Sport- und Wellnessresort Quellenhof(4 stars)

Pseirerstr. 47 - 39010 St. Martin bei Meran View on map

Average rating

931 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.9
  • Room
    5.9
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.4
  • Food and Drinks
    5.9
  • Sport & entertain
    5.9
Filters
You selected:
494 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Larissa
A perfect dream holiday for families
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • January 2014
We were already 3 time in the hotel Quellenhof, and we plan each year, a holiday there. We travel with our two kids (12 and 2). It offers something for everyone no matter how old you are; large sport offer (Tennis, golf, horse riding, etc.), ideal for active holidays (hiking, bike and much more), spa for adults only but also separately for the whole family, excellent cuisine, large diversity of meals, nice and modern rooms, and especially also for every budget and need something available, great location, spacious, stielvolle and elegant location and familial and comfortable, great entertainment, great ... service, nice staff. And so on. We felt there very well, and we can the wonderful resort only recommend. Interesting is, that seasonally, cyclically different tourists has. Over the holidays were many italians there and during the spring and autumn especially swiss tourists. But neither before - a disadvantage. This is us only degrees noticed. We look forward to the next holiday in Quellenhof! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Hans
Friendly, familial - really South Tyrol.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • December 2013
Very clean, spacious rooms. One felt comfortable like at home. The breakfast buffet left absolutely nothing to be desired. The staff is very accomodating. The guest mixture was ideal. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Clean and friendly.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Price/performance ratio is right - fine prepared and perfect portions. Pleasant atmosphere.

  • Service
    6.0

    Great service - local staff. You are in the South Tyrol.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very clean, spacious rooms. One felt comfortable like at home. The breakfast buffet left absolutely nothing to be desired. The staff is very accomodating. The guest mixture was ideal.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Quiet, sunny location in passeiertal

Weniger anzeigen
Max
Wellness hotel with many sports activities
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • November 2013
We were completely satisfied. We came, above all, to play golf. We had lots of opportunities to do so since there were several nice courses in close proximity (including the course at the hotel). After the game we enjoyed the various sauna and swimming opportunities. We can highly recommend this wonderful hotel complex. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Marlies
Oh well...
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
For a 4-star hotel, the bathroom and the food did not meet our expectations 100%! The date for our stay was changed, however, the room was supposed to be of the same standard as the previously booked room (of course for the same price)! In the bathroom, which was very small, we discovered 2 broken, chipped tiles, incomplete fixtures and unfortunately also mould in the corners of the shower and on the grout! The food was definitely prepared with a lot of love, but not equivalent to the standard! All in all, it was ok. My conclusion: the hotel area ... is perhaps a little too big and therefore too complex. The hotel is clean and nice and the staff friendly. There are many leisure and sports activities on offer! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    3.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    4.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Just fantastic!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
Large resort, divided into several hotels, of which the vitalresidenz exclusively for couples, peace seekers and spa guests was. In the other hotels Quellenhof, forellenhof and parkresidenz are families with children welcome. The dining area is located at the front desk in the Quellenhof and is also here in several premises broken down. Half-board was offered. During our holiday time there were only a few families with small children and otherwise couples and spa guests present. All ages were available. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We were in the vitalresidenz and the Louis trenker suite. A stylish and tastefully furnished suite we hardly seen before. The tv is on the first view could not be seen, since it is situated in a art mirror hide. Also had this suite an infrared cabin. Toilet and bidet separately, as well as a dressing room area right next to the door. On the balcony were two chairs, a table and a chair.

  • Gastronomie
    5.0

    Nice bar in front of the restaurant, in the live music every night. Excellent dinner (you could between several dishes and there was every evening a salad buffet) in the half board. The breakfast is compared some weaker, for us however sufficiently.

  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect. You will all greeted and you need help, you get this immediately. Everything top and very well run.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    At our travel time many außensportmöglichkeiten't be used. We were however often in the fitness room, which was very well equipped and have daily spa treatments. These are excellent.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Large resort, divided into several hotels, of which the vitalresidenz exclusively for couples, peace seekers and spa guests was. In the other hotels Quellenhof, forellenhof and parkresidenz are families with children welcome. The dining area is located at the front desk in the Quellenhof and is also here in several premises broken down. Half-board was offered. During our holiday time there were only a few families with small children and otherwise couples and spa guests present. All ages were available.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    After Meran one drives about 20-30 minutes by car. The Quellenhof is situated on the hill in the direction of the jaufenpass. Around it is not much. But it is also not necessary, because you in the hotel's spa to numerous sports (horse riding, Tennis, golf, fitness, etc.) Plenty of deals to be had. Also various walks, bike rides, etc. Offered.

Weniger anzeigen
Dietmar
Quellenhof Wellness Holidays Hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Badeferien
  • November 2013
It was an excellent and very relaxing holiday! There is absolutely nothing to complain about and was only further recommendable! The friendliness of the staff and mrs dorfer, up to the culinary variety in the food! Family D. thank you for this wonderful holiday Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.8
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Excellent comfortable hotel.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
A wonderful oasis to relax, chill out and enjoy. Trot the size very familiar, excellent food. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had the spa suite deluxe - there were no wishes open. Spacious, clean, very good bed (we were always vehicles, the bed to be set: different every day, but always really nice).

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We enjoyed every day as small children on the food looking forward to it and have never been disappointed. Very varied and absolutely correct menus. The atmosphere in the lounge was very comfortable. It was also nice, as lovingly everything was decorated was. Here are big heart at work.

  • Service
    6.0

    Consistently absolutely friendly, augestelltes and helpful staff, which also a fun and short talks was ready!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    We stayed in the vitalresidenz and particularly pool and saunas use. Everything was very clean, the grounds immaculate and we felt comfortable. Unfortunately reject most of the guests the note, the beach chairs not to reserve, although for all were enough available.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    A wonderful oasis to relax, chill out and enjoy. Trot the size very familiar, excellent food.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    As we really wanted to relax, we have the places in the vicinity not visited. Who outspoken night life fan is already not here.

Weniger anzeigen
Patrick
This is relaxation!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • November 2013
It is a hotel to come back to time and time again. There is nothing more left to be said. We don't know anything that would be comparable in this area. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Claudia
Again anytime
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
A resort suitable for every generation. Wide range of activities. We will definitely go back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Christian
Families, sport - und wellnesshotel 'at its best'
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • October 2013
Since about 90 years family-run hotel consisted of several buildings, which has a variety of different rooms and suites are - from single and double rooms in standard sizes up to extremely generously sized and very luxurious suites. Very well-kept and modern plant, the continually developed and contemporary be kept. Wi-fi available, half board usual and on high level. Drink prices for the class adequate. The sports, leisure and wellness facilities of the different houses can all guests may use. The vitalresidenz is in its offer (suites and spa) mostly to adults oriented. Especially out bite the extensive sports facilities ... (golf, tennis, horse riding, mountain bike, fitness, hiking, etc.), as well as spa and beauty treatments. Since the houses vary in size, should be a choice on the basis of individual preferences regarding size, room, jogging tracks, etc. Show. Pleasant clientele; very many regular guests of the quality of the house. My comments relate all in first line on the alps castle, which we due to its quiet location, smaller size and resulting particularly personal atmosphere especially appreciate. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Rooms and suites of different size and nature, for couples, families and individuals. Always very tastefully decorated and well maintained. Very few rooms and suites are still the then modern einrichtungsstand of circa 10-15 years (but always bright!) , but they are lower priced. These rooms and suites were in the last few years a modernisation carried out. All rooms/suites otherwise on reconverted into. Bathrooms also very well appointed, newly and maintained. There are also rooms/suites with special highlights (private sauna, roof terrace). If you stay here no matching rooms find something, which is in our opinion not to help...

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The houses parkresidenz, vitalresidenz, quellenhof (the old 'stammhaus') and forellenhof in a common larger restaurant served, in part spaces is broken down. The circa 300 meters away, the alps castle features an on-site restaurant. Breakfast buffet at the highest level, in the evening menu choice (different grundmenüs -5 courses, as well as salad and cheese buffet - to choose from, which can be varied and also on special requests after our experience always exemplary is). Dishes of a high quality, without noble. For particularly demanding guests or special occasions there was the possibility, for an additional fee in the panorama gourmet restaurant parkresidenz to eat.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly service, after our perception completely predominantly with forces from the region occupied, many long-standing there. The room cleaning was very thorough, quick, reliable and flexible. The same goes for the service in the restaurants, as well as wellness, sports and beautybereichen. The child care in recent years we have not used, since our children are already 16 and 14 years old. Rise to ' complaints' we had at our five previously stays not. Whenever a problem to solve or desire to meet was, we notedly friendliness, helpfulness and competence experienced.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    For older children and young people are alterspezifische programmes offered ( sportcamps, football, tennis, hockey, rafting, canyoning, mountain bike, etc.). For adults daily deals in fitnessbereichen, as well as several times weekly guided hikes and mountain bike or nordic walking tours. In all houses indoor/outdoor swimming pools and access to spa facilities and landscaped gardens with nice pool chairs. In the summer, occasional barbecue and dancing. Regular entertainment under weekly schedule (piano, bands, casino, etc.).

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Since about 90 years family-run hotel consisted of several buildings, which has a variety of different rooms and suites are - from single and double rooms in standard sizes up to extremely generously sized and very luxurious suites. Very well-kept and modern plant, the continually developed and contemporary be kept. Wi-fi available, half board usual and on high level. Drink prices for the class adequate. The sports, leisure and wellness facilities of the different houses can all guests may use. The vitalresidenz is in its offer (suites and spa) mostly to adults oriented. Especially out bite the extensive sports facilities (golf, tennis, horse riding, mountain bike, fitness, hiking, etc.) , as well as spa and beauty treatments. Since the houses vary in size, should be a choice on the basis of individual preferences regarding size, room, jogging tracks, etc. Show. Pleasant clientele; very many regular guests of the quality of the house. My comments relate all in first line on the alps castle, which we due to its quiet location, smaller size and resulting particularly personal atmosphere especially appreciate.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    In the tyrolean passeiertal about 10 kilometer north of meran location. Very quiet location (the moderate busy thoroughfare after a tunnel some years ago not more), at the shop, with its strong current one hears, what than naturgeräusch however nobody 'disturb' should... To reach by car over the brenner and bolzano/meran or (from germany/austria shorter and with less staugefahr) over the timmelsjoch or the jaufenpass. The hotel is also about international bus connections (for example from munich and stuttgart) distance (don't worry, no bus and coach!). St. martin, riffian and st. leonhard (worth seeing andreas hofer museum!) In a few minutes attainable places in passeiertal with some stores. Good shopping possibilities in meran (15 minutes) and bozen (45 minutes), and many other south tyrolean places. The 6. star missing only a better mountain panorama, as one it elsewhere can be found...

Weniger anzeigen
Frank
The best in south tyrol!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
There is nothing better in south tyrol. Here lives a family for their guests. We were already 15 times in this beautiful hotel and year by year, the beautiful new changes for the guests saw it. Each day we enjoyed and the room for 2014 is already reserved! The guests with which one into the conversation came and for the first time their holiday in the quellenhof spent were totally overwhelmed. Staff and the rooms are great! The food is very varied and extra class! In short: the weather is bad i have many possibilities as for example wellness and ... relaxation in any form, in the very comfortable room, a good book to read, merano or bolzano to visit, several indoor and outdoor swimming pools (heated good, served in the pleasant ambiance coffee/tea and cake or simply time, because the time holiday allowed, T the hairdresser to go! The weather was good: oh where do i begin, tennis, golf, swimming, hiking, climbing for small and large, great football pitch with artificial grass us floodlight (the absolute hit with the kids), a riding stable with a huge riding, paragliding, mountain biking (bikes free of charge) We'll be back year after year and know everyone that its vacation in the quellenhof to spend only recommend arrangements for a reservation to take care of it! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Above average large rooms (depending on the variety) With tasteful furnishing!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Cleanliness, it was a comfortable atmosphere. The food is in a class for itself!

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly staff which also the quirks and requests of the guests for the next vacation notices. Room super good!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    It doesnt go more. Whom here as an athlete is boring no athletes! Everything with free wi-fi!

  • Hotel
    6.0

    There is nothing better in south tyrol. Here lives a family for their guests. We were already 15 times in this beautiful hotel and year by year, the beautiful new changes for the guests saw it. Each day we enjoyed and the room for 2014 is already reserved! The guests with which one into the conversation came and for the first time their holiday in the quellenhof spent were totally overwhelmed. Staff and the rooms are great! The food is very varied and extra class! In short: the weather is bad i have many possibilities as for example wellness and relaxation in any form, in the very comfortable room, a good book to read, merano or bolzano to visit, several indoor and outdoor swimming pools (heated good, served in the pleasant ambiance coffee/tea and cake or simply time, because the time holiday allowed, T the hairdresser to go! The weather was good: oh where do i begin, tennis, golf, swimming, hiking, climbing for small and large, great football pitch with artificial grass us floodlight (the absolute hit with the kids), a riding stable with a huge riding, paragliding, mountain biking (bikes free of charge) We'll be back year after year and know everyone that its vacation in the quellenhof to spend only recommend arrangements for a reservation to take care of it!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Very good transport links. Short distances to merano or bolzano

Weniger anzeigen
Michael
Here no desires remain openly.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • October 2013
We are now already for the past eight years have been regular guests in the Quellenhof and come back always gladly again. We were also always stay in hotels of similar category in Austria/South Tyrol, but the offer of the Quellenhof is truly unique. The slogan 'enjoy the variety' it is very nice on the point. Where else you can find a really first-class cuisine, which in any conceivable martini flexible, excellent service, perfect and clean rooms, several pools, several fantastic spa areas, 20 horses in the hotel's own clean horse riding, pony and goat petting, playgrounds, a really beautiful ... kletterburg for children, bowling alley, table tennis, free Tennis, free loaner bikes, golf before the haustüre and in some sophisticated places in 10-30 minutes distance. The family owners dorfer was always present and approachable and maintains contact with the guests in a very pleasant, unobtrusive manner. Each year, in the area of investment, continuously expanded and renovated, always is family dorfer again something new, around the attrakivität to improve. The staff were very friendly and the well-being of the guests in the view. The microclimate in the passeier valley is from the merano basin with its many sunshine influences. With the extensive offer in the hotel you could also the few rainy days easy bridge. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Thomas
Holiday for feeling well
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
Holiday in Quellenhof is vacation from the outset. The family attaches great importance to personal meetings with the guests. Hiking, shopping, spa. Top. The hotel is recommendable. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Guido
Holidays in Quellenhof are great and highly recommended!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • September 2013
Our stay at the sport & wellness resort Quellenhof was very relaxing and exceeded our expectations. The whole area really impressed us. It was clean and invites you to stay a while. The sport and spa offer is large and offers a bit of everything. The entire staff is extremely helpful, friendly and nice. So holidays fun. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Dieter
Relaxing holiday of a high standard
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
We were already several times in Quellenhof and again we felt very comfortable. The friendliness of the staff, the resort in its entirety... - everything fits. We will definitely come back. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We were again in the parkresidenz - everything was perfect, but also the new rooms at the forellenhof are very nice.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The breakfast is very good, only the sausage could have been a bit larger and more varied - dinner was a poem.

  • Service
    6.0

    Perfect... - more there are not simply to say.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    As already mentioned - the resort as a whole simply something for everyone - golf course, horse riding special and so on.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were already several times in Quellenhof and again we felt very comfortable. The friendliness of the staff, the resort in its entirety... - everything fits. We will definitely come back.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The proximity to Meran (super bus connection) and quick access of many beautiful spots in South Tyrol is brilliant.

Weniger anzeigen
Matthias
The own not always fair
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • September 2013
The resort is a hotel complex with 5 (7) hotels. - what seems from the website not sufficiently clear, the qualitative differences between the individual houses, and these are not insignificant. Therefore, that we did get a room change during our stay had, we could 'Quellenhof' and 'vitalresidenz' compare. (details under heading rooms) Wlan free of charge, but with every use input from name and date of birth is annoying. Half board: breakfast - well, dinner 5 - course meal - great (details under gastronomy) Guest structure: mixed - singles, couples, families of all ages Worth mentioning are definitely the ... distances between 'main building' and for example the vitalresidenz. Because you are quite several minutes. (depending on the speed even a quarter) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0

    Very different, but indeed the baudaten is payable. There were in the Quellenhof clear ' wohnspuren' to erknnen. The furniture was partly very scratched/damaged, the large bathroom you could now almost as' retro look ' designate... In the living room the couch almost not to use, as the pads worn and loose on the sofa (the sofa bed) were. At an outside temperature of during the day from about 30 °c could no sufficient cooling in the rooms be achieved. The rooms of the vitalresidenz were very tastefully decorated, consistent and high-quality. The room air conditioning increased wohnwert noticeable. Comment on the rating: vitalresidenz 5,0 - Quellenhof between 3 and 4 - this complete 4.0

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    We have restaurant, bar and poolside bar. Cleanliness and hygiene spotless. Incomprehensible to us is the different quality for breakfast and dinner. The breakfast had a variety of cereals and cereal in the offer, extensive bread and roll choice, but really carelessly sausage and käsestapel, whose quality diskounterware reminded... The dinner in the morning you could choose. For starter, entree and dessert were i. a. 2 courts to the selection for the main course i. a. 4 (2 sometimes meat, 1 fish, 1 time vegetarian). In addition daily the choice between a clear, a bound soup and a juice. Although i in this regard as critical, i can only ' höchstnoten' rating. Here there was never the approach a review. The selection was varied and really excellent in quantity, quantity and presentation. Maybe a drawback: the drink prices with for example 4,50 Euro for a bottle of water are not necessarily than reasonable.

  • Service
    4.0

    The service is difficult to evaluative issue, since the assessment to a very subjective and to 2 yes some few employees is conditional, with which the guest contact. There i vocationally but worldwide on the way am, i at least relatively many comparison opportunities. All things considered, this is not a 5 - star standard recognizable. The front desk was only partially informative, impersonal to arrogant. It was only through the friendly maids upgraded. The whole resort has a large restaurant with different areas. We would have expected, that you at least ask, which area view. Instead we got a table assigned. In our case, the family and food to be. The service staff was constantly very friendly and mostly very hard. The competence of the midfield category. For example, both sides serves, missing cutlery only on request refilled, to fish not the right cutlery replaced... Housekeeping was okay, but also here: a dirty bathrobe was removed but not replaced... During our stay there were twice cause for complaint. For the first time were mistakenly drinks and meals on our collected (which you online can see). Völliug unceremoniously these were canceled (large compliment). The 2. 'complaint' was a maximum of persons/ zimmergebunden parking lot in the vitalresidenz. It's really no fun, if one with several bags and wet dog, hot once across the hotel is (including perceived 10 floors), where you for the 'privilege' of a car park in a sense paid. Problembehebebung : proposal i could before the entrance of the hotel parking... (no apology, no constructive vorschla...)

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    We have swimming pools, saunas and lawns, as well as the fitness room. Since we the way to the vitalresidenz not have spared (there is the admission only from 12 years allowed) you could the ambience and tranquillity really enjoy. The offer at different pools is very varied. The sauna area is thoroughly upgradeable, since peak really crowd. Worth mentioning (so far my experience unique) is the presentation of a large mirror with various fruits after a brew. The facilities of the gym, i believe, is really the best. An unusually large device selection, the almost nothing left, even if the übungsbeschreibungen partly in italian language squeezed off were. This sport was one of our enttäuscheidungskriterien.

  • Hotel
    5.0

    The resort is a hotel complex with 5 (7) hotels. - what seems from the website not sufficiently clear, the qualitative differences between the individual houses, and these are not insignificant. Therefore, that we did get a room change during our stay had, we could 'Quellenhof' and 'vitalresidenz' compare. (details under heading rooms) Wlan free of charge, but with every use input from name and date of birth is annoying. Half board: breakfast - well, dinner 5 - course meal - great (details under gastronomy) Guest structure: mixed - singles, couples, families of all ages Worth mentioning are definitely the distances between 'main building' and for example the vitalresidenz. Because you are quite several minutes. (depending on the speed even a quarter)

  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0

    Location: small town between St. Martin and saltaus. The road runs right through the resort, but because of a tunnel, so that almost no relevant noise was noticeable. Directly in front of the resort is a bus stop. The resort has for the cars the tourists several public car parks. We are almost daily hiking, including the environment varied invites. Depending on interest and constitution, the canal paths, the meraner höhenweg or other tours an almost inexhaustible offer. The information provided by guide Karl should however with caution be enjoyed. As from 200 meters also times over 500 ☺

Weniger anzeigen
Eva
Relaxation and wellness on a high level.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
The Quellenhof is a hotel with high comfort factor. It is characterized by its stylish ambience and especially by the friendly staff. Here is particularly to mention, that in comparison to the other luxury hotels the staff was not only pretended seemed friendly, but the guest at any time give the feeling, that it warm welcome. The quality of the food and flexibility the kitchen is excellent, so the food every day for all tastes a enjoyment is. The spa facilities are of the highest quality. There are a few gyms, the such a quality gereätebestand have. Particularly to mention ... is the commitment of the senior manager, the one observes, that customer proximity and service with full heart lives! By the various activities - which everything on a high level angebotem - is certainly no boredom! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Tastes are different - like a every the ambience and the room size to select, which he prefers. The rooms were in Real just as beautiful as the pictures and, of course, top well maintained and spotlessly clean.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The selection and the quality of the food is excellent. Especially nice is the flexibility of the kitchen menügestaltung, so everyone day on the food can.

  • Service
    6.0

    The service is exemplary. The staff is not fake friendly, but lives in pleasant manner determined, so that there was never the feeling arose only paying guest.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    The leisure facilities are so versatile, that no langeweiel arises. All services are at a high technical level offered, so also beginners safe can trust neulanmd to enter - no matter, whether tarzan-ing or paragliding etc.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The Quellenhof is a hotel with high comfort factor. It is characterized by its stylish ambience and especially by the friendly staff. Here is particularly to mention, that in comparison to the other luxury hotels the staff was not only pretended seemed friendly, but the guest at any time give the feeling, that it warm welcome. The quality of the food and flexibility the kitchen is excellent, so the food every day for all tastes a enjoyment is. The spa facilities are of the highest quality. There are a few gyms, the such a quality gereätebestand have. Particularly to mention is the commitment of the senior manager, the one observes, that customer proximity and service with full heart lives! By the various activities - which everything on a high level angebotem - is certainly no boredom!

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    By bike it is much faster and easier to mneran drive, than with the car. There is a very nice bike path right from the hotel to the city.

Weniger anzeigen
Michaela
If it in the himmell is?
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
The resort Quellenhof offers in its diversity in all areas a very deep level! We stayed in the individual part areas other first-class hotels, which as well as good. But, frankly, not in an area, we had such a high level over all (and there are many) spaces! Be it the cuisine, the spa area, the spa treatments, the riding stable, the room service, the care in the two bars... Tennis, golf... No matter, so far we thought, you have to a certain level specialize, the family dorfer were impressively shown: not necessarily... Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    Our granny had a double room (pebble) in the forellenhof. Newly renovated and beautiful! With very nice views of the meadow on the ground floor, on the palm trees in the garden and also on the valley! We had the misfortune, a suite edelweiss m forellenhof to have, as described above not our desires met. So the suite was already, but not the 'view'. Although us' north 'said, but' fence ' for me was the increase... (the book ask... - the we had neglected) The garden suite in the parkresidenz is a dream! A wonderful view over the complete passeiertal (4b floor) was more than compensated. The surcharge is more than justified, or the price-performance ratio for the ' edelweiss' at the forellenhof has not happy... All of the rooms were always very clean! Nothing was worn or torn. The 6 star apply the parkresidenz. The forellenhof lies in the level below. (but it will also be so advertised by dorfers )

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was difficult to describe... A 5a 6 course menu without long waits. No food repetition within 2 weeks! All course an absolute palate-and eyes! Breakfast buffet, salad buffet and once a week a starters and dessert buffet, without words... Plentiful, varied, delicious we had never experienced. And we are very spoiled... The prices for the drinks we found adequate, certainly one could also very high-quality wine... But it is also moderate. For the children can dine to the daily kids buffet go! Great, because then it was at gated fenced in playing opposite the main entrance... So we could 'old' usually quite cozy dishes...

  • Service
    6.0

    The whole team is extremely nice and attentive. Although the resort since many weeks was fully booked, were all staff very friendly and accommodating. More than that, we had from the 2. day the feeling, that all us know. The service team (at least the stammleute ) knew from the 3. day usually without asking our room number... (with 600 rooms altogether quite remarkable, as our opinion) Although the Quellenhof a large resort, it is very familiar and homey so. All dorfers, mother dorfer, had several nice to us chatted. The child care is very hard and offers a daily programme. Our daughter unfortunately still struck, unfortunately, because i would like one... ;-) The handling of complaints is excellent: We were at the beginning with our family suite (forellenhof) not very happy. Whereas the room itself was great, only the view (on a cliff and a garage entrance) on the ground floor we found rather not nice... Despite a fully booked hotel it was dorfers possible, us from the 2. week a suite in the parkresidenz available. A garden suite, the beautiful and very recommendable! (this is probably our stammsuite )

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0

    Kids club, kindersport, numerous bicycles (many free entleihbar), 20 horses in the stables-from large warmblood to the small love kinderpony (thanks glamour ☺ Golf (i would however rather 1 hole less and a paddock with grass see it! - whereas the horses there very good-but for me, a horse also out and group life and social exchange... / by the way one of two of negative points in connection with the Quellenhof - the 2. was' foie gras' on the pass of dachterrassenrestaurants in the parkresidenz-didn't love cooking is quite large cruelty to animals... Please don't) Tennis, gym (very great!) , swim without frontiers..., Great sauna area, everything was there and still a bit more...

  • Hotel
    6.0

    The resort Quellenhof offers in its diversity in all areas a very deep level! We stayed in the individual part areas other first-class hotels, which as well as good. But, frankly, not in an area, we had such a high level over all (and there are many) spaces! Be it the cuisine, the spa area, the spa treatments, the riding stable, the room service, the care in the two bars... Tennis, golf... No matter, so far we thought, you have to a certain level specialize, the family dorfer were impressively shown: not necessarily...

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    The resort lies wonderful calmly in passeiertal. A road below ground under the resort through and applies for the guest of the quellenhofes not take place simply... (great!) Directly with the elevator it goes on the level of reitstalles and from there out at the passer river. Wonderful way to walking and jogging and cycling. Mostly in the shade as trees. After Meran are the pass street down, about 20 minutes. (cozy risks). A few minutes in the other direction takes you to St. Martin, where it (inclusive pharmacy) is everything, what you need for the day-to-day needs may need.

Weniger anzeigen
Peter
Active in passeiertal
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
Great hotel, very professional and family-run. Here you feel very comfortable and a wonderful wellness-and acitve vacation make. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Klaus
Resort for families and peace and quiet
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • August 2013
It is a nice and large resort with 5 hotels partly together are connected underground. Good sense of orientation here is very advantageous! The somewhat remote location in the passeier valley, for those seeking peace very recommendable. Shopping possibilities are only with the bike or car (apart from the very simple shopping street of the hotel). Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and the resort was a very good size. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3 4 5 ... 25