Hotel Voyage Belek Golf & Spa(5 stars)

Voyage Belek Golf & Spa İskele Mevkii, Belek / Antalya View on map

Average rating

3,072 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.7
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
1331 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Raymond
Holiday at the voyage
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • January 2015
Exellent hotel you have thought of everythıng animation team so cool and special hatem is very good at mixing with the guests. He has superb interacting skills we cant fault the service of your staff. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alexander
Would love to come again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Very nice site, friendly staff. Good, varied cuisine. Our thanks go out to customer service, who were so very friendly and helpful. We'll be back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Julie
Excellent hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
I don't know where to start regarding the Voyage, it is an amazing place from walking in the door on day 1 to walking out on day 14 it was just like been at home, everyone was amazing. I have refused to go to Turkey for a number of years because I dont like to be pestered I suffer severe panic attacks and don't like too many people around me, I also don't like too much change so if I sit in an area I like to stay there throughout my holiday, this was not a problem. We arrived early ... evening so had time to go for an evening meal, I am a coeliac and always have problems guest services printed me an information sheet out which I took to the soux chef Rustem Yertseven he looked at it once then cooked my meals every morning and evening what an absolute star I was not poisoned once amazing guy nothing was a problem he even managed to do me a pizza, amazing they struggle in England to do me a pizza. Our waiter Savas Demir was also amazing very friendly happy always running around I'm sure he had roller boots under his trousers, also nothing was a problem if you wanted anything you got it. All the staff were amazing I just could not name them all everyone of them were smiling happy busy bees I have no idea how they work the amount of hours they do with a genuine smile for you on their faces. The Hotel itself is beautiful and clean as are the gardens, I am sure umpa lumps come out at night and tidy up it is spotless. The pools are great a bit cold at this time of year so I never got to use any of them although I did use the spa area the hot beds are amazing wish I could get one of those at home, I was a little unsure of the Turkish bath but only because you lay flat on a piece of granite too hard for me, but heat was delicious, there is also a Sauna and steam room, my one negative about the spa area is it was very noisy, I think if the hot beds were closed in so you could relax a little bit would be better, also 3 relaxing beds are not enough they were always taken pool area was too noisy for me. This is all free of charge though so really you cannot complain. House keeping is spot on they clean your room everyday change towels and bedding everyday I wish I could remember our maids name she was lovely. There is enough food and drink to sink a battleship the choice is massive, different types of teas which I tried all of them as i don't drink alcohol which is all named the teas are all fresh leaves and delicious I forgot to bring some home.-( No one pesters you I went shopping in the market which was great everyone was very friendly and happy just left you to look no forcefulness at all. I will definatly be going back to the Voyage again hopefully next Christmas, I think I would get even more out of the Voyage on a second visit. Excellent thank you all for an amazing holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Elisabeth
Hotel Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • December 2014
What we liked mest of all was tjat adult restaurant, The SPA and the friendly straff! Celebraste New Year in this is perfect. Show, dance, fireworks, really good food! There are LOTs of aktivities you can do. For us IT was golf every day. The SPA staff was excellent! Specielly Natali, Ali, Kadir, Tirta, Zaira, Tamila- Theo were very proffessional! Good treatments! We would comeback! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gaby
Respect
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Hotel area was nice and green. Our first time here and we will definitely come back again. Thanks to staff, which are all very nice and friendly. The food and service was fantastic. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ayesha
2nd time at VB still as great as it was
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
This was our 2nd visit to VB this year the service is excellent and what makes it different to other 5 star antalya hotels. We had a family room in the main block with excellent sea views. It felt like we were comming back home. I was worried about the recent reviews but had nothing to worry about at all. We all had an amazing time. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We were in a family room in the main block which was excellent and had a great view off the sea. We were given a great upgrade due to being 2nd time guests. The cleaner was great always making some kind of decorations with the towels.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    Exceellent choice of food always hot and tasty only 3 al acartes open in winter but so much choice. The vitamin bar is a must

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff were all excellent and go that extra mile. My two boys loved all the attention from the kids club and entertainment team especially Olga. They all made sure the kids were entertained and happy. For me that made all the difference as that allowed me and my husband to really relax and enjoy our holiday. The stretching and the step classes are amazing.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    we all enjoyed playing crazy gold, tennis and basketball. There are so many activities going on the days seem to fly by. The beach is lovely and the kids loved playing in the sand

  • Hotel
    6.0

    This was our 2nd visit to VB this year the service is excellent and what makes it different to other 5 star antalya hotels. We had a family room in the main block with excellent sea views. It felt like we were comming back home. I was worried about the recent reviews but had nothing to worry about at all. We all had an amazing time.

  • Location
    5.0

    Didn't venture out a lot as too much to do in the hotel. However the town centre is approx 15 min walk.

Close
Gerhard
Great hotel, would love to go again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • November 2014
A great hotel. Very friendly staff. Everything is great here. The food is very good. The service is unique. Highly recommended. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bianca & Heinz
A great hotel, very satisfied
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
A great hotel, in a beautiful well-kept location. Everything was perfect, there was nothing to complain about. We would gladly go again! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Andreas
A great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
We were there as a couple in November. It was very comfortable. Great service. A really friendly staff. The food was excellent. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Anna
We would love to go again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
The Voyage Hotel is very well done, well furnished and very well maintained. The garden is very well designed and well maintained. The food was always very varied and tasty. The staff was very nice and always available. We especially liked that there was live music every night. Thank you for everything. We would love to go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Vincent
Most friendly place in the world
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It's my sıxth stay and wıll come agaın. Really aprecıate dj lesson wıth my frıend dj Mustafa aka Dj Mk, all entertaınment team frıendly. All staff from bar, restaurant, cleanıng servıce consıdere me as part of " Voyage famıly". Will come back agaın for sure, vınce from Belgıum. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Andreas
Relaxing holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
It was out first time in the Voyage and we loved it. The diversity of food and drinks are good to very good. The cleanliness in all areas was very good. We will come back to the Voyage for a 2nd holiday next year read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Joanne
Still the best
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Amazing 5star experience with excellent service, wonderful staff, beautiful surroundings and brilliant chilled atmosphere. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    We stayed in the Duplex Villas this time and these are great for families who need the extra space and extra bathroom. They are immaculate, spacious and give you a real touch of luxury with the extras like spirit miniatures, luxury Bulgaria toiletries and afternoon pastries. The beds are very comfortable and the maid service is fantastic. we have also stayed in the standard rooms before and these are very comfortable and spacious. A refurbishment last year means that all rooms are of a good standard and modern in appearance. All are clean and tidy and if you need anything just ask at reception or guest relations they are always happy to help.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We ate in all the restaurants including the A la Cartes. Food is fantastic in every one. I cannot find anything here that is negative. This hotel is constantly feeding you throughout the day and night and all the food is served well, presented well, delicious and plenty of it.

  • Service
    6.0

    Staff are clean and smart and very helpful. All of the staff spoke various languages inc English. Just ask if you need anything. Olena and the guest relations team are fantastic and the animation team are second to none.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    This hotel never sleeps. The animation and entertainment team work really hard to make sure everyone has something to do throughout their holiday. I like the fact that the team are not too pushy and if you are not the energetic type you do not have to move however there is something for everyone and if you don't want to take part there is plenty to watch including some great evening entertainment both at the amphitheatre and afterwards at the bars and discos. With all this going on you can still find peace and quiet if that is what you want, in the many lounges, patisserie and cafés and bars.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Amazing 5star experience with excellent service, wonderful staff, beautiful surroundings and brilliant chilled atmosphere.

  • Location
    6.0

    Beautiful setting in the forest with amazing views from restaurants and bars. Relaxed atmosphere throughout. Clean and spacious everywhere within the surroundings.

Close
Stefan
Another great vacation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We were there for the second time in the Voyage and were delighted once again. In our opinion, there is nothing to complain about. We would love to go back. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Martin und Agnes
Again anytime
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2014
Hotel is very recommendable. Very clean, child-friendly, food was varied and good. Plenty of activities for adults and children. Very friendly and helpful staff. Again anytime, very recommendable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jenny
It just doesn't get better!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
Pure Beach hotel. We didn't leave the hotel. There is nothing in the surrounding area. But we knew that before. We'll be back next year. The hotel is great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    1.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Lorraine
Family holiday in Voyage
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
It's the first time with the family. Voyage totally fulfilled our expectations for a family holiday with children. Necati at Lagoon bar is excellent, always smiling. Before we arrived Olena has been really helpful with all the arrangement. You can centralize yourself in Voyage if you either play golf or having a beach holiday. We don't need to worry about anything, just arrive and enjoy. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
Close
Sevda u. Aycan
Highly recommended. Would love to go again...
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
We were there for the 2nd time in the Voyage Belek Hotel and we still recommend it. As a family, it was very comfortable and we were very well cared for. The food is very varied and there is something for every taste. A very big praise for the À la carte-restaurants. Thank you to the whole entertainment team and Mini Club. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Linda
Fabulous
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
It's a beautiful hotel, excellent accommodation, lovely and clean, comfortable. It's our second time here. Always lively atmosphere, nice entertainment. First class service. We want to be back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Frank
Happy holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Our third time, if Carlsberg had a hotel it would be probably the best hotel in the world. Beach is good,enough sun beds. Drinks everywhere, Guest Relational are very nice. we are already booked in as 28 persons in May 2015. We would recommend this hotel to anybody. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 67