Atlantic Grand Hotel Bremen(4 stars)

Bredenstraße 2 28195 Bremen View on map

Average rating

95 hotel reviews

    Rating by categories

  • Hotel in general
    5.8
  • Room
    5.5
  • Service
    5.4
  • Location
    5.7
  • Food and Drinks
    5.4
  • Sport & entertain
    4.8
Filters
You selected:
53 hotel reviews for undefined sorted by travel date
Heinz
Very good hotel in top location.
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • December 2013
Very nice hotel, right in the old town. Ideal for a city break or visit the christmas market. Anytime again! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.3
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    5.5
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Marc
Modern hotel with the conscience extra
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Business trip
  • September 2013
Nice hotel in proximity to the town center with modern equipment and wesernähe. Gastronomy very recommendable. Price rather high category. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    4.0
  • Service
    4.5
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    4.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Family friendliness
    3.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Claudia
Brilliant location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • June 2013
Very beautiful hotel, in the summer with a great courtyard on the restaurant and great roof terrace. The hotel is located perfect for sightseeing, you can enjoy the main tourist attractions to reach on foot. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.7
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Daniel
Recommendation
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • May 2013
Ideal for trips over the weekend. The hotel is still very new and therefore in top condition. Just top and clean the rooms are. The staff is very hard-working. The location is great, less than 100 meters is it up to the city center. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    4.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    4.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Good hotel, best location, modern rooms
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • January 2013
Hotel was 2010 opened and is accordingly in very good condition. Modern rooms, efficient service and a great location (50 meters to the main square) are the hotel from. Gastronomy in the hotel was not used. Room at the back are quiet, facing the busy martinistraße it can be noisy. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.3
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Iris
In the middle of town
  • Recommended hotel
  • Friends
  • Translated
  • Other stay
  • January 2013
Very good location in the center of the town. Is also easily with public transportation to reach. For city trip well suitably. Nice lounge on the top floor with a view of the town. (for larger receptions rent). read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Gerhard
Top city hotel in a great location
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
This really very beautiful hotel captivates due to its good location and friendly staff. Here you can correct let yourself be pampered. The whole hotel area is very clean and very nicely furnished. We have this hotel for a christmas market visit with friends booked and were very satisfied. At the check-in we were pointed out, that the sunday a late riser breakfast until 14:00 o'clock offered, and therefore also not, as in the hotel description specified, already at 11:00 o'clock the room have to leave, but without an extra charge late check out can. The offer of ... course we gladly accepted. The types of people were mixed and during our stay probably mostly by guests with objective christmas market booked. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The rooms are big and nicely decorated. It dominates the color brown and you immediately feel at home. Finally, a city hotel, where the room had a large wardrobe with plenty of storage space are, great. Next to flat screen tv, desk and large chair there is obviously also safe, minibar and electric kettle for coffee/tea (wide choice). In the closet are bathrobes and slippers to find, if you for example the free spa area (sauna) want to use. The bathroom is also large and stylish furnishings with a big shower and toilet in a corner.

  • Gastronomy
    5.0

    Because of the bad weather we a lot of time in the beautiful bar (smoking) spent. The beverage prices were appropriate and not as expensive, as we have in other bars experienced. The bartender was perfect nice and always ready for fun. For breakfast we had to begin by briefly (perhaps 5-10 minutes) on a table in the restaurant wait. There were actually guests, which this loudly at the front desk weighted, ridiculous. There was a versatile breakfast buffet, with everything the heart desires. It was also possible, various egg dishes to get. This had to be specially ordered and the timing was not always excellent. A champagne, did not give it, a shame. A deduction, as the value for money in our opinion for breakfast not very good.

  • Service
    6.0

    As already mentioned, the staff is really very friendly and courteous, without ever seeming fake. Really great we also found the 'turn down service' the night. When we returned in the late evening into the hotel came, was the bedspread from the bed in the closet stowed, the blankets turned down and a entspannungstee placed. The curtains were closed and a bar of chocolate-of course hachez -lay ready. In the bathroom even the shower mat spread, super. In the closet there was also a hotel-owned umbrella, really very attentive. The rooms were cleaned perfectly, when we the window completely open, was in the entire window frames no dirt to find, and when it was raining, respect. In the shower cubicle (glass) was not a single spot to find, from mould naturally also no trace.

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    This really very beautiful hotel captivates due to its good location and friendly staff. Here you can correct let yourself be pampered. The whole hotel area is very clean and very nicely furnished. We have this hotel for a christmas market visit with friends booked and were very satisfied. At the check-in we were pointed out, that the sunday a late riser breakfast until 14:00 o'clock offered, and therefore also not, as in the hotel description specified, already at 11:00 o'clock the room have to leave, but without an extra charge late check out can. The offer of course we gladly accepted. The types of people were mixed and during our stay probably mostly by guests with objective christmas market booked.

  • Location
    6.0

    For a christmas market visit is not better. From the main entrance you look at the entrance the historical christmas market at the butcher. One goes out of the back entrance, you need only short around the corner the street effect comes directly on the large christmas market on the square. Lots of restaurants beach chairs at the butcher and are thus easy to reach.

Close
Sylvia
Great for a weekend break
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
Very nice, new and modern hotel, the furniture new and high-quality, structure during our stay mixed read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0

    The room was big and very tastefully equipped. It was everything available, what you need, furthermore still: coffee and tea making facilities, slippers and bathrobes, as well as an umbrella, the evening we use could. Especially great we found the beds: we slept like babies and are (in comparison to otherwise always) without back pain woke up!

  • Gastronomy
    4.0

    The quality of the drinks in the bar was very good, however with good reason fiery prices. We didn't go to the restaurant. The breakfast cost 20 Euro extra-this is in the very steep, because there was nothing spectacular there, but plenty of everything.

  • Service
    5.0

    The staff is extremely friendly and courteous without being pushy. The cleaning of the rooms was fine, complaints were immediately removed (missing coffee in the room our friends). Particularly to mention still was the ' turn down service ' in the evening: the bed was turned down, chocolate and a entspannungstee lie ready, the curtains are closed and even the tv magazine was really impacted on the night-table super!

  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0

    Very nice, new and modern hotel, the furniture new and high-quality, structure during our stay mixed

  • Location
    6.0

    Very centrally located. We stayed for a christmas market-weekend-it was the location ideal: 200 metres to the left the butcher, 200 meters to the right the (hopelessly overcrowded) christmas market

Close
Matthias
Fancy but room for improvement!
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • December 2012
I think it is a new, chic hotel, i have the feeling i once read that it was a 5 star hotel, and now i think it is always under 4 stars. I know that they were even with the Parkhotel compared to have. I think they should not. Because something is missing whilst dealing with the guest. I had my reservation after an upgrade and i was a suite for 399 offered of course without breakfast. Somehow i kidded before. Otherwise the house is beautifully only the sauna with 100 degrees i found than saunagänger for a hotel too ... hot, on demand at the front desk it was said to me the guests would like. We met another couple in the sauna area the us before sauna hallway still said you will find hot good and then said you also. Ugh this is too hot. I think in a hotel the quiet a little good, so that the nichtsaunagänger the also once experience and not be deterred. I thought the statement the front desk not good, Otherwise great hotel, great location, chic and recommendable. But people makes something to your claim to do you can have air upward! read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    3.3
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    3.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    4.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Maike
Great hotel in the center
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • November 2012
Double room for one night for 169 €booked. Parking garage is to the hotel for 20 €on the day (for room price additionally). Front desk employees very friendly and helpful! Location is great! No minute walk to the city center. Room and bathroom just perfect and very clean with a large bed and large shower. Machine for choco, coffee and tea you can so much as you want to use, as well as a bottle of flat water from the mini bar. Sauna very hot (100 degrees), turkish was not available. Very nicely furnished with possibilities to lie down and ... towels. Breakfast we didn't additionally booked, since 20 €per person too expensive was. But there are great cafes in the area ( for example café Alex hanseatenhof or café bar celona ) read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    5.3
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    5.0
    Other leisure activities available
    5.0
Close
Dirk
We would gladly come again
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • November 2012
Great hotel, very centrally located and lots of possibilities for things to do. Many sights easy easy to reach on foot. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    5.3
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.5
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    5.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Susi
Great location, friendly and clean
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • November 2012
Clean and very attractive hotel, parking spaces in the immediate area very good to use. Got from unknown reasons an upgrade to our double room. Kettle, coffee and tea on room available, unfortunately were the mugs dirty \u263a read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
  • Service
    5.7
    Competence (handling complaints)
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Darius
Very centrally located, beautiful rooms
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • City break
  • October 2012
Beautiful, modern hotel in a central location, just a few strides to the city center respectively to the weser. Room very well maintained, we didn't have breakfast ( with 20 €per person also a little expensive), the proximity there are many, beautiful and comfortable cafes, parking for 24 hours is 20€ ( in the city centre is the acceptable). Wellness area unfortunately a bit too small ( only a small sauna and steam room). The steam room was unfortunately besides business. The rest area in the wellness area way too small, only 3 loungers. Unfortunately. Apart from that the hotel ... can be recommend. And perhaps change something in the wellness area read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
    Disabled-friendly
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Thomas
Great hotel directly in the center
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • October 2012
Very beautiful hotel directly at the böttchergasse. We had room 607 with direct view of the river weser. Everything ok. We felt at ease. Unfortunately are the check out times very short. 15:00 check in, in the morning till 11:00 out. I would have a bit more time requested. But that is unfortunately in all hotels today so. But otherwise the hotel is absolutely great. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    5.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
Margret
Atlantic for Marathonis
  • Recommended hotel
  • Singles
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • October 2012
I stayed in this hotel, for a sporty Event to attend, the market began. It is a distance of 100 meters - simply optimal. I do not have on breakfast participated, as I own Spezialernährungsprogramm to fulfil. I thought it was good, that in the room a kettle and various getränkepulver were offered. In England is the custom, but not definitely in German hotels. Disturbed me the following things: - the room was at the Sunday only after 17:00 cleaned, than I actually already again in the room me rest wanted - on two days it knocked on later ... evening again on the door and I was asked, if my bed poured-what is that? - in the sauna area worked steam bath not. There was a sign without indication, when you re available is. -on saturday night there was a wedding in the 7th floor. In my room in the 3. I heard the music so, that I only sleep with earplugs. Nothing against a celebration, but then, where appropriate, the distribution different. I had this experience not alone, but got, that also other guests disturbed. Nonetheless, me this hotel pleased. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    3.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    5.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
  • Service
    4.8
    Competence (handling complaints)
    3.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    4.0
    Overall condition of the pool area
    4.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    4.0
  • Hotel
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    5.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    5.0
  • Location
    5.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    4.0
Close
Jan
Stylish CIT hotel, very family friendly
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • Other stay
  • August 2012
Great service, great team. For the baby there not only chic clean baby crib but also changing pad and Windelmülleimer. As is improving! Room top and great design. Air conditioning but too dry air. Food) likely not cooked, but from system provider changed ) not particularly good and perfectly overpriced for the quality. Nevertheless gladly again, you can also outside good food. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    4.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    2.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    3.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    5.0
    Leisure activities (e.g. sauna, tennis, entertainment, etc.)
    5.0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Family friendliness
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Stefan
Partying in the hotel
  • Recommended hotel
  • Families
  • Translated
  • City break
  • August 2012
Beautiful, relatively cheap hotel in immediate downtown location. To the Weser, there are only three minutes, to city center also. Family suitable big room, beautiful bathroom, barrierearm. read hotel review
  • Room
    5.5
    Size of the bathroom
    5.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    5.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Hotel
    5.7
    Family friendliness
    5.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close

Archived reviews

These are not counted into the current average review rating, as the journey took place more than 25 months ago, or the hotel has completely changed.
Uta
Anytime again! archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • July 2012
The Altlantic Grand Hotel we really liked! Particularly beautiful is the view from the rooftop terrace on the 7th floor! We are definitely coming again. The location all Sehenswürdigkeien is perfect. read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.5
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    5.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    5.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Holger
Centrally located great hotel archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Proof of booking
  • City break
  • July 2012
Modern, centrally located top hotel with large, well-kept rooms we really liked. Breakfast OK. Of course there are also a variety other restaurants nearby... Our next stay in Bremen we will gladly again in this hotel plan read hotel review
  • Room
    5.8
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    5.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    5.3
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    5.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    5.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    5.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
Close
Jens
Mercedes collected and great used archived
  • Recommended hotel
  • Couples
  • Translated
  • Business trip
  • July 2012
Very chic, clean hotel room the five stars standard justice. Very good breakfast buffet with a large selection. Competent staff in every department. The whole establishment makes a very well maintained impression. We are the recommendation from Mercedes Benz followed and were very excited by this hotel read hotel review
  • Room
    6.0
    Size of the bathroom
    6.0
    Cleanliness & linen change
    6.0
    Room amenities (TV, balcony, safe, etc.)
    6.0
    Size of the room
    6.0
  • Gastronomy
    6.0
    Atmosphere & furnishings
    6.0
    Quality of food and drinks
    6.0
    Overall cleanliness in the restaurant and in the dining areas
    6.0
    Variety of food and drinks
    6.0
  • Service
    6.0
    Competence (handling complaints)
    6.0
    Reception, check-in & check-out
    6.0
    Friendliness and helpfulness
    6.0
    Staff's knowledge of foreign language
    6.0
  • Sport & Leisure
    0
  • Hotel
    6.0
    Condition of the Hotel
    6.0
    General cleanliness of the different areas
    6.0
  • Location
    6.0
    Proximity to shopping areas
    6.0
    Restaurants & bars in the area
    6.0
    Transportation connection and available excursions
    6.0
    Other leisure activities available
    6.0
Close
1 3