Hotel Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park(4.5 stars)

Hurghada, Red Sea Safaga Road Ägypten View on map

Average rating

7,405 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.7
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2840 reviews for this hotel sorted by travel date
Dana
Hurghada holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
i was for so long time in egzpt,everithing in this place is super,julia from animation team is verz smilei and she made our holidai verz good!!! we will come back in this place!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Anu
Holiday unforgetble
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
first time in egypt it was one of the most beautiful places,surely we will visit again in proximate time,food it was very good,everyday animation team made very good job with their activity,staff in general it was very polite and friendly,rooma it was very spacioius and clean,house keeping really encharge everyday by cleaning and changing lines.grettings from estonia read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
David
40th Birthday celebration with family and friends
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Other stay
  • November 2014
This was a holiday organised to celebrate my 40th birthday with 9 friends and family. This was my second visit to Egypt and my first to Hurghada and Titanic Beach. On arrival from the airport we entered the main reception which on first impressions was huge and looked very grand. We had asked prior to arriving for adjoining rooms and the staff did try and accommodate us as best they could. We got shown to our room which initially had another person lying on the bed naked and we were quickly ushered out by the porter. The second room we ... got allocated seemed very similar but overlooked the main pool and after considering this asked as a group if we could upgrade to the swim up pool rooms (3102 onwards). This was allowed at a cost of 100 Egyptian pounds per room. The Rooms The rooms are a very good size and spacious. The beds are of a good size. The room has a TV which has limited channels, a small fridge which is stocked up daily with water and some coke or orange. The show was large and on a whole we were happy with the room. Hot water was an issue for us and others in my party. On only two occasions did we have a warm or even hot shower. We did speak to the managers who assured us that it would be fixed however due to the time of year and the amount of people in the hotel the supply of hot water is clearly limited. We had to return at least seven times to reception until the matter was resolved but I will mention the front of house Manager, who was so polite, listened, understood our complaint and DID try to sort the matter out. Recommendations for the rooms – Replace cracked tiles in the showers, clean dead mosquitoes off the walls, change linen daily due to the heat although if you stripe your own bed we found they got changed on a day to day basis. The swim up pools, as are most of the pools around the complex, are freezing and not many people use them as a result. If the temperatures were increased slightly it would have been well worth upgrading but sadly we didn’t get the benefit from the pools as you can’t bare the cold for too long. The decor could also in the room be modernised to give a nicer feel to the rooms. The food and bars There are a couple of food places within the complex and on a whole the quality was ok but could be improved with minimum of effort. I am not a fussy eater and did read the reviews prior to going but I didn’t starve. Breakfast was toast, omelettes, boiled eggs, cereal, and several varieties of bread, salads and then some hot dishes clearly aimed at the eastern Europeans that visit the hotel. The diner and main meals again lacked in variety but I always found something to eat. Some days were better than others. The food wasn’t very warm all the time and they are slow replacing items that had run out which only made the food even colder by the time you returned to the table. We decided to try the a la carte venues and opted for the Italian first. The food was brilliant, great selection and about seven courses in total. The only thing was we felt rushed. The next course would arrive as you are still eating the previous one with a bit more time this would have been a perfect meal. We also tried the Mexican and Indian and again the quality of the food was brilliant. I also felt that sometimes the portions could have been bigger and the service slowed down but on the whole we enjoyed these. We had drinks 24/7 all inclusive which was good. The local beer was nice and the house spirits good so. The evening entertainment was ok and they did have a disco and shows but we choose not to see them so it’s not fair to make comment. Recommendations for the dining rooms. More cutlery as on many occasions we sat at tables with half the cutlery missing. When we asked the staff if they had any more it was panic and they would go rushing around trying to find them off other tables. If they had more, then, the whole experience wouldn’t feel so rushed especially the removal of plates from others in your party when people are still eating. (That may just be my pet hate). There is a lot of staff walking around and appearing to doing nothing but if these were used to help other staff members that are rushed off their feet trying to serve different meals at the same time then the service would be better. They could do with more toasting machines as the one they have is slow and as mentioned earlier your food is cold before you get back to your table to eat. The food is definitely catered for the Russians and other eastern European countries that visit the Hotel. If they had a bit more choice for all nationalities it would be better but I do appreciate that for the money and budget they have restrictions and I was happy to try different food. The Pool area and Aqua parks are clean and plenty of them. The pool bar is the only heated pool with all the others freezing cold like the swim up pools. It was clear why many of the pools remain empty most of the time once we jumped in them. There are many sun loungers so this was not an issue although as with every holiday certain people feel the need to get up in the middle of the night and place towels on beds to get the best spots. The water park was great fun for all ages. Some of our group paid to visit the spa for various activities. I am only commenting on their experiences as this review is being done as a collective review. They were ok but again with a few improvements they could be better. If they had some relaxing music they said the massages would have been better. They also said they paid for a 40 min and 70 min package although when they 70 min package had finished and early than paid the person who paid for 40 minutes was still being dealt with!! On the last night of our holiday and whilst having drinks we were approached by one of the entertainment team (Juliana I think she was called – Romanian lady). This was the first time we had been approached by the entertainment team but she asked if one of us would come with her to do a review of the holiday and our experiences. As the organiser and it being my birthday holiday I agreed to take some of my time to do a review. I was taken to the administration office and logged onto a computer to do the exact review I am now posting. Juliana was lovely and we had a great chat whilst completing the form. After several minutes two of her colleagues came into the room and whilst behind my back one female started to talk to Juliana and probing her into how long I would be on the computer as she needed. I was amazed that I was in the room and she was talking as if I was impossible. Juliana did explain what I was doing and that as a customer she was dealing with me. However the blonde haired female ignored both Juliana and myself and continued to press for me to hurry up. At this point I turned around to her and said “if you need the computer as much as you are going on then you can have it” Juliana continued to defend me but I was now so angry and annoyed not only by being ignored and apparently invisible but by the fact that I was doing all this in my own time and for the good of the hotel but that didn’t seem to matter and whatever it was she needed to do was so important. I stood up and walked out without completing the review and informed them that I WILL still do this review but at home and by her foolish and inconsiderate actions and behaviour she had now tainted my views and then I left. After consulting with the other group members I then visited the reception and spoke to the head manager, duty manager, entertainment manager and the head of house manager. Each and everyone couldn’t have apologised enough and one even made comment that he was in the next room and heard. I wasn’t looking for any compensation but for the good of the hotel I felt it was only right they knew. The female in questions was later brought over to me and apologised but I refused to accept this as it was staged and not genuine. Would I visit this hotel again? Yes for the money we paid and the weather it was a good birthday and holiday. You get what you pay for and apart from the few things that I have addressed for the hotels attention so that they can make improvements I would consider returning but would use the Titanic Palace for food as it was better and the staff were polite as you enter and leave the restaurants I enjoyed my 40th Birthday and even after the female from the entertainment teams actions on my final night caused me to miss most of the evening I would consider returning read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Antonio
Titanic Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
for beach volley player court it s very bad . you can t play . impossible play . if you want came in egipt for beach volley don t came here. the weather is good. staff are very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    3.7
    Quality of the beach
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    2.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Jillian
Super holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
we defintley come back again here ,we hadbrilliant time ,staff is amazing,animation team it was very good,full of energy ,andf they havce made very good entertaimnet,the live band is the one wich give color to this place!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    1.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    3.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lee
Holiday in Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
dont like the smoking in the hotel Hotel look nice, big territory with swimming pools and aquapark. Restaurent look nice , good atmosphere and friendly staff. animation friendly and funny guys/. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
Close
Martin
Holiday in Egypt on a budget at the Titanic
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Animation team were really good, Juliana is a real star and made our holidat experience one to remember. The spar people were alittrle bit pushy at times but overall our holiday was excellenty read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Sigita
Relax and be in another dimension
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
is very nice and inteligent,relax and with nice people.we had no troubles or bad incidents,everybody is very relaxed and positive,saftley for childrens,very nice and tractive for childrens and adults is excellent,we chose this hotel because is very good place for familly with childrens read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jenny
Impressions of the hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Last year we had mattresses for the sun beds which was very good this none available which is very disappointing. This is our third time of being here as we enjoy it very much. The food this time is very good in March of this year the food was awful. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Rita
Nice and lovely hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
i came first time in hurghda and sure i will come back again,is very nice place with alot of intresting activity available,staff is very friendley and very opened,and very helpfull,this hotel has amazing aqua park ,with very beautiful and large swimming pools,sureley i will be back in next year,grettings from irland. ps:speacial iulia and papa they made my days very nice and happy!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Martin
Budget holiday for birthday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
We stayed at the Titanic Beach Hotel for 10 nights. After a long day travel we just wanted to get to our room and relax. The first room we got taken to had a half naked man on the bed which clearly wasn't our room. After waiting around for about half an hour we finally got another then decided to upgrade to a swim up room for €100. We were quite please with the swim up room until the morning to find the pool icy cold and no sun on the balcony till about 3pm. Breakfast is a very basic ... continental breakfast including omelettes, fried eggs, pancakes, MASHED POTATO?! and hot dog sausages. We pretty much lived on toast as the omelettes weren't cooked enough for our liking. Lunch was slightly better but due to most of the hotels population being Russian/German/Polish they catered for them. Evening meal was hit and miss. OK food but little choice. Service could be a lot better and also there seems to be a lack of cutlery. The desserts were lovely and are the only things I can say that I enjoyed. A la Carte Restaurants were much better. We had Italian, Indian and Mexican. All very enjoyable. Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh bedding and clean towels. A little bit let down with the towel art as on our previous holidays to Egypt we had them everyday but here only twice in 10 days. After 5 days of cold showers we complained and ended having 2 rooms refunded with the €100 upgrade charge. Water park was decent but could of done with more slides. The grounds and the hotel were stunning. The only thing I suggest is a lick of paint to the outside. The beach is nice and you can walk out into the sea quite far with it just being up to the knees. The Animation Team: We have never experience such a miserable bunch of young people apart from the odd one (Julia I think). They only seemed to bother with the Russians/Germans/Polish. On the last night of our holiday Julia came to our table while we were having a final night and asked if one of our party wanted to do a review on this website and of course one of us said yes. Half way through doing the review another member of the animation team come into the room demanding to use the computer and asking how long. We scrapped the review (which was going to be a good one) and went to the reception to complain as we was very unhappy and it ruined our last night of a fantastic holiday. She was brought over to the table and got told what to say which was a false apology and wasn't accepted. We was told she would be fired by the duty manager and animation manager as it wasn't acceptable but she was there the morning we was coming home. I didn't agree with the way she was brought over and made to apologize infront of a group of 10 people but I suppose she brought it on her self. That was the only interaction we had with the animation team. We had use of the Titanic Palace which is next door. We discovered we were the 2nd class and they were the 1st class if you've seen the film. Food and service in the Palace was much better. The hotels are pretty much twinned but the Palace had nicer decor and furniture. Overall we had a fantastic holiday because a holiday is what you make it. I'm not sure if we would go back to this hotel but would definitely consider it if there was better service and animation team. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    3.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Lee
My holiday in Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
really enjoyed my stay at titanic beach good variety of food friendly staff excellent entertainment animation team are all friendly easy to get along with and fun to be around overall a nice place to holiday and a fun place to be read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sander
Titanic beach2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
It's a very nice hotel. the employees are very friendly and the animation is very good! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Elena
No stress
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • November 2014
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff couldn't do enough to help us in particular Ahmed at the lobby bar, Mahmoud at the towel hut, Zizo, Paskal and Papa from the animation team.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ceri
Titanic beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
over all the stay is very good some of food is not to taste but always something to eat , the beach is great and pool cleaners are very nice , entertainment is very good and friendly and waiting staff also are very good and attentive read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Olah
Holiday 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
we will come back again obvioslly because this hotel is one of the best one i been in too,i went here with my familly,,service is very good and people are very nice and ,,this hotel is one big hotel for familly with childrens. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Bianca
Holiday review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
the pool area is kept well and there are plenty of activities for children during the day and the entertainment is okay. the food could be improved by having more of a verity of foods during the evening meal. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jorge
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
the food was cold the room cleaning was not on time and i need to call the room guy to clean it the animation team was friendlily and helpful all the time they had lots of games and activities to us to do . read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    3.3
    Family friendliness
    1.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    2.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Halie
Great holiday - lovely hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
I had read alot ofreviews about the food here - overall i really enjoyed the food - the bbq is amazing the staff are very helpful and entertaining - i would definately come back here again - drinks are generous and alway available and the rooms are huge and linen changed daily - overall a great holiday thank you! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.2
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Alan
Fantastic. Highly recommended for all.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • October 2014
This hotels rates as one of the best I have stayed at in this area. The staff are particularly caring and attentive and Julia in the animation team goes out of her way to make guests feel welcome. The food is plentiful and well presented. The beach bar is useful if you don't want to return for meals during the day. Although there are many people staying it is quiet at night for those who are early to bed. All in all an excellent experience which I would recommend to everyone. ( This is my 5th visit with my family ... and will not be my last). read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 142