Hotel Post(3 stars)

Dorfstraße 46 6432 Sautens View on map

Average rating

109 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.4
  • Room
    5.2
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.1
  • Food and Drinks
    5.5
  • Sport & entertain
    5.2
Filters
You selected:
41 hotel reviews in Englishsorted by travel date
Bernd
Absolutely recommendable.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2014
We had a very beautiful vacation. We are already for the 3 time here. Will definitely be back. The whole hotel is maintained and clean, the rooms were always perfect. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Half-board is recommended, super tasty! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Nerijus
The right address for your winter holiday.
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • December 2013
We were the new year's eve week with three families and children and really felt very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and flexible, the rooms spacious and very clean, the kitchen - there is only one word - excellent! For objective to stay, you should perhaps mention, that the wine list also somewhat more be left. Very good parking possibilities. And the feuerwerkshow of the holder was really something special! Disadvantages? The heating in the bathroom didn't drain, but everything else was perfect, we have completely forgotten the staff to say ☺ we can highly recommend it as a very ... good choice for your winter vacation. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.5
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Axel
Motorcycle holiday
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Städtereisen
  • September 2013
Jürgen and his staff leaves nothing to be desired... Suitable for motorcyclists ; a lot of attention to detail; Jürgen cared with his team affectionately about everything Many destinations in the surrounding area. Also for wanderer and family with children Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.7
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uwe
Holiday in gasthof Hotel Post
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
We are a small motorcycle club thundered, the this year for the 3. time gasthof Hotel Post a small vacation spent there, and the whole definitely not for the last time. The service is great, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The chef/chefs is/are a magician on the stove ☺ the breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired and the food just as little. The style of the rooms is simple but always clean. Since i had always a different room had, i can say, the bathroom and/or toilet sometimes quite small. But still ok. Unfortunately there is no ... elevator, the you miss but only on the day of, or check out. All in all, for me as motorcyclists well worth a positive recommendation. I will so some vacation, since one in every direction great motorbike tours make can. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.8
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    4.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Herve
Un havre de paix pour ce charming hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Geschäftsreisen
  • July 2013
Very bonnes prestations with le sens de l'accueil pour tout le personnel qui leftovers à l' écoute de chaque demande et bons équipements au his de l'hotel. Nous garderons de très bons souvenirs dans and environnement calme et exposure ensoleillée. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.5
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    4.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.7
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
William
Bikers holiday always great again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
We have already been the 3. time there, and felt very comfortable. We always bikers holiday and were this year again with a friend, there, the last year unfortunately an accident, and on the 2. day home was brought to our room. Here too, the management very great behavior and him for this year a credit given. Also the staff, especially luggi at the bar is always friendly and pleasant. The food was always very tasty, especially the barbecue evening at the pool. We are definitely coming again Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Uli
Very nice hotel with great staff
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
A very nice vacation with nice, dear guests and a very loving staff. We can only recommend this hotel. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jan
Would happily go back any time!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Singles
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • July 2013
Top address for bikers! Had a (small) single room-without surcharge! Great, personal service, warm atmosphere, motivated-very friendly staff! Dinner of the best quality, varied and lovingly arranged. The whole at a fair price-biker heart, what else do you want?! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    3.0
Weniger anzeigen
Rüdiger
Hotel Family holiday in traditional surroundings
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wander- und Wellnessurlaub
  • July 2013
I as repeaters was now for the 5. time guest at the Hotel Post and there are for me no reason not to do! You feel like home all wishes were quickly fulfilled, with dog wasn't a problem. It was very relaxing in the Hotel Post. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.3
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    6.0
    Kinderbetreuung oder Spielplatz
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.5
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Werner
Great bikers holiday with relaxation in the hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Friends
  • Übersetzt
  • Andere
  • June 2013
In june we were with you and to have us felt way, you feel really good. The bike's were in the garage good, wash you could directly in front of the gate. If one is times wet is, there is a drying room. Tools for minor repairs is also available. Motorbike tours directly from the chef. Your menu can be good conscience, beer were also there, of course, your liquor are sharpened. The most from the rooms have balconies with a view of the valley, or in the mountains (ring rum). The pool although we didn't use them, but the ... terrace all the more. table tennis and Kicker we spent our evening compensation used. The staff was always cooperative and very friendly. For bikers, hikers, mountain bikers or only just great for relaxing. Once again thank you the we with you there were allowed. If it is established we look back at you past. The four kamikazes (3 bikers from Germany and our colleague from Marseille) Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    5.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.5
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.5
    Zustand und Qualität des Pools
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.3
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    3.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.3
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Günter
The charming hotel is charmingly we could have stayed longer
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
The charming hotel is charmingly we could have stayed longer! After a year we can only positive things to say! The hotel-post sautens we can wholeheartedly recommend. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.0

    The rooms are good, clean and functional decorated. The bathroom was cleaned daily.

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    Food and drinks are plentiful and tasted on the finest coordinated. The ambiance in the restaurant is great. The selection is great. Kitchen and staff were more than three stars deserved.

  • Service
    6.0

    The friendliness and the service is in the hotel-post sautens very big written. The cleaning of the rooms is open daily. Small amenities are fulfilled immediately. If you something to complain about, it was your own fault!

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    The charming hotel is charmingly we could have stayed longer! After a year we can only positive things to say! The hotel-post sautens we can wholeheartedly recommend.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Sautens is a small town but the bus connections after oetz, kühtai and other places is very good! In the winter are in the region of course, many skitouristen ; but it's not crowded.

Weniger anzeigen
Karin & Peter
Gladly anytime again
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We had a great room with a balcony and valley view (upgrade without an extra charge). The staff was always friendly and very accommodating. Daily snacks after skiing we gladly taken into account. In the circle of acquaintances we have already advertising and plan to return, both in the summer by motorcycle, as well as next winter for skiing. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.8
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Brigitte
Expectations were not met
  • Nicht empfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
The hotel is located rather in the 2 star area. The room, bedding, turkish towels were every day replaced, but were rather dingy and looked partly almost unwashed from. During the day the restaurant is not open. The food was good, will schnellzugstempo serves. Very annoying the at the bar smoking is allowed and the entire restaurant after smoke smells. Welcome drink and afternoon snacks were for offer included, but we didn't receive. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    3.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    4.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    2.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.3
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    4.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    4.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    4.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    4.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    3.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    4.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    2.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    1.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    1.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    1.0
Weniger anzeigen
Jens
We felt at home
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
We felt at home, it was everything ok. The rooms, particularly the bathroom, rather narrow but not really disturbing. If it a problem or question was, was always someone friendly to help. Helpfulness was capitalized. Good food and plentiful. Somewhat restrained spa but a great relaxation room with great view. The value for money is fair. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    4.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    4.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    4.0
Weniger anzeigen
Manfred
A hotel that offers great value for money
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • March 2013
My son (18) and i were for skiing here. We really liked that hotel. We have already been here for the 3. time. We got the room was on the 3. floor and consisted of 2 separate bedrooms. Because of this was very lots of space available. Very nice view of the valley. Very good furnishing the room (for example free safe, balcony to the side of, every room flat screen). Plenty of parking available. Very friendly and helpful staff. Ski bus goes nearby from after oetz, however by us was not used. The breakfast was in our opinion ok ..., in the afternoon there was a snack, the dinner consisted of salad buffet, hors-d'oeuvre and 2 facher menu, as well as a separate children's menu and a dessert, but it but also demand was possible, schnitzel with fries to receive. Everything was good and nicely prepared and tasty quality. Since there were hardly any something to complain about. The spa (sauna, steam bath) was big enough, as the relaxation area (with unobstructed view of the valley). We liked everything and we felt at home. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    4.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    5.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Alexander
Beautiful friendly hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Nachweis erbracht
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
We are as a family traveling and were very satisfied. The rooms and the staff were really super. The food was rather mediocre. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.5
    Größe des Badezimmers
    4.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    3.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    3.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    2.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
    Behindertenfreundlichkeit
    1.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    3.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    2.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    1.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    2.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
Norbert
Thumbs up
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
Beautifully located hotel with very pleasant and accommodating staff and a fantastic kitchen. The freizieitmöglichkeiten in the house ranging from a beautifully laid out sauna/turkish on table tennis, table football in the games room to the organized night tobogganing. The room and in particular the toilet was a bit small, however fully equipped and very clean condition. The extra bathroom was from the size and the equipment not the newest, but good and also very clean. We were value for money and the warmth of the staff very pleased. This in connection with the very tasty and carefully prepared food ... this hotel on our list of recommendable hotels appear. Keep it up! Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    5.3
    Größe des Badezimmers
    5.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    4.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.8
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    5.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    5.2
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    5.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    5.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
David
A good hotel
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Paare
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
The hotel/gasthof is recommendable. You can nothing bad comment, only the rooms size of the room was in our opinion not so nice, the interior was very good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    4.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    3.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    5.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    3.0
  • Gastronomie
    5.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    5.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    5.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    5.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    5.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    5.0
    Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Personals
    5.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    4.5
    Zustand des Hotels
    4.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    5.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    4.5
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    5.0
    Restaurants & Bars in der Nähe
    4.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    4.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    5.0
Weniger anzeigen
Daniela
Great hotel - we will be back!
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
Great hotel we will be back! The hotel is not too big. You feel familiar and the children can't get lost. Everything is very clean and tidy. The furniture is partly rustic but it fits to the hotel and surrounding area. We had booked half-board and not regret it! It were many families and middle-aged couples in the hotel. In part areas of the hotel wi-fi service is at a small fee offered. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0

    We had a large apartment with two bedrooms and bathroom. Some of the furniture looked new (beds) the seating area in the kitchen was although already somewhat older but they are well maintained. There was a balcony with a table and two chairs. The rooms had a safe (without fee) one of the bedroom was somewhat small, for kids is it sufficiently. There was a small living area with tv. The children were i in the bathroom of the supplements blue led lighting loved it!

  • Gastronomie
    6.0

    The food was great. Breakfast : everything was there evereything the heart desired. Different types of bread and rolls, several sorts muesli, yogurt, fruit salad, different kinds of sausage and cheese, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs... And not to forget chocolate nut cream for children. Afternoon snack: from 4:00 p. m. was daily a small snack offered : for example a soup (as my son this did not like he got an apple strudel-i found super nice!) Or sausage salad. Dinner: tasty! In the mornings we could from two main dishes. For children there was an extra children's menu or you could one of the main courses-which you as a small portion received. The dishes were always well presented and very tasty. Here was already mentioned, that the food good. Nevertheless it has our expectations by far exceeded! The beverages had to pay daily paid. We would have preferred it, the at the end the week fully can be paid.

  • Service
    6.0

    The entire staff was very friendly and willing to help. We were very pleasant from Julia received us the premises of the hotel and our room showed.

  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    5.0

    Sauna and steam room in the hotel. Bathrobes can for a fee be borrowed. The sauna is, for the size of the hotel, adequate and clean. Daily you about activities like for instance snowshoeing, schnappsprobe amongst others informed. Because of the tired children we didn't take part in any activity participated.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    Great hotel we will be back! The hotel is not too big. You feel familiar and the children can't get lost. Everything is very clean and tidy. The furniture is partly rustic but it fits to the hotel and surrounding area. We had booked half-board and not regret it! It were many families and middle-aged couples in the hotel. In part areas of the hotel wi-fi service is at a small fee offered.

  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0

    Sautens was typical village in the alps. We have the full place never pass. Therefore we cannot say, whether lots of shops in the place. Directly next to the hotel there is a small bakery (this offers amongst others also magazines and cigarettes on ), not far from the hotel (approximately 100 meters) is a ski rental, and the bus stop. The staff in the ski rental were very nice and helpful - we can really recommend! In the ski rental we could our ski course book. The skis and ski boots from the rental can park for free in the ski depot on the summit station windsurf board. Awesome-especially if you with children on the way is. For a fee the own equipment in the depot windsurf board. The entrance to the ski area is located in oetz (about 3 kilometer) this place is touristic, still not too big and crowded. The ski area is for families very convenient. Not too small and not too big.

Weniger anzeigen
Annette
Pure relaxation, informal atmosphere
  • Weiterempfohlen
  • Familien
  • Übersetzt
  • Wintersporturlaub
  • January 2013
Very friendly friendly and accommodating staff, pure relaxation for the whole family, really recommendable, by the easy going atmosphere we felt really good. Bewertung lesen
  • Zimmer
    6.0
    Größe des Badezimmers
    6.0
    Sauberkeit & Wäschewechsel
    6.0
    Ausstattung des Zimmers (TV, Balkon, Safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Größe des Zimmers
    6.0
  • Gastronomie
    6.0
    Atmosphäre & Einrichtung
    6.0
    Geschmack & Qualität der Speisen & Getränke
    6.0
    Sauberkeit im Restaurant und am Tisch
    6.0
    Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Kompetenz (Umgang mit Reklamationen)
    6.0
    Rezeption, Einchecken, Auschecken
    6.0
    Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    6.0
  • Sport und Unterhaltung
    6.0
    Freizeitangebot (Sauna, Tennis, Animation, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Familienfreundlichkeit
    6.0
    Zustand des Hotels
    6.0
    Allgemeine Sauberkeit der einzelnen Bereiche
    6.0
  • Lage und Umgebung
    6.0
    Entfernung zum Skilift
    6.0
    Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Umgebung
    6.0
    Verkehrsanbindung und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten
    6.0
    Sonstige Freizeitmöglichkeiten
    6.0
Weniger anzeigen
1 3