Albatros Palace Resort(5 stars)

Albatros Palace Resort Safaga Road, Hurghada, Egypt View on map

Average rating

6,914 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.6
  • Room
    5.6
  • Service
    5.5
  • Location
    5.2
  • Food and Drinks
    5.3
  • Sport & entertain
    5.4
Filters
You selected:
3285 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Jack
Pleasant stay in Albatros Palace Resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We where there with four other family members to spend a 8 day sun holiday. As we where with 6 people the tables should be made suitable for 6 and every day the restaurant staff did this without any hesitation and we were not allowed to carry any chair to the table, great service. The Hotel, Rooms, pool area and surroundings were cleaned every day and in some cases twice a day which resulted in a very clean surrounding. We flew from Holland to Egypt. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms were from a good size and everything was present what you needed there was for us only one downside and that was the water pressure at some times was very various and not at all there was hot water available but for us personally this was not a reason to complain about i just want to point this out because this could be an issue for some people. Also the use of the Safe for free is a plus and the minibar was always filled with water.The building is kept clean every day and that is shown.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    the number of restaurants where quit enough (7) but here lay`s a small problem, there is a large variety of food to choose from but not every dish is what you like and you have to walk to different restaurants until you have you dish completed witch result that the first warm dish you took is cooling down.but as i said this is a very small problem and certainly not annoying just an observation. The waiters are always on the run to clean the table when you are finished with your dish but they will ask first if you are finished. The type of cuisine is also very varied, there is enough to choose from and as any other person there are some things you like and some not but then you move along to the next restaurant. The atmosphere throughout the hotel very nice with the different bars and arrears. The tipping practices are also found to be very pleasant, the staff do not expect to get a tip but when you give a tip the one concerned is very grateful to get it but they will do there best anyway.

  • Service
    6.0

    The staff`s friendliness is outstanding, the knowledge of foreign languages is for our understanding sufficient to communicate with each other of course we cannot expect that the staff will talk every language but the most common ones (English or Deutsche) and once in a while (in our case) some words in our language which they picked up and remembered. The Rooms where cleaned every day and they did it a very good job. we did not used additional services or have complaints.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    I did not participate to any sport activity, entertainment nor did a i have children on this trip so it would`t be far to say anything about this i did see the animation team at work and for what i could see (lots of participants during the activities in the area they were working) they did there best. for the shopping experience please see my comments with " Location and surroundings " The Internet access is for our understanding very poor but on vacation enough to do the things you want to do (whatsapp, check your mail) and also the service is free, one small critical note the signal doesn`t reaches the rooms so it`s not possible to use it from there. the water in the pool was very clean also the surroundings where very clean and the nature well kept (grass, palms ect) the sunbeds were very comfortable and also the cabana`s. there is only one downside the tiles are very slippery when wet so when you step out of the pool or from the showers take real good care or otherwise you will fall.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We where there with four other family members to spend a 8 day sun holiday. As we where with 6 people the tables should be made suitable for 6 and every day the restaurant staff did this without any hesitation and we were not allowed to carry any chair to the table, great service. The Hotel, Rooms, pool area and surroundings were cleaned every day and in some cases twice a day which resulted in a very clean surrounding. We flew from Holland to Egypt.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The distance to the beach was not so far because the beach was situated right at the hotel. There were enough shopping facilities in the area, i can recommend the shops situated in and by the hotel and also the mall. I would not recommend Hugarda city as they came to me very aggressive in to selling there products as a tip i would say try a less aggressive method and the people (dutch people) will enter your stores (take a example of the shops in the Mall) We did one excursion, a snorkel trip on the red see and this was definitely worth our while. The distance to the airport is approx 15 minutes so that is also a plus.

Weniger anzeigen
Andre & Gerrie
Best resort in Hurghada for us
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
The room was kept very clean, each day fresh towels and sheets. The buffets at breakfast, lunch and diner are very good and also the lunch at the beach bar is oke. All the personal is very friendly and helpfull. they give you a real hollyday feeling. In the beachbar are nice cocktails. There is a frech juicebar and coffeebar in the hotel. There is free WIFI in the hotellobby. There are two gast relation girls, you can tell them what is good or can be better. we had a big room with kingsizebed and big LCD TV with a ... lot of channels also BVN. This was our second time here and we had a full minibar, candy, wine and fruit in our room. We will be back next year. I hope they fixed the pier then, so we can go for a swim and the lady's can enjoy the sun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stehan
Perfect Hotel we had a super holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
Just great this Hotel we where there for 10 days super friendly personal The spa could be a bit cheaper if you compare this with the netherland the prices are the same even cheaper but the massages where great. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Astrid
Best vacation in Egypt ever
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Badeferien
  • March 2014
We had a very nice downstairs room with pool and sea view. A big room with a queensized bed and balcony. The room was kept very clean, each day fresh towels. The buffets at breakfast, lunch and diner were very good and also the lunch at the beach bar was oke. All the personal is very friendly. We traveled with friends and come from the Netherlands. We're two couples age between 40 and 55. We ve been about 12 times in Egypt and for the first time we visit a hotel for the second time because we had also a ... great time at Albatros Palace in 2013.Ist the best place for us in Egypt so far. We Also saw a lot of the same people we met last year, also Dutch people Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    The room was very nice. Big size and everything works like it should, We misser a watercooker to make some tea or coffe but the minibar is good and all inclusive.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    There a about 7 restaurants to go to. So everyday you cab choose whatever you like. There's always something for everyone. Ofcourse its not like home but there's always something you like. Drinks are okee and all the public areas are clean.

  • Service
    6.0

    Service is very good, We had a little complian about our upstairs neighbours (drunken russians) and it was solved in a day. Service in de bars and restaurants is very goor. We loved to sit in the italian restaurant because they are always very nice to us. Also the beachboys doing everything to help you.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The pool is big but some areas are very cool during our stay. For little kids there is a special pool wich is very nice with all kind of toys. The entertainment is very good. We had a great time with all the members of the team and want to thank especially OTTY, THEO, TINA AND CHRISTIAN but also the rest of the members for doing a great job. At the beach we missed the big area at the end of the pier. L:ast year weve stayed there a lot but this year is was gone, because it was dammaged by the wind. We hope that it is back next year because it was great to sit there and look at the fish.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a very nice downstairs room with pool and sea view. A big room with a queensized bed and balcony. The room was kept very clean, each day fresh towels. The buffets at breakfast, lunch and diner were very good and also the lunch at the beach bar was oke. All the personal is very friendly. We traveled with friends and come from the Netherlands. We're two couples age between 40 and 55. We ve been about 12 times in Egypt and for the first time we visit a hotel for the second time because we had also a great time at Albatros Palace in 2013.Ist the best place for us in Egypt so far. We Also saw a lot of the same people we met last year, also Dutch people,

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The location is perfect. The beach is good and there ar some little reefs right in front of the hotel so snorkeling is great. This year we even say hi to a seaturttle. Beds on the beacht and the beachboys are great. Shopping at the hotel is a little better dan in Hurghada city, because we hate it when they are pushing us to buy something that we dont wanna have. And the last years the pushing in the city is getting worse. In about 20 minutes you drive with a taxi to the old city butr ther are more shopping areas around.

Weniger anzeigen
Preben
Wonderfull holiday at Albatros Palace resort
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Just got home after 14 wonderful days at Your Resort. Great though the pool area, where you can choose if you want peace and quiet, or participate in activies and thus and thus lisen to music. Very good service by all staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and the area also top notch. Lovely with the many restaurants where it is possible to choose from many different types of food of good quality. We also visited Your Resort 14 days in the spring of 2013 and will return to again and recommend it to friends like. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Stefanie
Very good
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
It is a wonderfull hotel! Very friendly staff and very clean! The animation was very good. Othman was very friendly and always had a talk with us. They are al friendly. Great stay! Nice hotel. Great vacation! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Piotr
Fantasic place and hotel. My the best holiday!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Badeferien
  • February 2014
Great hotel. In my opinion it's the best in Hurghada. Fantastic place. Great wheather in February. Very very goog formula All inclusve whith fresh juices and bottled beer! I must come back! Many many times! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Maike
Nice and clean hotel area.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Unfortunately disturb a bit the spa staff, the a daily questions, if you're not a massage would like to book. Equally disturbing were some basement, the constantly money changed, and gladly also times try a with 1-2 Euro ripped. Where we us very gladly was at the pool bar, delicious fresh fruchtcotails and very nice and friendly staff. With fewer number of russians, the hotel would be even better ☺ Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
Everything was great, but no 5 stars worth.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Nice hotel right on the beach, great pool area, nice staff, good food with plenty of choice. 5 star it but unfortunately not. Before 2 years we were in the ' hotel Beach Albatros Resort & Spa', this has' only 4 stars. However the staff could better german and the food was a little high. On the bed was always affectionate decoration. The beach was also beautiful. We were now the 3. time in Hurghada. The first time we stayed in the ' hotel Fantasia 1001 Nights', then in the ' hotel Beach Albatros Resort & Spa', and the current ... time in the 'Albatros Palace'. If between these three redial would, would the choice definitely on the 'Hotel Beach Albatros & spa fall. Oh, all three hotels belong to the pickalbatros group at. However, we can the Albatros Palace clearly and with good conscience further-recommend! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    3.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Frank
We'll be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Top hotel... Super nice and very child-friendly staff, everything was great! Our room was cleaned every day. The breakfast was very good, the lunch and dinner buffet was ok. Only the vegetables... Was always overcooked and the beef was regularly dead. Very delicious we found the offer at cakes/desserts and the crepes at the pool! Also the selection of fresh salads and vegetables was very good. small wermutstropfen' unfortunately very many russians! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Wolfgang
Absolutely great!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Anytime we come very gladly again! Super plant with a great pool, the rooms are very nice and the staff was courteous. Beautiful beach and very tastefully furnished rooms. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Walter
Very good location.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Very good and clean area it is recommendable, we will again in january 2015 visit. The entertainment Tina u.Chris for all questions open. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Armin
Great holidays.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Great holidays. Kannmannurweiterempfehlen. For familiensehrgut, weilgenügend infrastrukturvorhandenist. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Very nice hotel with local drawbacks.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A nice holiday, you definitely want to repeat. %singlelinebreak % The rooms were for 5 stars unfortunately a bit small and the bathroom was too small and worn. %singlelinebreak % The hotel is far away from the civilization and the helpfulness of the waiters/staff is unfortunately only the desitination ur certainly. %singlelinebreak % We were very satisfied! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    4.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Coffees are the hammer.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
Was good! The food was sometimes very loud. Many russians, but good. %singlelinebreak % Coffees and crepes are the hammer. %singlelinebreak % But only one tv channel distance. %singlelinebreak % Telephone and wi-fi is very expensive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    2.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christa
My 2. home.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
I love this hotel! Have stayed here many times, almost my 2. home! It is still everything very well kept and very clean, both the area, as well as the room! It still improved, for example, there are now with the meal more fresh things, but the selection was diverse, very good! The staff as always friendly and tried hard, you felt at home there! %singlelinebreak % The animation team was a good offer, gymnastics with Tina and aqua gymnastics with otty i can only recommend it! %singlelinebreak % Once again we had a super relaxing week, with fantastic weather ..., delicious food, love people, it doesn't get any better! Only some russian guests, who did not know how to behave disturbed us somewhat, especially as some with the staff chop is bad! Here the management should something more care, because this will be on the duration of the good quality of the hotel damage! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Schnorchelfan
Dream holiday in Egypt.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
We spent a week at the Albatros Palace and it was a dream holiday. The hotel was very clean, the staff is always friendly and the reef directly in front of the hotel beach was the snorkeling very simple. The food was always very fresh, very varied and very well prepared. There is a mediterranean, an italian, a german, a mexican and moroccan restaurant. The latter is very recommendable. Also every lunch at the beach bar was grilled. We deduct it only for the too loud music at the pool. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    3.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.8
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Raymond
Nice, relaxing holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
A very nice hotel, with a huge pool area. The beach is not so great. The food was very good, you could all subjects restaurants use without notification. Friendly staff, helpful. The only drawback, at the time was too many russians. At the moment, the hotels are glad that the there are, because in the moment the bring money. Otherwise it was a very relaxing holiday. We will book here again. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Qualität des Strandes
    4.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.6
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Gabriele
Good hotel - but no 5 stars.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
The hotel is a nice hotel, but unfortunately no 5 stars! %singlelinebreak % Very many russians, which is impossible behaved. Unfortunately hardly any german tv channels, at our time only ARD and ZDF - if it went. Food was so-so, had already in 4 stars hotel better food. %singlelinebreak % The spa-seller nerves totally, constantly and especially always again this one at. A shame! %singlelinebreak % The large pool was unfortunately too cold. The pool bar was great and the staff was very nice. In the restaurant 'kaiser' the staff were great. %singlelinebreak % The beach is terrible, the sand ... is oil from the ships. Our grandchildren had the play constantly black hands. %singlelinebreak % So, we would select this is not a hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    3.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.3
    Qualität des Strandes
    2.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    4.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.4
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Monika
A small paradise.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • January 2014
It was a small paradise. Especially good was the entertainment team, the disco and pool bar. All the employees were always friendly. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Qualität des Strandes
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Nähe zum Strand
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 165