
  • April 2014
Perfect we come back this Year.my son loves kidsclub.9/10 the Food Perfect and very good annimation Team for Kids. Irina very good read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dursun
Best holiday ever
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
This hotel is must.If you like Turkey you will love Voyage Belek . I have stayed here several times now and it just gets better and better in every aspect. The hotel it's self the service from all staff and the food drink and entertainment are far superior to any hotel I have stayed in Turkey. Can't wait to return later this year. Thanks to all the hotel staff for making my holiday special. See you all again soon. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Zahıd
Fantastic holiday for family
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • March 2014
Thıs ıs our second holıday back to Turkey two years ın a row. Thıs year our stay ın voyage Belek was fantastıc. The weather, food, accomodatıon was fantastıc. We hav a two very young children for whıch the facılıty ıs well caterered for. The staff are very accomodatıng ın organısıng the cot beds and kettle Etc requıred In the room. The kıds really enjoyed the kıds mını club and dısco. Ismaıl, Esın, Evrım and Meral really made the club very enjoyable and etertaınıng. The group made the stay very enjoyable for the kıds. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.8
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Gisa
Earlier very good hotel now ' Ballermann '
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
We were already for the 3 time, this time over new year's eves in the Voyage Belek. Unfortunately for the last time! The hotel had football fan clubs - probably to the super budget price - to guest. That led to the beach and lobby bar and in the disco to a ' Ballermann 'atmosphere. Thank god we booked only a few days, just before our departure, 'enjoy' must. On the last evening we were in the disco troubled, what we were also massive in the management complained. We pointed out, that accommodation of guests, the guests, a certain level ... probably expect absence. We are at least that. Really a shame! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Stefan
Traveling with friends.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
This was the best hotel i have ever experienced. Best supply everything top. For drinks, there were also the imported drinks. The pool-bars are also in the january open. All employees were very friendly and helpful. 16+ restaurant especially with Taner staff great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ismete
Voyage Belek golf & spa? Always again with great pleasure!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
This hotel was very good, especially the staff in the respective areas great service and were always friendly and especially the boss bar you Mahmut and Hasan, waitress Ayse (balikesirli ). Everything in all coworkers were very helpful and it was very important, that we are completely comfortable. wiederholungsbedarf definitely always gladly again Voyage Belek golf & spa! Bütün calisanlara selamimi iletiyorum. Greetings to all the staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Frank
Top.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
Restaurant chef Taner is great. Quality is very good price-performance ratio was. Would recommend it. Food and drink selection was excellent! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to ski lift
    1.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Uschi
Special golf vacation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We had a beautiful and very pleasant week at the hotel Voyage and can only recommend it. Special thanks to the entire staff, particularly mr Salih and his team, with great attention to the guests. The next holiday we will stay at the Voyage in Belek book. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.7
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alexei+Lena
Unfortunately not perfect.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Countryside & spa
  • January 2014
Top hotel, but unfortunately no 99%. Service is excellent. Thanks to Nuri for great service. Super organisation of strandtuchnutzung. One of the best resorts in Turkey: large, beautiful, green, well-kept, good and comfortable. We are disappointed by the rooms. Not only quiet Night, because rich variety are so thin, that one even snoring from next room could hear. Mattresses were a disaster. But to our request soft cushions. Lighting in the bathroom and above the wardrobe are much too dark. Shaving and make-up is therefore a problem. Maybe this is the reason for the bad encountering bathroom. Entertainment was ok ..., jony was very nice and friendly. With the weather we have really lucky, lunch about +30°c to the sun. Thanks for successful holiday and maybe goodbye. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
Close
Tina
Fireworks and sculptures made of ice.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
The Voyage Belek is a rather large all-inclusive hotel right on the beach Belek, that the winter season is. The grounds are immaculate well maintained, an outdoor swimming pool is heated, so that one also in the january outside bathe can. There are many german guests there, russian guests, turkish guests, we have also belgian, dutch and some british mind. Contrary to our expectations the hotel, there were many families with children on the way. We were over new year's eve on Majorca, there one meets for example in Cala Millor rather older guests. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    The deluxe rooms in the 5. floor we will be the next time in renovated condition enjoy. It was about time, because it was so easily come into the years. Still, a great big room with a great balcony with a hot tub, great bath with whirlpool tub and shower. We liked it! The mini bar was very well stocked, but we mostly the mineral water drinking :-) The bed was very comfortable and we slept well, which is very to the success of the holiday help.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We are in the morning and at noon in the adult only restaurant and in the evening with the italians. Everything was very delicious, the service was great and the atmosphere great. The new year's celebrations pleased us very well, although the music entertainment was very loud. We ate in the room breakfast, which was nice, although the eggs were cold. The mint tea with lemon and honey was great!

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was excluded friendly and helpful, the foreign language skills were great. In our 1st room (deluxe room in the 5. floor of the main building) the room cleaning was great! We had a swan made of towels on the bed, everything was refilled, pink and blue slippers left us on cloud 7 float and the bathroom had bulgari bath amenities. Unfortunately it smelled in the beautiful balcony with hot tub after küchendünsten, as we are right next to the deduction were. With the change of the room but there was a problem, because the 2. hg was renovated and so there were only a few deluxe rooms available. All were occupied. At the front desk they offered us a duplex villa in lagunenbereich and we took it on. Although we had much place (living room and bedroom and two bathrooms), was us but the generosity of the deluxe room. Now there were no swans more, just simple white hotelschlappen, no red wine, no bottle opener or corkscrew and no bulgari products and it gave neither sea or panoramic views. It was from the hotel was very nice-intentioned and unbureaucratic and easily regulated, but next time we would like to return to a deluxe room.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Great heated pool, great beach chairs, great gym. The team at new year's eve a great party together. The whole house was spruced up and adorned. The food was very delicious and the shows and performances were very pleased. Great we found also, the music was international and so every country to his right came. We had a lot of dancing and many people of other nationalities to talk to old (in english). At night there sparkling wine with strawberries for toast, you had big trouble outside and ice sculptures and sight - great! The fireworks we loved it. Thank you, dear Voyage Belek team!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Voyage Belek is a rather large all-inclusive hotel right on the beach Belek, that the winter season is. The grounds are immaculate well maintained, an outdoor swimming pool is heated, so that one also in the january outside bathe can. There are many german guests there, russian guests, turkish guests, we have also belgian, dutch and some british mind. Contrary to our expectations the hotel, there were many families with children on the way. We were over new year's eve on Majorca, there one meets for example in Cala Millor rather older guests.

  • Location
    5.0

    Since we with miles flown were, we had to transfer organize itself, we did this over the internet at urlaubstransfers.de. De, which were worked well. From the Airport Antalya we were in about 35 minutes to the hotel and picked up there again (call the guest relations team applied). Otherwise, we are a lot on the beach and the soul. We had no specific expectation of night life, shopping, etc., are we playing not golf. The market in Belek on saturday morning we liked, we walked (about 20 minutes).

Close
Astrid
Very good 5 stars hotel with small drawbacks.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We continue to recommend the hotel. The hotel is currently part-renovated. That is in the room is necessary, as well as the exchange of the furniture is advisable. All the staff in the hotel were hard, our stay as pleasant as possible. Transportation to and from the hotel is a highlight, well organized, great artists arrangements and very good live band. However was around 0:00 a. m. in the rooms everything was cleared. There was then no dance or similar. There is more. The spa area is unfortunately for the winter months to small. Fitness program as courses are ... not recommendable, since in the premises of the disco were carried out. Sauna area is also too small. Positive was, that there was a restaurant for people +16 gave. There was always a place for our 4er group to get. Activities outside of the hotel only golf. No promenade for walking or shopping. Belek with taxi for 5 Euro distance. Shuttle for the guests would be desirable. Grounds maintained very well and invite you to relax on sunny days a. The staff in the service area was very friendly, however a new service uniform them to be. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Peter
Our 2. home.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
We were now for the 5 time here, this time over new year and three weeks. The pool was amazing with great program and food. As always we had a good room at first in the bungalow, then offered us a duplex villa on, super beautifully decorated, many thanks to the reception. The food and drinks are available in the entire hotel, no matter where, always delicious. The whole staff is always friendly and nothing is to much. With a smile each job. Out, we want to Hasan and oguz the service, and the staff at the different bars, as ... Ferdi, nazik,Recep, özem and Kerim, but we Kerim especially in our hearts. The team with their fun and shows always in a good mood. We are coming again, the next holiday is already booked and we look forward already to the entire team of the Voyage Belek hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lothar
The hotel Voyage is absolutely great.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2014
It is almost optimal here, manliest the guests every wish in the lips from. In the italian restaurant, i had a steak, as never inmeinem life. Taner boss is the absolute number 1, the whole other service is great. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ali
Relaxing vacation, i'm coming again.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
Because the hotel Voyage here in the portal very good rated i my holiday there. First i thought, that it overrated, but i quickly realized, that the hotel rightly recommended is. If you care about the building, nice grounds and good meal puts, you definitely find the similar properties. What the hotel Voyage special was, is the enthusiasm the guest contently sets. The staff was always friendly, was flexible on my wishes and always had nice words without by heart learned words. The hotel is a very well-functioning and professional hotel. I call no names, because so many i unknown ... persons in the background involved to make it work so well. I was of the humanity of all impressed and would like to go for the beautiful days thank you. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Björn
Super hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
The hotel is absolutely great! %singlelinebreak % To complain about there was really only the coffee and the cocktails could have been more alcohol had to ;-) %singlelinebreak % Otherwise there was no reason to complain! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Floriopi
A house, that delivers what it promises.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
A hotel like one it wishes itself. We have stayed in many vacation in the turkish region - a top hotel was not for everyone. For the first time we could the winter sun by the heated (!) Outdoor swimming pool, lovely! Absolute recommendation. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Bianca
Pure relaxation.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
On the whole the hotel was very good, we relaxed very well and also had a lot of luck with the weather! We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and book! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Bettina
All around recommendable, anytime again!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • January 2014
We were already 4 time in the Voyage and were always completely satisfied. Had a very nice, newly renovated room! Especially to be highlighted is the great service and very friendly staff! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Christiane
Voyage Belek = it goes hardly better!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
Voyage Belek = it goes hardly better! For us a dream! We were to 2. for a week in Voyage and were simply only inspired. It doesn't get much better. For 10 years we spend our holidays in the Turkey and the Voyage is by far the best hotel. In order to make it short, or else there will be a Roman, everything in the brief: Front desk/check in = friendly and fast Room = newly renovated, bright and quite large. Unfortunately the bath not a shower replaced. Very unfortunate, because the entrance into the tub is not easy. Very ... comfortable new Beds. Water digester and a coffee/tea and mini-bar available. Food = everything the heart could desire. And what is not there, is available on request procured. Delicious without end! Food around the clock. Friday (in warm weather) barbecue with hamburgers, hot-dogs, Potatoes, fruit and cake buffet. Great! Of course every day there was a cake buffet with many delicacies. And all coffee and teas. Restaurants = winter = main restaurant, adult restaurant (+16), China/japanese, italian and snack Restaurant at the pool. Summer = as above plus mexican, greek, fish, turkish, steakhouse Bars = lobby, main building, pub, beach and pool bar and in the winter at the food at the steakhouse restaurant Drinks = also there everything which upgrades and many brands. The house wine was delicious. Entertainment entertainment = Bocce, darts, gymnastics, archery etc. In the evening shows and live music or karaoke. Unfortunately not a lot of dance music. The was 2013 better. Should be changed. The appearance of the 3 tenors was a dream. But again Thank you. There were 3 table tennis, the rackets and balls are in place. There were tennis courts 3 piece, which has just been adopted. A Volleyball court and a basketball court. Pools/slides = 1 main pool, 1 adult (+16) pool, 1 relax pool and a pool for the villas. In addition the water slides-park with a children's pool, etc. Since 2014 there is a heated Pool with 29 degrees (+16 adult). Wonderful! Beach = clean and very broad. Beach chairs with straw umbrellas 2 jetties, a only for +16 adult Staff = friendliness everywhere, great service. Even by the pool serves drinks. Perfect! Never long waiting periods. Cleanliness = is not better, no matter where Area = very large a real park with plenty of green and trees. The trees with the construction of the hotels in the planning installed. Great! There are 2 main building, a building a (next to the Main building), many bungalows and villas and block b (is located at the entrance). So, we have hopefully nothing to mention. We are working towards this beautiful hotel to visit one of the summer and in the enjoyment of the full quotation to come. Must be a dream. We can only recommend this hotel! Thanks Salih (adult restaurant ), Tamer (chef ), Fatih köseoglu (adult-bar ), Peter (animation) actually the entire staff, all were always friendly, fun and immediately to the place. Also thank you to all the activity staff. We will definitely come back Christiane, Rosi and Lutz read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Hülya
Great!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2014
I am already 3 time in this hotel and have always loved it. I would recommend it to anyone! The food is varied and tasty. The entire staff, and especially at the guest services are very courteous and friendly. Our room was great and always clean. Everything was great only recommendable :-) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 63