Hotel Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park(4.5 stars)

Hurghada, Red Sea Safaga Road Ägypten View on map

Average rating

6,747 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2786 hotel reviews for undefinedsorted by travel date
Jomo
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I like this hotel very much, the animation team are great. There is a very friendly atmosphere, staff speak many languages brilliantly.)))))))))))))))))))))))) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lisa
Honest review, please read before you go!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Can i start by saying, most of the reviews on this site are false, as whilst at this hotel they tried to get me to go into the managers office to right a review on holidaycheck for them which they would write i just had to provide my email address, this is why i felt the need to right this review. when we arrived, the men on reception were rude and we had to change our rooms twice as they were filthy, if you wanted a sunbed you had to go down around 4am to be in with a chance ..., the staff except about 3 were all very rude unless you was giving the money, the food was DISGUSTING!!! who had couscous and mashed potato for breakfast??? it was only ever luke warm so we lived off chips and bread rolls which were great. My son has a nut allergy and couldnt eat any of there food as everything had nuts on so they did make us chicken and chips every day for lunch and dinner, for 2 weeks, the chicken wasnt always good but the chips were chips!! That is the only positive thing to say about it, the laundry is supposed to be same day service but took 3 days as they lost it, the wifi was £50 a week there were tonnes of powercuts everyday, the staff looked at you in disgust if you dare ask for a drink without giving them money, you couldnt go to the shops inside the hotel without them practically dragging you in and constantly shouting at you, you must tell a million reps a day to go away as there always trying to flog you something, the rooms had 2 single beds in yet there was my husband and i and our two kids who are 7 and 15 so eventually they put a put me up bed on floor for the 15year old and my husband and i took it in turns to sleep with the seven year old as 2 adults wouldnt fit in 1 bed. i personally think this hotel should be avoided at all costs read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Filthy Supposed to replenish fridge with a variety soft drinks daily you got 1 drink between you and only replenished once youhad drank it all

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    As above food disgusting, the restaurants had all drink and food splashed up the walls that no one ever cleaned, the plstic beakers around the pool were utterly disgusting, pop was either warm or had ran out the water machines were filthy, the build up of black scum around the base of the bottle was a giveaway!!

  • Service
    1.0

    Staff are disgustingly rude and deliberately dont serve you if you dont give them money laundry took 3 days and went missing, bearing in mind its a same day service!!! Our cleaner just gave us loo roll everyday and emptied the bin and folded our quilts up, the room hadnt seen a duster or a brush in a long time I was sick of complaining, it was actually exhausting being upset all the time

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Sick was in the pool for 4 days, could still be there now as i gave up looking and went to a different pool entertainment is shocking, 30 mins in an evening. Titanic palace there sister hotel had a lovely daytime entertainmet programme, there all really friendly and work really hard, especially arthur.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Can i start by saying, most of the reviews on this site are false, as whilst at this hotel they tried to get me to go into the managers office to right a review on holidaycheck for them which they would write i just had to provide my email address, this is why i felt the need to right this review. when we arrived, the men on reception were rude and we had to change our rooms twice as they were filthy, if you wanted a sunbed you had to go down around 4am to be in with a chance, the staff except about 3 were all very rude unless you was giving the money, the food was DISGUSTING!!! who had couscous and mashed potato for breakfast??? it was only ever luke warm so we lived off chips and bread rolls which were great. My son has a nut allergy and couldnt eat any of there food as everything had nuts on so they did make us chicken and chips every day for lunch and dinner, for 2 weeks, the chicken wasnt always good but the chips were chips!! That is the only positive thing to say about it, the laundry is supposed to be same day service but took 3 days as they lost it, the wifi was £50 a week there were tonnes of powercuts everyday, the staff looked at you in disgust if you dare ask for a drink without giving them money, you couldnt go to the shops inside the hotel without them practically dragging you in and constantly shouting at you, you must tell a million reps a day to go away as there always trying to flog you something, the rooms had 2 single beds in yet there was my husband and i and our two kids who are 7 and 15 so eventually they put a put me up bed on floor for the 15year old and my husband and i took it in turns to sleep with the seven year old as 2 adults wouldnt fit in 1 bed. i personally think this hotel should be avoided at all costs

  • Location
    3.0

    beach was real close to hotel, shops were a rip off inside the hotel,

Close
James
Great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
All the staff at the hotel were absolutely great, there's always a great atmosphere here, particularly with the animation team, the food is great and i find it very difficult to fault anything, I definitely will be coming back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Adam
Titanic beach and Aqua Park review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The hotel is amazing, the staff are often very helpful and if you have anything you need, you can usually have it solved swiftly. I think that the food is of top quality, yet the variety can be a little repetitive. The animation team are so friendly and they will all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, they promote their activities so well. The cleaners and waiting staff are always busy working, so you know that the hotel is very well looked after. All in all, this is a great hotel. Paskal is my favorite animation ... team, yet i love them all one by one. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Aaron
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
the staff are very pleasant and are very helpful when required. the staff will always go out of there way in which to accommodate your problem. the hotel is very well presented and the there are many varieties of choice with pool and food options. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kieron
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I have found my stay at the Titanic Beach Spa pleasant. Their is plenty to do and the animation team helps to keep things fresh. The only downside to the stay is possibly there could be something extra to do at the end of each night (the disco is very quiet). The food is pleasant and i would come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Matej
The Best
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The best holiday I have ever seen. ))))))))))))))))))))) Animators have very hard job and they work very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!))))))))))))))) I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! excellent holiday))) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mary
Exellent very good
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
first time in this hotel found the staff very friendly and helpful ,would recommend food lovely always something there restaurant staff excellent our room spotless beds change every day cant do enough for you read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Steven
Aqua park
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I think aquapark and swimming pools should be open longer. In aquapark not all slides were open every day. The food should have more variety. The drinks sometimes were warm!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Martyn
My 2nd home
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
love this place ,keep coming back ,staff so friendly in all departments.animation team so funny and entertaining ,always on the go ,keeping people happy .restaurant staff have been amazing and funny.all the pool staff are helpful and waiters are very attentive .1st time for my youngest two teenagers and they love it too . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Chantel-rose
The best hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
titanic beach is a very fun and friendly environment our holiday has been very good and relaxed just what you would like in a holiday. the room has been very clean food has been ok, the animation team have made our stay a lot more entertaining they are lovely :) read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cezary
Hotel Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
condicion of this hotel in general are ok,staff are nice and very friendley,animation team is very active and friendley,food is good but should be more variate and more selected!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Nicole
Very nice holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
amazing place, very nice staff, and friendly. Brilliant environment and happy faces. Fabulous hotel with amazing animation, they're all friendly, lovely to get along with and always make you smile. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Angelika
Holiday in egypt for the second time
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Nice, pleasant, friendly service, the hotel recommended, but still the best :) :) animators varied cuisine. lot playground. rooms cleaned daily. Refrigerator replenished. not enough sunbeds but how you will go about 8 book are available :))))) Paul entertains tourists revelation can get a good laugh :) : read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Courtney
Brilliant hotel, although minor downsides
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks, it was our first time in egypt so we didnt know what to expect. When we first arrived in the hotel the staff were very welcoming and friendly, the worker at the front desk gave us a free room upgrade, meaning we had our own pool just outside our room! The pool areas, were all clean, although, the pool can sometimes be very unclean. I was just about to.enter the pool from the side and there was grime and rubbish all floating in the corner. other than that it was ... fine and great to.swim in. The food and drink where nice, good variety of each but sometimes drinks can get abit repeative after two weeks! If you like to try new foods and dont mind if they look.different than it will be great, as some of the food can look weird and unappetising. Generally, the hotel was amazing and we had a brilliant.time. Although, the entertainment side of the hotel is slightly poor as it wasnt exciting or brilliant and there is only 30 minutes a night of entertainment team when they ask you to do a review, they dont read the questions out and it was very over exaggerated to what i was saying read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Danielle
He hotel is very clean
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly. The staff are very loyal. The animation staff are very good and are good at their roles. It has been a pleasant stay within the last 10 nights. The overall conditions of the hotel are brilliant. The rooms are very clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ewelina
Excellent atmosphere
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We visited the hotel for the first time, excellent atmosphere.We were welcomed very politely and nicely.. People here are so helpful and enthusiastic. Definitely great family place as a lot of things can be organised. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Charlotte
Super Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
The hotel is a fabulous family friendly hotel with plenty of activities to do for the family and couples. The hotel staff are exceptional very polite and will wait on you hand and foot. The rooms are very clean and the cleaners are very attentive. I have stayed at this hotel around 9 times and would recommend this hotel to anyone. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mark
Top holiday and hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
Been back to the same hotel for the last three years in a row all staff are welcoming and friendly, top experience. Myself and my partner will be back again and again. Its not the best hotel in the world but you get what you pay for. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kerri
I would definitely recommend this hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • June 2014
We spent two weeks at the Titanic Beach resort. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always wanted to make sure you were happy. The food is the usual all inclusive but there was always something i could find to eat and I am a fussy eater. The Italian a la carte is excellent. If you want a meal without children, go the the Cal restaurant as it is adults only. Again, the staff there are very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will be ... coming back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 140