Hotel Victoria(4 stars)

Zeller Straße 10 5751 Maishofen View on map

Average rating

203 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.7
  • Room
    5.8
  • Service
    5.8
  • Location
    5.3
  • Food and Drinks
    5.8
  • Sport & entertain
    5.7
Filters
You selected:
103 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Susanne & Jürgen
Great relaxing hotel with a very nice atmosphere.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
We were from 13-12-2013 until 15-12-2013 in the hotel Victoria were skiing and we enjoyed it as well as wellness and relaxing weekend use. Our conclusion we were about 10 years time as guest at the Victoria and were then as it is today very convinced of the good value for money and will definitely stay here again. The family r. which was very friendly and helpful, and some great advice and the entire staff we wish a happy christmas and a happy new year. Susanne and Jürgen b., 50 years old read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0

    We had a motto suite which was huge and had a sauna and corner bath, flat screen tv, very large and a seating area, and was very clean.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We once had a candlelight dinner and à la carte dinner, each time the food was very delicious. The atmosphere and the prices are good. And especially the staff was very courteous.

  • Service
    6.0

    Very friendly and courteous staff the also always after special requests asks and the work with pleasure and very good for the guests worries.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Wellnessoase super nice and to detail everything adequate and everything available sauna, steam bath, solarium, indoor pool, fitness room, we could great relaxing the hotel with much love in the details.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We were from 13-12-2013 until 15-12-2013 in the hotel Victoria were skiing and we enjoyed it as well as wellness and relaxing weekend use. Our conclusion we were about 10 years time as guest at the Victoria and were then as it is today very convinced of the good value for money and will definitely stay here again. The family r. which was very friendly and helpful, and some great advice and the entire staff we wish a happy christmas and a happy new year. Susanne and Jürgen b., 50 years old

  • Location
    4.0

    Is ok Zell am See is easy to reach by car and the ski areas.

Close
Eric
Large praise!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2013
All in all very highly recommended hotel. Especially worth mentioning was the dinner, very large choice and excellent quality! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    4.7
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
Close
Tasso
Food, no thanks
  • Hotel not recommended
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2013
We have booked over the internet and the room was very small. The boss has us without request a larger room, for 20 e per day. System? The hotel is past it, if sauna area or room. The dinner was rather bad for us. Although we thought, as we from the map orders could, that is great. But the quality was very very poor. In my opinion only finished products used. An indication of the super fast anrichtzeit. Our desire for fried potatoes in 2-3 minuten met. The result of fried potato wedges. The many positive reviews have totally surprised ... me, probably only sl or porschefahrer, this very often their events hold. We spent our vacation vorzeizig canceled. Not again! read hotel review
  • Room
    3.8
    Size of the bathroom
    3.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    4.0
    Size of the room
    3.0
  • Gastronomy
    3.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    4.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    4.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    2.0
  • Service
    4.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    4.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    4.0
  • Location
    2.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    2.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    2.0
Close
Martin & Renate
Super hotel with a super service, everything top
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • July 2013
Was again a perfect weekend at josi - & Fritz also thanks to Helmut and Hermann with Wife, we are happy to come back here again and again after maihofen read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    3.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Klaus-Dieter Schunke
Great stay
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • June 2013
In the Hotel Victoria we were so very warm welcome. Not only on the evening we were felt at home. We felt very very comfortable! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Ru
Dream vacation in the Hotel Victoria
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Whether 2., with friends or with the Mercedes Benz sl-club, it is always a delight family reichkandler and team really care. The cooking outshoot of Fritz are legendary, as well as the portions! We always look forward on the next time and always stay on the new topped! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Uschi
5. spring
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
As always, the kitchen even outpaced. I bow every year, that it still increases returns. My advice to all: before or after 3 weeks nothing food. The buffets are Fantastic! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Good hotel ideal for winter sports
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • February 2013
The hotel was very good busy with people of different nations. The cross-country ski run starts directly at the other side of the street and the elevator the bus directly from the hotel from. Inconvenient is the direct location on the main street. But also that is bearable, since the most rooms to the rear are located. Cheap were the various offers, the tourist association offered (for example snow) The value for money is completely okay. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    4.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    4.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    3.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Distance to ski lift
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Martin
Very beautiful hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2013
It was a great vacation, cross-country ski run is directly opposite and the next winter sports region 3 kilometer away! The food in the hotel was very good. The spa is very nice but not large. Which for me is disturbing Was, that the pool area also a nude area is! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    4.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    4.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Olaf
Great hotel in maishofen
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • January 2013
We had a huge super ieursuite in the 1st floor the room was always clean. A special highlight was the bathroom with lcd tv and a bath tub. Wi-fi was free in the room and everywhere in the hotel available. In the basement there is a really beautiful wellness area with a pool, sauna, gym and relaxation oasis. The hotel general is located in pristine condition, and is very comfortable however decorated up to date. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Room as described above the scoop. Our suite had 3 tvs... But to the television we not in this beautiful hotel.

  • Gastronomy
    6.0

    We had booked half board. The dinner consisted of starters and desserts from the buffet. For the main course you could from 4 different dishes. Once a buffet offered. We are already in lots of hotels been, but rarely seen such an extensive and great decorated buffet seen. The breakfast buffet only so much: delicious and everything there...

  • Service
    6.0

    The service left to be desired. The employees were friendly at each time, and stood with advice and act to the side.

  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0

    Here we can only the spa rate. This however is for a hotel this order a absolute highlight. Here i would also 7 stars... :-) The fitnessraum was not used by us.

  • Hotel
    6.0

    We had a huge super ieursuite in the 1st floor the room was always clean. A special highlight was the bathroom with lcd tv and a bath tub. Wi-fi was free in the room and everywhere in the hotel available. In the basement there is a really beautiful wellness area with a pool, sauna, gym and relaxation oasis. The hotel general is located in pristine condition, and is very comfortable however decorated up to date.

  • Location
    5.0

    The hotel located on the street to Zell am See. Although we the room the street had, was absolutely no noise noticeable. Excursion destinations are in the immediate vicinity. The beautiful mountain of Zell am See the schmitten, kitzsteinhorn, to Saalbach Hinterglemm or the new Tauern Spa there are only a few kilometres away. The location i would thus almost perfect.

Close
Gaby & Matthias
Great hotel for cities and cabriotouren
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • January 2013
Altogether great value for money. The food was very good in terms of taste, but a bit carelessly displayed. One could with little effort it pleasing stand up, because we are 4 star and the eye eats as well known also! Apart from that we liked it, you can from there many städetouren make. The way is a great cabriostrecke!. We will in the summer time test. Although the hotel right next to the federal highway the rooms are totally quiet. Our room was really well the bathroom with corner bath. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    4.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.8
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
Close
Friedrich
Highly recommended
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2012
A very nice hotel, that my opinion 5 star. I can really warmly recommend. Will in the summer book again. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Tobi
Simply super
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Skiing and winter sports
  • December 2012
We were one week in the hotel it was perfect. Good food, clean rooms and pleasant staff. The parking lot was right in front of the house. The ski areas can be reached quickly. It wasn't our last time the we really enjoyed it... read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.8
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.5
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Distance to ski lift
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    4.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Sara
This wasn't the last time!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • November 2012
I got a good getaway and pleasant ambience looking for. The deluxe room i booked and just as beautiful, as the room was the stay in the hotel. Very courteous and pleasant staff i enjoyed, as well as a room what my expectations exceeded. It was for me a wonderful time, i any time of the Hotel Victoria repeating. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    Like on the internet described... Beautiful deluxe rooms with high-quality furniture, floor and tv. Always clean!

  • Gastronomy
    0
  • Service
    6.0

    Very accommodating and friendly

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    I got a good getaway and pleasant ambience looking for. The deluxe room i booked and just as beautiful, as the room was the stay in the hotel. Very courteous and pleasant staff i enjoyed, as well as a room what my expectations exceeded. It was for me a wonderful time, i any time of the Hotel Victoria repeating.

  • Location
    6.0

    The location is very good, on a main road, for a suitable access to Airport Salzburg the i simple and good by car distance. Shops, which one of us knows with friendlier staff have me nowhere strange comfortable.

Close
Martin & Renate
Great hotel, nice hosts nice service.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
It was a superb short vacation in Victoria, we will certainly go back and enjoy The hospitality and excellent kitchen. Alone the breakfast buffet is worth a trip. Keep it up. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    4.8
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    3.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    4.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Fritz & Inge
Top for activities with verwöhncharakter
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
Families run hotel, where you just feel welcome and as a guest of the hotel served. Quiet and big room the refueling and relaxing. Setting overall very good. Recommendation obligatory! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    4.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    5.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Birgitt & Rajmund
Exits- Mercedes-Benz slk club Germany
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
Our vacation in Hotel Victoria near family R. war, as you visit good friends. We felt very good there. For our slk club family R. guided tagesausfahrten, came across, than it would be for you no work, but with us have a vacation. The staff were very friendly and professional, the kitchen was excellent. With our room we were very satisfied. We will come again, dearest tomorrow. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Siegbert
Holiday paradise Hotel Victoria
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
The extremely pleasant atmosphere, the very good and rich meal, the beautiful bright rooms and the nice view in the mountains made the week to a special experience. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Patrick
Great hotel, great food, great team
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • September 2012
A really great hotel, that you quiet conscience recommend. The food was excellent, the team was friendly and helpful and the hotel owners are really nice people! read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Dieter & Birgit
Everything great
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Countryside & spa
  • September 2012
Very nice hosts, very friendly service, freshly cooked with much commitment prepared food, rich breakfast buffet, large clean rooms, in all aspects recommendable. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    6.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    6.0
    Child care or playground
    6.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3 4 5 6