Hotel Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park(4.5 stars)

Hurghada, Red Sea Safaga Road Ägypten View on map

Average rating

7,009 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.3
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.3
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    4.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.3
Filters
You selected:
2803 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Cheryl
Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
is was first time in egypt,it was lovley time i spend here with my husband,staff is very frienley and very helpfull.facility are very good.;ocation is one of the best one,we have been impres,the food was tasty,plenty of food,variate and all time u may find something to enjoie,animation are very nice,profesional,energic. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.7
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
Close
Stephanie
First holiday in Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
Our overall stay at the Titanic Beach Hotel has been good, it seems to be a very family friendly hotel, we do not have any children so therefore cannot appreciate the facilities fully. We have mostly enjoyed our stay here. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    4.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Julie
Holiday in Egypt
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
The hotel in general was lovely, friendly staff, comfortable rooms and great facilities. There were plenty of things on offer to do around the hotel and plenty of oppurtunities to get involved. The animation team were excellent, great entertainment at night and during the day. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Adrian
Titanic Beach 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
i went to egypt for many times,this hotel has something speacial because has amazing swimming pool,nice teritoriu,very good animation team with very nice activity,services are very good,food should be more variate,quality of drinks should be morte good,swimming pool is very big and i like it so much. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.7
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Annette
The best holiday!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • September 2014
The hotel is nice, the room get cleaned properly. They leave fantastic decoration with the towels. The pool is lovely really friendly environment. Papa was really good fun around the pool when dancing. The boys loved julia around the pool she got them playing activities around the pool. We was not keen on the food at the hotel so we went to McDonald a lot. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Caitlin
Egypt 2014
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
it was first time in egypt,animation team is very good and they make very good entertaiment,,room is very clean and we have alot of light,we have amazing swimming pool view,aqua park is very big and is wonderfull. read hotel review
  • Room
    4.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    4.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    3.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    3.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Kali
Titanic hotel, quality
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
i really like the the quality of the food and the staff are extremely friendly. the entertainment of the hotel is really good especially the aerobics in the morning is really exciting, because it really keeps you going throughout the day and is well fun! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    0
Close
Sonya
Impressive second visit
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
This is my second visit to the Titanic Beach. The staff really make this place great and are helpful and cheerful, if you smile. The food is typical for Egypt and if you have been there before you will understand. The Titanic Beach and it's joined on twin the Titanic Palace have 9 theme restaurants and I can highly recommend these (being a returning guest we were able to use these more than first timers). With the amount of clients staying, sometimes things do get untidy and are slow at being cleared away. That said the restaurant staff are doing ... a good job. I would recommend this hotel. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Lorraine
Familly holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
familly holiday of 22 people,we all had fantastic holiday,animation team and life guard is been fantastic,we all done activity wich we like it so much like step aerobic,dartz,we had amazing time,food was good,we tryed all al card restaurants,we enjoied every minut and sreley we will come back again and we will recomand to all our friends home. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dan
Rhotel really nice
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
rhotel eally nice always clean, really friendly staff always nice to greet you and serve, could do with water in rooms, longer entertainment would be better, very very very good animation staff, especially iulia. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lara
Second visit to TiTanic Beach
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • August 2014
second time in titanic beach, some changes since we last visited. The aquapark now has height restrictions 120cm on the main water slides which are not stated on website. Other change since last visit is the hotel disco is no longer open to under 18s so after 10pm no entertainment. staff are wonderful and work so hard. My children are now 12 & 9 years old and really enjoyed the animation team and all the effort they put in with the kids. We will be coming back next year. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    3.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.8
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Lisa
Honest review, please read before you go!
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Families
  • Proof of booking
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
Can i start by saying, most of the reviews on this site are false, as whilst at this hotel they tried to get me to go into the managers office to right a review on holidaycheck for them which they would write i just had to provide my email address, this is why i felt the need to right this review. when we arrived, the men on reception were rude and we had to change our rooms twice as they were filthy, if you wanted a sunbed you had to go down around 4am to be in with a chance ..., the staff except about 3 were all very rude unless you was giving the money, the food was DISGUSTING!!! who had couscous and mashed potato for breakfast??? it was only ever luke warm so we lived off chips and bread rolls which were great. My son has a nut allergy and couldnt eat any of there food as everything had nuts on so they did make us chicken and chips every day for lunch and dinner, for 2 weeks, the chicken wasnt always good but the chips were chips!! That is the only positive thing to say about it, the laundry is supposed to be same day service but took 3 days as they lost it, the wifi was £50 a week there were tonnes of powercuts everyday, the staff looked at you in disgust if you dare ask for a drink without giving them money, you couldnt go to the shops inside the hotel without them practically dragging you in and constantly shouting at you, you must tell a million reps a day to go away as there always trying to flog you something, the rooms had 2 single beds in yet there was my husband and i and our two kids who are 7 and 15 so eventually they put a put me up bed on floor for the 15year old and my husband and i took it in turns to sleep with the seven year old as 2 adults wouldnt fit in 1 bed. i personally think this hotel should be avoided at all costs read hotel review
  • Room
    1.0

    Filthy Supposed to replenish fridge with a variety soft drinks daily you got 1 drink between you and only replenished once youhad drank it all

  • Gastronomy
    1.0

    As above food disgusting, the restaurants had all drink and food splashed up the walls that no one ever cleaned, the plstic beakers around the pool were utterly disgusting, pop was either warm or had ran out the water machines were filthy, the build up of black scum around the base of the bottle was a giveaway!!

  • Service
    1.0

    Staff are disgustingly rude and deliberately dont serve you if you dont give them money laundry took 3 days and went missing, bearing in mind its a same day service!!! Our cleaner just gave us loo roll everyday and emptied the bin and folded our quilts up, the room hadnt seen a duster or a brush in a long time I was sick of complaining, it was actually exhausting being upset all the time

  • Sport & Leisure
    1.0

    Sick was in the pool for 4 days, could still be there now as i gave up looking and went to a different pool entertainment is shocking, 30 mins in an evening. Titanic palace there sister hotel had a lovely daytime entertainmet programme, there all really friendly and work really hard, especially arthur.

  • Hotel
    1.0

    Can i start by saying, most of the reviews on this site are false, as whilst at this hotel they tried to get me to go into the managers office to right a review on holidaycheck for them which they would write i just had to provide my email address, this is why i felt the need to right this review. when we arrived, the men on reception were rude and we had to change our rooms twice as they were filthy, if you wanted a sunbed you had to go down around 4am to be in with a chance, the staff except about 3 were all very rude unless you was giving the money, the food was DISGUSTING!!! who had couscous and mashed potato for breakfast??? it was only ever luke warm so we lived off chips and bread rolls which were great. My son has a nut allergy and couldnt eat any of there food as everything had nuts on so they did make us chicken and chips every day for lunch and dinner, for 2 weeks, the chicken wasnt always good but the chips were chips!! That is the only positive thing to say about it, the laundry is supposed to be same day service but took 3 days as they lost it, the wifi was £50 a week there were tonnes of powercuts everyday, the staff looked at you in disgust if you dare ask for a drink without giving them money, you couldnt go to the shops inside the hotel without them practically dragging you in and constantly shouting at you, you must tell a million reps a day to go away as there always trying to flog you something, the rooms had 2 single beds in yet there was my husband and i and our two kids who are 7 and 15 so eventually they put a put me up bed on floor for the 15year old and my husband and i took it in turns to sleep with the seven year old as 2 adults wouldnt fit in 1 bed. i personally think this hotel should be avoided at all costs

  • Location
    3.0

    beach was real close to hotel, shops were a rip off inside the hotel,

Close
Geraldine
Fab holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
We stayed here for 2 nights prior to Nile Cruise then 7 nights on Nile cruise then returning for 6 nights , the hotel is brilliant is for families and all of the staff are very helpful and friendly . We had a lovely swim up room that was great or relaxing after a day at the beach . Animation team are very good and really helpful . read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Jomo
Fantastic holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I like this hotel very much, the animation team are great. There is a very friendly atmosphere, staff speak many languages brilliantly.)))))))))))))))))))))))) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Giovanna
My Egyptian Holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I really enjoyed our staying at the Titanic Beach Hotel, it has been a wonderful holiday and I found the staff very friendly. I really liked the Kids club and my son enjoying very much playing in there as the staff were extremely friendly especially Lena. We liked the hotel very much and we will surly come back. Thank you to everyone for the lovely holiday!! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Kieron
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
I have found my stay at the Titanic Beach Spa pleasant. Their is plenty to do and the animation team helps to keep things fresh. The only downside to the stay is possibly there could be something extra to do at the end of each night (the disco is very quiet). The food is pleasant and i would come back. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Aaron
Good holiday
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
the staff are very pleasant and are very helpful when required. the staff will always go out of there way in which to accommodate your problem. the hotel is very well presented and the there are many varieties of choice with pool and food options. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Cristina
Good hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
It is a good hotel but there are a few things: Beach is far it is not possible to walk at the beach because the water is to far. Food is not really good, its different but most of time tasteless, also there where also good things but most of time not must taste in it. Breakfast is very nice. Animation team is very friendly and entertainment, busy all day long. After diner most of the time there is not much to do in the hotel, only disco but kids are not aloud (15-17 years old). Overall its good, clean ... and friendly people. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    4.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.3
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to the beach
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    3.0
Close
James
Great hotel!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
All the staff at the hotel were absolutely great, there's always a great atmosphere here, particularly with the animation team, the food is great and i find it very difficult to fault anything, I definitely will be coming back again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Quality of the beach
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.6
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Distance to the beach
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Adam
Titanic beach and Aqua Park review
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Beach holiday
  • July 2014
The hotel is amazing, the staff are often very helpful and if you have anything you need, you can usually have it solved swiftly. I think that the food is of top quality, yet the variety can be a little repetitive. The animation team are so friendly and they will all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, they promote their activities so well. The cleaners and waiting staff are always busy working, so you know that the hotel is very well looked after. All in all, this is a great hotel. Paskal is my favorite animation ... team, yet i love them all one by one. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Quality of the beach
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    4.4
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to the beach
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
1 3 4 5 ... 141