Hotel Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park(5 stars)

Hurghada, Red Sea Safaga Road Ägypten View on map

Average rating

7,514 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2863 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Sue
Beautiful hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
Beautiful hotel and suroundings, the staff are friendly and very welcoming, good variety of food and drinks but can get a little repetative, the animation team are very food with the children, happy holiday read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lee
Great holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
hotel very clean and staff very friendly!!! would highly recomend a family holiday!!! would visit again!!! Great Animation team!!! Very good aquapark!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Adele
I like this hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
we like this hotel ,we went here for 3 times until now,is very nice place with friendley staff ,speacial iulia with "ullalala",food is nice ,staff is okay and i will come back again next time,!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Alex
Titanic Beach - lovely place
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
we had a lovely stay here and the weather did not disapiont. lots of friendly staff and grounds were tidy. The choice of food could've been better as the fried fish made me abit ill. the room was nice and tidy and the cleaners did a good job. overall it was a good stay and i enjoyed it. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Linda
Holiday in familly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
overall the hotel is good but unfortunately has big minus that food should be more variate ,another minus point is internet is pretty expensive and room games is with payment,restaurants are not opened a cording to schedule ,but staff is excellent ,friendly ,a lot of other stuff we should pay for it ,even is one all inclusive hotel,room is litlle small but clean. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.3
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    3.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
Jade
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
We came as a couple of friends for a two week break, we have had a really enjoyable stay. All the staff are really friendly and are more than happy to help with anything that you need. The facilities are of a good quality and they are clean and are very spacious. There is a lot of entertainment during the day around the pools and during the night. We would highly recommend this hotel to our friends and family and will be attending again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Mohammad
Fantastic holiday no problems
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
pleasantly surprised,exceeded our expectations,all the staff were very helpful nothing was too much trouble for them,the animation was excellent We participated in all the activities that were available,and thoroughly enjoyed it, Please ignore Trip Advisor review we found it was a lot better than they stated in their reviews.Thank you all for an excellent holiday. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Damian
Exellent 4th visit
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
we have been 4 times now an things get better all bar staff an food staff all very polite an will go out there way for u . animation are a credit to this hotel go out your way to do anything will visit again read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jessica
Nice hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • December 2014
We stayed here for two weeks and had a really positive experience the hotel was lovely all the staff were really helpful. There is something to do for everyone. There is entertainment throughout the day and night which is very good and keeps your mood high. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dana
Hurghada holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
i was for so long time in egzpt,everithing in this place is super,julia from animation team is verz smilei and she made our holidai verz good!!! we will come back in this place!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jillian
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
we defintley come back again here ,we hadbrilliant time ,staff is amazing,animation team it was very good,full of energy ,andf they havce made very good entertaimnet,the live band is the one wich give color to this place!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
David
40th Birthday celebration with family and friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • November 2014
This was a holiday organised to celebrate my 40th birthday with 9 friends and family. This was my second visit to Egypt and my first to Hurghada and Titanic Beach. On arrival from the airport we entered the main reception which on first impressions was huge and looked very grand. We had asked prior to arriving for adjoining rooms and the staff did try and accommodate us as best they could. We got shown to our room which initially had another person lying on the bed naked and we were quickly ushered out by the porter. The second room we ... got allocated seemed very similar but overlooked the main pool and after considering this asked as a group if we could upgrade to the swim up pool rooms (3102 onwards). This was allowed at a cost of 100 Egyptian pounds per room. The Rooms The rooms are a very good size and spacious. The beds are of a good size. The room has a TV which has limited channels, a small fridge which is stocked up daily with water and some coke or orange. The show was large and on a whole we were happy with the room. Hot water was an issue for us and others in my party. On only two occasions did we have a warm or even hot shower. We did speak to the managers who assured us that it would be fixed however due to the time of year and the amount of people in the hotel the supply of hot water is clearly limited. We had to return at least seven times to reception until the matter was resolved but I will mention the front of house Manager, who was so polite, listened, understood our complaint and DID try to sort the matter out. Recommendations for the rooms – Replace cracked tiles in the showers, clean dead mosquitoes off the walls, change linen daily due to the heat although if you stripe your own bed we found they got changed on a day to day basis. The swim up pools, as are most of the pools around the complex, are freezing and not many people use them as a result. If the temperatures were increased slightly it would have been well worth upgrading but sadly we didn’t get the benefit from the pools as you can’t bare the cold for too long. The decor could also in the room be modernised to give a nicer feel to the rooms. The food and bars There are a couple of food places within the complex and on a whole the quality was ok but could be improved with minimum of effort. I am not a fussy eater and did read the reviews prior to going but I didn’t starve. Breakfast was toast, omelettes, boiled eggs, cereal, and several varieties of bread, salads and then some hot dishes clearly aimed at the eastern Europeans that visit the hotel. The diner and main meals again lacked in variety but I always found something to eat. Some days were better than others. The food wasn’t very warm all the time and they are slow replacing items that had run out which only made the food even colder by the time you returned to the table. We decided to try the a la carte venues and opted for the Italian first. The food was brilliant, great selection and about seven courses in total. The only thing was we felt rushed. The next course would arrive as you are still eating the previous one with a bit more time this would have been a perfect meal. We also tried the Mexican and Indian and again the quality of the food was brilliant. I also felt that sometimes the portions could have been bigger and the service slowed down but on the whole we enjoyed these. We had drinks 24/7 all inclusive which was good. The local beer was nice and the house spirits good so. The evening entertainment was ok and they did have a disco and shows but we choose not to see them so it’s not fair to make comment. Recommendations for the dining rooms. More cutlery as on many occasions we sat at tables with half the cutlery missing. When we asked the staff if they had any more it was panic and they would go rushing around trying to find them off other tables. If they had more, then, the whole experience wouldn’t feel so rushed especially the removal of plates from others in your party when people are still eating. (That may just be my pet hate). There is a lot of staff walking around and appearing to doing nothing but if these were used to help other staff members that are rushed off their feet trying to serve different meals at the same time then the service would be better. They could do with more toasting machines as the one they have is slow and as mentioned earlier your food is cold before you get back to your table to eat. The food is definitely catered for the Russians and other eastern European countries that visit the Hotel. If they had a bit more choice for all nationalities it would be better but I do appreciate that for the money and budget they have restrictions and I was happy to try different food. The Pool area and Aqua parks are clean and plenty of them. The pool bar is the only heated pool with all the others freezing cold like the swim up pools. It was clear why many of the pools remain empty most of the time once we jumped in them. There are many sun loungers so this was not an issue although as with every holiday certain people feel the need to get up in the middle of the night and place towels on beds to get the best spots. The water park was great fun for all ages. Some of our group paid to visit the spa for various activities. I am only commenting on their experiences as this review is being done as a collective review. They were ok but again with a few improvements they could be better. If they had some relaxing music they said the massages would have been better. They also said they paid for a 40 min and 70 min package although when they 70 min package had finished and early than paid the person who paid for 40 minutes was still being dealt with!! On the last night of our holiday and whilst having drinks we were approached by one of the entertainment team (Juliana I think she was called – Romanian lady). This was the first time we had been approached by the entertainment team but she asked if one of us would come with her to do a review of the holiday and our experiences. As the organiser and it being my birthday holiday I agreed to take some of my time to do a review. I was taken to the administration office and logged onto a computer to do the exact review I am now posting. Juliana was lovely and we had a great chat whilst completing the form. After several minutes two of her colleagues came into the room and whilst behind my back one female started to talk to Juliana and probing her into how long I would be on the computer as she needed. I was amazed that I was in the room and she was talking as if I was impossible. Juliana did explain what I was doing and that as a customer she was dealing with me. However the blonde haired female ignored both Juliana and myself and continued to press for me to hurry up. At this point I turned around to her and said “if you need the computer as much as you are going on then you can have it” Juliana continued to defend me but I was now so angry and annoyed not only by being ignored and apparently invisible but by the fact that I was doing all this in my own time and for the good of the hotel but that didn’t seem to matter and whatever it was she needed to do was so important. I stood up and walked out without completing the review and informed them that I WILL still do this review but at home and by her foolish and inconsiderate actions and behaviour she had now tainted my views and then I left. After consulting with the other group members I then visited the reception and spoke to the head manager, duty manager, entertainment manager and the head of house manager. Each and everyone couldn’t have apologised enough and one even made comment that he was in the next room and heard. I wasn’t looking for any compensation but for the good of the hotel I felt it was only right they knew. The female in questions was later brought over to me and apologised but I refused to accept this as it was staged and not genuine. Would I visit this hotel again? Yes for the money we paid and the weather it was a good birthday and holiday. You get what you pay for and apart from the few things that I have addressed for the hotels attention so that they can make improvements I would consider returning but would use the Titanic Palace for food as it was better and the staff were polite as you enter and leave the restaurants I enjoyed my 40th Birthday and even after the female from the entertainment teams actions on my final night caused me to miss most of the evening I would consider returning read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lynne
Thoroughly enjoyable stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Very impressive entrance and welcoming staff. Many different nationalities in the hotel which was not an issue although some were a little abrupt towards staff read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Lovely pool room , plenty of water and soft drinks provided in the room,

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    The food was good , plenty of it , we never struggled to find anything to eat, we ate in the adults only restaurant and in the themed restaurants, the Lebanese was excellent, but of course as always with food it is personal taste.

  • Service
    6.0

    If there was anything we required we found we only had to ask a member of staff , eg we needed an extra pillow in the room,only had to ask and we got one, in our experience nothing seemed too much trouble

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    We never used the gym or tennis court but the pools were in fantastic condition being very well maintained.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very impressive entrance and welcoming staff. Many different nationalities in the hotel which was not an issue although some were a little abrupt towards staff

  • Location
    6.0

    It is a short stroll to the beach which is very clean , but remember to take shoes for paddling as there is a lot of coral, plenty of snorkelling at the end of the pier. The water park was great .

Close
Antonio
Titanic Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
for beach volley player court it s very bad . you can t play . impossible play . if you want came in egipt for beach volley don t came here. the weather is good. staff are very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Suzan
Hurghada holiday 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
it was first time in egypt,i went here with my daughter and her familly,it was lovely holiday like 2 weeks,i had very nice time here and i will not forget ,it is beautiful place with large swimmingpools,i went to diving,amazing experince ,i really love it so much,we went to beautiful show like bellydance and cobra show,also show of animation is very beautiful, and all activity are nice and intresting! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Anu
Holiday unforgetble
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
first time in egypt it was one of the most beautiful places,surely we will visit again in proximate time,food it was very good,everyday animation team made very good job with their activity,staff in general it was very polite and friendly,rooma it was very spacioius and clean,house keeping really encharge everyday by cleaning and changing lines.grettings from estonia read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Faessen
Twice in Egypt!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
second time i went in this hotel.is very nice hotel and has very good staff,we come second time here for condicion very good and amazing views,large swimming pools and beautiful gardens,aqua park is one of the biggest,very nice place and i will defitley come back.!!!!!!!!!!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jack
Lovely Titanic Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
i was in this hotel for many times,like 6 times,and i sit everytime like 4 months,i expect after so long time a very good trewatment,but condicion are not like before,animation team is very good,they are lovely,they make very good entertaiment ,i will come back in this hotel over and over again here is like my second home and i feel happy everytime!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lee
Holiday in Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
dont like the smoking in the hotel Hotel look nice, big territory with swimming pools and aquapark. Restaurent look nice , good atmosphere and friendly staff. animation friendly and funny guys/. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
Close
Sigita
Relax and be in another dimension
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
is very nice and inteligent,relax and with nice people.we had no troubles or bad incidents,everybody is very relaxed and positive,saftley for childrens,very nice and tractive for childrens and adults is excellent,we chose this hotel because is very good place for familly with childrens read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 144